Reliance Communications Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 27, 2025
Complaints 22896

File a complaint to Reliance Communications

Having problems with Reliance Communications?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Communications customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Communications reviews & complaints page 1011

gurch80
from Abohar, Punjab
Oct 6, 2010

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab

, I Dibjot Kaur D/o S. Gurcharan Singh R/o 193-E, B.R.S. Nagar, Ludhiana have running Data Card from Reliance[protected]. Presently I am employed in MNC at Gurgaon. Due to CMW we all have to continue our work from home. In way to increase my Data Card’s net speed I contact your executive named Mr. Gurvinder (received his contact number from Reliance’s official web-site).
I just want to increase/upgrade my net speed only.
According to my knowledge as Mr. Sanjeev from Ludhiana guide me that in only one condition Company can swap data card, if it will be blank. After make all clarification to Mr. Gurvinder I purchased data card on payment of Rs. 2000/- (Rs. Two Thousand Only) from Reliance’s VRITI INFOCOM PVT. LTD., NOIDA against receipt no. 8262 dated 25/09/2010. He misguides me to sell his product as I had already clear my all queries regarding this. He sold me a new one Data Card (Card RSN/KIT No.: RZTCDC[protected]/ [protected]). But later come to know that I have purchased a data card which couldn’t be blank or return (as per your executive). On contact to Mr. Gurvinder, he assured to refund my money.
Now I just want refund my money and surrender my newly purchased Data Card, but your executive (Mr. Gurvinder) misbehave with me. He asked my account number to deposit my money into my bank account. After a few days, he tells that he can’t pay and even he can’t swap my new card with old Number. Have I made a crime on being purchase of RELIANCE DATA CARD? or has Reliance company recruit that type of person who makes sales but lose Genuineness?
Hereby you are request to take official action against Mr. Gurvinder and refund my money. Your immediate action will be highly appreciated.
Dear Gurcharan,

We tried to contact you several times on your phone, but there was no response from your side. We regret the inconvenience caused to you.Your feedback is important for us, Keep posting!

Reliance Communications Response Management Team

pradeep_goswami
    Oct 6, 2010

First I faced problem in getting the reliance SIM card in Balewadi, Pune. All the shopkeepers complaint about the reliance area distributor that he is not corporate with them and not listen them and customers complaints about the network.

I managed to got the SIM from Shivaji nagar Pune. But then I faced a network problem in this area, there is zero signal in my room and only one tower if I go out. I want reliance SIM cos reliance is launching 3G soon and I have 3G enabled handset. presently I a using AIRTEL because it also gona give 3G services soon and have good signal strength in this area.

Wake up Call for reliance Communication That do something in this area otherwise all customers will swap sim to AIRTEL.

sarve18
      Oct 6, 2010

Self would like to bring to your kind notice that currently i have BRDBND1GBNGT10GB plan active on my Broadband+.Modem No or account no: [protected].
      The request to change my Tarrif plan was put on 2.9.10 & i was informed by Reliance store representative that the new plan will be activated from my existing plan HSD 1GB to the above mentioned plan from 5.9.10 and as per this plan i can download upto 1GB Day & 10 GB Night. On 5.10.10 from morning i found that my services are barred as my unbilled amount crossed 2600 INR which my credit limit.I have gone thru my online account and collected my Usage Data which is attached for your reference.in which i am unable to find any extra usage so as my unbilled amount can reach to 3800 INR.

But if this is the case than is the customer at fault ??? for disconnecting the connection without any intimation.why the credit limit is not yet increased if this is the case....

Awaiting early reply...

brmir
        Oct 5, 2010

RELIANCE SMART GSM SERVICE

Automatic monthly deduction due to caller tune etc

Re : Complaint regarding auto deduction of charges for caller tune and munna bhai pack activation in mobile no. [protected]
        Though the call talk tune service has been not been subscribed , a service charge of Rs. 20/- has been deducted from my prepaid deposit, though it was never subscribed. I would request you to please pay back the entire deducted amount and deactivte the caller tune and any caller should not be activated without my consent.

Abdul Manan
        Mobile : [protected]

smart (Reliance GSM services) — wrongly cut the charges

Respected Madam/Sir,
        I, Adv. aneesh rai doing practise in M.P. High Court. i am using smart sim card (Reliance G.S.M.) . earlier i was recharged my mobile from the Rs. 88/- voucher then my call charges was smart to smart 0.38 paise , Smart to other mobile 0.58 paisa , S.T.D charges 1.08 rupees this charges will be reduce for January 2010. but earlier i was recieved the sms from the that if you recharge the your STD charges will reduce 0.50 paisa i was recharged from Rs. 48/-. but today when i was called in smart then they cut the charges Rs. 0.50paisa when i asked why you cut the 0.50smart to smart the customer care executive said that now you recharged from Rs. 48 voucher so your calls rate will 0.50paisa . i am unable to understand how can possible they have ended my earlier faciliete those charges i have already paid.

Smart(Reliance GSM services) — wrongly deduct the charges

Respected Madam/Sir,
        I Adv. Aneesh Rai doing practise in M.P. High Cort Principle seat at Jabalpur. i was use Smart (Reliance GSM ) services . I have never subscribe the caller tune on my mobile but company has himself given this facilite in my mobile and when i called to the customer care executive and talked to him then he said to me that in your mobile phone facilite was not in use but on the date on 08/10/2009 they have cut the charges Rs. 30/- i was again called to the customer care executive then he said this facilite was use in you phone for the long time and cut the charges in your balance Rs. 10/- for ten day how can possible they cut the charges Rs. 10/- because the company possible is that they cut 10/-for down load and 30/- lum sum amount at time but in my case they are saying that they are cut charges 10/-for ten days it means they saying wrong thay i subscribe this caller tune. so please take proper action him. for this i shall ever oblige you.
        mob no.[protected] balance reduced dt.14.11.2009, 49/-

Re : Complaint regarding auto deduction of charges for caller tune and Pujar ghan pack activation in mobile no. [protected]
        Though the call talk tune service has been not been subscribed, a service charge of Rs. 20/- has been deducted from my prepaid deposit, though it was never subscribed. I would request you to please pay back the entire deducted amount and deactivte the caller tune and any caller should not be activated without my consent.

Chiranjib Mukherjee
        Complaint regarding auto deduction of charges for caller tune activation in mobile no. [protected]
        Though the call talk tune service has been not been subscribed, a service charge of Rs. 20/- has been deducted from my prepaid deposit, though it was never subscribed. I would request you to please pay back the entire deducted amount and deactivte the caller tune and any caller should not be activated without my consent.

