Club Mahindra Holidays Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 11, 2025
Complaints 2650

File a complaint to Club Mahindra Holidays

Having problems with Club Mahindra Holidays?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Club Mahindra Holidays customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Club Mahindra Holidays reviews & complaints page 20

Anilkum52575092
Jan 27, 2022

Address: Siwan bihar 841226

Good day ! You have authorised Repair Order no RO22B006156 for Your SUPRO-MT- BR29GB0821 for RUNNING REPAIR at 31757 kms.
Repair Estimate is Rs.0 without GST & estimated delivery is on 22-DEC-21 at 05:30 PM.
You can call us if you have any query on repair content, time, cost.

Aprrocks 45 day van stop to your athurise sericer

No any response service provide details why delay van

Where van stop to emi pay
Club Mahindra Holidays customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

minal@24
    Jan 25, 2022

My membership id is 2559930. I have completed all my EMI dues in 2018. Today while paying for the Annual Subscription Fee, I saw that they have charged me Rs. 9798.5 as past tax dues.
    How can Club Mahindra ask for retrospective tax for payment done in 2018 from me? This is just unacceptable!
    In order to pay the Annual Subscription Fee, I had no option but to pay these past tax dues since the ASF couldn't be paid without the tax dues. Please look in this matter as soon as possible and kindly help me to reverse the past tax dues.
    Club Mahindra Holidays customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Tipsy Varghese
      Jan 22, 2022

Payment was made for the full amount still they say they will check and I have given all bank transfer details and my payment details not still updated...been more than 2 months already they are making me a fool
      Hi Tipsy, we would like to understand your concern better. Can you please elaborate on the above along with your Membership details via Facebook Inbox? We'll have our team reach out over a call to discuss the same.

Paramjit Bhatia
        Jan 19, 2022

The process of booking on Club Mahindra site has a flaw requesting that the flaw is fixed. Please see below for a description

If one tries to make a multiple nights booking, say a 3 nights booking e.g. booking dates 22-24 Dec 2021 and if 22nd & 24th is available but 23rd is wait listed. In this example the entire booking 22-24 th Feb is waitlisted. However, 22nd and 24th is not blocked. What happens in such process is that if someone else tries to book 22nd or 24th the booking is given away as this is not blocked and later if 23rd becomes available my booking still stays wait listed because now 22 and or 24th is gone!! This doesn't seem the right way. This happened to me in Dec 2021 and was very disappointing. Although 23rd became available on the 19th Dec (3 days before my holiday was to start) my booking did not get confirmed as 22nd and 24th was taken away.

From members perspective this is just not acceptable! PLEASE CHANGE THIS UNFAIR METHOD! I think I should be compensated for such bad policies of Club Mahindra Sorry to say that even the response from the Club Mahindra team has been - It is what it is ! Feeling of helplessness rather than great holidays!

Trupti Kotwal
          Jan 19, 2022

My membership no. 2544470. I have paid Rs.22200/- on 30.1.2014 towards membership. On 10.2.2014 I have applied for cancellation and applied for refund of Rs. 22200/- but executives of club mahindra given reply that I applied after 8 days after taking membership so they cant give refund. Now 8 years passed. Club mahindra must have earned interest on that amount. Keep the interest and give me my hard earn money back.
          Feb 20, 2022
          Jan 20, 2022
          Club Mahindra Holidays Customer Care's response
          We are here for you and have informed our team about your concern, Trupti. Please be assured that they will contact you in this regard.

jishu kar
            Jan 12, 2022

Address: Chennai

The copy of the mail given to CMH on 05.12.2021 is as follow-
            Jishu Kar
            Sun, Dec 5, 2021, 12:41 PM
            to Club

Date 05/12/2021

I wish to cancel Club Mahindra Membership, my membership id is -2962157
            After making payment for membership with Club Mahindra on 15.11.2021, I have gone through various blogs and feedback of customer/members which are scary and show poor hospitality. I have also searched your property on market availability for reservation and it is very much shocking that some of your property are available in very reasonable rates and even offered with the nominal rates which seems no sense to invest or pay big amount on your conditions which are not only loss for me financially but also restrict me to choose the days of visit.

(a) I had taken the membership considering I can visit most resorts as per my wish and as per my child’s holidays. However, I find most of the resorts filled. I cannot go to holiday when my child has college days however I was not aware of this fact.

(b) I got the details of my membership documents, cards etc through courier on 28th November. Today on 5th December I am giving my request for cancellation of my membership.My membership will be valid from 01/2022.

