Tata DoCoMo Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 21, 2025
Complaints 9255

File a complaint to Tata DoCoMo

Having problems with Tata DoCoMo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Tata DoCoMo customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Tata DoCoMo reviews & complaints page 332

deepakmalavade
from Punalur, Kerala
Nov 23, 2012

Address: Karnataka

Phone number - [protected]

I am getting missed calls constantly in the midnite. When picked once, an automated song starts to play. When called to this number, nobody answers.
I am fed up. I am guessing this to be some autamated call.
Hi Deepak,

Kindly lodge a police complaint at your nearest police station about the aforesaid number then provide us a copy of FIR Report so that we can provide you the details about that number

Customer Care
Tata DOCOMO

sanyogdeshpande
    Nov 22, 2012

Address: Maharashtra

Blackberry Services

I have a Tata Docomo no. [protected] and have subscribed to the Blackberry Unlimited services plan for Rs.399 a month.

Though the plan mentions has been cancelled and data mode is set in OFF I am still being charged for internet browsing which is ridiculous. I have made numerous complaints and wasted a lot of time on consumer helplines with no use. These guys are professionals in uneducated responses.
    1. Please give us 48 hrs.
    2. your complaint is being taken care of. you will receive a call etc
    ALL BULLSH**T

The blackberry helpline says its a network problem and the network guys have no knowledge whatsoever. Everytime I have to tell them in detail the nature of my complaint with absolutely no support being provided.
    THIS IS THE WORST CONSUMER HELPLINE !

I just fail to understand how are these guys still in business. Doesnt TRAI have any regulations or laws in place to take action against such worthless service providers.

I am losing precious time and energy trying to follow up with the customer services. Needless to mention being charged for services that am not using.

Please help me in this matter about how to proceed.

Chetan
    Please read my Name as Sanyog and not as Chetan. Sorry for that.
    Hi Sanyog,

Your complaint has been registered with docket number PBR12140951. The same will be resolved by 27-NOV-2012 20:00.

Customer Care
    Tata DOCOMO.

vinay0184
      Nov 22, 2012

i have received unwanted calls

Mobile No +91 [protected] is sending disturbed calls & SMS at my number.

Kindly take necessary action.

Hi Ocheeto,

We have received your complaint and we will ensure it is resolved soon.

Customer Care
      Tata DOCOMO.
      Dear Vinay,

Kindly provide us your Tata DOCOMO number, your alternate contact number and email ID so that we can get in touch with you. You can also go to the following link - http://bit.ly/24x7LiveChatSupport to get your query resolved through a Live Chat with our Customer Care executive.

Customer Care
      Tata DOCOMO.
      My sister has been receiving disturbing Phone calls from [protected], a Docomo number. Could you please provide the number users name and address.

Sunil agravat
        from Tata docomo, Gujarat
        Nov 22, 2012

Address: Gujarat

wrong balance deduction
        my Tata docomo no is [protected] my balance deduction often by this company wrongly
        when i called in customer care my no. in block list so i can't communicate with them. I want my balancr refund i request you that investigat about it & give me your satisfactory suggestion
        my mobile no. is [protected] and continue balance deduct in my acount withought any information. i complain it but i did not get any responce.
        plz inform the everday incoming calls & msg list my mail id my no is [protected]
        my mobile no. is [protected] and continue balance deduct in my acount withought any information. i complain it but i did not get any responce.
        sir my 100+ balence is deduct sir plz refund it coustmer serives call me that u have subscribe hollywood girls but i am not done it sir i am a student sir plz refund my balence sir plz plz plz refund it
        sir my 58+ balanceis deducted sir it refund it customer serives call me that u have subsucribe ben 10game but i am done it, sir i am a student plz refund my balance.sir plz plz plz refund it.
        Am using gprs
        on the day 1.10.2012 at 10 pm balance detect the amount 65 i contact customar care but that people says hear after we try
        i ask what about my amount
        not able to do and says this is not under control
        hello sir,

I got message that "You have downloaded Blushing Imagery at Rs99.0/- Non-renewable.Balance is Rs6.51 at[protected]:21 PM.

then i called to customer care..they told me that u activate it,but i did not..they said they did not refund.

I WANT MY 99.0 RUPEES BALANCE RETURN..
        Dear Pranav,

Kindly provide us your Tata DOCOMO number, your alternate contact number and email ID so that we can get in touch with you. You can also go to the following link - http://bit.ly/24x7LiveChatSupport to get your query resolved through a Live Chat with our Customer Care executive.

