Tata Steel Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 28, 2025
Complaints 169

File a complaint to Tata Steel

Having problems with Tata Steel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Tata Steel customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Tata Steel reviews & complaints page 8

rubinam
from Perumbavoor, Kerala
Nov 27, 2012

Dear Officials,
folio no. S1A46502 TATA SHARE
This to inform you that past one year i have submitted my documents for share transmission from my fathers name to my name as i being the only legal heir to him. the officials return my documents after every 15-20 days stating that the documents have some formality left. and to bring to your notice i would like to inform you that i always submit the documents after calling to the TRS Darashaw officials verifying that all the required formalities are done they approve it on the telephonic talk and once they receive it they return it saying that they are incomplete. i request you to look into the matter and take a quick action and safeguard the interest of the investor. please do get back on [protected]

official doc. — unsatisfactory response

BELOW MENTION MAIL HAS BEEN SENT AND DAILY PHONE CALL TRAKING ALSO THERE BUT THERE IS NOTHING SATISFACTORY RESOLUTION,I SPOKE ON THIS NUM.[protected].

ACTUALLY I NEED THE RECEIPT TO SHOW AT INCOME TAX OFFICE(I AM GETTING THE MAILS THAT THEY HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY DOC).

I AM SORRY TO SAY "SO BAD EXPERIENCE WITH DTDC COURIER"

Sent: Friday, March 04, 2011 10:40 AM
To: 'branchcdg.[protected]@dtdc.com'
Cc: VAID, SANDEEP K (SANDEEP K)** CTR **
Subject: FW: urgent trace please

Please provide the receipt.

Sent: Tuesday, March 01, 2011 10:31 AM
To: 'branchcdg.[protected]@dtdc.com'
Subject: urgent trace please

Please provide the status for courier no. F05332463.

Neeraj Singh Jasrotia

Aruni Doval
    Aug 15, 2012

Address: Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I have more then hundred shares in tata and steel company . Earlier I use to get regular dividend and and annual report but for last seven and eight years I have not received dividend regularly and no information about company.In spite of my repeated reminder no action has been taken . I. Shall be gratful if dividend of shares which company owes to me could be sent as early as possible on following adress.C-228 sector -44, Noida,Gautama Budh Nagar,Pin-20130

Mrs Aruni Doval
    Folio no.S6A57413
    ALlotment no 00740970
    Distinctive numbers [protected] to[protected]

purusottam goenka
      from Chittaranjan, West Bengal
      Jul 5, 2012

Address: West Bengal

shares of tata steel ltd., where sent for transfer in my name on the 12/06/12 by reg- post, and the same has not recevied back by me till time. So, you r requested to look into the matter.

PURUSOTTAM GOENKA
      mOBILE. [protected]
      email. [protected]@gmail.com
      4,Narayan Prasad Babu lane,
      Kolkata-7

Prem Kunnath
        Dec 5, 2011

Superannuation Fund

I was an employee of TATA STEEL from June 1985 to November 1991. During this time I was a subscribing member of the Super annuation fund of the Company. My last postion in the company was Regional Accounts Manager (Western Region) based at Mumbai Regional Office of the Company.

I left the organisation for overseas in November 1991 for better prospects.

I will highly appreciate to be guided properly to the concerned...
        R P PAREKH
        May 14, 2011

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

I HAD SENT SHARES FOR DEMAT THROUGH D P GEOJIT BNP AT ANDHERI EASTON 18/04/2011. NO SHARES 56. FURTHER ON 6/05/2011 43 SHARES ARE SENT THROUGH SAME D.P I UNDESTAND THAT THESE SHARES ARE RETURNED TO MY D P .FOR SOME REASONS. KINDLY ADVISE THE REASONS FOR THE SAMEAT THE EARLIEST.PHONE NO [protected]. FOLIO NO BOO26306 NAME BHARATI R PAREKH & RASHMI PAREKH.
        BHARATI R PAREKH

rizwanbist1
          from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
          May 12, 2011

Address: East Singhbhum, Jharkhand

My name is KRISHNA and I've applied for PAN Card and got my PAN number IS :- AWQPK9934P on 2008, but till date I've not recieved my PAN card. I 've made numerous calls to the PAN office, but their number always remains busy., but all I've got is a poor service and received no response from them. If you could kindly look into this matter and help me in getting my PAN card, I'd be ever grateful to you

manikantkhan
            May 11, 2011

DEAR SIR/MADAM

I HAVE SENT MY PHYSICAL SHARES DPID NO SIMO 121443 FOR ONLINE IN MYDEMAT NO [protected] ON 05.04.2011.

