Bajaj Finserv Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 24, 2025
Complaints 6852

File a complaint to Bajaj Finserv

Having problems with Bajaj Finserv?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Finserv customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Finserv reviews & complaints page 208

Rohit Mantri
from Bihpuriagaon, Assam
Mar 17, 2018

Address: Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam, 78103

Bajaj finserv debited 118rs on 16th march from my account in the name of bajajfin_mndtvrfchgs_feb18. When i asked they emailed and told that it was ecs charges by bank. When i contacted with bank they told that it is deducted by bajaj finserv and not ecs. I told bajaj to refund the amount because the amount they charged also did not reflect in my bajaj loan account. But they did not respond on it. They are unnecessarily charging. Please register my complaint and help to resolve it asap.
Apr 27, 2018
Bajaj Finserv customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 26, 2018
Bajaj Finserv Customer Care's response
Hi Rohit Mantri, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! With reference to your post we request you to kindly share your registered contact details or customer id to resolve your query at the earliest. Thank you.
same problem with me
Same with me.. deductes 118 rps on july 2.
same problem with me
I have also faced the same problem. please help.

mob : [protected]
Hello! Your... has been debited by Rs. 118 on 29Sep18. The A/c balance is... Info: BAJAJFIN_MNDTVRFCHGS_AUG18

Same msg came for me for why they are charging what is the reason?
`ravindra devanapalli's reply, Sep 29, 2018
How to get my refund????
HEllo you have been Debited by rs 118+118 in Aug-2018 BAJAJFIN_MNDTVRFCHGS_AUG18

How to get my refund???? [protected]@rediffmail.com
Same problem

bajajfin_mndtvrfchgs - Comment #3322130 - Image #0
I have the same problem
same problem with me i call custmore care custmore care excecutive my call on hold and dont reply me
my card note received, very bad service from bajaj finansav service
i m feel not happy my first emi 4875 but deduted by bajaj finasav is 4905
Your A/c 651616 is debited by Rs. 118 on 26Jul19. Avbl Bal: Rs. 482.20. Info: BAJAJFIN_MNDTVRFCHGS_JUNE19 Use your Debit card, atleast once in 180 days on purchase transactions to keep your Personal Accidental Insurance cover active.

Please tell me how to refund my money.
Bajaj finserv debited 118rs on 26.07.19 from my account in the name of bajajfin_mndtvrfchgs_JUNE 19. When i asked they emailed and told that it was ecs charges by bank. When i contacted with bank they told that it is deducted by bajaj finserv and not ecs. I told bajaj to refund the amount because the amount they charged also did not reflect in my bajaj loan account. But they did not respond on it. They are unnecessarily charging. Please register my complaint and help to resolve it asap.
Bajaj finserv debited 118rs on 26.07.19 from my account in the name of bajajfin_mndtvrfchgs_JUNE 19. I told bajaj to refund the amount because the amount they charged also did not reflect in my bajaj loan account. But they did not respond on it. They are unnecessarily charging. Please register my complaint and help to resolve it as soon as possible.i am waiting for your feedback.
Bajaj finserv debited 118 RS from my bank account on 21st December 2019.
Please inform me why this amount deducted from my bank account

bajajfin_mndtvrfchgs - Comment #3612553 - Image #0
Hi, am Sri Katheswari my account was debited Rs.118 . Without any details regarding it . Amount was deducted, pls refund it.

bajajfin_mndtvrfchgs - Comment #3684945 - Image #0
They charged unnecessary from my bank account.

bajajfin_mndtvrfchgs - Comment #3769853 - Image #0
I have also faced the same problem. please help.
18 Comments

Laxmikant Punekar
    Mar 17, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401502

I have issue with my samsung s8 mobile. Want to avail the warranty benefit of fone safe linked to the product. Loan account of fone safe is 577dfs40402438. Getting no help from call centre. Can't reach fone safe or bajaj finserve team. Send me the details and terms and condition of the fine safe product.

Kindly help me resolve the problem.

Contact [protected] [protected]@gmail.com
    Mar 21, 2018
    This issue resolved and it turned out that they do not give warranty on accessories like charger which comes with the initial product.

