Search results: 2982 matching "kb"

Verified
Verified Company
Tikona
Customer Care Service available
Tikona — Tikona digital networks a 'legal' fraud/scam, doing fake calls and harassing (complaint)
meracard333
them, and after zero kb using data they are saying me pay the bill, i told them please close my account but didn't close the account still and harassing me. Unfortunately i felt in it, i suggest you do not buy tikona broadband service anyway...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — Unfair money deduction & call drop (complaint)
Abdul Latif Sultan
Post free usage, charges @ 4P/10 KB. I called up Airtel customer care (198) & informed its executive about this plan that I did not opt for. I also asked him for deactivating the plan & to refund me my money (the amount of Rs. 95). He said he did not only refund me the amount of Rs...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Communications
Reliance Communications — Wipod (complaint)
Mannoj Kambale
not using a single kb o[censored]r net which is inactive...
Verified
Verified Company
Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL]
Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] — Is this digital india? (Mtnl: broadband worst) (complaint)
Ashwani Kr. Sinha
Speed fluctuation from 100 to 0 kb/s in a second is irritating and frustrating sometimes I feel like hitting the Modem In June only Dated[protected], my landline suddenly got dead complaint no. 176 which got rectified after 12 long days on 4/07/2016 my studies suffered a lot in that period ( I also have to claim the money I paid for these Faulty periods) And again now after just 2 months it again broke down being completely dead (Complaint No...
Saddamraza
report mangwayenge kb aayegi report ye to bta do q mere ko preshan kr rhe ho Mobile nmbr [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — Broadband airtel (complaint)
Raj_Gout
gb/unlimited - 4 mb/512 kb : which was last promised to me. 2) in case the above is not possible:email me the postpaid amount pending along with the termination application. I also request you to only email and not call me regarding the above requests as i have learnt from the previous one month that a phone call with your esteemed company is of no use...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Communications
Reliance Communications — Data card no:[protected] (complaint)
babu69721
working with speed 25 kb only. Hence i have used only 3gb data only (As per your reliance home website) From 1st august you have launced 4g, but unfortunately my sim was not activated up to 10th. After 10th i have used only 771 mb of your 4g services. I have your auto message also...
Verified
Verified Company
ICICI Bank
ICICI Bank — Mis selling of dmrc credit card and no resolution (complaint)
Vinit Chaubey
asking for less than 200 KB in PDF/JPEG which is not possible, none attachment can be so lower size. First they are selling fake products, secondly not able to short out issue and thirdly when customer wants to close and asking for his money they have lot, I have all mail which has been exchanged with ICICI BANK Regards Vinit kumar chaubey...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — Grievance towards non execution of request for disconnection of broadband services (complaint)
9 Anil 18 Arora
I haven"t used a single kb data of theirs since 5th july. There agents keep on coming with various options like getting the bill reduced by 60 % if you pay now but i do not need any charity. I will all my dues for the period till 5th july '2016 and after that only for landline charges. My landline phone is disconnected by airtel but still getting the bill for which no services being provided by your company...
Verified
Verified Company
OnlineClues
OnlineClues — London looks men's 3 standard fit jeans (complaint)
sunny ranjan
debit kr liya gya or kb us no. Pe cll krta hu to nhi lgta h please hit a jaldi ho sake met paisa refund kr do wrna mai fir kr dunga company pe. Ye sab chor or farzi h online clues. Mera order no. - cin507307 Cntct no. -[protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Vodafone India
Vodafone India — 3G Internet Additional Charges (complaint)
RomI k
surfing was charged 4p/10 KB. while going for 3G no one has informed about that. These charges are automatically get added to my bill cycle from last 2 months. The charge is Rs. 1000 for 2 months. And I can't afford to pay such a high bill amount. And it was also get automatically recharged every month...
Verified
Verified Company
Dhamaalshop.com
Dhamaalshop.com — Have to return my products (complaint)
rakeshravi
40mb/second but working as kb/second only I wants to return it contact me plz...
Verified
Verified Company
Vodafone India
Vodafone India — Bad network though 3g (complaint)
Dragns
gives speed of only 6kb/s. I have recharged with a 3g offer then too there is that 6 kb/s problem. This is very annoying for me . I live in Puruliya, West Bengal. I cannot download anything. It is just a horrible experience with sush a slow speed . Somedays before the speed was up to 1 mb/s . I have recharged with 648 rupees and all that money is going useless...
