Last updated Feb 20, 2024
Complaints 1228

File a complaint to Paynimo / TechProcess Payment Services

Having problems with Paynimo / TechProcess Payment Services?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Paynimo / TechProcess Payment Services customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Paynimo / TechProcess Payment Services reviews & complaints page 43

Bapi Guha
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

payment of traffic fine

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

I have made payment for rs 105.90 for a traffic fine against my car no wb02ag9526. I made the payment through on line. I received the message
Your hot payment is successful and the
Amount has been debited from my bank account. The transaction reference is
Ibptechpro[protected]dated 05/04/2019. So it my request to you to
Send the credit message to the beneficiary
Account i. E account of kolkata police....
Vammi.sankara rao

wrongly deducted the amount of rs.4920/-

Address:KOMATI STREET, Palakonda, Srikakulam dist. Andhra Pradesh

My sbi a/c.[protected]
Wrongly debited rs.4920/-on
26th marth, 2019 from my account. It's not made by me. Originally i sent to margadarsi chit fund pvt. Ltd. Vizianagaram. But it was transferred to tech pro paynimo mutuals with
Txn. No.237736,
Pos.10003060.
Please resolve this issue as earliest and letme know when i would get my money back
Thank you...
Arsh95
from Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh

entrance exam fee deducted 2 times

Address:282001
Website:www.digialm.com//per/g01/pub/2243/ASM/WebPortal/2/index.html?2243@@2@@1

Dear Sir/ Ma'am
I would like to request you to help me regarding payment deduction. I was paying exam fee for U. P. B.Ed 2019 entrance exam. But due to technical error first payment has been deduct from my A/c and then again I try to submit for fee then payment was successfully submit. But i did not received first payment till date which i have paid. My Registration No. is [protected]. I paid fees on 11/03/2019. I have attached a...
Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 660017

Money has been deducted from my bank account hdfc [protected] but the payment is not done to my dream11 acc.
Money deducted 600.00 rs
Narration:[protected]ccdream11.com
Hdfc bank cheque/ ref# for money desucted:[protected]
Date: 30th march 2019

Please resolve the issue as earliest and let me know when i would get my money back.
Contct: [protected]
Rupesh2809

transaction stuck

I did a transaction of 20000 inr today on 28th march 2019 at 7:44pm. The amount got debited from my card but the transaction got stuck. The amount did not get credited to the merchant siti cable. I have added a video of it. It is an urgent case as it is required for my business purpose and it involves a lot a money for me. Kindly look into this asap....
Anil Sawale

amount debit from your bank account but not credited school account

Website:smarthubeducation.hdfcbank.com/SmartFees/Landing.action?instId=SANPUN

Transaction success and payment amount debit from our bank account but not credited school account. At the time of payment success this time not received any payment slip from tech process,

Our transaction details as below

Our bank :- corporation bank
Account no :- [protected]
Ifsc :- corp0000700
Transaction date 28.03.2019
Time:- 01:56:23 pm
Bank statement description...
Ravindra_dhn
from Chakia, Bihar

amount deducted from account but bill not paid

Address:MANUAL TOOLS CO., Dhanbad, Jharkhand, 828106

On 22/03/2019, i have tried to pay my electricity bill through techprocess payment services, the amount of rs. 10, 831 has been deducted from my account but bill not paid.
Here are the following details of the transaction:

Bank name: union bank of india
Bank reference id: s99322815
Transaction date: 22/03/2019
Transaction amount: rs 10, 831
Techprocess reference id: techprocess/[protected]br...
Valliappan S

payment gateway error for bajaj allianz insurance

Address:600125

As informed, today morning while doing a renewal for Bike, after Rs.974 deducting from my SBI Account, the Tech-process payment merchant has not loaded it with Baja Allianz and it shows a error page.

Still policy has not been generated from Bajaj Allianz, as the payment issues are pending.

I have enclosed the Screen shots of all required documents in web-page appeared.
Sridhara Raju Penumathsa

ghmc - property tax

Address:HIG 99,6th Phase,Flat No 201, KPHB Colony,Kukatpally,Hyderabad, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500072

Property tax amount deducted: rs.3404

My mobile number: [protected]

I tried to pay the property tax dues using the ghmc online facility. However, after going through all the steps and an amount of rs.3404.00 also being debited from my account, i did not get any
Property tax paid confirmation.

