Tata DoCoMo Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 21, 2025
Complaints 9255

File a complaint to Tata DoCoMo

Having problems with Tata DoCoMo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Tata DoCoMo customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Tata DoCoMo reviews & complaints page 381

sahil jagawat
May 12, 2012

Since past few months i have been having trouble sending messages from my tata docomo sim.
this problem occurs once every month for three days.

this time it exceeded that time.
i have tried all preliminary steps like restarting the phone and checking message centre number.
i also tried this sim in another phone but the problems still remains.

i was given a call from tata docomo executive and i was told to replace the sim and given adress of various tata docomo galleries.

HOWEVER THE ADDRESS OF KANDIVALI (E) GALLERY IS BOGUS/INCORRECT
SAME IS THE CASE WITH ANDHERI EAST GALLERY

when i informed the co(tata docomo) all they could say is
'WE ARE SORRY FOR THE INCONVENIENCE CAUSED'

I HAVE SPENT NUMEROUS HOURS ON CALLS WITH CUSTOMER CARE AS WELL AS WITH NODAL OFFICE BUT NO SATISFACTORY REPLY.
Dear Sahil,

Kindly provide us your Tata DOCOMO number, your alternate contact number and email ID so that we can get in touch with you. You can also go to the following link - http://bit.ly/24x7LiveChatSupport to get your query resolved through a Live Chat with our Customer Care executive

Customer Care
Tata DOCOMO.

rpdatta
    May 11, 2012

Address: Howrah, West Bengal

On 9th May'2012 the IPL service was activated in my mobile [protected] without letting me know and since then Rs 5 has been charged everyday. I complained yesterday 10/5/2012 at 198 but they said they can't stop the service, and asked me to do it through the divein portal where the my A/c link doesn't work. The number given 155223 for deactivation says no service activated against my number. I called 198 again today and they passed it to a senior who never came on the line and after a while they disconnected. Everyday Rs 5 is getting deducted and I can't stop the service which was started without my consent. It is indeed a gross offence on the part of Tata Docomo and I wonder how a company with the Tata name can resort to such malpractices.
    I have written to [protected]@tatadocomo.com but apart from a auto reply there has been no response.
    Hi Rpdatta,

We have received your complaint and we will ensure it is resolved soon.

Customer Care
    Tata DOCOMO.
    I am getting the same problem since 1 week. I have also complained on the site before, mailed listen.docomo and and called customer care. TATA DOCOMO customer care is totally ignorant. Is any action going to be taken or we will be robbed till the IPL ends!!!
    I am afraid TATA DOCOMO may lose many customers over this issue.
    I got a mail from [protected]@tatadocomo.com on 14/5/12 stating that the service has been stopped though I did not get any sms stating so.. However on 15/5/2012 the same deduction was again done and the unwanted IPL 2g wap service is still active on my number [protected]. I have escalated the matter to appellate authority but apart from an auto reply no response so far. I am amazed that a reputed company can blatantly cheat customers in such a manner and claim in their reply to have stopped the unwanted service while in reality the unwanted service is still active and deduction of Rs5/- is done everyday. What I fail to understand is why is it so difficult for Tata Dcomo to stop this unwanted service even after so many complaints? Are they so incompetent or is it just a ploy to fleece customers?
    Dear Rpdatta,

Please be informed that as upon checking with our records the deducted amount has been already credited to your account. Also be informed that as per your request VAS service has been deactivated.

Customer Care
    Tata DOCOMO.

postawal
      May 11, 2012

HI

i have called TATA DOCOMO PHOTON, since i was not able to see my usage details pade in website . i called them thrice for the issue and also troubleshoot with their technicians .But still the issue is not resolved .

They have also not sent be the bill and any other way
      to see the usage details so that i can track my details for internet usage .

Now they have disconnected by connection , since usage details reach 1500 Rs . how ever i also mentain a data tracker for internet at home which shows i have only used 3.2 GB and my plan has 5 gb free .

Photon no :[protected]

Inboxx

cs.[protected]@tatatel.co.inDear Mr. Ostawal, Greetings for the day! This is with reference to your email...
      Apr 30 (11 days ago)
      Dear Mr. Ostawal, Greetings for the day! This is with reference to your email...

cs.[protected]@tatatel.co.in
      Apr 30 (11 days ago)

to priyank.ostawal, me

Dear Mr. Ostawal,

Greetings for the day!

This is with reference to your email dated 30/04/12 regarding unable to check usage details for your Tata Data device number [protected].

We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you.

Please be informed that we have registered your complaint related to unable to check usage details with docket number[protected]. The same will be resolved by 02/05/12 09:01 and you will be duly notified upon closure. Kindly make a note of this docket number for your future correspondence.

For any further queries, please get in touch with us on our 24/7 toll-free helpline number[protected] & we'll be glad to assist you. We request you to keep your TATA Photon number handy / accessible when you call us to facilitate us to service you on call.

Now you can manage everything about your account by logging on to our website www.tatadocomo.com. Its a quick and easy process. All you need to do is register on ‘My Account’ which enables you to know your daily usage, to make bill payments, view & download bills, check last payment made details etc.

We appreciate and looking forward for your continued support to help us in our effort to provide you the best of our services.

Kumar Gaurav
      TATA Docomo- Customer Service

-----Original Message-----
      Sent: [protected]:11:18.0
      To : cs.[protected]@tatatel.co.in
      Cc: [protected]@gmail.com
      Subject: currect Usage Page not coming~~M7461433
      [Note: Please don't change the subject for internal tracking purpose and immediate action.

Hello ,

With reference to our phone conversation please find below the screen shots of the webpage for checking the current usage .

When ever I login to my account and click on current usage , it gives the window again to login inside it .

[cid:image001.[protected]@01CD26C0.EAAA2D50]

[cid:image002.[protected]@01CD26C0.F6ED8530]

Priyank K Ostawal
      PCS Capability Management Team
      Accenture Services Pvt Ltd
      PDC 1, Tower 5, Magarpatta Cyber City, Pune
      Apr 26, 2017
      May 11, 2012
      Tata DoCoMo Customer Care's response
      Dear Mr. Ostawal,

Greetings from Tata Docomo!

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

We would like to inform you that, our concerned department tried to contact you on the given alternate number to update the resolution regarding the complaint bearing docket number[protected] but unable to establish the contact.

Hence, we kindly request you to provide us you’re my account password to the given below mail id so that we can check from our end.

For any further assistance please mail us at Customer.[protected]@tatatel.co.in or you can call us on[protected].

Customer care
      Tata Docomo.

yogida
        May 10, 2012

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

not receiving network signals in handset suffering heavy loss daily mentally and financially disturbed
        Dear Yogida,

Kindly provide us your Tata DOCOMO number, your alternate contact number and email ID so that we can get in touch with you. You can also go to the following link - http://bit.ly/24x7LiveChatSupport to get your query resolved through a Live Chat with our Customer Care executive.

Customer Care
        Tata DOCOMO.

kumudhamurthy
          from Virarajendrapet, Karnataka
          May 10, 2012

Address: Shimoga, Karnataka

i am a docomo user ([protected]) from bhadravathi.
          shfwap has been subscribed for my number. i dont know how it got subscribed. when the msg is displayed, it shows dial 155223 to STOP, but when i dial , there is msg telling "there are no services activated to ur number. Everyday Re.1is deducted from the balance

kindly do not subscribe me to any WAP/Internet based packs as mentioned above henceforth and deactivate all current ones in my number.

docomo customer.
          i am a docomo user ([protected]) from DEVANAHALLI
          shfwap has been subscribed for my number. i dont know how it got subscribed. when the msg is displayed, it shows dial 155223 to STOP, but when i dial, there is msg telling "there are no services activated to ur number. Everyday Re.1is deducted from the balance

kindly do not subscribe me to any WAP/Internet based packs as mentioned above henceforth and deactivate all current ones in my number.
          hi same problem occur on my number ([protected]) daily they deduct 1rs from my account in the name of SHFWAP they deduct more then 25 rs from my account. what i will do for stopping this and get my money back
          I am a docomo user ([protected]) from DWARKA NAGAR (BANGALORE)
          SHFWAP has been subscribed for my number. i don't know how it got subscribed. when the msg is displayed, it shows dial 155223 to STOP, but when i dial, there is msg telling "there are no services activated to ur number. Everyday Re.1is deducted from the balance.
          Almost for more than 15 days Re.1 is deduction is happening.

