PepsiCo India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 2, 2024
Complaints 950

File a complaint to PepsiCo India

Having problems with PepsiCo India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PepsiCo India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PepsiCo India reviews & complaints page 20

sahyadribazar
Jul 2, 2019

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 410506

WE are retail super market. We had been allotted a cold drink fridge by you company which is not working since last 2-3 years. We have done complaint many times on phone but there is no response.

We request you to take back your asset at earliest as we have no space to keep the same and we will not be responsible for loss to assets as no response for various request done by us.

Assets No. of your fridge is : A10130868
Aug 13, 2019
PepsiCo India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 03, 2019
PepsiCo India Customer Care's response
Hi Sahyadribazar, we request you to share your contact details with us at consumer.[protected]@pepsico.com, so we can connect with you please.
Jul 10, 2019
Hi Sahyadribazar, we would like to get in touch and be of assistance. Please do share your contact details with us at consumer.[protected]@pepsico.com and help us connect. Alternatively, you could also DM them to us here. Thank you.

Hem123
    Jun 26, 2019

Address: 703, Raj apartment near dalimss Sunbeam school, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221108

Shop at dlw and rohaniya in varanasi named sanjay sweets is selling 500 ml cold drinks at rate of 45 rupees in name of cooling charges. Which is totally not legal. Pls see to it immediately and take strict action immediately. If found no response, i would be forwarding this complaint through our ngo to both cm and pm. Pls help people with this.
    Thankyou
    Aug 3, 2019
    Jun 26, 2019
    Hi Hem123, we request you to share your contact details with us at consumer.[protected]@pepsico.com, so we can connect with you please.
    Jul 03, 2019
    Hi Hem123, we would like to get in touch and be of assistance. Please do share your contact details with us at consumer.[protected]@pepsico.com and help us connect. Alternatively, you could also DM them to us here. Thank you.

Saleem Munshi
      Jun 25, 2019

Address: Gousiya town Hubli, Dharwad, Karnataka, 580024

As i we are complainting from last 4years to a distributor to change the fridge bcoz of its is short circuiting but many time it was repairs but again same problem.
      Wen we ask to distributor he is tell as to kumar of refrigerators department but i called him many times but he was not visiting to the store.

So plz do the needful as soon as possible
      Or collect your existing stocks and do the credit note and take fridge return

H s fatisha pan shop
      Jul 26, 2019
      Jun 25, 2019
      Hi Saleem Munshi, thank you for reaching out to us. Someone from our team will get in touch with you at the earliest.

Nikhil Negi
        Jun 25, 2019

Address: Isbt sharanpur road dana pani restaurant, Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248001

I have buying pepsi for over 6 months of time but whenever i ask them to supply a fridge they deny by saying they do not have that in stock. Iam really in an urgent need for fridge as it will help me pucrhase more pepsi products in the future. So i was hoping if you could look into this matter and help me by providing a refrigerator so that i can increase my business sale with pepsi products
        Aug 3, 2019
        Jun 25, 2019
        Hi Nikhil Negi, we request you to share your contact details with us at consumer.[protected]@pepsico.com, so we can connect with you please.
        Jul 03, 2019
        Hi Nikhil Negi, we would like to get in touch and be of assistance. Please do share your contact details with us at consumer.[protected]@pepsico.com and help us connect. Alternatively, you could also DM them to us here. Thank you.

MD Zeeshan Khan
          from Muzaffarpur, Bihar
          Jun 20, 2019

Address: VII Phase, Industrial Area, Gamharia, Jamshedpur, Jharkhand 832108, East Singhbhum, Jharkhand, 831001

I was Drinking Mountain Dew in Glass Bottle 200ML and Found a Used Bandaid inside it. It can be very injurious for me and if something happens who is going to take the risk of my life. The company is being irresponsible while Packing the Product and if this thing is going to repeat then the whole country have to suffer just because of 1 Company. I am having the Bottle and the Bandaid which i have found inside the bottle and i am going to file a case againt the Company and Your Product.

dileep arkaadu
            Jun 16, 2019

Address: Tirupati, Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh

I had purchased 2.25L 7Up on Yesterday.But the Drink contaminated with unknown particles.How can trust this as a soft drink.If something like food poisoning happens who will be the responsible for that?
            Pls you should have to tell the explanation and solution to me.pls give the explanation as soon as possible. I providing the batch details and drink photos.
            Dear sir i am a shop keepar my shop name lokesh chodhary it is situated in civil lion mathura i am handicapte i want required a stande for lays chips many time sales man says stande are not abeleve sir please i am a handicapte person please probide astande thanking you

