Reebok India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 1, 2024
Complaints 1142

File a complaint to Reebok India

Having problems with Reebok India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reebok India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reebok India reviews & complaints page 35

g pratap kumar patro
Jul 25, 2012

Address: Ganjam, Odisha

on a visit to ur bhubaneswar jana path store with my uncle to buy a shoe for him
the staff didi not satisefied us to buy
after we get out side walking towards road the plate was damaged wher i fell down there
this wonder me that the staff who loking only business not the maintance of there ways to their walrd class comapny's showroom
people came with the comapny only not the people worked there

parikshitbali
    from Kangra, Himachal Pradesh
    Jul 22, 2012

Address: Kangra, Himachal Pradesh

I bought a pair of Reebok shoes on 2/12/2012 from Reebok franchisee outlet at Palampur (S.D.Stores) worth rupees 2299.00. A problem started came up after the 5 month o[censored]se. The inner cloth torn off and a plate fixed inside at the back of shoes displaced from its place and now it hurt my feet. I could not get time to go to the store to tell them the encountered problem. I went to the store on 20/7/2012 and asked them for the needful to be done but they totally refused with the wording that 6months warranty period is over so nothing can be done now.
    My question is, Is this the time period more important or the belief in the brand is more important? I complaint them in the 7th month of purchase of shoes, shouldn't store keeper report the complaint to the company about the problem customer met.Why to buy costly branded shoes if customer problems can not be treated?
    Parikshit Bali
    VPO - Paprola
    Distt- Kangra (H.P.)

ashoknanda6
      from Aizawl, Mizoram
      Jul 21, 2012

Address: Odisha

I had purchased a pair of Reebok shoe paying rs 5200?-. The sole got off after 13 months.
      The shoes are too fancy and too expensive.
      They are chaeting the consumers in India.
      I have not seen a bata shoe where the sole went off.
      Reebk sells very poor quality shoes in India.
      I purchased a pair of shoes on 12/01/08 from your
      store at Shimla.I stay at Yamunanagar, Haryana
      Today when I wore these shoes I expreienced great pain in both the feet
      and at the same location ie at the place where there is a joint just
      after the laces, at the top of the thumb.
      Definitely there is a manufacturing defect
      Since I reside in yamunanagar it is not possible
      to lodge a complaint in simla
      Kindly arrange for replacement of these shoes at Yamunangar
      I as well my family is regularly using your shoes since last several
      years but such problem has never been experienced earlier
      The MRP of the shoe is Rs. 5499
      It is premier Running Shoe
      Rajiv kad
      Hi, i had purchased reebok shoes in India and within a month soul of shoes is come out. I purchase reebok product many times but i never though of this quality from such a branded company.either i want my money refund or exchange. please let me know what option do u like to provide me.
      please find my purchase details :
      bill# 9402
      amount : 3999
      shop add: s.c.o-20 sec-17b chandigarh,india
      group : k54914
      Purchase Date : 11/12/2011
      please reply ASAP.

Anup Kumar Chadha
        Jul 18, 2012

I purchased the Reebok Jogger Sports Shoes from Sector -8, Rohini from the Reebok exclusive showoom on 8/04/2012 @ Rs. 1800/-(Full rate). But it seems that after approximately 3 months. the sole of the shoe leaves the pasting. It seems the deficiency in the shoe/Reebok company. Where should I go now for my problem. If there will be no good response/change the article from the showroom, it is very difficult for me or my friends circular to faith on Reebok items. Hoping for the favourable response at the earliest possible.....anup.
        Please Mention your product number of shoe. Rbk Warranty period range from 15 days to 1 year depending upong product

raj__1982
          from Rewari, Haryana
          Jul 18, 2012

hello Sir,
          I am Inderveer, I bought shoes from F-35, A & B E.D.M. mall Gaziyabad (Akash Fashion) on 1st april 2012.