Kindly do not subscribe me to any WAP/Internet based packs as mentioned above henceforth and deactivate all current ones in my number.
          Automatic subscribtion to shfwap
          i am a docomo user ([protected]) from Bangalore
          shfwap has been subscribed for my number. i dont know how it got subscribed. when the msg is displayed, it shows dial 155223 to STOP, but when i dial , there is msg telling "there are no services activated to ur number. Everyday Re.1is deducted from the balance

docomo customer.
          Dear Rajneesh,

Please be informed that as upon checking with our records the amount has been already credited to your account. Also be informed that as per your request VAS service has been deactivated

Customer Care
          Tata DOCOMO
          Automatic subscription to SHFWAP

I am a TATA docomo user ([protected]) from Bangalore
          SHFWAP has been subscribed for my number. I dont know how it got subscribed. when the msg is displayed, it shows dial 155223 to STOP, but when i dial , there is msg telling "there are no services activated to ur number. Everyday Re.1is deducted from the balance. Pls stop this subscription and refund all the amount deducted for this service.
          Hi Amol,

Customer Care
          Tata DOCOMO.

afjalkhan
            May 10, 2012

Address: Jodhpur, Rajasthan

sir mene 2 days pehle unlimited wala recharge karaya tha lekin mera balance kat gaya aur internet connect nahi ho raha
            sir mear balance 2 daya mai kat gaya
            Dear Afjal,

Kindly provide us your Tata DOCOMO number, your alternate contact number and email ID so that we can get in touch with you. You can also go to the following link - http://bit.ly/24x7LiveChatSupport to get your query resolved through a Live Chat with our Customer Care executive.

Customer Care
            Tata DOCOMO.

navee66
              May 10, 2012

Address: Maharashtra

Docomo Cheating customers,

Postpaid customer be alert

1. No Roaming free will be given but plan shows roaming free.
              2. No ISD facility needed then sacrifice conference - worst
              3. No customer support - callcenter people will ask to write an email to [protected]@tatatel.co.in- gunny customer support.
              4. Nodal officer are very very very worst - why they are recruited i dnot know?
              5. Appleate authority - No one will pick the call ringing ringing but no response- or picks the call and disconnects itimmeaditely - lost patience- better docomo shpuld take necessary actions against those peoples- who will question them.
              6. Tariff Plan : only oral plan details- plan details will not be captured in my account or in website. Violating TRAI Rules.
              7. My plan is gsm freedom 499 plan - in this plan the unused minutes will be carryforwarded to next month upto 12months then only unused minutes will be expired. - Here also cheating me.
              8. Toll Free numbers - staring with 1800 is charging - very bad.
              9. My Account - Online account managing service is not working. Here also violating the trai rules.

If you choose docomo you people will be orphans & you people will get hypertension.

Thank & Regards
              Naveen Kumar

TATA Indicom — not activating my free package of 499

i have activated a free pacakage of rs.499 in tata indicom, i complaining for it from last 3 days i.e 4/11/08 daily they are taeeling me to wait for 24 hours its 72 hours gone but no reply from there side. i have important which is hanged on because of it . please help me and try to solve my problem as soon as posible. thanking you.
              neha
              I want to say regarding Tata Docomo that i took a Tata Docomo post paid connection([protected]) on 14th of oct 2010 at Tata Docomo outlet(Frazer Town) and provided the required documents and Rs 300 as activation fee,then verification team came to my house and took signature from me and after two days i got message on my mobile that your address is not same as in CAF and your services are going to be barred in next 24 Hrs.I inquired about this in Tata docomo outlet and they assured me that my connection will not be barred but it got barred on the same day and when i send an mail to the nodal officer he called and told me that since you are an student we wont give connections to students and if i want to continue the services then i had to pay Rs 1000 as security deposit as prescribed by TRAI after that i went to the docomo outlet and asked why u had not told me this rule before taking the connection and surrendered my connection and demanded for my Rs 300 but they are not ready to refund me that money i also wrote regarding this matter to nodal officer but no reply from his side now totally i am messed up i don't know what to do. Please help me out as these people are cheating to customers in this way
              Tata Indicom outlet(Frazer Town) Bangalore and i don't know the executive name and here is my alt no [protected], and give my money back as soon as possible as i don't need your 3rd class cheap services.Thank god at least other operators are not cheating like you by not giving proper information before taking connection and harassing customers after barring outgoing and their coverage if far better than yours and what a shame you people don't have a good coverage at the center city of Bangalore.

Tata Docomo — unnecessary giving the plan which we don't require

Tata docomo sucks and the 3G speed is horrible guys go for BSNL 3g its awsome
              and through out i[censored]sing docomo

trust me i am the victim
              call me [protected]

Tata Docomo — Charging consumers for services they don't order

Why do i keep getting messages telling me to activate value added services and why do these messages have just one option ok which activates the services and which anyone may accidently press.I would never ever want to order any VAS from tata DOcomo ever so please donot send me those single option messages.Its not like you need to send those messages anyway coz u can just charge me without my consent for services i have not asked for like you have been doing to me all month long :D
              Hi Naveen,

Customer Care
              Tata DOCOMO
              I completely agree with you Navin. Their online never works so they have sent me a link where I can just pay my bill. This is so horrible. For discontinuing their we need to send mail to [protected]@tatatel.co.in and it will take 15 days from that date to actually cancel the service. I just sent a mail for that and I will keep you posted if there is any twist again over here.
              I completely agree. Tata docomo is cheating customers. Especially 499 freedom plan wherein they have promised that I will be getting 1400Minutes of roaming incoming/outgoing, local, std calls free. But in the bill that is generated incoming call is always charged. If we call up the customer each time they just raise a complaint and forward that complaint number promising the date and time at which it will be resolved, but till not I have raised more than 10 complaints for the same and it is not resolved yet. Also the deposit amount that they promised will be adjusted in the bill of 3rd, 4th and 5th month has also not happened and the complaints raised for the same is not resolved yet as its been 6months that I had taken the connection. From day 1 of taking the connection no peace of mind.What they promise before taking the connection is not the same that they follow. In Advertisements they say that you will not be charged extra and will be charged only for what you use. But it is all and an utter lie. The customer care is the worst. One or two months when I had called they waved off the extra they had charged for incoming roaming calls, but another customer when called the next month says incoming will be charged.!! This is the kind of employees they have who is not aware of the details of a plan. When comparing I feel vodafone is the best as they don't charge anything extra. I would recommend everyone not to take tata docomo connection and 499 freedom plan.

Chitra
              Dear Chitra,

Customer Care
              Tata DOCOMO.
              Hi Worst Dococmo,
              Still my complaint 1, 2, 3, 6, 7, 9 is pending guys... You guys replied me on May 11 2012 saying that my complaint will be resolved soon.
              But no one yet called me, still for the above complaint 1, 2, 3, 6, 7, 9 is pending.

No one called me yet to discuss about my complaint.

Friends dont believe docomo as they try convince you.

Naveen
              Worst Customer Service and Network Coverage.

Customer care guys will never respond to complaint, they asked me to mail but still no use. My complaint dated (20-Jul-2012) is still open.

Not sure when it can be resolved, no proper response by customer care guys.
              I am using your tata photon plus no. [protected] for the last 3 years with online services by using my account. now i am request you to please reset my passward and send me action points if any to reactivate my account to view my account / bill status etc.
              Thanks, D R GUJJAR
              I am using TATA DOCOMO, Mobile number is:[protected] and using my Online TATA DOCOMO Postpaid account, i forgot my password, hint answers for MY ACCOUNT in TATA DOCOMO, so please send me my password at the earliest.
              My e-mail id is sureshkumar.[protected]@gmail.com

Suresh kumar.G
              i am using TATA DOCOMO, mob. no. [protected] . my number is nt reachable to the callers who call me and after that i get messages of large number of missed calls . not only this incoming and outgoing of messages is also failing. please solve the above problems as soon as possible
              thanking you,
              surinder singh
              Hi all,

I am totally aggree with you all. I have used tata docomo postpaid corporate plan 499. The worst service i have get. My mobile number:[protected].

I have used airtel and due to lot of followup by docomo marketting peoples(standing at entrance of our company), I have migrated my number to docomo. After that problem starts. I need to run here and there for network coverage and not even get single call clearly and irrirated so much.

I have raised the complaint with docomo they told need to increase the power of booster in tower then will get claritiy. But nothing happens.

I have used my htc one s and lost the mobile only due to the poor network coverage.After that spoken with docomo atleast told to the last network coverage discovered by them. But they told they cannot help.

I have made the disconnection request.After that some one called me and said that wait for few days we will relax your bill and will provide the new sim on the same number.