Parray Amir
              Jun 14, 2019

Address: Ganderbal jammu and kashmir, Ganderbal, Jammu and Kashmir

I am shop holder i have facing lot of problems due to distributer of this district not only me here is 50% shop holders in this district who have facing the problems due to shortage of pepsico product's it humble request kindly solve the matter or change tbe distributer because he not responsible person matter is most urgent because season is started so kindly solve the united issue thankyou
              Aug 2, 2019
              Jun 14, 2019
              Updated by Parray Amir
              Please solve the matter of district ganderbal distribuer
              Jun 14, 2019
              Hi Parray Amir, we request you to share your contact details with us at consumer.[protected]@pepsico.com, so we can connect with you please.
              Jun 26, 2019
              Hi Parray Amir, we would like to get in touch and be of assistance. Please do share your contact details with us at consumer.[protected]@pepsico.com and help us connect. Alternatively, you could also DM them to us here. Thank you.

Shumaya Afrin
                Jun 13, 2019

Address: 221, Vill+po.barkanda, Dhubri, Assam, 783348

I have opened a sweet and eatery shop in dhubri(assam). I have contacted several distributors for fridge required for my shop. But none has given me a proper reply. I am opening a shop on good scale and i will be requiring a big stock of Pepsi beverages and fridge will also be required for the same. Therefore, I request you to please consider my complaint and send your executive to see our shop and send a fridge asap.
                Jul 25, 2019
                Jun 13, 2019
                Hi Shumaya Afrin, we request you to share your contact details with us at consumer.[protected]@pepsico.com, so we can connect with you please.
                Jun 24, 2019
                Hi Shumaya Afrin, we would like to get in touch and be of assistance. Please do share your contact details with us at consumer.[protected]@pepsico.com and help us connect. Alternatively, you could also DM them to us here. Thank you.
                N68/199a aruna nagar majnu ka tilla Delhi ke M/s voice n visions kz pepsi friz kaam nahi ker raha hai. Pleade5 help kare jld tick karwaye. Mobile no[protected]

Sa'dat Yaseen
                  Jun 12, 2019

Address: Srinagar, Jammu and akashmir, 190003

I am the owner of a retail shop and a consumer of your product since the past 10 years.

The shop is registered by the name of "Bhat Telecommunication", Khanyar, Jammu and Kashmir.

The problem is that the distributor of our area has failed to provide me with the cooler till the present time.
                  My shop is located at the best possible location of our area and right over the main road and opposite to girls higher secondary school.
                  The same distributor on the other side has provided with the cooler(fridge) to other shopkeepers only by taking a certain amount of money from them.
                  Even their shops are not at such a good location as that of mine.

Kindly look into the matter

Mr aijaz
                  Bhat Telecommunication
                  Khanyar, Srinagar
                  Jammu and Kashmir
                  Jul 18, 2019
                  Jun 17, 2019
                  Hi Sa'dat Yaseen, thank you for reaching out to us. Someone from our team will get in touch with you at the earliest.

Lakshay Tayal
                    Jun 10, 2019

Address: Commeettee chowk, Palwal , Haryana, Palwal, Haryana, 121102

Respected sir, I have opened a sweet and eatery shop in Palwal, Haryana. I have contacted several distributors for fridge required for my shop. But none has given me a proper reply. I am opening a shop on good scale and i will be requiring a big stock of Pepsi beverages and fridge will also be required for the same. Therefore, I request you to please consider my complaint and send your executive to see our shop and send a fridge asap.

Nikhlesh Rana
                      Jun 9, 2019

Address: Address:- Dr. Chaudhary Lane,Near Shamshan Gaht.Kailash Vidya Dham Ashram,Chinore Bantalab Jammu., Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir, 180013

I want to draw Ur kind attention that In our Society 1 shopkeeper is Charging 5 Rupees extra for 1.25 litre of Pepsi but the Print Rate on Bottle is ₹60.But He is Charging 65 instead of 60.So it's Humble request from my side that Please take action Regarding this Issue.It will be Ur most Kindness.

