Club Mahindra Holidays Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 11, 2025
Complaints 2652

File a complaint to Club Mahindra Holidays

Having problems with Club Mahindra Holidays?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Club Mahindra Holidays customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Club Mahindra Holidays reviews & complaints page 22

jj0001
Dec 5, 2021

Member ID : 43173

I had paid the guest fee of 2360 for my guest booking of Dec 3-5 at Club Mahindra Madikeri.

Due to some system issue, this is not reflecting in Club M system but I have a credit card statement showing the same.

Despite this resort staff delayed my guests unnecessarily and made them pay the guest fee again.

Unable to reach support team also. Was feeling helpless and embarassed. I wish I could just cancel this membership.
Club Mahindra Holidays customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
We understand that our team got in touch with you and discussed your concern. Please feel free to reach out to us on[protected] if you need further assistance.

Saakshi-07
    Dec 5, 2021

I booked my membership of Club Mahindra at the beginning of 2020. When Club Mahindra's Sales Executive approached me with the membership plan, I wasn't much convinced. However, later their executive Akshay Gharat offered me some benefits and discounts on the behalf of the company, which apparently is the reason behind my complaint.

Sales Representative Akshay Gharat kept me uninformed about many of the company's policies like ASF, Refund Policy, increment in ASF, and so on. Every time I put forward any query, he said everything will be taken care of and I would say he 'trapped' me into this useless membership.

This sales representative, Mr. Gharat was in the picture only for 2 months post the membership was bought. After that, there was no contact from the company's end until Club Mahindra faced an issue with their YES Bank account for which I had given PDC cheques. Now, this time another lady contacted me to remind me about the EMI's, which was again fine. But around September-October amidst the Pandemic, this lady drew my attention towards the overdue ASF's, about which I had no clue. I panicked and called Mr. Akshay Gharat and narrated the situation to him, but he promised me saying I don't have to worry about the ASF's and he'll take care of it. I trusted his words, but even after a month was passed, my ASF's overdue were the same and Mr. Gharat had left the company. I felt completely cheated and lost trust in the company at that same moment. I was informed neither about the ASF's nor was I told about the increment in ASF's.

After this, I sent a complaint to the company's official mail id. However, right from the first person who contacted me regarding my complaint to the regional head, no one took responsibility for their Ex employee's actions. Instead, they were saving their backs by asking me for proof of my complaint. I suggested to them a number of times to get me in touch with Mr. Gharat, but they denied to do so. The least I was expecting was to acknowledge my complaint and give me a satisfactory response. I didn't expect employees of such a huge brand to misguide customers.

They delayed the delivery of the membership card because of the pandemic. For two years, customers were unable to travel considering the Covid-19 scenario. However, still they are demanding customers of ASF's for two years that too inclusive of the incremental cost. Club Mahindra's hypocrisy is laughable.

Till now, I have paid Rs. 72000 of my hard-earned money to the company. From the time I lodged my complaint, every time a new person called me, and I had to tirelessly narrate the same story to them. But in spite of all this, Club Mahindra not only failed to resolve my problem, but they didn't even acknowledge that such an incident has happened. I understand that it might be difficult to take action against an ex-employee but they can make efforts to trust their present customer's words and respect them.

How can I pay the money for something I was not informed about? How ethical it is to lie to customers to such an extent in the name of Sales and Marketing?

I felt betrayed and lost trust over any of the company's words, and thus I demanded to take action over my complaint, and only then I'll process further EMI's. But as Club Mahindra Holiday's instead blocked my membership and put it on for cancellation. I am highly displeased with Club Mahindra's Customer care team.

