Reliance Communications Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 27, 2025
Complaints 22896

File a complaint to Reliance Communications

Having problems with Reliance Communications?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Communications customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Communications reviews & complaints page 615

Tusar Ranjan Pradhan
Jul 16, 2015

NAME: TUSAR RANJAN PRADHAN MOB:[protected] Network Provider: Reliance Communications In my reliance number [protected], i didn't activated any kind of VAS. but every time some amount deducting from my account. I checked with reliance gallery but no result. and i am trying to stoping VAS USSD by sending message but i got reply there is no such service activated. i need the explanation regarding this issue.
Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Tousif Reza
    from Shillong, Meghalaya
    Jul 14, 2015

Address: Murshidabad, West Bengal

Reliance company terminating my sim without reason and l call reliance customer care for activate my sim.They advise me to submit documents to the nearest reliance outlet.Later i submit documents to the reliance outlet and after submitting documents there are no network in my mobile for verifying to use.I go to outlet many times and i am in this problem since 1 months.Their behaviour is very bad so i do not want to go to outlet more.Please tell me your link from which i want to submit my documents to reactivate my sim.Please help me for reactivate my sim.My mail id is [protected]@gmail.com. I want to try to open this sim at my best.Please tell your mail from which i send my documents to reactivate my sim.
    Nov 7, 2016
    Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Jul 14, 2015
    Reliance Communications Customer Care's response
    Dear Tousif,

Kindly submit your details at this link using a PC: http://bit.ly/1cmd6ds Our representative will get in touch with you shortly.

Reliance Communications

tamoli
      from Barh, Bihar
      Jul 14, 2015

Mobile no. [protected] jo shyam sudar saraf ke naam se tha jo november - 2014 me gir gaya tha uske baad humne apke web world me complaint bhi ki the ki yah nuber band kar diya jaye lekin number band nahi hua fir apki company ne iska ulternet no band kar diya aur hume rs. 788 / - ka payment karne ke liye direction diya jiska humne pyment 23 / 02 / 2015 ko kar diya tha aur patn city paschim darwaza ke web world "ganpati communication " me no. Band karne ka request letter bhi diya tha lekin hume koi receiving nahi mili thi fir aaj apki company se hum ulternet number par payment karne ke liye bola gaya hai. Is trah ke kaam se hume bhut jayada pareshan kiya ja raha hai yadi ise band nahi kiya gaya to hume court ki saran me jana hoga.

raghumudakavi007
        Jul 14, 2015

My Reliance dongle is not working since last three months. My relationship no is[protected]. The customer care is not bothered to register a compalint about the same, I want my bill to reversed and my dongle connection should be set up right or they should cancel my connection and refund my deposit. Pls help me solving the issue
        Jan 14, 2017
        Jul 14, 2015
        Dear Raghu,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns. However, request you to provide us with an alternate number so that we can successfully contact you.

Reliance Communications
        Jul 19, 2015
        Dear Raghu,

Our customer service team has informed us that your concerns have been addressed. Let us take this opportunity to assure you that we strive to provide you with the best of our services, at all times.

Cheers,
        Reliance Communications

subbu_rajuk
          Jul 14, 2015

Dear sir/maa'm I subbaraj Ponnuchamy Land Line no.[protected] I am not able to make call and to netconnect([protected]) any where from my residance it seems error in searching mode atleast more than 10 times i have registered complaint to help line no *333 . but it still has not been resolved till now please help me this is from last one month. Otherwise i have to disconnect my connection Thanking you subbaraj.P [protected]
          Nov 13, 2016
          Jul 14, 2015
          Dear Subbaraj,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

Reliance Communications
          Jul 26, 2015
          Dear Subbaraj,

As per your telephonic conversation with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that the aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolved to your satisfaction.

Cheers,
          Reliance Communications
          yesterday(16-jul-2015) I got message from reliance that request will be resolved in next 6 hrs request no[protected] still it is not solved problem

I changed my net connection plan from
          Brdbnd5GDy10gNgt400 ([protected] ) due to net connection very slow. Now I got

new net connection ([protected])
          from nearest reliance store.now it is ok.
          But new connection ( ([protected]) is not added in land line[protected]
          Relationship Number [protected] it is generated separate.
          But when i got connection they told me within 2 days old connection will be
          disconnected You can use newconnection.
          But stiil not disconnected Brdbnd5GDy10gNgt400 ([protected]
          I am not using old netconnect . Please do not add bill payment
          for disconnected connection. already i paid lot of bill payment for with
          out using net connection due to networking problem.

Please do the needful earliest
          Thanking you subbaraj.P [protected]

ajmal73
            Jul 14, 2015

I also have received a similar notice from Reliance. I was a delighted customer of reliance for 5 years with regular silver plan of 750 rupees with taxes (around 843 rupees). later i decided to disconnect and i did it properly before 10 days of my billing date.

Later retention team pitched in and retained by giving a different offer and i used to pay three months of bill amount in advance. (Every three months i used to pay the bill in advance) of 135o for three months. Also i have receipts for all these transactions.

