T24 Mobile Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 25, 2023
Complaints 337

File a complaint to T24 Mobile

Having problems with T24 Mobile?

File a complaint and get it resolved by T24 Mobile customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

T24 Mobile reviews & complaints page 14

Sundeep J
Dec 11, 2014

Hi I had taken a T24 connection on Nov 28, 2014. Till now its not activated. Called many a times the T24 customer care as well as the T24 helpdesk at Big Bazaar, Metropolis Mall, Kolkata. Its so annoying to hear different reasons as to why the connection is not activated. Whenever I call the helpdesk at Big Bazaar, the person says "please call up the T24 toll free number for status update". When I called the customer care, they said the following reasons (1) form not yet received (2) address incomplete (3) will get activated in 1 or 2 days (4) check with Big Bazaar person and submit fresh application form. I am fed up with these kind o[censored]nprofessional behaviour. I submitted all the required documents needed for a new connection. Now who's fault is this. I want my money back. Please take necessary steps to credit my money asap. I dont want to use T24 connection hereafter. Sundeep[protected]
Jan 06, 2015
Updated by Sundeep J
So far my complaint was not resolved by any person from T24 company. When I called the customer care last week, they said the SIM card has become invalid as it is more than a month now as per TRAI rules. This is a good way of wasting our precious money. Thanks T24 for keeping quiet without any action from your end.

I recommend all Indians not to go for T24 connection hereafter as they cant provide solution to customers in any way.
Dear Mr. Sundeep,

This is Priya from Future Group. Please be informed that we have taken a note of your issue. Our team will getin touch with you shortly and sort this out. For any further queries you can write to me at [protected]@futuregroup.in.

Priya
I have taken T24 sim from PHENIX MARKET CITY BANGALORE ON 25 TH DEC TILL TODAY 29TH DEC SIM HAS NOT BEEN ACTIVATED DESPITE MAKING MORE THAN 12 CALLS TO CUST CRE / MALL BUT NOBODY GIVES PROPER REPLY THEY TRANSFER CALLS TO OTHER PHENIX MALL REPLY IS GIVEN THAT D/L COPY IS NOT CLEAR HW IT CAN BE WHEN HE HIMSELF COPIED IT AND TOOK PHOTO AND WAS SATISFIED WITH DOCUMENTS .AFTER 4 DAYS OF MAKING CALLS THIS IS THE REPLY SUCH LIKE PERSONS ARE SITTING ON THE COUNTER DEALING WITH CUSTOMERS.INDIA KA FUTURE AISA HI HOGA.
THANKS,
WITH REGARDS sim no [protected]

BM SHARMA F/O MOHIT SHARMA
M [protected]

Sim No.[protected] obtained by me on 01/05/2015 has not been activated till date, even after providing all the required documents. IN the meantime I contacted customer care and it was told due to holidays it could not be activated.

Kindly let me know when your holidays will be completed and activate the SIM.

Surendran K
Mob no.[protected]

Mob No. [protected]

not receiving incoming calls

whenever anyone calls they always receive engaging tone...i think there is problem in the incoming call receiving...please suggest the best solution for this
Hi i had taken a t24 duplicate sim on april 26, 2017. Till now its not activated. Called many a times the t24 customer care as well as the t24 helpdesk at big bazaar, metropolis mall, bangalore malleshwaram. Its so annoying to hear different reasons as to why the connection is not activated. Whenever i call the helpdesk at big bazaar, the person says "please call up the t24 toll free number for status update". When i called the customer care, they said the following reasons
(1) the big bazaar t24 executive must call from there t24 demo sim but the executive said that he has not received any demo sim from the company
2) form not yet received
(3) address incomplete
(4) will get activated in 1 or 2 days
(4) check with big bazaar person and submit fresh application form.
(5) finally, they are asking me to wait for another 10 days to get an update on my request which i m not happy with.
I am fed up with these kind o[censored]nprofessional behavior. I submitted all the required documents needed for a new connection. Now who's fault is this. I want my money back. Please take necessary steps to solve my problem asap. Rajkamal k[protected]
Dear Rajkamal,

Apologies about this. I've raised this with our team and they shall connect with you. Please write to me at [email protected] with your reference id 8539 for future correspondence.

