Idea Cellular Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 7, 2025
Complaints 16717

File a complaint to Idea Cellular

Having problems with Idea Cellular?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Idea Cellular customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Idea Cellular reviews & complaints page 698

irfan.aibani
Oct 15, 2012

Address: Junagadh, Gujarat

Dear Team

I had Faced lots o[censored]nnecessary balance deduction for different services from idea company but every time i ignored that considering that by mistake that service might be started from my side. but on 13th September they started a service named pre -tones , when i had inquired in customer care they told me that I had given instruction on 9 pm , but when i checked call register in my phone there was on call by customer care at 9 pm.. I didn't argued much and instructed them to stop that service immediately they informed me that service is stopped from their side..But after one month again they deducted my balance for renewing that scheme.

SO IN SPITE OF GIVING INSTRUCTION TO STOP SERVICE THEY DIDN'T STOPPED IT AND DEDUCTED MY BALANCE AGAIN.

PLEASE HELP ME IN THIS CASE.

pushpindersingh
    Oct 15, 2012

Address: Sirsa, Haryana

idea distributor(M:[protected])mere shop pe aaye or mughe [protected] no post paid diya plan 249 punjab or delhi roaming free ka done kiye,ab na to yeh plan de rahe hai or na yeh mera fone utha rahe hai,badi cheap dealing hai,main reliance ka 7 saal purana customer hu,mera no[protected] hai or all india roaming free hai,for good service reliance ko thanks or for bad service idea shame on you

Idea — WRONG COMMITMENT TO CUSTOMER

I SHASHIKANT R CHOUDHARI HAVE PURCHASED PREPAID CARD OF IDEA CONNECTION FOR 50RS. FROM BORIVALI EAST (MUMBAI) NEAR SANJOG WINE SHOP FROM YOUR IDEA DEALER. I HAD TAKEN THIS CARD BECAUSE I WAS TOLD THAT YOU WILL GET FREE 200 TO 300 MINS. IDEA TO IDEA FREE FROM 11 PM TO 6AM. AND THIS IS A LIFETIME INCOMING FREE CARD. BUT I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY FREE TALK TIME WHICH IS FREE FOR IDEA TO IDEA. WHEN I ASKED DEALER HE SAID MIGHT BE COMPANY HAS STOPPED THIS SCHEME.IN SUCH CASE WHAT SHOULD I DO? CUSTOMER TAKES THE CARD ON DEALERS FAITH NOW HE IS SAYING YOU GO TO IDEA GALLERY. PLEASE HELP IN THIS CASE.MY IDEA MOBILE NO IS [protected]. MY CONTACT NO IS [protected].
    REGARDS,

SHASHIKANT
    I JITENDER CHOWDHARY I HAVE AN IDEA CONNECTION, LAST MONTH I HAD RECEIVED A CALL FROM IDEA CUSTOMER CARE NAMED AJAY REGARDING A TERRIF PLAN. HE CALL ME AGAIN AND AGAIN AT LAST HE CONVINCE ME TO PURCHASE HIS TERRIF HE COME TO MEET ME IN MY HOME, I HAD PAID A AMOUNT OF RS 650 CASH AND HE TOLD ME YOUR TERRIF WAS ACTIVATE WITHIN AN HOUR
    BUT,
    I AM STILL WAITING TO ACTIVATE THAT TERRIF.

PLEASE HELP IN THIS CASE MY IDEA MOBILE NO. IS [protected]. MY CONTACT NO IS [protected] REFUND MY PAYMENT OR ACTIVATE THAT TERRIF AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
    REGARDS,
    idea network alwais faild my area, katra block, muzaffarpur, bihar...

wrong commitment - Comment #1507933 - Image #0

ssateesh6
      from Gajuwaka, Andhra Pradesh
      Oct 13, 2012

Address: Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh

call log list
      my mobail no. [protected] i need last 15 days incoming and outgooing call list pls send me that on my em-mail address . its most urgent.
      I want call history of this number [protected].and email me [protected]@gmail.com
      hi sir
      my name is rajesh. my mobile number is [protected], i want last month call list. pls send my email addres
      I want call history[protected] [protected] of this number.incoming and outgoing call list pls send me that on my email address.its most urgent

karan78
        Oct 13, 2012

Address: North Delhi, Delhi

I am Karan Parbhakar and i am a idea user. I have 5 idea connection in my family ([protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected]). I already paid my bill of [protected] but there are continuous call from your side by your executive name Tanya her no. ([protected], [protected]). She always used abusive language. She misbehave with our family ladies. Thats why i change all my no. in vodafone due to her misbehave.

