Search results: 13070 matching "MOHAN"

K C Lunawat
Kolkata from your dealer, Mohan Motors vide invoice dated 20. 12. 2016 and the delivery of the vehicle was provided on 30. 12. 2016. The registration No. of the car is WB 02AK 6291. We have taken the extended warranty for three additional years and so the total period of warranty is 5 years. There was a sound problem from the rear left side of the car from the very begining and the same was never fixed inspite of sending the car to their workshop several times...
saxena.bm
Regards Brijesh Mohan Saxena President R. W. A...
Verified
Verified Company
Amazon India
Customer Care Service available
Amazon India — My account is on hold last one year (complaint)
mohan jeevanwal
Dear sir, My name is mohan jiwanwal email id is [protected]@gmail. com and my no. Is [protected] which is registered with amazon. My amazon account is hold last one year. Reason is that i placed a order on amazon by mistake i fill wrong credit card no after please order i relies that i fill anything wrong i imidately cancelled that order...
Verified
Verified Company
Bangalore Water Supply & Sewerage Board [Bwssb]
Bangalore Water Supply & Sewerage Board [Bwssb] — Water Supply Impacted (complaint)
AnandPrasad24
Waterman Mohan and Engineer Dinesh are not responding to our calls. Please help...
Verified
Verified Company
State Bank Of India [SBI]
State Bank Of India [SBI] — Amount Rs. 1300 deducted (complaint)
Rani_Mishra
A/c [protected] in Mohan Cooperative Estate, New Delhi Please find attached my account statement showing DEBIT of Rs. 1300. 00 on 08. 12. 2021 for SBIGEN GHI, please be informed that I have not opted for any General Health Insurance at the time of opening account or after. It seems it is a fraudulent transaction...
Yash.900.yps
from Faridabad, Haryana
Ye manoj, Ravi, aur mohan naam ke ladkon ko phone calls karke mere baare main fake news failaata hai. Aur kehta hai ki ye kuch nahin karega. Ye batayega ki kya karna hai mujhe aur in logon ko contacts kaise karwa raha hai. Ye meri life ke faisle lega. Ye batayega mujhe kya karna hai...
Verified
Verified Company
Municipal Corporation Of Delhi
Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — Street dog complaint (complaint)
vickyraj meena
my location is L85 mohan garden uttam nagar New Delhi, near happy chowk 110059 [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Delhi Development Authority [DDA]
Delhi Development Authority [DDA] — Every month DDA Water bill generated but Water Supply not coming from last one Year (complaint)
Ramesh_25
Mohan Lal Sharma & Sh. Rajdeep Pandit S/o Sh. Rajinder Pal Flat/Plot No : 47 Pocket No : 5 Block No : A Sector No : 28 City : Rohini State...
Verified
Verified Company
Fortis Escorts Heart Institute
Fortis Escorts Heart Institute — Arbitrary/ Casual Behaviour by Hospital Management (complaint)
I Mohan Singh, a retired Air Force personnel made my father admitted (through my younger brother) in Fortis escorts hospital NIT Faridabad on 07 Dec 21 for Hernia operation. I also took the appointment one week prior, for the same. Doctors carried out the operation with thorough professionalism and great care...
Kapilsohal
from Yamuna Nagar, Haryana
E-22, B-1 Extn, Mohan Co-operative Industrial Estate, Mathura Road, New Delhi- 110044. Web: www. clubstartwood. com Email: [protected]@clubstarwood. com Contact person mobile Numbers: 1. Alka Sharma: [protected] 2. Akshay Kumar: [protected] 3...
ABHISHEK SONI
from Amritsar, Punjab
Dec 31, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 31, 2021
I, CAPT SURINDER MOHAN SONI, R/O # 201, GH-26, SEC-5, MDC, PANCHKULA, Haryana purchased VENUE 1. 2 KAPPA MT S colour POLAR WHITE, Bearing VIN. NO. MALFC81BLMM247638 on dt 01 Oct 21 at showroom price of Rs 777000/- from Charisma Goldwheels (P) Ltd ( Confirmation letter dt, 16/11/2021, Att ) 2...
Verified
Verified Company
Ibibo Group / Goibibo
Ibibo Group / Goibibo — Flight ticket cancellation refund reg (complaint)
mangamal
Karthikeyan mohan [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Idea Cellular
Idea Cellular — No network in surrounding area (complaint)
Piyush Tajve
Address badlapur e mohan palms...