My shoes got stiching problem within 2 months and I returned my shoes at F-35, A & B E.D.M. mall Gaziyabad (Akash Fashion) on 22 june 2012. They said to me that we'll return your shoes within 15-20 days, but they didn't returned now yet.

I have gone there for my shoes but they didn't give any reply. If I didn't get my shoes within 5 days I will unfortunately go with consumer court.

alokbhandari
            Jul 18, 2012

I had purchased a Reebok shoe worth 1700 from a Reebok shoe on 2nd May 2012. The shoe was damaged and was clearly visible during the first wear itself.

I took it to the Reebok store and they submitted it for check and told me they will call in a week. After almost 15 days when no call was received i went to the store and check. Got to know that the shoe is damaged and they gave me a credit note to purchase another piece or the same piece. When I asked them to get me the same shoe they said they will get in a day or two and give me a call.

I again waited for a week but no call.

Then I went to the store again and got to know there is no shoe of my size.

So I thought will buy some other shoe. In reply they say that the sale is on and I cannot buy now. If i need to buy then I will have to buy at MRP.

I dont understand the logic.

I have paid for a shoe at its full price (1,700 rs) which was damaged. So now I hold a credit note for 1,700 Rs.

I liked a shoe which was 2,500 on sale (3,500 MRP). They say I have to pay 1,800 more which I dont think makes sense. I hold a credit note for 1,700 which I have paid in hard cash. so where the subject of sale or no sale comes.

When I asked for written rule to the store manager he said we are out of printed doc. I then talked to the regional head. he said he will get the original shoe in my size in 2-3 days and will call.

No one from the store has ever called in last 3 months.

I have to go to the store every weekend ( weekdays is not possible due to work) to listen that we will call you. Its been almost 3 months now.

I dont understand whether the regional head has got some stature or not.

That was my last buy from reebok. Please help me get my 1,700 back atleast. They wont even be ashamed to take that for free.

Alok Bhandari

Reebok Branch address:

Kormangala 4th block,
            Near sony world Signal
            Bangalore

Reebok Shoes — Shoe damaged from inside.

I bought a pair of shoe worth Rs 3999/- on dated 15th october 08 from Friends Readymades 43-The Mall, Shimla, H.P., there by i have been told a warranty period of 6 months, within a period of 3 months shoes tore up from inside cushion, i gave my shoes for repair/replace from company and they told me that shoe would be repaired, after waiting for more than 15 days, first they did a patch work from local cobbler, that seemed very ugly and inconvenient then i urged them to send shoe to company again, now after waiting for more than a month i got my shoe with a leather pad over the orange cushions. now the shoes are ugly and totally uncomfortable because they got tight from inside.
            I lost my money, time and comfort, I got only harassment by purchasing these Shoes, Now i'm looking for my compensation, shopkeeper has refused to do further help, he is not interested in solving out the problem. Please do the needful.

Reebok — Shoe damaged

Dear Reebok india Ltd,

I bought a pair of Reebok DMX ride shoe from BATA INDIA (TIN NO- [protected] and CST CHA-980-CHA-CST-547)outlet in SEC-17 Chandigarh. on 14/08/09. The net of the shoe started tearing after 2 days itself. On my visit to BATA showroom , they said they can refund 50% of the ammount paid by me, or they will talk to their officer/manager and told me to come after 7 days.They kept the shoe for further action. But surprisingly after 7 days, I called them and again they are saying for 50% adjustment.They kept the phone down as I was giving them call before going to chandigarh.Customer satisfaction is not their motto.I am a loyal customer of your's and the recent purchase of mine was a sports shoe. kindly request you to make sure that you handle such situations with immediate response because it affects our purchasing habits also make sure that your customer care is more effective and functioning.Do consider my request.