After a month passed, I have recieved a mail stating "Advocate Notice Due to Non Payment Of Tata DOCOMO Bills" . I have surprised to see that mail. I have made payment of previous months at 1st(even had relaxation time till 12th of every month)

Even i didnt recieved advocate notice from advocate id, nor that notice carried any advocate signature or his letter pad. All are fraud.

I have recieved mail from the person named "Vani Ravi" stating the advocate name as R.sivakumar.

I have called the respected person(Vani Ravi) and got the reply that forget to add the advocate seal??

After that i have made the payment, because i never lend a single penny from anyone in my lifetime so far and this mail insulted me very much.

Worst worst worst.

TRAI have to ban this company for providing the services.

Please dont believe tata docomo. Instead go for airtel, vodafone, reliance like companies.

Gowtham Saran D
              My mobile no. is [protected]. I want to activate a sms pack plan, so u r requested to give me the sms's plan chart
              thanxx..
              Guneet Singh
              Tata Photon Customer Support,

I bought this Tata Photon connection 10 days (5-Jul-2013) back and now I am regretting it as one of the biggest mistakes of my life. Your sales executive promised me that I would be getting 256 Kbps to 3.1 MBPS of speed till 5 GB of download but it is not even working at my home due to poor signal strength. I raised a request last week and your technician visited my home. He told me that due to poor signal strength the dongal was not working here so only option available was to put an antenna that would wire my Photon like a LAN chord. Another thing he told was that connection should work well in areas where signal strength was good. So I tried it in my office where signal strength came like 95%, 98%. There also I could not see speed more than 200 Kbps. When I got a call from your customer care regarding closure of request, I told them this concern so they told me that I would need call some BMR regarding this issue and they would send me contact number through sms. I did not receive any such number and request had been closed. Ultimate conclusion is: my number is already 10+ days old and I could not use it for even 10 minutes. I need a decent speed Internet connection as I connect to my office's VPN to work so if Tata Photon is not able to make the promise done then I would request please disconnect the services, take your dongal back and refund my money. My account details are:
              Account Number[protected]
              Del No [protected]

Sachit
              plz let me know my voicemail password of ([protected]) this no.
              i'l b very thankfull :)
              Worst customer support. Their localized accent is too difficult to understand and they speaks too fast. Dont have any idea about process n procedures
              I have been using TATA DOCOMO services since Nov 2013 on the number [protected]. My post paid bill was coming hardly 500 to 600.
              Last month i activated the 3G services to my number which accounted for 750 MB of 99 rupees. The customer care did not told about that after consumption of this 750 MB there will be huge charges incureed to it, they now say it would be 1 paisa per kb, means for 100 MB its 1000 rupees, my current bill says the value of Rs 5396. Such a huge amount seems unbelievable, in between also i inquired the customer care that why the value of my account is increasing but they told tht only after bill generation they could say anything and never replied to my compliant, now bill has been generated with this value.
              I feel completely cheated and feel to go to consumer court and TRAI with it.

Vaibhav
              every time time each of your customer care person will inform about different plan benefits, no standard plan details avaialable in written. The guys are cheating everytime with false promises. This worst I can expect from TATA like brand. They are denting TATA's brand image.

Vinod Pandey
              Received a call from customer service offering a new plan. Tata tele services sales representation by the name Mr.Umesh Dhudhge, emp code:20069982, contact no.[protected] approached me and offered me a 30 Gb plan named IOCR. He collected copies of pan card and electricity Bill, filled up the requisite form, and charged me Rs.1250 as fixed deposit. Recieved SIM card no:[protected], and informed that the same will be activated on Monday. Till date it has not been activated.
              It is my sincere request !!!never get biased by some ladies calling on phone and requesting you to covert from pre to post post...It is purely for their personal benefit...They go on canvacinh on whatsapp ... Messages never say the hiddien things

i. All hidden charges
              2. Sim will get blocked for 5 days (till you get another sim by courier).. Which i suffered
              3.Charges are high..
              4. Once work is over...The same ladies will cut your calls if you need to clarify...

So never get trapped by any lady calling over phone!!!
              23 Comments

Janani lord ayyappan
                May 10, 2012

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

we bought a TATA DOCOMO POST PAID SIM CARD on 04/03/2012... number:[protected] with a buying consideration of free reebok watch... we bought this sim card from the dealer named J.Asvinth kumar [[protected]] of TEAM ONE COMMUNICATION, Trichy road coimbatore... we were informed that we will receive the stated reebok watch on the first bill payment.. we have paid our SECOND MONTH BILL and still we are yet to receive the watch.. with this regard i contacted the head.. his number:[protected] and was said that we will be receiving the gift shortly... every day i make phone call to this head and he is yet to dispatch our gift...there is absolutely no proper response from the dealer.. to bring it to ur notice we are ur credible customers using tata landline [protected] for the past 7 years.. i am not concerned about the watch but the customer service.. I kindly request u to take actions for the harassment faced by me and request the dealer not to give such false and eyewashing offers.... what is the solution for the number of calls that i made every day to [protected]..???

PLEASE TAKE ACTION SO THAT U WILL NOT BE LOOSING UR CUSTOMERS... PLS PROTECT UR CUSTOMERS FROM THESE FALSE OFFERS... WE ARE ABSOLUTELY UNSATISFIED WITH SUCH TYPE OF CUSTOMER SERVICE FROM THE NUMBER ONE CUSTOMER SERVICE PROVIDERS....
                THANK U..
                Hi Jenani,

Customer Care
                Tata DOCOMO
                Dear Jenani,

Please be informed that your complaint has been registered with docket number[protected], which will be resolved by 28-MAY-2012 21:00 your complaint is being looked into by our concern department. Upon resolution of the aforesaid complaint, the concerned team will call and apprise you about the status of the same

Customer Care
                Tata DOCOMO
                Customer Care
                Tata DOCOMO

i am yet to receive a call from ur team... i will be pleased i[censored] resolve my prob as early as possible

sum7122
                  May 10, 2012

Address: Hooghly, West Bengal

I got two TATA DOCOMO CDMA prepaid SIM six/seven years back submitting my voter identity card as my ID proof and other necessary documents.Number was barred three times last few months without any notice and while contacting the same TATA customer care,they told there are some mismatch with my documents. Also they have disconnect my number
                  [protected] and [protected] three times after six/seven years with a unlawful reason. Here comes my concern, if the documents mismatching to the TATA itself why I suffered for that after six/seven years despite i submitted my documents three times during last seven/eight months.
                  I have been a loyal customer of them for six/seven years and have 2 phones Please do the needful at the earliest.

Tata Docomo — Mentally Harassed by Tata Docomo

I had ported from Vodafone to TATA docomo because of the offers, respect for TATA, but unfortunately now i have no respect left for TATA Docomo. Since the day I had ported I am facing a lot of problems. Now it has crossed all limits. I converted my TATA Docomo Postpay connection to prepay Connection around 20 days back and for the same I was asked to submit my documents. I did as prescribed and the connection was converted to prepaid successfully. For 15 days i had no issues, but 5 days back my outgoing TEXT/CALL/Internet was barred. So I called up the helpline, they asked me to re-submit the documents again. As I was helpless, I visited the retailer, he pressed *151# to temporarily activate my outgoing for 5 days and promised me that this incident wont happen again as he will update in the system. Today, after 5 days again my outgoing has been barred, though I have submitted my documents twice. I am totally irritated as I do not have an alternate connection and cant afford to lose my 4 years old mobile number. I so want to teach them a lesson. Hence I require legal guidance.
                  Hi Gautam,

Customer Care
                  Tata DOCOMO.

vicckypatel
                    May 10, 2012

Address: Gujarat

I have Done Recharge of 65 through Retailer and i have also heard from TATA DOCOMO IVR that Recharge with 65 and get 2.5 GB Data and when i recharged i got only 1.5 GB Data for internet and i also called customer care about that but they said that you will get this much data only. there is nothing we can do with this. i m very disappointed with the service and less data provided. if they use IVR Recharge with 65 and get 2.5 GB than why they are not providing the same.

Recharge Info
                    Mob NO. [protected]
                    Trac ID: [protected]
                    Time : on[protected] at 12:03 PM

Bhavin Dhorajiya
                    Hi Bhavin,

Customer Care
                    Tata DOCOMO

I still not recieved any mail or call from TATA DOCOMO Regarding my complaint.

Bhavin Dhorjaiya
                    Dear Bhavin,

Please be informed that your complaint has been registered with docket number PGSM09427286, which will be resolved by 23-MAY-2012 16:05 your complaint is being looked into by our concern department. Upon resolution of the aforesaid complaint, the concerned team will call and apprise you about the status of the same.

