T24 Mobile Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 25, 2023
Complaints 337

File a complaint to T24 Mobile

Having problems with T24 Mobile?

File a complaint and get it resolved by T24 Mobile customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

T24 Mobile reviews & complaints page 17

poonam2110
Dec 7, 2012

I (poonam ) am a T24 mobile user mob no [protected], .On dated 27/11/12 and 06/12/2012, I recieved free STV recharge on shopping in foodright, nirmal lifestyle, mulund. I got a message saying STV recharge succesful and I didn't get the recharge.I am also unable to recharge it online.

Transaction ID:[protected]

Service no. : [protected]

Poonam Singh
Dear Poonam,

Hi, I am Priya from Future Group. This is to inform you that we have taken a note of your concern and we will get in touch with you soon.

Priya
Future Group Care

ushac73
    Nov 27, 2012

Address: Karnataka

We have been facing this problem on recharge on T24 mobiles on Oxycash websites. The online recharge which was successfully done on Oxycash has failed to be updated thrice.We dont understand what could be the reason for this- successful transaction online but the same is not updated in the balance.The saddest part is the customer care has no clue about these kind of issues.

Wonder if this is a unique mode of revenue generation.Sad!!!
    my free recharge against my no [protected] is still pending against the shopping at bigbazar kharagpur,dated 04/08/2012 (till no-16 & tr no- 43609)
    Dear customer,

Hi I am Priya from Future Group. I regret the inconvenience caused to you. We will get back to you soon. In case you have any queries please write to us at [protected]@futuregroup.in along with your reference id 5789 and we will get back to you.

Priya
    Future Group Care
    Dear customer,

This is to inform you that due to technical reason the crdit of Free talk time was delayed and now as per confirmation from our technical team the same would be credited in 72 hours.

Priya
    Future Group Care
    Dear Usha,

Hi, I am Priya from Future Group. I would request you to write to us at [protected]@futuregroup.in along with your T24 number, alternative contact number, your transaction details along with your reference id 9399 and we will get in touch with you.

Priya
    Future Group Care
    Dear Usha,

Please provide the transaction details as follows so that we can get the issue checked and resolved. Mobile Number, Trans ID, Reans Date, Trans Amt and web site

Priya
    Future Group Care

User42
      Nov 26, 2012

I have lost my T24 SIM card, phone number [protected], lost as of 12 noon, 25/11/12

This is to inform you that we have processed your concern.

Priya
      Future Group Care.
      i lost my sim card with number [protected] on 1-1-13. please deactivate the service, & how do i get new sim card?
      I lost my T24 sim card along with my phone yesterday[protected]. My number was [protected]. I would greatly appreciate it if you could deactivate this number. Thank you.

pkkannan
        Nov 23, 2012

sir,my account balance gets deduced daily 2rs for atleast 2 weeks.I have been complaining to customer-care for the past 5 days.there is no care taken.no balance money is refunded too. please look into this matter
        Dear pkkannan,

Greetings from Future Group. I am Priya. We regret the inconvenience caused to you. I would request you to write to us at [protected]@futuregroup.in along with yourT24 details, alternate contact number and reference id 9361 and we will get in touch with you.

Priya
        Future Group Care
        Dear pkkannan,

Greetings from Future Group. It is just a reminder that we are waiting for a response from your end.

Priya
        Future Group Care

Rajesh20122012
          from Sangli, Maharashtra
          Nov 20, 2012

Unable to make STD calls from my number. I tried calling up the customer care at 52121 but the folks at the other end was not at all helpful. They were not even ready to take my complaint saying they did not understand English. Their server is down blah blah blah . They disconnect the call after sometime so that no one will trouble them again. This is pure harassment and cheating after we are enticed to recharge with a higher value recharge like 500 Rs . Can some one take up this with the T24 network folks and have this issue resolved.
          Pnr[protected] is the complaint number registered with the T24 customer care after great hassling and arguments .
          Dear Rajesh,

Hi, This is Priya from Future Group. Kindly write to us at [protected]@futuregroup.in along with your T24 number, alternate contact details and reference id 9299 at [protected]@futuregroup.in we will get in touch with you.

Priya
          Future Group Care

sonianil_kota
            Nov 16, 2012

Address: Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

I (Anil soni) am a T24 mobile user mob no [protected], .On dated 12/11/2012, I recharged
            rs 200 /- from T24 mobile site through net banking account . But I got a message that recharge successfully and I didn't get the recharge balance . and the amount was credited from my bank account . So kindly reimburse the money as soon as possible.

my details are below here

Transaction ID : 3062293
            Package : ETOP*T24*UPW
            Service No: [protected]
            Amount : 200
            Response : 0|Transaction Successful
            OxiTransID -[protected] |

Anil soni
            Dear Anil,

Greetings from Future Group. I am Priya. This is to inform you that we have taken a note of your issue and it has been escalated to the concerned team.They will look into the matter and get in touch with you soon.

Priya
            Future Group Care

hari12345
              Oct 30, 2012

HI
              my sim is pin blocked and is asking for puk code.kindly help me.my fone number is [protected] and my sim number is[protected].please help me as soon as possible.i bought the sim from pantaloons bangalore.

Hari Babu K
              still i'm waiting for ur reply.

ur's
              Hari Babu
              Dear Hari,

Hi, I am Priya from Future Group. We have taken a note of your query and we will get in touch with you soon.

Priya
              Future Group Care
              Dear Hari,

Greetings from Future Group. This is to inform you that the PUK code is[protected] after entering PUK it will ask for the PIN number and it would be 0000 OR 1234 by default, two times you have to give the same PIN no. And whenever you switch off the mobile it will ask for the PIN-again you have to give the same PIN if not the SIM will get blocked.
              In case you have any further queries please get in touch with us we will be glad to assist you.

Priya
              Future Group Care
              HI
              my sim is pin blocked and is asking for puk code.kindly help me.my fone number is [protected]and my sim number is[protected].please help me as soon as possible.i bought the sim from Pune Maharastra

puk key

I need puk key for my number [protected] because by mistake my brother had put the wrong pin

lalit bali
                Oct 30, 2012

Address: Panchkula, Haryana

my sim is pin blocked and is asking for puk code.kindly help me.my fone number is [protected] and my sim number is[protected]. please help me as soon as possible.i bought the sim from big baazaar zirakpur ............
                as soon as possible... plz tell my puk no...
                Dear Lalit,

Hi, I am Priya from Future Group. This is to inform you that your query has been escalated to the concerned team and we will get in touch with you soon.

Priya
                Future Group Care
                Dear Lalit,

Greetings from Future Group. This is to inform you that the PUK code is[protected] after entering PUK it will ask you for a PIN number and it would be 0000 OR 1234 by default, two times you have to give the same PIN no. And whenever you switch off the mobile it will ask for the PIN-you have to give the same PIN if not the SIM will get blocked.