Priya
Future Group

chirag kadabgere
    Nov 16, 2014

transid:[protected] my recharge although succesfull was useless i recharged for an internet pack and i got balance credited and i used it up thinking that i didn't need to check now all my cash is cut off and i the internet doesn't work and customer care number is useless it doesn't work and the other customer care number has technical difficulties processing my request please look into this matter and solve it ASAP!!! please recharge my internet pack and return my balance !!!
    Hi Mr. Chirag,
    Greetings from Future Group. I am Priya. At the outset please accept my sincere apologies for this. Please write to me at [protected]@futuregroup.in with your contact details. Our team shall get in touch to sort this issue at the earliest.

Priya

suku.j
      Nov 16, 2014

On 11 th November i had recharged my t 24SIM card no [protected] for rupees 153 for activation of net and got message in replay that my recharge was successful but try to connect the internet it could not so i called on the customer care and they informed me that it was a wrong recharge.but it was noticed that the amount is not credited to my account.so I request you to make necessary arrangement for the recovery of the said amount, otherwise I will file a complaint in the consumer court . my email id ; [protected]@gmail.com contact no;[protected]
      On 11 th November i had recharged my t 24SIM card no [protected] for rupees 153 for activation of net and got message in replay that my recharge was successful but try to connect the internet it could not so i called on the customer care and they informed me that it was a wrong recharge.but it was noticed that the amount is not credited to my account.so I request you to make necessary arrangement for the recovery of the said amount, otherwise I will file a complaint in the consumer court .
      my email id ; [protected]@gmail.com
      contact no;[protected]
      no guidence
      Hi Mr. Suku,
      Greetings from Future Group. This is Priya. We regret the inconvenience caused to you with the wrong recharge. Please be informed that we have taken note of your concern and have escalated the matter to our team. They shall get in touch with you regarding the same at the earliest. Write to us at [protected]@futuregroup.in for any further assistance. We will be glad to assist.

Priya

Gowthami Gupta
        Oct 31, 2014

Address: Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh

Actually this month I recharged my number [protected] with 248/- for getting 3gb data validity 60 days but later unfortunately we recharged our account with 8 RS as we don't that is for net balance and due to this they deducted 3gb data and left 50 Mb and i have called to customer care but there was no use of it.I feel like changing my network if there will be no response, , Is this the way they care customers no response as i Have complained before a week.As i asked them how can they deduct my money with out informing me or not refunding even though i made a complaint.kindly please respond
        Hi Ms. Gowthami,

This is Priya from Future Group. Please be informed that we have taken a note of your concern. We will get in touch with you and sort this out.
        In case of any further queries, you can write to me at [protected]@futuregroup.in

Priya

Rida Ghawte
          Oct 24, 2014

my no. is [protected] and i recharged of rs 27 net as per the message recieved to me on 21 st octuber 2014 that net recharge was for facebook on that day only i did the recharge but when i opened it my balance got deducted ins pite of net

hope so i will get my problem cleared and get my balance back
          Hi Rida,
          This is to inform you that we have taken note of your concern and have escalated the matter to our team. They shall get in touch with you regarding the same at the earliest. Write to us at [protected]@futuregroup.in for any further assistance. We will be glad to help.

Priya

shalini h rao
            Oct 23, 2014

Address: Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka

We lost around Rs 800 for using only 50 to 100 MB data that's because we are out of data pack. Any how company is justifying we are out of data pack, but charging Rs800 for this is another way of beheading of customer like me i'm using T24 since they issued T24sim in Big Bazar Mangalore, most of the time i us higher denomination of recharge vouchers you can check it up in your system.I request u to refund the money that i lost i, e Rs800.Other wise i will find my way to other service providers (port) very shortly pls do the needful ASPS.
            Our money lost should be refunded.
            2 way of charging internet i.e from internet pack another from main balance should be avoided.
            We regret the inconvenience caused. Please write to me at [protected]@futuregroup.in with your contact details so that we can take the matter up with our team. They shall get in touch with you on the matter at the earliest.