Customer Care
                    Tata DOCOMO
                    Dear sir, I M still waiting for my compliant solution.

Nothing has been done till date from tata docomo care hope to have positive reply.
                    one guy called me from tata docomo name ravi and told me that nothing can be done now.
                    you will not get any data.
                    Bhavin dhorajiya

TATA DOCOMO Making people fool by giving wrong commitment and
                    I have also got call but the customer care exe. told me that you will not get any benefit regarding the same.

Check attached photos of their website showing recharge option and data given...
                    Bhavin dhorajiya

Recharge Data not Given as per Commitment - Comment #1433186 - Image #0
                    tata docomo is just lootin people..it has looted more dan 250 rs on my no.
                    when i ask refund
                    for one hour customer care plays games.
                    then it puts all fault on me.
                    is this company not under rti?

dharanesha e
                      from Bangalore, Karnataka
                      May 10, 2012

Myself Dharanesh,

i own tata docomo [protected], i have been using this since 3 months(port from reliance to tatadocomo), i had given a nice tariff which is expired yesterday. two things i wanted to know 1.can u give me same tariff or any other which has low call charges and free sms
                      2.planning to port out, i also obtained a UPC.

some one called me from tata docomo services(may be back end team), unfortunately, i was in remote place, could not speak due to network issue.
                      i too called up customer service, they told me that they are going to call me again. Its petty urgent can u plz do the needful orelse let me know, i will switch over to other network which is offered me a very good tariff plan.

call me on [protected] or else mail to [protected]@gmail.com.
                      Hi Dharanesh,

Customer Care
                      Tata DOCOMO
                      plz revert asap
                      what is ur sla period??? everytime you end up with silly statement that you u will call me back??
                      will u do it or not??? do not waste my time too. i do not need ur network atleast, my number is very important??
                      Dear Dharanesh,

We kindly request you to visit the nearest TATA DOCOMO outlet to assist you better regarding this issue.

Customer Care
                      Tata DOCOMO

SANKARAMOORTHI
                        May 10, 2012

I migrated from BSNL to TATA DOCOMOO inresponse to their invitaion for providing unlimited calls for the monthly rentalof Rs.899/-.I submited my application for UNLIMITED Plan along with the cheuque for the one security depsoti of Rs.899/- on 17 April 2012.

My TATA DOCOMO SIM was activated on 26 April 2012.

On 2 May 2012 my outging call were barred without any prior information. After that I got SMS mentioing that I have to pay Rs.521/- to enjoy the services, since I have exceed the lim creidt limit fixed by them.

I do not understandhow they could bar my calls when I have deposited one month rent and have not availed their service not even for a week. That without any prior notice,

I am subscriber for BSNL for more than 10 years. I am a managment consultant and the number is important to me, since I keepting the number for more than a decade and I tavel lot.

I have been put in to lot of hardship because I am unable to call my clients.

My repeated attemepts to contact the service provider through their cusomer care number( [protected]), email to : [protected]@tatadocomo.com have failed. Agncy who took the application M/s. R Tec Solutiions, Lakkasandra, Bangalore also are not helping me solve the issue.

I have also got the referecne number of my complaints: 494084/495843/496298

When I made made complaint by creating "My Account' in their website, I found they have put PURE RENT FREE PLAN for which did not apply.

I request you to kindly bring the appropriate higher i authorities in the TATA DOCOMO, and help mo to solve the issue at the earliest.

1.My outgoing call has to be restored.
                        2. Bill what they have reaised for Rs.585/ - for the plan which I have applied should be revised. Revised bill should be sent for the period proportionate to service I availed for 6days.

S.S.SANKARAMOORTHI
                        Mobile No: [protected]
                        A-1320. Gokulam Complex
                        Doddakallasandra,
                        Kanakapura Main Road,
                        BANGALORE -560062
                        Hi SANKARAMOORTHI,

Customer Care
                        Tata DOCOMO
                        Dear SANKARAMOORTHI

Please be informed that as upon checking with our records the billed amount of Rs. 320 has been already posted to your account as a goodwill gesture on 17-MAY-2012, which will be reflecting in next billing cycle

Customer Care
                        Tata DOCOMO

Pooja Mishra
                          from Udagamandalam, Tamil Nadu
                          May 10, 2012

I have blocked my sim by mistake.My blocked number is [protected].
                          For Details contact on :[protected] Mobile:- [protected]
                          Hi Pooja,

Customer Care
                          Tata DOCOMO.
                          Dear Pooja,

Please be informed that PUK code for the TATA DOCOMO number is 62316145.

Customer Care
                          Tata DOCOMO

Namit Karlekar
                            May 10, 2012

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

I am talking about this issue for the 1000th time and I am hoping that someone will be able to help me sort this out... In chronological order, here is what has happened:
                            I had been using the 1Mbps (1299+taxes) plan for over a year from Jan 2011 to Jan2012
                            In Jan 2012, I decided to switch from to the 2Mbps plan, for which, I was told the prices had been slashed from 2999 to 1399 (+ taxes)
                            I enjoyed the services for a month, till I received a bill of Rs. 3308, dated 11-Mar-2012. I had been charged at the original 2999 + taxes rate.
                            I called up your customer care and I was informed that this was a mistake and that the amount would be reversed, however the 1399 plan is no longer applicable to existing customers
                            Disappointed as I was, I decided to switch back to the 1Mbps 1299 plan and assumed that the overcharged amount would be adjusted in the next billing cycle.
                            I recently received another bill, dated 11-Apr-2012, in which no adjustments had been made, and I received several calls / emails to make the payment
                            These were the only calls I EVER got from you. I explained my situation every time and the guy on the other end seemed to agree and just hung up.
                            On 08-May-2012, my internet services were deactivated and that this when I completely lost it.
                            You overcharge me, don't do anything about it for over 2months, and then I am penalized for it! When I called again on 08-May-2012, I was told that my 2-month old complaint will be "escalated" and it would take 24 hours to resolve.
                            I decided to wait and I called again on 09-May-2012 when the guy told me that there was nothing that could be done. There is no way to contact your billing department. There is no other number or email address. In short there isn't a single human being on this earth that can help me resolve this issue.
                            So much for the Billing Guarantee that you have put up so bravely on your website! I have written, spoken and tweeted about this issue to several of your employees. Every single time I am told that someone will call me back on a specific time at a specific date. I have been waiting for 2 months for this issue to get resolved and I am appalled at how ineffective your customer care services are.

All this despite the fact that I have actually been promoting your service among my friends. Ever since I got your internet connection I have not faced a single second's down-time, which was a huge upgrade from my last ISP. I had always maintained that Tata Indicom is one of the best ISPs around. Until this experience.

Another problem is your transition from Tata Indicom to Tata Docomo. When i go to the complaints section or the Live Chat page, I am only shown options for CDMA or GSM. What about broadband? Are you planning to stop this service in India? I live in a society of over 300 people and I have all their email addresses. I will make sure that this indecent is shared with all of them and that no one else from my building takes up your pathetic services! You have just lost one of your biggest advocates!

Tata Docomo — Billing issue

Respected Sir / Madam,

I the undersigned having TATA DOCOMO NO. [protected] and Account Number:[protected] was a user of you Wireless Internet Service having the Tariff Plan DS344 New ADSL 384Kbps Residential.

I would like to inform you that I have already terminated my service by paying the last dues of Rs. 2,098/- then why a bill of Rs. 661/- is unnecessarily sent to me.

When I went to your outlet at Panvel and paid the outstanding dues of Rs. 2,098/- the concerned person confirmed to me that my connection is terminated and no further bills will be raised.

Please take a note of this and stop sending anything like this.

You can contact me on [protected].

Sandesh.
                            Hi Sandesh,

Your issue has been forwarded to the concern team. Hence, we request you to kinldy bear with us till such time.

Customer Care
                            Tata DOCOMO.
                            Hi Namit,

Customer Care
                            Tata DOCOMO.
                            Dear Namit,

We request you to kindly revert with your exact 10 digit TATA DOCOMO number to assist you better.