NIKHLESH RANA.
                      Address:- Dr. Chaudhary Lane, Near Shamshan Gaht.Kailash Vidya Dham Ashram, Chinore Bantalab Jammu.
                      Shop Name:- Ankush Provisional Store.
                      Shop Holder:- Gyan Chand.
                      This has been happening from a long time even I question them they are not responding correct... "If you want take it if not don't drink " this is the words I'm hearing I don't know why bus stand manager not looking at all these

vidhi1503
                        Jun 8, 2019

Address: Tazi Khana Mashak Ganj,Lucknow, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226018

I bought the package in May and recently opened it.I found unusual fungal stuff inside the package.The package was manufactured in April, 2019.When i poured the juice, out if the carton, unusual black content was present inside it after which i poured the whole deink out of the box.After which there was black sticky content inside the pack.I have attached photos along.
                        Jul 25, 2019
                        Jun 11, 2019
                        Hi vidhi1503, we request you to share your contact details with us at consumer.[protected]@pepsico.com, so we can connect with you please.
                        Jun 24, 2019
                        Hi vidhi1503, we would like to get in touch and be of assistance. Please do share your contact details with us at consumer.[protected]@pepsico.com and help us connect. Alternatively, you could also DM them to us here. Thank you.

jp karan
                          from Sivagiri, Tamil Nadu
                          Jun 1, 2019

Address: 25b,gst road,newbusstand,chengalpattu,kancheepuram district,tamilnadu., 603001

I am v. Rajendran and i am doing cooldrinks sales business. I invest around 25 to 30 k rupees per month for this business. I am in this business for 25 years. Cooling power is totally lose. Please arrange a technician or replace this fridge with a good one. I requested many times for the service, but the technician visited and not fixed the problem. This happened one and half month ago and still we didnt get this problem solved.
                          Jul 15, 2019
                          Jun 03, 2019
                          Hi Jp Karan, we request you to share your contact details with us at consumer.[protected]@pepsico.com, so we can connect with you please.
                          Jun 13, 2019
                          Hi Jp Karan, we would like to get in touch and be of assistance. Please do share your contact details with us at consumer.[protected]@pepsico.com and help us connect. Alternatively, you could also DM them to us here. Thank you.

Seerat raman singh
                            May 31, 2019

Address: hno 1306 sec 6 lane 9 nanak nagar, Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir, 180004

I m ramandeep singh from jammu, i have a canteen in army and i need some product from pepsi like cold drinks, juice etc. I had contact with mr... Mob.[protected]pepsi distributor jai bravges chowadi near grand plaza resort on 27-5-19 he ensure me will deliver product on next day, but still i have not recievd any product and also not responding my call, please look into my issue asap...

Ramandeep singh
                            Ph.[protected]
                            Jul 14, 2019
                            May 31, 2019
                            Hi Seerat raman singh, we request you to share your contact details with us at consumer.[protected]@pepsico.com, so we can connect with you please.
                            Jun 13, 2019
                            Hi Seerat raman singh, we would like to get in touch and be of assistance. Please do share your contact details with us at consumer.[protected]@pepsico.com and help us connect. Alternatively, you could also DM them to us here. Thank you.

Jay Massey
                              May 31, 2019

Address: 110076

Dear sir/mam,

I have a slice of 200 and 300 grams of blades in the bottle and i have not even opened the bottle,
                              I have been compliant since 1 week but i can not find any answer from pepsi company.
                              The one whom i had sold this bottle, is threatening me with police and media.
                              I am a shopkeeper and i do not have to go through the cops with the police and the media. If anything happens to me, then pepsi will be responsible for it.
                              Please see attach files.

Ajay gupta
                              C-80, old tez market, aali vihar, new delhi-110076
                              [protected], [protected]
                              Jul 1, 2019
                              May 31, 2019
                              Updated by Jay Massey
                              Dear Sir/Mam,

I have a slice of 200 and 300 grams of blades in the bottle and I have not even opened the bottle,
                              I have been compliant since 1 week But I can not find any answer from Pepsi Company.
                              The one whom I had sold this bottle, is threatening me with police and media.
                              I am a shopkeeper and I do not have to go through the cops with the police and the media. If anything happens to me, then Pepsi will be responsible for it.
                              Please see attach files.

