IndiGo Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 5, 2025
Complaints 5670

File a complaint to IndiGo

Having problems with IndiGo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by IndiGo customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

IndiGo reviews & complaints page 206

Mohammed Danish Sidiq
from Mysore, Karnataka
Mar 30, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560011

Team Indigo,

This in regards to BLR-RPR flight scheduled for 5:30 AM[protected] BLR departure. I Mr. Syed Yousuff Fahad the passenger was misguided by one of yours staff on boarding a flight. Due to which I've missed my flight. I've already spoken with customer care people and I was asked to put a mail regarding this issue. I make a humble request to refund the full amount on this PNR. Need more details kindly revert. Below are the booking details.

Pax Name : Syed Yousuff Fahad
PNR : 6E- FC95WW
Sector : BLR-RPR via HYD
Date :[protected]
Contact No. : [protected]
Email ID : [protected]@gmail.com

vikrant186iitd
    Mar 29, 2017

Address: 122002

I with my family had travelled indigo flight no 6E937 from delhi terminal 1 airport to Guwahati airport on 05.03.2017 at 07:50 am morning. The details of passenger travelling are 2 adult+ 1 infant i.e. Mr Vikrant Verma, Mrs. Romila Raj and Miss Prisha Verma(infant). I had booked round ticket from Guwahati to delhi and fro. On my return journey to Guwahati from delhi, me with my family had reached the airport on time, we had security check and I was at the boarding gate (you can check the CCTV footage) well before the boarding closing time, my wife with my child was not with me, they lost somewhere around boarding gate. I tried to call my wife but her mobile phone was not reachable. I asked the person standing on boarding gate to make an emergency announcement so that she can come to boarding gate, but the person refused to do so and said this is a silent airport so we can’t announce. But I had heard some announcement back around 25 min. I requested the person standing on boarding gate to allow me so that I can get the flight, my wife and my child can manage in next flight(at least new fare for the next flight can be for 1 person adult, we can easily save the amount of 1 person for next flight) and I will leave boarding pass on my wife and my child at the counter, but he refused to allow and replied wait for your wife. I was standing at the boarding gate for around 10 to 15 min. and waiting for my wife to come meanwhile he closed the boarding without informing me. When she reached there it was around 7.35 am (15 min left to departure time), when we asked him to allow us then he said I closed the boarding. Then, I told him that I was there at least you can inform me, I already had the talk to go alone and leave the boarding pass of my wife and daughter at the counter. We returned to indigo counter and asked the lady sitting there so that she can book a next flight. She was asking the money for the next flight, I ask her so that she can manage without new fare or if possible at least adjust the amount of booked flight. But she said this can be done, then I have no choice, had to pay the extra fare for new flight of Rs. 14650.00 (2 adult+ 1 infant). I was depressed and went to my home, and start searching what are the rules for refund, I called the customer care the same day i.e. 05.03.2017, he said to make a complain through mail.
    My new flight was on next day i.e. 06.03.2017 at 05:35 am morning, for which I had paid extra Rs 14650.00, I met the airport manager and also duty manager of indigo, they said we can’t help you, you have to mail for your complain.
    So please consider my request as I was already at the boarding gate well before the boarding closes (you can verify through CCTV camera) and my family lost somewhere in airport after security check (she had also had security check at around 07:05 am) to refund my extra Rs 14650.00 amount, to my bank account, details given below:

SBI account no: [protected]
    IFSC code: SBIN0000181
    If consideration is not given to me I will be obliged to take some kind of legal action.

Vikrant Verma
    Mob : [protected]

from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
      Mar 28, 2017

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452010

Dear team

I travelled Indore Raipur from your airline in every 15 days. When I travelled on 27th march they refused 2 serve hot meal by saying its 50 minutes flight but in same airline i got hot meal services on 7th march.
      Behaviour of Ananda airhostess was rude and she did not listen anything. I also belong to service industry if staff start behaviour is arrogant it's alarming for company. Plz take it seriously.

susheel_1988
        Mar 27, 2017

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 400097

Hi There, I'm writing here to actually bring out the true cheating that the Indigo representative has done to me today dated the 27th March 2017, as I have been a victim by Indigo airlines.