IN PRESCRIBED FORMAT. BUT IT HAS NOT DONE SO FAR. TOTAL NO OF SHARESIS 164. THEREFORE I REQUEST YOU TO LOOK INTO THE MATTER ONPRIORITI BASIS PLEASE.

WARM REGARDS

MANIKANT KHAN

LAFARGE CEMENT SONADIH

DISTT RAIPUR

pravi1950
              Jan 19, 2011

Address: West Singhbhum, Jharkhand

I retired from Tata steel Jamshedpur on August 2010.
              My company Tata Steel purchased an annuity from LiC of India .
              This is a group insurance scheme. My policy has been transferred to bangalore office.
              It is lying here in P & G S section in Bangalore.
              MY quarterly annuity is supposed to start from 25/12/2010.
              On enquiring from Bangalore office i am told that data entry error has happened from mumbai office.
              Neither mumbai nor bangalore office is doing any correction and i am at a loss .
              All the telephones i have been doing not yielding any results.
              My email address
              my annuity no is 091q[protected].

krinal shah
                Jul 16, 2010

We have Tata Steel Share in the name of my Grand father in physical form but on his name there is no demate a/c hence we have sent it to transfer it on his son name but due to a huge passage of time signature does not match and due to age my dada is not in a position to do signature hence we have approved his thumb impression by bank manager and sent it again then also query raised by TSR Darashaw - Tata Steel that u required to do it on affidavit on stamp paper of Rs.100/ and notarise by notary public .. we have did that also still the same returened by TSR Darashaw - Tata steel that still some queries are their in this transfer request.
                So please help us ... and inform TSR Darashaw to inorm/guide us in proper way what they actually required so we can do as per thier requirement.
                Please help to resolve this issue as soon as possible
                DEAR SIR
                I HAVE A 24 SHARE OF TRANSFER PROSSER.DATE[protected] BY TSR DARASHAW LIMITED.BUT NOT A COME CONFO.SO PLEASE CHECK PRO..MY SLEEP INWARD NOS.A--13013
                [protected]...that share name of Mr. Ashok d mistri (folio no.A[protected] SHARE
                Mr.Daya bhai B. Gajjer(folio no.0114945)share 24
                All share transfer MD LODIRAJAPUT
                MY EMAIL ADD...[protected]@yahoo.in
                SO pleas Replay to me...
                Your faithfully
                Mukesh
                I sent for dematting my tata steel shares certificate no 3385026 and[protected] on 10 th nov 2006 through
                indiabulls demat a/c no 12029900.total shares were 71+35. I was not residing in india. Pl let me know what happened to my shares.My email id is [protected]@msn.com. Now i am residing in India.Pl let me know the procedure

Raghunath Nimbalkar

TMPTMP
                  May 11, 2010

The process of transfer of 9(nine) Tata Steel Shares from father who is 78(residing on and off in Mumbai) to daughter who resides in Bangalore and has a demat account, has been started since december of 2008. At every turn, an objection from tsr darashaw for the signatures not matching.....even after several requests on the telephone regarding slight shaking in the hand of the elderly......even after notarising the transfer form....the objection still stands after one and a half year also......please help

