Flipkart Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 15, 2025
Complaints 47082

File a complaint to Flipkart

Having problems with Flipkart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Flipkart customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Flipkart reviews & complaints page 1053

kaiser habib
Nov 23, 2019

A50s mobile 48 megapixel camera but the camera quality is not of 8 even. The images are blurred. I called customer care and so pathetic customer service by ratikesh and saurabh was escalating it to area manager for refund/ replacement but i didn't get the area manager instead hear music for 1.5 hrs. My request to flipkart for the replacement. Phone is faulty. Trust me this phone is of no use for me. I don't want to waste my rs 23000. Please refund/ replace my phone
Dec 27, 2019
Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Nov 24, 2019
Flipkart Customer Care's response
Thanks for writing in. We're sorry to hear that you're facing issues with your Product. Since the product was delivered to you on 01 Oct 19 it has crossed the seller's 10 days replacement period. Due to this, the seller will not be able to fulfil your replacement request. However, the product is covered under the manufacturer's warranty, so you can get in touch with the brand authorized service centre and they'll be able to help you out. Hope this helps.

Nadeem pasha123
    Nov 22, 2019

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560048

Hi had ordered this on flipkart. The expected delivery was on 18th nov however, it has arrived till today (23rd nov) on tht i get an sms stating the product is damaged n will not be delivered. I have already made the payment fir the same...
    When i had called the customer support those # those nothing n simple be barking. Den said i had to wait for 3 days for someone to call. However no one called even after3 days...
    My question now why the hell i have to wait?? I want an apology from flipkart for troubling a valued customer.
    I need a compensation for wasting my time n efforts n to have an hassle experience with flipkart...

I want someone to calll me from flipkart n sort this with compensation...

Make sure the one who calls me has good humour.. I dnt want to deal with # again

My reg no [protected]
    Name : nadeem pasha
    Dec 26, 2019
    Nov 24, 2019
    Hi​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
    We are sorry to let you know that your order for the Whirlpool Scale Remover for Washing Machine (scalegon) Pack of 6 Dishwashing Detergent has been canceled due to unforeseen reasons. We request you to place a fresh order. However, the seller has completed the refund on 23 Nov 19 and it will be reflected in your bank account by 05 Dec 19. Hence, closing the complaint from our end. Your kind understanding is appreciated.

Deepshii_27
      from Bathinda, Punjab
      Nov 22, 2019

I have ordered the product from flipkart. I got the date of receiving on 21 november 2019 but i did not get my product till now. On 20th november delivery boy called me one time, as i was in my college i wasn't able to receive but after that i call back him he just blocked my no. And within 1 hour i got the product delivery message and i have not received the product. I had complaint about that to the flipkart customer service no. But they did not took any step. Neither they refund my money nor the send my product again. It is just a fake site and worst employees are working over there. I really had worst experience and i'm very much upset with that behavior.
      Kindly please take strict action. And please let me get my money back i don't want product anymore. Thank you!!
      Dec 28, 2019
      Nov 24, 2019
      We will revert on it.
      Feb 24, 2020
      We are sorry for the trouble caused.
      The seller has refunded Rs. 423 to your phonepe on 02 Dec and it will be credited by 11 Dec. In case of any delay, please check with your phonepe customer care using refund reference number P1912021648452167766277. You can find your phonepe's customer care using the number mentioned on their website., Phone Number: [protected]

Tubqi
        Nov 22, 2019

Address: Iit delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, 110016

My flipkart account has been blocked. I have some issue with my last order. As the tracksuit have some chain problem. I have attached the photo of that also but they cancelled the return and blocked my account. Its not fair. I have mailed and called multiple time but i don't get any solution. There are pay later amount is due, needs to be paid soon as they have rejected the return. This not my fault, i tried to contact flipkart customer care but they have bot done anything. Please unblock the account before 8 th december so that i can return the product and also i have to pay 900 amount in the flipkart pay later. If you impose any changes i will not bound to pay that. As there is not fault form me. I don't able to open the account from last 10 day.
        Nov 24, 2019
        Hi Purnashis,
        We are sorry to let you know that our systems have detected an unusually high number of returns in your purchase history. This would also mean that you will no longer be able to login to your Flipkart account.
        Nov 24, 2019
        Updated by Tubqi
        I am not able to sign in the Flipkart account. I have arisen to return the item for 5-6 times, and my return has been canceled by saying that unusual cancel is found in my account. There is no usual cancel in my account. I have ordered some items for my home. But by mistake, I put my hostel address. After 2-3 days, I found my mistake. But there is no way to change the address as the items were already sip to the corresponding address. I made contact with customer support, and they told me that they are not able to change the address as the order already shipped. So they advised me to cancel the items. At that time, 4-5 orders are canceled.