please look in this matter as early as possible and revert back to me other wise i have 45 more connection of idea, and i will change all in to vodafone.

thanking you,

KARAN PARBHAKAR

rakeshrosan
          Oct 12, 2012

My idea number # [protected] has been charged RS. 200 and more unnecessarlily . Called again and again to their cc service to register a complaint but no one has ready to resolve the issue. II'm totally dissatisfied with their service. Pls help me out on this concern.
          Can anyone help me on this issue? I have recharged both talktime (250.00) and 3g(249.00) ...but my balance has diducted from talktime balance. No one ready to help US yet.
          i know that no one will help me on this issue...all my money has gone to Idea unnecessarily. i got disappointed.

satya_y26
            Oct 11, 2012

Hi.....Everyone,

My complaint about IDEA Postpaid F&F, i given a number to activate under F&F offer which i can use up to 4 numbers, i called to Ccare & requested for F&F number activation, they forwarded number for F&F activation & said that next day after 4PM your number will be activated, Next day after 4PM i called for the status of my request,

I WAS SHOCKED WHILE LISTENING CUSTOMER CARE EXECUTIVE'S ANSWER, THAT IS THE REQUESTED NUMBER IS "NON IDEA NUMBER", IT'S A BLENDER, IDEA PEOPLE ARE WORKING AS MACHINES, NOT AS HUMAN, I BOUGHT IS FROM IDEA RETAILER & CC PEOPLE SAYING THAT NON IDEA NUMBER, CAN ANY ONE AGREE WITH THIS BLENDER SERVICE, I USED VULGAR WORDS WITH CC EXECUTIVE, BECAUSE BLINDLY THEY ARE WORKING.

PLEASE FORWARD THIS MESSAGE TO AS MANY AS POSSIBLE & SHARE YOUR EXPERIENCE WITH YOUR PRODUCTS RELATED COMPLAINTS, SO OTHERS WILL BE AWARE ABOUT ALL.

It's Me,

& my Website is DigitalWalt.COM (Technology Blog, Computer Tips, Latest technology News, How to Guide)

ashwini k
              Oct 11, 2012

Address: Maharashtra

This is really bad to inform you that...my charges Rs 15 have been deducted unnecessarily by IZ-idea CMS service. I have not downloaded any thing from or activated from this site. Will I get my charges back?

Kindly please take severe steps for the same and henceforth don`t do this without any approval. Please call me regarding this or revert me on my email [protected]@rediffmail.com

Ashwini Kunder

Idea — charges deducted before provide the service

I have an idea sim no.thats no.[protected] we have activated a caller tune since 5 aug.2009
              9.30 pm from customer self service no.(53500) according to idea caller tune activate with in 48 hrs.but till date caller tune is not activated this service is yet not start but charges deduct in my balance 30 rs monthly rent and 15 rs subscription charges and when we were doing activate this song my account balance is 14.63 but we check again my balance balance is 4.63 I do not know what happens .

i want to deactivate my caller tune from idea mobile .my number is [protected].i have complaint so many times didnot get any response towards u. so pleae solve my problem as soon as possible.

Thanking u,
              Kulbeer

i want to deactivate my caller tune from idea mobile .my number is [protected].i have complaint so many times didnot get any response towards u. so pleae solve my problem as soon as possible.

Thanking u,
              Kulbeer

Idea — IZ-Idea CMS

I got the massage which was stating that Dear Customer,thank you for downloading VALUE_PACK from SaReGaMa.You have been charged Rs. 10, Sir i will like to said that how to de-activat such kind of value_pack. And I don't need that PACK.
              Hey I am having the same problem...they've deducted Rs 15 by IZ-idea CMS service three times."IZ-Idea CMS = Cheaters". My number is [protected].
              Idea is trying to cheat their customer, I got the message from IDEA CMS that they have debited my account by 99 rs. for downloading video and at the same time, I got message saying download video from this link, when I talked to their executive they said that you are downloading video right now. Whereas I haven't download anything. So it is trick to deduct money from their client. I am very disappointed with Idea service. Can anyone advise how we can stop this Idea CMS service or what so.
              Dear customer,
              thank you for downloading super hero from jumpgames. you have been charged Rs. 20
              This is the 3rd time idea has illegally deducted mony from my mobile account.
              4th time illegally idea sim canceld.
              Kesha Chetia
              I too have become target now. Thank you for downloading... Rs.69 has been charged for downloading(Rs.29 for Jumpgames and Rs.40 for Multi_content) from ideaCMS.