Priya
            Future Group

chikitamehta
              Oct 14, 2014

Recharge of Rs. 100 being unsucessful for Mobile No. [protected]. Further, having raised the transaction issue with the dealer, the said dealer was unable to trace the details of the transaction made, instead started denying to help further. Kindly look into matter and do the needful.
              Greetings from Future Group. Sorry for the inconvenience caused. This is to inform you that we have taken note of your concern and have escalated the matter to our team. They shall get in touch with you regarding the same at the earliest. Write to us at [protected]@futuregroup.in for any further assistance. We will be glad to help.

Priya
              Future Group

bijuantony1969
                from Contai, West Bengal
                Oct 6, 2014

Address: Purba Medinipur, West Bengal

ON 04/10/14 AT 8.00PM WE HAD CONTACTED CUSTOMER CARE TO ENQUIRE HOW MUCH MB IS REMAINING IN OUR MOBILE. THE T24 REPRESENTATIVE TOLD US TO WAIT FOR A MINUTE AND HE CHECKED AND TOLD THAT THERE WAS ONLY 0 MB. AFTER 10 MINUTES THAT IS AT AROUND 8.10 PM AN SMS MESSAGE CAME IN OUR MOBILE TELLING US THAT 'DEAR CUSTOMER AS PER YOUR REQUEST FOR ACTIVATION OF STV39, MOBILE NO. [protected] IS RECEIVED AND WILL BE PROCESSED SHORTLY.' ACTUALLY THIS WAS NOT REQUESTED BY US AND A AMOUNT OF RS.39 HAS BEEN CUT FROM MY BALANCE. WE USE OUR MOBILE ONLY FOR STD CALLS AND ONLY ONE OR TWO LOCAL CALLS AND SO THIS PLAN IS USELESS FOR US. SO PLEASE KINDLY DEACTIVATE THIS PLAN IMMEDIATELY WHICH WAS DONE WITHOUT MY CONSENT. REGARDS BIJU ANTONY
                Hi BIJU,
                Greetings from Future Group. This is to inform you that we have taken note of your concern and have escalated the matter to our team. They shall get in touch with you regarding the same at the earliest. Write to us at [protected]@futuregroup.in for any further assistance.

Priya
                Hi BIJU,

I trust that our team got in touch with you and resolved the matter. I hope that you are satisfied with the resolution. In case you need any assistance in future. You can write to me. We will be glad to help

Priya

aryabhata
                  Oct 4, 2014

I am a T24 Mobile subscriber and my number is[protected]. I have paid for the Rs 29 package of 600 Local/National SMS (valid for a month() twice in the last two days (I did it through the *300# option). My balance shows 1776 free sms. Yet, I am being charged Re 1.0 for each SMS, local or national. In the past, this deal has worked for me. Why is it not working? Can I have my money back?
                  Greetings from Future Group. This is Priya. This is to inform you that we have taken note of your concern and have escalated the matter to our team. They shall get in touch with you regarding the same at the earliest.Write to us at [protected]@futuregroup.in for any assistance.

Priya

We checked in our system and found that no charges have beedn deducted for SMS. Please write to me if you have any further queries regarding this matter.

Priya

prabhu shekhar
                    Oct 1, 2014

sir my number is [protected] I need the list of outgoing and incoming call details for the month of september, 2014.I kindly request you to forward the above mentioned data to my email id mentioned below. I am ready to pay any charges for the request processed from me from my top-up balance. [protected]@gmail.com Kindly provide us with the data as soon as possible. Thanking you, Mr.Thallapally Prabhu Shekhar
                    Greetings from Future Group. This is to inform you that we have taken note of your concern and have escalated the matter to our team. They shall get in touch with you regarding the same at the earliest. Write to us at [protected]@futuregroup.in for any other assistance.

Priya

pretz
                      Sep 14, 2014

I m using t24 connection for more than 3 yrs but from last one month I m facing too much of a problem with my internet connection, I have complained sevral times at customer care but it is of no use and I have never got any satisfactory answer nor any help.I have visited t24 vocounter at big bazar but people could not help me there as well. From customer care I was adviced to take a new sim, I took new sim but that is all of no use.I have visited samsung store to check my handset & they conficonfirmed there is no problem.its been more than a month now but nonoone is helping me. Can I get some help with this regads on an urgent basis.
                      We hear you. We have taken a note of your concern & have escalated the same to the concerned department.They shall get in touch with you on the matter at the earliest and have it resolved to your contentment. For further queries, please write to us at [protected]@futuregroup.in with your contact details.