Subhash Sharma,
            SHMLA(H.P)

Reebok — shoes damaged

i bought reebok sshoes around 1.5 years back from great india place reebok outlet for 9999 Rs. The front net of the shoes is damaged.

what is the use of buying such a expensive shoes if such prolem has happened, need solution of the same.

sandip bhowmick
              Jul 17, 2012

Address: Hooghly, West Bengal

I have bought shoes from southcity of agent name ISHTEYAQUE of bill no 11057 date:22/12/11
              SN GROUP - J81656 MRP - 7999 AND MODEL NAME RUNTONE.
              Within 7 months it is not in usable condition as shole is weared and water( gathered rain ) is entering inside the shoe.
              so plz take the necessary preventive action and replaced my shoe
              sandip bhowmick

wear and tear of sholay - Comment #1454302 - Image #0

raunak_v
                Jul 17, 2012

I bought Zig Nano Reebok shoes (Grey withe red sole) from Reebok store in Inorbit mall, Hyderabad on 12th April.
                On 9the July I returned them back as they had developed some cuts and thee mesh was coming out.
                I was told that those will be changed or a credit note will be given to me after contacting thee head office. I was asked to submit thee shoes back.
                I was told to come back on Monday, 16the July to collect thee new shoes. The bill was taken from me and a Customer Claim Form was provided.
                I went there on 16the and on 17the and found that thee outlet is closed.
                On enquiry I came to know that this outlet is closed and will not be functional.
                I was unable to get in touch withe thee store manager or any of thee staff as no one was present there.

Pls help. This is not thee way to handle a customer. I have made 4 trips already to that place and all of no use. My old shoes were also kept by thee store manager. This is really unacceptable on 2 counts:
                1) A brand like reebok manufactures such shoes that do not last even 2.5 months, that too when I dont use it for running/or any sports
                2) Such unethical behaviour from thee store manager and reebok staff. they must have known that the store will be closed by Monday(16the) and hence called me on that day itself.

Pls tell me how to proceed withe this problem. Pls treat this as priority.

Raunak Verma

Imran khan987
                  Jul 17, 2012

Address: North Delhi, Delhi

----- Forwarded Message -----
                  To: Mukesh ( Reebok) Jha <mukesh.[protected]@reebok.com>; "Jasmeet.[protected]@reebok.com" <Jasmeet.[protected]@reebok.com>
                  Cc: "[protected]@gmail.com" <[protected]@gmail.com>
                  Sent: Tuesday, 10 July 2012 2:05 PM
                  Subject: Fw: Manufacturing complain.

Let me know the status of my complaint now it to much late its going to be a month now .

If you cant do anything so plz provide me any other Senior person contact details.

Imran Khan

From: "Jha, Mukesh ( Reebok)" <mukesh.[protected]@reebok.com>
                  To: imran khsn <[protected]@yahoo.in>; [protected]@gmail.com
                  Cc: "Sandhu, Jasmeet" <Jasmeet.[protected]@reebok.com>
                  Sent: Monday, 9 July 2012 11:07 AM
                  Subject: RE: Manufacturing complain.

Dear Store manager,

Can you provide us below mention require detail?

Mukesh

Sent: Saturday, July 07, 2012 10:08 AM
                  To: Jha, Mukesh ( Reebok)
                  Cc: Dear Sir/Madam,

This is Imran Khan working as a Project Manager with SNDS Pvt Ltd. (Company Tie up with Sun Tec India) As a

I have 6+ years of experience in handling operations and working with a team. Please find my attached resume and give me a opportunity to work with your organization.

Waiting for your reply.

Imran Khan
                  Subject: Re: Manufacturing complain.

As per your previous mail, i have given my shoes on Sunday (17/06/2012) for repair.but till date i dont even got any updation regarding the same.Kindly give me the approval to take the shoes or else give me the contact detail of any senior person.

Because its toooooooooooooooo late now.

Kindly do the needful as soon as possible.

Imran Khan
                  Mob-[protected]

To: imran khsn <[protected]@yahoo.in>
                  Cc: [protected]@gmail.com
                  Sent: Tuesday, 3 July 2012 8:44 AM

Dear Store manager,

Please update because it’s been too long.

Mukesh

Sent: Monday, July 02, 2012 3:01 PM
                  Cc: [protected]@gmail.com

Kindly update me on any update regarding my complaint.