Pon Sivanantha Jothi T
      from Kota, Rajasthan
      Mar 17, 2018

Address: 629502

Even after sending multiple mail for closing the account, bajaj finserv is not closing the account permanently as well as not giving any procedure to close. Kindly deactivate the mentioned id permanently or send the deactivation procedure to the mail id which is registered with that account.

Ps:all loans related with this account are closed.

User id :20047327
      May 14, 2018
      Mar 26, 2018
      Hi, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! With reference to your post we have provided you necessary resolution under SRN_*****76641. Details has been sent to your registered email - id.Thank you.
      Nov 04, 2020
      Updated by Pon Sivanantha Jothi T
      Still am receiving calls from Bajaj Finserv often. Can you please take action to stop the issue?

divya kant jindal
        Mar 17, 2018

Address: North 24 Parganas, West Bengal, 700136

I was trying to apply for emi card using my mobile and did payment using my credit card on 25th jan 2018 but after that i never revived any confirmation from bajaj finance my details and the screenshot of my credit card statement for your reference.

Name:- divya kant jindal
        Date of birth:-24/04/1979
        Mobile number:- [protected]
        Email id: - [protected]@yahoo.com
        Product:- emi card
        Amount financed:-
        Emi:-
        Branch (If known):-
        City and state:-
        Amount payed - rs 471/-
        Payment made on : 25/01/2018 bajaj finserv ltd bill mumbai ind

What is this why am i not getting any info on the same. It is almost 49 days and you people told me that my card in process and i will get it in 45 days. Please reverse my payments will appreciate not to have a card.

Divya kant jindal
        May 1, 2018
        Mar 26, 2018
        Hi, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! With reference to your post we have provided you necessary resolution under SRN_*****3959 . Details has been sent to your registered email - id. Thank you.

Anoop M Maddasseri
          Mar 17, 2018

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala, 682025

Name: anoop m
          Cutomer id: *418
          Loan account number: 415bew66602856

I'd recently bought godrej air conditioner using bajaj finserv on march 3, 2018, and i'm grateful for the support. Nevertheless, without giving any intimation, cpp asset care policy has been applied to my account and i found that is absolutely unacceptable. Pl. Do the necessary to cancel that policy as the first emi auto debit is scheduled to[protected]. I don't want to cost any money for this.
          Mar 20, 2018
          The addressed complaint has been resolved by Bajaj Finserv.
          Mar 20, 2018
          Updated by Anoop M Maddasseri
          No response from Bajaj Finserv till date.
          Mar 26, 2018
          Hi, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! With reference to your post we have provided you necessary resolution under SRN_*****9122. Details has been sent to your registered email - id.Thank you.

mughais ahmed
            Mar 16, 2018

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600037

I have requested for a cancellation of my credit card ending with 4578. I have requested this multiple times but have not got any respectful response from you guys apart from the automated mailers that trigger as a result of this email.

Initially when i requested for a cancellation request a executive namely "twinkle" spoke to me from the retention department and promised me a reversal of the finance charges which was paid my be as per the latest bill generation. The eta given for this was two working days, and i did wait for two working days but in vain. There was no reversal that happened.

Then i again called you guys back to raise a cancellation request and someone called "soniya" spoke to me from the retention department again and negotiated on retaining me back. When i told her about the conversation with twinkle she was not aware of it. I have no idea how that is possible. She then put me on hold and came back after 2 mins and said that she can pass a reversal of rs.1500/-. I did not have time to talk to her regarding this since i was held up on a client meeting very badly. The time she made the call to me was so hectic. I asked her to call me back within 2 hours and she never did after that.

Now again i raised a cancellation request on monday and have not got a response or call from any of your team member. I don't understand what kind of a response is this and why is the customer so much ill-treated. If you guys have no proper customer service then why are you giving out credit cards. I hold a citi and hdfc credit card as well but haven't seen such a worst customer service in my life. I am highly dissatisfied with your service and will never recommend anyone to take up this credit card. Infact one of my office friend got an rbl card and i have asked him to return back the credit card without using it and he did return it. I can give you guys the details of my friend who returned the card.
            May 3, 2018
            Mar 26, 2018
            Hi, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv!Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! With reference to your post we request you to kindly share your registered contact details or customer id to resolve your query at the earliest. Thank you.