I purchased this ticket from Mumbai to Muscat for my Mother Mrs Deepika Vaswani, with PNR: LGJPWK to be flying out on the 27th March 2017. However, due to ill health of my mother, I called the help desk to casually inquire and with a mindset to have the flight postponed to 3rd April 2017 on the 27th March morning at 5:23 am.

Having agreed upon to have the date changed I was prepared to swipe my card at the IVR however the transaction didn't go through as there was some technical fault with the IVR of Indigo whereby my 16digit credit card no wasn't getting inputted and having faced an issue I was asked to go online and amend the date of departure by myself and make the payment accordingly as per my convenience.
        However, as my Mothers health improved drastically and having been able to fly today itself we never went to the indigo website nor did I make a call to the helpline desk to make any amends to the travel plan and being rest assured that the ticket stands confirmed for the 27th March at 20:20 hours.

However the very same evening around 1800 hours, when I did log onto the indigo website to do a web check-in for the same flight dated 27th March at 20:20 hours, as the change, was never effected, I observed the website wouldnt let me proceed ahead without making a payment of Rs 2700/- which I was quite surprised reason being that when the change of date was not affected as the transaction didnt go through, why was the change in itinerary made ever? How was the change made and while No email communication was sent to my registered email address or my registered mobile no stating the change of date?

I immediately dialed the helpline no. while being online through my laptop, and was connected to one of the most unprofessional call center agent Mr Kulraj from Gurgaon whereby he only kept repeating that 'Sir I shall resolve your issue and that give us some time' He simultaneously rescheduled or changed the erroneous date of 3rd April to 27th March not once but twice consequently while I was online logged into the portal I kept seeing the changes to the differential fare only rising from Rs 2700 to Rs6325 then to Rs11325 which was absolutely unbelievable and did ask him as to why is the website reflecting such huge amount payable as I never ever asked him to effect any changes to the reservation made, for the fact that in the first place the date to the 3rd of April during the first call itself was not made due to failed transaction. Why and how did Mr Kulraj decide to change reservation dates knowing that the brunt of his foolish and deliberate mistakes will demand a payment of a hefty sum to be made from my side when my Mother reaches the airport.
        Also to highlight here, whilst the call there was a lady who shouted at Mr Kulraj and told him how and why are you making changes to the reservations which I overheard and also did tell him that he must not ba making such changes to the reservation without my prior consent.
        Does this mean that we as passengers and respectful customers to the airlines would have to bear the penalty for such cruel and indolent mistakes by the service representatives?

I would urge that you'll go through the call recording between my and Mr Kulraj as I had called him this very evening right from 1800 hours until 19:25 hours which will prove that the flight itinerary changes were made on the fly without my due consent and permission guaranteeing me that there will be no charges inflicted on us however it was absolutely the contrary that happened at the airport between the Indigo officials and my Mother Mrs Deepika Vaswani, which in complete sense is absolute harassment and was made to miss her flight to Muscat.

I would want that for all the mental and physical torment and harassment my mother MRS Deepika Vaswani had to face today at the T2 Terminal Mumbai Airport that we are compensated for equitably and along with another flight suitable to her time be arranged before we decide to take stricter and consequential action against the Airline.

I shall ensure that I defame the Indigo airlines by going all out to those people and the consumer forums to ensure that people are made aware as to how Indigo is adopting unscrupulous methods to making money from its passengers. I'm going to also forward the same to pehredaar so that you'll realise that customers CANNOT & MUST NOT BE TAKEN FOR GRANTED.

Hoping for a QUICK ACTION AGAINST THE CALL CENTER REPRESENTATIVE MR KULRAJ, AND ALSO THE REPRESENTATIVE AT THE MUMBAI AIRPORT MR NABIL, ALONG WITH A QUICK RESOLUTION TO DO DAMAGE CONTROL!