About Shares — Shares Transfers

This is to inform you that my father Late Sh. Shattarghan Singh S/o Sh. Narajan Singh V.P.O. Sikhwala, Teh. Malout, Distt. Muktsar purchased the shares of B.O.P. ( Bank of Punjab). After sometimes the bank of Punjab collaborate with Cieturian Bank. Later on we got the certificate from the Cieturian Bank of Punjab.In Addition to this bank further collaborate with H.D.F.C. Bank.
                  My Father passed away before one and half year. These shares are on my father's name. In family, we are three members and these members will be hiring these shares of my father. I would kindly request you that these shares should be name to the one member of our family. The Refundable Cheques of the shares are on my father's name. The Refundable Cheques are useless for our family. Please find out the solution I hope you will suggest good solution to us and reply us as fast as possible..
                  Please tell the procedures of the transfer of the shares.
                  For Further query, Please contact:-
                  DASS DAVINDERPAL SINGH
                  Phone No.[protected].
                  Email Address: [protected]@gmail.com
                  Note: Please send the information on this e-mail also.
                  The process of transfer of more than 400( more than four hundred ) Tata Steel Shares from father who is 88(residing in Ahmedabad) to son who is age of 65 resides in Ahmedabad and has a demat account, has been started since last one year. At every turn, an objection from tsr darashaw for the signatures not matching...even attested with notary public as well as affidavit and bank certificates and all required and possible documents after several requests ...even after notarising the transfer form...the objection still stands ...please help

Tata Motors — non receipt of TDS for the year 2008-09

I have a FDR at Tata motors with FDR No 60200 , and i have not received the tax deduction report for the year 2008-09 till date. It is requested that the TDR may please be forwarded at the earliest
                  M/s TSR Darashaw Limited,
                  MUMBAI.

Subject : Non receipt of dividend on 400 shares of Tata Steel

With reference to above captioned subject I would like to inform you that I was holding 400 shares of TISCO as on 08.07.2009, being the declared date of dividend for 2008-09, but till date I have not received the said dividend either by post or by direct credit in my bank account.

My details are as under :

Name : Jambu Agrawal
                  DP id : IN 302105
                  Clint id : 10299214
                  Shares hold : 400 TISCO
                  Bank Details : Axis bank Limiter, Jamshedpur, Bistupur Branch
                  Account No : [protected]
                  IFS CODE : UTIB0000012
                  MICR NO :[protected]

You are requested to please credit the dividend in my above mentioned bank account.

Jambu Agrawal
                  Dear SIr,
                  As per my record as follows, I have got the following nos of TATA STEEL shares.:

sl.no folio no no of shares held
                  1.[protected] nos
                  2.[protected] nos
                  3.[protected] nos
                  4.[protected] nos
                  5.[protected] nos
                  162 nos.
                  But sir this is for your information that i am getting a dividend for 182 nos of shares which means i have not received my remaining 20 nos of shares. Kindly try to trace and send me the information regarding the other 20 nos of shares which were not send to me.

AMAL KR. ADAK
                  Qr NO/B/204, CENTRAL CAMP
                  PO; NOAMUNDI 833217
                  JHARKHAND

homemade — request for duplicate tds certificates

respected sir

this is to inform u that i under myfirm name HOMMADE had provided lunch at ur mobility& landline offices situated at ambala & panipat respectively from[protected] to[protected]. By mistake i lost my original copies of tds certificates provided by you & had requested to issue me the duplicate copies .
                  so i have send mails to mr.virender &mr.rastogi but till date i had not recieved any duplicate copies of the above mentioned documents.

so i request you to do the needful in this matter .

HOMMADE,panipat
                  I have deposited a sum of Rs.2, 50, 000.00 in TATA MOTORS Ltd.Fixed Deposite plan in the month of Feb.09 with Form 15 H . My FDR N. 66072 & Sl.No. 70648. but you have deducted TDS regularly from April.09 to December 10 .I have lodged an complained vide confirmation Code No. 96766 dt. 22/2/1011 but you are not take any step in the regard. Recently I have received a TDS on December 2010 vide TDS No.97065 under Signature of Mr. Prafyk P Zope Manage (Indirect Tax) .
                  I therefore request to your goodself Kindly send us duplicate TDS certificate sinceinception So claim may be submit in the Income Tax Department. My PAN NO. ANMPG 2885 L. Kindly send the above TDS through registered post.