It appears that the above mentioned amount is stuck with paynimo/techprocess payment services and...
Muniraju Ramappa
from Udupi, Karnataka

epfo transaction declined. but amount deducted 3 times from account

Hi paynimo team,
On 16/03/2019 i tried paying epfo payment through paynimo bill desk and the transaction was declined. But, rs.30011 was deducted twice on the same day from our account.
Again, on 21/03/2019 i tried paying epfo payment again and the same error has occured rs.30011 deducted from our account. Overall the rs.30011 was deducted 3 times. Please check the below transaction details and initiate the refund.
Anupama Ashtekar

bitsat 2019 application fees

Address:3-6-780/7,, street no (14), himayath nagar, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500029

My bitsat 2019 application fee payment transaction was unsuccessful through the techprocess payment and it showed that i will receive the money back in my account on the next working day. But money was deducted from my bank account.
Kindly refund my money.
Bank name :central bank of india
Amount:₹3183.45
Date and time of the transaction :
19 march 2019 at 10:38 pm....
ms0119
from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

transaction failed but balance deducted

Address:Bulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh, 203131

I had made online payment of my indane gas from your portal and the amount deducted but the payment failed
Now please refund me the money sir/ma'am..

Order id - rf[protected]

Merchant transaction id[protected]

Merchant name - indane gas services

Transaction date - 11/03/2019

Transaction amount -715.50

Sir please refund my money as soon as...
Address:Kuthambakkam, Tamil Nadu 600124, 600044

I am student from saveetha school of engineering, chennai, i tried to pay money to generate hall ticket fro my examination, intiall subject i got, for my 2nd subject in the middle of payment i got error like "duplicate entry" and it doesnt proceed further and i closed the tab.
Here, the amount is debit by even the transaction is failed,
So i need my amount to be refunded earliest as possible....
Narayana prabu

reg:request for refund my amount

Address:Pandani, periakarai po, devakottai via, sivaganga dist, 630302

I have saving bank account in canara bank in devakottai branch, bearing above referenced account no:[protected]. I made fund transfer on 24 of september, 2018 through my online banking service to stella maris college for exam fees, same has been succeeded after failure of couple of transactions. However, amounts have been debited from my account even for failed transactions amounted rs.1860.62 for each transaction...
Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600076

I made a payment in muthoot.in the payment process i choose your payment gateway. I made a payment for 500 towards my loan repayment. I used upi method. My id is inba. [protected]@okaxis. The amount got debited but, your website said the transaction declined.

But till now the amount has not been credited back by account or muthoot account. Pls check the details and return the money back....
Sawan Kagra
from Shimla, Himachal Pradesh

bajaj finserv loan payment

I was done my emi through ur portal nd i received message after payment so why my emi pending in bajaj app nd bajaj executive also call on my no. About pending emi. Bajaj is your partner or not. If not so why u send me ur link on my mpbile no. I[censored] dnt pay my emi then refund with pennelty 450 'rs i paid 2 loan
Transactions no.[protected]
Nd[protected]
My contact no. [protected]
Sawan kagra...
Address:H No B-XIV-2223, Barnala, Punjab, 148101

Dear sir this is binod kumar,, availed a express gl from muthoot function barnala punjab payment processed by techprocess
Mpbrnl[protected] on date[protected]
And paid my first interest online on date
[protected], which transection was successful but amount not reflecting in my loan statement from last one month, there is a time issue to visit branch, please open the attachment, thanks and regards....
vanavil cable
from Salem, Tamil Nadu

transaction update

Address:9994697475, 622001

I transfer amount 20000 for tactv, through their sms. Tactv.in site. Amount debited in my bank, but not updated in tactv site.

Kindly do the needful.
Corporation bank.
3/8/2019 finacle e-banking: view transaction history
https://corpnetbanking.com/corp/Finacle?bwayparam=2RI842X7becCF8gyEsc93W05bR1mj1... 1/1
Print clo
View transaction history
Reference...
nakulbazwaria

regarding bajaj finserv loan

Address:bajaj finserv limited khalini, 171001

I am nakul bazwaria has purchased a mobile phone. My loan account no is 476dpf[protected] has an outstanding amount of rs 2, 332 /-. Tomorrow at 10:00am in the morning i had paid rs 2, 332/- in your account. But actually bajaj finserv has not been updated. So i request you to please upadte it to the bajaj finserv limited the amount which i had paid to you....
Bidya Kh

amount deducted but not paid to merchant

Dear paynimo,

I got a linked from merchant to make a payment and i tried to pay the amount through that link which was through paynimo. The required amount got deducted from my account but not paid to merchant. Kindly initiate the process to refund the amount at the earliest

Details of payment is being attached below for your reference

Thank you...