Rohit Singh924
          Nov 22, 2019

I have raised so many complain about my product redmi note 7s but neither deliver by flipkart nor my product amount 9999/- refund. I have made so many calls and mail to flipkart team but all him customer support unable to solve issue. They are just told to wait for 24hr. But after 24hr issue remains same. I have suffering from more than one and half month. But no resolution provided by flipkart. I have given them bank account also for refund my amount and close matter but they are not doing anything..
          I hope consumer support will help me for this issue.
          Dec 28, 2019
          Nov 23, 2019
          We will revert on it.
          Feb 24, 2020
          Hi, We are sorry for the trouble caused. We're writing to you about your order ID OD[protected]. We’d like to let you know that the seller has confirmed that the refund has been completed and should be reflecting in your bank account by now.

princegarg6781
            Nov 23, 2019

Address: Jind, Haryana, 126112

On 6th on october, i have raised complaint regarding replacement but flipkart keeps on cancelig my request by giving sily resons which are even their fault not mine.
            Some times their engineer didnot visit to review and made a fake update an even after calling did not do anything
            2 times his wishmaster didnot pick my product to replace
            Flipkart executives didnot help me in any manner, they just make my compaint forwaded and give me time of 4-5 days
            These guys are just passing time as more that one and half month passed
            The are just cancelling my request and when i make a call these guys then place an another one
            But as it is 22nd of november now, my problem is still not resolved
            Dec 27, 2019
            Nov 23, 2019
            We will revert on it.
            Feb 24, 2020
            We're sorry to hear that you're facing issues with your "Samsung Galaxy S9 Plus (Midnight Black, 64 GB)". We are happy to let you know that the seller has confirmed the pickup of the order from your address. The seller has shipped the replacement to you and it would reach you by 10 Dec 19. Your kind understanding is appreciated.

vikram bera jat
              Nov 22, 2019

Address: 341023

Sir i a buy a mobile by flipkart on 8 nov 2019 and this item derlivery date is-14 nov 2019 but mobile not deliverd[protected]. I calling daily flipkart but not help me. I wast many times on calling. So i am refund aigest wast my time. So plz refund my 4000 for wast my time and not delivered my mobi and refund my mobile rs-9000. I am very sad but flipkart not give my west time refund. My deliver date 14 nov 2019 but not deliverd my mobile. Help me.

Mobile name-realme 5
              Order id-od[protected]
              Name-vikram bera
              Mobile number-[protected]
              Mar 27, 2020
              Feb 24, 2020
              Hi, We are sorry for the trouble caused. We're writing to you about your order ID OD[protected]. We’d like to let you know that the seller has confirmed that the refund has been completed on 26 Nov 19 and should be reflecting in your bank account by 27 Nov 19.

Kunal Mutreja
                from Vapi, Gujarat
                Nov 22, 2019

I have around rs 8, 035 of approved payments in my flipkart affiliate account. But have received no payments for the past 4-5 months. The flipkart affiliate team has never sent me a single mail and neither have they replied to the several feedbacks that i have sent them regarding the same issue.

My affiliate id - kunal111
                I am also attaching a screenshot of my pending payment

I just want the flipkart affiliate team to release my payment promptly.

हिमांक चौधरी
                  Nov 22, 2019

Flipkart send me 2 blank parcels but my money is refunded for those parcels. But 3 days ago i bought a sweatshirt of wildcraft brand. It's size l but i want xl size of sweat. So i make a return request of flipkart but flipkart blocked my account and send me a mail that system has been detect high numbers of return could you tell me if i get 3 or 4 products wrong, so we are not able to make a return request. Muriplease tell me what can i do

Himank chaudhary
                  Dec 30, 2019
                  Nov 23, 2019
                  We will revert on it.
                  Feb 24, 2020
                  Hi, Thanks for getting in touch. We regret to inform you that we are unable to find your account/order details. Request you to share us the order details or get in touch with our customer support number[protected].
                  Hope to hear from you soon.

Vishnu Seeroo
                    from Kochi, Kerala
                    Nov 22, 2019

Address: Flipkart Internet Private Limited, Buildings Alyssa, Begonia & Clove Embassy Tech Village, Outer Ring Road, Devarabeesanahalli Village,Bengaluru, Karnataka, India., Bangalore, Karnataka, 560103

I have purchased a nokia 7.2 (Charcoal, 64gb) from flipkart and i got a defective product. The technician visited could reproduce the issue. But he told he have to consult his senior official. After that there was no update from them. I am really stuck with this buying experience. Issue is when i press the google assistant button (On the left side of the mobile under sim slot), it become stuck. I made replacement request seven times and they rejected my replacement request. When i google about the customer service provider (Jeeves consumer services kochi) there is no office under the, and flipkart is assign technician from jeevs mentioned address.