I do not have used any service and within couple of days I am requesting for the cancellation.

It is my sincere desire to surrender the Membership and get the refund in this respect. I also desire to resolve the matter amicably.

Request your revert in this context.

Sincerely,
            Jishu Kar, Bliss-classic member id/2962157

Durgapur, WB

Their response so far is only phone call requesting to reconsider to continue membership. Myself again requested them to solve the issue at the earliest. So far I have paid Rs 52000/-(approx) as membership fee.
            Feb 20, 2022
            Jan 20, 2022
            We would like to connect with you in regard to your concern and address the same, Jishu. Please be informed that our team will contact you soon.

nishanthsrikabilan
              from Tuticorin, Tamil Nadu
              Jan 11, 2022

My account. My Member ID: 2935672 & account ID: 492406
              Name : Srikabilan Rathinasabathi

Initially at the time (around dec 20th 2020) when I booked 10 years membership the sale executive (Bala R mobile: [protected]) said offer as 5 years annual maintenance free so I paid 2000rs cash. Later on 28th jan 2021 I paid 76, 740rs at that time sale executive said 5 years annual maintenance free offer is over currently I can offer only 2 years annual maintenance free plus 7 days free stay at kodaikanal and I said ok and took the membership. The rest amount done through EMI later in march i closed that emi took. Ones I closed the EMI they started to charge the 1st year annual maintenance fees. So I called the sale executive (Bala R mobile: [protected]) he said don’t worry I ll take care of it. The in April month I call and asked what happen to 7 days of kodaikanal free say and my annual maintenance fee is nt yet waived off. sale executive (Bala R mobile: [protected]) said due to covid the processing is slow, it would take another 2 months.

At June month I called him again sale executive (Bala R mobile: [protected]) he said sir I have left the company don’t worry I have spoken with the manager and my team they ll take care he gave mobile number [protected] is name was Nijeesh. At this point I decide to call customer care and make complain.

Then many people kept calling and asked the reason and no one did nt solve the issue. There are list of members whom I soke.
              1. Sriram [protected] Later he promised to solve this problem and he quieted the company too
              2. Nijeesh [protected] who said he is a manager he has no idea with his team member asked to visit the branch.
              3. Visited branch "Mahindra Holidays & Resorts India Limited Mahindra Towers, 2nd Floor 17/18 Patullos Road Chennai[protected]" gave me two members who are in charge.
              4. Raghavendra [protected] who never pick the call
              5. Shadan [protected] who says I have informed to team but I dont get any response.
              6. Shivsagar Sahu 91 [protected]

Only proof which I have is call recording confirmation about this issue.

Its been 1 year no proper response on this issue. And I have applied cancellation by June 23rd 2021 Cancellation request ID SR75736076 Ticket ID [protected]. But they say there is refund.
              Jan 12, 2022
              Hello Srikabilan, we regret your experience and would like to discuss this over a call. Please be assured that our team will get in touch with you shortly.
              Jan 26, 2022
              Updated by nishanthsrikabilan
              what is the status

NicksKhanna
                from Jalandhar, Punjab
                Jan 9, 2022

My voucher No is DFMG388UNA. Trying to reedem this code since last 6 days. But unable to do so. I have already mail this to club mahindra regarding redemption error.but no response is received yet. Very very bad experience from club mahindra. Ira Sharma who is dealing person provide coupon at sarovar portico, jalandhar punjab where your event organized at 2nd jan 2022. When you are giving 2N3D Coupon and online redemption availability of room is there but at the time of redemption didn't receive any OTP. I have mail all these things to club mahindra but they are fail to respond.
                At initial
                Stage you are doing these.then how you deal with your members. I will suggest everyone not to become members of club mahindra and sharing my bad experience too..And even I don't get respond within 24 hrs I will proceed in a legal way..as my 6 months will be complete and I couldn't redeem my coupon. These is how you treat your customer?
                Failure service
                Not at all satisfied with the service.
                Please reply me ASAP within a 24 hrs.
                Feb 20, 2022
                Jan 20, 2022
                We have replied to your other complaint in this regard. Kindly refer to the same.

