Bajaj Auto Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 22, 2025
Complaints 4866

File a complaint to Bajaj Auto

Having problems with Bajaj Auto?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Auto customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Auto reviews & complaints page 41

651995shubh
Jul 26, 2021

Address: 2, Annapurna Rd, Model Town Colony, Revenue Colony, Revenue Nagar, Indore, Madhya Pradesh 452009

Dear Sir/Ma’am,
It’s been worst experience with MANGALAM BAJAJ Annapurna service center.
1. Incomplete delivery was done at the time of purchase. Accessories were given at 6th visit to showroom.
• Insurance paper missing ( given two days after vehicle purchase and Bajaj cruise 220 is mentioned in my paper. They provided additional copy later with street160 name but the insurance value mentioned in the paper is 0.00 )
• Disk lock missing ( given at 6th visit )
• Side reflector missing ( on complaining, Mr. Shailesh provided with the defected reflector and pasted on my vehicle with feviquick and tape ) when I told to register the complain against them, they provided me with the proper reflector.

2. Before my 1st service, my Bajaj avenger street 160 was perfect. Gear shifting issue coming from 1st service. My bike went for rework and issue was solved temporary. Problem again arrived after 100kms run (approx.)

3. After rework, my bike fuel gets cutoff and vehicle stops suddenly. Also my fuel meter is not working properly. Fuel indicator rise from empty to full after 2 -3 mins of refilling the tank.

4. I reported the above two problems again in my 2nd service. None of the issue is solved and feedback given that we have checked the vehicle and it is completely ok. But the problem still exist. Now the new problem started to come from 2nd service: fog starts accumulating inside the fuel meter.

5. Bike frame welding is not proper (manufacturing defect)

I gave my bike for rework at bajaj Mangalam service center on Saturday (24.07.2021) morning and they returned me sunday afternoon.

Just after 8 hrs of delivery, my bike's engine power again cutoff in the mid of Ring-road.
I tried calling the responsible authorities but none received my call.

I request replacement of my vehicle to be done now. Because It's a new vehicle and the problem is coming from the 1st service (750km).

I have mailed the same to bajaj but no reply is received till date over E-Mail.

Please see below Vehicle details for your reference :
Vehicle Name : BAJAJ AVENGER STREET 160
Vehicle No. : MP09XC7099
Owner Name : Shubham Dubey
Contact No : [protected]

Best regards,
Shubham Dubey
Sep 11, 2021
Aug 03, 2021
Bajaj Auto Customer Care's response
Hi Shubham,

We would like to hear from you and discuss any issues that you may have faced. Request you to call our customer care number [protected] OR register your concern on our website at http://bit.ly/2bNKlSK. You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in

Team Bajaj Auto

Lalit488
    Jul 25, 2021

Address: 3061, Lajpat Nagar, New Railway Road Gurgaon Haryana 12201

Hi sir/madam,
    I m lalit kumar. My bike number is HR 26 EP 1448.. I purchased platina bike 9 June 2021. My bike regularly technical issue workshop not given me resolution.. I m very fedup krishna bajaj workshop service...
    Very pethtic service and not given me resolution.. pz help me and resolve my problem as soon as possible..
    Plz lock my complaint and resolve my problem as soon as possible..

Lalit kumar

Anishkumar1
      Jul 24, 2021

Address: Thiruvallur

My bike name rs 200 I gave service on 23/07/2021 and they said delivered the bike on 24/07/2021
      But still they even touch the bike and they saying get back on tomorrow

Jul 24, 2021

Address: Tirupati balaji shorrom washim

Dear Team
        I have faced so many problems from first servicing of bike pulsar 150 after Repeated reminder no any issue resolv yet. I purchased bike from tirupati balaji shorrom washim

Nishant Chavan
        Contact No - [protected]
        Sep 5, 2021
        Aug 03, 2021
        Hi Nishant,

We would like to hear from you and discuss any issues that you may have faced. Request you to call our customer care number [protected] OR register your concern on our website at http://bit.ly/2bNKlSK. You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in

Team Bajaj Auto

Sanket ray 2612
          Jul 24, 2021

Address: Nadiad

On date 09/07/2021
          I gave my platina 110 to santram bajaj, till now they didn't do any thing & not supporting the customer.
          Please complete the total work of my bike as soon as possible
          Jul 25, 2021
          Updated by Sanket ray 2612
          They are just moving customer form here to there

Shivanandareddy
            Jul 23, 2021

Address: Thirumala building kodathi village road suncity layout kodathi

I am frequently facing issues in bajaj pulsor 150 twin disc bike...Self start is not working in bajaj pulsor 150 twin disc. I have took bike in Khiviraj bajaj channasandra.. we have made one service also done after first service started getting this self start issue. Even service center guys also not sure how to fix this issue ...