In case you have any other queries please get in touch with us.

Priya
                Future Group Care

Adityadassani
                  Oct 9, 2012

Address: West Bengal

Priya from FUTURE GROUP assured me many times to resolve the problems/deficiencies from their side but proved to be utter failure.Their product/services is still full of problems-poor network,call-drops,voice-break and no recharge even after payment.Its been more than a year and a half to show their working culture and corrupt practices.The complains and their assurances are on record which were made on this forum on Apr 22,2012 (assurance given on Apr 24,2012), Sep 17,2012 (assurance given on Sep 18,2012 with Ref. Id 7432),Sep 26,2012 (not even a comment from their side) and Oct 1,2012.
                  In spite of several written and oral complains followed by assurances and reassurances,nothing has been done.Customer care executives not even picking up calls,may be directed from management,to resolve my problem.They even assured me to place a repeater within 3 months in May,2011 for which they are silent.
                  I would like to slam them on the following points:
                  1. When Future Group incapable of providing service to any specified area/place then why pleading customers to use without any caution? In my case,my home is just opp. to Big Bazaar,VIP Rd where they distributing sim without any network coverage.
                  2.The co. should take consideration in lieu of services..in my case no services (which co. itself accepts) then why charging at full cost?
                  3.Who will compensate for the job I have lost in telephonic interview?Is it justified?Do think without taking your company's side.Its bizarre that not even a call made to confirm and resolve..its purely an insensitive attitude to your customers' grief.
                  I Agree with you. FUTURE GROUP should close T24 service if they can't handle it.

FUTURE GROUP is fooling customers with a bait of T24.

karthik_pissey
                    Oct 2, 2012

Can you please provide PUK code for my T24 number [protected].

Karthik Pissey
                    i want PUK number for the number [protected]
                    i hope u will help me
                    than
                    Dear customer,

Hi I am Priya from Future Group. We will get in touch with you regarding your query soon.

Priya
                    Future Group Care
                    Dear Sir/ Madam

pls provide me PUK code for my no.ie. [protected]. its urgent

thanx
                    Dear customer,

Kindly find below your PUK code 23542959 for your T24 number. In case you have any further queries please contact us by writing to us at [protected]@futuregroup.in and we will be glad to assist you.

Priya
                    Future Group Care
                    Dear customer.

Kindly provide 10 digit T24 number. Given t24 number is incorrect.([protected])

Priya
                    Future Group Care
                    i want PUK number for the number [protected]
                    hello i am arjit. i have unwantedly bloacked my sim now its asking for a puk code so please can you tell me what is it.
                    Dear Arjit,

Please provide us with your T24 number and an alternate number to allow us to get in touch with you. Please write to us at [protected]@futuregroup.in along with your reference id 7889 and we will get back to you.

Priya
                    Future Group Care
                    Dear Arjit,

We are yet to receive any response from your end.

Priya
                    Future Group Care
                    I want PUK code of my mobile no. [protected]
                    i want PUK number for the no.[protected]
                    I am still waiting for your reply
                    i need PUK no. for[protected]
                    MY phone number is [protected] plz help me i want puk code for this number.

My name is Aditya.k.k
                    i want PUK number for the no.[protected]
                    i want PUK code for my number [protected]
                    my number is [protected].
                    i don't have a PUK code for this number.
                    i don't have any other t24 number to call customer care.
                    so please tell me its PUK code.
                    i have a t24 number and i urgently need its puk code.
                    please tell me
                    the number is [protected]
                    Dear Sakshi,

Greetings from Future Group. This is to inform you that the puk code for your number is 33225914. After entering PUK it will ask for the PIN number and it would be 0000 OR 1234 by default, two times you have to give the same PIN no and whenever you switch off the mobile it will ask for the PIN you have to give the same PIN what is enters now if not the SIM will get blocked. In case of any further assistance, kindly let me know.I will be glad to assist you.

Priya.
                    Future Group Care.
                    will anybody please tell me the puk code of [protected].??
                    thank you so much.
                    i need puk code for my t24 number so i could unblock my sim of mumbai...so pls help with my puk code...no is [protected]...(t24 i.e docomo) please help me asap
                    n pin number
                    When i switch on my mobile Nokia C1-01, it asks for a PUK code. My number is [protected]. Can somebody please help..!!
                    My T24 No [protected] is blocked to unblock this number wanted PUK Code please provide me PUK code in My email [protected]@yahoo.in
                    Dear Rohit,

Hi, I am Priya from Future Group.I have taken a note of your issue and have forwarded it to the concerned team. They will get back to you soon.

Priya.
                    Future Group Care.
                    my sim is blocked and is asking for puk code.kindly help me.my phone number is [protected] and my sim number is[protected].please help me as soon as possible.i bought the sim from big baazaar Lucknow.plese send my sim puk code on this no [protected].
                    Akash Gupta

This is Priya from Future Group Care.

Please follow the procedure mentioned below.

Your PUK code is 55168557. After entering the PUK code, it will ask for the PIN number and it would be 0000 OR 1234 by default. Two times you have to give the same PIN number. And whenever you switch off the mobile it will ask for the PIN.

Hope this solves your problem.

In case of any further complaints, please feel free to contact us. We will be glad in assisting you

Priya
                    Future Group Care
                    Please provide PUK for [protected]
                    I need PUK code for T24 number [protected]
                    I need PUK code for T24 number [protected].Please post it ASAP.Thanks.
                    i have locked my phone and its asking for PUK code now.. i dnt have any. pls help me..its [protected] its T24 UNDER DOCOMO NETWORK
                    Hi, this is Fazal here, my t24 sim is locked, i need the PUK code my phone number is [protected].
                    my sim card is blocked please give puk code
                    I Need The Puk Code to Re Unlock my T24 Sim Please send the puk code to This number :[protected] and my T24 Number :[protected]...please help meeeeee
                    Sirs, I am having a T 24 sim having tel. no. as [protected]

the same got locked. my name is Ehtesham Abidi and address is as 208/ 389 Janta Nagri Jagat Narain Road, Lucknow.I shall be extremely thankful for the puk code to unlock the sim.

