oxygen Complaints & Reviews

kailas81

Online fraud and extortion money

Address:Delhi

Hello sir I m kilas thakur form sakri Oxygen has give me greed of digital service center on SBI Customer Service point but they take a processing fees 17800/- Rs but after that transition that demant more money 25000/- i cant paid that money i tell him refund my all money which was i paid you but they not give me respons and not pick my calls and dont replay please help me no of that both persons
Pradeep - [protected]
Rohit...
Ask2j
from Alwaye, Kerala

Preethi mystic mg 238/unable to register new product

Purchased product is registered on somebody else's name.Previously given complaint on call, but never called back. Even the gurantee card shows some date sold eneterd & then scrathed the date.
shameemahmedcool

recharge is not succesful but amount is deduct

When I used my online banking my recharge is completed & amount is deducted but recharge is not comed in my phone..please check my problem & solve this earlier I hope u will give me positive response & return my bal or recharge my phone. Thank u...
R&J

Recharge not done

The whole process was completed...it showed completed successfully of the 175 recharge...so i checked my available balance and they cut 175 from my account...but i didn't get the recharge until now... So i want my recharge or money back......
X
xavjoan

refund_related_queries

Address:Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

Hi Arul, Oxigen Wallet Username:[protected] Thank you for contacting us on oxigenwallet.com We have registered your request, and your ticket number is 46632. You may quote the ticket number for further information on this query. If you want to add anything further with regards to the same query then please do so, by replying to this e-mail. Arul, 3/2/2015 (IST): Name :-> Arul Oxigen Wallet Number/Mobile Number:...
imranji

wrong recharge

Address:Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh

Dear Sir, I had a wrong recharge on the date of 5/2/2015. I want that amount to transfer in another Id. I am providing you the all details pls proceeds through it. Wrong Recharge Details. Date & Time:[protected] & 14:28:36 Trace: [protected] Tx:[protected] AIRTELDTH RECHARGE Amt Rs. 410.00 Subscriber Id- [protected] Mobile No- [protected] The right id will be [protected] Kindly transfer this amount in this...
Address:Surat, Gujarat

We own an oxygen machine which company had provided with a deposit of near 7000Rs and now from a long time no distributor or officer is reaching to us for providing recharge balance... What should be done by us... We're not able to do business after investing also... Pls pay attention on our complaint... Oxford Collection, 10/2509, behind manish market, bhagatalav janta market area, surat _395003 Mob. [protected]...
sher singh rana
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Wrong Recharg (i have been mailing oxigen from 1st sep but no result)

Dear Sir, i am sher singh .my ro id is ------[protected].my shop name aditya communication in delhi.Today from my ro id 2 recharges have been done .numbers are tata docmo----[protected]---rs666 tata docomo-----[protected]----rs214 Both number i have not recharge but balance reduce is my ro id-[protected] sir both number recharge in maharahtra ro id- [protected] Txn No-[protected] date --01/09/2014 Rs- 666 Txn No-[protected]...
Rakesh Kumar

NOBODY GIVE THE RIGHT WAY

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

good evening,

sir i oxigen machine for the purpose of all type of recharges like a vodafone airtel.............tata sky, dish tv........reliance net coneect,tata photon........etc,almost 1yr back,now his representive come to my shop ans say that your machine will be upgrading and we can provide new machine..ther is fine. but his procees is this that guy come to me and collect the amount for puting the balnce in my machine...
Jay Sharma

feeling robbed

Address:West Bengal

i bought a recharge system for rs.5000 plus vat of oxigen .i am a retailer at siliguri west bengal. i am experiencing the worst ever service in my retail business. previously i had a problem of recharge by the distributor they told me that they will change my distributor. 2 months have passed nothing has happened. now i am unable to make any recharge since 3 days and they say this will happen for another 8 days. my customers are all lost...
SUMITKUMAR1950

BALANCE INQUIRY

Sir I made the payment of 111 2time through my ICICI Bank mobile banking on 23 July 2012 But while recharge on Air tel Delhi [protected] I got message (oxigen have insufficient balance) after that i am again recharge the mobile and same MSG i have got (oxigen have insufficient balance) and that amt(111+111) debit in my a/c.So I don't want to this type service pls refund my money.

1 23/07/2012 BIL/[protected]/OXIGENPMR/[protected]...
premkrishna
from belgaum, Karnataka

SECURITY DEPOSIT NOT REFUNDED

Address:Belgaum, Karnataka

mera naam premkrishna b prasad hai.maine oxigen co. se nurit 8320 terminal liya tha.mera merchant id no 46022024 ye maine rs 5000.me liya tha usme rs 2500 security deposit tha ki jab hum terminal vaapas karenge to rs2500 hame refund mil jayega.ye terminal 2009 me liya tha.oxigen distributor mr anand ne hame jan 2012mein offer diya ki naya oxismart terminal lijiye aur aapka purana terminal co. bhej dene par aapka security...
palash mitra ezone

balance deductions

Address:Ranchi, Jharkhand

I am user of oxigen. i signed a form for on line registration of YES bank. they deducted Rs 2500 from my account. on calling customer care they said it was service charge. how can they charge for a service not provided? they never

mentioned anywhere about this service charge. i am a smalltime businessman and i want my money back please help....
priya18

deduct the amount

Address:Karnal, Haryana

my user code is 12038707.the company deducted the amount of 2,500 Rs/- registration fees of yes bank. we do not want this registration.our balance is in subtraction so we can not operate the oxigen so please refund our money