Order number : od[protected]
                    Incident number: in[protected]

Item delivered date : october 17 2019

Last updated date from flipkart : november 21 2019

I am requesting for refund or replacement.
                    Dec 12, 2019
                    The executive told me to submit the job sheet that I got from the authorized Nokia service center, in that job sheet They mentioned about the issue. After verification flipkart replaced my mobile.But it take More time to resolve the issue, But I am Happy with this.
                    Dec 13, 2019
                    Hi, Thanks for writing in. We are sorry for the trouble you had to go through. However, we're writing to let you know that the courier service provider has confirmed that the replacement "Nokia 7.2 (Charcoal, 64 GB)'' was delivered to you on "05 Dec 19''. Have a nice day!
                    Dec 31, 2019
                    we are sorry for the trouble caused.
                    Thank you for confirming that your issue has been resolved. Hence, we are closing this complaint from our end.

ajaykishor prasad
                      Nov 22, 2019

Address: hawrtakiya sasaram near kishor murti art, Rohtas, Bihar

My name is ajay kishor prasad. I belong to sasaram bihar. 21/11/2019 get offer a handset mobile 23999 at discounted then get me 2599. When i stared make a payment then deducted money 2599 from my account but not seen products, order number and address in my orders. So my money refunded me as soon as possible. If my money no refunde then fir against flipkart.
                      Dec 24, 2019
                      Nov 23, 2019
                      Hi, We would like to let you know that any offers to appear anywhere other than on our website (https://www.flipkart.com), Flipkart Lite/mobile site or app is not from sellers on our portal. Also, in case of any monetary loss due to fraud by such websites, to file a complaint with the cyber cell for support. Further, you can choose to initiate legal action against the spammer/spamming organization too. Hence, closing the complaint from our end.
                      I have a flipkart account on mobile no [protected]. But this mobile number is no longer in use. Actually it is deactivated.
                      I want to change that no to [protected].
                      I couldn't change it my self because every time the OTP is going to that mobile no([protected]), that is deactivated.
                      So please help me.
                      You can contact me on [protected].
                      Order ID - OD[protected]

Order cancelled, but no refund done. Its more than 10 months.

Incident No.: IN[protected]

No help from Flipkart Customer Care

Ankit Tt
                        from Karauli, Rajasthan
                        Nov 22, 2019

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201002

Od[protected] adidas men black track pant, item is unused with original tags and packaging and under 30 days return policy, still flipkart is not accepting the returns.

I had a call many times and even dms and emails also but they are not accepting returns and even not providing satisfactory response.

Please take the item back and process the refund as it is of no use to me.
                        Nov 23, 2019
                        Hi Ankit, We'd like to let you know that your return request has been cancelled as our systems have detected an unusually high number of returns in your purchase history. This would also mean that you will no longer be able to login to your Flipkart account.
                        Nov 23, 2019
                        Updated by Ankit Tt
                        This is completely unethical. I am a Flipkart plus customer. U just blocked my account and not accepting the returns. Can someone else let me know what should I do next for this unethical behavior from Flipkart
                        Dec 13, 2019
                        Updated by Ankit Tt
                        No update from Flipkart yet.
                        Different brand, different products, different quality, dark blue loffer, product new unused, all tag available
                        ankit0730's reply, Nov 17, 2019
                        wishmaster out for pickup nhi kr rha h ...parsel approved hone k bad bhi

filipkart customer support pr complain krne k bad bhi, senior, manager, sbse complain krr chukaa hu roj new new date mil jati h

Ankit Tt
                          from Karauli, Rajasthan
                          Nov 22, 2019

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201002

I am a flipkart plus customer and second year membership about to renew and immediately flipkart blocked my account and not accepting returns of the item which are not good. Sent multiple emails and dms to flipkart but still no update. Item is under 30 days easy return policy but flipkart still not accepting returns and blocked my account unethically.
                          Nov 23, 2019
                          Hi, We'd like to let you know that our systems have detected an unusually high number of returns in your purchase history. This would also mean that you will no longer be able to login to your Flipkart account. Also, the seller will not be able to accommodate the return request.
                          Nov 23, 2019
                          Updated by Ankit Tt
                          The item is brand new and unused with original packaging and tags and under return policy so why would the seller not accommodate the return request. It's completely unethical. And I have 500+ plus coins in my Flipkart account. Those should be given to me before blocking my account.
                          Dec 13, 2019
                          Updated by Ankit Tt
                          No update from Flipkart yet
                          Get offer on flipkart a handset mobile in 23990 discounted 90% then get me 2599 .when I make a payment then money deducted 2599 from my account but not seen order Number products and address in my orders.so please refund my money.