ashmitadas
          Mar 27, 2017

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530003

I had made journey from Dubai to Delhi in Indigo Airlines flight no.6E-48 on 25/03/2017 under PNR no.H89UTF. Immediately booked complaint at Delhi Airport to Indigo Airlines staff. They ensured to deliver the luggage in my address within 24 hrs. It is now more than 48 hrs, information though I am contacting them frequently. I have Rs.[protected]/- worth of goods in the luggage. It is black coloured American Tourister big size trolly Luggage.
          Even today I talked to Indigo Airlines customer care (Manish and other officials) over phone, no proper responses from them.
          If I do got get my luggage by 28/03/2017, necessary action will be taken against Indigo Airlines as deemed fit.
          Ashesh Das
          Mobile no.[protected], [protected]

Divay Bahl
            from Karimnagar, Telangana
            Mar 27, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110006

My name is Divay Bahl and I had a flight at 8 AM on 3/27 (Delhi to Bangalore 6E 115), which they 'pre-poned' to 4 AM and apparently sent out a couple of SMSes to inform me. The phone number I used for the booking is not one that I use regularly so I missed their SMS. I reached the airport at 6am and I was told my flight had left and I was obviously taken aback.

Now, I understand that airlines need to do such alterations for numerous reasons BUT ... I was shocked to see that the staff initially took no liability for my distress. At Counter #1, I was told I will be booked on another flight without any charge and was escorted to another counter. At counter #2, the lady took a U-turn and told me I have to pay for my re-booking at which I obviously got frustrated.

Then came the "rude supervisor" Mr. Saurabh, who tried to justify the airlines' stand showing me the proof in their system that the SMS was sent. Additionally, he would "not even let me talk" and tried to shove his justification down my throat.

After quite a bit of argument, I was eventually re-booked at the behest of a relatively compassionate supervisor, Ms. Kiran. Even though I did get a re-booking, I still could not get over the following points:

1. Indigo pre-pones a flight and uses SMS notification to intimate all its passengers about such a change and "assumes" EVERYONE read it.

2. Secondly, I fail to understand that if they have to reschedule a flight then why not reschedule on a 'later' flight in which case the only consequence will be just a delay for the passenger and not a missed flight.

3. Lastly, I feel agonized that I had to "fight" for something that should have been a corporate responsibility of such a reputed airlines in the first place.

abdulnazir
              Mar 27, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 29966

I was purchased a ticket to travel from kochi to Dubai on 30/06/2017 booking date( 19/12/2016) for my daughter.due to some personnel reason she is not intent to travel at that date and the ticket is cancelled on 26/02/2017 .As per the normal procedure the refund should be reflect on my credit card with in 10 working days. But till now the amount is not refunded and based on the communication with Indigo office statement they already refunded. I reconfirmed with my bank today(27/03/2017)that the amount is credited my credit card.The following are the details and kindly do the needful to get back my money.

Ticket booking reference J5ETKL
              passenger name Ms.Nusrin Nazer
              contact tel no of Indigo [protected]
              web address goindigo.in

diptikariwala
                Mar 27, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700011

GOindigo airlines[protected]

I have upload pics here of mis-handled luggage, which is finally damaged. This is pathetic service from Indigo airlines. I travelled from bhubneshwar to Kolkata by 6ê-598. My yoga mat was with me And I checked it in with my suit case. I asked an the bhubneshwar airport counter to mark fragile on the yoga mat, Since, it was an exclusive yoga mat given to students who became advanced yoga trainers and got registered with quality council of India under the ministry of Ayushi, government of India. So I was very cautious about it's safety and once in English n again in Hindi told the lady staff to kindly put this in a tray or whatever is the best possible way to transit it to Kolkata. Finally in gesture also I mentioned Pls take care of this. Even after so much I was not even told once that there could be any problem with its safely, else I could have immediately taken it with me and carried in cabin with me. I had only a small hand bag of 1 kg approx in hand luggage.i also signed the small paper at bhubneshwar airport, obviously I was not given to read the terms and conditions but like always I signed in good faith on indigo airlines.

However, to my surprise when the yoga mat came out at Kolkata airport it was torn, stabbed and completely destroyed and damaged.

At Kolkata airport, I did my best to communicate with the customer service desk which just told me to raise a complain on email and they were food for nothing more than telling me that I have to write this on email n send to indigo airlines.

Such low n poor quality o[censored]ntrained staff is shocking to be experienced at indigo airline.