I started receiving messages about my card being blocked, and thus I contacted the given number. But still, the attitude of the company is the same. I am being asked to pay my overdue from where I left and to clear the ASF's and only then I can book my holiday. The last time when a certain employee of the company had contacted me, they offered me a certain amount as a refund on my cancellation but at that time even though my problem wasn't resolved I was considering continuing the membership with Club Mahindra. But shockingly, the lady named Aarti with whom I had a word 2 days back denied any refund to me. She very skillfully placed 3 payment options in front of me to pay my overdue and future payments. Out of the 3 options, one was to pay the full amount of 1, 26.000/- inclusive of overdue and future payments and discounts in two days. In the trying times of the pandemic, the company is expecting me to pay such a huge amount that too in such a short span.

I haven't booked even a single holiday with Club Mahindra, but my 72000 is with them, which they are threatening me of confiscating if I don't pay the overdue. I am being treated as if I have taken any debt from the company. I absolutely don't wish to continue my membership in the company which is so untrustworthy. I want the company to compensate me for my loss of time, energy, and money. And I am certainly not ready to lose my money for their ex-employee's mistakes and their low quality of customer service.

Customer ID - 2911523
    BLUE STUDIO PLAN
    10 YEARS
    Club Mahindra Holidays customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    We regret your disappointment, Saakshi. Our team has been notified about your experience. Please be assured that they will get in touch over a call for further discussion.

jj0001
      Dec 2, 2021

Member ID: 43173

I'm a member of 15 years and on multiple times, club mahindra has cancelled my booking at last-minute due to resort issues in 2020 and 2021.

This time, I want to make a booking for a guest from 14-17 Dec. The dates are available in resort and I have 13.5 days left. But they are denying reservation for guest booking.

Utilising my holidays seems impossible due to unreasonable rules and cancellations of Club Mahindra. I want to cancel my membership and get refund on pro rata basis
      We regret the inconvenience and have informed our team about your experience. Please be assured that they will get in touch over a call for further discussion.

viks511
        Dec 2, 2021

I wish to cancel Club Mahindra Membership due to following reasons:

(a) I had taken the membership considering I can visit most resorts as per my wish. However, even in the Red season membership, I find most of the resorts filled. I cannot go to holiday when my children have school days however I was not aware of this fact as I was misrepresented by Club Mahindra sales representative.

(b)I do not find any utility of taking such membership as resorts are never available when required, resorts are very far-off and compared to other such resorts available online through Make My Trip, fee charged is too much.

(d) Cost of food is exorbitant. Per person buffet is somewhere like Rs. 650-750 while Ala-carte is very costly. So, while most other hotels offer complimentary breakfast and reasonable meals, cost of meal at Club Mahindra is very high. There are almost no other options available for dining except Club Mahindra. Thus, in a day for a 2 Adult + 2 Kids, one will end up spending something like Rs. 3, 500-4, 000 per day and then they tell that cost of boarding is free with membership.

Policy adopted by Club Mahindra in making members is differential and unjust. Similarly policy by Club Mahindra in giving holidays is also unjust.

It is my sincere desire to surrender the Membership and get the refund in this respect. I also desire to resolve the matter amicably failing which I may decide my future course of action including legal recourse against the Company in an appropriate forum.

Request your revert in this context.

Sincerely,

Vikas Barevadia
        Jan 10, 2022
        Dec 03, 2021
        Club Mahindra Holidays Customer Care's response
        Our team would like to get over a call to look into this, Vikas. Please share your Membership ID and registered contact number with us via Facebook Inbox.

Eosk
          Dec 1, 2021

Address: [email protected]

I wish to cancel Club Mahindra Membership
          After making payment for membership with Club Mahindra on 13.10.2021, I have gone through various blogs and feedback of customer/members which are scary and show poor hospitality. I have also searched your property on market availability for reservation and it is very much shocking that some of your property are available in very reasonable rates and even offered with the nominal rates which seems no sense to invest or pay big amount on your conditions which are not only loss for me financially but also restrict me to choose the days of visit.