NicksKhanna
                  from Jalandhar, Punjab
                  Jan 9, 2022

Club Mahindra organized event in Punjab jalandhar city at sarovar portico 2nd jan 2021 regarding membership. Manager there was Ira Sharma who attend us and give us voucher to experience property. Whn I came back home n try to redeem voucher what I saw its already used or invalid voucher I didn't get any OTP on my registered no. I called her and explained everything in detail and then she behaved rudely on phone and said voucher was just a piece of paper it has no use actually. If it has no use in actual then why your team called me to attend event and i[censored] r not interested in membership get a voucher. Why your company waste time of people as according to you there is no value of my time. It's very bad experience with you. As a brand name The Club Mahindra is playing foolish game and give me worst experience. I never expected from your side that ur team members behaved so rudely. You waste my time, my experience with u was very bad. And more importantly u lost your customer. Worst behave by ur team members
                  Feb 22, 2022
                  Jan 20, 2022
                  Our team would like to discuss your concern over a call and address the same. Please share your Membership ID and registered contact number via Facebook Inbox.
                  Your employees are very bed, behaviour not so good

Milind Wankhede milumusical
                    Jan 8, 2022

Namaskaar
                    I am the Club Mahindra oldest member
                    I Invested near about 3.5 lakh rupees but still I am not using the Holyday facility
                    Now in pandemic my Economically position is down and I think I do not use the Membership
                    So please Refund my amount
                    So I can use In family needs I really need that money
                    We regret to know that, Milind. Please help us with your Membership ID and registered contact number via Facebook Inbox. Our team will reach out over a call to assist further.

Vivek Aravind
                      Jan 7, 2022

From Vishnu motors Chennai I got a call that you have a voucher to collect from club Mahindra, so me and wife went on April 14th and their a person named Thiru explained the membership details and gave fake informations and finally he made us to accept the membership by saying fancy things, so we paid 23k with credit card and at that time, he saved my credit card details for EMI, which I'm unaware and when I did detailed analysis, I don't find this membership good for me, so I told him to stop the EMI, that Thiru said you can hold your EMIs, but club Mahindra said there is no option for it. So all the incorrect and fake information provided by him and he even stopped taking calls and messages from me and also club mahindra.

This made me doubtful. My EMI of 11k was taken without my knowledge. So a total of 34k + interest charges of CC are going on. Now I want to cancel the membership and no one is taking action and making me irritated for more than 3 months. I did all tweets and emails, no response from anyone. I have proof for that also. Need to cancel my membership and get my money back. Also blocked my credit card because of them and I'm in financial loss now after getting covid. They don't have understand a person's loss and now also calling me to pay the EMIs.
                      Feb 8, 2022
                      Jan 08, 2022
                      We regret to know that, Milind. Please help us with your Membership ID and registered contact number via Facebook Inbox. Our team will reach out over a call to assist further.
                      Jan 08, 2022
                      We regret your experience, Vivek. Our team tried contacting you but couldn't get through, kindly share an alternate contact number and a convenient time via Facebook Inbox so that they can connect with you soon.

Siddhantht
                        Jan 4, 2022

My name is Siddhanth T and my club Mahindra member id is User ID : 2958953.
                        I was promised vacation for 3 rooms in Club Mahindra resort Coorg (Karnataka) at the time of joining as a free bonus.I had specifically requested for 27th to 29th Dec at the time of accepting to join Club Mahindra through the sales representative Mr Godwin and Mr Manjunath.
                        However both of them are not contactable through the entire week and neither of them confirmed the booking.
                        This has lead to extreme embarrassment for me infront of my relatives who were supposed to join me for the holidays as per the days promised by Mr Godwin. I felt cheated by Mr Godwin and Club Mahindra team.

With such poor experience, i no longer wish to be a member of Club Mahindra.
                        Kindly cancel my booking with immediate effect and return the downpayment. In the absence of accepting my request for cancellation, i will be taking legal course within few days.
                        Feb 9, 2022
                        Jan 07, 2022
                        We regret your disappointment, Siddhanth. Your concern has been shared with our team. Please be assured that they will reach out to you soon.

Tripathi NK
                          from vadodara, Gujarat
                          Jan 3, 2022

Address: Mahindra Holidays & Resort India Limited, 18, 19 Ist Sharnam Furtune mall, Race course road, Vadodara

Club mahindra denied to refund for Rs. 32500. Eventhouth started complaining over mail since 26/11/21 and over mobile 22/11/21 to short out issue my issue. intensely delayed more than one month
                          Feb 5, 2022
                          Jan 05, 2022
                          Hello, we are here to help. Can you please share your Membership ID and registered contact number via Facebook Inbox? Our team will reach out for further assistance.