I used it for around 8 months and paid for 9 months.

I used to get reminder calls, emails, sms on a daily basis for 9 months. I got irritated by these calls as i don't like getting reminders to me for payment. Literally i used to come out of meetings, calls, conferences to answer these calls and used to explain the whole history again.

Every time a new person used to call me and hence i need to explain them in detail and requested them that this plan change from regular silver to advance rental plan of 3 months needs to be updated in their systems which never happened.

In one of the calls, their executive told that there was a server crash where all the old data is lost.

I have a track record that in the whole 5 years of relation, i have not even missed the bill payment date for one day. I was prompt in my payment.

Moreover the datacard didn't worked on many occasions for weeks together and i paid the bill for that period also.

Got pissed of with these calls, i again decided to disconnect it permanently and did it. But next day i got a call, on 25th December 2014 i got a call that i have been given an offer for three months i.e January 2015, February 2015 and March 2015 as zero rental with 2 GB every month but it didnot work.

when i tried calling customer care, i have been told that my connection is suspended.
            I got hurt again and send the request for disconnection again for permanent cancellation. I raised the helpdesk tickets online and they used to close it immediately with out any resolution.

Kindly see the below mail.
            ajmal khan Wed, Feb 4, 2015 at 11:22 AM
            To: "[protected]@relianceada.com", "Netconnect.[protected]@relianceada.com"

I am, bearing the data card connection number has given a request on 20/12/2014 for disconnection of datacard with immediate effect. The acknowledgement number is[protected] for future reference.

Also, i have confirmed with the followup call with reliance executive on 23/12/2014 to disconnect the datacard connection.

Please be informed that there should be no further bill getting generated from this date. If so, i am not responsible for such actions.

Request you to please acknowledge this mail as closure.

More over, on 25th December i got a call from your executive that i have been given an offer for three months i.e January 2015, February 2015 and March 2015 as zero rental with 2 GB every month.
            But the lines are not active and the data card is not working from 2nd January 2015, 01//1/2015. When i called customer service executive, i came to know that they have terminated. Hence i decided to disconnect the datacard. Please take this urgently and disconnect my datacard and i don't want to use this service.

Also, i remind, Please don't generate any new bill as i am giving the notice in advance and if any bill is raised,

Please disconnect the datacard permanently ASAP.

Docket No/
            Reference No Creation
            Date Description Current
            Status Expected
            Resolution Time Reason
            for Delay Revised
            Resolution Time
            [protected] 21-Dec-2014 19:22:10 Closed 15 Days
            [protected] 05-Jan-2015 15:39:24 Closed 24 Hours

P.S: The customer who was paying the bill regularly for the usage will not hold on himself to pay mere 700 rupees if he has used.

Please understand, if he would have used he would have surely paid it. Also why a customer be blamed and held responsible for the mistake from reliance.

But again they are sending the bills to me and now notices of nonpayment . Please suggest how to handle this.

Ajmal
            May 19, 2017
            Jul 15, 2015
            Dear Ajmal,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns. However, request you to provide us with an alternate number so that we can successfully contact you.

Reliance Communications
            Jul 19, 2015
            Dear Ajmal,

We tried reaching out to you on the number provided to us but we were unable to get in touch with you. If the issue still persists, do provide us with an alternate number so that we can successfully contact you.

Reliance Communications
            Dec 30, 2015
            Updated by ajmal73
            Team Reliance,

What is the update on closure of the case ? Please update.

I have already sent a mail couple of times to netconnect.[protected]@relianceada.com as well. Kindly acknowledge.

Again i got a call today asking for the problem. If i comment on it then i will get a call asking the problem. After i explain, nobody will solve and keep quite for few days untill i comment on it again.

It is going in circles. I don't understand the solution.

As per the reliance team, i have sent the mail for disconnection of Data card [protected] for the sixth time today. I have already sent it earlier five times.

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
            Date: Tue, Oct 20, 2015 at 5:55 PM
            Subject: Re: Disconnection of Datacard - [protected]

I got a call from Reliance support team that my connection is still active.
            It's very annoying that i have requested multiple times in mails, calls around 10 months back to close this connection but it is not closed.
            I urge the customer care to close it ASAP and confirm back.

On Mon, Jan 5, 2015 at 3:41 PM, ajmal khan wrote:

I am Ajmal Khan Mohamed, bearing the data card connection number [protected] has given a request on 20/12/2014 for disconnection of datacard with immediate effect. The acknowledgement number is[protected] for future reference.

Also, i have confirmed with the followup call with reliance executive on 23/12/2014 to disconnect the datacard connection.