Kamal Karmakar
        RELIANCE SMART GSM SERVICE
        Complaint regarding auto deduction
        I am a consumer of SMART RELIANCE MOBILE for the last ten years. But sorry to say I am not satisfied with the service being provided . Whenever I try to talk to the CUSTOMER CARE to short out any problem I get the negative response.At present Rs. 30 is being deducted from my account for availing NO SERVICE. May I call it a MONOPOLY of the SERVICE PROVIDER. I have lodged a complaint regarding the same with TRAI and I am very much hopeful that I will get the positive solution.
        PRASHANT KUMAR

Reliance — call charge cut falsely..

my last call duration is 58 sec and according to my current active plane(Rs195 Reliance to Reliance Free) its charge is 1call (60sec).but reliance says that your last call duration is 0.61 sec and cut my balance with 2call(120 sec).now service provider cant help me......

anis0019
          Oct 4, 2010

Address: West Bengal

I bought a Reliance Reliance Netconnect postpaid connection bought from Reliance World, Dalhousie,Kolkata, i m not happy with the service of postpaid. so i want to migrate the connection from postpaid to prepaid.
          thus i visited the same center for the same but they did not receive my application.
          But when i communicated with Reliance Netconnect customer care they told me that application can be given to any reliance world. But the Reliance World,Dalhousie,Kolkata rejected my application.
          please hepl me regarding the same. i hope you will give me the best solution and will stop such nonson from company side.

pround consumer of India
          Anisur Rahaman Mallick

dpakcemk
            Oct 4, 2010

Address: East Singhbhum, Jharkhand

Even after complaining here still my phone's do not disturb facility is not activated and there are still calls coming from reliance customer care .

Please i don't want that computer calling me because it has already cost my 200 rupees unnecessarily.
            So If you guys sitting there have some work to do then activate it on my number as mentioned below.

Ek to ye customer care executives hai and now u r also proving your selves like them.

number: [protected](action required)

To contact:
            Deepak Kumar

Smart Reliance GSM — pls activate no disturb call facility

pls. activate no disturb call facility on my given number:- [protected]

thanks,
            santosh
            bpl.

bhaskar bangera
              Oct 3, 2010

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

To ,
              Reliance mutual fund
              Mumbai.
              Subject: Regarding nonrefund of Rs 2000 ECS wrongly debited from my account.
              I Mrs .Kiranben K Patel holding a account with Canara Bank with Account no.[protected].This is to inform you that Rs 2000 ECS for reliance MF was done on 28/05/2010.Once again same mutual fund ECS was done on 09/06/2010 for the folio no [protected].Complaint for the same was given on 11/06/2010 with complaint no.10040549.But after few days without solving it the complaint was closed.
              Again I complained on 18/06/2010 with complaint no.10097333. I found after few days that this complaint was closed without solving. Reliance MF has also send letter of report ECS R-7 from RBI National clearing centre the list o[censored]ndebited item.On 06/08/2010 with complaint no 10867702 I spoke to Mr Abhilash Jadhav-reliance MF representative-to reopen the case.
              On 25/09/2010 call came from phone no 30384848 Mr.Vilas from reliance MF Called at 5.40p.m stating that bank clearing incharge of Canara bank Mr Bote told that the ECS amount of RS 2000 is wrongly debited from Tata AIG.He has also given the contact no which was 22691568.
              On 01/10/2010 I called Mr Bote for the confirmation but he told Rs 2000 ECS was done on 28/05/10 from reliance MF.I had given many complaint there after also but my complaint was not resolved. Reliance MF is putting the blame totally on Canara Bank.But I have received the certificate from Canara bank giving the clarification that Rs 2000 was dibited through ECS on 28/05/2010 favouring reliance MF.Details of the certificate are ECS item no : [protected], Beneficiary ref :[protected] ,User Name : Reliance MF ,User no : 4009117 ,SP Bank/Branch :[protected] letter dated on 02/09/10.
              Since 4 moths I am ruuning after this complaint wasting time ,energy and money.Kindly look into the matter as soon as possible.I am not getting any response from reliance MF. I am very disturbed.
              Kiranben K Patel
              Dear Investor,

With reference to your complaint on consumercomplaints.in website, regarding wrong debit towards SIP (Systematic Investment Plan) for folio numbers [protected].

We regret the inconvenience caused to you and wish to inform you that we are investigating this issue and shall revert to you within 5 working days.

We have registered a complaint for this under the Service Request No. 10867702.

Your cooperation in the interim is appreciated.

For any further information or assistance, please contact us on our 24 hours Customer Service Centre[protected]toll free) or[protected]Non reliance users need to prefix the local area code). You can also write to us at [protected]@reliancemutual.com.

We would be happy to assist you.

We value your investment and thank you for your trust in Reliance Mutual Fund.

Online Support Team
              Reliance Mutual Fund
              Abhilash Jadhav Abhilash Jadhav Abhilash Jadhav Abhilash Jadhav Abhilash Jadhav Abhilash Jadhav Abhilash Jadhav Abhilash Jadhav Abhilash Jadhav Abhilash Jadhav Abhilash Jadhav Abhilash Jadhav Abhilash Jadhav Abhilash Jadhav Abhilash Jadhav Abhilash Jadhav Abhilash Jadhav Abhilash Jadhav Abhilash Jadhav Abhilash Jadhav Abhilash Jadhav Abhilash Jadhav Abhilash Jadhav Abhilash Jadhav Abhilash Jadhav Abhilash Jadhav Abhilash JadhavAbhilash Jadhav Abhilash Jadhav Abhilash Jadhav Abhilash Jadhav Abhilash Jadhav Abhilash Jadhav Abhilash Jadhav Abhilash Jadhav Abhilash Jadhav Abhilash Jadhav Abhilash Jadhav Abhilash Jadhav Abhilash Jadhav Abhilash Jadhav Abhilash Jadhav Abhilash Jadhav Abhilash Jadhav Abhilash Jadhav Abhilash Jadhav Abhilash Jadhav Abhilash Jadhav Abhilash Jadhav Abhilash Jadhav Abhilash Jadhav Abhilash Jadhav Abhilash Jadhav Abhilash Jadhav Abhilash Jadhav Abhilash Jadhav

amaresh kesharwani
                Oct 2, 2010

I would be thankful if you can help me and provide me proper guidance in the below complaint regarding Reliance Communication company.
                If possible can you post this matter through your medium against Reliance Communication company.

This is in reference to my reliance prepaid no:[protected],Ahmedabad, Gujarat.

Where I have this prepaid connection from Jan 2010. As I have opted a plan of 3 min for 1 Rs for all local
                and STD calls.

On 20th Sepetember 2010 I got aware that reliance had deduted an amount of Rs 5 each day from
                the main balance without my consent. I had approached the customer care and they replied that I
                had activated cricket pack since 1 June 2010 which as per my knowledge is wrong. After talking to the
                customer care I started to monitor my balance and found out that my balance was deducted regularly.