Pramila Gupta
                  W/o Sri Pradeep Pd.Gupta
                  At & P.O Sheonar
                  Via Mokama, Distt. Patna(Bihar)
                  Mob [protected]

Re: Non receipt of dividend warrant for TISCO ordinary shares,
                  Folio No SIK0096897

We hold 108 ordinary shares of TISCO as per particular shown above. We have to bring to your notice that we have not get received the dividend warrant for the year ended[protected]. Enquiry at the local Post Office reveals that it has not come there for distribution.

We shall be thankful if you look into it and arrange to pay as the amount due against the above item at your earliest or reply to my mail id [protected]@gmail.com

K. M. PARAMESHWAR NAIR
                  Mount Carmel Campus
                  Opp. Pushpanjali Complex
                  Dimna Road
                  P.O. MGM College
                  Jamshedpur – 831 018
                  Email : [protected]@gmail.com
                  Mob : [protected]
                  I am SITARAM DUSADH is a stock holder of TATA STEEL. I am very unhappily to say that i have a complaint against your good office. I had many times informed about my complaint but as usually avoid my request and always give me the shocking and wrong answer.

2. My matter is that:- MY dividend for the year 2010 not received till date and your office informed me that my DIVIDEND DD has encashed. How can it possible without received the same DD how can it encashed and whenever it encashed only on My SBI A/c. No one can encashed it. because in said DD my Account no. pertain on the Said DD. My reference folio are as under:-
                  1. S1S0059459
                  2. S1S0214697

My present postal address is as under
                  Name-Sitaram Dusadh
                  Vill-Malkera, Po-Malkera,
                  Distt.-Dhanbad (Jharkhand)
                  Mob. No.-[protected]/[protected]
                  E/mail Id- kumar.devranidevi.[protected]@gmail.com
                  We r share holders of tatasteel, mr Raghunath nimbalkar and narayan nimbalkar
                  We have lost shares certificates. Pl tell us what procedure we have to follow for dematting these shares

Nimbalkar R D
                  [protected]@yahoo.co.uk
                  I am holding shares of Tata Steel limited in physical form. every time i send it for dematization it rejects it on the basis of signature mismatch. i have downloaded the form, got bank certificate and other required documents. now i would like to know the format for drafting affidavit on non-judicial stamp paper regarding change in name and address. pls help me as soon as possible.

Jainu Merchant
                  From: Premshila jaiswal, W/O Sri Santosh Kumar Jaiswal, Income Tax Colony, H.No-10, Bhoot Nath Aashram Road, Near New Bypass P.O.Bahadurpur, PATNA-800020, Bihar.PAN NO.- AFWPJ8082L Mobil No- [protected]E.Mail ID- [protected]@gmail.com

DRS Darashaw Limited, Dear Sirs,
                  UNIT: TISCO
                  Sub: Folio No. S7 P 31680 /DP ID:- IN300888 & Cl ID:[protected], Non-receipt of Dividend for the financial year 2005-06, 2006-07 and 2008-09. Number of shares held- 300
                  I, wish to inform you that the Dividend for the Financial year 2005-06, 2006-07 and 2008-09 has not been received by me as yet. Details of which are as under:-
                  Sl.No. Date of declaration of Dividend Financial Year Amount
                  1 16.07.2009 2008-09 Rs. 4800/-
                  2 08.06.2007 2006-07 Rs. 4650/-
                  3 26.05.2006 2005-06 Rs. 3900/-

Details of Bank Account:- Name of the Bank- State Bank of India, Kankarbagh, Patna-20, Account No.-[protected]-3, 9-Digit Code Number of Bank and Branch[protected]
                  I, request you to kindly send me the dividend amount and/or inform me the procedure for claiming the said dividend amount.
                  Prem Shila Jaiswal )
                  sub:- non receipt of my dividend.

I Mr. Alik Kr. Mitra holding about 100 shares of tisco limited. This is to inform you that I have not received the dividend on these shares for this year 2011. My futher acoounts details are given below.

