[Resolved]  DALMIA CHINI MILLS,NIGOHI,SHAHJAHANPUR,UTTARPRADESH — AMOUNT DEBITED FROM MY ACCOUNT BUT CASH WAS NOT DISPENSED

Ref:
Date :16-04-09, Time: 16:58, ATM id: STAN00308502,
CARD NO:[protected], TXN NO:9211, RESPONSE CODE:073
NAME: S.GANESAN
ACCOUNT NO:[protected]
BRANCH: GUWAHATI BRANCH, BHANGAGARH, GUWAHATI, ASSAM.

With reference to above subject yesterday(Dt.[protected] i tried to remove Rs.10000/-from my account through SBI ATM-Shahjahanpur, Uttarpradesh, Cash was not dispensed but the same amount was debited from my account.Kindly do the needful tome sir.

S.Ganesan([protected])

Dalmia Chini Mills Limited,Shahjahanpur. — ATM - money withdrawal problem.

I am ganesan reporting from Shahjahanpur, U.P.Last month dt.03.10.08 i have tried to withdraw Rs.8000/= from ICICI ATM-Ekkattuthangal, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, Due to server problem i cant able to withdraw my amount, I have given one written complaint on 13.10.08 to shahjahanpur-PNB also.I have given complaint to ur toll free no also.I have sent one mail to [protected]@pnb.co.in-dt.25.10.08.
Transaction details as follows.
Name:S.Ganesan.
A/C No:[protected],
Transaction Date:03.10.08,
Card No:1516,
TXN.No:4287.
Kindly do the needful to me sir.
Ganesan.S.

Dalmia Chini Mills unit nigohi- Shahjahnpur ( u.p ) — Amount debited from my ICICI account.

Ref: Date: 16-04-09, Time:16:58, ATM ID:STAN00308502, CARD NO:[protected], TXN NO:9211, RESPONSE CODE:073.
Name : S.Ganesan
Account No:[protected],
Brach :Guwahati Branch, Bhangagarh, Guwahati, Assam.

with reference to above subject yesterday (dt.[protected] i want to remove Rs.10000/-from my account through SBI ATM centre Shahjahanpur, Uttar Pradesh.I have not received the amount 10000/- but the same amount was debited from my account.Kindly do the needful to me.
S.Ganesan.

Bharat Heavy Electrical limited — mobile missing

Yesterday i flied by Goindigo Flt no. 6E#156 from ahmedabad to delhi.I carried a baggage which i sent to aircraft for loading. I had put my mobile with other things in the side pocket of the baggage by mistake and the pocket was not zipped at scanning machine, when i reached home i found there is no mobile(nokia-cherry colour with no [protected]) in the pocket but all other things were still intact .I accept that the mistake was done at my end in keeping the articles in side pocket.

Regarding the matter i talked to your customer service on phone today, but they answered the same as i expected that i shouldnt have kept the mobile in side pocket and asked me to write a mail, so there i am.

But i want to draw your attention that while scanning the baggages the crew should check whether all chains are zipped or not.If not, passenger can be notified. This is second time when my mobile has been picked in the same as before.It can be with other passengers also.

I request you to kindly look into the matter, and chase my mobile if possible.following are my traveling details:

Name :Goindigo
Flt no :6E# 156 ahmedabad to delhi
date :17th may, 09
Passenger name : pankaj kumar bagri
seat no. 24E

One more thing i want to convey to you that your loading /unloading crew which may be hardly 9 or10 specifically searches the non zipped bagagges and take out the important items leaving the other ones.This is I can say on behalf that 2 times my mobile has been picked from side pocket, leaving other articles still intact in baggage pocket.I accept my mistake, but there may be other passenger who can repeat the same.

Not for the benefit of mine but for all passengers and goindigo airlines, i hereby request you to kindly watch and take care of your unloading / loading crew doing these faulty deeds.i have travelled with Jet Airways and kingfisher, but such problem never came as i generally keep my things wherever and whenever.I think you understood the issue.

further query, please mail me.i will be more than happy.

with care and faithfully
pankaj bagri
CURRICULUM VITAE

Pradeep Kumar
Rajeev Nagar,
Pilibhit By Pass Road,
Dist- Bareilly
Mob: [protected], [protected]
E-Mail: pradeep.[protected]@Gmail.Com

Career Objective:
Seeking for a responsibility and challenging opportunity that will utilize and enhance my skills where I can actively devote my abilities through dedicated hard work.