Please be informed that there should be no further bill getting generated from this date. If so, i am not responsible for such actions.
            More over, on 25th December i got a call from your executive that i have been given an offer for three months i.e January 2015, February 2015 and March 2015 as zero rental with 2 GB every month.
            __________________________________________________ __________________________________________________ _______

But the lines are not active and the data card is not working from 2nd January 2015, 01//1/2015. When i called customer service executive, i came to know that they have terminated. Hence i decided to disconnect the datacard. Please take this urgently and disconnect my datacard and i don't want to use this service.
            Also, i remind, Please don't generate any new bill as i am giving the notice in advance and if any bill is raised,
            __________________________________________________ __________________________________________________ _______

On Wed, Dec 24, 2014 at 2:07 PM, ajmal khan wrote:

I am Ajmal Khan Mohamed, bearing the data card connection number [protected] has given a request on 20/12/2014 for disconnection of datacard with immediate effect. The acknowledgement number is[protected] for future reference.

Hi Team Reliance,

I have already shared my contact number here and what is the need of an alternate number.
            I have received a missed call from this number[protected] on 16th July 4.18 PM which is just one ring and they will count as if they are called the customer. It is a reliance number in the true caller.

When i tried calling this number, i am not be succeed.

Also, in the reminder calls when i used to explain in detail about my problem the call used to be disconnected from the executives.
            Hi, I had a detailed conversation with one of your senior executive and have briefed out my concern.After 5 years o[censored]sage with the silver plan, i was in to 3 months Advanced rental plan of 3 months for 9 months where i have paid all the bills regularly till December 2014 which i have used. But it is showing it as 900 rupees pending which i am not obliged to pay which i have not used. There are some unnecassary bills genereated which Reliance wants me to pay which is not fair.I request the Reliance team to clear this incorrect billling invoice by waiver and close this for ever as i can take a new reliance conneciton if required so that i am really frustrated due to this plan change where it was not properly updated in the system with my new plan change. Still it is showing the silver plan whereas i was migrated to 3 months advance rental plan by their retention team and this has caused the entire problem.Please clear the incorrect billings and close this account permanently as i have requested multiple times.

Kinldy confirm me that there is no dues and connection is terminated.

The customer who was paying the bill regularly for the usage will not hold on himself to pay mere 900 rupees if he has used. Please understand, if he would have used he would have surely paid it. Also why a customer be blamed and held responsible for the mistake from reliance.

Ajmal [protected]/[protected]
            Had a discussion with the reliance team member and got a confirmation that my plan was not updated properly from Silver plan to Three month advance rental plan which was offered by their retention team in last March 2014.

That is the reason incorrect billing has happened and these frustation.

Request you to please clear this incorrect amount and close this on a happy note with customer satisfaction.

why a customer be blamed and held responsible for the mistake from reliance.

The customer who was paying the bill regularly for the usage will not
            hold on himself to pay mere 900 rupees if he has used. Please
            understand, if he would have used he would have surely paid it.

Still the matter is not concluded and closed successfully. Kindly update about the incorrect billing which has happened and status of closure.

Still the matter is not concluded and closed successfully. Kindly update
            about the incorrect billing which has happened and status of closure.

I was expecting a closure last week itself as the senior member from reliance team promised that it would be closed.

Request you to please clear this incorrect amount and close this on a happy note with customer satisfaction.

Why should a customer be blamed and held responsible for the mistake from reliance.

The customer who was paying the bill regularly from past five years for the usage will not
            hold on himself to pay mere 900 rupees if he has used. Please

Waiting for your positive reply.
            Kindly confirm about the update and the status of resolution you have provided.

Ajmal
            I received a call two days back from Reliance senior team and
            again listened my concern and told me to send a mail to
            datacard.[protected]@relianceada.com with the datacard number.I sent
            it the same day i. e 4th August[protected] and till now there is
            no response. It's been told to me that my concern will be resolved at
            the earliest to the customer satisfaction and closed it on a happy note.

I request the team to update on the closure. It's almost 20 days i have
            added my concern here in this site and i got two calls with every time a
            new person calling from Reliance.

I faced difficulty because i need to
            explain the whole history to them again..." which is a tedious
            job.Last evening,

i got two missed calls which will get disconnected only after 1 ring of the call.

Ajmal
            Hi, Again i got a call from a new person of Reliance team and is asking what is the problem. It's very surprising and annoying that in the previous threads they agreed that they understood, escalated and the team is already working on it to solve the problem.But in parallel, this is the sixth person who is calling me and asking what is the problem. Like this if a new person calls for everytime, i doubt that how would they followup and solve this issue. It would be surely never ending story and will go in circles.I earnestly request the concerned to look in to this problem seriously and give the solution to its closure.
            This is my Datacard number [protected].

I again got calls yesterday twice from Reliance team to check what is my concern.

I am very much astonished that how many times should i explain my problem. Every time a person calls and asks to explain the whole situation.

My main problem is that when the Reliance retention team gave a different offer of 3 months advanced rental plan from the old Silver plan, it was not updated in the system properly.

Where as i was a very prompt user in terms of payment which i never missed a single date for payment. I used to pay the bills on time with out any delays for 5 years.

Also in the plan change, i used to pay 1350 as prepaid in advance before i used.

But still some unnecessary billing has happened. I earnestly request the concerned to look in to this problem seriously and give the solution to its closure by putting the waivers.

The customer who was paying the bill regularly from past five years for the usage will not
            hold on himself to pay mere 700 rupees if he has used. Please

Waiting for your positive reply.