Alok229
                            Dec 30, 2021

Address: Bhopal

I would like to withdraw my membership application under the clause Part C, 8.1 of the agreement. I would like to claim FULL REFUND of the down payment Rs. 1, 46, 664/- under above mentioned clause. My member ID 2966513 is already generated on 25th December for which I raised a cancellation request on 26th December. I request you to cancel this ID and my membership. Please take this request of withdrawal of the membership application on priority and provide me the refund at the earliest.

Alok Gupta
                            Jan 04, 2022
                            Updated by Alok229
                            We got a call and they told we will be getting email about further updates but there has been no activity since then. we have taken around 15 calls in last few days but none of them helped. Kindly look into this on priority
                            Our team would like to get over a call to look into this, Alok. Your concern has been shared with them. Please be assured that they will get in touch with you soon.
                            Alok229's [Complaint's author] reply, Jan 3, 2022
                            We got a call and they told we will be getting email about further updates but there has been no activity since then. we have taken around 15 calls in last few days but none of them helped. Kindly look into this on priority

Upanal2007
                              Dec 29, 2021

Address: Mumbai

I have been a member of Club Mahindra since June 2008 ( Membership ID 633533). I subscribed as a White season Studio member for 25 years. In Feb 2013, I upgraded to a Red season Studio membership after I was assured and convinced by the sales executive from Coorg branch that we will be able to enjoy our holidays and vacations better with this upgrade as all key holidays especially diwali. Christmas & summer vacations for school are usually reserved for members with Red season membership. All was fine until[protected] and we were happy customers and also recommended Club Mahindra membership to our friends. During this period we provided 2 references which converted to customers for ClubMahindra.

Last 3 - 4 years have been really not the same. All key vacation periods have now been completely converted to Purple season & making it difficult for us to enjoy our holidays. For middle class members like us the comfort of making bookings for flights etc. in advance is highly important as it provides us huge cost advantage. By converting all key vacation periods to purple season the company is literally forcing us to book vacations during school days. When I have tried to complain and raise questions with the customer service team the only answer received is please mail to members services.

The resolution we have been offered is to upgrade to purple season if we want to enjoy holidays during school vacations.

Unfortunately I don’t see any point in investing further with the company as I have had a bad experience once.

Requesting the concerned team to look into this and make it viable for members to get the due benefits that they are eligible for against their investment made.

I have not made my ASF payment for last year only on account of these issues and not getting a favorable response from the customer service team.

Requesting for a resolution at the earliest.
                              Jan 31, 2022
                              Dec 30, 2021
                              We regret your disappointment, Upanal. Our team has been informed about your concern. Please be assured that they will reach out to you soon.

jaydeepsinhrathod
                                from Gandhinagar, Gujarat
                                Dec 29, 2021

i am member of club mahindra .
                                somehow not paid all amount of membership and my membership is cancelled but now i am ready to pay all remaining amount .
                                i am from Gandhinagar, gujarat and i talked at club Mahindra Ahmedabad office.
                                they said that first paid 15000Rs and then my membership will be reactive. i paid 15000 but still not Reactive my membership

so please help me to reactive membership or refund all my previous amount around 1, 40, 000/-

my membership code is 2796553.
                                Name - Ashokkumar rathod

thanks.
                                Dec 29, 2021
                                We understand your concern and have informed our team about the same, Mr. Rathod. Please be assured that they will reach out to you soon.
                                Jan 20, 2022
                                Updated by jaydeepsinhrathod
                                still i don't receive my payment.
                                please take action immediately.
                                i sent all bank details.

Josephpatrick
                                  Dec 29, 2021

I was informed by a person (name I do not remember) that if i pre-pay Emi, i will get a small discount and also 2000 credit points.

It is close to 2 months now but i have not received the points. Once i got a call from the same person stating that i will get the points in December but it has not been credited yet.

When i wrote to customer care, they are asking for evidence which i do not have other than some notes that i had taken
                                  Dec 29, 2021
                                  Hello Joseph, we are here to help. Can you please share your Membership ID and registered contact number via Facebook Inbox? Our team will reach out for further assistance.
                                  Dec 31, 2021
                                  Updated by Josephpatrick
                                  i do not have a Facebook account

Nagaraja K M
                                    Dec 27, 2021

Address: 1715, 14th Main, Banashankari 2nd Stage

This CM associate did not bother to follow-up.

