IndiGo Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 16, 2026
Complaints 5695

File a complaint to IndiGo

Having problems with IndiGo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by IndiGo customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

IndiGo reviews & complaints page 92

Swararora
Dec 1, 2019

Sir, i was travelling from delhi to dubai, i gave my luggage at the airport however on checking nothing was detecting but at boarding the authorities said that a power bank was detected at my luggage and it will delivered to me at dubai airport in the next indigo flight. Also they made me sign an authority letter to open my bag and take off the power bank.
However no such report was reported at dubai airport and they made me file property irregularity report. No information has been received since 2 days. I request please advise the authorities to make my luggage reach as fast as possible.
Jan 3, 2020
IndiGo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 03, 2019
IndiGo Customer Care's response

We know what you must be going through. Please share your PNR via private message so we may assist you.

Team IndiGo
Hi Team..

Today Morning I update My Detsils In Indigo Carrer Webiste After I recived A call From Indigo team They Asking 2000 rs for Security deposit for That And sented hr pic and interview Questions Through Mail is this Correct Or Fake please Suggest me Regards This
IndiGo Customer Care's response, Dec 11, 2019

That doesn't sound right at all. IndiGo never charges any fees for conducting interviews. Please do not make any payment in response.

Team IndiGo

danthoori
    Nov 30, 2019

I traveled by 6e 635 on[protected] from delhi to hyderabad. My bag was not received at arrival, then contacted local desk at baggage center they verified that the bag have the power bank hence it was not dispatched, they told me to write mail with declaration to del. [protected]@goindigo.in. I have send the declaration mail along with boarding pass to given mail id but no one responding. I have valuable things in my bag kindly help me how o get my baggage to hyderabad.
    Dec 2, 2019
    My Baggage received today, thank you very much..
    Dec 03, 2019

We are happy to hear that. Do let us know if further assistance is required.

Team IndiGo

Sanjay8180
      from Pimpri-Chinchwad, Maharashtra
      Nov 30, 2019

Address: Delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, 411017

Hi i was travelling from amritsar to pune via delhi. As my flight no was indigo 6e 643 travel date 27th nov 2019. Flight timing was 22:45 my pnr is on9n7x but i received message from indigo airlines on my registered number that your flight has been delay due to air traffic and its re-schedule to 23:20 but the flight had take off at 23:50 and we reached delhi at 01:35 as we were having connecting flight from delhi to pune at 01:50. Our flight had landed (Arrived) at delhi at 01:35 at terminal 3 but the connecting flight was from terminal 1 which we were not informed any of the staff after asking to the staff they told we will arranged cab for you till terminal 1. They arranged a cab for total 8 passenger's. When we reached to terminal 1 the time was 01:51 and no staff from terminal 3 had informed to terminal 1 staff that there are 8 passenger's still coming. When we reached t1 and done our security clearance till then the counter was closed. The boarding which we got at terminal 3 gate number for terminal 1 was not mentioned on that. The staff on terminal 1 was so rude with us they told its your mistake you should come on time staff name was nandu and the manager was ashutosh. They were giving bad words to us that dont shout if you want to go then sit there and wait for next flight till morning 05:25 am on 28th nov 2019.
      Jan 16, 2020
      Dec 03, 2019
      Hi Sanjay,

Rude behaviour is totally unacceptable and we understand what you must have gone through. We'll definitely share your feedback with the airport team for immediate staff briefing..Further, we understand how delays can impact our customers. The flight was majorly affected due to air traffic congestion at Delhi airport. While we work hard to minimise delays, our operations are dependent on many factors, some beyond our control. Hope you would understand.

Team IndiGo
      Dec 04, 2019
      Updated by Sanjay8180
      I have gone through very bad time while your staff having communication cap as i missed my flight because of the flight which was from terminal 1 for Delhi to Pune. Please refund me the amount for 10 times more as a goodwill.
      Dec 11, 2019
      Hi Sanjay,

We believe that our customer relations team has assisted you in the best way possible. Please be assured of our constant efforts to provide a hassle-free travel experience to our esteemed passengers.