Chaudhary ANIL
person stopped me at Mohan Nagar. With no reason. He took pics of my car and when asked why. He didn't replied. He was not following Covid19. Though everything was perfect in my car. He was not wearing mask and when asked he said you can complete; Regards A. K. Singh 99media...
Verified
Verified Company
Hero Motocorp
Hero Motocorp — Battery Issue of Destini 125 within 5 month (complaint)
Dilip Bind
Dec 13, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 13, 2021
gone to service center Mohan cooperative area. (Singla Agencies - Hero MotoCorp · RZ A1, Pul Pehlad Pur, MB Rd, Tajpur Pahari Badarpur New Delhi - 110044 · [protected]) and reported to eng. and he told me that this is the battery issue and he has taken the battery for replacement to last friday 26th Nov21, but service center guy called me yesterday and saying your battery is rejected and not in warranty...
Verified
Verified Company
Adidas
Adidas — Haven't received my refund from one month (complaint)
M@ohtb
My name is Mohan Thapa and my order number is AIN00133393. I had initiated my refund on 14 November 2021 and it's been almost one month now and haven't received my refund yet. I also called the customer care on 18 November and the executive told me very boldly that it a minor issue and will be tried to resolve but none to my prevail...
Verified
Verified Company
Capgemini
Capgemini — Campus recruitment (complaint)
Neeraj Mohan M C
Hi Im Neeraj Mohan MC an MCA graduate from Pondicherry Central University. I have applied for Capgemini off campus pooled drive 2021 through superset (Superset ID:1582437) . I have qualified for the next round and my interview was scheduled on October 14 th. And it went well I was told the hr round will be there immediately...
Verified
Verified Company
All India Institute Of Medical Science
All India Institute Of Medical Science — REFUND NOT HAPPENED YET. (NORCET) - 2021)- Candidate ID [protected] (complaint)
Anusha Mohan Tv
from Udupi, Karnataka
Anusha Mohan TV Candidate ID [protected] DOB 12MAY1997...
Verified
Verified Company
DTDC
DTDC — Did not receive parcel D83100194 (complaint)
ankita670
His name is Mohan Yadav and his contact no. is [protected]...
Kalyansadhu
Dec 2, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 2, 2021
MEGHANA -[protected] and MOHAN - [protected] AND RAVI Shahtreen taj and MD and CEO syed Rizwan and lavanya. ALL members are manuplaters and cheaters. please take legal action on them. please save common people like me...
Verified
Verified Company
India Post
India Post — My Parcel has not yet reached its Destination (complaint)
SN Ali
Dec 3, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 3, 2021
sent from Raja Ram Mohan Sarani SO (pin-700009) on 23/11/2021 for the last destination Ganganagar Post office (pin- 700132). It takes a maximum of two days to get it in hand. Many times before, I've got it in two days or less. But this time after being dispatched from Kolkata rms Mails TMO on 24/11/2021, there is no changes in the status...
Verified
Verified Company
Tamil Nadu Electricity Board [TNEB]
Tamil Nadu Electricity Board [TNEB] — Requesting stay rod for lamp post (complaint)
naveen@2001
Dear sir, I'm Naveen Mohan. From 2years back my street lamp post stay rod disconnected. We already registered more complaints in our sub office. Nobody still responds. Now rainy days, our area lamp post is stand without any support. peoples are afraid here. please send this information to responsible person, to finish this work as soon as possible...
Verified
Verified Company
Qnet
Qnet — Without Knowledge Purchase the product (complaint)
K....Saranya
Her misguided from his friend Mohan IR ID(IN860922). Mohan misguide to my sister priyanga. Without her knowledge he purchased product. Mohan don't said this business process. But he said in 5 years priyanga will get 4. 8 crore from this business. Priyanga said many time to Mohan "what is the business process, what is the work"...
Verified
Verified Company
Lucknow Nagar Nigam
Lucknow Nagar Nigam — To pick up a dead dog (complaint)
rishi112345
from lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
plaza, 3 Way Road, Madan Mohan Malviya Marg, Hazratganj, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh. Kindly pic it up as soon as possible...
Verified
Verified Company
Family Credit
Family Credit — Need NOC cleared All loan Not getting Any contact person Address or Company address (complaint)
Atish Raut
MOTHER name Namrata Mohan Raut, loan was cleared and still not get NOC from the family credit ltd, and not getting contact details to call the finance co...