Nishit Suthar
              from Dharmapuri, Tamil Nadu
              Mar 16, 2018

I have one missed payment for loan account 400spf46368171 for this month. I requested collection team many time that i will be paying amount on 1st of april but i am still getting calls with inappropriate behaviour and now theratning my father for paying due emi. This is first instance and i have tried but not able to arrange the payment for this month.

I want to raise legal complaint of harrasment.

Pleaee suggest.
              May 3, 2018
              Mar 26, 2018
              Hi, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! With reference to your post we have provided you necessary resolution under SRN_****8302 . Details has been sent to your registered email - id.Thank you.
              Acct no 4140CD27878611 led tv have display problem registered complaint on phone safe.Serviceman checked the led change display within three week.Now it is more than 2 months there has no confirmation about it.Costumer care not replaying yet.414EWC27878738 this is extended warranty acct no.

Shivkom
                Mar 16, 2018

I have purchased a mobile phone "motorola g5 s plus" worth
                Rs.14999/- on 22.02.2018 through dealer "bard roy infotech pvt. Ltd.
                Via digital product finance bearing loan no. 410dpf66074700".in this
                Connection, i have also paid the processing fees of rs.767/-

Yesterday i got a letter via courier from cpp group india (Classic
                Fone safe) regarding cpp fonesafe classic membership. I was very much
                Surprised to know that an insurance of rs.1849/- has been done for my
                Mobile.

It may kindly be noted that the said insurance was done without my
                Consent and knowledge. Even while purchasing the phone your executive
                Explained me about the insurance policy of the phone. But i strictly
                Told him that i am not interested in it. Neither i signed any
                Insurance policy paper nor i had given my consent for this. Then from
                Where i got this insurance???

Today, i went to the dealer shop and inquired to your executive about
                The matter. She told me that she hasn't done the insurance rather the
                Insurance was done by company itself i. E bajaj finserv.

Sir, this extra rs. 1849/- is really a burden for me which happened
                Without my consent.
                Remember the processing of loan documents of the insurance policy was
                Done without consent of me!.

Hence, i request you to cancel the insurance policy as it is done
                Without my knowledge/consent so that i may needn't to pay any extra
                Amount for the insurance policy.

Anticipating co-opearation in this regard,

Shiv sagar singh
                A/27, cmda quarter,
                3rd floor
                Charu chandra place east,
                Near balaka apartment
                Kolkata-700033

Mob no - [protected] / [protected]
                E-mail id: [protected]@gmail.com
                Mar 16, 2018
                Bajaj finserv has cancelled the insurance policy and notified me via mail.
                Mar 26, 2018
                Hi, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! With reference to your post we have provided you necessary resolution under SRN_******7793 . Details has been sent to your registered email - id.Thank you.
                Mar 26, 2018
                Updated by Shivkom
                Thank you sir for the resolution..

Shirsha Ghosh
                  Mar 15, 2018

I am using emi card for an year now.
                  Emi card number: [protected]
                  Had multiple loans. All cleared in time. No missed emis.
                  I am having cibil score of 763.
                  Instead of increasing my credit limit, they just blocked my card.
                  I have sent the cibil score with them.
                  Please unblock my card as soon as possible and please increase the credit limit.
                  Apr 30, 2018
                  Mar 26, 2018
                  Hi, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! With reference to your post we have noted your details and we will get back to you within 24 working hrs.Thank you.

Arvind0009
                    from Akhnur, Jammu and Kashmir
                    Mar 15, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

