Complaints 3900

File a complaint to Red Bus

Having problems with Red Bus?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Red Bus customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Red Bus

Red Bus Phone Numbers

Mobile
+91 80 3941 2345

Red Bus Website

Red Bus Head Office Address

Domlur Layout, Karnataka
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

Red Bus reviews & complaints page 49

Madhubalan S K
Jul 14, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Refund not credited by redbus

My refund was not credited by redbus
Transaction Ref no[protected]
Amount paid - INR 2808
Mode of payment - Debit card....
Akvg
Jul 13, 2021
Jul 14, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 14, 2021

Amount paid ticket not issued

I made a booking on 28th June 21 from Melur to Chennai.

I made a payment of Rs 1947/- thru Gpay.

The payment has been debited from my end and credited into your account but the system failed and the ticket was not issued.

I tried calling the Customer care and they insisted that the payment is not rec'd in your end and asked me to check with my Bank.

I...
Dhawal kothari
Jul 10, 2021
Jul 11, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 11, 2021

Ticket booked one day prior

I've tried to book ticket for 11july in pasharvanath bus 7:00 pm but it's booked for 10july....
Chintan Mavani
Jul 9, 2021
Jul 11, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 11, 2021

Company is provide fraudulent bus provide without knowing service

Address:Patel but travels ( bus number GJ 1BV 1884)

I book a AC ticket from Ahmedabad to surat slipper class but as usual bus has no working ac facility you can check any time.
And redbus is also not taking any action against them...
technix kitchen
Jul 9, 2021
Jul 13, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 13, 2021

Redbus trip cancellation and refund

I Parvez Shaikh Booked My ticked for Goa to Kolhapur for 7th July 2021
Bus time : 17:35 PM from Mapusa

PNR No.: TQ[protected]
I got below message from operator

Your seat for PNR:[protected] Goa-Kolhapur is transferred. New Details: 07-Jul Ashok leyland AC-NAC, Seats: F, E, Pick up: Mapusa- paulo travels opp taxi 06:35 PM - MANTIS

I have booked bus based on earliest timing as it was very...
@
@prasad123
Jul 7, 2021
Jul 8, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 8, 2021

Regarding bus not arrived at Stop.

Address:At post Shirdi,Rahta,Maharashtra

Hi I booked my ticket on 1 July 2021 from shirdi to wagholi .I was waiting on respected stop messaged by red bus. But bus didnt arrived nor the driver called me about bus is cancelled or pickup point is change or bus is going to be late or etc.
After complaining they told me that bus was not cancelled.
Then why didnt bus arrived at stop, I was waiting 1 hour before and 2 hour after latter timing concerted by them....
Yash Sagar
Jul 7, 2021
Jul 9, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 9, 2021

Change in reschedule

Address:Banglore, Karnatka India

It is 3rd time i have got stuck with the red bus.
I need to change my date of visit but it is showing invalid or you cannot reschedule.
I have made my payments.
Still no response for reschedule.
They don't even refund as i have faced this 3rd time.
Such a very bad service of red bus.
Please help me with consumer law. Even after payment they don't listen to the customers....
Lokes koneru
Jul 7, 2021

Unable to cancel rescheduled ticket

Redbus did not mention in any terms and conditions that the rescheduled ticket can not be cancelled but when I tried to cancel a rescheduled ticket, they are showing the messages like rescheduled tickets can not cancelled....
Kushalappabn
Jul 6, 2021
Jul 8, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 8, 2021

Bus ticket was booked and canceled on end movement.

We book the 2 bus ticket from Gudur to bangalore on VRL 8:15 PM bus, We reached boarding point at 7:30 PM and VRL Bus operator is saying that we haven't booked the ticket. when we call the Red Bus Customer care they took the issue and disconnected the call twice with out solution and we were waiting for response from red bus and VRL operators.