Abidi
                    Hello, please give me PUK code and pin for number [protected].
                    i have a t24 number and i urgently need its puk code.
                    please tell me
                    the number is [protected]
                    Please provide puk no. Of t24 sim to reactivate my T24 no.
                    38 Comments

Adityadassani
                      Sep 26, 2012

Address: North 24 Parganas, West Bengal

Come out o[censored]r DIRTY n CORRUPT PRACTICES..HOW LONGGG? IS CBI investigating the deficiencies from ur side?Rather than giving fake assurances n harassing me,resolve it...it seems the management is interested in getting only salary without any work..what happened to my complain on my no [protected] with ref id 7432?what happened to ur fake assurances? I hope u have SOUL to feel my problem n BRAIN to understand...Well Anna Hazare thinks that corruption lies in the public sector...had he consumed ur services ,he would have surely taken u rather than govt.because u being the Cruelest devil n anti-Indian Consumers...sorry to say this but the days of being polite with u is over..When I post the same problem in t24 Facebook account,u block my profile n delete my post..I[censored] r so much image-conscious n courageous n sincere then y not resolving my problem...not even dared to call me n confirm..
                      Even I'm facing the same kind of harassment and cheating from T24. Worst service provider and network is non existent always.. They don't have the infrastructure to support the promises they make. We need to file consumer complaint .
                      I totally agree here! T24 has given me the worst ever experience! these **** have discontinued my services, kind of blocked my sim for no reason! and when contacted these stupid bunch of say that I have asked for the blocking and now I shld buy a new sim! can u believe ths?????
                      their service is plain pathetic! which u can also understand when their staff talks in hindi when u choose the language option as English! ... all fake!
                      Time to put an end to this harassment now! we really need to file a consumer complaint for sure, which i have done online but planning to go to the court soon enough! ...
                      T24 has given me the worst ever experience! this **** just believes in harassing it's customers! they have blocked my sim for no reason and not even taking up my issue! asking me to buy a new sim, can u believe it?????
                      Time to drag these **** called T24 to consumer court, and give them a lesson for life, which even their coming generations won't forget!!!

puc code

i want the puc code of [protected] pls contact me at [protected]@gmail.com
                      pls as erly as possible

Adityadassani
                        Sep 24, 2012

I have already made complains regarding poor network,call-drops n voice-break problem.They dont recharge in spite of several reminding n loot so many customers evident from the huge complains on the net.Like every case,they assured me of resolving and gave ref. id 7432 but they let-off without any action.Just 2 lines copy n pasted-'hi I am priya n sorry for the inconvenience'.Not even a single call made to my no. [protected] from their side to confirm n resolve.
                        It seems that the management n employees of FUTURE GROUP are interested in getting only salary without work/improvement in their service.On the other hand,shareholders' money too getting wasted as they vested faith in such lethargic n corrupt management.Well I do have all the copies/audio recordings of correspondence made n would like to knock consumer court n leading Newspapers to let innocent consumers Know the distressed condition,degraded services n fake assurances.
                        Dear Aditya,

I regret the delay in providing you the resolution but your complaint has already been escalated to the concerned team who are investigating the matter and will get back to you soon. I request your patience and cooperation in the interim.

Priya
                        Future Group Care
                        T24 has given me the worst ever experience! this **** just believes in harassing it's customers! they have blocked my sim for no reason and not even taking up my issue! asking me to buy a new sim, can u believe it?????
                        Time to drag these **** called T24 to consumer court, and give them a lesson for life, which even their coming generations won't forget!!!

puk code

sir send my puk code number

Omprakash Tiwari
                          Sep 20, 2012

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra

i lost my sim card with number [protected] & mobile on[protected] in the evening 7:00 clock at Tekdi Ganesh Mandir,Nagpur.please deactivate the service..AND ALSO ISSUE US ANOTHER CARD

Tata Docomo — Sim Card lost-Deactivation

i lost my sim card with number [protected] & mobile on[protected] in the evening 7:00 clock.. please deactivate the service..

Please visit any of our nearest Tata DOCOMO outlet or call our customer service number 121 in this regard.

Customer Care
                          Tata DOCOMO
                          Dear customer,

Hi, I am Priya from Future Group. We have taken a note of your concern and we will get back to you soon.

Priya
                          Future Group Care
                          Dear Omprakash,

This is to inform you that the outgoing service has been blocked as per the request.

Priya
                          Future Group Care
                          i lost my sim card with number [protected] on 1-1-13. please deactivate the service, & how do i get new sim card?
                          i lost my sim card with number [protected]. please deactivate the service, & how do i get new sim card?
                          I too lost my t24 sim card along with my phone at galaxy mall, asansol this sunday (7th april 2013)...
                          please deactivate my sim no. - [protected] and if possible, please issue another sim card...
                          HI, I lost my T24 SIM - Mobile no. [protected] on Jun 5th 2014. Please de-activate that and confirm back. I contacted T24 desk at Central Mall, Bellandur and Big Bazaar at Sarjapur road, but no use.
                          HI, I lost my T24 SIM - Mobile no. [protected] on Jun 5th 2014. Please de-activate that and confirm back. I contacted T24 desk at Central Mall, Bellandur, Bangalore and Big Bazaar at Sarjapur road, Bangalore...but no use.
                          I have lost my t 24 sim with my
                          L G mobile last night at Amity Universoty P S Vibhavkhand Gomtinagar Lucknow lindly block outgoing on my mobile
                          [protected] Deepak Kumar Nigam 3/310 Vinamra Khand Gomtinagar Lucknow 226010 alternative no. [protected]

I have lost my SIM card [protected], pls deactivate the sam eat the earliest. I am not able to get through to any of your customer care number
                          hi sir I anand kamat requesting you to deactivate my t24 sim that was lost please deactivate it request you
                          I lost my T24 sim card today whose number is [protected]. I request you to kindly deactivate my number as soon as possible.
                          I lost my T24 sim card and Motto E phone today whose number is [protected]. Also lost 2nd SIM card [protected] Air tel Pre Paid.I request you to kindly deactivate my numbers as soon as possible. A.Adarsh & Meena Srivastava
                          i lost my t24 sim card with number [protected] please deactivate the sim card
                          i lost my t24 sim card with number [protected] in auto on 2 june 2016
                          I have lost my sim today in the evening at 4pm .kindly deactivate it.the number is [protected]
                          Dear Kruthi,

I've have shared your SIM blocking request with the concerned team and they shall do the needful at the earliest. You can write to me at [protected]@futuregroup.in for future communication.

Priya
                          Future Group
                          I lost my mobile along with T24 sim [protected] yesterday evening. Kindly block my SIM at the earliest.

We have forwarded your request to the team and they will do the needful. In case of further assistance, please write to me at [email protected].

Priya

This is to inform services of your number has been stopped temporarily. Post barring of the out calling, please visit the Future Group store and take the new sim on the same number by telling them that you have lost your sim. You have to provide the sim issuance charge as Rs. 25/-, ID and Address proof documents again.

As soon as you get the new sim, please ask the T24 kiosk member to call the customer care and provide the new sim details for unblocking your out calling on the same number.

Priya

This us Rachana Srivastava. Yesterday night I lost my mobile, in Kolkata, with two T24 sim cards. The numbers are [protected] and [protected].