Dp and id – 1N302105
                  Name – Eureka stock & share broking service ltd.
                  Client id – 10097572
                  Client name – alik kumar mitra.
                  Hope you will soon see to this matter and try to resolve the problem as early as possible. For further queries and information please contact me in subho.[protected]@gmail.com
                  Alik kr. Mitra.
                  D'r sir,
                  I'v 100nos.of Tata Steel Share, but till to-day din't recd.its Divident for this financial year i.e 2011-12.I gone to U'rs office which is situated in Jamshedpur, they didn't take any care of this matter and only said"I[censored]'R NOT RECVD.THE DIVIDENT COME IN THE MONTH OF JAN.2013.

My detail are given bellow.
                  Name :Shankar Roy
                  DP ID:IN[protected]
                  Broker Agent:India Info Line Ltd,
                  e mail address: [protected]@gmail.com

Pl.do needful for resolve this matter

Shankar Roy,
                  Jamshedpur.
                  14 Comments

ravi kumar agrawal
                    Dec 21, 2009

about reissue of share certificate

MY SHARE CERTIFICATE HAS BEEN LOST DURING A JOURENEY,AFTER THAT I AM PLEDGING A COMPLAINT AGAINST COMPANY FOR REISSUE OF MY CERTIFICATE.

I AM GETTING A DIVIDENED FOR MY SHARE THIS YEAR

SO SIR PLEASE GUIDE ME TO RIGHT PROCEDURE TO GET MY SHARE CERTIFICATE,FOR THIS I AM ALWAYS OBLIGE TO YOU.

DR R N SINGH
                    Nov 24, 2009

PASS WORD OF MASTER CARD NOT SENT TO ME AGAINST CARD NO: 5126 2292 4412 5137

PASS WORD OF MASTER CARD NOT SENT TO ME AGAINST CARD NO: [protected]
                    PL DO THE NEEDFUL AT THE EARLIEST

I AM GOING USA FOR ONE MONTH FOR THAT INTERNATIONAL CREDIT CARD IS REQUIRED. CAN YOU ISSUE TATA SBI CREDIT CARD OR SBI CREDIT CARD. IF YES PL ASK ME TO THE THE NEEDFUL AT THE EARLIEST

DR R N SINGH...
                    Ashis Ranjan Jena
                    Nov 12, 2009

I had received one message from your side in my mobile no. [protected] that if you have recharge Rs. 65 then you get full talk time as well as life time validity. Recent two days, I had tried many authorised service dealer to charge the same but could not succeed. Several times I logged the complaint to your customer care but no action has been taken till now. If this is the situation then I will be left with other alternative than to surrender my sim and make alternative arrangements to bring other service provider. I, therefore, request you to kindly give this matter your personal attention & take immediate action to set right the defects in my Airtel Mobile Sim.

Thanking you & looking forward for your immediate action in this matter.

Ashis Ranjan Jena
                    Present Mobile No. [protected]

DINESH KUMAR PAREKH
                      Sep 2, 2009

distinctive no[protected] to[protected] Shares
                      Folio No.D0-310440 Cert.No.20125235
                      Our DP ID-IN-302679 Demat A/c No.32394163

We have applied for rights Issue in Plain Paper Format on 20-12.07

Kindly transfer the above shares in our DP as early as possible
                      I have not recieved my admitcard so please send me the imformation, my name on admit card is shashi kumar

Kevin Vadivaloo
                        Jul 30, 2009

Hallo, , ,

I would like to bring to your attention that the staff in precurement at Tata Steel Richards Bay, South Africa are currently not doing there jobs in the correct manner. The precurement of the METCOKE is over priced and is getting imported when i can supply the same spec for two thirds of the price.

I can help Tata Steel precure the this and many other products at a good price.

Please contact me and i can help stop the corruption in this plant, saving money and increasing production.

tata steel is doing well according to safety.thank you safty first
                        February 13, 2010
                        M/S Tata Steel Ltd.
                        Dear Sirs,

RUSTING OF TATA GCI SHEET

I write to bring to your notice that in our new factory building at Meenglas Tea Garden, roofing sheets of TATA SHAKTI 1220 mm was used in the year 2007. The roofing sheets started developing rust in 2008 and almost the entire roofing sheet of the factory has been affected by rust in 2009.