I want to know wat is the compensation of the damage as well as of the harrassmnet suffered by me.

Shall await for response before I proceed in escalating this misdeed of indigo airlines. So much travel I have done with Indigo, kindly verify with the below contact no.

Shruti_Vivaan
                  Mar 25, 2017

Address: 122002

I was suppose to travel to Patna with my 2.5 year old son for some emergency reason.I have reached to counter at 6:20AM on 24th March 2017 due to traffic for flight 6E 494 which departure time was at 7:00am. My Booking reference number is-W4N55B. As per indigo alert boarding closes at 25 min prior to departure time but they didn't allow me to travel 40 mins before departure time. I had also requested so many time that I am just 5 min late due to traffic and my 5 month old son was also waiting in Patna for mother-care but they didn't listen anything. I want you to to take some action on this matter.
                  Dear Shruti_Vivaan,

Better way to take action against them is go and raise the complaint in Consumer court with proper proof Like Ticket, Time of reach at Airport, Objection certificate or Proof for why you are not allowed to Travel in that flight and all.

ANGURAJ

Nagpal60
                    Mar 24, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400052

Please refer to the photo send.The complaint is I'd:1522300. We request you to expidite the refund process as it is entirely a big and prominent fault of indigo.We 8 people had to suffer because of 35 mins appx delay of 6E 535 on 19/3/17 and hence we missed the connecting flight. We were accomodated only after paying 3200 per person and we paid the amount of 25600 Rs with verbal protest. We had no choice except to be slaughtered by Indigo
                    Mar 24, 2017
                    Updated by Nagpal60
                    Date 23 Mar 2017
                    The Customer services,
                    Indigo,
                    Mumbai.

Sub :PNR VGTB4U

We were a group of 8passengers booked to fly jammu Mumbai via Delhi on flight 6E 535 conecting to 6E 843 on 19 mar 2017 under aforesaid PNR. The flight 6E 535 was delayed hence we missed our flight 6E 843 to Mumbai. We expected to be accomodated in next indigo flight but we're asked to pay fare difference of Rs 3200 each. Since we had to travel we paid under verbal protest. We request to kindly refund us this amount as it was indigo at fault for delayed incoming flight.

Mahesh Nagpal
                    409, P H House, 14th Road, Khar west, Mumbai -400 052
                    Mar 24, 2017
                    Updated by Nagpal60
                    Continuance of the complaint under PNR VGTB4U- we were 8 persons & out of them the most to suffer were 1) Chander Bhatia senior citizen 2) Haresh Punjabi ( he had injury on his shoulder ) 3) Haresh Bhatia who almost collapsed due to tension of missing flight. The delay of 35 minutes of flight no 6E 535 was a big delay & it was a very big & prominent fault of Indigo. Indigo staff should had apologised for the delay and not only that they should had also accomodated us in next flight without any charges. Instead they didn't respond to the best and their efforts to help us were clearly money oriented and they took advantage of a situation which was created by them and we as a lay man and victimised innocent 8 people had to suffer at the hands of indigo as they used their power in wrong way . They could had easily helped us but they didn't fear God neither they respected us
                    Yes Absolutely, it's the moral responsibility of Indigo to put U all in the next flight without charging.
                    On the contrary Indigo should also provide U all with complimentary snacks for the delay of their first flight.
                    Nowadays flight passengers are being taken for granted, because the govt. is not serious in taking action against airlines for their negligence towards customers.
                    Govt.must look into these malpractices & wrong business models of airlines with immediate effect by taking action against these airlines with heavy penalties.

Subramanian Venkatraman
                      Mar 22, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 600044