At last movement at 8:14 PM red bus is sending a message stating we have canceled...
Atiya Syed
Jul 4, 2021
Jul 5, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 5, 2021

Booked ticket of art tours and travels but didn't get the operator number

Address:Hyderabad afzalgunj

I have booked my ticket in SRT tours and travels. But when i booked my ticket the bus operator number i got was incurrect. I'm trying to do contact to the bus operators but I'm not able to do that. The bus timing in my ticket is at 5:30 'o' clicke its been 5:11 but yet i haven't got any call from bus operator....
Shruti Shelatkar
Jul 3, 2021
Jul 5, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 5, 2021

Money deducted but ticket was not booked

When I made the payment of Rs. 600 in respect of the bookings for bus from Pune to Mumbai my money got deducted but ticket was not booked at that time. Even I got a message saying that your payment was not received and hence ticket was not booked and also if money is deducted it will be refunded to you in 5-6 days. So i booked another bus from private agent. When I was in bus I got a call from the bus operator - Ganesh Sonavane, that you...
Shrikant Mudliar
Jul 2, 2021
Jul 2, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 2, 2021

Bus Trip cancelled by operator

Address:10 Ushakal Housing Society.

I Shrikant S Mudliar Booked My ticked for Pune to Hyderabad for 2nd July 2021
Bus time : 8.40 PM from Dapodi.

PNR No.: TS[protected]HGTI/15660/Sai Lucky.01

Ticket No. TQ7W59763569

i GOT MESSAGE FROM OPERATOR THAT DUE TO BRAKEDOWN TRIP IS CANCELLED.

I don't have update about my refund.

trying to contact redbus cust care pune/mumbai but no responce.br...
palla shashidhar
Jul 1, 2021
Jul 1, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 1, 2021

Ticket cancellation was not supported on the trip

I have booked a ticket from Ongole to bangalore for July 1st ; boarding time : 930 PM . But traveller is medically ill and could not travel & tried to cancel at 330 PM IST .
Both app and website did not allow to cancel . When tried calling customer care ; it took 15 min to connect and they said ticket can be cancelled only upto 330 PM IST.

Redbus if they cant help customers for 15 min delay on the policy.
her...
Siddu Murambe
Jun 19, 2021
Jun 21, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 21, 2021

Bus service is worst.

Today I am booked 3 tickets with Sharma Travels.
This bus service very bad.
Bedshits are wet and dirty smell in the bus.
There is no cleaness in the bus.
Bus staff also worst.
Bus service provider is playing with customers health....
Gondaliya Krunal
Jun 19, 2021
Jun 21, 2021

I have book bus through red bus but bus is arrive to late we have lost our time

Address:zadeshwar

I have book volvo bus through but bus arrive very late we have lost our valueable time our bus no. is Gj 18 Az 8221...
vijay solanke
Jun 18, 2021
Jun 21, 2021

Ticket not issued to me

I had done booking on16/6/21 from Aurangabad to Wardha for rupees 2016/travel date 19/6/21 through you but not received tickets for this.

So on17/6/21 I did another booking from Aurangabad to Wardha on17/6/21 for that I paid another 1996 rupees and received tickets for this booking. Travel date 19/6/21

So I want my money back rupees 2016 for which I didn't received any tickets .
Please see in this matter...
Sharadru
Jun 17, 2021
Jun 18, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 18, 2021

Fraud

Address:36/442 trilokpuri

I booked a ticket from Delhi to Kanpur of 515 rupees but they provide wrong number though which my bus was missed and the money was debited from account...
vijay solanke
Jun 17, 2021
Jun 18, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 18, 2021

Tickets not issued

Tran :A21061622550338125022118
From icic bank account Rs 2016/
Ticket not issued for this.kindly revert back my amount INR 2016 immediately...
vijay solanke
Jun 17, 2021
Jun 21, 2021

Tickets not issued for booking done

Yesterday I did booking through phonepe from Aurangabad to Wardha RB travels.date 19/6/21for seat no L8, 9
Phone no. given [protected]

email: [protected]@gmail.com

Tran :A21061622550338125022118
From icic bank account Rs 2016/
Ticket not issued for this.kindly revert back my amount INR 2016 immediately...
Mridhul Mahajan
Jun 16, 2021
Jun 21, 2021

Quality

Really poor bus quality of a bus...
Like - Dirty seats, ac is not working properly, charging switches are broken, , , bad service of this bus...

And

When I asked them, about it...

They said me everything is fyn...
Lieng with the passengers, , , ,

Rude language are using......