I got a phone call from Reliance support team yesterday twice and they are asking me what is my concern.

It's really shocking and astonishing that around 10 different people called me in last weeks.

I suggest one person should handle this so that the customer need not repeat his story again and again to every person which is waste of efforts.

I short, this is my Data card number [protected] which i used it in Silver plan for 5 years and later retention team gave me a different offer of "3 months advanced rental plan" which i used to pay 1350 every three months in advance i.e as Prepaid.

But the biggest mistake that happened from Retention team is that they have not updated my plan in the system which the Reliance senior team has agreed to it.

I have never missed any date in paying the bills and i was very much prompt in paying the monthly bills.

Request you to please clear this incorrect amount by putting the waiver and close this on a happy note with customer satisfaction.

Why should a customer be blamed and held responsible for the mistake from reliance.

The customer who was paying the bill regularly from past five years for the usage will not hold on himself to pay mere 900 rupees if he has used.

Please understand, if he would have used he would have surely paid it.Waiting for your positive reply.

Ajmal
            Team Reliance,

I received below SMS to both my numbers.

"Dear Reliance Customer, We are trying to contact you for resolution on your Query. Kindly respond to our call from[protected]"

But the fact is i didn't received any call from anyone for the last two days and it is very highly impossible that both the numbers are not reachable. That is the reason i gave two numbers as alternate so that the team should not tell that they tried and i was not reachable.

I direct the team to come to the solution mode instead of just trying to change the focus from the main topic to unnecessary things.

Any update on the resolution.
            Team,

Do we have any update on the closure?? Request you to please clear this incorrect amount by putting the waiver and close this
            on a happy note with customer satisfaction.

The customer who was paying the bill regularly from past five years for the usage will not hold on himself to pay mere 900 rupees if he has used.

Please understand, if he would have used he would have surely paid it.
            Ajmal.
            Hi Reliance team,

Till now i have got any closure update from you.
            Hi Reliance team,

Till now i have got any closure update from you.
            HI Team Reliance,

Friday 2nd October i got a call and i spoke for 15 minutes and updated entire details.

This is the tenth person who is calling me and asking what is the problem.

It's very surprising and annoying that in the previous threads they told that they have agreed understood, escalated and the team is already working on it to solve the problem.

But in the call they are asking what is the problem.

Again today 5th of October got a call from a new person of Reliance team and is asking what is the problem.

I earnestly request the concerned to look in to this problem seriously and give the solution to its closure.

Like this if a new person calls for everytime, i doubt that how would they followup and solve this issue. It would be surely never ending story and will go in circles.

What is the status of closure for this case. Please update. Request you to please clear this incorrect amount by putting the waiver and close this on a happy note with customer satisfaction.

The customer who was paying the bill regularly from past five years for the usage will not hold on himself to pay mere 900 rupees if he has used. Please

Ajmal.
            Dear Reliance team,

Did not got any update from the team about the closure and clearance. Please update.

I have already sent a mail couple of times to netconnect.[protected]@relianceada.com as well. Kindly acknowledge.

Again i got a call today asking for the problem. If i comment on it then i will get a call asking the problem. After i explain, nobody will solve and keep quite for few days untill i comment on it again.

As per the reliance team, i have sent the mail for disconnection of Data card [protected] for the sixth time. I have already sent it earlier five times.

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
            Date: Tue, Oct 20, 2015 at 5:55 PM
            Subject: Re: Disconnection of Datacard - [protected]

I got a call from Reliance support team that my connection is still active.
            It's very annoying that i have requested multiple times in mails, calls around 10 months back to close this connection but it is not closed.
            I urge the customer care to close it ASAP and confirm back.

On Mon, Jan 5, 2015 at 3:41 PM, ajmal khan wrote:

On Wed, Dec 24, 2014 at 2:07 PM, ajmal khan wrote:

Hi Respected Reliance team,

what is the update on my concern that is related to wrong billing and improper plan update.

Please confirm the status of my complaint with the resolution provided and the status of closure.

Did not got any update from the team about the closure and clearance. Please update.

As per the reliance team, i have sent the mail for disconnection of Data card [protected] for the sixth time. I have already sent it earlier five times.
            19 Comments

Deva Male
              Jul 14, 2015

Dear Big heads I was completely cheated by Reliance for the 2nd time within 2-months, find my grievance & help me in fixing it on priority. Grievance – I recharged my prepaid number [protected] on 02-Jul-15 with Rs.116 for which I was supposed to get the talktime of Rs.98.51 + Unlimited Whats App, Facebook And Twitter for 28-days. However, I didn’t receive any such benefits. My balance is Rs.0/- -- where is your assured Rs.98.51 talk time Unlimited Whats App, Facebook And Twitter – unable to open my wats app & face book, as it is telling no data pack is active……….WHY???????? R’s Florence Udamalagidya Contact no [protected]
              Oct 29, 2016
              Jul 14, 2015

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

Reliance Communications
              Jul 19, 2015

Our customer service team has informed us that your concerns have been addressed. However, as per the details, the necessary waiver has been posted to your account. Thank you!