Please take this as a high priority and kindly help me on this please.. its blocking my work

Thanks in advance
            Mob:[protected]

Jul 23, 2021

Mane meri bike 05/07/2021 ko repair ke liye dya tha or mujko bola gya tha ki 7 se 10 din me bike mil jayegi or aaj 18 din ho gya hai meri bike ka koi bhi kam nhi huaa hai very bad service gsm bajaj

Yashodhan Bhosale
                Jul 22, 2021

Address: Bharat bajaj, Silvasa Road Opposite PWD Rest House, Station Char Rasta, Vapi East, Imran Nagar, Vapi, Gujarat 396191

Bajaj showroom located at vapi, gujrat pin code: 396191, named as bharat bajaj is providing worst quality of service to their customers. They are not looking at problem of bikes they only doing eyewashing of their customers and taking lots of money even far more money than MRP of bikes parts. In addition to this, they are taking very very high charges for labour cost. They have taken 885 rs labour cost only to change spark plugs. And the spark plugs cost on mrp was mentioned 128 rs while they charged 190 rs. This is only one example they are doing this regularly on very high level.
                Sep 14, 2021
                Aug 03, 2021
                Hi Yashodhan,

We would like to hear from you and discuss any issues that you may have faced. Request you to call our customer care number [protected] OR You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in

Team Bajaj Auto

0605shubh
                  Jul 22, 2021

Address: Plot No, 2, Annapurna Rd, Model Town Colony, Revenue Colony, Revenue Nagar, Indore, Madhya Pradesh 452009

Dear Sir/Ma’am

It’s been worst experience with MANGALAM BAJAJ Annapurna service centre.

1. Incomplete delivery was done at the time of purchase. Accessories were given at 6th visit to showroom.
                  • Insurance paper missing ( given two days after vehicle purchase and Bajaj cruise 220 is mentioned in my paper. They provided additional copy later with street160 name but the insurance value mentioned in the paper is 0.00 )
                  • Disk lock missing ( given at 6th visit )
                  • Side reflector missing ( on complaining, Mr. Shailesh provided with the defected reflector and pasted on my vehicle with feviquick and tape ) when I told to register the complain against them, they provided me with the proper reflector.

2. Before my 1st service, my Bajaj avenger street 160 was perfect. Gear shifting issue coming from 1st service. My bike went for rework and issue was solved temporary. Problem again arrived after 100kms run (approx.)

3. After rework, my bike fuel gets cutoff and vehicle stops suddenly. Also my fuel meter is not working properly. Fuel indicator rise from empty to full after 2 -3 mins of refilling the tank.

4. I reported the above two problems again in my 2nd service. None of the issue is solved and feedback given that we have checked the vehicle and it is completely ok. But the problem still exist. Now the new problem started to come from 2nd service: fog starts accumulating inside the fuel meter.

If correct actions are not taken this time, I might file a complaint and will proceed with legal actions now.
                  Request to look into the matter and provide me with the solution asap.

Please see below Vehicle details for your reference :
                  Vehicle Name : BAJAJ AVENGER STREET 160
                  Vehicle No. : MP09XC7099
                  Owner Name : Shubham Dubey
                  Contact No : [protected]

Best regards,
                  Shubham Dubey
                  Sep 4, 2021
                  Aug 03, 2021
                  Hi Shubham,

Team Bajaj Auto

pankajsrivastavajsr
                    Jul 22, 2021

Bike Loan NOC

Address: 11S Phase no. 5 , Adarshnagar , PO SOnari, Jamshedur - 831011

SRIVASTAVA, Pankaj
                    9:30 AM (5 minutes ago)
                    to bflcustomercare, me

Reminder-1
                    ____
                    P K Srivastava

On Mon, Jul 19, 2021 at 4:32 PM Pankaj SRIVASTAVA wrote:
                    To: Customer Care Desk, Bajaj Finance Ltd, Yamuna Nagar Gate, Old Mumbai Pune highway, Akurdi, Pune 411035

I have purchased Bajaj CT100 Bike against registration no JH05K1773...
                    Lakshmana Lucky
                    Jul 21, 2021

Please in block my EMI card my phone no [protected] Cardno [protected]

Paresh Karnik
                      Jul 21, 2021

Address: MAY BE INDORE OFFICE OR PUNE, OR BANGLORE

i am paresh karnik
                      Today (20/07/2021)i was received a call from bajaj finance company about to know my two wheeler loan installment status. I said to madam that i was talked already in the morning with your agent in my area and i gave him a date of installment i should pay, after that she was told abuse that(gaadi show room pe khadi karke aa bhikari lode paise ni the to gaadi kyo li kisht dene ki oukaat nahi hai or gaadi le lete hai chutiye)and again and again she was call back to me and give gaali and told me lots of abuse with me i was really hurt to hear this kind of language by her.No one can talk with me like this kind of way with me forever i am a not cheep type of person and my status is not that type.Why are the bajaj company was hire that type of female staff on there company or office they was very cheep kind of persons and third class persons.Please you resolve this query for me my self respect is gone down today by the bajaj company female staff.I want a claim for my self respect going down by her as much as possible.She said that she was calling me from indore m.P. In india.This a contact no of her ([protected]) but i dont know properly where she was calling me.

