Flipkart Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 26, 2025
Complaints 47154

File a complaint to Flipkart

Having problems with Flipkart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Flipkart customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Flipkart reviews & complaints page 702

anbu007@
Jul 20, 2021

I have ordered a product (limraz furniture Engineered Wood Coffee Table (Finish Color - Brown, DIY(Do-It-Yourself)) in flipkart on 24-June-21 for the price of Rs.1019. But the product not delivered though it reached the nearest delivery hub and was suddenly canceled by flipkart without any concurrence from my side. But flipkart did ony partial refund of Rs.819 only and deducted Rs.200 for logistics. Now i want the remaining full refund of Rs.200.

Other details:

My order ID : OD[protected]

My compliant ID to flipkart:

ID: IN[protected]
Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

RKN TECHNICAL ZONE
    Jul 20, 2021

I ordered realme c20 9n Flipkart on 11July and delivered on 13july.

My delivered phone has Many issues.

Take my phone back and provide refund.

My return rejected 2 times.

Now take it back give my money.
    Order id OD[protected]

KARTHIKEYAN
    Jul 27, 2021
    They approved return
    Jul 23, 2021
    Flipkart Customer Care's response
    We will revert on it.
    Jul 24, 2021
    Updated by RKN TECHNICAL ZONE
    Ok when you are going to take my phone back.
    Jul 29, 2021
    We will revert on it.
    Ok when you are going to take my phone back.

Shajahan1984
      Jul 20, 2021

Address: 2/10-A VARAGANERI BAZAAR, opp to ANUSHIYA HOSPITAL

My mobile no is [protected].

I have an account in flipkart with my mobile number [protected].

I unable to login my account and it tells that my account is inactive status and contact customer care service to reactivate the same.

S SHAJAHAN B.COM
      Aug 27, 2021
      Jul 23, 2021
      Hi, Thanks for getting in touch. We are sorry to inform you that we are unable to find your account details from the shared information. Request you to share the registered email ID in order to assist you further. Hope to hear from you soon.
      Pls

4rnab
        Jul 19, 2021

I had complained about my order ID: OD[protected] that was to be delivered on 12th July, 2021.

The product was an APPLE iPhone 11 in exchange of my old phone redmi k20. After the delivery person unboxed the package in front of me, the product went missing from the package. Instead of the device, there was a iron bar inside. I had to hand over my old phone to him which was in exchange because the delivery was closed by the delivery person stating 'order is delivered' and until and unless I submitted my old phone, I wasn't able to raise a complaint from my end. And currently, I am using your delivery boy's personal phone as spare which was provided by himself for the time being until this issue is solved as I had no other spare phone. I raised return request on 13th July, 2021 time: 0100 hrs. They also asked me to fill an FIR form that was shared through mail by flipkart. Even after doing every thing as asked by the flipkart team, now after waiting for 1 week, they rejected my request and I have called flipkart customer care multiple times since this fraud happened, they always say no more documents or proves are required and I will get resolution soon. But today I.e 19th July, 2021 they rejected my request and today itself I have raised the return request once again for further enquiry. Previously they asked me to wait till 24th July, 2021 and now after raising the return request once again, they are asking me to wait till 31st July, 2021.
        I am not getting proper solution from flipkart's end.
        I have voice recording of ekart hub Supervisor and delivary person I.e located in Rajiv Nagar, Patna and photos of the package as evidence.
        This fraud was done by the internal team of flipkart and for flipkart's negligence why should I as a customer suffer. I have paid ₹52000 for this product and I expect an immediate resolution from the flipkart's team. I don't expect such harassment from such a reputation company.
        Aug 26, 2021
        Jul 23, 2021
        We will revert on it.

Achyut Kumar Bal Neogi
          Jul 19, 2021

Address: Anandapally.Mahamayatala. Nirmala-2, Garia.Kolkata-700084.