Customer Care
        Tata DOCOMO.
        sir, my no is [protected]
        email id : [protected]@gmail.com
        my contact number is : [protected]
        i recharge in 13 oct for tata to tata free tariff but it is not working so my balance is reduce my account when i complain to customer care they cut my call or hold my call after that same time hold the call an cut it then i again call them then it's not to be possible to connect customer care . all ready i call customer care no more then 15- 20 times with my no or others but they never response me. i really tried for that. also my balance is deducted they never return that and ignore it. and this is not a first time.
        Hi Sunil,

Customer Care
        Tata DOCOMO.
        Hi Sunil,

This is to inform you that the amount of Rs.22.87 has been adjusted in your number and VAS service has been deactivated now.

Customer Care
        Tata DOCOMO.

I m using tata docomo number for last 5 to 6 month.. and i m suffering from their services... they activated any skim without giving any intimation. they have been taken charged for it... i contacted many times of tata docomo customer care.. but they did not reply me... and they did not co-operate with customers...

I got sms from 57886 & then deducted by balance by Rs. 3/-, I want to stop this facility now. Please help
        my mobile no.[protected]
        tata docomo

charanjit singh
        Hello my mobile no is [protected], my mobile no balance has been deduct I complaint customer care but not any refund on my no and not any positive response by customer care please solve my problem and any service activated at my no please remove it . My email id is ([protected]@gmail.com )
        Not any response
        18 Comments

samir alam
          Nov 22, 2012

Address: Seraikela-Kharsawan, Jharkhand

dear sir.my sim is missing.mobile no [protected].plz immeditely plz close my sim in immeditley.thanking
          Dear Samir,

Please visit any of our nearest Tata DOCOMO outlet or call our customer service number 121 in this regard.

Customer Care
          Tata DOCOMO

master balwant singh
            from Karnal, Haryana
            Nov 22, 2012

Address: Haryana

si rpls. i want same email id sms & call history for my mobile no.tatadocomo [protected]
            pls.sir i want my mobile no.[protected] on my same email id sms & call history thanks
            Hi Balwant,

Customer Care
            Tata DOCOMO.
            Hi Balwant,

Kindly send an SMS Prepaid bill <e-mail Id> to 121 for the bill details. Please note that a sum of Rs. 25/- will be charged for the same.

Customer Care
            Tata DOCOMO.
            SIR CAN I GET DA SMS DETAILS OF MY SPOUSE NUM??????????????

My name is Rohit Pungliya. My mobile no. is [protected].

I accidentally deleted a message thread from my mobile. It contained messages from Jan 2013 till date.
            I desperately need them back since they are evidence of my innocence in a fraud marriage case.

Please help me out. I am ready to bear whatever charges applicable.
            My email: [protected]@gmail.com
            sir plz i want my call and msg list to my email id [protected]@gmail.com
            my docomo number is [protected]
            i gave my adhar card as proof

from swaheelahamad gaddi
            sir, i need my sms and call log details from begining my number is [protected]. please send me through mail id [protected]@gmail.com

sms/call history - Comment #2014654 - Image #0
            Sir please send message history of my tatadocomo mobile number. and my number is [protected]. I lost my phone.every thing is saved on phone. sir please send message details starting from may 2013 to November 2013. Please do needful sir.becauSe some important and professional messeges are there. so please send to my email id. My email id is [protected]@gmail.com. sir do needful sir.

sms/call history - Comment #2017408 - Image #0
            Sir please send message history of my tatadocomo mobile number. and my number is [protected]. I lost my phone.every thing is saved on phone memory.now i need message details of my mobile number sir please send message details starting from may 2013 to November 2013. Please do needful sir.becauSe some important and professional messeges are there. so please send to my email id. My email id is [protected]@gmail.com. sir do needful sir.

sms/call history - Comment #2017415 - Image #0
            Hi, I am Vasanth Kumar. My cell number is [protected] prepaid sim. I want the SMS history from 05/2014 to 07/2014. Because, from my cell number SMS sent to unknown number which is not sent by me that unknown person showed the SMS physically in his Inbox cell. I am the person who uses SMS service very rarely. So I am facing very guilty about this matter. Kindly mail me the SMS history that I can prove him that I am true, My Emaiil id is [protected]@gmail.com.

Cell number: [protected]
            Mysore Dist
            Karnataka.
            i need to get call and sms detail history from october 2014 to till date. my email id is [protected]@gmail.com
            sir, i need my sms and call log details from begining my number is [protected] please send me through mail id [protected]@gmail.com
            Hi, I am K.VEERESH BABU. My cell number is [protected] prepaid sim. I want the SMS history from 05/2014 to 10/2014. Because, from my cell number SMS sent to unknown number which is not sent by me that unknown person showed the SMS physically in his Inbox cell. I am the person who uses SMS service very rarely. So I am facing very guilty about this matter. Kindly mail me the SMS history that I can prove him that I am true, My Emaiil id is [protected]@gmail.com.
            Hi, i am R.NANDHINI. My cell number is [protected] prepaid sim. i want SMS history from 05/2014 to 01/2015. Because i delete all messages but now i missed tnpsc anthen other information and personal messages. My mail ID IS [protected]@gmail.com
            Hi, I am T.VIGNESH. Cell number [protected].prepaid sim. i want SMS history from 05/2014 to 07/2015.my personal office number delete please send me through mail id. [protected]@GMAIL.COM
            I want to know my phone sms history immidiately
            Hi i m imtiyaz.