Customer Care
                            Tata DOCOMO

vishal.vishu
                              from Shimoga, Karnataka
                              May 10, 2012

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh

hello sir, i have blocked my sim mistake while going through the security settings of my handset . now its asking to enter the PUK code.. can i please get PUK code number . my mobile number is[protected]
                              Mar 13, 2014
                              micky nayak's response
                              hello sir, i have blocked my sim mistake while going through the security settings of my handset . now its asking to enter the PUK code.. can i please get PUK code number . my mobile number is [protected]

SIM — plz provide my puk number

hello sirmadam,
                              i am manish sharma from up west..i hav lost my puk number by entering wrong pin code..so plz give me my puk number ..my mobile number is [protected]...
                              I hav been trying dez access codes n pin codes~ but i wrote pin codes wrongly thrice .. and itz askin 4 PUK number .. cn u please provide me PUK number ?MY cell number is [protected]
                              I want PUK no. of my sim
                              Dear Sir/ Madam

I have post paid connection of Tata Docomo, my mobile no is [protected], but my sim as been blocked and my hand set is asking PUK No. Please provide me PUK No though sms for this No [protected] .

Please receive and ack the same.
                              Its only for your kind information

Shashi bhushan

Tata Docomo — PUK code needed

My Tata Docomo sim got blocked and needs the PUK code. Please help me. My number is [protected].

Tatadocomo — puk

I inform to you, I have got TATA DOCOMO prepaid connection no [protected] and yesterday 1.30pm to 2.30pm I mistakenly I blocked the sim,
                              Now I need the puk no please help me.

Docomo — puk no

by mistake i locked my phone and it's asking for puk no. so please send it on my mail [protected]@yahoo.com

SIM — to get PUK

Dear sirs,
                              with respect I have to say that I am a old user of RELIANCE SMART GSM service bearing no [protected]. by My mistake has locked his mobile phone. There is requirement of PUK code. Plz. issue me my puk code as soon as possible.
                              Yours
                              kapil pal
                              Mobile Phone No. [protected]

Tata Docomo — get the puk code

I have blocked my sim, by mistake. its asking puk code... this is my number: [protected]
                              Hi Vishal,

Customer Care
                              Tata DOCOMO.
                              Dear Vishal,

Please be informed that PUK code for the TATA DOCOMO number is 61063018.

Customer Care
                              Tata DOCOMO
                              sir i have locked my docomo sim card accidently .
                              plz give me puk code for my sim that is [protected].
                              plz help me as soon as possible..
                              sir i have blocked my sim by my small daughter she is in 1th class my phone number is [protected] please tell my puk number as fast as can my name is shaik ahmed hussain
                              sir my tata docomo sim is blocked by mistake my phone no is [protected]. please help me to unlock my sim as soon as possible. thank you
                              and send my puk no
                              Hi, Please help me to unlock my tata docomo number ([protected]) as I unwittingly tampered the settings. Thank you in advance!!
                              hi! plz help me my no. is [protected], my name is utsav mewada n my sim gona looked n i need puk no. of my sim.
                              hello sir, i have blocked my sim mistake while going through the security settings of my handset . now its asking to enter the PUK code.. can i please get PUK code number . my mobile number is [protected]
                              tata docomo is not providing service after sales
                              Hello Sir, I have blocked my sim by mistake.Now It is asking for PUK Code..Sir please provide me PUK code for my number [protected]...Help me as soon as possible...
                              hi ma name is manaswi patil .. can u plz tel me ma PUK number.. ma number is [protected]
                              please security code number send me of docomo number [protected]
                              hello sir, my name is basha my sim was asking the PUK code can you please send me that number, , :

Service Provider : TATA DOCOMO (prepaid)
                              Mobile No.: [protected]
                              i have locked my docomo sim card accidently .
                              When I will get the above information & I have recived nothing on my mail also I have just checked.
                              Please I am waiting
                              helo sir my tata docomo sim is locked please send my puk no my mobile no is [protected]
                              My sim Card Is Blocked, I Want The PUK Code for My Number That Is [protected]...
                              please Do It As Soon as Possible...
                              My Mobile number is [protected] and somehow I locked my SIM.
                              Please let me know the PUK number for the same.

Bhushan.
                              sir i have blocked my sim by my small brother he is in 1th class my phone number is [protected] please tell my puk number and plz let me know how to unlock the sim

My sim Card Is Blocked, I Want The PUK Code and PIN for My Number That Is [protected].

mY EMAIL ID [protected]@yahoo.com

Service Provider : TATA DOCOMO (prepaid)
                              mOBILE- NOKIA 5800 express
                              VK
                              My Mobile number is [protected] and somehow I locked my SIM.
                              Please let me know the PUK number for the same.
                              My Mobile number is [protected] n i have losyt the puk code for it can u help meeeee
                              dearsir,

this is raghavendra .g sim blocked due to puk code no[protected] send me the puk code
                              My mobile No [protected] puk locked so please send puk lock number

puk code for unlock sim - Comment #1521416 - Image #0
                              hello i need a a help regard wit puk un locking code will you please send me the steps how to unlock this my contact NO ( [protected] ) lots of request please guide me
                              hello sir, i have blocked my sim mistake while going through the security settings of my handset . now its asking to enter the PUK code.. can i please get PUK code number . my mobile number is[protected]
                              My mobile number is [protected].By mistake i have locked my SIM card, so please let me know my PUK number for the same reason.

Hope so u will consider my complaint.

Jaya.
                              hello sir, i have blocked my sim mistake while going through the security settings of my handset . now its asking to enter the PUK code.. can i please get PUK code number . my sim number is[protected]
                              puk code for unlock sim
                              Hello Sir, My sim got blocked accidently.I do not know my PUK Number.. please provide me PUK code for [protected]
                              my mobile no. is [protected] and i locked my sim.please let me know the PUK no.for my sim...pls help me...
                              i didnt know what puk code actually is and i entered it wrong all the times and now my mobile is not accepting my docomo sim card. What should i do to unblock my sim ?

puk code for unlock sim - Comment #1569791 - Image #0
                              Hello sir, i have blocked my sim mistake while going through the security settings of my handset . now its asking to enter the PUK code.. can i please get PUK code number . my mobile number is TATA DOCOMO [protected] my email is [protected]@gmail.com

Thank you sir.
                              Mr.Meera
                              sir please seand my PUK no . my no is [protected]
                              My sim Card Is Blocked, I Want The PUK Code for My Number [protected]
                              sir my Sim card is locked by mistake please send me my PUK no so that i will be grateful to you. my mobile no. is [protected]
                              My sim Card Is Blocked, I Want The PUK Code for My Number That Is [protected]

puk code for unlock sim - Comment #1592503 - Image #0
                              puk code for unlock sim - Comment #1592503 - Image #1
                              My Mobile Number Is [protected].And I Want Unlocked MY Sim.So Plese Let Me know My PUK Number.
                              hi my name is Sanuka Karrda, sim register name : Mohan Lal, altranet no .. can u plz tel me ma PUK number.. ma number is [protected]
                              sir my sim cord block i want to PUK cod for my Number that is [protected]
                              i want my t24 sim puk code and my phone number is [protected]
                              Dear Vikas,

Greetings from Future Group. I have passed on your contact details to the concerned team. I will get back to you soon.

Priya.
                              Future Group Care.
                              hello sir, i have blocked my Sim mistake while going through the security settings of my handset . now its asking to enter the PUK code.. can i please get PUK code number . my mobile number is [protected]
                              my number is [protected]. my puk is disabled & sim blocked.
                              can u help me to unlock it.
                              i have also tryed to unlock it by recharging with150 rs
                              Hello sir
                              My name is Bijo. My sim Card Is Blocked, I Want The PUK Code for My Number That Is [protected]

T-24 Sim — I forgot mobile number but i have sim and its lock.I want to know puk code number of it . and how to get my number.

I forot mobile number but i have sim and its lock.I want to know puk code number of it . and how to get my number.
                              My SIM number is [protected].

Mail me my detail please my mail id is [protected]@gmail.com
                              Dear Sanuka,

Greetings from Future Group. Kindly provide me with your T24 number so that I can forward it to the concerned team.

Priya.
                              Future Group Care.
                              Dear Uday,

Greetings from Future Group. This is to inform you that the puk code for your number is 43788120. After entering PUK it will ask for the PIN number and it would be 0000 OR 1234 by default, two times you have to give the same pin no and whenever you switch off the mobile it will ask for the pin, you have to give the same pin what is enters now if not the sim will get blocked. In case of any further assistance, kindly let me know.I will be glad to assist you.

Priya.
                              Future Group Care.
                              sir i have locked my tata docomo sim, my number is [protected] . need puk code
                              hellooooooo
                              who have the puk code problem just mail the complaint to the following customer care mail address

[protected]@tatadocomo.com

just try this i got my puk code
                              Hi buddy,

Im SampathKumar..my mobile number is [protected]..By mistake i've locked my sim through PUK code.. Right now my sim is not working{SIM FAILED}.. How can i reactivate my sim..can u pls help me.. pls reply 2 mail...e.[protected]@gmail.com
                              hello sir, i have blocked my SIM mistake while going through the security settings of my handset . now its asking to enter the PUK code, but sir i don't know my SIM number. can i please get PUK code number...