Team IndiGo

68Selva
        Nov 30, 2019

This is regarding atrocity and rudeness of an anarchic indigo ground staff’s behaviour which caused me to miss my business meeting in trichy which made me miss a business tie-up opportunity with an indian company. This was a really terrible and horrifying experience and, it caused a lot of stress and mental pressure on me for staying in the airport almost 14 hrs for next flight as i am a patient of high blood pressure and sugar. Also, lose to my company as i missed a business opportunity in india, cost wastage in flight cancellation and new booking.
        As i was continuously travelling on a business trip i couldn’t launch a complaint immediately after that awful incident. Apology for that. Date of incident: 9-nov 2019, date of travelling: 9-nov 2019, flight #: 6e 2859, boarding time: 7.40am scheduled departure: 8.25am, boarding gate #: 22. Destination: madurai via chennai
        The above-mentioned staff (I forgot her name) did not allow me to board even i was there on time. I strongly suspect, my ticket was sold to someone or she purposely did for me for her own reason. I request indigo to take action immediately on the staff which should teach a lesson to her not to do again anybody else and retain the good name of indigo.
        I am an nri working in singapore. On 3rd nov travelled to india for various business meetings in new delhi, madurai and trichy. On the day of incident, i reported to airport and checked in very early (Around 6.00am). After security checks, i was in boarding hall right from 6.30am. When the boarding time came, i went to gate 22 and noticed a very long que in front of the gate 22. I could see an indigo staff and a police man at the gate allowing passenger to go for boarding. From the entry gate, about 10-15m away there is boarding pass scanning which was taking place before going into flight which can been seen through glass wall. I was standing there for some time but could not continue as i was suffering with leg plantar fasciitis problem. So i sat nearby chair where i can see the passenger movement till the point where indigo staff scanning the boarding pass and allowing them to go to the bridge connecting the flight. Around 8.05 am, the crowd in boarding pass scanning area reduced and left only around 10 people in the queue. So i move to the boarding entrance gate 22 which is less than 10m distance from my chair. The indigo staff standing at the gate stopped me and telling that gate closed. I was very shocked and shouting to her how come you could say when still there were about 10 passengers on the que for boarding pass scanning and probably another 15 more passengers on the bridge before board to flight. She was telling that you cannot be boarded as i did not report at 740am. I said you could not expect all passenger are to report exactly 7.40. The flight time is 8.25 and now it is just only 8.05 and still some passenger boarding passes are yet to scan. She was not ready to listen and we had big argument and end she pushed me out with help of policeman and asked me to talk to indigo manager at the counter if i wanted.
        As i was thrown out from despatch hall, went to ground staff manager counter which is at luggage checking counter. The staff who took my case called somewhere and the way she replied was merely supporting her staff and did hear my situation. She was telling simply that i did not go to gate at boarding time.
        Jan 12, 2020
        Dec 11, 2019

We totally understand the discomfort you must have felt. Please share your PNR via private messge so we may look into it.

Team IndiGo

johnny brv
          from Barjala, Tripura
          Nov 30, 2019

I applied for air ticketing agent at indigo airlines, i was asked to send my resume so i did. After few hours i got a call saying that my resume has been shortened and asked me to send the resume and other documents including passport size photo and addhaar card to this email account ([protected]@solution4u.com). After few hours they asked me to deposit rs 2000 before telephonic interview. I got selected in that interview and now they are asking me to deposit rs 5500 for documents verification and police verification so what should i do?
          Jan 5, 2020
          Nov 30, 2019
          Updated by johnny brv
          please tell me whether this is fraud or not
          Dec 03, 2019
          Hi Johnny,

We would like to clarify that IndiGo does not engage in any unauthorised person or mediator to secure an appointment of a candidate desirous of securing a position with IndiGo. All appointments and recruitment related work is handled by genuine and authorized officials of the Human Resources Department of IndiGo at its Gurgaon office or any location officially designated by authorised officials of IndiGo. We do not indulge in the practices of collecting any processing/ enrollment fees from job aspirants/candidates.
          We would suggest you to visit our Careers website and upload your resume at https://bit.ly/2hglmLT. If your resume gets shortlisted you will be contacted by IndiGo’s recruitment team.