(a) I had taken the membership considering I can visit most resorts as per my wish and as per my children's holidays. However, I find most of the resorts filled. I cannot go to holiday when my children have school days however I was not aware of this fact as I was misrepresented by Club Mahindra sales representatives

I have paid 1, 39, 680 rupees on 13.10.2021
          I have raised the request to cancel my membership on 24.10.2021 after 11 and I was told that I have rais this request on 11th day according to there police they will not give me any refund.
          And I was not avair of this loop hole from there side.

Cancellation request no: 097-430

I do not have used any service and just because I'm one day later for the cancellation request im begin denied for any refund.

They are trying to scam and take my 1, 39, 680 rupees.

Request your revert and support in this context.

Sincerely,
          Fahim Shaikh
          Jan 9, 2022
          Dec 03, 2021
          We understand your concern, Fahim. Please share your Membership ID along with your registered contact number via Facebook Inbox. We'll have our team look into your concern.

faiyad abdul hameed
            Dec 1, 2021

Refund for my membership

I wish to cancel my gozest club mahindra membership due to following reasons:

sales team Mr martin runs on false commitments.

Club Mahindra Marketing Team Mr martin misguided me made wrong commitments .When I try to book, I found that all the information / scheme given by club Mahindra executives is not matching what he has agreed with me, which he has forwarded to my whatsapp...
            Amitabrata.roy
            from Siliguri, West Bengal
            Nov 28, 2021

Address: Sevoke Road, 2nd Mile, Siliguri - 734001 (Near Jai Service Petrol Pump & Bhakti Nagar Thana)

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

This is to inform you that I have raised membership cancellation request 26.09.21 vide reference no [protected].

I would like to bring to your kind notice that during the procedure of membership, I was not informed that there would be Annual maintenance fees every year for the next 25 years and if I wish to discontinue the membership I have to cancel the membership within 10 days of getting the membership.

Now, I would like to give you the detail insight of the scenario. I got the membership on 13th September 2021 and I received a welcome mail where ASF of RS 17386 was mentioned and after that I immediately called local club Mahindra representative Manibhushan Singh who had done all the formalities of membership. I informed him over the phone that ASF was not informed during the procedure of membership hence I requested him to cancel my membership but he told me that this will be not applicable to me and I must not worry about it and he convinced me that a tele verification will be done and I must answer in affirmative for every query which will be done by by Club Mahindra's tele caller. On 18th September 2021 I recieved the verification call from club Mahindra where I agreed to each point which was described by the tele caller. I put my signature and did the verification through tele calling only on the good faith of your representative of Club Mahindra.

Then on 20th September 2021 I visited your property at Baiguney, Sikkim where I met one of the club Mahindra employee Amit Singh who mentioned regarding ASF which is a yearly fees which I need to pay every year irrespective of whether I avail the holidays or not. After returning from that property I immediately called Manibhushan regarding ASF where he tried to reassure me saying that I should keep on trusting him and need not worry about this ASF but still I was not convinced and spoke to other club Mahindra's members who also clarified me about ASF and I found that I got trapped in the mouth of word of Manibhushan hence from 21st September 2021, I have been trying to convince Manibhushan to cancel my membership but he avoided but on 25th September 2021 he agreed to meet me on 26th September 2021 and after a day long wait he visited my place at 10:00 P.M. where I clearly mentioned him that I don't want to continue this membership program and I wanted to draft a mail where I wanted to mention that ASF not been mentioned during the formalities but Manibhushan requested me to not to write this word as he may lose his job hence he drafted a mail from my mail ID and sent it to [protected]@clubmahindra.com. but after waiting for several days I received reply mail mentioning membership cancellation is not possible as I have given a video approval as well as I have confirmed to the tele caller. On top of that I was told that I have crossed the 10 days cooling period hence cancellation is not possible. After getting the mail I came to know one new thing about cancellation which is cooling period. Now again I wasn't told about cooling period and I felt that I was kept in dark as it was never mentioned during giving the membership where as I have taken the membership on 13.09.21 and sent a cancellation mail on 26.09.21 which is just after 13 days of taking membership. If I would have known about cooling period then I wouldn't have waited for Manibhushan to come to my place to send a cancellation mail from my mail ID. Rather I would have done it within the cooling period.