I want to know my sms history. and my number is [protected].
            Not receive the sms sent by big bazar for one week cell no [protected]
            Hi, I am pushpendra mourya. My cell number is [protected] prepaid sim. I want the SMS history from 05/2015o 12/2015 Because, from my cell number SMS sent to unknown number which is not sent by me that unknown person showed the SMS physically in his Inbox cell. I am the person who uses SMS service very rarely. So I am facing very guilty about this matter. Kindly mail me the SMS history that I can prove him that I am true, My Emaiil id is [protected]@gmail.com. pls send me a sms history and call details its urgent.
            i want to get my message history from 20 dec to 25 dec. pls very important ... nd my number is [protected]
            Hi I am swetha govardhan my tata docomo mobile number is [protected], , recently my manager from the company i am working sent me some messages like he has love feeling on me on dated 14th feb 2016 night around 3 to 4 o clock he was forcing me to accept his words in the message I regretted that I am married women recently gave birth to baby he is also married when he messaged me like this cut and short i replied him that i cant accept this please don't force me for this .Since I used to go to office every day he used to check my mobile all messages which were sent by him 'was their in my samsung corby phone he forcefully told me to delete because of which I deleted those messages now he is blaming me and he is lieing that he didn't sent those kind of messages to me.Now I am facing problem and he is telling to all my staffs that I proposed him blah blah blah such kind of and he is trying to put my name as black .basically I am also working in firm organisation working on stand alone software my sql server 2012 I know this sms might haved saved in your Data Base center please please please I humbly request please send the above mentioned dated messages to my mail id's

:[protected]@gmail.com and [protected]@usedirect.com so that I can prove my self to the society and make sure that I have not committed this mistake please.

it's very urgent please mail this messages as soon as possible

I will confirm the number again its [protected]
            Sir i have deleted one important message in my docomo number in june 26 . please help me to recover my deleted messages in my number -[protected]
            hiii
            my name is Lambodar kar.My mobile number is [protected].I have deleted all message coincidently.
            i request you kindly recover my all messages through email from date 1 may to 11 july...
            my Email [protected]@gmail.com
            i want my previous text messages my number is [protected] and my email id is...[protected]@gmail.com
            hello sir,
            i did not get any kind of respons from your side.I want my deleted messages from 2012 to 2015 my tata docomo number is [protected]
            Sir, I want to delete my call history of tata docomo prepaid number. ... is it possible to do any how...?? Please give me your helpful suggestions. ...
            I am Indu.i would like to know call history incoming and outgoing calls and message history(must must need) for past 15 days till to date.
            Number [protected]
            I have lost my numberplease please let me know this soon.

my phone is lost pls give me my gmail 2 verifaction code, because i am biggest problem my gmail in lock and i want to play coc but my gmail in lock
            Hi, I am Anshu Chaudhary.. My Docomo no. [protected] was out of network from 9/06/2017-13/06/2017 and when it came back to network, all of my important msg and calls hv deleted.. I want my SMS back since May 2016. Please help.
            My e mail I'd - [protected]@gmail.com
            can I get call history details for [protected] - thunta.[protected]@gmail.com
            i need my sms and call log details from begining my number is [protected]. please send me through mail id mayur.[protected]@gmail.com.

D Shelar
            sir plz call history my number [protected] july 2017 send my email adrees [protected]@gmail.com
            Shaib Mehra's reply, Oct 10, 2017
            pls fast
            Hi i lost my mobile - and i got new sim
            I need all those messages. Please help me out
            Docomo number [protected]
            34 Comments

Ravi Adavikolanu
              Nov 22, 2012

Address: Andhra Pradesh

Sir I am ravi kumat bearing docomo mobile number [protected]on[protected] i activated mobile internet 300mb pack from my main balance.While browsing as a habit i visited sites like youtube and yupptvonline telivision and several tv applications on my mobile google play store .I also used to watch tv channels long back through this number for which the data
              balance is calculated and ducted accordingly.But on 21-11 night i got a massage for activation of mobile tv for 2days charging Rs 10 dedicted from my balance with out my permission.I several times called custemer care for which they put on hold and says to visit their website.
              Today(22-11) i called custmor care and they are trying to blame me saying that you should not watch tv with data balance and i[censored] watch these sites we can deduct from divein apn andactivate mobile tv service.