Team IndiGo

chandraDasika
            Nov 30, 2019

Address: 530016

I booked a ticket from bangalore to visakhapatnam on 29th november as a part of my trip to houston to bangalore and from bangalore to visakhaptnam by indigo
            Ticket is at 5am from bangalore and indigo air lines rescheduled to flight from 5am to 1240 am without informing me or my travel agent in advance
            I was struck in airport for 12 hours. I am a senior citizen with my wife and i have health issues and i request you to grant a compensation for causing inconvenience for me and my wife $10000 for each o[censored]s
            I am a us citizen and was traveling with my wife had we were told in advance we would have travelled in a different route.
            Jan 6, 2020
            Dec 03, 2019
            Hi Chandra,

We are extremely sorry that you didn't get our communication. As per our records, we have sent multiple text on XXXXX0724 and [protected]@mintfares.com which is provided while making this booking Please ensure that your contact details are correct with us.

Team IndiGo

chandraDasika
              Nov 30, 2019

Address: 530016

I purchased a ticket from bangalore to visakhapatnam on 29t november 2019. Ticket was booked on 9th sept 2019 and indigo did not inform me about rescheduling the time form 5am to 1240 am.
              I travelled from houston tx to visakhapatnam and reached 12am on 29th the early hours and and i have to wait 12 hours in bangalore air port
              We are two passengers me and my wife. My travel agent also informed me that they did not get advance notice to inform me.
              Inconvenience is caused and we are senior citizens and having health issues
              We request you to arrange a compensation of $10000 for each o[censored]s as compensation.
              Jan 15, 2020
              Dec 03, 2019
              Hi Chandra,

We are extremely sorry that you didn't get our communication. As per our records, we have sent multiple text on XXXXX0724 and [protected]@mintfares.com which is provided while making this booking Please ensure that your contact details are correct with us.

Team IndiGo
              Dec 04, 2019
              Updated by chandraDasika
              Mint Fares
              Nov 29, 2019, 1:06 PM (4 days ago)
              to me, Jeet

Hello Chandra

The update about flight was received while you were flying internationally. Secondly, as there was no alternate flight airline auto protected you in the next available flight. Such last minute flight interruptions or cancellation are always involuntary. We kept the track of your booking and it was on time even 24 hours before travel had initiated.
              We received message from Mintfares that they did not get advance message.so your apology is not acceptable. Please send compensation as requested. me and my wife are senior citizen with health issues and suffered a lot
              Dec 04, 2019
              Updated by chandraDasika
              Mint Fares
              Nov 29, 2019, 1:06 PM (4 days ago)
              to me, Jeet

Hello Chandra

The update about flight was received while you were flying internationally. Secondly, as there was no alternate flight airline auto protected you in the next available flight. Such last minute flight interruptions or cancellation are always involuntary. We kept the track of your booking and it was on time even 24 hours before travel had initiated.
              We received message from Mintfares that they did not get advance message.so your apology is not acceptable. Please send compensation as requested. me and my wife are senior citizen with health issues and suffered a lot
              Dec 11, 2019
              Hi Chandra,

Please know that multiple notifications were sent from 22nd October till flight date on the registered contact details. We look forward to your understanding.

Team IndiGo

Vidya Poojary
                Nov 28, 2019

Address: 702, DAMJI SHAMJI BUSINESS GALERIA, LBS MARG, KANJURMARG WEST, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400078

Pnr no. Twrbph. I traveled urgently to patna by flight no. 6e5313 & 6e688 mumbai - kolkatta - patna sector & respectively. The flight was delayed and indigo staff in mumbai confirmed that i will be able to take my flight to patna at kolkatta. On arrival at kolkata the flight departed and in order to reach earliest at patna to attend my father's funeral i bought spice jet flight as the available flight from indigo was much later.
                Staff at kolkata has promised to issue refund for kolkata - patna sector and give me voucher for mumbai - kalkata sector. Unfortunately neither has been received by me. Kindly look into the matter and do the needful.

Umesh
                Jan 5, 2020
                Dec 03, 2019
                Hi Umesh,

We are sorry to hear about your experience. As checked, our customer relations team has assisted you in his regard.