I travelled Indigo from chenni to varanasi via NewDelhi. on 24-1-17 when I landed at NewDelhi i contacted the customer care whether i have to checkin my luggage again to travel to varanasi.. The customercare staff told me that the baggage will automatically transported to varanasi flight . Beliving his words i travelled in varanasi flight. When i reached at varanasi i found that my luggage was not reached in the flight. when i asked the customer care at varanasi they say that i have to check in my luggage again at Delhi then only it transported to varanasi flight. EITHER THE STAFFS ARE NOT FOLLOWING THE COMMON PROCEDURE TO TRANSPORT THE BAGGAGE OR THE DELHI STAFFS ARE IGNORANT. I INCURRED LOSS OF RS. 5800/ BECAUSE OF NON TRANSPORTATION OF MY BAGGAGE AND( MY BAGGAGE IS WORNOUT BECAUSE OF POOR HANDLING BY INDIGO STAFF). WHEN I WROTE INDIGO THEY REPLIED THAT THEY HAVE ENQUIRED THE STAFF AND STAFFS ARE NOT GIVING SUCH REPLY TO ME.
                      I REALLY DON'T KNOW HOW TO PROCEED . FURTHER I CERTAINLY SAY THAT THEY ARE TELLING LIE. AND STAFFS ARE RUDE . V. Subramanian

rajendrak1
                        Mar 22, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700017

The in-charge,
                        Indigo airlines

We regret to inform you of fraudulent practice carried on by your staff as below:-
                        I had a booking in the name of rajendra kumar nahata, kolkata to jaipur in flight no. 6e-238 on 15/03/2017 departure we reached the airport around 3.50am and did whatever is to be done without wasting a single minute, and checked my luggage at your counter, i also purchased a ticket at current prices for my wife as our agent had cancelled her ticket by mistake. We were six relatives going for a wedding. The other four had come much later then us, but were lucky enough not to wait like us as more counters were opened later.

As we were in the process of clearing our security, we had also waved and called your staff who was asking if they were any passenger for jaipur ahmedabad. We were being checked at that time.

After clearing our security check, we were proceeding to our gate, we were very cheekily, told by one soumik or soumitra that our gate was closed, we tried to reason with him showing our boarding passes, but he constantly told us to buy new tickets for the next 3 pm flight, or we will have to pay very high rates later. He threatened us in spite of my telling him the urgency to attend my brother-in-law’s daughter’s marraige and that i had just suffered a heart attack two months ago.

Sir, for no fault of ours, we had to face the music, 10 hours at the airport, cancel our tickets, pay for new tickets and the anxiety, tension and agony we suffered, without our fault.

Sir, we have understood the whole malpractice being carried out, as some others passenger were also facing the same problem, and airing their suffering, there seems to be a big nexus, surely one day your goodwill will suffer.
                        I ask you to take a view, after enquiring, see the cctv footage with timimg, refund our cancelations charges and price we paid for the new tickets, plus compensation for our pain, suffering and agony. I still fail to understand, my wife purchased a ticket and cleared the security in 10 minutes. And still missed the flight even after both us procuring boarding passes and were in the security area.
                        We are your customers since the inception. Please stop these harassment tactics which is happening in many places, which could be checked. This has to stop.
                        Your sincerely,
                        Rajendra kumar nahata
                        42b, shakespeare sarani, kolkata-700017.