I had a good opinion on !dea vis-a-vis other networks. Now I should re-think.
              Actually I called to customer care immediately after the (illegal) deduction. I told them I downloaded nothing and the message came from NOWHERE. Surprisingly they even told 'nothing has been deducted for anything in last few minutes'.
              I thought I was safe.

When the month-end bill came now, the shocking part has become inevitable. I am charged with those Rs.69 extra for WAP Downloads.

Taking a strict action against the illegal deductions from !dea CMS Team is a crucial need of the time.
              It needs to be informed in media that will gain some attention from idea then. I was charged rs 15 for some bull and as I read more about it it looks like idea has a created a illigal income source for them. I am going to call a news channel to inform them and so shall all of you...pick a news network and keep calling them till we get some attention and put this fraud out in public so that others will think twice before getting idea as their carrier...
              Yes, idea is trying to earn money by cheating loyal coustomers, i also faced the same problem for 6 times, they charged me nearly 90 rs for downloading nothing.today when i was browsing, i received a msg from ideacms, stating that 30 rs has been deducted from my bal for downloading MANDDY 145 from techzone.i searched my phone completely but i could not find MANDDY145 ...this is conspiracy...idea must pay for this...
              Totally till date rs 500 deducted within a month unless downloaded a single video or any thing . This is not the way to serve. Totally which was cheated.which will make people to go for other service such as airtel. Please take necessary action to return back the amount to my account.

Anand
              Dear Idea,
              I never downloaded any Fishstrory_2012 game from Indiagames. Please return my 50 rs.
              my Mobile no is [protected]
              I am facing same problem.
              Content type

Valuepack_movies from Symbiotic 26/12/2013 Rs. 10/-

Valuepack_movies from Shotformats 15/01/2014 Rs. 30/-

Valuepack_devo from Mobilart 16/01/2014 Rs. 15/-

Valuepack_devo from Mobilart 18/01/2014 Rs. 9/-

and It is very bad to say last charges ducted when my phone is switched off.
              Dera sir,

i want to deactivate my animation from Nazara idea mobile .my no is [protected] i have complaint to customer call not response toawards u. so please solve my problems as soon as possible
              My balance is deducted . plz stop this
              I have same issue like so many other person.

Deducted from my prepaid mobile account.
              This is not fair and good for me and company as well.

thank you for downloading CARBAN_GAME from CARBUN8.
              You have been charged Rs. 15
              Your balance is Rs. 79.17
              17 Comments

prashanthbm83
                Oct 10, 2012

My mobile number is [protected]. From morning 5:00 on 10/10/2012 i am not able to make calls to anyone. Enquired in callcentre but got a reply that i need to check the SIM with other mobile. I tried with 2 different handsets but couldn't make calls even with those handsets. Not able to connect to even the customer care.
                Mean while at around 12:00 noon i could make a call to one of my friend. after that again same problem persists. Not able to call any one. but can send sms.

Idea — Unable to make call

Unable to make call
                Cell No.[protected] . I have sent the required papers to your Regional Office, Ravipuram , Kochi on 19.11.09 by Professional Couriers . But to my surprise I am unable to make call today afternoon onwards

shethkeval
                  Oct 10, 2012

I have a Blackberry cell since last few months. I wanted to go for Blackberry Internet plan (BIS of 399). I got registered for that service and my balance got deducted of 399. After that everything is supposed to be free that includes Net surfing and downloading from App world. But still after that Idea people tells me that your data charges are applied and ma balnce is going on getting deducted.
                  This is something totally not accepatble.
                  And a very rude behaviour from Idea care centre when i approached them at Law coolege road Pune