AJAY GUPTA
                              C-80, OLD TEZ MARKET, AALI VIHAR, NEW DELHI-110076
                              [protected], [protected]
                              May 31, 2019
                              Hi Jay Massey, we request you to share your contact details with us at consumer.[protected]@pepsico.com, so we can connect with you please.

dev_raj98
                                from Udaipur, Rajasthan
                                May 31, 2019

Address: TEHSIL & DISTT. - SAWAI MADHOPUR, Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan, 322034

Myself devendra kumar live in village chakeri district sawai madhopur rajasthan i sold a miranda bottle 750ml when i use this product, taste of this is not good and i realising this is expired product. When i complaint to shop owner and request to change
                                Shop owner is refused to change this product,
                                So i complained that kindly dismissed the dealership of miranda pepsico of this area due to selling of expire product and play with the health of public
                                Jul 14, 2019
                                May 31, 2019
                                Updated by dev_raj98
                                Kindly read I buy instead of I sold
                                May 31, 2019
                                Hi dev_raj98, we request you to share your contact details with us at consumer.[protected]@pepsico.com, so we can connect with you please.
                                Jun 13, 2019
                                Hi dev_raj98, we would like to get in touch and be of assistance. Please do share your contact details with us at consumer.[protected]@pepsico.com and help us connect. Alternatively, you could also DM them to us here. Thank you.

Arjunrajsthan
                                  from Gulabpura, Rajasthan
                                  May 21, 2019

Address: 343030

I have a sweet shope at ranivada rajsthan having picode 343030. I have an issue with replacement of expired lot of mountain dew soft drink.
                                  The distributor of ranivada was changed and new distributor is rejecting to replace the expired lot of mountain dew i want to replace the expired lot with new one also it is not possible to make a call on tallfree no. Please help me to do this in a better way.
                                  Jul 2, 2019
                                  May 21, 2019
                                  Hi Arjunrajsthan, we request you to share your contact details with us at consumer.[protected]@pepsico.com, so we can connect with you please.
                                  May 28, 2019
                                  Hi Arjunrajsthan, we would like to get in touch and be of assistance. Please do share your contact details with us at consumer.[protected]@pepsico.com and help us connect. Alternatively, you could also DM them to us here. Thank you.

Bheem mishra
                                    May 19, 2019

Address: A-3/172, Patrakarpuram Crossing Rd, Vidhayak Puram, Vinay Khand 3, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh 226010, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

I am the owner of the jail cafe situationed at gomti nagar lucknow. I am the regular customer of your company . My complain is for the DISTRIBUTOR of your beverages in gomtinagar lucknow is that I have been complaining about the replacement of my pepsi refrigerator from past 6 months bt your DISTRIBUTOR is not replacing my refrigerator nor reverting about the situation neither it can be exchange or not.
                                    Jun 28, 2019
                                    May 20, 2019
                                    Hi Bheem mishra, we request you to share your contact details with us at consumer.[protected]@pepsico.com, so we can connect with you please.
                                    May 28, 2019
                                    Hi Bheem mishra, we would like to get in touch and be of assistance. Please do share your contact details with us at consumer.[protected]@pepsico.com and help us connect. Alternatively, you could also DM them to us here. Thank you.

pranjal tibrewal
                                      May 16, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

I purchased 20rs uncle chips (Green) from a store in laxminagar, delhi.

I opened my packet and found chips are of no taste. No salt no masala. Only plain potato chips. This happened twice.

This is my favourite flavour since childhood but if company is degrading its quality and flavours, as consumers i wont buy from next time and would surely inform my friends and family.

Pranjal tibrewal
                                      i didn't get reply from them after providing them all the info regarding batch no., machine no. etc., as asked by pepsico.
                                      i got a call from them to confirm my identity but no solution up till now.

Iss80
                                        May 16, 2019

This is not a product quality complain... But a complain regarding lack of availability of the product. Cheetos masala balls are really had to find in india especially in jaipur (Rajasthan). Also no one was aware if the company was going to stop producing that product. So as a request i want you to please check the availability of this delicious snack.

Jul 4, 2019
                                        May 17, 2019
                                        Hi Iss80, we request you to share your contact details with us at consumer.[protected]@pepsico.com, so we can connect with you please.
                                        May 28, 2019
                                        Hi Iss80, we would like to get in touch and be of assistance. Please do share your contact details with us at consumer.[protected]@pepsico.com and help us connect. Alternatively, you could also DM them to us here. Thank you.
                                        I bought 4 Doritos nachos pack, from a shop nearby my house, four of them stinks badly and almost give me vomiting just by smell, I am very disappointed that this much big company can do this, so plzzz I want to draw your attention to manufacture and packing I lost my money but plzz take care of quality,
                                        My name is Dinesh Prajapat, my email is [protected]@gmail.com you can contact me, my contact number in case you needed [protected], plzz I waste my money and my mom threw it all away now, I am helpless, so what should I do, so I filled h complaint here, plzz resolve it
                                        Dinesh Prajapat
                                        B-111 kanta khaturiya colony Bikaner, Rajasthan pin 334003
                                        Dinesh@£69's reply, Oct 12, 2020
                                        Plzz help soon