Cheers,
              Reliance Communications

pravesh vijay
                Jul 14, 2015

Address: Surat, Gujarat

Myself Chartered Accountants Pravesh Vijayvargiya from surat and my cell number is [protected]. i was converted my sim from vodafone to reliance gsm. All the procedure completed by me and reliance and my card is activated. my service was suspended last five days before. i was contacted customer care and got the reply from executive that your verification is negative and required to submit documents again to nearest reliance store to where submitted document earlier. I visited the reliance store at ring road, surat where documents submitted earlier for documents submission again but sonali working in reliance store told me that your verification is positive and not required to submit the document again and she started my service by sending message immediately. Again my service was suspended on 12.07.2015. Again i contact the customer care and got the reply that your verification is negative and you have to required to submit the document to nearest reliance store. Again i visited the reliance store at ring road, surat and sonali is replied me that she was talked with her sir Sambhaji Patil and her sir told sonali that documents are not updated in the system due to server is slow and committed her that my service will active within two three hours. But till now my service is not activated and i am facing very bad situation. yesterday i.e. 13.07.2015 i was called the customer care and i told him that you are telling me that you have to required to submit documents and reliance store told me that you don't required to submit the document. then customer care executive told me that when you will visit the reliance store tomorrow, you will call customer care at reliance store and i will talked with executive of reliance store. so today i.e. 14.07.2015 once again i have visited reliance store morning and called customer care as per yesterday talking with customer care for talking with executive of reliance store but customer care executive told me that i am not interest to talk with executive of reliance store and you have to resolve your problem at your own effort. I told sonali that if documents had been lost by you, i will submit once again all the documents but she told me that documents are not required so i cant received your documents. Sonali, executive of Reliance store called sambhaji patil who is handling documents matter in front of me once again he gave commitment that service will be active within one hours. but till now my service are not activated. I cant understand what is the real problem. Reliance customer care asked me that you have to required submit documents and to contact nearest reliance store but reliance store asked me that you don't require to submit documents again and told me that ho jaye ho jayega aaj kisi bhi hal me ho jayega... I would be grateful if you could please let me know what can i do for activate my sim card/service again. I am using reliance last ten years but this time i am facing lot of problem. No one in reliance teams can solve my issue as soon as possible.
                Oct 20, 2016
                Jul 14, 2015
                Dear Praveshkumar,

Reliance Communications
                Jul 19, 2015
                Dear Praveshkumar,

Our customer service team has informed us that your concerns have been addressed. Let us take this opportunity to assure you that we strive to provide you with the best of our services, at all times.

Cheers,
                Reliance Communications
                Array
                My service is activated today after many fight. I was filed complaints to appellet authority also. So close my complaint.

Piyush V.
                  Jul 14, 2015

Address: Rajkot, Gujarat

from 28th june 2015 user id[protected] Dear sir, since last 15 days connection not working and also not getting satisfactory answer from your service department since 15 days. we are lose our valuable time, money and work because of your bad service. we want to resole this problem as soon as possible and start regular broadband service.
                  Oct 25, 2016
                  Jul 15, 2015
                  Dear Piyush,

Reliance Communications
                  Jul 19, 2015
                  Dear Piyush,

Our customer service team is still working on the concerns shared by you. However we would request you to give us some more time to get the same addressed to your satisfaction. We assure you that we strive to provide you with the best of our services, at all times. We appreciate your patience.

Reliance Communications
                  very poor service of reliance broadband ...pls dont purchase this connection...

rajdivyansh
                    Jul 14, 2015

2. Myself Mr. Rajesh Kumar existing customer of Reliance GSM(Mob No-[protected]) would like to said that a package of Knowledge stores had unfortunately card activated with the said mobile number for which Rs.5/- is being charged in every ten(10) days and for that night from the day of activation I am trying repeatedly to contact with customer executive but every time from unable to contact over toll free No.*333, *222*198,[protected] etc. 3. Resulting which i am still facing financial loss of balance about from mental torture .This is due to complete failure of the reliance communication system to shutout the grievance of the individual . 4. Hence my request is to take necessary action to discontinue the existing knowledge store as well as also do recouped my balance which has been detected previously .
                    Jan 1, 2017
                    Jul 15, 2015
                    Dear Rajesh,

Reliance Communications
                    Jul 19, 2015
                    Dear Rajesh,

Our customer service team has informed us that your concerns have been addressed. However, as per the details, the necessary waiver has been posted to your account. Thank you!