Imran Khan

To: imran khsn <[protected]@yahoo.in>; [protected]@gmail.com
                  Cc: [protected]@ymail.com
                  Sent: Thursday, 21 June 2012 11:48 AM

Dear Store manager,

Where is customer claim form?

@Imran, thanks for given us scan copy of receipt.

Mukesh

Sent: Wednesday, June 20, 2012 3:54 PM

As per your mail i have given my shoes on Sunday (20/06/2012) for repair.kindly update me on any development on this issue.

Imran Khan
                  Mob-[protected]

To: imran khsn <[protected]@yahoo.in>
                  Sent: Friday, 25 May 2012 9:48 AM

Hi Imran,

Kindly visit the same store and return the shoe with bill, once received we shall follow the due process.

Mukesh

Sent: Tuesday, May 22, 2012 9:53 AM

Kindly find the attached Scan copy of Shoes Bill.

That time shoes size are different, that was the different pair.

But now that same shoes sole is having some problem from the side of the shoes.

Kindly repair the shoes or replace the shoes.

Imran khan
                  Mob-[protected]

To: mukesh.[protected]@reebok.com
                  Sent: Friday, 18 May 2012 8:06 PM
                  Subject: Fw: Manufacturing complain.

KI

Sent from Samsung Mobile

KI

Sent from Samsung Mobile

-------- Original message --------
                  Subject: Manufacturing complain.
                  To: "mukesh.[protected]@reebok.com" <mukesh.[protected]@reebok.com>
                  CC: "[protected]@ymail.com" <[protected]@ymail.com>
                  KIHIDear Sir,

I have purchased Reebok shoes from .

Emsons retail house FA 2 & 28,
                  Unitech amusement park,
                  Sec-10 rohini,
                  New delhi-110085.
                  Bill Detail:

Tin no:[protected]
                  Invoice No:B7-4187
                  Invoive Date:19/03/2012
                  Time:08:09 PM
                  Item Name: RI80466
                  Size: 9
                  Deptt: Shoes
                  Qty :1
                  Mrp: 1099.00
                  Disc: Nil
                  Vat: 12.50%
                  Amount: 1099.00
                  Agent Name: Gopal.

that time shoes size are different,Colour is different from each other, that was the different pair.

Imran khan
                  Mob-[protected]

To: "[protected]@ymail.com" <[protected]@ymail.com>
                  Sent: Wednesday, 21 March 2012 2:07 PM

This is to inform you that i have purchased reebok shoes from

Unitech amusement park,
                  Sec-10 rohini,
                  New delhi-110085.
                  Bill Detail:

Both shoes size are different,Colour is different from each other.

Imran khan
                  Mob-[protected]

KIHIDear Sir,

I have purchased Reebok shoes from .

Unitech amusement park,
                  Sec-10 rohini,
                  New delhi-110085.

Bill Detail:

that time shoes size are different,Colour is different from each other, that was the different pair.

Imran khan
                  Mob-[protected]

To: "[protected]@ymail.com" <[protected]@ymail.com>
                  Sent: Wednesday, 21 March 2012 2:07 PM

This is to inform you that i have purchased reebok shoes from

Unitech amusement park,
                  Sec-10 rohini,
                  New delhi-110085.

Bill Detail:

Both shoes size are different,Colour is different from each other.

Imran khan
                  Mob-[protected]

This e-mail (including any attachments) is confidential and may be legally privileged. If you are not an intended recipient or an authorized representative of an intended recipient, you are prohibited from using, copying or distributing the information in this e-mail or its attachments.
                  If you have received this e-mail in error, please notify the sender immediately by return e-mail and delete all copies of this message and any attachments.
                  IRRESPONSABLE RESPONSE