I several times watched online tv and videos through tata docomo and all other sites but this is wonder so if we go even accendentally to a tv site they will activate mobile tv
              i know that the default web portal of tata docomo may hav sevaral services to activate and some websites like vuclip for which docomo used to warn by a sms for charges but now i wonder how can i know that any of the link may lead to mobile tv site. Also there is no such intimation
              the custmer rep says that the data pack is only for browsing who told u to watch tv.Also she is in hurry to end the call.
              So i want to clearly know why cant i see the third party tv websites and applications which are not related to docomo.This is not being charged by other operaters but why do docomo needs extra money
              Also the streaming data amount is deducted.If before there used to be facilitay to watch tv with
              outer links why did it change now?And for whom they intemated ,even at the time of activating dataplan many messages comes but no such warnig.which is a kind of cheating.
              As a senior custmer of TATA DOCOMO i was deeply hurted by this act because i trust tata brand so please check this thank you.
              Contact id : [protected]@gmail.com
              Hi Ravi,

Customer Care
              Tata DOCOMO.
              Hi Ravi,

This is to inform you that your Vas service has been successfully deactivated and also an amount of Rs. 11/- has been credited back to the account..

Customer Care
              Tata DOCOMO.
              Thank u.

Varun Suneja
                Nov 21, 2012

Address: Rohtak, Haryana

My no. Is 91-[protected]. Today morning Docomo had stopped all incoming and outgoing services on this number
                Hi Varun,

Customer Care
                Tata DOCOMO
                Hi Varun,

You number has been blocked from 20-NOV-2012 23:40 due to non-submission of the documents. Kindly visit the nearest TATA outlet for better assistance.

Customer Care
                Tata DOCOMO

cpgirish
                  Nov 21, 2012

Address: Mysore, Karnataka

I am girish C P I am using Tata docomo number prepaid number “[protected]”. 4 months back customer care guy called and active call me tune for 6 months. When I saw deduction in balance after couple of days, checked with customer care guys to cancel it and return the amount. They finally rejected my request because it was more 24 hrs ols and they can’t revert. And 15 days back they deducted the 15 rs for renewals of call me tune for 90 day, Again They have deducted 80 rs today. When I checked with customer care guy they told hold for a min and disconnected the call. After that from morning I am trying to reach but I am getting only busy msg. Plaese cancel the call me tune option and revert back the amount which deducted.
                  Hi Girish,

Customer Care
                  Tata DOCOMO
                  Hi Girish,

The call me tune has now been successfully deactivated and also an amount of Rs. 95/- has already been credited back to the account.

Customer Care
                  Tata DOCOMO

mrvijayakumar
                    Nov 21, 2012

Getting unwanted calls from BSNL number [protected]. What a hell it is.. :(
                    Dear Vijay

Customer Care
                    Tata DOCOMO

Kumar Chaithanya
                      Nov 21, 2012

Dear Sir/Medam

This is my number [protected] .I am receiving a recharge push Notification For every 1 min 20 times its getting distubing my work please resolve the issue as early as possible

Hi Kumar,

It has been confirmed that the issue has been resolved.

Customer Care
                      Tata DOCOMO
                      Dear Sir/Medam

This is my number [protected] .I am receiving a recharge push Notification For every 1 min 20 times its getting disturbing my work please resolve the issue as early as possible

Sonali Sahani
                        Nov 21, 2012

This is with reference to my Docomo post paid personal connection (Mobile Number: [protected]).

To brief you, I have a Friends & Family Plan for close to past 2 years, and I had approached the Indira Nagar outlet (10days ago) for change in set of the numbers enrolled in my plan.

In past, they used to accept the request at the counter and process the same during the billing cycle. Though, every time, I faced a challenge, as they used to miss it in the subsequent billing cycle and I used to personally go and remind them since there was no reference number given for any request/application submitted. So it usually took two months to change and at times re-submission of request was needed.

However this time, to my surprise, I was told that it’s a corporate connection, though I clarified that this has been my personal connection for 3 years or more and I have never been employed in TATA group companies and also not applied for corporate connections. Upon repeated request, the customer service representative at the store did send an email and verbally confirm to me that the new numbers will be considered in this (Nov. ‘12) billing cycle and I will receive a confirmation call as well.

I did get a call in couple of days but the CSR requested for the old set of numbers which I did not remember. As advised, I called up 121. The automated message gave me a new number to contact. Upon calling that number I again got an automated message with another new number to contact. It didn’t not help me connect to any CSR over call.

Hence, to avoid another chain of automated messages and new numbers, I approached the Indira Nagar outlet today for confirmation on my request. They repeated the same thing, that I am a corporate customer and I need to send an email and they will not be able to help. They were not sure how my personal number got converted to corporate number automatically.