Working Experience:
Presently I am working with K.M.SUGAR MILLS LTD Moti Nagar Distt - Faizabad (U.P.) as Assistant Engineer.
Job Profile:-
Cogeneration plant 25MW (Operation and Maintenance in 100Ton and 50Ton capacity boiler).
Salary withdrawn: Rs.100000 PA (CTC)

I have worked with M/S TULSIPUR SUGAR COMPANY (A Unit Of Balrampur Sugar Mills Limited) Distt. Balrampur (U.P.) as Trainee Desk Engineer during plant training for six months.
Job Profile: - Operation and maintenance. To work for the completion, supervision and Erection work also.
I have throughout knowledge of Auto-cad.

Professional Qualification:
ANSI (Association Coarse From National Sugar Institute, Kanpur) in Sugar Engineering in year 2008 with 62.67% (first year) and 64.64% (second year), including Sugar plant and Cogeneration.
B. Tech. in Mechanical Engineering in year 2006 with 65.5% marks from IET MJP ROHILKHAND UNIVERSITY, BAREILLY affiliated to MJP ROHILKHAND UNIVERSITY approved by UGC.

Academic Qualification
Passed 12th from Kendriya Vidhalaya Air Force Station (Bareilly) from CBSE Board in PCM.
Passed 10th from Kendriya Vidhalaya Air Force Station (Bareilly) from CBSE Board.

Computer Skills:
Operating Systems : Windows Family (95, 98, 2000, XP).
Tools and Utilities : Auto Cad(2D & 3D), Ms Office.

Vocational Training:
45 Days vocational training in BHARAT HEAVY ELECTRICALS LTD, Ranipur Haridwar (BHEL).

Extra Curricular Activity:
Ø Active participation at various school and college level competitions.
Ø Arranging and participating in sports events.

Personals Details:
Date of Birth : 06 Jul 1982
Father’s name : Shri R. B. Lal
Sex : Male
Marital status : Unmarried
Languages Known : English, Hindi
Permanent Address : Rajeev nagar,
Pilibhit by pass road,
Dist- Bareilly
Pin Code-243006
Contact Number : [protected] (Res.), Mob-[protected]

Declaration:

I hereby declare that all the above information provided by me is correct and best of my knowledge.

Date: 20.05.2009 (Pradeep Kumar)

Bajaj hindustan ltd./Sugar — Side upper birth

D/Sir
Kindly look into Prayag Raj Exp.2417/2418 where side upper births(Sleeper Class) are so painful while travelling .No space.Bad Ventilation, No air.Provision of three births on side have been taken back but upper birth are still on same position.Please do the needfull on priority.
RESUME
TEJ PRAKASH S/o. Shri. Tek Chand
Opp. New Telephone Exch.,
Niranjan Kunj Coloney
Mob. No. : [protected] Pilibhit – 262 001
Working Experience :-
Present Position Hold :-
* At present working with D S C L Sugar, Hariawan, Distt. HARDOI as Cane Accountant Sep. 2008 to till now.
Previous Experience :-
* Two Year with Titawi Sugar Complex, Titawi (A unit of Mawana) Distt. Muzaffarnagar as Asst. Cane Office Aug. 2006 to till now.
* One Year Cane Driage Officer in Bajaj Hindusthan Ltd, Budhana Muzaffarnagar from Sep, 2005 to Oct. 2006.
* Three year Cane Driage Clerk in Oswal Overseas Ltd., Nawabganj Distt. Bareilly from July 2002 to Sep. 2005
* Three year Trainee in L.H.Sugar Factory, Pilibhit.
Other Activity :-
* Compurter knowledge (M.S.World, Excel, Page Maker & Dos)
* All Office Work In Cane Department.
Education Qualification :-
Graduation (B.Com)
Salary Drown :-
12000 /- Month + Accommodation
Salary Expected :-
Negotiable
Personal Profile :-
Date of Birth : 10th June., 1975
Father’s Name : Shri Tek Chand
Marital Status : Married
Contact No. : [protected]
Nationality : Indian
Permanent & : Tej Prakash
Postal Add. S/o. Shri Tek Chand
Off. New Telephone Exch.
Niranjan Kunj Coloney
Pilibhit – 262 001
If you favor me with an appointment. I shall do my best of work to the entire satisfaction of my superior’s.
Date : Your Faithfully