Priya
                      Future Group

Greetings for the day. I trust that our team has resolved your issue. I hope that you are satisfied with the resolution. In case you need any further assistance, do write to us at [protected]@futuregroup.in. We will be glad to help.

Priya

lost sim card

i lost my sim card with number [protected] & mobile on[protected] in the evening 5:00 clock.. please deactivate the service..

not actavated

[protected] are not actvated

sms being charged individually in spite of package purchase

I purchased a 600 local/national sms pack on 15 July an it is to valid for 1 month. I should have most of these left. yet I am being charge Re 1 for each local sms I have sent today. Please check and let me know (SR,[protected]

vishal bhosle
                        Aug 30, 2014

My name is Vishal. My T24 number is [protected] (Mumbai circle). I received the following message from DM-TTFOUR (this probably was a system generated message, or sent by a CSR through the system). "Your T24 SMS Pack of STV 29 is expiring on[protected]. Recharge Now from TATA DOCOMO Retailer, big Bazaar or Dial *300*5*2# to activate from Talktime balance" on 25/08/2014 at 16:35:52. On 26th, as I had already spoken to the CSRs to obtain some information (you cannot talk to a T24 CSR for more than 2 times in period of 24hrs, which is totally not acceptable), I did as informed in the message to activate the message pack of 29/-, but to my surprise, STD pack of 22/- got activated, which was of no use to me at all. All I did was dial *300*5*2# as mentioned in the message. When I found something is wrong, I dialled *300#. I came across 7 options, in which 5th option was for STD packs and 6th option was for SMS packs. So since I needed the SMS pack, I replied with '6' as the option, and then for STV 29/- it was the 2nd option. So that makes it *300*6*2# and not *300*5*2# as mentioned in the message. I called the next day to CSR, then they say they do not have the information of STD pack of 22/-, in short, what they are saying is STD pack of 22/- does not exist. I did activate the STV 29/- after some research on my own (Transaction ID :[protected]. Then on 27/8/ 2014, I spoke to their so-called senior executive, Mr. Harshit Patel. This guy understood what my problem is and assured me a resolution within 48 hours (by 29/8/2014 before 1200 hrs). None of that happened. Instead, it seems that he erased the entry/data which reflects the STD pack of 22/- being activated (trancastion ID :[protected], because, the CSRs which I contacted later say that their is no such information of STV 22/- activation. Forget about the resolution, their CSRs don't even treat the customers properly. They just take us for granted. I understand how the work culture in the call centres is, all these guys think is, "Customer apna kya ukhaad lega!" So, my concern is, just because T24 provided me wrong information, I ended up activating a service which I do not require at all, and I had to lose on 22/- which they say cannot be refunded. The transaction of 22/- cannot be tracked or carried out, because probably, Mr. Patel tampered with the details. I have waited over 72 hours and talked to almost 8 T24 CSRs for over 3 hours. no resolution! on top of all, this woman, Ms. Jyoti Kasvekar says, "Maafi cahte hai sir, kisi bhi recharge ko de-activate karke uska refund nahi kiya jaa sakta, aapko is service ka laabh uthana padega." Arre kyun laabh uthaun?! I did not require this service in the first place. Now some Priya lady will come and just say, Hi, This is Priya from Future Group. Please be informed that we have taken a note of this concern and our team shall do the needful and get in touch with you. You can write directly to me at [protected]@futurgroup.in if you have any further queries. Regards, Priya Aur kuch nahi karenge aage. Chor log ho tum. Chori karte ho! :@
                        Hi Mr. Vishal,

I am Priya. Extremely sorry for this. Our team has been notified about your concern. We assure you that we'll definitely take this up with the concerned team and connect with you shortly.