As earlier, I do not wish to miss on my billing cycle of this month again like past times for the change request in numbers. Also, not sure of the reason for my personal number being considered as a corporate number. My billing cycle is 25th of a month. And I had requested to consider the following set of numbers:

STD
                        1. [protected]
                        2. [protected]
                        3. [protected]

Local
                        4. [protected]
                        5. [protected]
                        6. [protected]

I sincerely request for your intervention and kind help to resolve the mentioned issue, as my past experiences with the customer service has not been satisfactory.
                        Hi Sonali,

Customer Care
                        Tata DOCOMO
                        Hi Sonali,

A call was made to the given number but number was not reachable. As per our records we found that the your number is corporate and we request you to send mail to [protected]@tatatel.co.in in this regard.

Customer Care
                        Tata DOCOMO

dsroam
                          Nov 21, 2012

Threat calls from Lawyer Devendra Sharma
                          Dear Tata Docomo
                          My dongle No [protected] with a fixed bill plan was billed for 11000+ rupees in the month of April-May 2012. Despite excessive and wrong billing, on insistence of Tata Docomo Bangalore to close the case, I paid Rs 3000 as a compromise amount. However my wife is getting threatening calls from following Nos [protected], [protected], [protected] of a Lawyer called Devendra Sharma. I demand refund of Rs 3000 from your company and also i am lodging a complaint with Bangalore Police and consumer court for threatening calls and mentally harassing and disturbing whole family against Tata Docomo and Advocate Devendra Sharma.
                          Sandeep Dhawan
                          Bangalore
                          Tata Docomo
                          I am Sandeep Dhawan and not Devendra. This shows your casual approach towards complaints.

Sandeep Dhawan
                          Tata Docomo

I received a call from your 3G department stating that matter has been resolved, you have to pay balance amount, we are closing the complaint. How can you people do this when the complaint has not been resolved. Such a trash company I got stuck with, it's a shame.

Sandeep Dhawan
                          Hi Sandeep,

Your complaint bearing number[protected] is in process. The same will be resolved by 26-NOV-2012 12:34.

Customer Care
                          Tata DOCOMO

Ponsankar. S
                            from Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu
                            Nov 21, 2012

Address: Tamil Nadu

I want to change Cell Phone Network BSNl to TATA DOCOMO in the Same Cell Phone Number.[protected]

1. On 17.08.2012 at 20:49:37hrs, I sent the message to 1900 and get message from 1901
                            Your UPC is BT852726. It is Valid up to 01.09.2012, 20:51:07hrs. no response
                            2. On 04 Oct.2012 at 21:00:57hrs, I sent the message to 1900 and get message from 1901 .
                            Your UPC is BT644227, It is valid up to 19.10.2012, 21:02:22 hrs. no response
                            3. On 19.10.2012 at 32:04:00hrs, I sent the message to 1900 and get message from 1901.
                            Your UPC is BT688754, It is valuid up to 0311.2012, 21:04:00 hrs. no response.
                            4. On 28.10.2012 at 16:45:21hrs I received the message from 1901, Your Port in request
                            for Mobile Number [protected] to TATA Teleservices has been forwarded to your
                            service provider for approval.
                            5. On 02.11.2012, 00:03:04hrs received the message from 1901, Your Port in request for
                            Mobile Number [protected] has been accepted. Porting will be completed on 02.11.2012
                            at 22:22 PM. For queries please call[protected].
                            6. On02.11.2012, 22:34:01 received the message from 1901, Welcome to TATA
                            Teleservices Your Port in request to TATA Tele has been successfully completed. For
                            queries pls call[protected]. No response
                            7. On 15.11.2012 I sent complaint My Cell phone No. [protected](BSNL) But I already
                            change plan toBSNL to TATA DOCOMO Post Paid Rs.149 Scheme, all ready
                            submitted my details
                            On 29.10.2012, from 03.11.2012 to 08.11.2012, I received the phone call from TATA
                            DOCOMO net work. On 15.11.2012 Re - submitted my detail ( VOTER ID No. SRB
                            0642348)in Chennai Adyar Zoroom Store Code HCNNC 0005,
                            8. On 16.11.2012, 22:35:14hrs received the message from DOCOMO, Sorry, We are get to
                            received the Application Form for your connection Please submit the same within
                            24hours to avoid permanent disconnection of service.
                            9. Today (18.11.2012) complaint, My complaint No. 672811 and 672819 No response
                            10. On 19.11.2012 Conduct Customer Care No. 121 at 17.00hrs, They told You go to your
                            zooroom and speak the customer care phone, we rectified it. No response
                            11. 20.11.2012 Chennai Adayar Store Code HCNNC0005 conduct the customer care 121,
                            they told after 24hrs. your phone rectified.( The dealer told We are sent many mail to
                            Head Quarters no response please wait.
                            12. Still Date I sent 3 Complaint throw on line. ( Complaint No. 672811, 672819, 673278 No response

Please take action, what problem was going on, who is the responsible of the incident please replay

Customer Care
                            Tata DOCOMO

We Called You on [protected] but the same was not reachable. Kindly be informed that we are unable to get any details regarding the number. We request You to visit the nearest Tata Docomo outlet for better assistance.