For your information we have used the same make of GCI sheets in our trough house in 2006 and stores building in later part of 2007 and there has been no problem of rust. The Trough house and stores building are adjacent to the factory building.

We feel that the only reason for the premature rusting of the roofing sheets of the factory building within two years use may be due to manufacturing defect.
                        We shall be grateful if you could depute your Company personnel to visit the garden and advise appropriately.

You are requested to kindly look into the matter expeditiously as manufacture for season 2010 shall begin in the factory shortly.

SR.MANAGER

Cc : The Gen.Manager(Ops), “Camellia House” 14- Gurusaday Road,
                        Kolkata -19
                        The Dy.Manager(Engg), Aibheel T.G.P.O- Matelli, , Dist- Jalpaiguri.,
                        W.Bengal, The Supdt. Manager, Aibheel T.G.

Awadhesh Kumar Sinha
                          from Ranchi, Jharkhand
                          Jul 29, 2009

D/Sir,
                          I am availing the above Pension since[protected] for Rs 7, 92, 384/ @ 5, 8% per Month which is 36% less as compare to the interest rate of persent banks. I therefore, request you to look in to the matter & do the needful & oblise

A.K.SINHA
                          Looking In to the Persent hardship of a retired person LIC must give though to revise the interest rate of to copensate the hardship of old persons

SHAILENDRA KUMAR MISHRA
                            Apr 23, 2009

my self S.K.Mishra S/O- Shree .C.K.Mishra has been issued voter Id cad No-JVN 2909489 from West Singhbhum Jharkhand in Kadma Area but under address 103/C, E.C.c. Flat Kadma Pin-831005.
                            when I went to cast my vote with my voter ID card at the polling booth but my name was not in the voter list where as my wif'e's & my son's name are in the voter list only my name was disappered.

Please advise despite having valid voter Id card how can I get my name enrolled in voter list.

S.K.Mishra

TATA STEEL LTD — not received Right shares nor refund

I applied for right issue on dec 7 for 30 righ shares by paying cheque of Rs 7500 .
                            My Folio Num is J0052549.
                            HAve not got the shares from company nor the refund.
                            Have called up INTIME securities several times but no response from their end,
                            Please help

TATA STEEL LTD — Income Tax Refund

I have not received my IT return refund that I had filed for the year[protected] yet.
                            My name is SUBHA RANJAN SAHOO
                            PAN number is ATXPS7532F

Phone +[protected]
                            Email Id [protected]@rediffmail.com

Prabhat Ranjan Patra
                              Oct 3, 2008

My Account no. [protected] of Bistupur Branch, Jamshedpur, Jharkhand of Axis Bank, I have got my new ATM card at the Jamshedpur Branch due to close bank on 26th September 2008 I could not collected my debit crad.

Now I have transfer at Jajpur Keonjhar Road, Orissa in Tata Steel Ltd. So I need my debit card at nearest Branch i.e. Jajpur Road in Orissa.

So please kindly on the nearest branch for my better convenient.

Thank

P R Patra

mobile no. [protected]

Deepak Raj and Madhu Bhatia
                                from Tezpur, Assam
                                Aug 2, 2008

Dear Mr Thakkar/ Ms Upadhyay,

1. We had applied for TSL Rights Shares and CCPS issues in the month of Dec 07 under the following applications No:-

(a) CAF No 2064099/22801 for 16 CCPS. A SBI, Khaprail Demand Draft No 745339 dt 19 Dec 07 payable at Mumbai of Rs 1600/-was attached with the application submitted at Citi Bank, Kolkata. Appicant's Name- Mrs Madhu Bhatia.

(b) CAF No 1064099/227801 for 02Shares.A SBI, Khaprail Demand Draft No 745340 dt 19 Dec 07 for Rs 600/- was attached with the application submitted at Citi Bank, Kolkata. Appicant's Name- Mrs Madhu Bhatia.

(c) CAF No 2063373/227534for 177 CCPS. A SBI, Khaprail Demand Draft No 745337 dt 19 Dec 07 payable at Mumbai for Rs 17, 700/-was attached with the application submitted at Citi Bank, Kolkata. Appicant's Names-Deepak Raj and Anuradha Raj.