Pls block both of them on priority.

Dear Rachana,

We have shared your concerns with our team. They shall look into it.

Priya
                          Future Group

This is to inform services of your number has been stopped temporarily. Post barring of the outcalling, please visit the Future Group store and take the new sim on the same number by telling them that you have lost your sim. You have to provide the sim issuance charge as Rs. 25/-, ID and Address proof documents again.

As soon as you get the new sim, please ask the T24 kiosk member to call the customer care and provide the new sim details for unblocking your out calling on the same number.

Priya
                          Future Group
                          I have lost my phone with T24 no [protected]. Kindly block urgently

Arijit

We have shared your request with our team and they shall look into it.

Priya
                          Future Group
                          Dear Arijit,

This is to inform services of your number has been stopped temporarily. Post barring of the outcalling, please visit the Future Group store and take the new sim on the same number by telling them that you have lost your sim. You have to provide the sim issuance charge as Rs. 25/-, ID and Address proof documents again.

As soon as you get the new sim, please ask the T24 kiosk member to call the customer care and provide the new sim details for unblocking your outcalling on the same number.

Priya
                          Future Group
                          I have lost my Tata docomo SIM card number of my card was [protected] . I have lost it at dharmendra road Rajkot at,[protected] at 10 :30 P.m. plz plz deactivate
                          Service .I have called the Tata docomo customer care but I couldn't got any reply

This is inform that i, Rakesh Kumar, have lost my T24 mobile no. [protected] on 25/06/2016 please block the number at the earliest.
                          Hi Rakesh,

As soon as you get the new sim, please ask the T24 kiosk member to call the customer care and provide the new sim details for unblocking your outcalling on the same number.

Priya
                          Future Group
                          I lost my SIM [protected]
                          That number was issued by my freind when I first came to bangalore I lost it yesterday around 12.30 pm while travelling from TTD temple to mantri mall. so i want to issue the same number again with my documents is it possible to change the details and re issue the same number again
                          Dear Apurba,

This is to inform services of your number has been stopped temporarily. Post barring of the out calling, please visit the Future Group store and take the new sim on the same number by telling them that you have lost your sim. You have to provide the sim issuance charge as Rs. 25/-, ID and Address proof documents again.

Priya
                          Future Group
                          I have lost my phone with T24 no [protected] please block it.
                          Hi I am Sarthak Banerjee, My phone along with my t24 sim of the number [protected] has been stolen today. Please block my number
                          Hii

This is Vikash Kumar. On 13th August, 2017. I lost my mobile along with the T24 sim card of the no. [protected].

Please block the service of my sim card immediately...
                          I had lost my sim..my t24 number is [protected]
                          Abrar Mungi's reply, Feb 6, 2018
                          And I want new sim with that same number.

My Name is Venu Babu V, and I have come from Karnataka to visakhapatnam but on 23/03/2018 my cell phone was stolen and i lost my t24 number and It i s the main point of contact from office now I am facing issue. So request you to send and duplicate to my place in vizag, because i will go to Karnataka after dec'18, Please send me a duplicate sim . I will be very thank full to you.
                          Hello T24 customer care,

I lost T24 sim card, called customer care but my # details doesn't match with the records.
                          Requested them to block the sim but they denied on call and asked me to visit store.

I cannot visit the store, please advice the possibilities to block the sim.

I have lost my sim plz issue another sim with same number plz
                          Hii

This is G.K. Prasad On 13th August, 2017. I lost my mobile along with the T24 sim card of the no. [[protected]].

Please block the service of my sim card immediately...
                          Please active my number which was lost and now ti have been deactivated very years about 7-8 years ago please activate my number it's my humble request my Facebook was linked with it

Numer=[protected]
                          33 Comments

soumyaonly
                            Sep 20, 2012

Address: West Bengal

I shoped from Food Bazar, Alipore Road, Kolkata but the T24 talktime was not credited. I called twicw their Customer Care, they told that it will be credited within 24 hrs. When it didnt happen I raised a complain, now even after crossing the deadline of resolving of comlaints, I didnt receive my T24 talktime.Details given below.
                            Consumer Name: Soumya Ghosh
                            Shop Name: Food Bazar (Future Value Retails Ltd)
                            Address: The Enclave, 17/F, Alipore Road. 1st Floor, Kolkata-700027.
                            Tel No:[protected]/506/507
                            VAT IN: [protected] 9/12/2009
                            CST IN: [protected] 9/12/2009
                            Cashier Name:Suman Acharya
                            TILL NO: 3
                            Receipt No: 0007469
                            St: 4882
                            Ch: 46848
                            Tr: 16676
                            Date: 15/09/2012
                            Time: 13.23
                            Amount Shopped: 1834.55
                            Talktime Due: Rs. 35/-
                            T 24 Mobile No: [protected]

Compaint No: FG09094369
                            Deadline for compalint Resolved:19-Sep-2012 8 pm
                            Dear Soumya,

Hi, I am Priya from Future Group. We have taken a note of your concern and we will get back to you soon.

Priya
                            Future Group Care
                            Hi Priya,

A week has passed. Can u tell me how much time it will take ??
                            It is really my first time when I am facing so much time delays in getting my concerns resolved.

Soumya.

Adityadassani
                              Sep 17, 2012

I am disgusted with the T24 service-poor network,call drops,voice-break n poorest customer care.Customer care behaves rudely n 1 out of 100 calls they respond.They threatened me to block my incoming n outgoing calls around 3 p.m.,17 Sep,2012.They told me to switch to other networks instead of solving my problem.Prior to this,they even assured me to sort out the problem within 6 months n now its been more than 1 year.Another prob. is that they assured me to recharge my no. with 60 bucks on 2nd sep,12 n till date nothing has been done inspite of my oral reminding over the phone.Its unimaginable that FUTURE Group loot the customers in such a way.What is Management up to?..so many complains over the net n phone...still no action or improvement in their service..May GOD save Us!!
                              Dear customer,

Hi I am Priya from Future Group. I apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Please write to us at [protected]@futuregroup.in along with your contact details and reference id 7432 to enable us to contact you.

Priya
                              Future Group Care
                              I have emailed u but no action/improvement or any sort of contact made to me..
                              Dear Aditya,

Hi, This is to inform you that the outdoor coverage is good but there is a problem with indoor network coverage as the location is in the null zone of both serving sites. The place is very congested and there is high penetration loss by many buildings hence the network problem.

In case you have any other queries please get in touch with us and we will be glad to assist you.

Priya
                              Future Group Care
                              The network switching to Aircel was helping. Now even that is not working. T24 is really bad service provider.