Ishwari Bhide
                          Mar 22, 2017

This is with regards to my flight from DELHI To PUNE. This incident which happened with me by a company who is considered to be reputed is completely unacceptable.
                          I had booked a round trip flight from PUNE-DELHI and DELHI-PUNE dated 3rd March to 6 march, the return flight from DELHI-PUNE being a Indigo Airlines flight 6E-643. I was supposed to reach the boarding gate at 4.35 am, flight being scheduled at 5.00 AM.
                          I had already checked in through web, and had a boarding pass with seat number already selected.
                          I reached airport by 4.10 am and went to the check-in counter, the staff there was very non-cooperative, moreover the lady at the counter took my boarding pass and started checking-in for other customers, I was continuously asking her whether I can directly proceed for the security check or do you stamp in pass here, because at other airports generally there is a different counter for web-check ins, she wasted my 10 mins, and it was 4.20 when she yelled at me and told that mam why are you waiting here, you need to be at the security check, it was 4.20 and she sais, you have only 15 mins to reach the boarding gate, if you do so, you will be allowed to. Then I almost ran and completed my security check and reached the boarding fate at 4.30 which was 30 mins prior to the flight time. the lady at the gate had just closed the gate as bus towards flight had just started, I asked her to allow me, she completely closed the gate and started ignoring me. I was asking her from outside the glass to at least listen to me, that there is almost 30 mins of time still left and as per rules I can board the flight, she just left from there and wasted my remaining 5 mins, then I called the manager and asked him, he was like mam you cannot board the flight now, which was extremely annoying. and I had missed my flight already, as he wasted my time in arguing rather than helping me there. then I asked him for the next flight, he said that you need to check at the H2 counter of airport. there one person escorted me for exit to check in counters. There I was at H2 counter with many other people with the same complaint. No one was sitting at the H2 Counter. I asked the lady at the other counter as to whom to contact she asked me to contact the D2 counter. I went to the D2 counter to check for the flight change, but then again the staff was not answering properly. I was waiting there for almost 15 mins.And no one was responding. I started asking for the exit from airport so that I can check flights for other timings and other airlines as I had to reach PUNE by 2 pm. The staff was very rude and the service was very disorganised. I finally had to escort a airport police and ask for exit from airport. only after that someone from the indigo airlines came and I got the exit.
                          This was very horrible experience and my friend too had the same experience from Bangalore airport as well. the staff is extremely rude and instead of co-operating they are completely ignoring their customers. I am very unhappy and I missed my flight which costed me loose my important prior commitment at office. Moreover I need a refund and need strict action against this airlines for harassing people and being non -cooperative.
                          Mar 22, 2017
                          Updated by Ishwari Bhide
                          I really need a reply or action taken on this complain, and waiting for it in anticipation.

Sandeep.k4evr
                            from Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
                            Mar 20, 2017

I was travelling thru indigo wide pnr no. L6VD6V on 15-Mar.; some how I was reached the gate for boarding at 6:10pm but the staff deputed there has not behavedoing well and not even try to catch the flight & simply say gate closes now not possible. I agree that I was late by 5 min. But she even not tried but it was possible to catch the flight.

For the next flight I have to pay extra ; I the next flight I have noted the time details & the boarding was done up to 15 min. Before the departure time. Flight gate was closes only 10 minutes before the departure I have taken written note from the cabin crew staff (copy attached) and gate was closes at 7:45 pm and flight departure time was 7:55pm.

I simply say don't harass your customers when there is possibility please help & support not to refuse.
                            I have paid un necessary whereas if your staff responded in good way than I can able to catch the flight and I have not to paid any extra amount. I am requesting to please look into this and refund my money back.
                            Thank you to understand the concern.
                            Sandeep kumar

VishalAryan
                              Mar 20, 2017

Address: Bhojpur, Bihar, 802301

This is vishnu and i am a regular customer of your airline. Find below the details for the complaint

Pnr - mdu73n
                              Indigo flight 6e902 17th march 17

I have missed my flight, since there was no any prior acknowledgement of flight schedule information not even message or call from indigo airline side.

I need to get my money back asap.

Vishnu s tiwary

Aashi Agarwal
                                Mar 20, 2017

Hi. This is on behalf of my parents Mrs Sunita Agarwal and Mr Brijmohan Agarwal who missed their flight 6E 109 on 13th of March'17.
                                They had checked in at 5am (Flight bound at 6:20). The gate # was 11B, and they were sitting beside the gate adjacent to 11B (perhaps 10). They are not educated so they didn't know about little details regarding boarding gate.
                                Their was no announcement made, no phone call made and no msg for them to board the flight on delay in their presence. But still they showed up by 6:05 when no announcement or call for them was made. They were refused entry and their luggage was unloaded !!!
                                How can an airline leave when 2 passengers have checked in and not showed up? Most importantly, they didn't receive any message or call or no service personnel came looking for them!. They were cashless and homeless that time and they had to come to bangalore and so they had to buy another ticket to come here. Is this fair? They are in their 50s and this kind of experience was delivered to them by Indigo on their first ever flight journey!
                                What kind of service is this? Once a passenger has checked in how can the flight unload their luggage and leave them and even when they were at the gate by 6? is 5-10 mins of that imporatnce to you all? This is not the kind of service we expect out of Indigo!!! Let me tell you there are bigger flights with better services than your airlines.
                                I want this complaint to be taken seriously and given a response. I want a refund of my ticket fare else we will move to consumer compalint forum.