Customer Care
                            Tata DOCOMO

Rahul Swarnkar
                              Nov 21, 2012

Address: Alwar, Rajasthan

R/Sir,

Yesterday 20 nov 2012, From my number [protected] two times 30 rupees deducted. One time had refunded by Cusatomer care , But again deducted after this nobody is piocking my phone in customer care.
                              My complained number is 676373.

Rahul Soni
                              tata photon datas card was surrendered in April 2012. confirmation also received. but without my knowledge, bills were raised. one fine morning one person came to my house to collect the bill. i lodged complaint vide no.[protected]. the response from TATA Docomo was that the complaint was closed since they could not contact on my numder. i could not get any call to my mobile number which was registered. my family was harassed by calling in fixed line. again i had lodged complaint no. 676387.i think TATA Docomo harassing the public to increase their business without contacting the customers
                              Dear Ibrahim,

Customer Care
                              Tata DOCOMO
                              Dear Rahul,

We called You on [protected] and informed that the complaint has been registered with docket number PSR[protected]. The same will be resolved by 26-NOV-2012 13:08. Also, kindly be informed that an amount of Rs. 30/- has been credited to the account.

Customer Care
                              Tata DOCOMO.

jyotima
                                Nov 21, 2012

Address: Haridwar, Uttarakhand

My Tata Docomo no. [protected] is not working since 11 Nov.2012. I have taken this no. in July 2012, till then it is working and in-use. But now it stop working, No any prior information is given to me. Would you please see, How it will work again. I have email the same complaint to the TATADOCOMO costemer care email [protected]@tatadocomo.com, but they replied that,"connection cannot be reactivated and has been disconnected due to internal parameters as per multiple connection guidelines issued by the govt. of India." here following is the full email reply from them--
                                Dear Ms. Kanaujia,

Greetings for the day!.

This is with reference to your email dated[protected] regarding number disconnection related issue for your TATA DOCOMO number [protected].

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We would like to inform you that the connection cannot be reactivated and has been disconnected due to internal parameters as per multiple connection guidelines issued by the govt. of India.

For further clarifications call us at 121 from TATA DOCOMO number. We are also available at[protected]. You can write to us at [protected]@tatadocomo.com.

Assuring you of our best services at all times.

Sandip Kaur.
                                Customer Care - TATA DOCOMO

But, How can they decide to disconnect any ones no. It is not right, even without any prior information ? they should have to solve my problem. They can not do this to their customer. What type of best service they are assuring, this type? Is this a way to serve to your customer?

I need solution for my problem. I need my no. activated as I had been using the same no. for my bank account and in other imp. conversation.

--Regards
                                Jyotima Kanaujia

luckyhimanshu801
                                  Nov 20, 2012

Address: Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand

An amount of Around Rs 10 was deducted from my mobile no. [protected] on 20/11/2012 around 8:00 PM. I was sending group sms. I called DOCOMO costumer care about this. They said that according to TRAI rules applied from 20/11/2011, 00:00 hours, you can send only 100 sms using your Special sms vouchers. You will be charged on normal rate if you send messages more than 100 on wards. The previous plan of TRAI was about sending 200 sms per day. But TATA DOCOMO don't even sent any warning SMS or call to give this information to costumers. They just deducted the balance when they reached the limit of 100 SMS.
                                  They should at least provided a warning sms to make costumers sure to think once before sending more than 100 messages per day.
                                  When i complaint about this to costumer care they just disconnected the call and blocked my no. to make future costumer care call.
                                  I don't know what was the actual amount deducted as I haven't checked balance before sending messages.
                                  Hi Lucky,

Customer Care
                                  Tata DOCOMO
                                  Dear Lucky,

We tried to Call You on [protected] but the same was not reachable. Kindly be informed that as per the updates 100 SMS per day will be charged as per the pack. Post that the charges will be Re.1/- per local SMS and Re. 1.50/- per std SMS.