Customer care is worst among all mobile operators.
                              I agree - I have a similar issue faced with a connection activation

Will put in a seperate entry - so that others are not trapped in this fraud

Samy

rabish kumar verma
                                Sep 14, 2012

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra

श्रीमान
                                मेरा टी 24 मोबाइल का सिम कार्ड (मोबाइल नं.-[protected]) दिनांक[protected] को खो गया जिसके लिए मैंने ग्राहक प्रतिनिधि से सिम कार्ड ब्लाक करने के लिए दिनांक[protected] निवेदन किया था, लेकिन अभी तक मेरा सिम कार्ड ब्लाक नही किया गया है|
                                अतः आपसे से निवेदन है कि मेरा सिम कार्ड तत्काल ब्लाक कर दिया जाय|

धन्यवाद|
                                सिम कार्ड धारक का नाम & स्थायी पता - रबीश कुमार वर्मा
                                ग्राम & पोस्ट- खजुरी करौंदी, थाना- मालीपुर
                                जिला-अम्बेडकर नगर, उत्तर प्रदेश
                                मोबाइल नं.-[protected]
                                वर्तमान पता - रूम नं.-34, टाइप-III, सी.पी.डब्ल्यू. डी. कालोनी सिविल लाइन, नागपुर महाराष्ट्र

ashutosh m
                                  Sep 11, 2012

Address: Uttar Pradesh

i need puk code for my t24 no. so i could unblock my sim ....so please help with my puk code.... my phone no. is [protected]...

I called up the customer care no. but they are not responding to the call please help me as it urgent..
                                  Dear customer,

Hi I am Priya from Future Group. We have taken a note of your concern and we will get back to you soon.

Priya
                                  Future Group Care
                                  Dear customer,

This is to inform you that The PUK code is[protected] after entering PUK it will ask for the PIN number and it would be 0000 OR 1234 by default, two times you have to give the same PIN no. And whenever you switch off the mobile it will ask for the PIN- you have to give the same PIN what is enters now if not the SIM will gets blocked.

Priya
                                  Future Group Care
                                  i want my puk no.of t24 my mob. no. [protected] plz send sms or call [protected] asad alvi
                                  i want my puk no.of t24 my mob. no.[protected] plz send or sms to [protected]
                                  hi ...
                                  my number is blocked
                                  my number is [protected]
                                  pls get my puk code
                                  i need puk code for my t24 no. so i could unblock my sim ...so please help with my puk code... my phone no. is [protected]...

please help me as it urgent..

I urgently need a puk number for my t24 sim no. 8293849568

Dear sir/mam i accidentally locked my t24 sim of no. [protected] and they are asking to enter a puk code please provide it to me as early as possible. as my original t24 no. blocked so please message it to me in this provided no. [protected].

dhrutiman
                                    from Port Blair, Andaman and Nicobar Islands
                                    Sep 6, 2012

Address: Cuttack, Odisha

With great regret i am bringing my grievance to your kind notice expecting genuine commitment.

On 30th of Aug'12 after purchasing items amounting to Rs.6059.90/-(Till no:20 , Tr:42625) i was informed at the counter regarding free talk time of Rs.125/-.I have been using big bazzar in all cities i have stayed especially in bangalore and chennai and had heard about this T24 mobile recharge from friends in Bangalore and chennai.

So i decided to go for this T24 Mobile Service and also paid Rs.20 for a New Sim ( [protected]).I was told by the attendant that my mobile no would be activated and free talk time of Rs.125/- credited after 24 hours.

When after 48 hrs (1st Aug'12) i found the phone no active but the amount not credited i called up the T24 Desk[protected] and i was assured the same would be done immediately by a lady staff. After 6 Hours when i found it not done i again called up and i was told by an agent very RUDELY that SERVER IS DOWN and very satirically also added it is just a "muft ka service" hence I SHOULD NOT BOTHER HIM.This was the first and worst unproffesional reply i have ever got in my life.I was shocked and kept quiet He actually ordered me to call on Monday and banged the phone.

On Monday (3rd Aug'12) i again called up Big Bazzar T24 kiosk and they took all details and put me on hold for almost 45 mins.Then i decided to speak to T24 Customer care and spoke to AMIYA RANJAN SAHOO who assured and sent me an SMS saying the same would be resolved on 5th Aug'12 by 12:03 PM ( REF NO: FG[protected]

When ON 5TH Aug also i found still no amount credited to my mobile account i tried several times to reach the customer care but to no avail.Tired i called up Big Bazzar T24 Kiosk and spoke to SOUMYA RANJAN PATI who replied very casually there is no balance.Please give your no and they will recharge whenever they have balance.When i requested him politely to do the needful his reply was he is the PAN india T24 Manager and when he has said it will be credited after they have balance why am i disturbing them again and again.It Seemed to me as if i am BEGGING them the benefit supposed to be given to me.

ON 5th Aug'12 after repeated calls i was able to reach DIVAKAR BISWAL( or BISWAS ) who replied it takes 5 days for any service request to get resolved instead of 2 days sent by them by SMS.hence i can expect the same to be resolved by Monday by Latest i.e. on 10th Aug'12.

I am speechless by this pathetic and unpleasant customer service from both the T24 KIOSK and the customer service centre reps attitude.

If the free recharge is actually some ALMS given to BIG BAAZAR customers then BIG BAZAAR should openly publize this and intimate to the customers so that they do not have to be offended by the callous,unproffessional,unethical & unexpected behaviour by the staff.

I have been deeply hurt and feel humiliated by the above episode.I will henceforth advise all my relatives and collegues the lesson i have learnt from this episode.

I am really shocked and surprised by the nature of guest handling by the staff of big bazaar and T24.

Shocked,Deeply Hurt & Humiliated Customer
                                    Dhrutiman Das

BIG BAZAAR WENT: DARGA BAZAR,CUTTACK(ODISHA)
                                    TELL:[protected]
                                    TILL NO: 20
                                    TR : 42625
                                    RECEIPT NO: 0030096
                                    CELL : 91 [protected] (Bangalore Cell)
                                    Mobile No:[protected] ( T24 NO-odisha no)
                                    Alternate Odisha no: [protected]

Vishal Gowda
                                      Sep 5, 2012

Address: Gujarat

Hi, I am using the T24 mobile connection. I rechargeed for the GPRS pack 49Rs with validity of a month. All settings sent by the operator, and manual settings also gives the error "Packet Data Connection Not Available, Link Not Available". I tried contacting the customer Care, i am not getting any response. Please help with this.
                                      customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

n/a — gprs

I have applied for gprs and internet facility 4-5days ago, the charges for the same have also been deducted but i am not able to avail the facility .Therefore, please activate the gprs on my mobile number 91 [protected](patna) as soon as possible. Apart from this the customer support team has also denied the complaints send by me as a result of which even after sending the messages to 121 i didnot recieved any of the messages regarding my complaint and the executives disconnect the phone in between the talk or dont come back after they go on hold.Such type of service is never expected from airtel. Therefore, I want to get the service actived within a day for which the amount has been deducted.