As per pre- approved made by Flipkart, a pickup boy came to my doorstep to pickup the returnable item but he always tried to misguide me and he was speaking with someone over his cell phone. Ultimately, he left the doorstep without picking up the same. He told that this item mismatched with captured picture in his mobile.Then I told him that it is a advertising picture it may not tally with this plant after a long gap of shipping periods.
          In this connection, it is pointed out that this plant received on 18.07.2021 with almost all in die condition. That has been brought to the notice of the customer care office of Flipkart on the same day through chat for which 'return' approved.
          In this regard I am too much disappointed and never faced such type of incidence as a plus member of Flipkart. Whole apesode has been captured by CCTV.
          Please arrange to send a suitable pickup man to examine the case and do the needful.
          Aug 23, 2021
          Jul 23, 2021
          We will revert on it.

Prabhat Karmakar
            Jul 19, 2021

Address: Belun dighirpar. kali mandir Kumarganj, Hooghly Hugli District West Bengal - 712611 Change Phone number: 9775930083, 6375535449

My order not delivered.olrady payment this order.delivery date 17.07.2021

RaviGupta2
              Jul 19, 2021

Address: Gurgaon

I ordered a book "Made Easy Gate 2022 Mechanical" on Flipkart vide Order No. OD[protected] dated 15-July-2021.

The order is showing as delivered on 18-Jul-2021 though the delivery was not made. As per the Gate Entry records of the apartment also, no Flipkart delivery person had come on 18-Jul-2021.

Online and telephone complaint has been made atf Flipkart, but no action has been taken.

We request either to deliver the product by 20-Jul-2021, or refund the amount.

Abhishek Masurkar
                Jul 19, 2021

I was registering my product for warranty by mailing ASUS's customer support.
                However, they require an invoice copy with the "product serial number mentioned on the invoice". When contacted, Flipkart is asking me to contact ASUS customer support for invoice copy which has serial number even though I have bought the product from Flipkart and the seller is required to provide the invoice with actual product serial number printed on this.
                This is fradulent and needs to be acted upon.
                Aug 20, 2021
                Jul 20, 2021
                We will revert on it.

Vishal342
                  Jul 19, 2021

On 22nd of June, Flipkart seller portal shows me that my account is on ON HOLD. I have never received any warning before this incident for the same. I was unware with the reason for the same so I raised a ticket on the seller support. They informed me that I found to be selling counterfeit products on the platform. That was a bogus claim as we work very hard to maintain quality of our products and constantly check the things also we are having all the proofs for the same. The product ratings of our products on Flipkart was 4.2 out of 5 stars. That is a very big milestone.
                  We asked them about the details of the products that seems to be counterfeit to them and the next day I received a new reason of account suspension that was "your account is linked to another suspended / blocked seller account on the platform". How this can be a scenario as I have only registered for a single GST registration and a single Flipkart seller account in my whole life also I would like to mention that none of my family member registered for the same. This suspension will completely break us mentally and economically, as after doing so much work on ratings, only selling quality products and maintaining our metrices, this type of fake suspension will attack us mentally. Also, we will suffer a very big loss economically as well.
                  Please, Give us a chance. Please, make a check again, Please, look towards our selling metrices. Please, allow us to sell again.

Mitra Mitra
                    Jul 19, 2021

I ordered this thing from you and was delivered a mens deo. ever since I am trying to reach you, and after many chats and emails, have not received my order yet. I have done whatever your representatives have asked me to do, and of no use.
                    Am I oiaigetting my product or are you just taking my money

muktha manju
                      Jul 19, 2021

Hello sir /madam,
                      we have purchased a dell inspiron (11th gen) laptop on june 11th 2021. there was pink colour glitch on the screen so I contacted the dell coustomer care, they said that the service tag number of the laptop has not been registered, so they told me to check with the flipkart people as its there job to register . So, kindly check with the issue and update us as soon as possible .
                      Once the service tag is registered, I can contact the dell people so please look into the issue and make the required changes.
                      Aug 21, 2021
                      Jul 20, 2021
                      We will revert on it.

Govindchawala
                        Jul 19, 2021

I am bay ola cream but deviery wrong(shahnaz Husain) product and expired
                        I has two time complaint in filpkart
                        Flip kart not respond
                        I am send wrong product image whose expired date show on 05 2020
                        Aug 21, 2021
                        Jul 19, 2021
                        Updated by Govindchawala
                        One time return request cancel by logistics
                        Jul 20, 2021
                        We will revert on it.