Emi on holi & bank holiday
                    I have borrow a counsmer loan of amount 98000/- from bajaj finserve i have paid 7 emi on time till date but this month as on holi & bank holiday they made an emi from my account in morning before this they massage me that the massage they sent to me emi on[protected] was wrongly sent this is my salery account i transfer amount of 7100/- to this account on[protected] my emi was 7030/- but they just put emi on holi & bank holiday on[protected] as i try 15-20 times to there coustmer car but there is only computerised help not any executive where i can talk for this matter i want to pay online on that day but there is no overdue on this account i mail them for this matter they ans me they don’t have any update for this month emi till[protected] but on[protected] they again charge ecs on my account in morning but fund was not sufficient on morning due to uncleard cheque of amount 342000 in my account on[protected] eve my account balance was 342000/- approx but for this ecs of[protected] no o massage no information for me yestarday there collection department was calling me 6-10 time with rude words i just told them as till my mail rewert not me i don’t want to pay this emi but now i pay this online i don’t want my bad cibil because of this stupidity of bajaj finserve there is no support for custmore only they know how to give and how to collect they don’t know festival bank holiday coustmer service
                    Arvind kumar
                    Loan account 4010cd44576881
                    Contact number [protected]
                    Apr 30, 2018
                    Mar 26, 2018
                    Hi, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! With reference to your post we have noted your details and we will get back to you within 24 working hrs.Thank you.
                    To change mobile no to new mobile no is [protected]

himanshu_s27
                      Mar 15, 2018

Sir/madam

Please deactivate my bajaj finserv emi card. I am not using it. I don't have any pending transaction till date. This card deducted rupees 117 from my bank account without my permission. Please deactivate this card as soon as possible. Also please credit rs.117 /=to my bank account. The card was issued in nov 2011 and expiry date nov 2014, then how come charges being deducted every year. Its a complete fraud. You are requested to inform me by sms/email/mobile phone
                      Here is the details:-
                      Customer name-krishna kumar shrivastava
                      My email id - [protected]@rediffmail.com

With ref. To above pls. Confirm me whether my emi card is cancelled & deactivated.
                      Apr 26, 2018
                      Mar 26, 2018
                      Bajaj consumer emi card has not been delivered yet

raj543
                        Mar 15, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500018

Myself g rajashekhar i got a message that my account was debited with 1184.00 and i got a message that i got a life insurance phonebinding of loan amount of 11832.00 without my knowledge and permission. How can this company did like a # without my permission. My policy number is 400lip64471968. I want my money back or otherwise i will file a case against this.
                        May 15, 2018
                        Mar 26, 2018
                        My register mobile old number is [protected] and my new number is [protected] please change my old number with new number. Thank You

modaklemahesh
                          Mar 14, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401209

Sir jab se ye muje mila hai tab se muje eska pin kahase milega ye pata nahi tha phir mere dost ne bataya ki direct apki site se forget pin karke aapna naya pin mila lekin ye prosess kartekarte muje aapka bill aaya ki aapko 3500 aaspas aapko pay karna hai bina card use kiye to sir aagar aase hoga to aagese ham aapka bajaj ka koibhi card use nahi karenge nahi aapaka koi no direct ext se enquiry karne ki liye bhi koi saport nahi hai sab best hai aap mera card cancel kardigiye other bank free anual charges hai
                          Apr 29, 2018
                          Mar 26, 2018
                          Hi, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! With reference to your post we request you to kindly share your registered contact details or customer id to assist you further.Thank you.
                          Hai sir iam thanavath santhosh please unblock my bajaj emi card

Amith Nagaraja
                            Mar 14, 2018

Address: 560088

Wrt loan number 404PMT24754915
                            Amount of 3lakhs was sanctioned to me at the interest rate of 16.3% for the tenure of 36 months.
                            Based on 16.3%rate of interest my emi is supposed to be Rs.10592/month.
                            Total interest payable is Rs. 81297

But the emi calculation is done for 28%.
                            And i am paying 12409/month.
                            Toatal interest payable Rs. 1, 46, 727

There is a huge gap of Rs.65, 430/-

Pls find the loan repayment schedule for your reference.

On what basis am i being charged the extra interest rate?
                            Apr 27, 2018
                            Mar 26, 2018

Anto Ruban
                              Mar 14, 2018

I bought products worth 70300 from merchant and paid it through Bajaj Finserv.