For the above issue I have lodged a complaints as below:

[protected] Sept 2010

[protected] sept 2010

I had a conversation with Mr Jatinder Singh (Senior Team Leader Ahmedabad Region) regarding this
                matter, and as per him there is no evidence that I had activated the mention pack for which my balance
                was deducted. And also there was no notification from the company for activaton of the pack. So in this
                case my deducted money should be refunded. Mr Jatinder said that my approach was right and that
                my money would be refunded and he will look into the matter. But after that conversation there is no
                updated on the complaintrefund of balance.

When I tried to get in contact to the concerned person for the above issue I was given lame excuses and
                made to wait for hours on hold.

Again on 28th Sept 2010 again deducted balance by charging for Voice chat pack of which I have no
                knowledge of activation. I had again reached the customer care (complaint id:[protected]and call was
                attended by Mr Mehmood(Team Leader Ahmedabad).As per him he was not able to resolve the issue
                and suggested to contact Mr Sudhir(Nodal Officer,ph no: [protected]) But I was not able to contact
                him(Sudhir). This is the way customer care executive harrash people and try to find ways to get rid of
                the customer complaints instead of helping them upfront.

This is not the first time this has happed to me, I am writing this after gettig frusted by continuous
                approached for the past 2 months.

If this is the case how customer are first harrased by false activation of different packs and then on
                approaching the custmoner care people we are not given proper reply and made to go from one call
                to another.I think the concerned person should look into this matter seriously since it is not just one
                person but many customer who are facing similar issues. If this small issues continue it can become into
                a major problem.

Please look into the matter seriously and refund all the deducted amount ASAP.

Name: AMARESH KESHARWANI

Email: [protected]@sify.com

Mob: [protected]

Ahmadabad, Gujarat.

Reliance Communication — in one month everyday detect balance my mobile

Last month i parchase a relaince mobile no is [protected] and after two to three days my balance detect and i call to costmer care and they said to me a sms service activated then who actevate this service they said from backend and i stoped it they said i cannot stop this service call to *355 i said why ? They said it is a data card no so pls call to *355 me said ok then i call to *355 they said it is a mobile connection call to*333 or 198 again i call all are give me only no not solve my problems pls help me my complain no is on 19 sep.[protected], 2nd on 21 sep.[protected], after 9 days same service activate again on 1 oct.2010 again money detect and i call to coustmer care on 4 oct. 2010 and said to stop it they said in two days it stop but ur detected money not credit in ur mobile balance now my total money detect 47 rs. So i request u to that pls provide my money it is froud how to activate auto sms cricket pack they are not help me pls my last complain no is on 4 oct. 2010,is[protected] pls help

Reliance Communication — balance deducted from prepaid mobile

Hi my number [protected] & [protected]

Balance has been deducted from the above numbers. I contaced Customercare, they replied me that i activated News Pack, but I never activated any packages from my mobile nos. So kindly avoid these kind of activities from my mobile nos and also de-activate the news pack.

Ravi Reddy

Reliance Mobile Communications — Prepaid amount deduction

I had a prepaid balance of Rs26/- yesterday and when i checked my account balance today its showing Rs5.66/- without any message . I have called the Customer Care Executive three times the first CCE told me that a value added service(VAS) from the Rworld had been activated from my mobile No.and for that Rs 20/- has been deducted from my mobile No.([protected]) today and he had deactivated the service when I called the second and third CCE they were not very clear and the third CCE told that there was not any update in their CRM regarding deduction of Rs20/- and he asked me to call after 2-3 hrs again. All the three CCE had given me three different statements and moreover I have not activated any Rworld value added service. If the 3rd CCE is mentioning that there is no update regarding the deduction of my Rs20 balance then how could those 2 CCE say that i have activated Rworld VAS. And why i did not get any SMS if the VAS is activated. I need clarification in this issue. And just one day ago a waiver of Rs20/- was posted in my account as per SR.No.[protected] I am deeply dissapointed for this type of service.
                Kindly resolve my problem.

Thanking you....
                Manas Pratim Sonowal
                Mob No. [protected]

jain.bhrat
                  from Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu
                  Oct 2, 2010

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

I am having a reliance prepaid cdma connection, I have opted for the 1paise sms scheme which is suppose to get auto renewed every month, but for the last few months the problem is persistent in-spite of the complaint Moreover I am wrongly being charged 1rs per sms for the company's failure of not being able to renew my pack.
                  Dear Bharat,

Sorry for the inconvenience caused, Please provide us your contact and location details so that we can resolve your issue soon. Your feedback is important for us, Keep posting!

I am having the same problem.On Spet 29th I did a top up of Rs.200/- on my reliance CDMA pre paid connection.
                  OCT 7 2010 - Main Bal = Rs.192.19 - acceptable as phone usage
                  OCT 10th -- Main Bal = 169.93 - acceptable as phone usage
                  OCT 19TH - main Bal - 13.67 - WHERE DID my 156 rupees go ? I have not used the phone for so long to make calls, nor have i used Rworld / net connect. How do i find out for what these charges have been deducted ?
                  And today it says my balance is Rs.4.97 WHAT IS HAPPENING. can some one help me out here

Reliance Communications Limited — Deductions from my balance

Sir /Madam

I am a GSM connection holder of Reliance and my number is [protected]. This is bring your notice that Rs.49/- were deducted from my balance on 7th December, 2010 without assigning me any reason. I spoke with customer care and he too was not able to give me any reason for the deductions. Again I recharged with Rs.45/- and Rs.50/- on 09.12.2010 and today (10.12.2010) again the entire amount has been deducted from my balance. Can you give me the reason for the deductions.

I request you to re-imburse the entire deductions at the earliest or else i will be forced to shift to some other operator as this has happened for the umpteenth of time with me.

--
                  Regards !

AMIT SHARMA
                  CELL : [protected]

Reliance Netconnect — Wrongful deduction of balance

Sir /Madam

I am a GSM connection holder of Reliance and my number is [protected]. This is bring your notice the fact that Rs.49/- were deducted from my balance on 7th December, 2010 without assigning any reason. I spoke with customer care and he too was not able to give me any reason for the deductions. Again I recharged with Rs.45/- and Rs.50/- on 09.12.2010 and on 10.12.2010 again the entire amount was deducted from my balance. On 11th December 2010, I received an e-mail from gsmcutomercare of reliance communications limited that Value Added Service (VAS) pack (NazRWGSM) pack was activated by Reliance Mobile World (RMW) process. Hence, you have opted for activation of the pack, waiver cannot be provided. But I never asked for the such services.

On the same day i.e.11.12.2010 Rs.27.80/- were re-imbursed but the balance deductions have not yet been re-imbursed.

You are now requested to re-imburse the entire deductions at the earliest or else i will be forced to go to TRAI.