----- Forwarded Message -----
                                    To: "[protected]@mahindraholidays.com"
                                    Sent: Tue, Dec 14, 2021 at 2:39 PM
                                    Subject: Re: Club Mahindra:One Time Password

Why do you need a screenshoot? If you scroll down this email, you will find it there.

PLEASE DO NOT CALL AND DISTURB ME.

Just reply why am I receiving OTP passwords. I received another one.

On Tuesday, December 14, 2021, 02:04:20 PM GMT+5:30, wrote:

Dear Mr. xxx,

Greetings from Club Mahindra!

Thank you for writing to Member Experience Management.

With regards to your email dated 14-Dec-21, we request you to kindly share the screenshot of the same with us so that we can check and get you assisted in a better manner.

At Club Mahindra, we are driven by our ethos of making every moment magical for you and your family. It is always our endeavour to curate experiences and moments that create a lifetime o[censored]nforgettable memories.

We have elevated our safety and hygiene protocols across our resorts under the Club Mahindra Safe Stay initiative and have received the coveted Platinum Grade certification from ‘Bureau Veritas’, a global leader in testing, inspection and certification. Our members can now Travel with Confidence to our resorts with our offerings in association with several partners to provide our members with enhanced safety and reassurance at attractive discounts.

All of this, so you and your family can experience magical & safe holidays and create unforgettable memories.

We are delighted to assist you. Thank You for writing to us. Your ticket number is [protected].

Priyanka Pal

Member Experience Management Team
                                    [protected][protected]

To: "[protected]@clubmahindra.com"

Received On:[protected]:46:43

Subject: Fw: Club Mahindra:One Time Password

----- Forwarded Message ----- From: xxx To: Club Mahindra ; [protected]@clubmahindra.com ; "[protected]@clubmahindra.com" Sent: Tuesday, December 14, 2021, 01:40:09 PM GMT+5:30Subject: Fw: Club Mahindra:One Time Password
                                    I did not try to login today. Why am I receiving an OTP?

----- Forwarded Message ----- From: MHRIL To: Mr. xxx Sent: Tuesday, December 14, 2021, 01:04:22 PM GMT+5:30Subject: Club Mahindra:One Time Password

Dear Member,

401799 is your OTP to login to our Club Mahindra website. OTP is valid for 15 mins only.

This one time password has also been sent to your registered mobile number.

Kindly do not disclose the OTP to anyone.

In order to help keep your account secure, we send the OTP to both your registered mobile and Email address whenever the password is reset. To keep your account safe & secure, we suggest you choose a strong password.

Just in case you have received this notification regarding a password change which you have not made, we advise you to reset your password immediately at members.clubmahindra.com.

Team Member Experience
                                    Feb 2, 2022
                                    Dec 29, 2021
                                    We regret the inconvenience, Nagaraja. Please help us with your Membership ID and registered contact number via Facebook Inbox. Our team will reach out over a call to look into this.
                                    Feb 18, 2022
                                    Updated by Nagaraja K M
                                    This ticket is not resolved. Club Mahindra Holidays did not resolve this suspicious activity despite repeated follow-ups.

Pradeepautade
                                      Dec 24, 2021

I had been promised by your employee Mr. Mayur Bhujbal of Pune office, that the problems/booking cancellation at the last minute from your end, faced by me on my jaipur tour would be compensated in the form of nights/ Credit vouchers.
                                      The worst part is this representative is treating the members so worst, that it is a point to decide weather to be a member of club mahindra or not.
                                      I insist you to take strong action against him, i will also tweet this incident on all possible social platforms with all the proofs & details.
                                      Jan 30, 2022
                                      Dec 27, 2021
                                      We regret your disappointment, Pradeepa. Request you to share your Membership ID and registered contact number via Facebook Inbox. Our team will get in touch over a call to discuss this further.

Pratik M Sheth
                                        Dec 23, 2021

Address: Mumbai

Despite repeated emails to your grievances departments including Level 1 & 2, these guys simply don't bother to even call back/reply.
                                        I had upgraded my membership from red to purple on some benefits like
                                        1. 7 + 7 = 14 free nights ( of which only 5 recd)
                                        2. 10000 RCB Points which is received.

Despite repeated reminders to your executive Mr. Christopher ([protected]) who had upgraded my membership, just give excuses like the nights will be credited in about 3 months.

Either you return our money or fulfill all your promises.
                                        +7 photos
                                        Jan 29, 2022
                                        Dec 24, 2021
                                        We regret your disappointment, Pratik. Our team has been notified about your experience. Please be assured that they will get in touch over a call for further discussion.