Cheers,
                    Reliance Communications

NIKHIT
                      Jul 13, 2015

I done a recharge of 248 rs by reliance customer care in 17 June 2015 in which they told me I got 2 month unlimited data...but after 6 GB I unable to use. My internet ...I don't get benifite of this plan... And after this I contact customer care...and they told me we have no information before 3 days ago of your number...I can't understand what I do...my no.is [protected]
                      Oct 26, 2016
                      Jul 14, 2015
                      Dear Nikhit,

Reliance Communications
                      Jul 26, 2015
                      Dear Nikhit,

Cheers,
                      Reliance Communications

Gautam Mathankar
                        Jul 13, 2015

R/sir, My self Gautam mathankar and my mobile no [protected], sir i think someone is misuse of my mobile no at my home. so kindly send me call detail of my mobile no [protected] from January/2015 to March/2015 on my registered Email ID - gautam.[protected]@gmail.com
                        Oct 15, 2016
                        Jul 14, 2015
                        Dear Gautam,

Reliance Communications
                        Aug 04, 2015
                        Dear Gautam,

Reliance Communications
                        R/sir, My self Gautam mathankar and my mobile no [protected], sir i think someone is misuse of my mobile no at my home. so kindly send me call detail of my mobile no [protected] from January/2015 to March/2015 on my registered Email ID - gautam.[protected]@gmail.com

Tousif Reza
                          from Shillong, Meghalaya
                          Jul 13, 2015

Address: Murshidabad, West Bengal

My sim sudden deactivate without reason.Then i contact with customer care and they say to submit documents.Then I submit documents for activate my sim to reliance outlet.But till now there are no network in this sim.Please contact with my outlet to know appropriate reason or i send u my documents to activate my sim.So please help nlme.This is my personal sim and many balance have this.
                          Oct 18, 2016
                          Jul 14, 2015
                          Dear Tousif,

Kindly submit your details at this link using a PC: http://bit.ly/1cmd6ds Our representative will get in touch with you shortly.

Reliance Communications
                          If i submit my documents through this link overcoplicates do u activate my sim for to use

shekhar jain 15
                            from Mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
                            Jul 13, 2015

Address: Mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh

Madam/Dear sir, An amount of Rs 45 has been deducted from my reliance GSM mob no-[protected] as VAS ADPAY GSM on today dated 14 July 2015 while there is no any such service is activated on my number.Customer care also did not reply accordingly.Please refund my amount.
                            Oct 15, 2016
                            Jul 14, 2015
                            Dear Shekhar,

Reliance Communications
                            Aug 01, 2015
                            Dear Shekhar,

Cheers,
                            Reliance Communications
                            Thanks sir for your kind concern
                            My alternate contact No.

First of all thanks for rectify my problem but As it happens.. again an amount of Rs 45 has been deducted from my reliance GSM mob no-[protected]as VAS ADPAY GSM on today dated 13 August 2015 while there is no any such service is activated on my number. Same thing things happens last month also and they have return balance on my complain but again they have renewed that service pack from their side and deducted amount. I have contacted customer care person and he replied that I have activated that pack and amazing thing is that I don't know about it and then he unsubscribed the pack which I have never subscribed ever. It is requested to Please treat this mail as complain process to get refund my deducted amount.

amount deduction - Comment #2208791 - Image #0

decemberr86
                              Jul 13, 2015

hi i am rishi pandey from pune city i am a customer of reliance broadband my service is disconnected since 6th april i had discussed my issue with reliance since then but no action been taken since then, and then have forced me to pay the monthly bill without giving services and they still generating the bills. pls help me with it.
                              Oct 27, 2016
                              Jul 14, 2015
                              Dear Rishi,

Reliance Communications
                              Jul 19, 2015
                              Dear Rishi,

Cheers,
                              Reliance Communications
                              hi thnks for your response you can reach me at[protected]
                              thnks for the information, which account are u referring here pls provide detail

i dont understand how this reliance communication team is solving my problem
                              one department says they are looking in to my issue and the billing department keep sending me text for pending bills saying they dont have any info abt my issue, is this a joke
                              this is highest level o[censored]nprofessional behaviours,

vaseem akram Shaikh
                                Jul 13, 2015

Hi, This is regarding my broad band connection taken from reliance broadband with user ID[protected], I had raised the complain on April 25 saying my internet connection is not working following which complain was closed within 3days without providing any resolution I had to raise another complain but still it was closed yet again without providing solution and I raised another complain. And also since u had made the advance payment of one month I made it clear to ur executive I won't pay a penny until the issue is resolved. Reliance connection was suSpended on 15th may or so.. But your executive kept calling me for bill payment. I told them clearly that I won't pay a penny until issue is sorted and why should I pay for the period I have not even used the service because of an issue from reliance end. They told me million ttimes they will resolve the issue but till today issue is not resolved however I have bought a new connection from airtel now. Reliance account remains suspended. And I get a call today saying pay 3200rs as bill of 4months. How do u justify it ? You want Money for things I never used and things you never provided. I don't want to pay a penny for service I didn't use at all.
                                Dec 25, 2016
                                Jul 14, 2015
                                Dear Vaseem,

Reliance Communications

Gautam Mathankar
                                  Jul 13, 2015

R/Sir, Myself Gautam mathankar and mobile no [protected] is registered on my own ID. I think someone is misuse of my mobile no [protected] at my home. So I kindly provide me Incoming & outgoing call record of my mobile no [protected] from January /2015 to March /2015 on my email Id - gautam.[protected]@gmail.com.
                                  Oct 22, 2016
                                  Jul 14, 2015
                                  Dear Gautam,

We have noted your concern and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns. However, request you to provide us with an alternate number so that we can successfully contact you.