Manufacturing Complaint - Comment #1454068 - Image #0

Bhanu Tak
                    Jul 17, 2012

Hello .
                    I am Bhanu Tak studying in 3rd year of college . I had purchased a Reebok Runtone worth Rs. 8000 on 5 / 12 / 2011 . After i started wearing the shoes , i have been experiencing a persistent pain in my feet . And i had complained about the matter to the store manager in Chennai in may 2012 . I had requested him to ask the company about problem in the shoes . I have been using Reebok products from a long time and when such problems occur i would definetly like the company to give a positive response to it. Being a student it is not possible to buy a shoes of this price every 6 months . So i would like the company to give me a solution to the problem .
                    Reebok being a very big brand having a name and fame would not like to lose its customer thereby anticipating your response in the matter as soon as possible .
                    Contact details : - [protected]

vasanth m
                      Jul 15, 2012

i bought a shoe from the reebok brand showroom in thiruvanmiyun for Rs.,1800, three weeks ago, after a week it started to tear off the bottom sole potions. when i contacted the shop regardin this, they seems even not to listen my compliances and i offered with repair service for the very new shoe. I am very much frusted with this kind of response and product i got from such a reputed brand..

Reebok — Worst service ever!!!

Reebok,
                      Customer care (if anything existing)

I bought a Reebok shoes worth 2000 Rs and just used it for a month, The pasting of the bottom in both the shoes came out and when I gave it to the showroom, they said it would be done after giving it to the company, Now they are telling me it is not possible and I have to stitch it out anywhere outside, Why I have to do on my own and What is the meaning of Brand Reputation?

Parshureddy
                        from Nellore, Andhra Pradesh
                        Jul 14, 2012

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh

I bought a pair of shoe in reebok showroom in babuji nagar and with in 1month 15 days the shoes were ripped off.
                        When I went and complained about the problem they said that they will not replace and there is no exchange for the shows bought in discount price. Being a reputed company this not the service I expected from them, even if I bring the shoes on the footpath he will give the 3 months replacement or he will at least repaire it.

Reebok — ripping off shoes

I bought a pair of reebok canvas shoes on 23/05/2010 fromK.D. Enterprises,shop no.1954,Outram lane,kingsway camp,Delhi-9.But only after two wears, one of my shoe started ripping off from front sideI registered my complaint at the outlet, but all in vain.Is this what we can expect from a brand like reebok, this type of products or this type of response.? I am highly dissapointed.

Reebok Shoes — sole got ripped off within a month

sole of the shoes got ripped off within a month and shopkeeper is refusing the replacement of any kind..!!

DURAIBABUS
                          from Palghat, Kerala
                          Jul 11, 2012

I tried to encash Gift Voucher on Rebok given by SBI Credit Card to purchase of apparels from their Show room in EA (Express Avenue) Chennai. I encountered the following issues which are non customer friendly and cheating/decisive

1. The Vouchers are cash equivalent. I purchased apparel worth Rs 999/- MRP and requested to use GV worth Rs1000/- which they have refuses stating the system will not permit. The are no such clauses printed on it. The Discount of 70 % are also not allowed which encashing the GV.

2. The apparels which were carrying 70 % discount also presented for billing to encash the GV. They refused to allow the discounts on the apparels and collected on MRP price. They say the GV cannot be used for purchase of goods on discount but allowed on Cash payment. These acts are cheating / decisive acts which against fair consumer practice.

3. The GV Rs .1000 given by the SBI Credit Card was not accepted by the Bar Code Machine

As the GV are having validity on the date of purchase I dont have any choice other than buying the product.

Duraibabu /[protected]

SBI — Not providing discount voucher and gift vouchers

I got SBI credit card, and at the time when i apply for SBI credit card they told me you will get Rs.250 voucher and 11Kg sugar free voucher. it is now 8 month and i am not geting any thing from SBI.
                          Even I took an SBI credit card recently, Initially they said they are going to give me 1600 worth free vouchers and more credit limit than what I have currently with other bank (HSBC). Finally they gave me 1000 Rs cash back offer. I want to know how come free voucher and cash back offer are same. to avail the cash back offer I need to travel abroad, b'coz they gave me some travel cash back. its look very stupid, they dont keep their promise, and its a reputed bank of india. I recommend others not to take this offer. Recently, they called me to know how their service is whether I m satified, I blasted that lady who called me, she simply said i'll consider it as complaint, but no response so far.