Place : (Tej Prakash)

…………………………...

Sub. : Application for the post of………………………&helli...

With due regards, I state in your honor that I have come to know from some reliable sources that above mentioned post in lying vacant in your esteemed organization. My self hereby offer my services for the same.

I assure you, that if a chance will be given to me I shall satisfy my senior and colleagues with my sincere work and good behavior.

I am enclosing herewith my Bio-Data for your consideration. I hope that particulars of my background will be sufficient for favoring at your earliest.

Thanking for your kind heart

With Regards.

Yours Faithfully
Place :

Date : (Tej Prakash)
usbw
hi i am dipak singh jadon from shahjahanpur now in faridabad haryana as a quality engineer in dcm shriram can i do any help for you my cell no.[protected]
I am a polytechnic diploma holder in computer science &engg from govt.college of Hathras.
please give me an opportunity to work for your organization.
Here i submit my resume, that show my qualification and experience.

CURRICULUM VITAE
NAME – GAURAV KUMAR SINGH
MOBILE NO. – [protected]
E-MAIL I.D. – GAURAV.[protected]@gmail.com
OBJECTIVE: Looking for an entry into a world class, highly professional organization with challenging competitive environment, where I can use my knowledge base as well as personal attributes to achieve the organizational goals.
PROFESSIONAL QUALIFICATION: Polytechnic Diploma in computer science &Engg. From M.G. POLYTECHNIC HATHRAS afiliated with U.P.T.U.
IN 1ST year annual examination 2008 I obtained 72.68% marks.
IN 2nd year annual examination 2009 I obtained 78.74%marks.
IN 3rd year in 2010 (result waited).

ACADEMIC QUALIFICATION: 10th with PCM from B. S. Inter College in 2006 with 70.66% marks from Aonla (Bareilly) affiliated with U.P Board.
SUMMER TRAINING DETAILS: Four weeks training of communication system in BSNL (Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited) C-DOT Exchange at Aonla (Bareilly) U.P.

Computer skills:

Operating Systems Windows professional XP, Vista, Windows 7
Languages C, C++, Visual Basic 6.0
Database Microsoft Access
Other technologies HTML, MS OFFICE, Training Expierence in BSNL
PROJECT WORK: The project of “HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGEMENT SYSTEM” in Visual Basic 6.0.
HOBBIES:
Reading
Listening music
Interacting with new people
Playing computer games
STRENGTHS: High communication skills, positive attitude, punctuality, self-motivation, confidence, supportive, creativity, teamwork, leadership qualities and hard work.
PERSONAL DETAILS:
Name : Gaurav Kumar Singh
Father’s name : Shri Dhanveer Singh
Date of Birth : [protected]
Languages known : Hindi and English
PERMANENT ADDRESS : Puraina dhal pati gali, Aonla Bareilly(U.P.) 243301
I hereby certify that the above information is correct. If any discrepancies found, I will be responsible for it.

DATE: - Gaurav Kumar Singh
ABDHESH NARAYAN TIWARI
Moh. Bhainpura, Chhibramau,
Dist. Kannauj (U.P.) – 209 721
Tel. No. [protected]/[protected]/[protected]

Objective To obtain a responsible career where I can optimally utilise my qualifications/skills as well as gain professional experience to make a significant contribution in the organisation.

Educational Qualification • M.A. from C.S.T University, Kanpur in 2001.
• LL.B. from Bhimrao Ambedkar University, Agra in 2004.