Team IndiGo

Nov 27, 2019

This is ruksari shaikh i got a call from airlines ms. Gauwri num[protected] she said my cv has shortlisted for indigo airlines for tickting staff. And she said to pay rs 2100 before my eyeque level test. And i crossed that test.. Then in 2nd round some sr women has called me she congratulated me and she send training purpose letter confirmation and in that letter there is a mentioned we have to pay 7, 880 before training start.

This is the way this people are asking money from poor people in the name of your company indigo candidates in excitement they are paying just bcoz of job.. But they loos their money

Dear indio team,
                  We request you to stop people to doing business this way.. Otherwise will complaint against your company..
                  Jan 3, 2020
                  Dec 03, 2019

We would like to clarify that IndiGo does not engage in any unauthorised person or mediator to secure an appointment of a candidate desirous of securing a position with IndiGo. All appointments and recruitment related work is handled by genuine and authorized officials of the Human Resources Department of IndiGo at its Gurgaon office or any location officially designated by authorised officials of IndiGo. We do not indulge in the practices of collecting any processing/ enrollment fees from job aspirants/candidates.
                  We would suggest you to visit our Careers website and upload your resume at https://bit.ly/2hglmLT. If your resume gets shortlisted you will be contacted by IndiGo’s recruitment team.

Team IndiGo
                  As same, as, above man, asked-first rs 2500 after main, indigo staff call for your job confirmation they again Rs8000 deposit for security amount is refund acc no; [protected] ifsc code SBIN0001380 account name INDIGO.COM once I think acc name like, com
                  IndiGo Customer Care's response, Dec 11, 2019
                  Hi Sathiyaraj,

That doesn't sound right at all. IndiGo never charges any fees for conducting interviews. Please do not make any payment in response.

Team IndiGo

Neha1806
                    Nov 27, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 122001

Hi... I have booked a ticket for delhi to srinagar on 24th nov for my brother who is in army but instead of booking it from srinagar to delhi i have booked a wrong ticket and so i cancelled the ticket through indigo website (Online) within 15-20 mins of the booking.
                    Now, today on 27th nov when i spoke to indigo customer care people they told me that it's showing a no show and i will not get a refund. I have told them that i have cancelled the ticket and that's why i know it showed me around 3500 deduction and remaining refund within 5-7 days but no one listens in the customer care. The ticket was around 10k

This is really pathetic and zero customer satisfaction.

Details:

Name of passenger: ashish ashish
                    Destination: delti to srinagar
                    Pnr: kdcpky

Now, customer care people want to help in no way saying it's shoeing a no show that's it
                    Jan 7, 2020
                    Nov 27, 2019
                    Updated by Neha1806
                    WAITINF FOR THE RESPONSE FROM INDIGO
                    Dec 03, 2019
                    Hi Neha,

We understand your concern. As checked, our customer relations team has responded to your last email. We would not be in a position to advise you otherwise from what has been already communicated.

Team IndiGo

Shwetashuklaroy24
                      Nov 26, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana, 500018

This happened on[protected] when I was coming back from jaipur to hyderabad by this indigo flight 6E-6151.

When I reached to jaipur airport, I was asked by there representative that my ticket has been cancelled because I came late by 5 minutes. They denied my boarding. And informed me that this amount is no refundable. Later they said you can catch up different flight which is in evening and next day and it was double the price. I was with my kids so No more options I had that time.I took
                      new tickets which was double the price. Especially jaipur airport authority is very
                      bad service. They always charged more amount and waste lot of time for checking so that you can miss the time to enter the airport.
                      This is all strategy set by these people. I will request please stop all this fraudulent charges and cheating with innocent people. I paid double amount which is hard earned money and we are regularly paying income tax to the government. We are loosing our money every where.
                      Nov 26, 2019
                      It has not solved it so far. I want to reopen and review on this again
                      Dec 03, 2019

We are sorry for the experience. Please share your PNR via private message so we may take a closer look.