After facing so much of miss communication, false commitments and intention to keep me in dark has left no option but to discontinue the membership and cancelling the membership and get my membership fees back.

I would like to reiterate that this is my hard earned money and I never want this money to go to waste like that. Kindly help me to get my money back and I would be very much thankful to you.

Please help me to get my money back this is my humble request to you and the entire club Mahindra team.

With Regards
            Amitabrata Roy
            Dec 30, 2021
            Nov 29, 2021
            We regret your disappointment, Amitabrata. Request you to share your Membership ID and registered contact number via Facebook Inbox. Our team will get in touch over a call to discuss this further.

Shahmitanshi
              Nov 24, 2021

My voucher No is VYYI233DYK. Trying to reedem this code since last 2 month. But unable to do so. I have already mail this to club mahindra regarding redemption error.but no response is received yet. Very very bad experience from club mahindra.When you are giving 2N3D COUPEN and online redemption availability of room is there but at the time of booking no rooms available is error..I have mail all these things to club mahindra with screenshot.but they are fail to respond.
              At initial
              Stage you are doing these.then how you deal with your members. I will suggest everyone not to become members of club mahindra and sharing my bad experience too..And even I don't get respond within 24 hrs I will proceed in a legal way..as my 6 months will be complete and I couldn't reedem my coupon. These is how you treat your customer?
              Failure service
              Not at all satisfied with the service.
              Please reply me ASAP within a 24 hrs.Otherwise my next mail.will be to Grahak Suraksha.

Mitanshi Shah
              Swapnil Shah
              Dec 31, 2021
              Nov 26, 2021
              We are here to help, Mitanshi. Your concern has been shared with our team. Please be assured that they will get in touch with you soon.
              As per talk with Mr. Prabhakar, My coupen is valid till 14.03.2022. I am facing redemption issue since last 2 months.and no one is giving satisfied answer.Mr. Prabhakar told me to try on 01.12.2021 at 9.30 for room booking.I told him since I was facing this issue since last 2 month. And now till feb 2022 no room availability is there. Then what will happen in only 14 days.? Would you extend my coupen ??? Or would you book room for us ??? As talk with Mr. Parbhakar I have all my recordings with screenshots. Is this a joke ??? I would use all my recordings and screenshot for legal purpose. If this going to be fake or i[censored]nable to book room as I am facing this issue since last 2 months I will definitely proceed on legal way.

upma rawal
                Nov 23, 2021

NOT answering any call or even doesn't response

Address: AHMEDABAD

I m from ahmadabad one employ of ahmadabad mr raj phone number[protected] not answeing any call or even dosent bother to call back...
                Pradnya12
                Nov 23, 2021

Holiday inventory lapsed

Address: Mumbai

IN spite of multiple request on email to member experience team to restating my cumulative days 13 lapsed due to pandemic, i have not seen any feedback which is in my interest and Mahindra holidays is just replying they will lapsing my earned leave which I paid for. It is the most unprofessional approach I have ever seen and it just shows they are interested in selling their product and recovering their annual fees regardless of anyone being...
                monima
                from Guwahati, Assam
                Nov 17, 2021