Professional Qualification • Six months certificate course in Application Software from START-TECH Computer Education, Baheri, U.P.
• Basic knowledge of Computers + Sound knowledge of M.S. Office, ERP, SAP, etc.

Working Experience 1) Worked as a “Store Asst.” with M/s. Luxmi Sugar Mills Limited, Iqbalpur, Roorkee from November 2004 to JULY’2006.

2) Worked as a “Assistant Store” with M/s. Bajaj Hindusthan Limited, Barkhera, Pilibhit (U.P.) from August 2006 to May 2007.

3) Worked as a “Officer-Purchase” with M/s. Liberty Shoes Limited, Bhagwanpur, Roorkee since June 2007 to 21 Sep. 2009.

4) Presently, I am working as a with M/S Hero Honda Motors Ltd. Haridwar, Since 22 Sep.2009.
Job Profile: Handling purchase of all the raw materials, local purchasing, Sending enquiry, taking quotations, issuing orders, preparing invoices, follow-up of the customer, handling stores, dealing with all matters related to Stores, maintaining stock, inventory, material issuing, preparing daily reports in addition to other misc. works & exice RG1 REGISTER, ARE1 & ROAD PERMIT CLEAR.

Date of Birth
09thoct.1976

Father’s Name

Sh. C.L. Tiwari

Nationality

Indian

Marital Status

Married

Present Salary

Rs. 15600/- per month.

Expected Salary

N e g o t i a b l e

“Faith is belief in what we do not know, so that we may soon enough come to know what we believe in.”

Date: (A.N. Tiwari)
Place:
CURRICULUM VITAE

HARI RAM KUSHWAHA
Permanent Address: Correspondence Address:
Hari Ram Kushwaha D.S.C.L.Sugar -Ajbapur
S/0 R.S.Kushwaha Post-Mullapur
Village-Kamatara Dist-Kheri
Post-Jang Bahadur Ganj U.P.-261505
Distt-Lakhim Pur Kheri U.P.-261505
Contact No. : [protected], [protected]
Career Objectives:
Seeking a challenging profile in a professional organization, with opportunities to prove my abilities in conduct withorganizational goals and objectives.
Educational Qualification:
Pursuing M.A.(Economics) from M.J.P.R.U., Bareilly (U.P.)
B.Sc. from M.J.P.R.U, .Bareilly (U.P.) in 2008.
Intermediate from U.P.Board Allahabad in 2005.
High-School from U.P.Board Allahabad in 2003.
Computer Literacy:
Advance Diploma In Computer Application
SAP
Experience: 4 years
Job Profile:
One Year Teaching Experiance in GUIDANCE COMPUTER INSTITUTE at Shahjahanpur (U.P.)
As Present time Worked in DSCL Sugar-Ajbapur in Cane Price Payment Section covering with (Bank work, Cash Payment, Bank Reconcillation, Growers Query & Account feeding. Advice Posting in all Bank Branches).

Date of Birth : 27-DEC-1988
Father’s Name : Shri-Ram Sagar Kushwaha
Languages known : Hindi & English
Hobbies : Listening Music and Reading-Books
Email Address : dr.[protected]@rediffmail.com
[protected]@ymail.com
Date:
Place: (HARIRAM KUSHWAHA)
hello,
I am a student of B.Tech 4th year with Mechanical engineering, I am looking of a good job. If your industry has any vacancy whose required matches with my qualification, then inform me on my email ID.
My email ID is- reetika.[protected]@rediffmail.com

REETIKA SAXENA
B.TECH 4th YEAR
MECHANICAL ENGINEER
CURRICULUM VITAE

FARAZ KHAN
784 MOHD ZAI BEHIND MALKHANA
SHAHJAHANPUR- 242001 (U.P)
Email ID: [protected]@gmail.com
Contact No: +91-[protected]®[protected]

CAREER OBJECTIVE
To secure a challenging position where I can effectively contribute my skills as Software Professional, possessing competent Technical Skills
EDUCATIONAL QUALIFICATION

PROFESSIONAL:

M.C.A 4th Semester pursuing from Punjab Technical University, Jalandhar
B.C.A (Bachelor of computer application) from Punjab Technical University, Jalandhar in 2010
1 year Diploma in Computer Hardware &Network from Shaheed Ashfaq Ullah Khan InfoTech Centre, Shahjahanpur (U.P) in(2009)

ACADEMIC:

• Intermediate: In 2007 from A.B.I.C Inter College Shahjahanpur (UP Board)
• Matriculation: In 2004 from I.I.C Inter College Shahjahanpur (UP Board)

WORK EXPERIENCE
RELIANCE POWER PROJECT SHAHJAHANPUR (S.S.C)(Dec -FEB 2009):I work as a Computer operaterAnd data feeding .my best command in Exl.
Four year experience in Toter job(1-Jun-2008to2-Jun-2010):I Toter of 1st to10th class student
Six month experience computer teacher in Shaheed Ashfaq Ullah Khan InfoTech Centre, Shahjahanpur (U.P)
PRESENT TIME WORKING IN HOTEL ROYAL PANNA(3star hotel of a unit of frist choice Ltd.)as E.D.P & FRONT OFFICE EXECUTIVE(15-NOV-2010)

TRAINING:

• H.C.L COMPANY TEAM LEADER(AMIR KHAN) SHAHJAHANPUR IN SWAN

HOBBIES

New Information
Reading Networking book
New discovery

PERSONAL INFORMATION

Name
Father’s name
Mother’s name
Date of Birth
Nationality
Language Known
Contact No
Address

Email Faraz Khan
Mr. Waseem Ullah Khan
Mrs, Husnara Begum
25/06/1988
Male
Unmarried
Indian
Hindi, English, Urdu
+91-[protected], [protected], [protected]
House No:- 784 Mohd Zai Shahjahanpur(U.P)-242001

DECLARATION

I hereby declare that the particulars given herein are true to the best of my knowledge and belief. I understand that if any information given above is incorrect my candidature is liable to be rejected.

Date:
Place: (FARAZ KHAN)
respected sir,
i m saurav gupta frm shahjahanpur. i have completed my engg.diploma in electronics engg .and now i am searching for a good job .i[censored] have any good job for me please tell me on my id...
CURRICULUM VITAE
SURAJ DUBEY
Village & Post – Kuberpur, Rajepur
District- Farrukhabad
Email- [protected]@gmail.com
Mob.- [protected]

Objective:

Seeking responsible and challenging position where I can utilize my abilities to grow along with organization.
Working Experience:
• I have worked as a Junior Executive in NOKIA CARE farrukhabad
• Company Profile : NOKIA CARE
Duration : May, 2008 to Oct, 2009

Professional Qualification:
Post Graduate Diploma in Management(P.G.D.M[protected] from Accord Business School Shahjahanpur U.P.
Academic Qualification:
• Bachelor of Arts from Raguraj Singh Degree College affiliated to C.S.J.M. University Kanpur in the year 2009.
• Intermediate with arts stream from U.P. Board in the year 2006.
• High School with arts stream from U.P. Board in the year 2004.

Computer Proficiency:
• One year computer Diploma (COPA) computer operating programming assistant from ITI Kanpur

Summer Internship Program:
Company Name RELIANCE COMMUNICTION PVT. LTD.
Project Title: SWOT analysis of Reliance Communication with respect to the other major
players Vodafone, Tata telecom etc

Location Bareilly
Duration 2 Months
Skills:
Good Communication Skill.
Positive attitude.
Hard working.
leadership
Personal Profile:

Father’s Name : Mr. Vijay Kumar Dubey
Date of Birth : 15 July 1989
Languages : English, Hindi

Date:
Place: (Suraj Dubey)
CARRICULUM VITAE

Dhananjay Rai Asstt. IT

Khalilabad Sugar Mill Pvt. Ltd. Khalilabad
Email ID jay.[protected]@yahoo.com
Sant Kabir Nagar