Team IndiGo

ak.sehra123
                        Nov 26, 2019

I tried to book a ticket for lucknow-hanoi and hanoi - lucknow route
                        Departure 25 november
                        Return 5 december.
                        23, 764 indian rupees was deducted from my account through net banking on indigo mobile application.
                        Money was deducted but the ticket was not booked
                        I have not yet tecieved the refund
                        Kindly please refund my amount
                        This is the cc avenue reference number[protected].
                        Please tell me and refund the amount
                        Nov 27, 2019
                        Refund has been credited as per given time It was credited on 3rd working day Thank you
                        Dec 02, 2019

We are happy to hear that.

Team IndiGo

Anila@7395
                          Nov 25, 2019

I had my travel plan to Hyderabad on 18th November at 16:00 from Ahmedabad (Indigo Airlines). I had checked in airport by 14:45. By 14:55 got into que to collect my boarding pass. At the entrance Mr. X (staff of Indigo) commented that Maam you have just 15 mins to check in and also stated that there would be given buffer time to check in, he got this confirmed from their customer support (Nidhi Desai - Assistant Manager)

By the time i reached the window it was 16:20 (Also in spite of continuously letting them know that i have flight: The process was very slow- which also led the customers ahead of me to remove his extra items from the baggage and shift to the other) and by the time it was my turn the staff said very conveniently, "Maam the window for your flight is closed. You will not be able to travel". There was no announcement that was made in the airport. Neither did they call out passengers who had to travel to Hyderabad at 16:00.

This kind of irresponsible and miscommunication was not expected from Indigo staff. Also due to their fault i was charged extra INR 1500 to travel by another flight. It was really very disappointed, because when you were on time and because of the airlines fault i had to travel by 19:45 flight and that got delayed to 20:25 and on top of that bearing extra charges/expenses.

I even confronted the same with the staff. The response that i got was. Maam you should have contacted us and not Mr X (who was at the entrance of boarding point) since he is staff of Indigo airlines who only checks the tickets, he is not aware of the procedures. An employee/staff of airlines are not aware of the system, then whom do we (customers) rely on and ask queries when in doubt. Very disappointing response from the Assistant Manager, and not ready to accept the fault. Also another reason for not letting me in was because the flight is shut now and also full.The day while i was returning from Hyderabad i had got popup message to collect boarding pass 25 mins prior to my departure.

Request to kindly keep trained employees, so that customers like us when in doubt can connect/contact them freely. Also would like to request a refund/waive off the amount that has been paid extra, as i missed my flight due to careless behavior of customer support of Indigo airlines.

Thank You!!
                          Jan 4, 2020
                          Dec 03, 2019

We are sorry for the experience. Please share your PNR via private message so we may look into it.

Team IndiGo

rai6450
                            Nov 25, 2019

I purchased two tickets online from australia on the 14 sept19 ref dl1192009bl11148 to travel from delhi to varanasi on the 20 oct 19. We reached your delhi airport counter in time which was processing passengers prior to flight on the 20 oct 19. By the time we reached the counter 45 mints later we were told that our flight gate is closed and as such, we need to purchase a new set of tickets. Your staff member then stated that she did see us in line but did not ask to come forward as it was a no announcement area. I had to purchase a new set of tickets ref no dl11920108bt90541at a cost of rs 21868 ($260.49 aud) as our hotel in varanasi was already paid for. The new fight was arranged via jaipur and reached late afternoon instead of early morning.
                            Your staff should have called us to complete check-in and in my view, the extra cost of two tickets was entirely due to the lack of care and procedure in place. Please issue a full refund and advise how
                            Jan 14, 2020
                            Nov 26, 2019

We totally understand your angst. Please know that late reporting was the only reason our staff could not accept the passenger onboard. Further, our staff offered the next available flight. Our endeavour has always been to assist the passengers in the best possible way. Even if the passenger is late, we try and accommodate them on the same flight if time permits. Hope you would understand the need for the policy

Team IndiGo
                            Nov 26, 2019
                            Updated by rai6450
                            There was enough time to board if your staff had called rather than spending 45 minutes in the queue. No annoucement does not mean that there is no responsibility on your part. At another counter on another flight of your airline similar placard was displayed for passengers waiting in the queue to come forward for check in. Your response is inadequate and didn't address the issue. Why there was no consideration given for passengers in the queue waiting for 45 minutes to board a domestic flight on a priority basis when your staff was taking their time in processing ? I suggest that you please review this matter and provide adequate formal response.
                            Dec 02, 2019

We are getting this checked with the concerned team, please allow us sometime.