(d) CAF No 1063373/227534 for 39 Shares.A SBI, Khaprail Demand Draft No 745338 dt 19 Dec 07 for Rs 11, 700/- was attached with the application submitted at Citi Bank, Kolkata. Appicants' Names- Deepak Raj and Anuradha Raj.

2. As per your letter dates 26 Jun 08, we have enquired from Citi Bank, Kolkata on 14 Jul 08. We were told that all Application forms and Financial Instruments have been sent to Intime Spectrum Ltd and they only can give any clarification regarding the disposal of the Applications, Refund Order or return of the Demand Drafts incase the share and CCPS are not allotted.

3. It is therefore requested to intimate the disposal of the applications. Amount may be refunded as per the bank details provided in the Application forms or Demand Drafts be sent by post on the following address in case of all the four applications:-
                                Lt Gen Deepak Raj, SM
                                HQ 33 Corps
                                Pin-908533
                                C/o 99 APO

4. Please take an early action as the matter is pending disposal since Dec 07.Need be you may speak to me on [protected].
                                -Girish Pathak

Pradip Kumar saha
                                  Jul 21, 2008

I sent my User ID- PRSA0239 along with the Email ID- [protected]@reliance money.com and my PAN- ALEPS0751M AND I have not got my new password. Please furnish me the new password. Thanks.
                                  Tata Steel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                  DP ID. - IN300100
                                  Client ID.[protected]

I have not received the Application Form for Rights issue in Tata Steel Ltd. against my present holding of 132 Shares. The last date being 21/12/2007, please send duplicate Application Forms to Adarsh Kumar, C/O Ashok Sahu, IPS
                                  Annapurna Lane, Pithapur, Cuttack -753001, (Orissa).

Tata Steel Ltd. — Non receipt of Rights Issue Application Form

I have not yet received Appliation Forms for Tata Steel Rights issue against my present holding of 120 shres. Please send the forms to my following address at the earliest :-
                                  R. B. Singh
                                  Qr. No. 1, Sone Road,
                                  Old Baridih,
                                  Jamshedpur
                                  831 017
                                  Jharkhand

R. B. Singh
                                  Folio No./ DP Id :-
                                  IN 301250

Tata Steel Ltd. — My name appears in the defaulters list of CIBIL

I do not get any credit card on applying inspite of being at a senior manager position in tata steel and having good earning. I also honour my dues without fail and neve ever my issued cheques have bounced. I used to have credit card of Standard Chartered Bank, SBI & ICICI. In the year 2004-05, I cut all my card and returned after ensuring that I do not have any due on my card. Standard chartered bank had levied annual feel (charged generally at the beginning of the year) and I was not willing to continue with the card so I did not pay the fees and returned the card cutting into 4 pieces.Last year I received a call from Standard chartered bank demanding about Rs. 25000 with a settlement option of Rs. 3500 (Appx). This information came to me after 5 years of surrendering my card. Again in the same year I also received a call from ICICI bank that I have not settled my dues with the card. In this case also I had surrendered my card ensuring that I do not have any due on it but I fail to understand how this due created suddenly of 3 years. But till date I have not received any such demand from SBI Card.

I am looking for help to come out of this mess. Please guide me for the way out.

Manish Kumar Srivastava
                                  Dear Mr. Srivastava,

Kindly write to us at [protected]@icicibank.com, with the subject line as ‘Customer Service - Credit Card'. Request you to provide the relevant details of the card, along with your full name and contact details.

We will be glad to assist you.

Nazia Sayeed
                                  Office of the Nodal Officer
                                  ICICI Bank

Tata Steel Ltd. — Dividend not received

folio no S1F0020108 Rs. 5962.50 from 2007 to 2012 as per mentioned list by the Company to us wide letter our account number is
                                  Falgun Dalal Dena Bank Sarangpur Branch A/c[protected] pl credit Divident Directly to account wide ECS and inform us on [protected]@gmail.com or [protected]@yahoo.com