On the month of march; 2021 Mr. Soamnath Paul; a representative of Club Mahindra holidays reached out to us marketing about the service he could provide us. we fell for it and paid more than 8 lakhs rupees to the company with a lot of expectations and became a purple member of mahindra club select. From[protected] our membership had begun; unfortunately since then till now we have not been able to avail any service from the company. it has been 9 months since we joined and third time we have been running errand trying to connect with company representatives trying to avail a holiday but all they have to say is that they are mere employees and can do nothing about it. the representative clearly mentioned that we could travel anywhere we wanted with 7 days prior notice with the 'purple season membership' if we paid extra, its been 3 month snow that we have been trying to book for goa a holiday and they cannot give an confirmation. The representative ' Soamnath Paul ' doesn't respond to our calls anymore... every representative of Club Mahindra Holidays we talk to hangs up on us saying we have put you in priority where as we actually paid for being in priority but even then despite waiting 3 month's they can't get us anything. This made me believe that the company is a fraud and I pitty myself for falling for it. Hope others never fall in this trap and deposit such a huge amount just to keep chasing them and getting humiliated.
                Name of Member- Hitendra Das
                We regret your disappointment, Monima. Request you to share your Membership ID and registered contact number via Facebook Inbox. Our team will get in touch over a call to discuss this further.

AmitKulkarni1
                  Nov 17, 2021

Hi hold membership with Club Mahindra with I'd 1949292.
                  Recently I can see I am being charged for 5100+ as tax for the emi's I have paid from 2011 to 2014.
                  The gst come in to picture couple of years back. And not sure why I have to pay additional tax on the emis??
                  The executive Vishal was not very clear why it is charged also, when asked for the document of income tax department, which demands tax on emi's paid from 2011 o till 2014 club Mahindra is not ready to share that as well.
                  Nov 17, 2021
                  We are here to help, Amit. Our team has been notified about this, they will reach out over a call to take this forward.
                  Nov 18, 2021
                  Updated by AmitKulkarni1
                  Ok. Have your team come up with all explanation why it is charged
                  Okay will wait for your call. But ensure executive have all answers.

Koteshwar Rao GLVR
                    Nov 17, 2021

First mail: Nov 10, 2021

CANCEL MY MEMBERSHIP AND REFUND OF THE PAYMENT MADE SO FAR.

We attended the Club Mahindra 25th anniversary event on 26-September- 2021, at Hilton Hotel, Chennai.

The Sales executive Rajesh explained in a 45 mins presentation about the benefits of this Club Mahindra membership and we agreed to sign up for it.
                    It was promised that if we make a 30% down payment immediately they will provide a gadget (iPhone 13 mini- 128gb). We agreed to pay for it and made the payment of Rs.1, 39, 680.00/- .. immediately via Credit Card. Mr. Rajesh promised that within 2 days we will get a confirmation call and within 30days the gadget promised (iPhone 13 mini) will be delivered to us.

After this the waiting starts. More than 1 week passed and we did not get any confirmation calls from Club Mahindra. After repeatedly checking with Rajesh we got a confirmation call on October 13, to verify our details. In this call they said the gadget they can offer is iPhone 12 mini which is updated in their records.
                    We informed about this to Rajesh who promised that he submitted internally for an approval and iPhone 13 mini will be delivered instead.

10 more days went by and there was no update from any team. Again we had to repeatedly check with Rajesh about the status of the gadget.
                    He requested for more time as he was sick, and again promised the gadget will be dispatched as soon as possible.
                    Almost 45 days later on 09th Nov morning we received iPhone 12 mini instead of iPhone 13 mini.
                    I immediately informed Rajesh about receipt of this wrong gadget at 9am on the same day and his Manager also spoke to us on call assuring us that the gadget will be replaced. Even now after more than 24 hours later, I have NOT RECEIVED any follow up call to this.

During this entire period there have been several follow up calls made by us to Rajesh, not even once by him, who orally promised many things but we did not see anything in action.
                    I had high hopes for the Club Mahindra service as I am also an owner of a Mahindra SUV. But the whole process till now for the sale of the membership itself has been HIGHLY UNPROFESSIONAL and disappointing to say the least.
                    The reasons given to us for the delay in the process in the beginning were pretty silly like - as membership was at an offer price, there were a lot of customers to be attended to and things like that.
                    I can already begin to imagine if for sales itself there is so much delay in processing due to demand/ rush, I see there wont be any rooms available for booking due to this same reason of demand/ rush.