--
                  Regards !

AMIT SHARMA
                  CELL : [protected]
                  I am fully agree with this complaint as I am going to place my complaint regarding the same issue as I have already lost my Rs.600/- without any Outgoing calls of My Reliance CDMA connection.

anirudhdeo
                    Oct 1, 2010

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

i complained before also about the internet connection through gprs, an agent called me and said it will be alright but there was no improvement and when i called up at customer care to write down my complain, they refused to do so and told that network of reliance is itself poor then how could we help out.....
                    still my network connection breaks out frequently. I've decided not to use reliance internet connection anymore and would reccomend others also not to do so..................
                    other problems are
                    1. very poor network
                    2. no help from customer care
                    3. the calls up and says we r checking and there is no improvement..................

if my problem solves i'll comment back........
                    i m using monthly internet connection of Rs. 99 in prepaid reliance gsm.. few days it worked well but now it disconnect on its own and even a single page cannot be oppened................
                    i m very upset with this and decided not to recharge it again instead i can use airtel internet....... please see to it soon otherwise i'll swtch over to the other connection................my no. is [protected]

NARENDRA KR
                      Oct 1, 2010

Address: Ramgarh, Jharkhand

My reliance gsm no. is [protected]. In this sim, the balance is deducted by the service without any information. If i complain to the customer care then he had closed the service. but this service is not deactivated permanently so the balance is deducted going on now. This pack is the cricket pack. For deactivation this pack a no. is given by the message but there is no any response when i call.Now you say what can i do? My e-mail id is [protected]@yahoo.com. please give me reply as soon as possible.

balance deducted — balance deducted without any notice

my airtel no is - [protected]
                      my balance has deducted without any notice .
                      so can i get detail of that .
                      i have talk wid customer care so they dont have any idea of that
                      my refrence no is -[protected]

so plz mail me my detailed of deducted balance .
                      my mail id - [protected]@yahoo.com

as soon as possible

Reliance Telecommunication — Deduction of Balance

I am really angry with Reliance GSM telecom service provider. On 22 March, 2011 I started my Rs.99pack internet services on mobile. I realised that Rs 5 deducted from my balance I complaint about this to customer care they said it will take 24 hrs to get my details so I should call after that. I booked a complaint against this to customer care which was booked under Urgent Complaint on 8 April, 2011. Again I recharged my 99 pack around 26 April, 2011. Then gradually I noticed that Rs 5 deducted on daily basis (i.e Rs 150 a month)since March and also Rs 30 was deducted When I talk to customer care they said T20 cricket pack has activated from my side through R-world. But I have never opted for any such services nor I have visited R-world any time. I had also went to Reliance web about this complaint but they said there is no such information available on there system. They even don't know how to deactivate the services. Water goes above my head after I recharged my 99 pack internet services on mobile on 28 May, 2011 and on 29 May reliance telecom services deducted Rs 90 from my balance. I am complaining about this daily but they only says that you have activated the T20 cricket services on my mobile through R-world. I am really fed up with this I am paying for the services which I have not opted for any Month nor I am using it. I have paid Reliance Telecom Rs450 for three months and Rs90 till date. Apart from this every time when I contacted Reliance Customer care they had been rude to me. I don't know how they have been trained to deal a customer.

pritamrathod
                        Oct 1, 2010

Address: Rayagada, Odisha

I am using reliance mobile (No.[protected]) and there is a cricket pack activated on my no.
                        I have callled customer care service many times since last one month for the deactivation of this service, but they dont respond to my complain and service is continue and it cost Rs.5 per day.
                        please solve my problem.

relince mobil — match pack do not deactivate

sir my no is [protected] came massage to every time i complant also but my match pack alyes active. i want my match pack please deactive

cricket pack — cricket pack close

sir/madam my mobile no is [protected]
                        my cricket pack has been activated but i was complain a lot of times in previous months and unsubscribe my cricket pack but my amount has been not added but also this month also pack has been reviewed so plz i will request u my cricket pack will be closed as soon as possible and also return my account balance other wise i will go to consumer forum

thanking u

ravi shanker tiwari

GSMMOBILE — FALSE SMS

TWO days back i received massage to my mobile saying that i have won 4, 50, 000 pounds
                        so please kindly dont beleive in these kind for messages all are fake

Reliance Communication — activating services day cricket day pack without my request and charging for the same on repeted complain my problum is not solved

company is charging for the services which I have not activated from my side whin i told i willcimplain to the cunsumer forum they said you are free to do so i have all complain no and the costomer care rep name complain no please suggest me how to deal with them

Reliance Comm — Card number written in receipt is wrong

I have paid Rs 2500 cash to your executive of collection team who came in my office address that is in Gurgaon Sector 14 near vishal mega mart on 11.01.2010 at 1600hrs but so far it is not yet deposited in my account as the credit card number in th receipt is written wrong . It should be [protected]where as he has written [protected] as a result this amount would be going in to some other's account . Please do the needful as early as possible.

Reliance Communication Ltd — ACTIVATION OF CRICKET PACK

My mobile no is [protected]. From past 3 days daily I am complaining regarding cricket pack activated on my phone. I never I asked for ANY PACK. Company is deducting Rs. 5/- on daily basis. I spoke to Ms. Kiran deep, Rajpal, Deshraj, Savita, Mamta any more. Each one assured me that pack will be discontinued and my money will be refunded. NOTHING IS HAPPENING. My Complaint nos are :[protected],[protected],[protected]. Kindly ask the Company to STOP the pack and refund my money.
                        please do somthing for my problem as soon as passible...plz plz plzzzzzzzz
                        Dear Pritam,

As per our discussion on the phone, You were informed that the cricket pack has been deactivated on your phone. Hope the issue has been solved to your satisfaction.

Your feedback is important for us, Keep posting!

Reliance Comm — activating the cricket pack without information

i dont activate any pack of cricket on my number [protected] but the service is activated and the balance is deducted from my account.
                        the sms pack also regenerated twice and the balance is deducted.

i need my money back.kindly come soon on this matter.
                        Hi my number is [protected]. I had never activated cricket pack but i receive cricket updates and i get charged for it. I dont want to get this updates can you please help me out. Thanks
                        My Reliance number is [protected]. and there is a cricket pack activated on my no.
                        I have called customer care service many times to deactivate this cricket updates..but cust care number is always busy.i dont want these cricket updates...my balance gets deducted every day because of this.please solve my problem.
                        my no. is [protected]. i never activated any cricket pack for my number still i get the updates in lieu to them i get charged for the service to the extent that my balance goes to negative and evrytime same situation arises.please look into the matter and deactivate the service...
                        with regard
                        vikas

Reliance Communications — Activation of cricket pack

hello
                        Reliacne no [protected]
                        i revived call from reliance communication I hear some music playing I don't now how it is and without pressing any button i cut that call in seconds but after some time i got message thank you for subscribing to cricket pack

i dont activate any such packages but company automatically activating these pakages

when i call to company and talk about this problem then customer representative is saying that you are activate such a package

i don't have any information to show him that i refuse that call.