Mahendra Bodas
                    Oct 9, 2012

Address: Maharashtra

Mahendra P Bodas
                    803,Tower 1B ,Dheeraj Enclave CHS,
                    Behind KulaRaj Brodway Cinema
                    W.E.Highway, Borivali(E),Mumbai 400066
                    09/10/2012
                    Dear
                    Peheredar
                    Hi ! Good Evening!
                    I am regular viewer of Peheredar and I appreciate the Initiative taken by Peheredar
                    is a great Job .
                    Because of Peheredar I feel that there is somebody is there who take cares of the Consumer.
                    Unfortunately I am also one of the victim of such system and I hope Peheredar
                    will give me the justice.
                    I am availing IDEA prepaid Sim card with contact number [protected].
                    On Sunday 07/10/2012 at @ 6.30 pm I realized that balance on my Sim Card is Nil.
                    So I made the recharge of Rs 251 /- through Credit Card On IDEACELLULAR website.
                    Immediately on my cell I got the SMS of received Rs 251.
                    After some time I checked the balance was not added to my Sim Card.
                    On the next day also it was not added so I called up IDEA Customer Care NO 12345
                    For given for IDEA sim card users, I was told that they do not have such a plan so this
                    recharge is not valid, so I told them then Please give me money back , they said no it can
                    not be done.
                    I was shocked and felt that I should write it to you so that there will not be more such victims.
                    Unfortunately and since amount is small I did not preserved the on- line payment receipt or SMS.
                    I totally accept that mistake is from my side but then I should get back some refund.
                    I request you to please look into the matter and do the needful.
                    My alternate Contact No is [protected] and mail id is [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                    MAhendra P Bodas

Oct 8, 2012

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

I'm Ravi my nu [protected] in idea use 2G net plan rs 98 all month after 4 month speed minimum 80kbps revived . I use continue net plan all mount but speed slow slow down last 2 3 month speed received only 10kbps many time give complain by mail id ccare.[protected]@idea.adityabirla.com but not resolve my problem but company ask resolve you problem
                      I use net this month date 7.10.12 my net balance 170 Mb and use net but not dudction in net balance but deduction in main balance rs 23 i ask customer care why balance dudction company give answer u use 3g net I ask my plan 2g and not end validity why give me 3g network and my mobile use automatic network and not future my mobile network mode so give balance refund but company not help me
                      and many time send SMS PORT [protected] but not received UPC code
                      So help me

manojverma2215
                        Oct 8, 2012

namaskar
                        name- manoj verma
                        Complaint of idea number-[protected]

Mera naam manoj verma hai main ek idea ka post paid number ([protected]) use karta tha jiske august ka bill me idea cellular walo ne 100 rupees wap download ka extra dal diye jo mene kabhi download bhi nahi kiya mene idea cellular me phone karke 2 baar inform kiya ki me ye extra 100 rupees nahi dunga or maine apna bill 100 rupees kam kar ke pay kar diya. to jab september ka bill aaya to idea walo ne 50 rupees fine laga diya or mera no band kar diya to main request karta hu ki mera no suru karwa dain main september ka bill jo lagbhag 400 rupees hai main 150 rupees kam karke 250 rupees pay karne ko tayyar nahi ho jo 150 mene use nahi kiye main pay nahi karunga mari help kare thankyou

Manoj verma
                        Mobile [protected]

Idea Cellular — Not reciving extra payment

My self Vinayak Midgule, My mobile no. [protected].
                        I convert my postpaid connection to prepaid on 23/12/2009. At that time I have asked to paid extra payment more than actual bill/use. And said that we will return ( transfer as balance to prepaid connection )extra payment after 09/01/2010.
                        Till now I don’t have received balance to my prepaid connection.

After 09/01/2010. , so many times I called to customer care but there is no use of that.
                        I kindly requesting you to do neddfull thing.

extra bill - Comment #1797360 - Image #0
                        i have an idea no [protected]
                        co start a caller tune automatically on my mobile dt 04.02.2010 time 09.32.44sec and send me message that wada raha copied from [protected] will be activated as ur dialer tonein 24 hrs charges rs 15 song & rs 30 monthly rental .
                        i call back immidately to coustmercare [protected] . that i am not activate this service on my mobile this will be start from ur end so disconnect this service immidately & and do not charge me against this because i infrm you with in 24hours, but they refuse to refund this amount .
                        they give me i no to dial & bdeacivate the caller tune service by pressing 52222 1 2.
                        when i press this they start another service and another charges start on this service. i up set full day . i donot do my work proerly in all day . i loose so many clients same day.
                        so i request you to make some solution that co do not chrge extra money withot coustmer knowledge

