Last updated Jan 10, 2023
Complaints 532

File a complaint to Gionee Communication Equipment

Having problems with Gionee Communication Equipment?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Gionee Communication Equipment customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Gionee Communication Equipment

Gionee Communication Equipment Phone Numbers

1800 208 1166
+91 11 6678 4200
+91 11 4165 0410
+91 73 4068 6595

View more phone numbers

Gionee Communication Equipment Website

Gionee Communication Equipment Head Office Address

F-2, Block No. B-1, Ground Floor, Mohan Cooperative Industrial Estate, Mathura Road
New Delhi District

Gionee Communication Equipment reviews & complaints page 17

varun6755
from Malaut, Punjab
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Regarding service center

Address:142001

I am deposit my phone in service center for repair on[protected]. My job sheet no. GC[protected]. When i visit the service center they says that part of your phone is recived and we will deliver it till tommorow. But when i visit again then they say your phone is not worked properly even after changing the part and they said that we are sending your phone in company for repair. After some day when i visit service center again after reciving...
zafar sa

Bed service frome gionee india hq

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110025

Qadir -[protected]

• Very Bad service experience. I have purchased Gionee S7 white phon and within six month my Phone became non-operational (dead). Gionee service center in delhi karol bagh gionee phone they don'nt, service after sale is very bad, I have to visit service center 15 to 20 times in warranty more then 45 days but service center Always give me Excuse wait, wait how long time I’m waiting give me phon Or give...
kapilsinghtomer

Reminder 1

Dear team

You Have not any Responce Today. Kindly Resolve my Problem . Your gi onee team Return my mony yes or not.
A Team Person Concern. he give a id and he say i m going to my Axixs ATM and added Given Id. so he tell my mony return in my account. but i not intrested. i hope this is a spam and fake policy

Today Talk Mr.Arun Desai 11:50 Am and arun give a reply my amount check has been ready and send...
kapilsinghtomer

Haggin and charging issues

I bought a gi onee phone p5w at cost 6200/-.in pruchage date:-14/08/2016.
New phone starting in very nice. but three days after phone speed very slow, and some problem create in my phone charging issue and very hagng issues.

Create in My Phone some Problemes
1- Hanggins issues
2- Battery Power Not Good
3- Charging problem

And I m going after Days in reatiler.
Orenge Telcome...
Saurabh Audichya
from Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh

WiFi not working in my phone

Address:Kota, Rajasthan, 324006

Till my purchase WiFi range in my phone keeps decreasing...I show it to service centres as well...but is of no use...I want to get it resolved as soon as possible...every time I go to service centre dey just reinstall new software...nothing happens with it...kindly either provide m a new piece or my money back...also d shopkeeper not responding well to this......
alan shukla

Charging issue

Address:Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208001

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

i have purchased Gionee S Plus from Gionee Store Z Sqaure Mall in March'16 and i am facing charging issue from last 3 months i repaired my phone 2 times but that problem not resolve again i visited Gionee service centre 15 days before, and service person told me there is PCB broke i have to change it and you have to to pay for this. i was agree for that but PCB was not there in service centre till the time...
drexels

Gionee care center himachal pradesh district kullu

Address:175101

I deposited my mobile to customer care around 3 weeks back to -

Praveen communication ([protected])
Mohal kullu
Near cambridge school
Mohal, kullu
Himachal pradesh

Instead of following many times to customer care, i didn't got my set. i called them many times they never used to pick up their phones or never used to call back. why they are providing their numbers if they do not even...
Anuj222173

Service center

Address:175101

I deposited my mobile to customer care around 3 weeks back to -

Praveen communication ([protected])
Mohal kullu
Near cambridge school
Mohal, kullu
Himachal pradesh

Instead of following many times to customer care, i didn't got my set. I called them many times they never used to pick up their phones or never used to call back. Why they are providing their numbers if they do not even...
Sourav.bansal
from Sikka, Gujarat

Regarding service under warranty period

Address:Lakhimpur Kheri, Uttar Pradesh, 262902

I deposited my mobile on 11.3.16 to customer care i.e(shakir mobile care) under guarantee
Till yet I didnt got my set back
Instead of following many times to customer care, anuj ji from lucknow, sachi ji from delhi
I didnt got my set infact they not even receive my call
Now I am frustated from this situation which leads me to mental pressure
Pls help me out from this problem...
Arnav Anand
from Ghatal, West Bengal

Gionee m5 lite

My phone switched off automatically on Friday night. Next morning I went in gionee care center . He said that I will repair but I will take money. We said why it is warranty period. But then also he said I will take money. We said okay we will give. He called me today to take the phone I went. He said that in it water has gone. But in it water has not gone in by us. How ever he made the pink color where it is written water proof inside the...
Sanjay_kumar_r