flipkart blocked account and not accepting returns - Comment #3591502 - Image #0
                          flipkart blocked account and not accepting returns - Comment #3591502 - Image #1
                          flipkart blocked account and not accepting returns - Comment #3591502 - Image #2
                          ajaykishor prasad's reply, Nov 22, 2019
                          order id -20191121 1615370004

Technical Sonu
                            Nov 22, 2019

Address: Faizabad Uttar Pradesh post sohawal gram Mangal se, 224188

Sar mera naam sonu maurya hai main flipkart se shopping karta hun aur main ek normal user hun jab mera koi product kharab ho jata hai aur main use return karta hun tu flipkart wale return to karte hain hi nahin aur id block kar dete hain isliye sar meri aapse nivedan hai ki meri id ko unblock kara diya jaaye flipkart account per mera email id hai [protected]@gmail.com mobile number hai[protected]
                            Dec 24, 2019
                            Nov 23, 2019
                            Hi, We'd like to let you know that your recent order has been cancelled as our systems have detected an unusually high number of returns in your purchase history. This would also mean that you will no longer be able to login to your Flipkart account. Your kind understanding is appreciated.
                            Nov 23, 2019
                            Hi, We'd like to let you know that our systems have detected an unusually high number of returns in your purchase history. This would also mean that you will no longer be able to login to your Flipkart account.

Suhani Khaneja
                              Nov 22, 2019

The apple airpods ordered by me n the one delivered are totally difgerent. I complained within 15 mins of delivery. A delivery boy sent by wishmaster came at my address n talked very rudely claiming me being a theif n lying that product was wrong. My product was deliverd on 24th october m complaint is filed on the same day but of no use because flipkart is just cheating its customers. They forward a request n it gets cancelled every time. Mg product costs for ₹1700. I hope an action would be taken n my money will be refunded as early as possible otherwise i will take a legal action against flipkart for cheating its customers.
                              Dec 28, 2019
                              Nov 23, 2019
                              Hi, Thanks for getting in touch. We are sorry to inform you that we are unable to find your order details from the shared information. Request you to share the order ID in order to assist you further. Hope to hear from you soon.

Ram Fg
                                from Khammam, Telangana
                                Nov 22, 2019

Ordered a phone... Guaranteed delivery by 14th nov...
                                Till now no sign, no updates...
                                Really disappointed this time...
                                See attached screenshot...
                                Product received @dlfphase1 hub on 16th 03:16 pmpm gurgaon.
                                Even i have asked flipkart team to comment on this...
                                Yet waiting for their update...
                                As of now don't have any phone with me...
                                Have missed many important calls due to this...
                                Dec 18, 2019
                                not resolved, pay compensation for my recharge which i lost.
                                Nov 22, 2019
                                We will revert on it.
                                Dec 17, 2019
                                Updated by Ram Fg
                                my mobile is cancelled after 15 days, really i know whats the reason for the same, the product have been reached near to my area and they sell my product outside.i recharged for month i lost same and all necessary payments made from my mobile, really faced so many problems because of this stupid e kart logistics.i need compensation for same around RS.500 for rejecting my order after promised to deliver the same
                                Dec 17, 2019
                                Updated by Ram Fg
                                i lost my recharge and mental tension, called Flipkart and e kart for 100 times but no response from them. really worst service
                                Dec 19, 2019
                                Hi, We are sorry to let you know that the courier service provider could not deliver your shipment of your order OD[protected] as there was a mismatch in the pin-code and address provided at the time of placing the order.Due to this the shipment was misrouted to another city and has been returned to the seller. However, We’d like to let you know that the seller has confirmed that the refund has been completed on 23 Nov 19 and will be reflecting on your account by 03 Dec 19. Please check the previous statement/unbilled transaction of your account before reaching out to the bank. You may contact your bank’s customer care with the reference number ARN: 74332749328932723733569 using the number mentioned on the back of your card in case you need further assistance. If they are unable to help, you may raise a dispute with the bank's grievance cell.
                                Dec 19, 2019
                                Hi, We are sorry to let you know that the courier service provider could not deliver your shipment of your order OD[protected] as there was a mismatch in the pin-code and address provided at the time of placing the order.Due to this the shipment was misrouted to another city and has been returned to the seller. However, We’d like to let you know that the seller has confirmed that the refund has been completed on 23 Nov 19 and will be reflecting on your account by 03 Dec 19. Please check the previous statement/unbilled transaction of your account before reaching out to the bank. You may contact your bank’s customer care with the reference number ARN: 74332749328932723733569 using the number mentioned on the back of your card in case you need further assistance. If they are unable to help, you may raise a dispute with the bank's grievance cell. Also, we are sorry to let you know that the seller is unable to accommodate your compensation request as per the policy.
                                Dec 19, 2019
                                Updated by Ram Fg
                                selling mobiles outside once they promised to delivered.
                                Dec 19, 2019
                                Updated by Ram Fg
                                i want compensation for the same, because i lost my mobile recharge and stopped my necessary payments made through mobile.please arrange same.
                                Dec 20, 2019
                                Updated by Ram Fg
                                i didn't received refund for same, bank asking me pay even you cancelled to deliver product.
                                Dec 20, 2019
                                Updated by Ram Fg
                                i am not geeting any response even so many quires from me, flipkart looting my money, how can i pay for even i didnt receive product.