Mera mobile no ( [protected] )
                        Mere mobile bill mein 99/- rupees per month (may,june, july,august,september) extra charges lag kar aaraha hai woh kis baat ka charge hai maine customer care mein call kya tha wo bata rahe the ki call confrece ka charge hai jab ki ye sewa bilkul free hai.
                        maine 21-august 2012 ko call confrence bhi kya tha phir bhi charges lag gaya hai.
                        aap log mera extra charge jo har month bill mein add hokar aya hai wo reverse kar dijiye .nahi to main other network mein apna sim card ko port karawa lunga.

feature charge = 99/- extra charge per month (may, June, July,august, September- 2012 )

MD ABUBAKAR

IDEA MOBILE NO--- [protected]
                        e-mail id- [protected]@yahoo.com
                        I'm sunil verma ([protected]) you made my bill 60 rupees extra name of game club.
                        I'm sunil verma ([protected]) you made my bill 60 rupess extra name of game club plz refund it.

Rohan N U
                          Oct 6, 2012

Address: Davangere, Karnataka

i had activated a tariff worth rs.47, for which, idea-to-idea 10paisa/min, other calls 40paisa/min valid for 2months. but i'm not able to use the tariff and my call charges are as high as 1rupee20paisa/min. icalled idea customer care and complained 6 times. everytime the concerned SUPERVISOR used to give false assurance, telling that my problem will be solved in 24 hours. but my problem is not solved.. i've lost more than 100rupees of currency from past 25days due to this problem. THE IDEA CUSTOMER CARE IS NOT SOLVING THE PROBLEM INSPITE OF COMPLAINING 6 TIMES. please help me, i'm very disappointed...

kdsrk
                            Oct 6, 2012

Address: Bidar, Karnataka

I have idea netsetter. Which is third class in every category. Here are some problems that I am facing few days back:
                            1. It will not connect most of the times. If you connect it to 100 times then it will connect for 5 times.
                            2. As soon as it connected to the internet it will show the message 'The device is disconnected or unavailable', though device is connected and available.
                            3. I have used every trick uninstalling and installing that ridiculous piece of software, restarting my PC, cleaning up my history and all such stuff but the response is same.
                            4. I have been using it for since one and half years, but it didn't run for single minute satisfactory, it is fact.
                            5. Here is next interesting fact about it. When you connects to internet after some time your speed will become very slow. And that it instance if we click on the internet button on its yellow colored interface the speed will suddenly increase and opens the homepage of idea, but as soon as idea page opens the speed goes to below 5 kbps. It is not joke but true fact.
                            6. There is also problem of network. You will not see any kind of network sometimes.
                            7. It doesn't matter how much money you are wasting it doesn't give you speed above 40 kbps.
                            My advice:Don't buy such third class service provider's service. You will definitely end up in mess.

Idea-netsetter — poor connectivity

I purchased this product a few months back. It has poor connectivity and at times it is not at all connecting to internet.
                            I need my money back so that I can buy another higher speed product.
                            I did send email to customer dept of Idea but no response
                            Hi Ratan,

Even don't expect response from Idea... I think u forgot their caption; the main motive behind that caption is how to earn money by selling their product.

They are very enthusiastic to add customers not for their services.

I had a worst experience with Idea MUMBAI team.
                            Even I sent mail to Nodal Officer on 29th May regarding poor service, till this time they did not resolve the issue and on 26th they discontinued my service because of payment due of Rs 312 /-. Now they are telling due to service barred we are unable to resolve the issue i.e. they told ‘ONE MONTH time is not sufficient to resolve’ they need more time.

Whenever I had a word with APPLLATE AUTHORITY (2nd July)- Aseef was the concerned person was telling first pay the bill then only he will talk to Technical Team, but he is “UNABLE to Commit for the number of days required to resolve” (That much confident he has on their own department).

I[censored] are talking those guys they will say ‘Policies & Procedures’ that u have (customer has) to follow not for them/ their department.

Normally if we are sending any mail to Nodal Officers in any other service providers they will immediately respond and will resolve the issue with high priority Except IDEA.

SO, THINK TWISE BEFORE APPLYING FOR IDEA SERVICES……….