BRGDS
                                      Sujit Kumar

Priya — Not able to log in

I am not able to log in even when i give correct id and password. It says invalid username or password. But i know that the id and password are correct. I have created new id but that doesnt work too.

Mobile GPRS DOWNLOAD — Automatic download happened

Ref : Account No : 1.10289205 [REF:[protected]]
                                      I have taken Vodafone mobile connection on07.10.2008 in name of P. Anitha
                                      Mobile No.[protected].

Till last month (Nobvember-2010) I have no issues with billing and my
                                      payments.

But in the month of Bill period of (01.11.2010 to 30.11.2010) November- 2010
                                      I have got bill amount Rs.10142.24.00, it was unimaginable for me. (Among
                                      this Rs.9387.05 is for GPRS usage)

I have already made payment Rs.2000.00

And my credit limit was Rs.2500.00 only up to the month of October-2010, and
                                      then it was increased to Rs. 4500.00 with out my request.

In previous months, when ever I am crossing the credit limit, I have
                                      informed and my outgoing facility was barred until the payment was made.
                                      Countinuation with your mail, we like to have a clarification about credit limit, in earlier months whenever I had crossed my credit limit I have informed and my outgoing facility was barred-stopped- until my payment was made.
                                      Why it was not done now?
                                      When I was looking my itemized bill statement for the month of October-2010,
                                      I shocked about there was the so much o[censored]sage shown for GPRS download.

GPRS usage shown as 1877410 kb

In the month of November-2010, I never used so much of internet usage, I am
                                      having internet facility in my home and as well as in office.

Hence I request you to review my bill once again and discount GPRS download
                                      which was shown in bulk and revise my bill amount.

And also we like to have a clarification about credit limit, in earlier months whenever I had crossed my credit limit I have informed and my outgoing facility was barred-stopped- until my payment was made.
                                      Now why did not stop my GPRS facility when my bill amount was went beyond my credit limit that is Rs.2500.00.
                                      I couldn't pay that much amount and I am not in the situation to pay Rs.9500.00, why you people did not informed me about there is a unlimited downloading happening and it leads to huge bill amount, this is the way you are insisting the Customer, and I never used this much gprs or any of your service, even I am not downloaded or uploaded any content for huge.
                                      I am sure that I will go to consumer court and fight for the solution, even if it was happened with my sim card, why don't you stopped when it was went beyond my credit limit.
                                      Venkatachalam
                                      Mobile:[protected]

Priya — Pictures

WHEN RECEIVE EMAILS WE DO NOT GET IT AT THE EXACT TIME IT ARRIVES THE NEXT DAY . WE CANNOT VIEW EMAILS THAT HAS PICTURES ATTACHED TO IT AND WHEN YOU SEND EMAILS THE RECEIPTS CAN NOT VIEW THE PICTURES ATTACHED TO IT

GPRS — unable to check balance on GPRS

Dear Sir/Mam,
                                      I am not able to check my GPRS balance on your helpline number.It has been a problem since 3-4 weeks.I have already talked to many of your officials at the customer care number, but i have not been helped any of the times.They tell me every time that they have forwarded my complaint,but neither have i received any complaint number nor my issue has been resolved any of the times.
                                      I kindly request you to please look upon this one and help me resolve my issue as soon as possible.

T24 Mobile — SIM INVALID

I have inserted your SIM in our mobile [JC-8900 GSM Quadband] which is purchased from HOngkong. I inserted your SIM in that phone but that tells "SIM INVALID". I think Network provider stopped this service. Please activate SIM
                                      Dear customer,

Hi I am Priya from Future Group. I regret the inconvenience caused to you. In order to assist you I would request you to write to us at [protected]@futuregroup.in along with your contact details and reference id 6948 and we will get back to you.

Priya
                                      Future Group Care
                                      Dear customer,

Just a reminder that we haven't received any response from your end.

Priya
                                      Future Group Care
                                      I'm using a T24 number. Recently i recharged it with a GPRS pack. and i also recieved the settings after sending a text to 52270. Even though i saved the settings, i am still unable to connect to the internet and also on calling customer care, my calls were not answered and twice it also happened that the call was taken but no onne replied from the other end. Please help.

-Amitesh
                                      I am suffering from 15 days, But my T24 Sim card not activated.Sim card sow in mobile invalid sin why.I all ready contact on [protected].I do not get any of information matter is urgent T 24 sim no-[protected]

Prabhu jeet ojha
                                      Nalgonda
                                      Devarakonda
                                      Cont no - [protected]
                                      Hi, I am using the T24 mobile connection. I rechargeed for the GPRS pack 49Rs with validity of a month. I too tried with all settings sent by the operator, and manual settings. But still it does not work.Please help with this.
                                      Hi, I am using the T24 mobile connection. I rechargeed for the GPRS pack 98RS with validity of a month. The customer care was unable to help me with the issue. they said they dont have automatic settings for Karbonn A1+ and I was supposed to get a call from customer care as there was a complaint raised, still no go . I want some one to assist me or I will be cancelling the service.
                                      complaint no :[protected]
                                      Dear Priya,

I has just recharged a GPRS pack of 96 Rs for a validity of 1 month and i am unable to use the same. I am using LG P500 Android mobile in which already the APN's of Tata Docomo Dive-In, Tata Docomo Internet and Tata Docomo MMS are loaded after using T24 Sim. I am unable to manually set the T24 settings. I am also unable to delete these APN's. Kindly let me know the way forward.

Srinivas
                                      Don't use T24 GPRS plan. They have better plans than other service providers. But the thing is you can't even download a KB by it. Usually I use Airtel but recently they reduced the limit to just 600MB for 21 days, so yesterday I activated T24 GPRS. Its totally waste. Airtel is 1000 times better than T24. Again I activated GRPS with Airtel.
                                      Dear Srinivas,

Greetings from Future Group. This is to regarding your query on GPRS settings, please find the below steps through which you will get it.
                                      Steps:

Tap Start > Settings > Wireless control > Mobile Nets > Access Point

Names >
                                      New
                                      1. Name: T24 INTERNET
                                      2. APN: T24.Internet
                                      3. Proxy: Blank
                                      4. Port: Blank
                                      5. User name: Blank
                                      6. Password: Blank
                                      7. Server: Blank
                                      8. MMSC: Blank
                                      9. MMS Proxy: Blank
                                      10. MMS Port: Blank
                                      11. MCC: Auto Populate
                                      12. MNC: Auto Populate
                                      13. APN Type: Internet
                                      14. Authentication : CHAP

Priya.
                                      Future Group Care.
                                      Dear Priya,

Thanks for the settings. I have tried this out and this is also not working. Pls. guide me in case of MCC and MNC, auto populate needs to be typed or its is the numerals which comes as default i.e.MCC 405 and MNC 034 incase of my mobile.
                                      Kindly guide me. The total settings i have done was as below. Also i hope blank means nothing to to be typed one of the customer care person has told me to type the word blank against the respective column.
                                      Tap Start > Settings > Wireless control > Mobile Nets > Access Point

Names >
                                      New
                                      3. Proxy: <Not set>
                                      4. Port: <Not set>
                                      5. User name: <Not set>
                                      6. Password: <Not set>
                                      7. Server: <Not set>
                                      8. MMSC: <Not set>
                                      9. MMS Proxy: <Not set>
                                      10. MMS Port: <Not set>
                                      11. MCC: 405
                                      12. MNC: 034

Kindly help me as this is not working out.