abhishek086shiv
                            Jul 10, 2012

Dear Customer care executive,

I bring to your notice the bad quality of shoes being made by such a reputed company like Reebok. I purchased a pair of reebok shoes 6 months back and I could hardly use it for 8-9 occasion. Last weekend when I wanted to go outside and all of a sudden when I saw my shoes its both soles have opened up from front as well as back side. This speaks the volume of poor quality of shoes made by Rebook. Moreover when I reached to your showroom regarding my [protected]@ Nirmal lifestyle mall Mulund (W) Mumbai they told me, if you have lost your bill then we can't help you out. They did not even entertain me and clearly gave me an answer such as'' ki 6 mahine me to kharab ho hi jaata hai sir''. After hearing this I was shocked, this kind of reply I got from your sales person. I want to ask you one question ''Is this what for REEBOK BRAND stands''?? From now on wards I will not buy or even recommend my friends to buy any Reebok products. Request you to kindly look into the matter and update me. You can reach me on my email id:[protected]@gmail.com

Abhishek Tiwari

jyoti50
                              Jul 9, 2012

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

I bought a pair of shoes EASYTONE ( EASY TORN ) having MRP of Rs 6000/- around 5-6 months back from Reliance Footprint ,Wave Mall , Lucknow. To my utter surprise, upper of the same started tearing off. SUCH quality is thrown in the market by INTERNATIONAL BRAND just to rob the customers. Pls note that I have very limited use of sport shoes. Is there any definite solution with you for this problem other than lame excuses??
                              Now it is your turn to show your response to consider the same replacement.
                              Jyoti Prakash
                              M:[protected]

Reebok Easytone — my balls are gone

bought a pair of reebok easytones had them on for one and half months i have ahole in the mess lining of the shoe and starting on the other too. plus my balls have deflatted on the bottom of the right shoe.

Reebok Easytone — defective shoes

i bought ur reebok product-easy tone a day back i.e is on 11/07/2011 from ur retail outlet in Oberoi Mall,Goregaon,Mumbai.The shoes costed me 6600 rs n whn i walked for a while in them,i developed terrible shoe bite in my foot!! now its very difficult 2 walk in it!! n this problem shoudnt have come up especially whn i bought a size one size larger!! i am not satisfied with your product!!!

rajatjain
                                Jul 7, 2012

Address: South 24 Parganas, West Bengal

I bought a men's footwear (Model No. RI05704) from SHURH SHREE MERCANDISE (P) LTD, Sukanta Nagar Salt Lake outlet on 1st Feb 2012.

I have worn these shoes sparingly in the past 4-5 months and take good care of the shoes (cleaning/maintanence). 2 weeks ago i noticed that the gumming (between the sole and the body of the shoe) was poor and opening up from the 2 sides of each shoe. Even the Grip portion on the bottom of the sole were becoming loose and some portion hanging from the sole.

I have contacted the shoe store today on telephone and complained about the poor quality of gumming and the person flatly refused any responsibility stating that such defects were covered only upto 3 months from purchase. Having explained to the store person that such quality was never witnessed from my earlier reebok shoes, the person informed they can repair the damages but against a repairing charge.

Further, he was happier giving me a customercare contact no. and email address for compliant rather than helping resolve the issue.

Best part is when I called the customer care no. provided by him[protected], the no. kept on ringing but no one answered the call.

Can someone suggest what to do as I dont want to let them get away without any accountability (and certainly the substantial amount of money paid for such defective product)??

PLease help and suggest on [protected]@yahoo.com

Reebok — Poor quality of product & service Regarding foot ware

I would like to bring to your notice that i had to experience a very poor customer service from reebok outlet located at Nirala Bazar, Aurangabad, Maharashtra. I am a loyal customer of Reebik and the recent purchase of mine was a sports shoe. But within monts use its Sole pasting started to damage. I brought this to the notice of the respective store manager but in vain.

