Croma Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 15, 2025
Complaints 3285

File a complaint to Croma

Having problems with Croma?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Croma customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Croma reviews & complaints page 37

ARCHIT jh
Jul 15, 2022

Platinum plan 3 years refund

I just buyed laptop from croma and i t was defective and i got refund from the company
But i purchased the 3 year platinum plan from my laptop but it was refunded by dell company itself and now I want the plan refund because it is not in use to me because I got refund of my laptop
Pls refund my plan amount 2499 otherwise I have to take serious action via consumer court i am really fed up now pls help me out
Registered...
Amit Gharde
Jul 15, 2022

Please note that I brought a croma tv online which was found to be defective on 7th July.
I requested for replacement and still no replacement is provided to me.
attached invoice of purchase.
pls help.
Sep 2, 2022
Croma customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 18, 2022
Croma Customer Care's response
This is certainly not the Croma experience we wish for you to have. We have noted down your details, and our customer service team will reach out to you. Rest assured, the best possible course of action will be taken.
Jul 22, 2022
Dear customer, as per our internal updates, you have received your product and the issue has been resolved.

Beautys
    Jul 14, 2022

Address: Aundh pune

Refused to allow a woman to use washtoom on a rainy night. This js heartless of a brand like Croma. Very disappointed.
    Dear customer, thank you for the honest feedback: we have conveyed this to the store management and we will better our services. Please email us at [protected]@croma.com, if you would like to add more about your experience.

UmangMS
      Jul 14, 2022

I ordered a mixer grinder from croma website. Money deducted immediately, but their portal was not able to detect that. They said its under progress in a pop up,
      Worst part is, the order even didn't show up on the portal, no idea where it went. Raised a complaint but haven't heard back from them.
      I either want my product or refund immediately.
      Pathetic service by croma, never ever order from croma online
      Hi, we request you to reach out to our customer care team on[protected] or write an email at [protected]@croma.com. They will assist you with the resolution of your concerns.

UmangMS
        Jul 14, 2022

Money deducted, but order is not confirmed, not showing up in the portal, no refund

This is happening with so many people.
        I ordered a mixer from croma online, money deducted immediately, but their portal was unable to track it.
        Even order is not showing up in the portal, i have no clue where it went.
        Raised a complaint, but haven't heard back from them yet.
        Pathetic service from croma, will never ever order from their website....
        adv.yogi
        from Chandigarh, Punjab
        Jul 13, 2022

I had purchased one laptop from the esteemed company croma on no cost emi and it was agreed that the interest would be refunded after 90 days of purchase. It is pertinent to mention here that the laptop was purchased on 16.3.2022, but the interest has not been refunded by the croma inspite of several calls on customer care. My service request no is SR[protected]. I would like to say that such a poor service from such a big company was not expected by me.
        Aug 19, 2022
        Jul 15, 2022
        We are very sorry for the hassled purchase experience. We will check your details and let you know what can be done with regard to your refund request. Our customer service team will reach out to you.
        Jul 18, 2022
        Dear Customer, we tried to reach you at the given number but couldn't get through. Please be informed that we have initiated an EGV (Electronic Gift Voucher) of Rs 1000 as a compensation. Please let us know if you need any further assistance.

arora14
          Jul 13, 2022

Address: Gurgaon

We bought a Samsung Refrigerator from Croma. The modem had only one big veg basket and had the slot for the small basket. But the small basket wasn’t available at Croma.

We were informed that we can place a request for the small basket with the Samsung Engineer at the time of installation and he would get it directly from Samsung.

But when we reached out to Samsung, they said that they don’t manufacture the small basket for the model we bought.

We bought the refrigerator keeping in mind the space for fruits and Vegs. Only one basket doesn’t help much.

Sai vijay 1993
            Jul 13, 2022

I have purchased an laptop in croma worth 42790rs and the next day I have cancelled . From past 20dyas I am following up the croma, they always saying that refund is under process.

