Flipkart Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 15, 2025
Complaints 47092

File a complaint to Flipkart

Having problems with Flipkart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Flipkart customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Flipkart reviews & complaints page 810

SHUBH LAMBA
Nov 17, 2020

I have ordered laptop on 29 oct with Delivery date stated as 10nov then they delayed to 17
Now even on 17 they didn't deliver
At ekart it came to nearest hub to me but again they dispatched it to motherhub
They been doin proper fraud.

I do NOT want my order to be cancelled.
Mera order cancel NAHI hona chahiye

FRAUDKART
Order ID: OD[protected]

Nov 20, 2020
They didn't fuckin solve the problem
Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

SHUBH LAMBA
    Nov 17, 2020

Address: A-12 Radheypuri extn-1

I have ordered laptop on 29 oct with Delivery date stated as 10nov then they delayed to 17
    Now even on 17 they didn't deliver
    At ekart it came to nearest hub to me but again they dispatched it to motherhub
    They been doin proper fraud.

I do NOT want my order to be cancelled.
    Mera order cancel NAHI hona chahiye

FRAUDKART

They still didn't take any action such shameless guys
    Useless flipkart are u doing anything on it?

rahulkonda
      Nov 17, 2020

Address: Online

My Order ID is OD[protected] from Flipkart and the tracking ID is FMPP[protected]. This order is in the delivery hub from October 31, 2020 and not delivered from then on. Could you kindly track the order and state the reason and it is very inconvenient to not know the where abouts of the product.

Location is Hyderabad

shivamkchoudhary
        Nov 17, 2020

On 20th October two of my product from Flipkart was delivered (phone and Headphone), both in a different box. As I am a frequent buyer so it had happened to me that the outer box is sometimes damaged in a way but the inner brand box and products are mostly fine, and this time also it was the same case. Both the phone and headphone outer box was a bit damaged, so, I didn't have any bad or wrong thoughts about it. I got my phone and it was well and fine but as I removed the outer cover of my headphone box. The seal of the brand box of headphones was already broken ( i thought to make a video but it would have been of no use now, so I just took few pics). There was a user manual for headphones, my headphone bill but there was no sign of my headphone. I called Flipkart at that moment itself(around 1 pm if I remember correctly). They told me to call them in the evening or so because their system was not updated with my product being delivered. So, I did the same and they registered my complaint then and since then I have been waiting, (they mailed me asking about the pics and my identity proofs, I sent them everything they asked for), and now either they keep extending my deadlines or they mail me saying "Seller says that product was intact, we cant initiate refund or send you the product" Its about to be 30 days now, and now Flipkart team don't even reply to my emails( i keep requesting callbacks, or an explanation on mails and they don't even reply or call me back). And now I don't even know what to do now, I googled about this and I came across this forum. I hope I will get my issue resolved. Please help me. My Flipkart order id: OD[protected]

I am getting some kind of error in uploadjing pics, if you peiople ask for more pics i can send them all on your mail or so..

Please look through this and help me out here... As for reolution I would request my money back.
        Nov 19, 2020
        Flipkart Customer Care's response
        We will revert on it.
        Dec 01, 2020
        Updated by shivamkchoudhary
        It has already been 10 days now since I posted my complaint here and total of 1 month 12 days of my complaint, and still they have not resolved my issue. They keep on giving stupid reasons and keep on extending my timeline... 😶

chithra george
          Nov 17, 2020

Our material {FMPP[protected]} is shipped on 11th Wednesday and its still not delivered . The date told was 16th monday. Now we contacted customer care and they are saying again it will take 1 week and deliver by 21 st . The reason they say is pincode mismatch.
          I wonder all other orders from other sites are perfectly delivering here with no issues .

Is this your responsibility and rectify the problem immediately and it is not possible to wait for my material to which i have already done the full payment till 21 . november .
          Nov 19, 2020
          "Hi,
          Thanks for getting in touch.
          We regret to inform you that we are unable to find your order details. Request you to share the order details or get in touch with our customer support number[protected]. Hope to hear from you soon"

Ravi155
            Nov 17, 2020

Address: D-165 HINDUCOLONY 2main road nanganallur Chennai pin-600061

My order ID- OD[protected] didn't delivery my order i m Booking the order last month 20th octobar delivery date 31st octobar but 5time change the delivery dates product not delivery not canceled order i am call Costumer service centre not responsible any solutions he's told wait 2nd December has same changes after 2nd December extension again delivery dates so please kindly request to you please canceled my order and refund the money please
            Aug 8, 2021
            Nov 17, 2020
            Updated by Ravi155
            Please kindly request to you refund the money my order ID- OD[protected]

Nov 18, 2020
            We will revert on it.

Melveen royan
              Nov 17, 2020

Address: Bangalore RT nagar

Not delivering the product or refund money orde I'd:OD[protected] from one month not getting any response form ur end give my order or refund me

Nov 17, 2020

Address: Flipkart Internet Private Limited Buildings Alyssa, Begonia & Clove Embassy Tech Village Outer Ring Road, Devarabeesanahalli Village Bengaluru, Karnataka 560103 India

Flipkart Order id : OD[protected]
                Flipkart Incident no : IN[protected]
                I have ordered a Samsung phone for my father through Flipkart. They delivered a damaged product, the complaints are it can not be charged through the charger they provided and it has some scratches also. Looks like someone used phone they delivered. I complaint my time and finaly they send a boy to check and he agreed it should be replaced but later they send message that i need not be replaced.
                This company cheated us providing damaged phone to us
                Please proceed this compalint and do then needful.