Priya
                        Hi Mr. Vishal,
                        Greetings from Future Group. I trust that our team got in touch with you to resolve this issue. I hope you were satisfied with the resolution provided. In case of any further assistance, you can write to me at [protected]@futuregroup.in. We will be glad to help.

Priya

prabhdeep25
                          Aug 29, 2014

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

Sir, I want the full incoming and outgoing call and sms details from july 2012 to aug2014 for the T24 gsm number [protected]. You can contact me on my number [protected] and my email id is: prabhdeep.[protected]@gmail.com I hope you'll look and into this matter and provide me details ASAP. Regards Prabhdeep Singh
                          Hi Mr. Prabhdeep,

This is Priya from Future Group. This is to inform you that we can provide you the out going calling details for past 60 days. Please note this will be on chargeable basis of Rs. 25/-. If you want these details confirm the same to me at [protected]@futuregroup.in.

Priya

Aloknath Pal
                            Aug 21, 2014

Address: Bardhaman, West Bengal

I am Alok Nath Pal, face some problem due to my operator problem. When I purchase T24 sim card from Liluha[West Bengal] Bigbazar they promiss me that the sim card have free 98 message for every day it may STD /Local for 1 year. I got this free service for 23 days[25th july to 18th Auguest 2014], but now it charges local 1 Re & STD 1.5 Rs per message. I try to contact the customer care but they deny about there services. My Sim card IMSI no is [protected].
                            And my mobile no is [protected].
                            Please consider my case as early as possible.

This is Priya from Future Group. We hear you. Our team has been notified about your concern. They will get in touch with you soon to resolve the concern. In case of any further queries, write to me at [protected]@futuregroup.in.

Priya
                            Greetings from Future Group. I trust that the issue has been resolved. In case of any further assistance, do write to me at [protected]@futuregroup.in. We will be glad to help.

Priya

advocateseema
                              Aug 19, 2014

I called your activation center a couple of times, to interact with same representative to provide activation details. Inspite of him being rude and incomprehensible, I have tried to give him details, but either he disconnects or even before hearing out blabers something unrelated. If people at activation are so rude one can't expect much from your service. I have thrown my SIM card out, but thought it is my duty to let you know what a service team you have and how many consumers may have left already by this representative you have appointed. Thanks and Regards Seema Harish T24 Ph# [protected]

This is Priya from Future Group. Please be informed that we have taken a note of this concern and our team shall do the needful and get in touch with you. You can write directly to me at [protected]@futurgroup.in if you have any further queries.

Priya

Please provide us with your alternate number, write to me at [protected]@futuregroup.in. Our team will get in touch with you.

Priya

namita agrawal
                                Aug 16, 2014

Address: Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

Before three days i have purchased T24 mobile sim from GWALIOR BIG BAZAR. at the time of purchasing he said your sim will be activate from tommorrow.After a day when i called him and asked. how many days it will take to start then he said tomorrow it will definately be activate.its happening from last two days.today when i call him, there was a girl and she said to me ok i am calling him and my phone was on hold no one is received yet again.so please help me to start my sim. my new sim no. is :- [protected] please activate it.

My name is Priya. I am from Future Group. please be informed that we have taken a note of you concern, and we will do the needful to resolve this at the earliest. In case you have any further queries, please write to me [protected]@futuregroup.in. I will get back to you.

Priya

We confirm that the number is active since 16-Aug'14. Let us know if you need any further assistance.

Priya

amitsawant6183
                                  Jul 31, 2014

Dear Sir/Madam, I have received from you on 30.07.2014 at 9.29 am for recharges of Rs.30/- and you will get Rs.40/- talk time with special mode before recharging. I have done the recharge through Paytm with special mode on 30.07.2014 at 3.55 pm. But I have only received Rs.24/- talk time. I called up your customer care at 198 and they told me that Rs.30/- recharge is not available for T24 customers. Kindly look into the same and revert back urgently. Either you will give me Rs.40/- talk time or I will lose faith in T24. Thank & regards, Amit Sawant [protected]@gmail.com [protected]/[protected]

This is Priya from Future Group. Please be informed that we have taken a note of this and we will do the needful at the earliest. For any further queries, you can write to me at [protected]@futuregroup.in. We will get back to you.