Customer Care
                                  Tata DOCOMO.

sonu sagar olympian
                                    Nov 20, 2012

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

Sir ,the comany has charged Rs.30 almostly.when I'm already having a msg voucher with 250 messages left in my account .
                                    Fraud h company vale
                                    Dear Sonu,

Customer Care
                                    Tata DOCOMO
                                    i have msg pack activated and still my msgs are barred, though 399 msgs are still remaining...i just cant handle it...what the full waste of money these companies do.

hardik agravat
                                      Nov 20, 2012

Address: Surat, Gujarat

my Tata docomo no is [protected]
                                      since last 2 months my balance deduction often by this company wrongly

when i called in customer care they don't gave satisfactory . answer & put my no. in block list so i can't communicate with them again...
                                      i request you that investigat about it
                                      & give me your satisfactory suggestion...

Tata Docomo — Deducted wrong balance

i have not activated any pack on mobile .but also they have deducted balance.and not taking compliants of reuds
                                      i am Mustafa Shaikh from omerga dist- osmanabad maharastra (india)
                                      i am use the tata docomo sim cardthis sim card register name is islam patel turkwadi tal-shirur anantpal dist- latur maharastra
                                      i am use this sim card is 7 month my tata docomo number :-[protected]
                                      every time the dedecation balance my mobile acount
                                      call to custmer care not sepcint ans. every time
                                      custemer care executive wrong statment
                                      today is again Rs 10 (INR) balance dedaction
                                      i am call to custmer care ( Tata Docomo) 121 toll free number speak to executive
                                      he is not to solve my problem
                                      i am very maintely hert to tata docomo custamer care executive

Tatadocomo — Wrong deduction of balance

Around Rs 104 has been deducted from the mobile no [protected]. The customer care is saying that internet has been used. But it has not been used
                                      i have using tata docomo no. [protected].
                                      Erom last 3 days i found that nay of service has been activated on my no. and balance are deducted first one the service activated from your side is models dairy pack and 22 Rs. are deducted and i have no balance after that i have recharged with 50 Rs. on same day some service is again activated by your side and my 40 Rs. balance was deducted . What happens this .
                                      make all the related service close and refund my balance as soon as possible.
                                      -kapil
                                      My balance is deducted without any reason.i'hv called custor care atleast 20 times .thy tell tht u have clicked on payable link,as i have not.nd its second time
                                      Worst customer care services
                                      Authority
                                      TATA DOCOMO Mobile Service provider

I[censored]r call center guys dont know how to talk wid customer regarding there complaint please fire them...
                                      when i got the msg from 52250 that u have charge for Rs.1 for devotional music pack, i got shock becouse i didnt subscribe for such kind of service...
                                      I called customer care center on 15/7/2011 at 6.00 pm. for giving complaint for the wrong balance deduction for the same...A guy who receive my call forcefully told me service is activated by me only. and u cant claim for wrong bal deduction...

Mob No- [protected]
                                      owner -Pratik Ingole
                                      circle- Maharashtra/ Goa
                                      area- Raigad
                                      haha if you continue this network the same thing will happen for infinite times
                                      My name is Aditya Malhotra and i wont to add a complaint against Tata Docomo because they deduct my wrong balance of Rs.98.And when i call in costumer care they are allways busy so i can't take help.please help me.

Tatadocomo — refund wrong deduction of balance

in last week and even today tata dococmo prepaid service deduct wrong balance in my acc its third time hapenning with me and still i am not getting any kind of call or message my mo number is below mention please look into this meter as soon as possible

Tata Docomo — wrong deduction of balance

Mera no. [protected] hai, mai docomo ka plan 95 for internet use karta hoon, maine 3/4dec. ko 95 ka recharge kiya tha oos din mera balance 19.88 paise tha ! mere bete ne GPRS settings ke liye request bheji thi pata nahi compny ne kya kiya mere kareeb 14Rs. less kar diye aur mera intenet balance 2000/2200MB se zero kar diya,maine fir 9/10Dec ko fir 95 ka internet plan daala oos din mera balance 5.18 ke kareeb tha but aaj Dt25dec ko mera balance 0.08 kar ke net band kar diya hai jabki abhi mera INTERNET BALANCE 570.81 MB baki hai...121 per last 3 deduction ke liye bolte hai aap ka koi deduction nahi hai....lagta hai ye RELIANCE se bhi badi chor company hai...sir in chor companys ka koi parmanent ILAAZ nahi hai kya kab tak aise 5/10Rs. ke liye complaint karen ?
                                      sir aapse request hai kuch kijiye!pahle bhi har month ye 3/3 Rs less karte they bina matlab ke aap ke yahan complaint karne se wo tou band kar diya hai...
                                      Rajesh mamoria

Your issue has been resolved, Should you require any further assistance please mail us at [protected]@tatadocomomarketing.com

Customer Care
                                      Tata DOCOMO
                                      my no is [protected].i was having a bal of 19 rs and internet pack .i was downloading the game from ovi store after downloading finished when i opened the game divein page was loading in url.i immediately cancelled it .after that i received the msg of deduction of rs18 for lets play on divein.but i have not downloaded any game from divein i have downloaded it from ovi.i want my 18rs back.this is not the first time.previously also wrong amount has been deducted so i want concerned authorities to take immediate action

Tata Docomo — wrong information and balance deduction

i got a message from tata docomo services that recharge with Rs 65 and get 4Gb internet browsing but they deducted RS 95.After complaint also they are not refunding the money.
                                      Dear Ankush,

Customer Care
                                      Tata DOCOMO.