A77
                  Nov 17, 2020

My flipkart account was blocked when I applied for return request. How is this fair to send me a damaged item and block me to avoid me returning it? Please help.
                  My flipkart account was also blocked shopping in flipkart is just wasting of money I lost 394 rupees in my flipkart gift card

harismb
                    Nov 17, 2020

Refund of Rs 8999 of my order id OD[protected] order cancelled on nov 2
                    Flipkart customer care gave me an extended date to nov 10 first then to nov 25 what am i supposed to do they tell me to contact bank and bank clearly says ko refund has been credited to your account by flipkart
                    Nov 18, 2020
                    Hi, We are sorry for the trouble caused. The seller has processed the refund of Rs. 8999 for order ID: OD[protected] on Nov 02, 2020 and should have reflected in your bank account by Nov 06, 2020. Request you to note down the ARN: onus20201107. If you do not see the refund in your account by this time, please check the previous statement/unbilled transaction before reaching out to the bank. You may contact your bank’s customer care using the number mentioned on the back of your card. Hope this helps.

drsudhi
                      Nov 17, 2020

Address: Bangalore

Order ID- OD[protected]
                      My contact info -huddar.[protected]@gmail.com
                      Had placed an order for samsung TV, had entered a wrong phone no. Since then trying to resolve the issue with them but had to go down to their warehouse to contact the delivery agent and get him to bring our order. Now facing similar problems for installation of the products . If the no is wrong and company has been provided alternate nos a hundred times, the delivery agent or installation agent will never get the updated no. Keeps calling the wrong phone no causing lot of inconvenience and wastage of time to the customer. Issue is never escalated to the senior authority, the customer care executive have no solutions rather than a bland reply that the issue will be addressed between so & so date.
                      Aug 12, 2021
                      Nov 18, 2020
                      We will revert on it.
                      Feb 19, 2021
                      We are sorry for the trouble caused with the order ID: OD[protected]. As per the update from the team, customer confirmed that the installation has been completed and disconnected the call. Hence closing the complaint from our end.

Shankj
                        Nov 17, 2020

I have ordered ASUS ROG3 on 21st Oct 2020 and product delivery date 12 Nov 2020. but the end moment flipkart cancelled my order without given any information. I contact flipkart he said the order cancelled by seller (trunet commerce). I complaint the flipkart and want seller contact details for asking why my product cancelled when he reached local hub.
                        Aug 16, 2021
                        Nov 18, 2020
                        We will revert on it.

Sachin1056
                          Nov 17, 2020

Hi flipkart not paying my affiliate commission i already crossed their mark i have 2800rs in approved payments i tried contacting them from long many times but nobody responding.
                          Nov 18, 2020
                          Hi, We are sorry for the trouble you had to go through. However, please send an email to [protected]@flipkart.com and the team will be in touch with you for further assistance. Hence closing the complaint from our end.
                          Nov 19, 2020
                          Updated by Sachin1056
                          Your email id is incorrect

rajugupta33
                            Nov 17, 2020

I ordered Motorola E7 plus mobile from flipkart on 17th October 2020 and completed the payment at one go and so flipkart told me that the mobile will be delivered by 23rd October 2020 but they failed to deliver on promised date and mentioned that it will be delivered by next day but this late delivery fraud they keep repeating and still they have not delivered the mobile to their actual owner who has paid for the mobile and has rights to have it.
                            Today it has been one month since I have paid for the mobile but I am not able to even see my mobile.
                            Aug 13, 2021
                            Nov 17, 2020
                            Updated by rajugupta33
                            No adequate update from flipkart
                            Nov 18, 2020
                            We will revert on it.

anujain78
                              Nov 17, 2020

I booked my flight for spice jet as per below details.
                              Booking 1
                              Flight Date - 30 March 2020
                              Booking ID - FF[protected]

Booking 2
                              Flight Date - 17 April 2020
                              Booking ID - FF[protected]

Due to covid flight was cancelled and credit shell were given by airlines. But Flipkart is not allowing to redeem these credit shells instead they are asking for reschedule charges to redeem this and there is no option on website for using credit shell. This is highly unprofessional and against the direction of government.
                              When ever I call customer care simple answer is server is down and then I called again same answer. Only after 5 days there were able to tell that do rescheduling and no other help. Flipkart is becoming totally unprofessional
                              Nov 18, 2020
                              We will revert on it.

Rugved Jawdekar
                                Nov 17, 2020

Address: Vitthalapur sanquelim Goa 403505

Flipkart agent took our product which flipkart was suppose to refund our money. But after taking product within time of return policy flipkart now claiming that the product is differed. Now is this a mistake of company or agent?

sundararajan.s
                                  Nov 17, 2020

It had been an terrible experience with flipkart as i have been repeatedly complainig about my tv for 1 and half months and no one has ever come to check and i was promised a refund. Now there is no response from your seller. If the complaint is not resolved by 19th November i will be forwarding a legal case againt flipkart and the seller

sundararajan.s
                                    Nov 17, 2020

I got a TV damaged one a month ago and until now am following and no action taken still to return my money or replace the damaged tv. keep on extending the dates and time line.

Kiyavoh
                                      Nov 17, 2020

Before ordering the product I spoke to Flipkart cc executive and he assured me that the product will be replaced or refunded if the quality is not as promised
                                      Now when I received the product they are neither raising a replacement request nor providing my refund, though the product and quality is not to the expectations
                                      They are not even looking into my matter now

Kiyavoh
                                        Nov 17, 2020

Before ordering the product I spoke to Flipkart cc executive and he assured me that the product will be replaced or refunded if the quality is not as promised
                                        Now when I received the product they are neither raiseling a replacement request nor a refund, though the product and quality is not to the expectations
                                        They are not even looking into my matter now