Srinivas
                                      After trying the suggested settings, I made the following settings on my Motorola Milestone running Android 221 with T24 sim for Rs.96 GPRS pack:

and did not enter anything else.
                                      Worked immediately.
                                      Irfan
                                      I am facing same problem …even though doing with T24.Internet APN settings as suggested by T24 helpdesk .It does not work, every time I called up same setting told by their helpdesk.I am using HTC desire VC dual sim model……got fed up by chasing T24 helpdesk….Once you save new APN and restart phone than it doest not reflect in the APN list itself and showing select your carrier and option is only one as virgin mobile

don’t know what to do, pls help …my phone support only 2G for GSM

1. Name: T24 Internet
                                      3. Proxy: 0.0.0.0
                                      4. Port: 8080
                                      5. User name: not enetred anything i.e not set
                                      6. Password: not enetred anything i.e not set
                                      7. Server: not enetred anything i.e not set
                                      8. MMSC: Http://
                                      9. MMS Proxy:not enetred anything i.e not set
                                      10. MMS Port: not enetred anything i.e not set
                                      11. WAP 2.0
                                      12. 405
                                      14.CHAP
                                      APN Type: Internet

after doing above save the APN & restarted the phone ...but this does not shown in APN list rather only one carrier option showing as Virgin mobile .

need help

I took 99 plan but not able to use this .
                                      Dear Yogender,

Greetings from Future Group.I have already taken a note of your issue and have forwarded it to the concerned team.They will get in touch with you soon.

Priya.
                                      Future Group Care.
                                      Dear Priya, I bought a Akash tablet today UBISlate 7C+ (android device) and want to enable the GPRS settings in it, did call the customer care and they guided me with the settings, even after saving them it does not work.

Though i set the APN type as T24.Internet, it still defaults to TATA DOCOMO Internet. Could you please help me..?

Thanks, Rajan.
                                      i am using T24 mobile internet via D LINK modem. But the problem is that, as soon as i click the connect button, a message is poping up showing error id-734, ppp link protocol is failed. please suggest the solution.

sridhar,
                                      mobile: [protected]
                                      e mail:[protected]@rediff.com
                                      Dear Sridhar,

I am Priya from Future Group. This is to inform you that we have taken a note of your concern and it has been escalated to our team. They will look into it and get in touch with you. In case of any further queries you can write to me at [protected]@futuregroup.in

Priya
                                      Future Group Care
                                      Dear Priya,

I bought a T24 Recharge for Rs.251/-
                                      GPRS 2GB for 30Days.

After 3 days still unable to browse internet.
                                      In fact I called up T24 Customer care a few times & they gave me the manual settings of

Name: T24 INTERNET
                                      APN : T24.INETERNET
                                      Proxy 10.124.169.58
                                      Port : 8080
                                      APN type : Internet

rest all settings the same.

Still it did not work. When I call Customer care they kept me on hold for almost 30mins to connect to GPRS Team. But I believe there is no free agent to receive the call. This is because I tried it a few times before deciding to write this compliant here.

Please train customer care to give a response every 5 mins so that the customer does not have to hold the line forever.

Have sent a mail on the same to [protected]@futuregroup.in also.

Looking forward for a resolution.
                                      same issues here...
                                      this T24 is good for nothing...a waste of 30 Rs (don't care for this much!!), but the frustration i have now for not being able to connect to internet.
                                      lesson learnt..mobile operations is not a future group's cup of tea..

gonna buy airtel sim tomorrow morning..hope it would be fair!
                                      Dear Sridhar,

Hi, Greetings from Future Group. I request you to call at 52121 and explain exactly the problem you are facing. They will assist you further regarding your issue.In case of any future assistance, kindly let me know. I will be glad to assist you.

Priya.
                                      Future Group Care.
                                      hey priya,

myself dj xitij. i have samsung galaxy music duos S6012... i have 1gb internet of T24 sim card...but i cant use it because internet settings has troubled me... even customer care executives cant help properly...plzplz help me...

with regards...
                                      Xitij karia ... [protected] this is my alternate no.
                                      Dear Aditya,

This is in reference to your query on GPRS settings, please find the below steps through which you will get it.
                                      Steps:

Connection Name: T24. Internet
                                      Data Bearer: packet Data
                                      Access point Name: T24.INTERNET
                                      User Name: (Leave the header)
                                      Prompt Password: No
                                      Password: (Leave the header)
                                      Authentication : Secure
                                      Homepage : (Leave the header)

Previously in the same mobile if you have used Internet services of other operator than before sending SMS to get the settings of T24, please do 'clear cache' - the option available in URL settings.

Priya
                                      Future Group Care
                                      Dear Priya,

I have recharged with T24 gprs pack last month. Till then i was only using 1 sim i.e. of t24 on Samsung Galaxy Grand Duos. Till then my gprs was working. But the speed was very slow.

Some days back i put my other vodafone sim and then restarted the cell phone, then my T24 gprs stopped working. Even i called customer care many times. But they gave me settings still the problem is not resolved till now.

Can you provide me manual APN settings for Samsung Galaxy Grand Duos?? Further if any other settings needs to be checked or changed which is handset specific, then please let me know that too.

Amit
                                      Hey Priya,
                                      I m using Huawei dongal E303C with laptop for net in GANGTOK. but its not working. plz help me.
                                      i hav used this setting. Signal r also showing ROAMING.

PrOfile name : T24 INTERNET
                                      APN (static): T24.Internet
                                      Access no. *99#
                                      Authentication: CHAP
                                      rest of the options are Dynamic.

Shekhar
                                      i called and asked for the manual settings for android but none of them worked :( please, please, please help maaan...
                                      hi priya,

i use htc chacha phone n its a month i activated my data plan with T24...
                                      tired of calling customercare n doing settings...
                                      need instant help...
                                      I have recharged T24 data pack of 99 Rs, 1GB usage, 60 days validity, called customer care and received the settings,

But its totaly waste, and pathetic, I am not able to browse even a single link.