vikramm.badha
                                  Nov 22, 2019

Address: 400703

Recieved the product on 25 october and said installation will be done by some other person. The time they called me i was out of station, but as soon as i came i called them and set the new appointment. Since november we are promised everyday that somebody is coming for installation. But till date nobody has shown up.

Now that we have lapsed the returning date also now dont know what to do with product as my mother dont know how to operate it.
                                  Dec 29, 2019
                                  Nov 22, 2019
                                  Hi, Thanks for getting in touch. We are sorry to inform you that we are unable to find your order details from the shared information. Request you to share the order ID in order to assist you further. Hope to hear from you soon.

We are very sorry for your inconvenience. Please contact us at[protected] /[protected] or write us at [protected]@ifbglobal.com with your contact details so that we can assist you.

IFB Appliances

Sk2241singh
                                    Nov 21, 2019

Address: Flipkart Internet Private Limited, Vaishnavi Summit, Ground Floor, 7th Main, 80 Feet Road, 3rd Block, Koramangala, Bengaluru 560034, Karnataka, India, Pilibhit, Uttar Pradesh, 262001

I won more than 35 times crazy cannon game and rewarded 50 rs gift voucher on flipkart and a pop window appeared and it was mentioned that i can redeem 50 rs gift voucher on 15 nov but after conversation and chat through help center they assured me that wait for two days and we will resolve your problem but till today they are doing the same means ask for two days again. My complain no is -
                                    Incident: in[protected]
                                    Enclosing some proofs.
                                    Dec 27, 2019
                                    Nov 23, 2019
                                    We will revert on it.
                                    Feb 24, 2020
                                    Hi, We would like to inform you that we tried reaching you on your registered number 96XXXXXX91 on (27 Nov 19) at (01:41 PM) but we were not able to reach you. We have sent a mail in your registered email Id, if you want us to reopen the case, kindly revert on the same mail.

Saajan Chandok
                                      Nov 21, 2019

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab, 141008

I hav purchase a realme c2 mobile on 31st oct 2019 by flipcart. Company gave a offer 6 month free youtube premium subscribtion but now company dont gave me offer.. many times i call flipcart custmer care but company dont listen my complaint as many timed call but company dont response me he didnt listen my complaint company not solve my problem by saajan
                                      Dec 28, 2019
                                      Nov 21, 2019
                                      Updated by Saajan Chandok
                                      I hav purchase a realme c2 mobile on 31st oct 2019 by flipcart. Company gave a offer 6 month free youtube premium subscribtion but now company dont gave me offer.. many times i call flipcart custmer care but company dont listen my complaint as many timed call but company dont response me he didnt listen my complaint company not solve my problem by saajan
                                      Nov 23, 2019
                                      We will revert on it.
                                      Feb 24, 2020
                                      We are sorry for the trouble caused.
                                      We would like to inform you that received youtube voucher, issue related to youtube informed cx to share snapshot at [protected]@flipkart.com nd call cs closing case.

Scientificial
                                        Nov 21, 2019

Address: Darbhanga, Bihar, 847115

My area pincode is 847115. Since 12/09/2019 every product on Flipkart is showing out of stock. I am not the only one facing this problem, several other people are also facing the same issue. It is very annoying. Before 10/09/2019 every product was available but I don't know what happened. I complained to the customer care but they don't even understand what the issue is. They didn't resolve my problem.
                                        Dec 27, 2019
                                        Nov 23, 2019
                                        Hi, Thank you for writing in. We would like to let you know that the availability of services at a location depending on a few factors like the type of item, coverage of courier partners, and policies of the respective sellers. Sellers are constantly working on expanding services and hope to reach you soon.