My SIM SR. NO. is..[protected]-88115
                              hello sir,
                              can i get a puk code for my no.[protected]...
                              my mobile number is [protected] and it got locked...please let me know the PUK code for my sim...!!!
                              sir my tata docomo sim is blocked by mistake my phone no is [protected]. please help me to unlock my sim as soon as possible. thank you
                              my sim is locked so i need puk code for my num [protected]
                              i need puk for [protected] my docomo no pls...
                              send the puk code please...
                              while going through security settings my docomo card was blocked by mistake.Now it is asking for PUK code.kindly reply me soon with the correct puk code.My number for the sim card is.-[protected]
                              plz give me puk code for my sim that is [protected]
                              my no. is 033 [protected] please send me the PUK code to unlock my SIM
                              Hi sir,

My name is Anitha, i have locked my docomo sim by mistakenly now it's asking for PUK no. pls help me. My docomo no. is [protected]
                              Hi sir,

My name is Anitha by mistakenly i have locked my docomo sim now it's asking for PUK no. pls help me. My docomo no. is [protected]

Anitha
                              hi plz help my sim card is reject my no iz [protected]
                              hello sir,
                              My sim Card Is Blocked, I Want The PUK Code for My Number That Is [protected].
                              plz send me asap/
                              Dear sir/Mam,

I have accidently blocked my sim mobile no:[protected]

so i request u send me the concern puk code to my mail i.e. devender.[protected]@gmail.com

thanking you,

Devender
                              Hi Sir/Madam

I am using TATA DOCOMO (prepaid), My mobile no is [protected] by mistake i have blocked the sim and now its asking for PUK code.

Kindly provide me the PUK no and help me for the same.

Kokila
                              hello sir my name is fayaz ahmed my sime lock plz send puk no
                              Hello sir I am using TATA DOCOMO prepad. my mobil no is [protected] by mistak ihave blocked the sim and now ist asking for PUK cod

kindly provide me the PUK no and help me
                              sir my mobile no is [protected] please send me puk code because meri sim bloked he

puk code for unlock sim - Comment #1657179 - Image #0
                              hi
                              this is shweta i have locked my tata docomo sim to keep security code, now its asking me PUK code, please provide PUK code for cell

number [protected].And how to keep security code for cell.

hello sir, my tata docomo sim is locked please send my puk no my mobile no [protected]
                              hi sir,
                              My name is kavya anandan by mistakely i have blocked my docomo sim now it's asking for PUK no.pls pls help me sir. My docomo no. is [protected] .
                              My sim card is blocked, i want the puk code for my number that is [protected], pls help me as soon as possible, my mail id, [protected]@gmail.com
                              My sim Card Is Blocked, I Want The PUK Code for My Number That Is [protected]...
                              My sim card is blocked, i want the PUK code for my number that is [protected]...
                              puk code for unlock sim
                              hello sir, i have blocked my sim mistake while going through the security settings of my handset . now its asking to enter the PUK code.. can i please get PUK code number . my mobile number is [protected] ans sim no. is[protected].pls hlp me immediately
                              my email id is [protected]@yahoo.in
                              my sim got puk locked and i called customer care several times my sim no. is [protected] if you could please help me with this
                              sorry my mob no.[protected] and sim no. is[protected] please help me to unlock my sim and get my puk no as quickly as possible
                              sir my number is [protected] and im from bangalore please send me my puk code as soon as possible
                              166 Comments

sourabh saini
                                May 9, 2012

Address: Dhar, Madhya Pradesh

i have been using gprs pack from tata docomo. but from last couple of days. the Internet facility is so poor or their is no Internet connection to me. just from that time the customer care facility is stopped for me. i have no option to connect with them and ask about the poor service. i have been serving great inconvenience without Internet to me. and i don't have any connectivity to my service provider. please. help me.
                                Dear Sourabh,

Customer Care
                                Tata DOCOMO.

sumit_garg01
                                  from Jalandhar, Punjab
                                  May 9, 2012

Address: Muktsar, Punjab

dear sir/madam

i boutgh new postpay tata docmo cdma mobile connection [protected]. and activete mobile plan Advance rental 999 . but company not given me benfits as per company mobile plan benfits are 150 local+national minutes and 50 sms. i contact with many time to company but they are not given me this benfits so pls strict actiona against this company
                                  Hi Sumit,

Customer Care
                                  Tata DOCOMO

mohit93
                                    from Kharagpur, West Bengal
                                    May 9, 2012

Address: West Bengal

there has been an unwanted subscription to ipl on my tata docomo mobile connection under the name 'IPL on TATA GSM 2G WAP' and consequently Rs. 5/- per day is being reduced from the balance since 8th May 2012. In the message a toll free number has been given to deactivate the service 155223 but is of no help. deactivate it asap.
                                    There has been an unwanted subscription to IPL on TATA GSM 2G WAP in my mobile service since 8th May 2012 and there has been a continuous deduction of Rs. 5/- from my balance per day since then. The toll-free number given 155223 for deactivation of the service is of no use. I want to deactivate this service asap.
                                    My mobile number is [protected].
                                    Hi Mohit.

Customer Care
                                    Tata DOCOMO
                                    This unwanted service is also subscribed on my number# [protected]. I visited the customer care and they said that they put the request to deactivate the service. But still is renewing.. everyday... this is really disgusting from Tata DOCOMO..
                                    In my case, the customer care representative is not even responding. He says he did not activate the service so he won't do anything. He even disconnected the call and is not responding ever since.
                                    If this is the way customer care takes care(!!!), wonder how TATA Docomo is going to survive!!!
                                    Anyways, will I get a refund of my money in case you take too long to resolve the problem!!!
                                    The IPL WAP service is an unwanted service activated on my number [protected]. This service is not deactivating by dailing 155223, as suggested by customer care. A cheating crime on part of TATA DOCOMO.
                                    You may have received your complaint but you have not done anything. The issue has not been resolved. This attitude is disgusting
                                    The IPL WAP service is an unwanted service activated on my number [protected]. This service is not deactivating by dailing 155223, as suggested by customer care. A cheating crime on part of TATA DOCOMO.
                                    please solve my problem as soon as possible.
                                    some how the service named 'IPL on TATA GSM 2G WAP' has been activated on my number# [protected] it's charging 5/- per day, i complained customer care to stop this service, they did but it is still running... and my prepaid balance is reducing.. please fix this problem as soon as possible, otherwise i have to change my number...
                                    Hi Mohit,

Please be informed that upon checking with our records no wrong deductions have been found. Hence we are unable to process your request of refund. Also be informed that as per our records there is no VAS pack activated in your number.

Customer Care
                                    Tata DOCOMO
                                    I received a call from TATA DOCOMO after I had opted to end TATA DOCOMO's service 3 days ago to convince me that the issue will be resolved. But it has not been solved yet. I am already short of more than INR 50/- on my account with no action on your part despite your promise. It seems TATA DOCOMO has also indulged itself in treachery in addition to poor performance. If you cant help your customers, atleast let them choose a different service of their own rather than calling to convince them against it and that you will resolve the problem. This attitude is really disgusting.
                                    If your records say otherwise, how come you call me and say you will resolve the issue!!!
                                    11 Comments

wantprakash
                                      May 9, 2012

Hi Tatadocomo,

Please stop sending this unwanted Flash SMS which is frustrating. When i am typing an sms or chatting from my mobile the yes button automatically gets pressed when ever a flash sms comes on screen. I have recently charged for that. My number is [protected] Prakash Mishra.

