Complaints 735

File a complaint to Cafe Coffee Day

Having problems with Cafe Coffee Day?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Cafe Coffee Day customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Cafe Coffee Day

Cafe Coffee Day Phone Numbers

1800 102 5093
1860 500 4422
+91 80 4001 2345

Cafe Coffee Day Website

Cafe Coffee Day Head Office Address

#23/2, Vittal Mallya Road
Bangalore North
Bangalore District
Karnataka

Cafe Coffee Day reviews & complaints page 7

Shabeer Shabiklkr786
from Paravur, Kerala
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

online of claim

Address:Kolakeri village and post madikri taluk Coorg Karnataka, Kodagu, Karnataka, 571214

My self mahammad shabeer m m
I have worked cafe coffee day in kerala. I have submitted my all documents apdated. The final stage adhar apdation showing (Pending at head office bangalore) im already contacted the head office but still not approved. So i request you to kindly resolution that problem.

Employee code-a140463

Uan number[protected]...
Mr.delhi

pure arabica capsules subscription order placed dated 13-8-2019

Address:Coffee Day Global Limited #23/2, Vittal Mallya Road Bangalore, Karnataka 560001, India, 560001

Respected sir/madam
I placed an order dated[protected] on https://shop.cafecoffeeday.com. my order number is ccd[protected]. This order was placed on subscription basis for 3months (2 packets of pure arabica capsules every month) & it was showing that product is in stock. I have paid an amount of 998. But today is[protected], there is no update regarding this order. I called customer care in the month of august, they told me that its out...
Rohan Mamidi

inexperienced employees

Address:BITS Hyderabad, Hyderabad, Telangana

The ccd outlet in the academic block of bits hyderabad is constituted of a single inexperienced employee. The rush hour is handled inefficiently and more importantly the drinks are not being made in the manner they are supposed to, for example as for today the hot cocoa was given to me with just a drop of chocolate syrup. I'm paying for just a cup of hot milk. Kindly look into this matter....
Shayantan

incorrect billing and printed bill not provided

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700090

Around 6.15pm on 26th august 2019, i went to have coffee with my mother at a ccd outlet near me home. The address of the outlet is as follows : om enclave, 59/2, bt road, kolkata, west bengal - 700002. I waited for 10 minutes for another friend of mine to arrive after which i went up to the counter to place the order. There was one male waiter and one lady at the cash register. I ordered two garlic breads first. Then the employee asked whether...
aghosh_12

money from app - reversal

Address:DLF IT PARK, 700156

Please note that i had placed an order on 10th august 2019 at 10:27am from the app for ccd located at dlf it park-kolkata by mistake instead of placing the order for dlf it park-galleria.

However, since the store was closed and due to open after 11am, the order got cancelled after sometime resulting in the reversal of the earned beans.

But, the money which got debited from my wife's account, didn't credit back...
jigna270982

lost mobile iphone 6s

Address:A2 1202, AMBROSIA, EMPRESS PARK CHS,ANAND NAGAR, KASARWADAVALI, 400615

I wish to raise the complain and amicable solution for my loss happen yesterday at your ghodbunder store, thane - west, thane. Café coffe day.

I have also raise complain formal on your website through contact us feedback form.

My visit to the store was between evening 8:00pm to 10:30 pm. Please note i am regular customer along with my husband for ghodbunder café.

It is very disappointing to...
Rishhrao

cold coffee at banjara hills

Address:16-2-146/32/1 akberbagh malakpet Hyderabad, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500036

We toook 2 coffes and we got ### glass pieces inside it !! What if we drink it and something happens !! And when we went n told him he was like sorry a glass broke inside the kitchen and it went inside the coffe. Is this the service what u give go customers???? What if something happened to us. We already feel like something is happening inside the stomach!! If something happened further then we may take legal actions on banjara hills ccd...
Anup Kumar Rai

coffee product mrp are not show on menu card and also provide without unit price tax invoice bills.

Address:110092

Coffee product mrp are not show on menu card and also provide without unit price tax invoice bills. And make payment to paytm on the name of third party (Mobile shop). I have proof of that. They are doing totally black marketing. And making customer full. It's totally illegal. I don't understand what is going on ccd akshardham metro delhi. Kindly take it seriously. And do the needful on urgent basis. If you will not respond immediately they...
Renu Varma

I am complaining about pf

Hi santosh.

This is renu timal varma, i was a employee of the cafe coffee day, my joining date is 17/3/2012 and my employee id is a61698, i want to withdraw my pf but i am not able to withdraw because i don't have aun number, i also check with the vikroli office. They said to me to send a pf form to the banglore address. I send the courier on 3rd, june 2019 with cancelled cheq and pf and id proof at banglore address, still...
Vrushali Thobhani
from Okha, Gujarat

regarding staff behaviour!

Address:Rajkot, Gujarat, 360005

Worst experience at ccd, rajkot.

This message is regarding inconvenience and rude behaviour faced by one your regular customers at outlet in rajkot next to big bazaar l.