Adv. Madhukar Navale.
                              Oct 4, 2012

I am user of Idea Cellular mobile since last 16 years. Initially it was prepaid and from four months it converted to post paid. But from inception company is harassing me and not giving bill regularly. Only send massage one day before due date and delay is caused to pay dues they disconnect services. I have paid charges yesterday but till today service is disconnected.

lekh1410
                                Oct 3, 2012

i started my sms pack on 2nd september 2012 this is a auto renewal pack of rs56.
                                after 1month on 2nd oct 2012 at 1:30pm i recharge my idea account by rs 56 nd i got conformation msg for this pack.
                                at 3rd oct i send sms to my friend that time i saw that they cut rs 1.50 from my talk time for the sms after some time i send 2nd msg but that also have same thing nd after i complain in idea cellular they are not response me well nd also cut my phone nd take 50p. for the call so i want to file the complain.

Sambeet
                                  Oct 1, 2012

Today morning i received a message saying that i have been subscribed to NEWS with a deduction of Rs10 for day 1 and Rs1 for rest of the days.

On calling customer care they are saying that i had subscribed it last night myself so they are not going to refund the balance.

This is the 3rd case that has happened with me.

This is a big fraud with all the customers that the cellular company is playing since a for single subscription they deduct Rs10 which i suspect they do it from their end without the consent of the user. On calling they apologize and unsubscribe it but do not refund the money back.

Details IDEA cellular
                                  Cell No [protected]
                                  Customer Name Sambeet Patnaik

Idea- pre=paid — Suspect deduction of amount without calling

Hello ,

Off late I suspect that my Idea pre-paid balance ( [protected] ) has reduced drastically , with out even making calls.
                                  I would like to possibly have the call details that I have been making, so that I can get this discrepancy confirmed or else I do suspect that there is something wrong going on .......

Saju
                                  Today morning I received a message stating that Rs. 41 was deducted from my account towards MOBILE TV. On enquiry I was informed that this was for renewal.

It means that they have been deducting with out my authorization earlier also, which I might have not noticed.
                                  Call center employee pleads his inability to reverse the deduction.

This appears to be new method to squander money from un-suspecting customers by just sending a message that xxx amount had been deducted from their account, for a services not required.

For deactivation the customer needs to send and SMS which does not go are even if it was sent, deducted money will not be re-paid.

Details : Idea Cellular - PrePaid - Chennai Circle
                                  Phone No.: [protected]
                                  Date of Deduction : 26.11.2012

abbasali.r
                                    Sep 29, 2012

Mobile # 9036006412 - Cheating from Idea to customers

I have facing patetic service from Idea and I never thaught like Idea will cheat the custoemrs…

This is Corporate connection.. Release the Outgoing calls immdly..

My outstanding amount was Rs. 450/-and I have made a payment of Rs. 500/- and still my outgoing calls is not activated when I contacted custoemr care as per them we need to pay unbilled amount Rs 8500/- to release the Outgoing...
                                    raju1950
                                    from Thrissur, Kerala
                                    Sep 29, 2012

Address: Thrissur, Kerala

I wanted to convert my mobile from BSNL to Idea. I have the application together with passport size photograph to your Pudukkad (Thrissur District, Kerala) office about a month ago. They gave me an IDEA zim card and promised that BSNL line will be disconnected and IDEA line will get activated within one week. As this was not happened even after two weeks, I went to your Pudukkad office and complained. They said that they will look into this and advise me. However, after two weeks, today I got a call from them informing me that my application is rejected!!! This was quite unexpected. It appears that some carelessness has happened on the part of your staff. Now they are asking me to give a fresh application together with a photograph, if I want IDEA connection. I am very much disappointed the way I have been provided services by IDEA. I have now decided not to go for IDEA and decided to approach another mobile provider

Rahul Arora
                                      Sep 27, 2012

last month i bought a new idea connection and sales executive gave me no. [protected] but after 2-3 days he called me & told me that its not possible to provide that no. so we will give you a different no. ie. [protected] i agreed then after 23 days he send a new sim for the same, then i asked him that dose he need my signatures again on a fresh form then he told me that idea company is not bothered about any kind of verification's and all, and even told me to have as many connection without providing any document or signature, but today i received two different bills from idea then i came to know that someone has got a new connection ie. [protected] in my name and address, surprisingly i called up their customer care , the executive who answered my call was very rude and arrogant & when i said him that i want to talk to any senior officer regarding this problem then he told me to go to idea store we cant help you ,then i again requested him to transfer the line but he rudely said - idea may call karne k liye dhanyawaad, now lets come straight to the point i am not liable for connection no. [protected] neither i had signed and applied this connection nor i have any other sim card. please look into the matter and reply urgently