Kindly return me my balance deducted. Sorry to say but a very bad way to extract money

Tata Docomo — Unwanted offer SMS

This TATA DOCOMO service provider everyday send offer sms with hiding information such as before one week they have send me one offer sms for buddy chat they write that its free for 5 days & for activation press some keys.so i have activated that buddy chat by pressing some keys but at 6th day my account is deducted by 30 rupees then i had given a call to customer care & they told that this 30 ruppes is deducted for your buddy chat that is activated by you it is free for only 5 days and now it is renewed for month.
                                      So problem is that they are giving lust offers with hiding information they have not write there condition in that offer sms.

kindly look into this mater

B/R
                                      Om
                                      plz dont reduce my balance on 28th feb for buddy chat service1 this is my complaint and send me complaint no. on [protected]. or i will go to grahap panchayat

Tata Docomo — Service Activated by pressing OK on Company's Message

To Authorized Person, Consumer Complaints,
                                      Respected Sir, Today at 1.00 PM(Approx), I got company's messege. It displayed something but I have not read it. The messege was displayed with only OK option. It was not SMS. As I said, I have not read it and pressed OK because of my bysy schecule, After some time, Approx. 2 or 3 minutes, I got messege from "DIVE IN VOICE" that "Hi! you have been subscribed to monthlyVaastu [protected]@ Rs 30/30 days. Your Service will be activated within 24 hrs.To unsubscribe, dial 155223(Tollfree)."
                                      At that time after reading this messege, I check my balance and found that Rs 30 have been cut from my balance.
                                      Immediately, I call to customer care of Tata Docomo and ask him (He says that his name is Mr. Nilay Kherala). I complained him and he immediately put my name into DND and stops my newly activated service [Approx. 5-10 minutes After Activation]. Now I have lost of Rs. 30. He is neither accepting my complain on the Rs.30 Loss nor giving me Rs. 30 back.
                                      So please take actions on the Company - "TATA DOCOMO" or any corresponding party.
                                      This might be done with anyone. So please take actions on the messege type of Splash Messege.
                                      Address:- Doctor Street, Nr. Jain Derasar, Mahuva-364290
                                      Complain on Phone Number:-[protected]
                                      Contact Number:-[protected]
                                      On second call to the customer care executive on the same day. They forward me Rs.30 back to my account. So I want to withdraw my complain. Really, TATA DOCOMO is the best company in india for its customer.
                                      Dear Prakash,

Please be informed that as upon checking with our records the amount of Rs. 10 has been already credited to your account as a goodwill gesture. Also be informed that as per your request VAS service has been deactivated.

Customer Care
                                      Tata DOCOMO
                                      Hi Thanks for the prompt action.
                                      same problem with me... getting flash messages... i even chatted with docomo representative regarding how to get rid of those flash messages but they don't know. Just told me to go to docomo outlet in your city. Why they are not knowing such things... that's too frustrating. On my number Live Astro was activated don't know how...when i asked about it how it got activated, i just got answer that you were charged on so and so date... but how that i still don't know... Flash message is a new way of cheating the customer...
                                      Hi tata docomo
                                      my name suresh im really irritated with ur serviice as i have been continuouusly calling customerer care to to have the flash msgs that appear on my phone to be stopped wh
                                      ich has not been done and most of the times i have problems connecting t
                                      o cc .. I have recieveed 750 msgs for the past two dayss so i want this issue to be resolved asap this is my n
                                      um [protected]
                                      Hi Tatadocomo,

Please stop sending this unwanted Flash SMS which is frustrating to the following number . I have recently charged from this annoying flash message while i was typing and chatting from my mobile. I got entiltled to Tutor services on Mobile. I want this service to get disabled as soon as possible. I dont want any kind of service messages or calls on this following number.

My number is [protected]. Mihir Bhatt

Kindly return me my balance deducted. This is a very cheap way to cheat a customer.

Hi Tata docomo

I am tired of receiving flash messages, company calls and messages that give fake information. Last week itself i received a message saying an amount of 51 will be credited to my account on recharge of 51. The offer was said to be valid from 22nd to 29th (Ganesh Utsav offer). But on recharging i just got an amount of 41. When i spoke with the customer care he said there is no information in his system. Other than this amount have been deducted in the past saying i have subscribed for packs when in reality i have not even received the flash message. It takes a lot of time to connect with the customer care after i call the customer care registering the complaint (24 hours to be precise). I totally agree with the others when they say it as a cheap way of cheating customers.
                                      I have two Tata Docomo mobile number- [protected] and [protected] and i request you to stop sending me flash messages, company calls and company messages.

Jeff
                                      Same is the case, all the time these flash messages enter the mobile, my mobile got activated with some NDTV news or something...I was typing something on my mobile I didn't even realize something happened in a zip...when I started realizing per rs2 has been dedcuted from my account. I called the customer care guy, he said it could be deactivated by using dive in services...Hell no!!! I didn't find any such option.

And dont even know how to deal with this... My parents use the same service...All the time they activate these tacky songs... One day in the morning when my bother called he said that some tacky song got activated. When I called the customer care, the guy responded saying that at 6.30 in the morning we have got a call from customer care and we activated the song.. That was so amazing...ah... "6.30 am" tata calls us selling that tacky song... That was not the first time, we were tired enough to dump the sim and purchased the new one, same service again...This time for two months it was ok...Now the same problem, unless we request why do u even activate... Even beggers ask...?? To hell with the network...Atleast give us the way to deactivate those tacky services, DND is not the solution, cause some of the messages(Not from tata services) are important...
                                      I have been havily charged due to this sms flash service as it flashes as it is a simple message but on pressing ok I get charged for some services I dont asked.please tell the way to disable it
                                      My number is [protected]
                                      The tata docomo service provider sent a flash message on my phone, When i was typing an sms from my mobile the yes button automatically got pressed when the flash sms came on screen and they deducted an amount of Rs 99. On calling customer care, they just gave the same information about the money being deducted and they said they can't do anything about it.
                                      Kindly return my balance deducted. This is very frustrating to lose such huge amount of talk-time money.

Mobile number- [protected]
                                      Dear Rushmi,

Customer Care
                                      Tata DOCOMO.
                                      [protected] TATA NO. Sir i dont want to any Flash message ..Ankit
                                      Sir i Want to stop Flash message on my tatadocomo no. [protected] .

I am getting keep on flash messages on mobile, it was frustrating. I do not even know how it is activated.I was troubling. I called call centre, even they r not able to do.

Please stop this or i need to change my provider.

My number: +91 [protected]

Please stop sending this unwanted Flash SMS which is frustrating. When i am typing an sms or chatting from my mobile the yes button automatically gets pressed whenever a flash sms comes on screen. I have recently charged for that. My number is [protected] (Harekrishna Behera). Yesterday on 03/03/2013 Rs. 30/- deducted from account. This is not first time, already 3/4 time deducted earlier.

This is my humble request
                                      Kindly return me my balance deducted and stop the flash SMS service. Sorry to say but a very bad way to extract money

Harekrishna
                                      Dear Rushmi,

We Called on your given number [protected] and informed that you have been charged correctly for downloading an event Vuclip Value but you didn't agree the same. Hence provided an adjustment of Rs.30/- vide docket number ABAL[protected] on dated 12-FEB-2013 14:13:38

Customer Care
                                      Tata DOCOMO.
                                      Hi TATADOCOMO,
                                      I m using iPhone 4 and whenver i m using the internet. After consumtion i always get a msg showin my balance lft for the GPRS pack n it is stuck on the screen until n unless i dismiss it pls give a solution to the problem. Bcz if i forget to press the dismiss button then my battries r drained.
                                      I have attached a. Photo to support my problem. Pls oblige.
                                      My No. +91 [protected]
                                      Himanshu Parekh

Unwanted Flash message - Comment #1605838 - Image #0
                                      I don't want flash messages for my number. Its disturbing me always.

My number is [protected]. Please deactivate this. Its not fair.
                                      Sir i Want to stop Flash message on my tata docomo no. [protected]. it is very irritating while answering the call or making an EMG call. i have to press ok button of flash sms min 40 to 50 times. all the flash sms are from tata docomo only. i don't want any flash sms from ur service. please deactivate it.
                                      eswar
                                      I am getting keep on flash messages on mobile, it was frustrating. at last i called *191# and stopped flash msgs again after 4 days it was activated how it was happening, it was frustrating me & charges are applying.
                                      this is very bad way to extract money
                                      Hi Tata Docomo,

Please stop flash message to below mentioned number.Its really irritating to see this all time.In last 4-5 months, 3-4 times i have been charged for different services.
                                      Again today i have been charged for 'Good Day Pack' of 14.40.

Please stop the flash message service from my number.
                                      No: [protected]

Nikhil.VS
                                      please stop flash sms to my mobile

No: [protected]

I am already registered for CPR with option 0
                                      I do not want any promotional sms.

I am getting keep on flash messages on mobile, it was frustrating. I do not even know how it is activated.I was troubling. I called call centre, even they r not able to do.

Please stop this or i need to change my provider.