I even tried all the suggested solns above but no use

Praveen A B

T24 no [protected]

I am using the T24 mobile connection. I recharged for the GPRS pack 49 INR with validity 21 days . I did manual settings as per customer care it always gives the error "Packet Data Connection Not Available, Link Not Available". I had spoken 5-6 times to customer Care, I am not getting any internet services not a 1 kb have been used out of 500MB pack. this is simply cheat.

5 Days wasted !!!

Pls. contact / CALL @ T24 : [protected]

VERY BAD EXPERIENCE

ZIA UL HAQ BUTT
                                      (PUNE)
                                      My t24 number is [protected]. Please call me on [protected]. It will be appreciated if any one from the technical team and read the below mentioned complaint and call me
                                      I AM GOING ONLINE USING T24 LIVE AND NOT T24 INTERNET

I had the worst ever CUSTOMER SERVICE EXPERIENCE TODAY MORNING AT 9:34 AM FOR 13 MINUTES.
                                      I HAD TAKEN A MOBILE NET CONNECTION FOR RS 96. UNABLE TO USE WHATSUP. I HAD CALLED MULTIPLE TIMES PREVIOUSLY BUT DID NOT GET A RESOLUTION.
                                      Today morning when I asked the customer care executive to provide me the settings to “unblock non-HTTP/non-web socket connections”. He fisrt said that there is an issue and I will have to wait for a week. I did not agree. He then said that he is checking from the system that I had not been send the settings and he would send the setting wherein I need to disconnect save the setting and it will work.
                                      Wherein the fact is that t24 has setting me the settings atleast 20 times in the last 10 days. I said that I had got the settings multiple times and it still does not work
                                      Then he said that these settings are new but could not tell the difference this raised a doubt and I refused
                                      Then I asked him to log a complaint and give me a complaint number.He said that he is forwarding this number to a senior and I will get a call. This is the practice adopted by most of your customer service executive. In the last 10 days of my experience I had never got a call from any senior by this methodology.This proves that it is a mechanism to avoid the call
                                      When I said that I will not get a call he started to argue and then said that I am logging a complaint and in seconds said the complaint number is PNR[protected].
                                      This was an old complaint thart was logged on 24th july 2013 and is closed now
                                      When I told him the same he said that you will have to delete whatsup and then redownload it then it will work. I told him that I had already done that multiple times and it did not work

Now he said that he cannot take a complaint On being asked the reason he had nothing to say.
                                      He then said that I will have to disconnect and call again and the line will be connected to gprs department
                                      Again now started to repeat the same statement over and over and over again without even listening to me after an heated argument he disconnected the call

I has just recharged a GPRS pack of 49 Rs for a validity of 21 days and i am unable to use the same. I am using BYOND MOBILE(B55) Android mobile in which already the APN's of Tata Docomo Dive-In, Tata Docomo Internet and Tata Docomo MMS are loaded after using T24 Sim. I am unable to manually set the T24 settings. I am also unable to delete these APN's. Kindly let me know the way forward.

i have called t24 customer care, but no response from there.

Kindly let me know what i do,

Reards,
                                      ABBAS.
                                      Dear Abbas,
                                      This is Priya from Future Group. We have taken a note of your issue. Kindly provide us with your T24 number by writing to us at [protected]@futuregroup.in with your reference id 11951 so that we can assist you.

Priya
                                      Future Group Care
                                      Hi Priya,

I am also facing the same issue. I made STV of Rs.96 for 1GB data with 30days validity but i cant access the internet in this. When i am asking customer care to send the setting they will be sending it but it cant install properly and not able to browse the data. But the advertising mesges they are sending is "SUPER FAST INTERNET".

What are the setting which you have given above i have tried all those but i cant access the data.

When i am calling the customer care they said that the problem is with my mobile it seems. Till yesterday i am using other network data but its working fine. But today they said the problem is with my mobile. How can you keep people like that in customer care??

Hope that T24 mobile have to improve their service and to train the people who are at customer care.

Sandeep
                                      Dear Mr.Abbas,
                                      This is a gentle reminder for you to send us the requested details.
                                      Priya
                                      Future Group Care
                                      Dear Mr. Sandeep,
                                      We are sorry to hear this. Kindly provide us with your T24 number by writing to us at [protected]@futuregroup.in along with your reference id 12012 so that we can assist you.

Priya
                                      Future Group Care
                                      Dear Mr. Sandeep,

Kindly send us the requested details so that we can do the needful.

Priya
                                      Future Group Care
                                      i had recharched 49 pack on my karbonn a1+ but the internet is not working
                                      Hi Priya,

I am also facing the same issue. I made STV of Rs.223 for 2GB data with 30days validity but i cant access the internet in this. When i am asking customer care to send the setting they will be sending it but it cant install properly and not able to browse the data. But the advertising mesges they are sending is "SUPER FAST INTERNET".

I completely frustated with T24 Internet service...
                                      the connection will not be stable even for 5min. also... "SUPER WORST INTERNET"
                                      I m yash
                                      i use t24 internet on galaxy y
                                      the problem is that the internet automatically shuts down despite of my internet settings being on
                                      please help
                                      Problem with Internet Connection
                                      Internet rarely connects even though i keep my data on whole day. Please look into this and inform me else stop your stupid service.

Prashant
                                      45 Comments

shailb
                                        Sep 4, 2012

Address: Alwar, Rajasthan

dear sir i want to know the call details of my cell no. [protected] of June and July month. sir plz provid it as soon as possible.
                                        through gmail... as soon as possible.
                                        Dear customer,

Hi, I am Priya from Future Group. I have forwarded your request to our concerned team who will look into the matter and get in touch with you shortly.

Priya
                                        Future Group Care
                                        Dear customer,

In order to assist you I would request you to provide us with details like phone number, Name, Address, Alternate number and documents provided at the time of buying the connection along with e-mail address, we would revert to you with call details.Please write to us at [protected]@futuregroup.in along with your reference id 6782.

Priya
                                        Future Group Care
                                        hi my name is sharif. i want my call details. my mail id:sultan.[protected]@gmail.com. its very urgent
                                        hi i m jayesh i want my call and message detail urgent of t24 at padmashree.[protected]@gmail.com

I got miscalls from [protected] T24 AP circle mobile, In this regards i would request you to may provide profile summery of the said mob no as soon as possible to arun.[protected]@cis.cushwake.com

Arun
                                        Chennai

T24 Mobile — Sim Card Lost-please deactivate

I lost my sim card with number [protected] and my samsung galaxy grand quattro... on 8/03/2016...near sb patil public school, ravet, pune...please deactivate the service on the card...and also issue a new one