Reliance Communications is automatically activating such packages and get profit 5 rs from one people then imagine about India ..

company will get corrodes by doing such a things and user will not have any proof to prove that they don't activate such a package

so there must be action to stop such things which are done by Reliance Communication
                        '
                        my no is [protected] .i never activated the cricket pack still its deducting 5 rs daily from my account .I tried to call customer care but the root is always busy . why u people always bother your customer like this.this thing has troubled me a lot .plz do something about cricket pack.deactivate it plz...
                        with regard

arvind
                        Hello My name is Harsh . My mobile No is [protected]. I never activated the cricket pack.I ask in customer care dept several time but have not deactivated yet.I have also give a complaint at Reliance World Kamal Nagar which come is category of reliance branch in Delhi.
                        Harsh
                        i am facing the same problem as mentioned above, some cricket pack automatically got updated on my mobile, my number is [protected], kindly deactivate it
                        Please deactivate CRICKET PACK SMS SENDING BY BSNL to my Mob.[protected]. I losing money for unwanted SMS, BSNL deducting amount from my mobile ? Please take necessary action to stop this menance from all mobile providers with immediate effect and oblige.

from Raju [protected]
                        since I complained last month also about deactivation of Cricket Pack sending by BSNL from its message centre, 12555 and amount deducting by 56505. It is sorry to inform that our complaints are not taking seriously and no action from BSNL. I have no hope in this Consumer complaint forum also !. Only showing our complaints in internet thats all ! who will take action for our genuine problems.?

Raju [protected]
                        my cell no is [protected] and that was without my intimation some value added service activate on my reliance prepaid connection.
                        So i kindly request to you pls stop all vas on my reliance prepaid connection ([protected])
                        Pls Solve This Problem AS soon AS possible...!

Thanks & Regard
                        Virender Kumar Sharma

Reliance GSM Mobile — complain for deactivation of cricket sms

My mobile no. is [protected]. From this connection three services is activated. During the last months2011 I have spoken &sms to customer care many times deactivate these services. Repeatedly assurance is given to deactivate but no action has been taken so far. Charges have been deducted even after my request to deactivate. Some times I find service is activated without my request. . I fail to understand once request is made for deactivation,why charges is debited from my balance and not refunded even after bringing customer care executive notice.

Venkatesh Wankhede
                        Ranchi [protected]
                        Hi i am using Reliance GSM service with no: [protected]... I am getting charged with cricket alerts which i have not activated on my phone... Please solve this soon

I am facing the same problem.

I am using Reliance GSM Prepaid Service ([protected]) from Pune (MAH). I have been experienceing immense problem regarding automatic balance deduction from my Reliance Prepaid Number.

Everytime they come with the 'New Pack' to get activated without permission.

I have already registered with the DND Service, so I should not receive any kind of SMS updates automatically.

This time the 'Cricket Pack' has been activated on this number without my request as well as permission in August 2011; resulting deduction of Rs. 5 per week.

They keep on renewing the Pack every week by sending a sweet SMS from RM-ALTRST as Your Cricket Pack Subscription has been renewed.

Yesterday itself the same pack has been renewed at 4:20PM

I had tried to complain 'Reliance Customer Care' (1st Half hour took them to get online) but they didn't help me to deactivate this Pack even after discussing with me for 40 minutes. They also charged me to talk to the customer care executive as 50p per 3 Minutes, resulting my balance gone 0.

I request you to please look into this at earliest to 'Deactivate This Pack'. RELIANCE must waive the 'eaten/grabbed' amount to my Prepaid Account.

Please do the needful at earliest.

The Reliance should be fined with a good amount to eat/grab the balance for most of the Prepaid Customers unnecessarily.

Please note: Just now at 01:06 AM !!! I got disturbed with an SMS Update from 56694 as 'Kolkata vs Bangalore, 10th Match:Bengaluru After20overs 169/9, S Aravind-00), Last Wkt D Vettori 44(23), CRR 8.45 170 runs more to win'

Aniket N. Belsare,
                        M:[protected]
                        Service Request Numbers[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected].

These are the service request numbers issued to me but no result has come out of these. I am still receiving cricket updates on my phone. Is reliance and Mr. Ambani using this cheap tactic to collect Rs.5 from all its subscribers ? Kindly look into the matter and oblige.

Reliance Communications — Deactivation of the Cricket Pack.

Service Request Numbers[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected].

These are the service request numbers issued to me but no result has come out of these. I am still receiving cricket updates on my phone. Is reliance using this tactic to collect Rs.5 from all its subscribers ? I have been calling reliance customer care since the past 24 days and I dont believe it takes that long to process a request that small.

Kindly look into the matter and oblige.
                        please deactivate cricket update services from the number [protected].its very annoying..please do it asap.
                        Helo Sir,
                        I am using reliance mobile (No. [protected]) and there is a OsiCricketPack activated on my Mobile no.
                        I have callled customer care service many times since last one month for the deactivation of this service, but they dont respond to my complain and service is continue and it cost Rs.30 per mounth.
                        My Service request no is[protected]...
                        please solve my problem...
                        Thank you..
                        26 Comments

abhimanyugotam87
                          from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
                          Oct 1, 2010

Address: Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir

dear sir/mam
                          i have registered a complaint in reliance under complaint no.[protected] for activating the caller tune without my permission in the month of july..... & the company assured me that with 2-3 days i get the refund but till today no refund has been made to me..... Inspite of remindind the customer care again & again no action has been taken yet & every time they register a new complaint & asked to wait for 7 days & then you get your money back but still nothing has been done.
                          I have also deactivated my SMS pack service from the customer care under complaint no.[protected] on 11 of august & they assured me that my service will be deactivated within 2 days. but again on 19of august Rs 19 has been deducted from my account as service charge . on gain asking the customer care they register my new complain under complaint no.[protected] .I kept on enquiring my complaint status but each time company asked me that my complaint has been forwaded to the other department & refund will be made soon but nothing of that sort has happened yet.
                          Again on 19 of september Rs 19 has been deducted as service charge for SMS pack service inspite of being closed by me more than a month ago... & gaing register a new complaint under complaint no.[protected] & only this time my refund has been made...... but still no refund has been made of my earlier complaints & in this entire process Rs 64 has been deducted from my account without any reason

Sir/mam i request you to look into the matter & take proper action against the company for harassing the customer......
                          abhimanyu gotam

Vicky Mishra
                            Sep 30, 2010

Address: Raipur, Chhattisgarh

sir ji,
                            mere area me smart gsm ka network bahut hi jyaada kharab hai please usko sudharne ka kast kare jaldi se mera address hai Radha Swami Nagar H.No.- C-18 Near Bhatagaon Chk Raipur C.G.
                            Mob. No.- [protected]
                            Alternet Contect No.- [protected]
                            Email Id- mishra1717.[protected]@rediffmail.com

Raipur (C.G.)