My number: +91 [protected]

I m facing problem of flash messages (Dive in Now: To save my yahoo account settings) and it's so damn irritating...it would be good i[censored] guys can stop these flash messages...Plz do it asap.

my number [protected] (kerala)

Unwanted Flash message - Comment #1903952 - Image #0
                                      Sir i Want to stop Flash message on my tatadocomo no. [protected] .
                                      Oh god each second a message appears
                                      Pls stop it pls
                                      PLEASE REMOVE FLASH MESSAGES...have spoken numerous times to representatives..LAST THING IS GOT WAS THIS IS A HANDSET SETTING..HOW LUDICROUS!!!PLEAAAAASE help..number [protected]
                                      I am a customer of our tata doco mo com ... my cell number is [protected].I am getting unwanted flash message on my cell numabr..when balance is low then I am no getting any flash message.when balance is more then 12
                                      I get a flash message ... unwanted flash message through I lost my 75 re's..
                                      pls deactivate the flash message on my number and refund my money..
                                      I want to deactivate unwanted flash messages on my no. [protected]
                                      kindly pls. help !!
                                      I know this is not going to help much but this TATA DOCOMO has become thief . They are using Flash SMS to steal from customers pocket . If they really are this desperate they must start begging .. I would donate lot more than they steal from me ... bloody thieves.
                                      I am currently using Tata docomo no. [protected] in my Android one phone(Micromax AQ4501). Since, few months onwards, an annoying pop up floats on the screen, requesting to subscribe promotional offers. Pressing the 'OK' button will automatically subscribe to the offer, and we don't want that to happen, as it will cost money. Such services really annoying and I made contact to your customer care 121. They don't have any solution and just asking to contact micromax care. And now, Micromax has no proper solution except there is a little chance to get short out if I restore my phone. It can't be expected to Micromax to solution for it.
                                      SO, STOP BOTHERING ME AND SOLVE THIS ISSUE BY ANY MODE AND THAT IS NO WAY TO PROVIDE SUCH SERVICES BY FLASH, EVEN ALWAYS THERE IS CHANCE, CUSTOMER WILL ACTIVATE BY MISTAKE, NOT BY CHOICE. A similar snapshot has been attached below. Plz resolve this issue.

Unwanted Flash message - Comment #2323278 - Image #0

MIssed call and disturbing

Dear sir, i am getting missed call from [protected] again and again.. ever after saying do not disturb, he called again and again plz register my complain against him...

Sim blocked need puk no.

Sir my sim is blocked and it need puk number.
                                      my mobile no is [protected]
                                      and provider is TATA DOCOMO

will be waiting for ur reply
                                      and thanks in advance.

rigardings wrong bal diductiin

I am a new user for tata docomo I heard on 121IVR THR IS 1000msgs in 29 rs. Bt actually whn i activate it frm 198 thn i got only 400msgs I wnt my balance return

Block my sim card

My Docomo number is [protected]. My phone has been stolen. Please Block the sim ASAP. Contact Number: [protected]

GET PUK NUMBER

PLEASE GIVE PUK NUMBER ON MY MOBILE NUMBER [protected]

problems with tata mcheck processing

What is tata mcheck processing, it drains my battry v.fast, i want to deacti this tata mcheck as soon as possible
                                      41 Comments

iLingaraj
                                        from R.T.Nagar, Karnataka
                                        May 9, 2012

My number is [protected]. Take a look at this chat session below & see if someone can really help me!

Welcome to Tata DOCOMO Chat. Please wait while representative is identified...
                                        Your chat session has been assigned to Tata DOCOMO representative.
                                        {Surya} Good Morning Mr Lingaraj Dharwad. You are on line with Surya.
                                        {Surya} How may I assist you?
                                        {Lingaraj Dharwad} Hi Surya
                                        {Surya} Hello sir.
                                        {Lingaraj Dharwad} Recharged Rs.246 #Smartlife plan
                                        {Lingaraj Dharwad} recently
                                        {Lingaraj Dharwad} got 720MB 3G data free
                                        {Lingaraj Dharwad} but I could not use the 3G network & it kept failing to connect
                                        {Lingaraj Dharwad} so later I recharged Rs.11 3G data plan for 1day & got 10MB 3G data
                                        {Surya} I am very sorry for the inconvenience sir .
                                        {Surya} Would you like to have this information for the number [protected] ?
                                        {Lingaraj Dharwad} yes
                                        {Surya} May I know the handset model?
                                        {Lingaraj Dharwad} but wait
                                        {Surya} I have checked as the 3g service is active in your number .
                                        {Lingaraj Dharwad} after i recharged with Rs.11 plan only then I was able to connect to 3G network
                                        {Lingaraj Dharwad} when i finished the 10MB balance now my 720MB balance was removed
                                        {Lingaraj Dharwad} and I had no 3G data free
                                        {Lingaraj Dharwad} for the whole month of May
                                        {Lingaraj Dharwad} I called the customer care
                                        {Surya} May I know the date of recharge of Rs.246/- ?
                                        {Lingaraj Dharwad} ok
                                        {Lingaraj Dharwad} 1min
                                        {Surya} ok sir .
                                        {Lingaraj Dharwad} 1st May
                                        {Surya} Thank you sir.
                                        {Surya} I have checked as you have made the recharge of Rs.11 3g pack on 03/05/2012 11:06:01 PM
                                        {Surya} So for the reason your Rs.246 plan has been lapsed and theRs .11/- pack got activated.
                                        {Surya} And as per the process there is should be the 3g pack active in your number to get the 3g network.
                                        {Lingaraj Dharwad} thats right..
                                        {Surya} currently you will not have any 3g pack is active .
                                        {Surya} for the same you are unable to get the 3g network.
                                        {Lingaraj Dharwad} but i did not know that
                                        {Lingaraj Dharwad} it will get lapsed
                                        {Lingaraj Dharwad} I still have free minutes left in the 246 plan only the data got lapsed
                                        {Lingaraj Dharwad} i am so unhappy with docomo right now
                                        {Lingaraj Dharwad} one problem after another i am having
                                        {Surya} yes sir Because that is the additional benefit you have got with the Rs.246 plan .
                                        {Surya} I can understand your necessity sir .
                                        {Surya} As per the process I am informing you .
                                        {Lingaraj Dharwad} for Rs.11 recharge I lost Rs.246 :( right?
                                        {Lingaraj Dharwad} If i knew that this will happen do think I would have recharged with Rs.11?
                                        We are facing temporary network problems. Attempting to reconnect. Please wait.
                                        {Lingaraj Dharwad} I called customer care many times when i recharged with Rs.246 & did not get 3G data service but nobody could help me
                                        {Lingaraj Dharwad} ??
                                        {Lingaraj Dharwad} are you there?
                                        {Lingaraj Dharwad} Surya?
                                        We have recovered connectivity. Please continue.
                                        {Surya} Yes sir .
                                        {Surya} I am sorry for the delay .
                                        {Surya} Are you online
                                        {Lingaraj Dharwad} yes
                                        {Lingaraj Dharwad} i am
                                        {Lingaraj Dharwad} did u read the above messages?
                                        {Surya} yes sir for the recharge of Rs,11/ you have lost the Rs,245/-
                                        {Lingaraj Dharwad} i am really dissapointed Surya with docomo
                                        {Surya} I can understand your concern sir .
                                        {Surya} I will definitely forward your feedback to our colligated department so that your requirements are well taken care of & TATA DOCOMO can continue serving customers better !
                                        {Surya} But as per the process of the service i have informed you sir.
                                        {Lingaraj Dharwad} Its a loss for me 246 is lot of money
                                        {Lingaraj Dharwad} its not my fault
                                        {Surya} Yes sir I can understand sir but as per the update you can active only one pack at a time .
                                        {Lingaraj Dharwad} Looks like you can't refund that 720MB data that I lost ?
                                        {Surya} I am sorry sir but I will not be able to give you refund for the same case.
                                        {Lingaraj Dharwad} its fine.. docomo can afford to loose a customer right?
                                        {Lingaraj Dharwad} you have millions of customers
                                        {Lingaraj Dharwad} thanks .. will educate my friends about this so they dont make the same mistake..
                                        {Lingaraj Dharwad} & know how docomo process works
                                        {Lingaraj Dharwad} thanks Surya
                                        {Surya} I can understand sir but you can be able to active one pack at a time if not so you can active the single pack for the multiple time and get the benefit for the multiple of the pack./
                                        {Surya} For this sake you can active any one pack at a time only .
                                        {Surya} If you active a pack over another pack the previous will be lapsed
                                        {Surya} You are most welcome.

Yours Truly,

Lingaraj Dharwad
                                        Hi Lingaraj,

Customer Care
                                        Tata DOCOMO
                                        Hi All,

After posting this previous night. Next day afternoon got a call from TATA DOCOMO customer care who said that they will restore my 720MB 3G back that got lapsed after recharging another 3G data plan.

~ Thanks Docomo customer care.

Appreciate your speedy resolution.

You have just retained one customer.

Cheers,

Lingaraj