We have no interest in being associated with Club Mahindra, who cannot handle the simple task of providing the promised gadget to the customer in spite of making the payment on the spot of sale.

I want to CANCEL MY MEMBERSHIP AND GET REFUND OF THE PAYMENT MADE SO FAR.
                    The membership start date is mentioned as 1st Dec 2021. I DO NOT WANT THIS MEMBERSHIP. PLEASE PROCESS FULL REFUND OF THE AMOUNT I PAID. I will not be making any further payments for this.
                    I do not want a gadget replacement at this stage.

Take the necessary steps to initiate a refund for my account immediately.

FRUSTRATED CUSTOMER.

Update Nov 15, 2021:

Now this is REALLY FRUSTRATING and AGONISING. Its been nearly a WEEK that I sent an email and there has been no update other than an acknowledgement mail.

Please understand my situation as well and update me on what is happening with the membership!
                    Nov 17, 2021
                    We understand your concern, Mr. Rao. Please share your Membership ID along with your registered contact number via Facebook Inbox, and allow us an opportunity to discuss this with you over a call.
                    Nov 19, 2021
                    Updated by Koteshwar Rao GLVR
                    Provided everything, but still no one contacted me. What is the update here!???
                    Dec 13, 2021
                    Updated by Koteshwar Rao GLVR
                    The executive - Raghavendra, contacted me on the first day AND NO UPDATE AFTER THAT. Tried reaching to him. He is also NOT RESPONDING NOW. Worst service EVER!!
                    I have sent this detailed mail to [protected]@mahindraholidays.com already for 2 times now over the past week and half. Please see details.
                    You are not going to get any further response. My experience is the same. Here they just post a standard reply and promise to call you, which never happens. CMH is pathetic
                    PATHETIC CUSTOMER SERVICE FROM THIS COMPANY. Just a bunch of frauds who promise something but fail to deliver.
                    This forum shows how many customers have been affected by their inefficient system.

I have to decide where this issue is resolved. Not you.

aeca7e3fa110438
                      Nov 16, 2021

We had made a booking through the below link of Club Mahindra Holidays for a villa in Lonavala named Tiara Orchid on 11th Nov 2021.

https://www.clubmahindra.com/weekendgateways/vr-tiara-orchid-lonavala/229

We had made a payment of Rs. 44604/- after which we had received a booking confirmation too. On[protected] we received a mail from Vista rooms, stating that the booking is not confirmed as they no longer have tiep up with the said villa and we should get in touch with Club Mahindra Team for any further action or assistance.

So currently we neither have any booking confirmation and nor have we received any refund of the same. Further, when contacted Club mahindra Holidays on their customer care service number regarding the matter, the executive asked us to mail the whole incident on email. We did the same and in return we got a reply that the said booking was with their partner hotel i.e. Vista Rooms, so they cannot do anything and that we should get in touch with Vista Rooms for any further query.

Now we are really confused and worried as to what to do about our payment of Rs. 44604/- done. Neither of the parties are taking responsibility of the matter.
                      Dec 18, 2021
                      Nov 17, 2021
                      Hi, we understand that our team has spoken with Kunal with reference to his conversation on Twitter and asked him to share the necessary details. Please help them with the same so that they can assist further.

Raj.21
                        Nov 16, 2021

Address: 1318, 1320, Jangali Maharaj Rd, Shivajinagar, Pune, Maharashtra 411005

Dear Sir/ Madam,
                        I would like to withdraw my membership application under the clause Part C, 8.1 of the agreement and non unavoidable circumstances. I would like to claim FULL REFUND of the down payment Rs. 43, 100/- under above mentioned clause. My member ID 2961681 is already generated and I request you to cancel this ID. Please take this request of withdrawal of the membership application on priority and provide me the refund at the earliest.