Reliance GSM — network related complain

I am new user of reliance gsm, my phone no is [protected], i am complaint related network on 09 feb 2009, ur excutative told me your problem solved with in 72 hours, but 23 feb 2009 not solved my problem.

om prakash pandey

Reliance Smart GSM Services — Network Problem In My Area

I have reliance smart no in my village at : Bhith Bhagwan Pur, Via:Madhepur, Disst:Madhubani, Bihar-847408 but the network of smart services is very very poor, it is not working in 7 days continuous in a month, because of that people discontinue your services & opted other services like Airtel, Vodaphone, Aircel & Idea, please look in to matter & solve your network problem soon.if it is not resolve soon people will no more interested in your services.
                            Send it to your concern team also.
                            Sanjeev
                            I am new user of reliance gsm, my phone no is [protected], i am complaint related network on 09 feb 2009, ur excutative told me your problem solved with in 72 hours, but 23 feb 2009 not solved my problem.

abhishek

RELIANCE SMART GSM SERVICE — networking service

respected sir/madam when ever i want to call to your customer service i can't make a call to them.
                            i don't know why ?
                            YOU MUST LOOK THROUGH THE MATTER ?
                            I am new user of reliance gsm, my phone no is [protected], i am complaint related network on 29 feb 2009, ur excutative told me your problem solved with in 72 hours, but 29 july 2009 not solved my problem.

reliance-smart gsm — network problem

i have alredy give complain more than 5 times to customer care for the bad network but there is no response or no solution from their side.plz resolve my problem its very needful to me.
                            My address 78/1,Upendra Nath Mitra lane,Salkia,Howrah 711106
                            sir, plz upgreade your network, at siliguri, deshbandhu para.
                            sir ji,
                            mere area me smart gsm ka network bahut hi jyaada kharab hai please usko sudharne ka kast kare jaldi se mera address hai Sonarpur, Milan Pally, Sukanta Nagar (Near Surya Sen School), po+ps-sonapur, Pin- 700150
                            Mob. No.- [protected]
                            Alternet Contect No.- [protected]
                            Email Id- [protected]@sify.com

Sonarpur

Reliance GSM Network — Service Related

The Respected sir,
                            This is Vivek Sharma, my Mobile No. is [protected] with Relians network. My account balance dedecting from many days, i also complain in relians customes care my request no is[protected] this and they told your service is deactivated after that my balance is contnue dedecting.
                            Please resolve my problem as soon as u can.

smart gsm network is very poor

in budni pilikara area distt sehore m.p
                            pls do the advice

bhoora singh panwar
                            smart gsm customer
                            dear sir i hans raj kumar my number is [protected] from nawadih bokaro jharkhand. in area 24 hour service is not avilable. evereday service has closed on night at 11:30pm to 06:00am. above 06 month. i complain costmer care at above 10 time but donot take any action by costemer care.

GSM Mobile Service — Network related

I am facing problem in getting signal. Form May on wards, I am getting signal for that time and it is going off after 60 seconds. This process is repeating 5 to 6 times in a hour. And also facing serious internet connection problem through USB 3G Dongle. Unable to open the web page and data receiving and sending is also become problem to me. It is very slow data transfer like 10 to 20 kbps. I tried with your IVR system but in vain. Please look after this complaint as early as possible.
                            Name: Sukanta Bikash Rana
                            Mobile: [protected]
                            Email: [protected]@gmail.com
                            The Nodal Officer
                            TATA DOCOMO
                            Kolkata
                            Sub: complain about network problem
                            Respected Sir/ Madam,
                            I Sukanta bikash Rana my connection number is [protected]. My residential address is 256, Raj Danga main road “Karmi Abas” 4th floor flat no- 4B Kasba Kolkata- 700107 located near Rubi general Hospital Just opposite building of Gitanjali Stadium. My flat is blocked only by north side but I face signal problem inside my flat as well as outside of flat. Now I discuss my problem below –
                            1. Fluctuation of signal (10 to 15 times in an hour).
                            2. I cannot hear the voice of opposition clearly (Problem: Breaking sound) when I call from my hand set “Videocon V-1604”
                            3. I also use your 2G internet service by using “Micromax MMX 352G”3G dangle but when I connect to internet the web pages can’t open while the sending and receiving data rate is 5kbps to 10 kbps and 30 to 40 kbps respectively.
                            4. I also suffering from call dropping problem
                            I was trying to complain it from 12.05.2011 but your customer care executive cannot take my complain at last at 25.08.2011 customer care executive docket my complain. Then I get a complain number NWK[protected]. I also complained through online complain at [protected]@tatadocomo.com on 24.08. 2011 at 8:32p.m.. Then please inform me the proper way to docket about my problem
                            You will requested to observe my problem with your kind consideration.
                            Date: 28.08.2011 Sukanta Bikash Rana
                            I Mohinder singh vill-talla po samote teh-bhatiyat distt-chamba hp mera m no.[protected] h i retailer hun or pichhle 3 yaar se kam kar raha hun pehle reliance ka singnal deek tha lekin aab singnal bilkul hi nehi aa raha h plz jaldi dek karban den lagbhag 300 no band hone ko hain thanku mohinder talla

subject -- request for tower installation in my place.

i am manoj markande. I am really interested to install mobile tower of any company on roof of my building, for any mobile network tower.

it is very and very network problem in my village.My village has a population of around 3000 current and 3500. please any network tower install in my place.

please contact me:-

mobile no. +91 [protected],

[protected],

my email address - [protected]@gmail.com

Description: big plat in my place.

my address - name- manoj markande from (village-bagtarai, ward no.-20, house no.-132, PO- dilapahari, taluka-rajnandgaon, Dist-rajnandgaon, city -rajnandgaon, state-chhattisgarh, pin no. -491441)

AREA---Distance of sixty meters of my house is a big pond. Pond Sheetla Mata temple and a Shiva temple. Both temples were painted in white color. Manoj name of a grocery store in my house.
                            Dear Sir/mam,

mera name rupesh sinha hai. mere gaon ka name- bhandera hai .tahsil -dondilohara. dist- balod c.g. mere gaon pe network ka bahut bada problem hai. or mera gaon bhi bahut bada hai. mere gaon pe kisi bhi service provider ka network sahi nhi hai. gaon me bsnl ka tower to hai lekin aaj tak wo start nhi ho paya hai. karib 3 year hone ko hai tower ko. mere gaon ke 4-5 km ki duri pe tower hai lekin uska rang nhi milta hai.
                            plz es problem ko jald solve karne ki kripa karen .