Indra Kumar Aruna
                          Jul 19, 2021

Address: Kodagu ... virajpet taluk..gonikoppal....Balaji village ... madikebeedu ..near basaveshvara temple

I'm very sad about delivery status ...I have done payment through onlin ..and yesterday was the last date ...it showed as delivered ..bt I haven't received the product...what should the customers do now ..I trusted and made the payment through online...it's showing the status as delivered ...
                          Aug 30, 2021
                          Jul 19, 2021
                          Updated by Indra Kumar Aruna
                          Issue with the delivery status
                          Jul 20, 2021
                          We will revert on it.

Raj_remo
                            Jul 19, 2021

I had purchased one 43" blaupunkt tv on flipkart e-commerce site via on line payment which was delivered at my home on 16th July 21 but while engineer installed TV it had faulty panel and I also observed that other parts & speaker quality is too inferior in comparison to original Blaupunkt from Germany. I wrote company to replace it with another brand like realme tv or refund my money but they refuse to do so stating that in replacement they will send only blaupunkt tv which seems to me fake & not upto the mark for the money I paid for such inferior quality.

jgircc
                              Jul 19, 2021

My Non gst declaration of affiliate program approval pending from 2 month and it showing it will take to get approval in 10-12 i mailed Many times [protected]@flipkart.com but no one responded please help
                              Jul 20, 2021
                              We will revert on it.
                              Jul 20, 2021
                              Updated by jgircc
                              How much time it will take to respond

NoVin Tallo
                                Jul 18, 2021

Address: Naharlagun, Naharlagun, Lekhi village

I have ordered a mobile phone poco M3 . The item is not being delivered . I have waited this long . My order id is OD[protected]
                                How can we trust if this kind of service is being provided . I will court case upon it if my product is not reached to me . How can you be so careless . I ordered the item it was packed after 6 days and delivered after 4 days . Now when i called the delivery boy he says the item cannot be delivered and its upto the seller if he cancel it or return it . Look itno the case please and call me on [protected]

Kamal Gayan
                                  Jul 18, 2021

I have an account on flipkart in my lost mobile number [protected]. I am able to login to that account using my email id but i am unable to change the lost mobile number to my current mobile number. My current mobile number is [protected]. I request you to please change my previous mobile number from [protected] to [protected]. My email id is [protected]@gmail.com.

sharathindia
                                    Jul 18, 2021

Payment refund on my recent purchase on myntra using flipkart pay later account

Address: india

I have purchased product from myntra using Flipkart pay later, but order not placed, amount debited from my Flipkart pay later on 12 June 2021, amount of Rs:877, I have contacted with myntra support they are telling we have not received the payment that's why ordered not placed, kindly contact your bank they replied like this (I am sorry to inform you that your order could not be processed due to a payment gateway issue & unfortunately, the...
                                    Somesh Krishna
                                    Jul 18, 2021

They have updated someone else's phone number to my account and they are not ready to revert it.
                                    My all OTPs are going on that phone number and they have some other account in their system with my phone number and they are saying they cannot update it.
                                    Please update my account with my phoneNumber, i dont care who was using this before but this my current number and my account should contain this.

Have been continuously raising this issue in the flipkart customer care but they are not resolving this
                                    Jul 19, 2021
                                    Updated by Somesh Krishna
                                    This issue has not been resolved yet, why am i seeing this as resolved

Rispoo
                                      Jul 18, 2021

Address: H.no 1309, Vandna Enclave, Khora, Ghaziabad, 201309

Hello Team,

I ordered one mobile phone on 30th june, i received used product then i file a complaint within the policy, purchased to today's date approx. 18 days there is no resolution, so many executive i informed these thing, he and she listen my concern, no body help me, so, please let me know where do i go to resolve this complaint otherwise i going to escalate this complain to social media and consumer form.

Rishibh Kr. Gupta.
                                      Mob -[protected]