Sincerely,
                        Ramesh Chandra Yadav
                        Nov 16, 2021
                        I would like to withdraw my club Mahindra membership and refund the same amount due to unavoidable circumstances as early as possible. Sincerely, Ramesh

Drishan Sengupta
                          Nov 13, 2021

I am Drishan Sengupta, membership id 2960663.
                          I was enrolled in blue studio membership and made a downpayment of Rs 44990 on 30 Oct 2021. Later I understood the sales executive Mr. Nirmal concealed many important terms and conditions and decided to cancel the membership. I informed club Mahindra by email of my cancellation and refund request on 2nd Nov 2021. I got a call from Vashi branch on 8th Nov where I confirmed once again that I would like to cancel and get refund. They assured I would get a formal cancellation confirmation and refund process information in next 2 working days. I have not heard anything from them till now and they are not even picking up my calls.

Please do the needful for cancellation and process my refund. Otherwise I would be forced to take legal step in consumer court.
                          Nov 15, 2021
                          We deeply regret the experience you had, Drishan. As conveyed on Facebook, your concern has been shared with our team. Please be assured that they will look into this.
                          Nov 17, 2021
                          Updated by Drishan Sengupta
                          I have not been contacted by anybody from club Mahindra till now.
                          Guess you have so many unsatisfied customers and so many complaints to resolve you have lost track of it!!!
                          Seems the only way forward is to take legal action in the consumer court once 30 days legal due date for refund is passed

I have not been contacted by anybody from club Mahindra till now.
                          Guess you have so many unsatisfied customers and so many complaints to resolve you have lost track of it!!!
                          Seems the only way forward is to take legal action in the consumer court once 30 days legal due date for refund is passed

No processing of cancellation and refund by Mumbai Vashi Branch - Comment #3921306 - Image #0

Yuvraj339
                            from BIKANER, Rajasthan
                            Nov 10, 2021

Address: Near jhambheshwer mandir, gali no 5, Rampura Basti, lalgarh, Bikaner

Hello Team Club Mahendra,

I already emailed and called multiple times regarding cancellation but no positive response from your customer support department.

I have paid full amount by my credit card and your team told me refund will be in 9 to 120 days until my refund who will pay credit card EMI.

I discussed with my bank regarding payment they said if CLUB pay back full amount within 15 days they will refund my charges which they cut from my card.

I hope you understand my concern and provide me resolution before 15th of November

Yuvraj Singh Shekhawat
                            Nov 11, 2021
                            We regret the inconvenience, Yuvraj. Our team has been notified about your experience. Please be assured that they will get in touch over a call for further discussion.
                            Nov 12, 2021
                            Updated by Yuvraj339
                            Nit receive any call yet even when I callnot get proper solution
                            Nov 23, 2021
                            Updated by Yuvraj339
                            Did not get any solution yet please do it fast

Namratha Mohank
                              Nov 10, 2021

Club Mahindra was informed of my Father's expiry in Nov 2019 . I sent an email to them on Mar 22, 2020 informing them that the member passed away and in light of his demise and the fact that we were all impacted by the COVID 19 spread, we could not and did not utilize the account.
                              Despite several emails and calls from 2020 to 2021, they have refused to process this request and continue to bill my deceased father.
                              It was after seeing a Dues reminder for their ASF that I decided to compose this complaint.
                              I will need to escalate this because their customer service has not even been taught basic phone courtesy or sensitivity. They have just made false promises and assurances without once saying they will look into this and process the discontinuation of membership on the grounds of compassion.
                              Dec 15, 2021
                              Nov 11, 2021
                              We are sorry for your loss, Namratha. Please share your Membership ID and registered contact number via Facebook Inbox so that our team can get in touch to address your concern.

from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
                                Nov 10, 2021

Fake promises were made and taken 75000 from me, now not proving booking or picking up call.

Divyakrishan maheshwari
                                  Nov 9, 2021

Hi I am a gozest member I have used only one holiday for one day but my points are drop down to 37 only can somebody resolve this membership I’d 2923374
                                  We are here for you, Divyakrishan. Your concern has been shared with our team. Please be assured that they will look into this.