mera full address- village- bhandera . tahsil-dondilohara. dist- balod chhattisgarh. mo no.[protected]
                            Mere village Main your Reliance service(2G) is very very bad jb bhi dekho to NO SERVICE rhta h and other network sevice is very goo. So jldi apna network sudhhare Address village - Banrasi -1 tehsile - arang dist - Raipur (cg) mo no [protected]
                            18 Comments

parkhi
                              from Jamnagar, Gujarat
                              Sep 30, 2010

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

Dear Sir / Ma'am,

My name is Parkhi Awasthi and I am from meerut ( UP )..I was working for Reliance Communications ( as a FSD in Reliance Web World ) earlier but i left my job in 2008..So many times i've submitted my pf form i.e around 7 times at circle office meerut but havent got my pf..Every time they said that form has been rejected but no body going to tell me the proper reason..All the time They just used to give excuse.I'am very Dissapointed because its around 2 years when i left my job.

Please do the needful and provide my pf as soon as possible..

My PF a/c number : MH-VASHI[protected]

Name : PARKHI AWASTHI
                              Hi I have not received my pf yet since 12 months. I was working in Reliance Communication Jabalpur MP as a FOS. I resigned my job in September 10th 2007 after 3 months i submitted the pf form in our Bhopal office my pf a/c no is DL/31881/8026. My salary comes from Pragati Value Added People Employbility solution Pvt Ltd. Delhi. Kindly look into the matter as early as possible. Thanking you.
                              DEAR SIR
                              HI SIR...MY NAME IS KULDEEP TRIPATHI .I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY PF...MY EMPLOYE CODE IS FWP23929...AND MY BANK ACCOUNT NO IS[protected] BANK ICICI BANK ...PLZ DO NEEDFUL FOR ME

SIR/MADAM...PLZ TELL ME MY PRESENT STATUS...SEND A MAIL ON MY MAIL I.D [protected]@gmail.com I AM WAITING FOR YOUR REPLAY...

REGARDS

KULDEEP TRIPATHI

Anubhav Singh
                                Sep 28, 2010

Address: Chhattisgarh

A problem is happening with my number.....i got deduction in my balance without any calling .....its happened once earlier when Rs 30 was deducted from my balance without any calling but i ignored it at that time...but it is occurring again and this time Rs 80 is deducted from my balance without calling...and i am not able to talk with customer care people as network is busy whole day of that route.....kindly solve my problem.

Anubhav Singh
                                Reliance Smart GSM No.: [protected]
                                Chirimiri,
                                Distt:Korea
                                C.G.

Thanks for immediate attention towards the complaint...I got Rs 60 back in my account and cancellation of all associated services not taken by me...I hope that this kind of good service i will get in future also.

Sincerely Yours,
                                Anubhav Singh
                                Chirimiri,
                                Distt:Korea
                                C.G.
                                mere mobile no. se har month ki 24 date ko 30 rs kaat liye jaate hain. kyon btyen mein bhut perasshan hoon.please mrei complant door kren.mein apka last 5 years cutmer hoon.mera mobil no.hai [protected].cutmer care par call krne par pone kaat diya jaata hai kya trika hai.jaldi meri complent door kren.
                                Balance Deduction Without any Calling
                                A problem is happening with my number...i got deduction in my balance without any calling ...its happened once earlier when Rs 90 was deducted from my balance without any calling but i ignored it at that time...but it is occurring again and this time Rs 30 is deducted from my balance without calling...and i am not able to talk with customer care people as network is busy whole day of that route...kindly solve my problem.

SARVESH KUMAR
                                Barh
                                Distt:Patna
                                Bihar

Raj (Baban)
                                  Sep 28, 2010

Reliance Smart is even Cheat People by modified plan without informing the customers
                                  This Happens to me. I already recharge my smart no with Rs 77 on Sep 6 2010.
                                  On Sep 14 I Call a RIM No. and charged 50 paise/minute as per my default Plan not 20 paise/minute.
                                  When I Call Customer Care That why I Charged 50 paise/minute they replied you are in Roaming area so charged 50 paise/minute the 77 Plan only works in Home Network. But I replied that earlier I use it in Roaming and I always Charged 20 Paise. They Replied the plan is modified from today.
                                  I asked them how could you modified plan without informing the customers.
                                  They replied that SMS sent to all Customer about This.
                                  I told them I don't Receive any type of this Information.
                                  But they again replied that SMS sent to all Customer about This.
                                  So I just told them I am really so illiterate that I call you after read the SMS and asking You why I Charged 50 paise/minute instead of 20 paise/minute and Cut the Phone.

Well Till Today I don't get any SMS Containing That Information about the Plan Modification.
                                  So, The Customer care Says False to the Customer and Cheat Customer as this is their duty to inform customer before making any modification in any PLAN.

Baban
                                  My sr no is[protected] this complaint against of the four customer care executive r cheap langauge used with me .U r executive against action this action's on r report submit my email id [protected]@gmail.com

BEST REGARDS

ANKIT KUMAR GUPTA
                                  CBI INSPECTOR

nakul_d_kesariya
                                    Sep 28, 2010

Address: Gujarat

I AM RELIANCE GSM CARD USER. MY NUMBER IS [protected].
                                    ONES I GOT ONE MESSAGE REGARDING "MY OFFER". THE NUMBER TO BE CALLED WAS "[protected]".
                                    WHEN I CALLED , THEY WERE PROVIDING FREE CALLER TUNES FOR SEVEN DAYS.
                                    I OPTED THAT SERVICE.
                                    BUT IT WAS NOT FREE. I WAS CHARGED FOR THAT SERVICE.
                                    WHEN I CALLED, THEY(JITENDRA) SAID THIS SERVICE WAS NOT AVILABLE FOR GUJARAT. AND THEY ALSO TOLD ME TO CONFIRM ANYTHING BEFORE ACTIVATING. AND ALSO SAID THAT INFORMATION ABOUT STATE WILL BE THERE IN THAT RECORDING.
                                    I AGAIN CALLED [protected]. I HEARD NOTHIN ABOUT THIS CONDITION.
                                    THEN I AGAIN CALLED CUSTOMER CARE. THIS AGENT(WASIM) WAS NOT EVEN AWARE ABOUT THIS OFFER. HE SAID IF THEY ARE OFFERING FREE THEN IT IS FREE.

Reliance Communication — Wrongfully deduction of Rs.30/- from mobile No 9374595930

I am a consumer of Reliance Communication with prepaid Mobile No : [protected] since long time, previous many time said service provider was deducted my balance wrongfully and when I complained then they refund my balance after 48 hours.