Reliance Communications

FRAUD_HATER
                                    Jul 13, 2015

SIDHARTH GAUTAM RELIANCE ID[protected] complaint Ids[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected] this on few there serveral more since start of month ) Since I am unable to get a helpful response from your reliance custumer care department or Higher Secretariat department office either too .I am turning to you as a last resort. On numerous occasions I have tried to discuss the situation with the reliance office complaint cells.They have provided numerous complaints number to me on the same issue i been facing since over this month and even in past also but this month it has gone to extent of dadagri and fraud level by your department . I have complainting to your in June month my internet line was disconnected necessarily just bcoz of your company unable to provide wire to fix the issue I had suffered dramatically as my work been stopped bcoz you not provided good internet connection even took payment . they all took vabour plea to me that you will be be provided the vabour dont worry so what if it 8 day or so you will be provided vabour. I like to express will they able to provide loss of my time and money my work suffered just bbecause your department is curuppted using this fraud to custumer by waiting 4 days or wait more 2 days or 24 hrs ..thats there answer on unnecessary disconnection which illegally extended by making serveral complaint so i cant offend forced to wait more by making fraud complaints..even i told them not no make complaint but they say we have to make complaint bacause your previous complaint has been closed ..I aruged them when i not got internet connection link how was complaint closed ..i even then told do not close complaint without my permission but it has no effect only so they can extend the time limit . after 8 th day when they provide internet for 24 hour so they can fraudly extend time limit when i told them that i will take matter to court because your company doing fraud after 24 hour they took link again from me ...i not sure how many more people are suffering by this dada gri of your department ..this fraud of 420, also stealing of customer money by using tricks to extend time period of complaints and by cutting line connectivity of people who paid already money. I talked to your Secretariat office Neelam and few more but they also didnt do anything they only supported fraud people of your department like engineers also server department people they all knew issue was only minor it caused by only some fault in wire they not provided the wire also taking 8 days time period even now my connectivity not provided . your department has violated consumer act by not proving service and stopped my service illegally after getting paid for it so on if strict action has not taken on department people who has been involved in this matter .I will take this matter in court . I trust you will look into this matter and see that proper action is taken to uphold the consumer law and preserve trust . If strict action has not taken also not informed about action to me by your department on people made me suffer .I'll go to court door for further assistance this last warning to your department . ( no reply by company all complaint was closed without information ) letter number 2 SIDHARTH GAUTAM RELIANCE ID[protected] complaint Ids[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected] this on few there serveral more since start of month ) Since I am unable to get a helpful response from your reliance customer care department or Higher Secretariat department office either too .I am turning to you as a last resort. On numerous occasions I have tried to discuss the situation with the reliance office complaint cells. Today is 17 th day you have not provided internet connection which is stopped by your department even after my payment is fully done on time . I like to inform you if i do not do payment your company provide court notice of 420 if payment not done on time . Now you has inot provided me internet link for more then 17 days now which now illegal act and punishable act by consumer law rules . I have complaint since June month and even before my internet line was disconnected unnecessarily just because of your company unable to provide wire to fix the issue and today they saying that server we need permission which is not my concern once i paid for internet your responsibility to give healthy internet connection or it become strictly punishable act by law as consumer work has been suffering . I had suffered loss as my work been stopped because you not provided good internet connection for months even took payment every time . I trust you will look into this matter and see that proper action is taken to uphold the consumer law and preserve trust . If strict action has not taken also not informed me about the action by your department your company as to answer in court for doing fraud to customer which punishable act by law also illegal activity .I'll go to court door for further assistance this last warning to your department . ( still no reply ) latest complaint ( still no reply my money time wasted entire june month no connection provided for sigle min ) SIDHARTH GAUTAM RELIANCE ID[protected] complaint Ids[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected] this on few there serveral more since start of month ) AND LATEST COMPLAIN IN MONTH OF JULY AFTER COMPLAINING TO CUSTUMER CARE ALSO NODEL OFFICER /SECTRAIT OFFICE CONTINOUSLY FOR MORE 25 DAYS IN RECORD OF MONTH OF JUNE FRAID OF MONEY BY YOUR DEPARTMENT BY DISCONNECTING INTERNET LINK PROVIDED BY RELIENCE BROADBAND COMMUNICATION WITHOUT ANY REASON FOR MORE THEN 25 DAYS . I HAVE PAID MY PAYMENT ON MONTH OF JUNE BUT STILL I HAD NO INTERNET CONNECTION WHICH IS PUNISHABLE ACT ACCORDING TO LAW AND 420 ACT CAN BE PRISON IN JAIL FOR DOING FRAUD FOR STEALING MONEY AND TIME OF CUSTUMER OF RELIENCE COMPANY . NO ACTION HAS BEEN TAKEN NOT ONLY THAT BUT AFTER DISCONNECTING INTERNET CONNECTION FOR ONLY ISSUE NOT PROVIDING THE FIBRE TO FIX THE ISSUE FOR MORE THEN 20 DAYS THEY TOOK . AFTER GIVING REQUEST NO VABOURIS GIVEN COMPLAINT CLOSED WITHOUT AN INQUIRY ..WHICH FRAUDLY CLOSED i HAVE COMPLAINT NUMBERS AND TALKING RECORD THATTHERE WAS NO LINK PRIOVIDED BY YOUR COMPANY FOR MORE 25 DAYS OIN MONTH OF JUNE AND JULY IN STARTING OF MONTH 4 DAYS DISCONNECTION OF LINK NOT PROVIDED WAS DONE THEN FROM 18 JUNE TO 6 JULY NOT PROVIDE I HAVE COMPLAINT NUMBER ITS IMPOSSIBLE THAT IT SHOW THAT I HAVE LINK .WHICH SCANDAL OF MONEY FROM CUSTUMER WHICH PUNISHABLE ACT AND AGAINST CONSUMER ACT. COMPLAINT NUMBER FOR VABOUR AND INTERNET CONNECTION NOT WORKING ON 11 JULY[protected] COMPLAINT ON 11 JULY TO SEC TRAIT OFFICER DEEPALI ) AND[protected] COMPLAINT ON 11 JULY 8 AM TO CUSTUMER CARE ) officers names from Secretariat are Neelam, reinaina or naina, ujawala, deepali ( helping into scandal by relience chain network for money fraud to custumers of relience broadband) Since I am unable to get a helpful response from your reliance customer care department or Higher Secretariat department office either too .I am turning to you as a last resort. On numerous occasions I have tried to discuss the situation with the reliance office complaint cells. Today is july 13 th day you have not provided internet connection which is stopped by your department even after my payment is fully done on time . I like to inform you if i do not do payment your company provide court notice of 420 if payment not done on time . Now you has inot provided me internet link for more then 25+ 3 days AND STILL CONTINUE STILL TILL UP DATE NO INTERNET I HAVE now which now illegal act and punishable act by consumer law rules . I have complaint since June and july month and even before my internet line was disconnected unnecessarily just because of your company unable to provide wire to fix the issue and today they saying that server we need permission which is not my concern once i paid for internet your responsibility to give healthy internet connection or it become strictly punishable act by law as consumer work has been suffering . I had suffered loss as my work been stopped because you not provided good internet connection for months even took payment every time . I trust you will look into this matter and see that proper action is taken to uphold the consumer law and preserve trust . If strict action has not taken also not informed me which not done in my previous complaints about the action by your department your company as to answer in court for doing fraud to customer which punishable act by law also illegal activity . I'll go to Court door for further assistance this last warning to your department . ( or i will also give this scandal to News channels of your doing to innocent custumers by first fraud by takeing there money and time loss and after that vabour scandal ) Demand s ( if not completed you have to answer my question in Court ) 1) People involved in scandal should be punished so in future this type fraud not be done, Informing me about all true details what action has been taken against your sec trait and department look after vabour also depart made me suffer by not providing internet all should be punished . 2) my internet should fixed by today ..I still not have internet link by your company even waiting 25+ 3 days .. 3) In future there should be no fraud . If strict not taken meet me in court also I provide information of your scandal to news if you not provide me justice still no reply so far ...If anyone want to go court ...let all o[censored]se join and complaint agaist this company ..tell me suggestion let all go court agaist them they disconnected our internet even get paid when time come for vabour they closed the complaint saying you lieing we provided you internet