New getting rebooted frequently

Address:Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208021

I purchased a new gionèe phon p5mini black today on 27 aug 2016 at 2.30 pm.
It is getting restart/reboot frequently. First let me know why it is happening with a new brand phon. Further, i request you people to help me to exchange this phon with another new one. While phon getting restart its showing an error msg. I am attaching here with a picture which i have taken after reboot. I hope you will help me out...
Unni1865

Initial manufacturing defect not properly attended by the service provider within warranty period

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 641045

My gionee mobile set bought in April this year had initial defect of on-off switch and the set gets multiple booting and gets heat up. The only problem is with the spring of that switch which does not get released once pressed.
The only service centre in Coimbatore does not know work and does not have spares.
He says that just for this simple repair I have to leave mobile set with him for one week and then only he will be able...
subhashk680
from Thanesar, Haryana

Poor quality product gionee m4

Address:176001

Dear sir/Madam
I have purchased Gionee M4 last year. I am facing lot of issue in this product.
Already 3 times I submitted this product in your sevice center. First 2 times for software issue & 3rd time for mother board change. Now again product under problem. I request to change my phone with new one or I am force to take a legal action for your company.
Best regards...
priyanka porwal

About mobile phone f103 3gb ram not repaired fully by service center

Address:Bhilwara, Rajasthan, 311001

Sir, mera mobile, bhilwra service center mai thik karavane kai liye diya tha or thik hokar jab unhone muje diya toh jab tak mobile mai charging thi tab tak toh sahi chala bad mai mere charge se connnect karne par bhi nahi chala or ab jab mai use puri tarah se shi karane ki bol rhi hu toh extra charges mang rahe hai... Jab ki mere phone mai yeh problem pahale thi hi nahi... Please take this seriously... Beacause... Service center is being...
vaibhav.mehra

Mobile phone : gionee s plus gold

Address:Amritsar, Punjab

I had submitted my phone at the gionee service centre in amritsar for the problem of motherboard and LED. Staff member said that they will return it witihin 2 days and after 2 days they said one week and after one week i went there and asked for my mobile and then they said one week more. i don't know whats happening around there but its been a month i have not got my phone back. i appeal you to take strict actions against them as they are...
Pamch Angmo

Service complaint

I am phuntsog angmo, a college student, i had purchased gionee s 5.1 phone that was the first phone of my life, i hope it to work well, and used it with so much of care... From the first week of purchase the phone was malfunctioning.. It used to heat up so much, hangs many times and wouldnt switch on sometimes, but as i was out of town i could not get it replaced. Unfortunately the screen also stopped working out of...
bineet beria

No availability of even battery in market.

Address:Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam, 781005

I have one gionee splus and its very sad to see that this company doesnt even have a battery available in the market. Service centre apace solutions here are servicing centre for the name sake only. I dont know what to do now. Will never buy any product of this company in my life. Feels like i am cheated. No.[protected]
Tollfree number is useless. Noone picks up the phone....
aster53
from Thanesar, Haryana

Replacement of handset expand all print all in new window gionee p5 mini (complaint against dealer and gionee care centre) bill no-4763[#100027

Address:Kurukshetra, Haryana, 136118

Need your kind support to get the gionee set to be replaced.

I bought this on 04/05/2016 as a gift for my mother. But my mother didn't use the set because every time new problem arouse.

I have submitted my complaint three time at gionee care centre and requested them to replace the set if its not repairable but every-time they submitted the set and confirmed that

Now its working. But mother faced...
Irsad Aziz

In service center they cant receive my online complaint

Address:Cuttack, Odisha, 753001

Maine gionee s96 july 1st 2016 ko kharida. At the 1st day i bought some time it can be switched off. 1st i cant recognized its problem. After one week it can be switched off nd dont onn.. So i go to gionee service senter and give my phone. They can recived it nd after 25 day they can repaired it and call me to recived my phone... Phone wapas lene k baad se phone ka koi v key kam nahi kr raha tha so maine fir se service senter walo se contact...
Jeetendra Chhadwa
from Lonavla, Maharashtra

Gionee mobile s96

Address:400071

I had purchased a new s-96 mobile from
In just approx 40/45 days the screen had a crack in it. I complained to the dealer & he said to submit the phone with the bill, which i did on 26th of july. After following for several days with the shop/ dealer, i am still waiting for my mobile.
I request you to look into this matter or refund my money accordingly.
Jeetendra chhadwa....