Tata Docomo — Incorrect deduction of balance

I had bought a gprs plan today for rs. 5 giving 50 mb usage. But before my usage got expired I got charged 47 rs for data usage. After the deduction I checked my data balance it showed 0.47 mb remaining. This incident had occured earlier too when my 30 rs got deducted for data usage but I ignored it then. But todays incident was just too much. My number is [protected].
                                      Please arrange for the refund as soon as possible.
                                      Dear Hardik,

We called You on [protected] and informed that the complaint has been registered with docket number PSR[protected]. Also an amount of Rs. 8.86/- has been credited back to the account.

Customer Care
                                      Tata DOCOMO.
                                      hiii sir

my no [protected]
                                      ankush rathour

on 21 feb at 1, 07 a bollywood service is automatically started, i
                                      have complained to cc, he stopped this service and refunded my
                                      bal, , but after half an hour once again this service automatically
                                      started at 1, 52 pm, so i again called cc they said me that this is a
                                      auto renewal so they cant refund my balance, , but ihave never started
                                      this service, so where the hell autorenew is come,
                                      cc cut my call without giving me full assistance, ,

they said me that this service is started from internet
                                      but i havnt use internet from this no at this day

iam attaching some screen shots of my mobile

pls help and refund my balance
                                      My no. is [protected] &amp; today on 29.6.2013, i recieved an sms from Tata Docomo saying Thank u ! for subscribing LEGENDS FOREVER for Rs 31 for 38 Days and i was charged from my secondary balance Rs 31. Though I have never asked or subscribed for any such service, neither i had pressed any button while replying the computerised call. when i complained to customer care for this &amp; for refunding my balance they have their old excuse that sir u may have pressed some button &amp; this service has been activated after arguing for some time it was useless to talk so they disconnected my call.
                                      so i request to refund the balance &amp; dont repeat such kind of activity in future

Arvind Tripathi
                                      Dear Mr. Tripathi,

Customer Care
                                      Tata Docomo.
                                      Dear Mr. Tripathi,

We tried to speak to you personally on your number to understand your concerns regarding balance deduction. However, we are unable to contact you, since your call was switched off.

We would like to inform you that as per your complaint, the deducted balance of Rs. 31/- have been credited back to your account as a good will vide docket number ABAL[protected]. Kindly dial 155223 to deactivate any Value Added Services activated in future.

For further assistance, write to us at [protected]@tatadocomo.com.

Customer Care
                                      Tata Docomo.

Tata Docomo — no help no network.card not working

sim is not working, calls are not connecting, not able to use 3 g connection

fake bill of my post paid number 8446000431

I have got bill of my post paid number, which is showing Internet usage bill aswell, which I have not used at all, my number is [protected].Please help me in resolviong it.

DEACTIVATE THE SERVICE TO THIS NUMBER.

MY TATA DOCOMO SIM CARD WITH NO: [protected] HAS BEEN LOST ON 10/02/2015 AT 04.00 PM. KINDLY DEACTIVATE THE SERVICE TO THIS NUMBER.

3G service are not working in Bangalore

Waste of taking the 3G services from tata docomo...no signal in the Banglaore itself...totally waste of money...request tata docomo to ban the 3G services

gprs disconnect time to time

my docomo net keeps on disconnecting after every 15-20 minutes, please sort it out as quickly as possible.

thanks.

my docomo no-[protected]

my no-[protected]

want incoming & outgoing calls & sms details

Please provide me incoming & outgoing call & SMS details of mobile no. [protected] TATA INDICOM

Cut to my balance.

Cut my balance 50rs.
                                      28 Comments

Mubarak Dhanu
                                        Nov 20, 2012

Recently i came to know that there was roaming free in tata docomo for 3 months and we need to recharge some amount for that. I got very happy and i ported my no tata docomo after that i tried to called the tata cus care no and they are telling that the plan is closed. I am wondering why these companies are taking money from both callers when some body is in out of station because already some one is paying amount to make a call. I request all to think about this.We cant believe the telecommunication companies, they are having their own networks in all over india and again they are charging us while we roam in india. They are treating the consumers as fools
                                        Dear Mubarak,

Customer Care
                                        Tata DOCOMO