Paresh Karnik
                        Jul 20, 2021

Address: MAY BE INDORE OFFICE OR PUNE, OR BANGLORE

Dear sir/madam today (20/07/2021)i was received a call from bajaj finance company about to know my two wheeler loan installment status. I said to madam that i was talked already in the morning with your agent in my area and i gave him a date of installment i should pay, after that she was told abuse that(gaadi show room pe khadi karke aa bhikari lode paise ni the to gaadi kyo li)and again and again she was call back to me and give gaali and told me lots of abuse with me i was really hurt to hear this king of language form she.No one can talk with me like this kind of way with me forever i not cheep type of person and my status is not that type.Why are the bajaj company was hire that of female staff on there company or office they was very cheep kind of persons and third class persons.Please you resolve this query for me my self respect is gone down today by the bajaj company female staff.I want a claim for my self respect going down by her as much as possible.She said that she was calling me from indore m.P. In india.This a contact no of her ([protected])
                        Jul 20, 2021
                        Updated by Paresh Karnik
                        In Call Using Abusing Language By Female Staff

jangra2906
                          Jul 20, 2021

Address: punjab

I face many problem becouse my vehicle no (PB08BH2970)
                          vehicle has multiple records in the rto why it show.
                          please solve my problem. Please contact concerned rto

Bike vehicle detail PB08BH2970
                          onwer name harbans lal
                          Please check do the needful.
                          Thanks for you cooperation and support

SonalNagdeve
                            Jul 20, 2021

Address: Sarbani Bajaj showrrom chandrapur

There was a problem with wiring of my RS200 so the showroom said wiring charges will be Rs 7000. I said ok do it. Within few day I received a call and they said that the wiring charges will be 13000 so visited the showroom and asked for the explaination which they rejected to give and they simply said wiring charges doubled which looked suspicious but needed my bike so I paid 5000 advance and asked them to change the wiring right away to my surprise they dont have the wiring available and they have to order the wiring it made me furious as they did not even have the wiring and it was more than a month they have not even ordered and asked for advance. It was still okay as they promised me that charges will not be more than 13000 including everything they said. now i just received a call from the showroom and they said charges will be 16000 and now im mad as what ### is happening with this showroom. The charges went from 7000 in the begining to 16000 without even adding anything extra to my bike repair. Im 100% sure that this bajaj sarbani showroom in Chandrapur is make us CUSTOMERs fools so I request Bajaj Auto plz check integrity of this showroom.
                            Sonu meshram
                            Aug 22, 2021
                            Jul 22, 2021
                            Hi SonalNagdeve,

Team Bajaj Auto

Omprakash6
                              Jul 19, 2021

Address: 2nd Main Road, 7th Cross, Amarjyothinagar bangalore 560040

Even after clearing Loan account No L2WBAN05811483 NOC not received to my mail id [protected]@gmail.com..please be user friendly ..

To get Hypothecation cancellation Form 35 has to be submitted with a seal of the Financier ..Asking customers to come to JP nagar for that purpose is not user friendly in a vast city like bangalore ..please suggest any alternative..thank you

Antoavin
                                Jul 19, 2021

Address: Srinivas Bajaj showroom,viruthachalam cuddalore,Tamilnadu

I bought a pulsar 150 bs6 motorbike November 30, 2020.srinivas showroom virudhachalem, Cuddalore. After first service in my bike did not take self start.i immediately reported (29.04.2020)this showroom manager.but show me that it has not been properly repaired to date . so please considered my complaint. Name :Antony selvamani

Ashutos92993837
                                  Jul 17, 2021

Address: Indore

Bought bajaj pulsar 125 in aug 2020.after a week mileage was less than 25 km/L.chain socket problem was usual.. After every service your service center commmited that problem will resolve but still it's getting 1 yr nd no chance is there.. Hatss of to me who is buring 110/L Petrol for enjoying worst service of bajaj auto..

Bh114
                                    Jul 15, 2021

1) BAJAJ Finance vehicle Loan No. L2WTGN06281472, NOC dispatched on 14-Jun by Register Post RM[protected]IN

2)BAJAJ Finance vehicle Loan No. L2WTGN06281472, NOC dispatched on 28-Jun by Register post RM[protected]IN

Till date not received
                                    Third class Bajaj

K.khan
                                      Jul 13, 2021

Address: Devendra bajaj auto,pepar mill road,saharanpur,247001,u.p

Greetings of the day.
                                      On 17 june 2021 i purchase a pulsar 125 bike from devendra auto, link road, saharanapur, up.
                                      And the did not give me anything with bike like service book, tool kit, and first aid wrapper was empty. And the give me the defacted bike. When I asked about all the things the give me excuse with aggressive behavior. Let be...
                                      NOW
                                      Today was the first service of my bike, every staff - serviceman, receptionist, cashier, bill maker etc. Unprofessional, conservative behavior, I told 2, 3 problems of my bike to the mechanic, but not one was correct, and when asked, Excuses started telling, and if you ask the staff of it, when will the second service be done, then some will tell at 1500 kms, and some will tell at 5400 kms, I am very sad, and regretting why took Bajaj's bike. And not even ready to listen to anything. When asked where is the manager, an unprofessional boy says that speaking, I am the manager.