Later I received a call from the Merchant stating that I should pay Rs.2489 to them as Bajaj Finserv paid them only Rs.67811.

so I am in a position to pay Rs.2489 .It's kind of fraud to tell 0% interest and then charging these kind of amount at the backside.
                              May 5, 2018
                              Mar 26, 2018
                              Hi, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! With reference to your post we regret to inform you that down payment and interest and processing fee will be varied from dealer to dealer and product to product .However we request you to kindly coordinate with respective dealer t resolve your query.Dealer store locator :: https://www.bajajfinserv.in/store-locator .Thank you.
                              I would like to request you please deactivate my emi card no.([protected]) and Expedia ID is 17899836. I donot want this card which is unused for me.
                              My email ID is sanjeet.[protected]@gmail.com
                              So please deactivate my emi card as soon as possible
                              Sanjeet kumar

Mahesh Ambure
                                Mar 14, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411062

Dear sir/mam, this is to inform you that recently i had purchased oppo a71 from my bajaj finserv i have not taken any mobile insurance but if i check my details at bajaj finance website onliine that shows emi of my mobile insurance with total amount of rs.1399/- besides the mobile emi. Bajaj finance has been insured my mobile without any information. I will not pay any insured amount of my mobile because i m not interested to take this insurance. Kindly request you to cancel my mobile insurance and send me the confirmation of cancellation of mobile insurance immediately. Thanks and regards mahesh ambure
                                Apr 28, 2018
                                Mar 26, 2018
                                Hi, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! With reference to your post we request you to kindly share your registered contact details or customer id to assist you further.Thank you.

Francicharles
                                  from Avinashi, Tamil Nadu
                                  Mar 14, 2018

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641045

My name is francina. I bought a samsung mobile phone in gandhipuram and i didn't sign for phone insurance. But they deducted rs.1500 till this month. Please do the needful for return back my money. Herewith i have attached my phone details. I already complaint to mr. Hari executive in bajaj finserv. But he didn't take any action. His ph. Num [protected]
                                  Apr 27, 2018
                                  Mar 26, 2018

Kamskam
                                    from Darjiling, West Bengal
                                    Mar 14, 2018

Address: 600053

I'm going to use my bajaj finance emi card for purchasing directly (Not online).
                                    I need the pin to purchase. Please help me out as it is urgent..

Also let me know if there is any possibility to purchase without using the pin.
                                    One of my friend is going to purchase using my card but it will be difficult if they ask for pin number.
                                    Please look into it and help me.
                                    Apr 14, 2018
                                    Mar 14, 2018
                                    Updated by Kamskam
                                    My card number is [[protected]]
                                    Mar 14, 2018

Mohaneeswari
                                      from Erode, Tamil Nadu
                                      Mar 14, 2018

I have applied for emi card online by paying 399inr through my debit card, but i have not received a card or even any details from your end.
                                      Secondly, trying a so-called customer care number where in there is no option to talk to any person who can resolve this.

But i received this mess today saying thst
                                      Dear customer, your bajaj finserv emi card ending 0368 has been blocked in line with our credit policy. Share your latest cibil report to [protected]@bajajfinserv.in for re-consideration. Avl bal on your card is rs. 18915.00. Available open ecs limit is rs. 18990.00.

Please help us
                                      May 3, 2018
                                      Mar 26, 2018

harish_chess
                                        Mar 13, 2018

Bajaj Finserv suspended my emi card without any reason

Emi card no. is [protected]

When i contacted them they told there is a emi bounce..

Actually i have made advanced payment for loan Thats why Emi Not deducted for tyhe month of march..

Iam paying EMI regularly from past 1 year without missing it.

Today i saw bajaj finserve Control panel of my loan account ..There isno missing emi mentioned..

If the EMI bounce .. I have to pay the bounce charges right.. But there no Bounce ... I can send screen shot of my account..

Because of your server issue or something you are providing worst customer service in the world..

I want to take legal action again you .. if you dont solve the problems and Unblock my EMI card..
                                        Mar 26, 2018
                                        Mar 13, 2018
                                        Updated by harish_chess
                                        I have a bajaj emi card.. Number is [protected] is blocked permanently for no reason. Date of the incident is 10/03/2018..

When i contact bajaj finserv through email, they told me that there is a emi bounce but iam paying emi regularly without missing it.. Iam ready to provide the proof if required. They can access my account and check it.

I request them to unblock or reissue of emi card..
                                        Mar 26, 2018