On 12th May 2010, in the morning, I checked my balance, I found Rs.30/- was deducted from my account. I contact to customer care on 13th morning and asked him regarding my deduction. The customer care executive/ senior executive told me the above balance was deducted on 11th May 2010 towards the subscrption of "MANTRA" pack which was subscribed on 11th May 2010. Then I asked them, the media of subscription of the said pack, i.e. by telephonic talk, by sending message or by call of customer care executive. They told me no refund is possible and the subscription media details are not available with them. Is is possible?, A service provider have no data available regarding my subscription for which my balance of Rs.30/- was deducted.

They told no data available with and they told me we do not bound to provide such type of details to customer. Is there no right to a consumer to know regarding the detials of his/her subscription for which he/she paid money.

So therefore, I request please help me for refund of my balance and punish the company for which no other consumers will be suffer in future.

Yours

(Dillip Kumar Jena)
                                    Rajkot, Gujarat
                                    the same has happened to me and they deducted 60/- when my mobile was switched off and when in the morning i checked my mobile they have deducted 60/- fro MANTRA AND ANTAKASARI packs. when i called customer care they were telling that you have activated.

how can we get our money back or punish reliance communication for this... this is not happened with me first time...

Pawan Gupta

Reliance Communication — wrongful deduction of charges

My name is sonam Tater.My mobile No. is [protected]. I regret in complaining against a reputed co. "Reliance Communications. I have not subscribed any reliance shayari pack but still the charges have been deducted from my mobile balance. When I complaint against this to the reliance costumer care, they denied registering my complain.
                                    My second complain is that I have not subscribed for any caller tune, still the company has deducted the charges from the mobile balance. When I complained, once again I was not heard, I want refund of wrongfully deducted charges.If I wont be heard now, I will take strict action and go to cosumer court.

makrand1977
                                      Sep 28, 2010

Address: North West Delhi, Delhi

I have recharged our mobile no. [protected] on 22.09.2010 for Rs.222/-. Thereafter, I checked our balance on 27.09.2010 then I realised that our balance about Rs.60/- has been already deducted. Then, I called Reliance Customer Care No. on 27.09.2010 at 10 AM. The Reliance Customer Care Representative Ms. Rita intially say that Rs. 30/- has been deducted for Love Guru Service. Then I informed her that i have not opted that service and also my balance is about Rs. 60/- deducted from my main balance. Then she say that another Rs. 30/- had been deducted for Voice Chat Service. I said her that I am not opted any of these service, then why they deducted my balance. Then she say that if you have informed us within 24 hour then we are able to returen your balence. This is thrice time that we face that type of balance cutting diffculty. They finally denied to return the balance. My Question is that why they cut the balance without prior information of Customer?

GSM — blocking of sim no 9023844726

i have a rel no [protected] from one year.but they stopped this no a one week ago. ther is a message displayed at the screen "enter thr pin code". i9make call to customer care but they do not solve my problem. kindly tell me why they stop my service

Reliance GSM Mobile — ADD CALLS CAUSING ACCIDENTS WHILE ON RIDE

Hi I am getting add calls dialy 4 times ,it is even very busy day times like while riding.
                                      it is very irritating and creating lot of distrubance,and getting calls while riding causes accidents as well.

Ashok

Reliance (GSM) — balance cut

Every month sms package charge cut from my main balance without my permission.

GSM — balance cut

company always cut my account balance n the customer service no. are not working
                                      when we call no one attend rhe call .so give me the solution

Reliance GSM — CUT MY AMOUNT IN PHONE

DEAR SIR;
                                      i have no idea and cut my Rs 30 .please sir return my money and end all the any download in my phone.my no. is
                                      mb [protected]

Ajeet kumar gupta

To cut the balance - Comment #1870865 - Image #0

Reliance GSM — BALANCE CUT

BALANCE DEDUCTED EVERY MONTH WITH IN THE WAY OF CALLER TUNE/ RAINBOW CHARGE/HELLO TUNE/ ETC.WITHOUT ANY REQUEST.THANKS TO MOBILE PORTBILITY TO CHANGE THE OPERATOR. HOPE I WILL SAVE MONEY FROM CHEATING CO.

Reliance GSM — Mobile Balance is not return

Dear Sir/ Madam I am Somnath Mukherjee My mobile number is +91 [protected] I am used this number B4 3years. mobile balance is Rs/- 22.85/- available in 15th feb 2011 but 16 02 2011 my balance is Rs/- 1.01/- and i lost 20.84p without cause.
                                      So please Sir/Madam solved this problem

Somnath Mukherjee
                                      i have recharged amount of 72 rupees power plus in my sim 6/3/2011. and a 4 rupees power plus to convert in one second plan. but the plan is not yet activated in my mobile. the cust, cares are not receiving my call. so solve my problem very soon, other wise i will switched off. my cell no-[protected] . name- RANJAN KUMAR MAHARANA

Reliance GSM — Cut Payment

My no is [protected] My provider is cutting Rs 5 daily for a service which was not activared by me. there is no customer care no i am not understanding. Please resolve my problem i dont want any scheme how can I deactivate my services from reliance. I am resident of Indore madhya Pradesh

Reliance GSM — cut the balance

sir my name is ankit i call customer care and talk the STD plans.they offered me recharge 68rs for std to std free in 7days.i recharged 68rs in my mobile.but company not provide me service then again i call the customer care(complain dept) they give me complain id[protected] but many days my service is not start.
                                      please help me sir.thanks sir
                                      Everyday 3 Rs get deducted from my balance and when I call up customer care I get a response saying that there is some technical issue and due to that some pack got activated. I think this is not a technical issue this is ethics issue how can a company with such a huge set up not able to rectify this problem. And why no plan gets activated with deduction of the amount if there is technical issue. How come this technical issues always benefit the company.

Reagrds
                                      Unsatisfied Rel GSM Customer :(
                                      5days before, i recharge my phone with 25rs and next day it had 10rs balance without any outgoing calls, then i call up customer care, their service was poor.Still there was no action taken and now my 3rs continously deducting everyday.

Reagrds
                                      Unsatisfied Rel GSM Customer
                                      12 Comments

ashoksethia
                                        Sep 28, 2010

Address: Navsari, Gujarat

i got message form your phone no[protected] to replace your handset from new LG. handset. but navsari reliance is is not responding.

so pls. take proper step to change my handset.

my phone no is[protected]

address:- ashok sethia
                                        401, harmony -2 ,
                                        maneklal road ,
                                        navsari(gujarat)

i am waiting your reply.

thanks.
                                        Hi Ashok,

we have made several attempts to reach you at the number provided but the number is unresponsive. Please provide alternate contact details so that we can resolve your issue as soon as possible.

Reliance Communications Online Support Team

Your feedback is important to us. Keep Posting!