Transaction Details for Priya Ji Services 12038707
# of Records 100

Process Date
Description
Amount
Balance

Palash Mitra

money withdrawn from account

Address:Jharkhand

yes bank was giving an ad of online registration. i signed up the form and they deducted Rs 2500 from my account of oxigen recharge. they did not bother to inform me via phone or email before doing so. neither they mentioned about any money to be charged for the same. i called up customer care number [protected] but they refused to co-operate...
mohdsalim

refund of money

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Sir I made payment of 35 through my icicibank mobile banking on 15-oct-2011.But while recharge on Airtel karnataka no-[protected] i got message that only 50 or above recharge possible and my 35 recharge is fail.
But oxigen have refunded my money.

This is detail of my payment
BIL/[protected]/OXIGENPMR/[protected]

Mohd Salim
+91-[protected]...
KHAN4U

OXI IS NOT WORKING

Address:Punjab

DEAR SIR PLZ MY HELP/cardserialnumber Status currentbalance 60029389 Active 3550.0000
OXIET-1753519

Transaction ID : 1776647
Package : ETOP*DISHTV
Service No: [protected]
Amount : 200
Response : Kindly update your KYC.

[protected]@YAHOO.COM...
mayurobin

Misbehave and Refund

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I have recharged my Reliance netconnect Broadband card (Id no - [protected]) from Oxygen outlet in ITPL, Bangalore. I did the recharge for Rs.800 for Unlimited Plan for one month and top up of Rs.10; but now when I am checking my account there is no balance in my account.

I had conversation with Mr. Asit who handles Mobile Store in ITPL, whitefield Bangalore and he is not refunding my money back even after...
Address:Haryana

Sir/Madam
I am an retailer of oxigen which deals in paying bills and recharge.
Sir i faced a problem of changing my email address with mistek of distributor.
Now i not access my oxigen id.and my 1500/- rupees blocked in the oxigen.
pls solve my problem fastly.......
BECOZE I FACED IT BEFORE 3 WEEKS .......
PLZ TAKE ACTION...
santoshatk1966
from Mahbubnagar, Telangana

No response from company

Address:Mahabubnagar, Andhra Pradesh

My Merchant Id 41077721

i registered oxirail facility on[protected] and deduct Rs. 2500 from my oximall account. We send mail three or foure time you are not responding. i send attach file of problem we are facing
pl rectify the problem and activate the account. If your are not solve the problem pl refund my amount
we except good message from you

Thanking you sirbr...
Prashant Raval
from Morjim, Goa

Replacement of POS machine

Address:Patan, Gujarat

unfortunatlly I am an Oxigen Retailler. My merchant ID is 78210041.
My POS machine is out of order since last one month. I had already made complaint about this matter to Oxigen co.
Now, the Oxigen cmompany is NOT ready to replace the faulty machine at my door-step.
Oxigen company has my Rs.11,000 and Oxigen company is not ready to give me my money company....
ankeshjain
from Dausa, Rajasthan

company is not assuring my e wallet and in the name of maintenance company forgring with my money

Address:Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan

sir as on the date the mentioned company , oxigen , which provide the utility bill payment services recharge online service etc. , is on maintenance but still company normally providing services on his site but as the real fact the site was not working properly .due to this many transaction remain no result as my tran.no. -[protected] and[protected]. after the first of these tran. the company resulted failed so i have made...
saroj kumar sahaaa

non payment

Address:Imphal East, Manipur

i have purchase e-wallet recharge through SBI net banking through my a/c no. [protected] of amount rupees five hundred and my refrence no. is IG37591382 on[protected] but yet not recevied the amount. And when I try to make contact customer of Oxigen they are not responding. so you are requested to see the matter and take some action as early as possible.

saroj kumar sah
mob:[protected]

N.B.:...
harpreetdhuria

no services

Address:Central Delhi, Delhi

we have gone through big losses due to booking railway tickets through oxigen ( oxirail ) one of there railway ticket booking portal.
after making many complaints in there customer care office they are unable to solve there problem and are very ignorant.
i need help to cover all my losses and teach them a lesson....
Rahul
from Ambala, Haryana

Not responding my complaint no.

I've oxigen retail outlet at Model Town, Ambala City which i started in the month of july. On 14th of september I recharged life time validity coupon of Rs. 344/- of a customer through Oximall but failed to recharge the same. My amount had been deducted. I complaint for that to customer care of oximall they issued another pin no. but the result was same. after complaing so many times they have not responsed. On 1st oct. they told the...
16 Comments
Frank godman

Fake Promo offer - Bru Instant

I bought a 100gm pack of Bru instant from [protected]@shenoynagar super market, Chennai (Bill No [protected]) on 28/07/09.

There was a promotional offer of assured mobile recharge on this pack.

I followed the procedure but to my surprise I found the UCN No[protected] printed on the promo slip powered by Oxigen was invalid as per the return SMS.

when contacted Oxigen customer...
sherafgan2007

rim rs 50 rcv invalid

i am purchase from oxigen 2 rim 50 rcv that is an invalid rcv...

oxygen Recent Comments