Mar 20, 2017

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab, 141001

Dear Team

The above PNR was allotted for booking of 9 confirm seats in flight 6E-532 which was to depart at 1.15am on 17/June/2017, form Goa to Delhi.
                                  But yesterday I cam to knew that the same is rescheduled to depart at 00.45 am, which will be a impossible task for us to board the flight half an hour ahead .
                                  We request to pls reschedule the same to the flight which will depart at 14.10 on 17/June/17.as it is the next flight which will be convenience to us.
                                  Pls try to complete the needful as I am a regular flyer of Indigo and this the first time I am facing the issue.
                                  thanx - Lakhbir Singh
                                  Phone no - [protected]

Bikash Datta1
                                    Mar 19, 2017

Address: 411036

My checked in luggage has delayed 3 hour due to indigo personal mistake.
                                    I had a flight on 19/3/2017, from Pune to agartala,
                                    my flight 6E-523, pnr TCH 96G for Pune to Kolkata
                                    flight 6E-4114, Pnr TCH 96G for kolkata to Agartala,
                                    I arraived agartala airport as per scheduled time.but my luggage not arrived.
                                    i asked the indigo personal they told, my luggage left at kolkata airport.after 3 hour it will arrived, due to this i have missed my next scheduled bus.I request please look into the matter, and provide the compensation.
                                    Hello Friends,
                                    Aman Banargy, Bikash Bharti, Satish Bharti, Gourav many more name change this parson from Delhi. He is Fraud and Cheater Parson. Maximum fraud Airlines Job parpass. He is name, Address & mobile number change.

Luggage delayed - Comment #2684014 - Image #0
                                    Luggage delayed - Comment #2684014 - Image #1
                                    Luggage delayed - Comment #2684014 - Image #2
                                    Luggage delayed - Comment #2684014 - Image #3

roshn0480
                                      Mar 19, 2017

Address: Ranga Reddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500084

Indigo flight 6e 732 from Hyderabad to Lucknow on19/3/17 was not allowed to board. My father was treated in Apollo and was there at airport at 5.25am to board flight which was scheduled at 6.25am.
                                      First his check in baggage was taken and and boarding pass was about to be given suddenly that person started talking over phone with his colleague for about 10 mins and then he denied giving boarding pass saying you are few mins late.He argued a lot with my father but returned back the luggage which was taken for check in. I have a proof of presence at airport at indigo counter at 5.30am ...It was really unethical as it seems that he sold the ticket to someone else
                                      In case I won't get full refund I will go to consumer Court and will be bound to ask for hefty compensation...They can't refuse the CCTV camera which is more then enough

Roshan Agrawal
                                      Hyderabad
                                      Apr 01, 2017
                                      Updated by roshn0480
                                      in the recent communication with airlines they accepted that we were just 2 mins late, which in fact is not true. But keeping there time also in mind, wouldn't it be so late that there staff can't accommodate 2 mins time. I boarded indigo so many times even for 15-20 late. below is the reply from airlines:

Dear Mr. Agrawal,

Greetings form IndiGo !

With reference to your mail and the coordination with the Hydrabad Airport, record stands delay of the passenger by 02 mins. at Check-In counter.

· Counter closure time : 05:40 hours

· PAX reporting time : 05:42 hours

Also with much sincerity it is forwarded that the manual announcement for the schedule departure was made. On being unable to board the flight recommendation was offered by the airport staff.

Therefore, we regret for inform that we are in no position to make you any further refund.

Trust this clarifies

Amaulik
                                        Mar 18, 2017

My wife traveled with my family from CCU to HYD in February, and her travel was reimbursable. When she tried to get a travel certificate for reimbursement, Indigo wants to charge for whole PNR, even though she needs for only herself and one sector. This is highly unethical of Indigo, since it doesn't allow me to choose what I need, and insists on overcharging me.
                                        Mar 18, 2017
                                        Updated by Amaulik
                                        Resubmitting:

My wife traveled with my family from CCU to HYD in February, and her travel was reimbursable. When she tried to get a travel certificate for reimbursement, Indigo wants to charge for whole PNR, even though she needs for only herself and one sector. This is highly unethical of Indigo, since it doesn't allow me to choose what I need, and insists on overcharging me.