Priya
                                  Dear Priya,

Today also I have received same message from T24 at 12.53 pm(for recharges of Rs.30/- and you will get Rs.40/- talk time with special mode before recharging).
                                  Kindly provide satisfactory reply in writing as either you will refund my money or provide me Rs.40/- talk time.
                                  Amit Sawant
                                  [protected]/[protected]

As per the information received from the team, please be informed that the offer was valid for recharge via special mode but you have done it in normal recharge mode hence the talk time of Rs 23.70 is credited. In case you need any further details. Please let us know.

Priya

t24 puk code needed

my t24 sim is blocked ... plz help ... my no. iss [protected]

P.k.bhatia
                                    from Ranchi, Jharkhand
                                    Jul 29, 2014

Address: Ranchi, Jharkhand

To day i.e. 29th July 2014 I sent five SMS to five different numbers. My mobile showed that two outstation and one local message "sending failed" . I tried those three messages thrice again but every time sending failed message appeared. Despite the charges 14/₹ was deducted from my balance. Upon talking to customer care the lady replied that "Sir, please change the message sending centre number- as there may have some problem as our record says message sent. when I argued she handed over to the executive Ms. Jyoti Kasvekar. She understood that no person will send the same message thrice to the same number- said SORRY but refused to either refund the excess amount deducted or to lodge a complaint and give the complaint number. Please do the needful from your end refunding charges for 9 extra message charge deducted. Thanks & Regards P.K.Bhatia [protected] [protected]@ rediff.com
                                    Dear Mr. Bahtia,

Please be informed that we have taken note of your concern and our team is informed on the same. They shall get in touch with you on the matter and shall have it addressed at the earliest. For further queries write to us at [protected]@futuregroup.in we shall be glad to help.

Priya
                                    Future Group
                                    Dear Mr. Bahtia,

Please be informed that there is no issue from our end it could be due to the handset getting blocked. Write to us at [protected]@futuregroup.in for further assistance.

Priya
                                    Future Group

kavita g
                                      Jul 22, 2014

hi i m having a huge problem regarding my t24 sim. i am having t24 sim number is [protected] and i have recharged with tata docomo facebook plan of 27 . but when i am activating my net the amount from my mormal account is being dedected. plz help me
                                      Dear Ms.Kavita,

Please be informed that we have taken note of your concern and have processed the same to our team. They shall get in touch with you on the matter and shall have it addressed at the earliest.Write to us at [protected]@futuregroup.in if you should ned further assistance.

Reagrds,
                                      Priya
                                      Futrue Group

Swapnil Sarode
                                        Jul 17, 2014

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra

I have been using [protected] from last couple of years. But Yesterday suddenly SIM card has been deactivated. I have done recharge of Rs. 200 on[protected]:41 using http://www.rechargeitnow.com order number is: TT[protected]. I got successful recharge message also. When yesterday night I called to customer care, they are saying that “your number is deactivated because there is no recharge from long duration. So if you want to re-activate please submit documents again, and in our records your Rs. 200 recharge is not showing, your mobile is already deactivated from couple of days ”. How it is possible, I am making and receiving calls from this mobile from last 4/5 days. If my phone was working then why I should re-submit the documents. Why it is deactivated without any reason or without any pre-intimation. I haven’t receive satisfactory answer from customer care. I am unhappy with T24 services. So I am deciding to discontinue this number. Please let me know the procedure how can I get refund of my recharge.
                                        Yesterday night my T24 mobile started again, Thank you for immediate T24 support. Now problem is solved. Regards, Deepak Shukla, 9850829565
                                        Dear Mr. Swapnil,

Please b informed that we have taken note of your concern and have informed our team on the same. They shall get in touch with you on the matter and have it attended to at the earliest. Write to us at [protected]@futuregroup.in if you should need future assistance.

Priya
                                        Future Group
                                        Dear Mr. Swapnil,

I trust that our team got in touch with you and has resolved your concern. I hope that you are satisfied with the resolution. In case you have any furhter queries please let us know. We will be glad to help.

Priya
                                        Future Group

To get puk code

Pls send me puk code for my mobile no, [protected]