Till date I didn't even get any cancellation email or refund initiation email.

hrsutariya
              Jul 13, 2022

Address: Sarthana Jakatnaka

I have visited the Croma store located at Sarthana Jakatnaka, Surat, Gujarat. I want to purchase an product but staff is not available for long time as well as no one is addressing the product queries. Have requested two to tree times to address the queries and explain the feature about the product but no one came till 15-20 mins.

I have visited so many time earlier also and face the same problem but no any improvement can be seen yet since last 2 years.
              Aug 19, 2022
              Jul 15, 2022
              Hi, we request you to reach out to our customer care team on[protected] or write an email at [protected]@croma.com. They will assist you with the resolution of your concerns.

advocate Yusufkhan
                Jul 13, 2022

Address: Ram chowk ghod dod road surat

I purchased one plus CE2 model mobile from your ghod dod road Surat outlet with invoice no. SLA[protected] on[protected] when I had purchased the mobile your executive told me that if payment is made by ICICI card you will get Rs.1500.00 instance cash back and no cost Emi.
                After your executive suggestion i brought the mobile on card and Emi but I got the email from my bank about emi detail with extra interest charges which cost around Rs.1000.00 which is charged due to your executive misguided and fraud and malafide practice
                So I am here complaining you about interest charges which laible to pay you because of your executive fraudulent act.

Biteeka
                  Jul 12, 2022

I have purcahsed a mixer grinder through chroma on 22 june however i used it on july 7 it wasnt working after 2 days a technician visited however he do not have any product knowledge he didnt tell me anything i overhear him that the internal part is missing since then I have been following up with croma spoke with various representative even with supervisor but theres no resolution yet apart from that now i received a msg that my service request has been cancelled i mean how insensitive you can be to customer who has purchased and paid for a product its currently under warranty and in the fineprint it clearly says that if I receive a damaged product or its not working it will be fixed without any fee according to IRL. I hav very dissapointing experience i want it to be fixed asap

Abhishek Daruka (AC Kolkata)
                    Jul 12, 2022

Address: 80 daruka house, Lal Bazar jharia

I Placed the order for delivery on 2nd July 2022 at that time sales representative said the product will be delivered in 3-4 days but when i connected after four days they said complaints is been taken but o observed no prompt action is been taken and even in next 2 days i have not provided with any update on the same.

And when i checked in the app its says product is to be delivered by 11 july I have no idea why this much of delay otherwise i would have selected a different brand or online mode of purchase in that case i was getting more discount as well.

and when i reached again the representative said they are no more responsible i need to connect to bluedart as product is with them now for delivery i dont really understand such behavior as well.

Today is 12 of july still i have not received the product at my place i am completely shocked and dissatisfied with the service.

Dont know what to say more on this kind of behavior.
                    Hi, this is certainly not the Croma way of things. We request you to reach out to our customer care team on[protected] or write an email at [protected]@croma.com. They will assist you with the resolution of your concerns.

Sreekonda
                      Jul 12, 2022

I purchased Croma 7.5kg Top Load washing machine through TataCliq website and it got delivered on 20/06/2022. During installation on 30/06/2022, the technical personnel said the spin was not working due to system default. The return window was closed by then so I couldn't even return it. I have been contacting customer support regarding the issue and every time I raise a request it has been closed without my knowledge from the team. Even it took them more than a week to install the machine. I have made several calls to support for the replacement of the product but still, I didn't receive any update from the support as of 12/07/2022 on the replacement of the product. It is causing a great inconvenience to me as I am unable to get help and no action is not being taken against my complaint, the same conversation is repeated every time I call them asking for 48hrs to provide an update and there has never been an update provided till now.

Chirag192
                        Jul 12, 2022

I ordered on 26th June but due to croma's technical issue, my order get cancelled. (I didn't cancelled) I still didn’t get gift card refund. Everytime i get different responses from cc.
                        Order number[protected].
                        I paid 2500rs by gift card
                        Hi, we are very sorry for the hassle you faced. We request you to reach out to our customer care team on[protected] or write an email at [protected]@croma.com. They will assist you with the resolution of your concerns.
                        Hi Chirag, We're sorry for the hassle you've faced. Request you to kindly share your order ID once again or registered contact details as we're unable to view the number you have shared, so that we may resolve this for you at the earliest.