Post Applied For: IT Officer

Carrier Objective :-
• A responsible and challenging position that will allow exploring my abilities, skills and sense of dedication may duties with a sole aim of seeing the progress of the company.
Working Experience:-
I am working in Khalilabad Sugar Mill at the post of Assistant IT from July 2008.
Experience with 4 year
Professional Qualification
IT SKILLS: O level, MS-DOS, Window- 98, 2000, Windows XP, MS-Office, SQL, Data Base, well acquainted with Cane Pulse ERP, Internet surfing, well acquainted with BCM Vision ERP, HHC Controlling working environment. Knowledge of Software Installation.
Academic Qualification :-
• High School from Science Discipline.
• Intermediate From Science Discipline.
• B. A. From Veer Bahadur Singh Purvanchal University, Jaunpur.
Personal Detail :-
Father’ name : Shri Jai Prakash Rai
Date of Birth : 12-FEB-1985
Marital Status : Unmarried
Present Address : Village + Post – Tiha Mohammadpur, District – Gorakhpur (UP)
Contact No. : [protected], [protected]
Expacted salary : 10, 000 pm
Your Sincerely

Date: …………….. (Dhananjay Rai)
Place: …………….
CURRICULUM-VITAE

Neeraj Kumar Rajput VillageBasera Kunwar
Vaya Nagina,
Distt Bijnor.
Mob No. [protected]
[protected]@yahoo.co.in

Carrier Objective

Ø Seeking Employment with a progressive company offering a mentally challenging job, an opportunity for career development & increasing responsibilities based on demonstrated performance

Work Experience : 13 years
Ø Working with M/s Dhampur Sugar Distillery Pvt. Ltd. Unit –DSM Sugar Asmoli Distt. Moradabad. as an Account Officer from June 2009 to Till Date.
Job Responsibility :
· Reconciliation of Bank & Accounts.
· Passing bills of Contractors and Purchases.
· Preparation of Balance Sheet
· Issue of Form C & 3B.
· Vat Return (Monthly)
· Sale Tax Assessment.
· TDS & Other statutory requirements, TDS Return & issuing Form 16.
· Checking of CENVAT and Service Tax returns.

Ø Working with M/s Triveni Engineering & Industries Ltd. Sugar Unit Milak Narayanpur Distt. Rampur. as an Asst.Account Officer from June 2006 to May 2009.
Job Responsibility :
· Responsible for all Purchase Bills
· Checking of Purchase Bills.
· Verification of bill with GRN, Purchase Order.
· Issue of Debit Note & Credit Note.
· Reconciliation of Bank & Accounts.
· Issue all payment Contractors & Suppliers.
· TDS & Other statutory requirements.

Ø Worked with Complete Surveying Technologies Pvt. Ltd. 100% EOU (Manufactures & Exporters of Survey Equipment) as an Accountant form May 2003 to June 2006.

Ø Worked With M/s R. R. Engineers W-430/2 New Roshan Pura Najafgarh, New Delhi-43 (A Steel Manufacturing Unit) as an Accountant from June 1999 to April 2003.

Ø Worked with M/s Ashok Kher & Co. Dariya Gang Delhi ( A Chartered Accountant)
Designation - Asstt. Audit. from July 1996 to May 1999.

Academic Qualification:
Ø M.Com From Rouhelkhand University Barielly U.P. in 2001.
Technical Qualification:
Ø Diploma in computer application form Priyadarshani Institute Pragti Maidan, New Delhi in 1996 and I also having the knowledge of Tally 6.3 & 7.2 & 9.0 & SAP
Personal Details
Name : Neeraj Kumar Rajput
Father's Name : Sh. Gulab Singh
Date of Birth : 1st July 1976
Address : House No.A-57, Deen Dayal Nagar,
Near Sai Mandir, Moradabad .U.P
Salary Expected : Negotiable/as per Company Rule

Date:
Place: (Neeraj Kr. Rajput)
I am a degree holder in Computer Science & Engg from Uttar pradesh technical University Lucknow
please give me an opportunity to work for your organization.
Here i submit my resume, that show my qualification and experience.