niraj bilkha
                                      Jul 13, 2015

Address: Alwar, Rajasthan

Jul 13, 2015 no recharge and no refund I have recharge. My no. [protected] reliance gsm with rs 51 on 11.07.15 @ 1811 hours but no recharge done . and I had received a msg from reliance that sorry for inconvenience . I recharged online . and still they have not returned my money nor rechargea my no. On next I had received a msg that recharge with 198 u will get 2gb 3G data. I have recharge my no. But I got only 1gb still. And today they have dedicated 3rs from my main balance. I m still trying to call and 198 but they refused to answer me. These telecommunication companies are looting ordinary man. Pls help. I m attaching the snapshots of msg etc
                                      Dec 25, 2016
                                      Jul 14, 2015
                                      Dear Niraj,

Reliance Communications
                                      Jul 19, 2015
                                      Dear Niraj,

Our customer service team is still working on the concerns shared by you. However we would request you to give us some more time to get the same addressed to your satisfaction. We assure you that we strive to provide you with the best of our services, at all times. We appreciate your patience.

Reliance Communications

srjtiwari
                                        Jul 13, 2015

My Service request no. is[protected]. And my mobile number [protected] my problem is my balance detect for internet but I had data balance ..even dedect main balnce...my problem is not solve..and Reliance representative behavior is not good ..please...help me.
                                        Oct 15, 2016
                                        Jul 14, 2015
                                        Dear Mr. Tiwari,

Reliance Communications
                                        Jul 19, 2015
                                        Dear Mr. Tiwari,

Cheers,
                                        Reliance Communications