I kindly request you to make sure that you handle such situations with immediate response because it affects our purchasing habits.Do consider my request.

Pritesh Jauswal

Reebok — quality defect

I have purchased track suitfor my husband on date 25/12/2010, which is defected piece and when I today went to showroom at Rajpur Road Dehradun they refused and not even talk with me in right manner I khow the exact date of my purchasig I suggest them to check their records and they totly refused as I have not the bill, they tell me that this not our work to check your bill, I did purchasing of above Rs. 15000/ on that date, I have not even washed/dryclean the suit

kindly check wether it can be exchanged/should I not purchased any reebok item again.

Anusha bhatt
                                48/Vikas lok lane-2
                                sahastradhara Road
                                Dehradun
                                phn-[protected]
                                anusha.[protected]@sbi.co.in/gmail.com
                                I got an auto reply from the official reebok complaint site stating COMPANY POLICY is no guarantees after 3 months. Pathetic!

No wonder Nike and Puma seem to be doing better than Reebok! WIll never buy or recommend Reebok to anyone now onwards.

sanjeev sachdev
                                  Jul 6, 2012

Address: South West Delhi, Delhi

Sir/Madam,I purchased one pair of shoe from Lakshmi Marketing 70, Najafgarh Road New Delhi . on dated 09/04/2012 Article ; J04352 Size 8 but after wearing shoe for a15 to 20 days , i found my both thumb nails are getting blue after visit to Doctor I come to know it is due to the tight shoes i was shocked when i saw the number i was wearing 7 i complaint to store but no one respond properly I hope you people do needful

Sanjeev Sachdeva

AtulSharma4716
                                    Jul 6, 2012

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

Hi there,
                                    This is to bring to your attention that I had purchased a shoe on July 4th 2012 from RBK Dilshad Garden (M/S RITZ Overseas) in sale and the 1st time I wore the shoe post the purchase the sole of the shoe came out. I went back to the shop today and they have denied to replace the shoe. I understand the purchase was is sale but it is surprising that if the shoe’s sole came out the very 1st time I wore it why it can’t be exchanged. I hear by request you to have the issue addressed and have the shoe replaced for me.

Product Code – R100112
                                    TIN [protected]
                                    Invoice No – 1675

Atul Sharma
                                    Mobile-91-[protected]

NITIN R.BHIMNANI
                                      from Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
                                      Jul 2, 2012

Address: Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh

respected sir,

i have purchesed a reebok sport shoe from tristar retail pvt.ltd., reebok shoppe, shop no.1, babla complex, Ge road, raipur.
                                      invoice no 2952 dated 18/01/2012, item code. J87971 OF Rs.5599

sir in the front of this shoe a hole(white spot) is been seen,which cant be a customer mistake.

so, i request you that please take this shoe back and refund me the money or ales change the product and give me new one.
                                      other wise i will not have any other option except thaking a legal action.

hopping of your kind help....
                                      --
                                      NITIN R.BHIMNANI
                                      (DIRECTOR)
                                      BRIJ TEXTILE CO.
                                      ADDRESS:-"SHARDHA NIWAS",H.NO.3,
                                      NEW ANUPAM COLONY,
                                      RAJNANDGAON (C.G.) 491441
                                      MOBILE:-[protected]

anand kaushik
                                        Jul 2, 2012

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

i have purchased reebok shoe,dmxride from indus ventures sahu building hazratganj lucknow on 1112011. with in 2 months crack appeared in the net portion of both the shoes and in three months it was torned at the same place. i have complaint about it to the above mentioned shopkeeper. and requested him to change the shoes but he told me that it is not possible, and there is no warranty.it is great pitty that product of such a big brand is so poor in quality and consumer is not getting proper response from the authorize dealer.i am looking for your response .product details are - article no j81397 price 4999 inr, tin no-[protected],bill no.1534.
                                        my mobile number [protected]