Mob: - [protected]
Piyush.[protected]@gmail.com

Piyush Pathak

SUMMARY

Profile: Male, 27
Nationality: Indian
Current Location: Sitapur

Preferred Location: Sitapur, Lucknow
Salary expectation: Not Specified / Negotiable

WORK EXPERIENCE

Jan 2010 –Feb 2011 Pc Solutions Pvt Ltd Gurgaon, INDIA
Network Engineer
Worked with PC Solutions as a Network Engineer posted at American Express under technology infrastructure department in DLF Phase-5 Gurgaon. I am responsible for:

● Maintaining and Monitoring of Data Links and devices.
● Creation of VLAN & managing Layer-2, Layer-3 Switch LAN.
● To identify and resolve problems on data connectivity and escalate unresolved problems as per the escalation chart to the management, service providers.
● To report to management daily, weekly and monthly on network performance.
● Inventorying and Maintenance of Hardware devices & switch and port details.
● Troubleshooting Internet connectivity problems.
● Costumer complaint solution and coordination
● Part of core team for providing technical support.

EDUACATION

July 2008 UP Technical University Lucknow, INDIA
B-Tech (Computer Science)

July 2001 Intermediate U.P.Board, INDIA
Math

July 1999 High School U.P.Board, INDIA

OTHER CERTIFICATES

● Preparing for CCNA Examination.

IT SKILLS

Operating systems, Networking & Hardware

● Routing Protocols Beginner
● Cisco IOS Beginner

LANGUAGES

● Hindi
● English

Abilities

● Ability to handle and deal with pressure work condition.
● Work independently in the absence of supervision.
● Ability to learn and improve quickly.

Permanent Address:

Piyush Pathak
110 Krishna Nagar
Hardoi Road Chungi Chauki
Sitapur (Uttar Pradesh )

Declaration:

I hereby declare that the information furnished above is factually true and correct to the best of my knowledge and belief.

DATE: - (Piyush Pathak)
BRAJESH KUMAR
[protected](M), [protected](M)
[protected]@gmail.com & [protected]@tseries.com

Permanent Address
Moh.Aman Zai Jalal Nagar
Behind Hottel Cllassic Near
Railway Station
Shahjahanpur-242001 (U.P)

OBJECTIVE CAREER

To seek a challenging position of strategic importance by making to contribution the organization to the best of my abilities and sharpening and developing of my skill during interaction. To make a remarkable career with dynamic & growth oriented organization and to be best in my field and waiting for that chance.

ACADEMIC QUALIFICATION
Year Details
[protected] I am B.Com second year Student form S.S.COLLAGE SHAHJAHANPUR ( U.P)
[protected] In U.P Board Imednteriate
[protected] Matriculation in U.P Board

TECHNICAL QUALIFICATION

 I Have Done One Year Computer Software Course Narayan Academy in up

ADDITIONAL QUALIFICATION
 Operating Package Ms-office, Ms-Word, Ms-Excel
 Knowledge of Win-95/98 & Store Package (MMS)
 Knowledge of TALLY ERP-9 & VERSION 9.0 & 7.2
 Knowledge of Internet
 Knowledge of Road Permit’s All State

WORK EXPERIENCE

 I am Worked With Super Cassettes Industries Ltd. In Noida as a Store Assistant.
 I am Working With Super Cassettes Industries Ltd. In Noida as a MIC Exutive in Mobile Div.

 I am Worked With Aerostar Helmet Ltd. In Noida as a Store Assistant.

JOB PROFILE: -

 I Work in Maintain Store Records both manually and Computerized, Issue of requisition to the Purchase Dept, Identifying the materials in accordance with the purchase order, classifying and dispatching it to the proper storage area, Organizing directing directing and co-coordinating the entire store keeping and warehousing process, Reporting to the management about slow moving and old stock, Reporting about monthly stock with valuation to the finance department, physical verification of the stores periodically .

 I Worked in preparation and maintenance of accounts books both manually and by computer, Reconciliation of Debtors and Creditors accounts, Physical verification of stores,

PERSONAL DETAILS
Name
Father Name
Nationality
Date of Birth
Marital Status
Positive Points
Religion Brajesh Kumar
Mr. T.L Saxena
Indian
02nd Oct 1989
Single