I would like to bring to your notice that today afternoon (22nd july, 2019) i have faced worst experience at ccd. I have been huge fan of ccd coffees and not to mention about my my loyalty towards it.
However, day by day quality of coffee...
anwar4724

regarding payment

Address:62, Sunrays shopping center, charkop market kandivali west mumbai 400067, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400067

This is anwar from ekta consultant. As i am the vendor of cafa coffee day. But i am facing payment related issue fro september 2018 month on-wards. Since my payment is pending from long but still i have received the payment. From mumbai head office vikhroli brance. They just provide the fake commitment (Mr priyank rai/malika gandhi). So please don't cheat with customer / vendor...

Payment amount is very less just rs 18000/-...
Johnnaldinho

rude behaviour towards customers from employees

Address:Inside Tripura enclave, 59, Ballygunge circular road, Kolkata - 700019, Kolkata, West Bengal, 700019

In ballygunge ccd inside tripura enclave, ballygunge circular road the manager of the cafe doesn't know how to talk with customers... While ordering through apps... The items that are on the app in the store's portal.. Every time were turned down except some regular items. Is there nothing to offer to the customers except few regular things... Even if the item is there on the display... It was turned down as well.. And after complaining to...
Rohit Agarwal

quality of food and snacks in asansol

Address:Burdwan, West Bengal

I have been a regular ccd goer in many places. But the quality of food in asansol is very poor. Maybe due to low demand, but in that case don't provide the food and snacks to be better off. I suffer from food poisoning when i got chance to eat two times in recent time. The coffee segment is still better, but other than that it's just pathetic. Kindly look into the matter....
Pardeep Deep
from Nawanshahr, Punjab

bread garlic

Address:205, second floor, The golden square, Zirakpur, Mohali, Punjab, 140603

I Ordered bread garlic from CCD License No. [protected] from zirakpur from swiggy platform . i received my order quite late as well as with the hair . My Order number is [protected].I just want to know who is the responsible for that. The approach from CCD and swiggy Staff quite normal towards this concern . Even Area manager of Cafe Coffee Day Mr. Lakshay Didn't provide me the number of zonal manager . I want...
Vinupriya muthuramalingam
from Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu

about billing

Hello sir /madam,
My complaint is regarding the billing by counter people. I have face similar situation in almost three ccd outlets in around Chennai area. The people at tha counter are not giving bill voluntarily. They are providing the bill only if it's asked by the customers. And they are asking some random amount if we don't prefer bill.. upon asking about the bill they have reduced the total amount by 20 to 25 rupees. First...
Leo Rajesh

rude behaviour by manager ccd/ bill not provided

Address:Cafe Coffee Day, Junction Magdi Chord Road, 2Nd Cross, Manuvana Vijayanagar, Bangalore, Karnataka, 560006

I am writing this to report an incident which happend in Cafe Coffee Day, Junction Magdi Chord Road, 2Nd Cross, Manuvana Vijayanagar today. The manager there Mr. Mohan Kumar spoke rudely, used foul language, humiliated us in front of all the staff and customers repeatedly when we visited the place today. I was more humiliated when the Customer care and the area manager Mr. Vishwanath (Number received from customer care as the branch manager...
Karthegan Vevahananthan

service and hospitality

Address:Davanagere, Karnataka, 577004

We have been denied of service of noodles and rice and have been made to wait for over 20 minutes just to off all the lights in the premise and said that " we are closed". Id really appreciate if action is taken. We werent ask apologies for us waiting and we were INSTRUCTED TO LEAVE the premise. Attitude by the staff at 12.00am shift. Ccd is a great franchise. I hope this complaint is sufficient to take action....
C.Pooja

bill amount incorrect

Address:610B, Sicily park, plot 54, Sector 12B, Kopar Khairane, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400709

I had ordered Paneer tandoori sandwich with cheese and was charged 312 rupees. I was not given bill. I Had to ask them for bill. The cost of the sandwich was around 207 in menu and even online it costs around the same. The combo of sandwich and coffee as around 330. When i asked why was that much of diferrence. Was informed since i had ordered with cheese that much amt was charged. There was something wrong. The person on bill contour was...
Rajeev Kanaujia

regarding hand written bill given by ccd inside rajiv chowk metro station premises

We have ordered cold coffee but they said they given us Dark Frappe. But, we didn't have the information about it.
Also, they made an excuse for that, they are not selling cold coffee because from last 6 months CCD is not providing the coffee powder for cold coffee.
When we asked for the bill, the manager said that, if you want to claim the bill, we can provide you with high amount than your bill. We said no, so they gave us...
vk064
from Kharagpur, West Bengal

payment collected twice

Address:IIT Kharagpur, Munger, Bihar, 721302

I have ordered at the counter in the evening of 1-6-19, saturday.
The bill was for the amount of rupees 521\- and i gave the cashier my debit card which swiped on the pos and told it didn't work however, the money was already deducted. Further i had money deducted due to insufficient balance for 2 times after that!!. He then collected cash from me. When i later confronted him about that showing the proof of money being deducted, he...