Karthikeyan9878
                          Jul 10, 2022

Address: Croma Online

I am writing after my brief conversation with the customer care executives. Let me first explain my issue in order for you to capture it well. On the 23rd June 2022. I had purchased an iPhone 13 from Croma online. The listed price at the time was 70990. There was this scheme ( attaching the picture) in which an hdfc credit card holder gets an instant discount of 4000 plus the option of no cost emi. So at the check out page after i put in my card details. It showed the amount to be paid in six instalment. This is how it looked at the check out page “ no cost emi 11165 / 6 months /no cost. If you calculate the emi amount it’s clear after deducting 4000 on the listed price of 70990 the balance amount of 66990 was divided into six equal instalment. Based on that I went ahead and approved the payment. I don’t see any cash back nor no cost emi applied. You can check my account for further details. Instead a huge interest 15% is added and the price of the phone almost around 74512.48. I have rasied a complaint in croma on 25th June 2022 and i have followed it for 10 times till the date 9th of july 2022. Every representative picking the call giving some reasons and ask us to wait 24-48 hours to recieve an update. But I have waited for more than 15 days to recieve the update still now no response.I am also attaching some screen shot of the statement. Please look into and do the needful.

L karthikeyan.
                          Jul 20, 2022
                          After daily follow up from 25 june 2022. Finally got my Refund of 7952 rs Today.
                          Jul 14, 2022
                          Updated by Karthikeyan9878
                          As the Croma customer care executives are very well trained to get the customers time only not a resolution to customers. I personally mailed my concern to the Croma also but i didnt recieved any response.

Jul 16, 2022
                          Updated by Karthikeyan9878
                          After Several Follow up finally refund has been raised for 7952rs and it will take upto 7 days to reflect.
                          Can you please confirm, have you received the cashback in credit card amount?

Sid Jorg
                            Jul 10, 2022

Address: Noida logic mall

I have visited two time in the store and i fail to understand the behaviour of Satyender Singh he was so ruff to answer the questions and walk away.
                            My question is very simple if don't have my credit note with me then how we can redeem my credit money and next can use that through online but he was very very ruffe please take action.
                            Aug 17, 2022
                            Jul 12, 2022
                            We are very sorry our staff was not up to the mark, and have shared your feedback with our store teams. Rest assured, corrective actions will be taken.

Ashwinisro
                              Jul 9, 2022

Address: Croma kormangala bangalore

Respected sir/madam, order id SOA[protected]

Before two months I have purchased jbl earphone at croma store kormangala bangalore karnataka but earphone one side is not working they saying we cannot replace because physical damage but they are not have any physical damage

C ashwin

Om raj Chauhan
                                Jul 9, 2022

I recently brought an AC Hitachi Kiyora 5100X 1.5 Ton 5 Star Inverter Split AC (Copper Condenser, RSRG518HEEA, White) from chroma's online website for about 43, 990 and the product is delivered on July 4th with a defect which causes it to produce an insane amount of noise for an ac and I am trying to return this product on their website but I can't do such as the after filling the product return form the next site is just a loading screen.
                                I just want to return this product now and get my money back.
                                Jul 22, 2022
                                The company reached me and appointed a reversed pickup of my product. After some day the product was picked up and 3 days after that I got my refund back. Email to which I was contacted from : [email protected]

Faizan_Ali
                                  Jul 9, 2022

I purchased a mobile by paying ₹8945 on 23rd of May 2022. The transaction was successful, however, they didn’t deliver my product. I requested a refund but they are just telling me that they are working on it. It’s been more than 45 days they are telling me the same thing

Shailesh Badave
                                    Jul 8, 2022

Address: Baner Pune

As i am switching on the tv its just showing smart tv logo on the screen and in 10 second the tv is turning off. The tv is turning black in few seconds.