Verified
Verified Company
Den Networks
Den Networks — Worst speed and no payment collection (complaint)
pranay Sehgal
24 mb means the speed is in kb and I raise the request for payment collection from my home as I was not able to recharge the plan on theire site getting some error I raised yhe collection request 3 times but got no response and whenever I told the agent to connect me with supervisor or manager then they reply our manager is busy on different call oh really everytime how can he be busy everytime I just don't get it and then promised me call back from manager in 24 hours this also happened thrice but no one called and when ever I call the manager busy this shows they dont care about there customers and they dont know what is customer service and even one there emplotee whom I get connected 2 times each time he disconnected my call...
Verified
Verified Company
Matrix Cellular
Matrix Cellular — I am being charged for data service which i never used (complaint)
ranje70
usages of charges 9000 kb which are reflecting on the bill are valid. We therefore regret to inform you that we would not be able to extend any waiver/discount on the april bill. Moreover, reversal of inr 1680. 62 is already in under process so same will get done 3-2 working days...
Verified
Verified Company
CraftsVilla.com
CraftsVilla.com — Returning of cloth (complaint)
aaradhya deepak
kb aaoge . when u willl give money. and my shipping charges. also i want...
Verified
Verified Company
Gram Panchayat
Gram Panchayat — Regarding (complaint)
deepak dapkara
Panchaytuse kb se pkka nala nhi bnwa rhi hai kitni hi bar bol chuke hai hmesha bhane krte ha ki ye gram me nhi ata n all. Or ye main road p hone ki vjh se bhut problem krta h eske jst bd ak tiraha h to kai bar accident ke chances bd jate hai. Gram vale ese to bhut swach gram krte hai bt uske nam p kuch nhi qk vha ak hio gr hai...
Verified
Verified Company
Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] — BSNL Cheated me on 1099 Unlimited STV (complaint)
Er. Sakthi
connecting but speed was 256KBPS in which download speed was 15 to 30 Kb/s. They cheating their customer by giving unlimited plan. for 30Kb/s speed, 100 MB data to be downloaded very lazily for 1 Hour. When comparing with airtel it takes only 1 Minute. BSNL cheated my money...
Verified
Verified Company
Idea Cellular
Idea Cellular — Idea internet service (complaint)
RinoRejy
unlimited plan with 40 KB/ps after exhaust of 1 GB, but recently they made a huge change by reducing speed to 10 KB/ps after exhaust. This speed is too bad which makes it almost impossible to use apps like facebook, WhatsApp, and other shopping apps. I feel cheated after being a loyal customer for so long...
Verified
Verified Company
Tata Docomo
Tata Docomo — Worst service provider (complaint)
Lalit Dharmadhikari
i got speed with 12 kb/s to 22kb/s, and on 3g i got a speed upto 65kb/s to 80kb/s. What the hell is this. When i make call either i listen my voice to self or number going to cross connection. Why are you doing these. You people want only money, when bill date is coming your executive are starting to harrash me...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — Disconnecting my data plan of 199/- after 6 months without informing me (complaint)
anu22me
been charging me per KB basis while I have been using as per my plan of 199/- monthly charges for 1 GB. Shockingly even today the airtel website my account says 199/- monthly plan active. But they are cheating. SMS to airtel for data usage also says X MB used out of 1024 MB used. I have screen shot of my account airtel website and sms sent by them...
Verified
Verified Company
Idea Cellular
Idea Cellular — Consumption of data without using any data of idea (complaint)
A nil Kumar Saxena
is showing consumption of 319 kb data. How the company is charging for Data without using the same? Please ensure that no such charges are recovered from my balance of TALK TIME. Sushma Saxena 51/43, Shipra path Mansarovar Jaipur 302020...
Verified
Verified Company
Tata Motors
Tata Motors — Poor service level (complaint)
bishnu b2
annual maintenance with KB Motors Kolkata on august 2015 for two years . I have replaced fuel element system last year but it failed after one year . I don't find any root cause for that and also they didn't replace fuel element filter during schedule servicing on 22/8/2016 resulting inconvenience to me In this regard I would like to inform you kindly improve your servicing quality further ...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Jio
Reliance Jio — Lyf Mobile Internet Speed (complaint)
Gunjan Nayak
getting only 15-20 KBps speed. WTH ?? even 5 MB songs gets 6-7 Minutes to download ?? even my 3G connection is giving me 600+ KB/s speed ?? And you know i am getting full speed in "Youtube". Yes 2-3 MBps easily in Youtube only. It is your Strategy rite ? I paid 5, 000 rs to watch the videos only ?? is it so ? if yes then you should had mentioned it that you are paying 5, 000 rs to watch videos only ...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Communications
Reliance Communications — Reliance 4g wipod - dirty money making plans by reliance (Rcom) (complaint)
Mailbag
999 + additional charges 5p/10 kb to customers consuming 40GB when I wrote back asking for old plan as promised by customer care executives on launch, they wrote back this is the best fit plan basis my data usage pattern. Now, 4G postpaid billing has shot up from Rs...