Team IndiGo
                            Dec 02, 2019
                            Updated by rai6450
                            Ok.. await your formal response. Thanks
                            Dec 14, 2019

We understand your frustration but reporting on-time at the counters/boarding gates is the passenger's sole responsibility and in case passengers fail to report within the designated time frame, our staff cannot accept them for the flight. Since Delhi is a silent airport, no announcement was made. However, you reported late at the check-in counters but our staff re-accommodated you in the next flight as a gesture of goodwill. We are hopeful that you will understand that re-accommodation is not followed as a policy and was offered purely to help the passenger reach the destination at the earliest and save the cost of making a completely new reservation. We request for your understanding in this regard.

Team IndiGo
                            I lost my OCI Card when I was boarding the 6E 356 flight from Bangalore to Chennai on 9th November. If it has been receieved - please reach out to me at [protected] pr email [protected]@gmail.com. I am stuck in India at the moment without the OCI Card.
                            IndiGo Customer Care's response, Dec 3, 2019
                            HI,

We are getting this checked with the concerned team, please allow us someitime.

Team IndiGo
                            IndiGo Customer Care's response, Dec 14, 2019
                            HI,

Apologies for the delay in response. Please connect with the lost and found department on 08066782257.

Team IndiGo

Narendra_Chaudhary
                              Nov 25, 2019

Yesterday i was travelling from dubai to bangalore flight no. 6e 96.
                              We were 4 family members travelling, we checked in 2 bag packs and one trolley. My bag pack's zip was open when i collect the baggage from belt no. 8.
                              There was nothing to steal in there accept cloths, but one of my family members having dry fruits packet in her bag pack, which gone missing.
                              It's 1kg pista we bought from dubai.

It's very ridiculous for indigo that their worker are not honest.
                              Passenger's baggage are not safe in indigo any more.

Details as below -
                              Name - narendra chaudhary
                              Flight no. - 6e 96 (Dubai to bangalore)
                              Seat - 25d
                              Jan 5, 2020
                              Nov 25, 2019
                              Updated by Narendra_Chaudhary
                              Sorry Indigo, We found our missing package in our bag, It was our mistake.
                              It's not missing. we are very sorry.

Narendra
                              Dec 02, 2019
                              Hi Narendra,

We are happy to know that.

Team IndiGo
                              Please explain why this amount 366 SAR (Saudi Arabian Riyal) is deducted from my account.

VISA BASEII Transaction Settlement
                              E440533xxxxxx3588 IN
                              INDIGO 181303INR
                              GURGAON 0000000000681300171119
                              At TECHNOLOGY ADMIN DIVISION
                              IndiGo Customer Care's response, Nov 26, 2019
                              Hi Ashraf,

Please share transaction ID along with the registered email ID via private message so we may check.

Team IndiGo

Trisrota Datta
                                Nov 24, 2019

removal of luggage from the plane at airport without prior consent.

Kolkata - port blair
                                Indigo, 6e-282
                                Pnr: xkie9q
                                Fri, 15 nov 2019
                                07:35 - 09:50

Our luggage was removed and we got to know about that after reaching the destination. They said that luggage will reach port blair the next day at 7:50 in the morning but according to our itinerary we had to move to havelock on that day. They promised that our luggage will reach havelock by 1 via makruzz cruises. But...
                                Sisir.
                                from Mysore, Karnataka
                                Nov 24, 2019

Address: #46, 16 th main road, BTM 2ND STAGE., 16th main road, Near Mahadeswara bustand, Bangalore, Karnataka, 560076

This is to say that i, sisir bag. S/o-gunadhar bag. Have visit bengalore from kolkata on[protected], by indigo airlines flight no 6e699, evening flight at the time at arrival bengalore i could not found my sky blue color trolly bag, when i enquired about the same indigo staff at they told me by mistake my bag loaded other airline at kolkata airport. Indigo staff told me waiting will update. Bt m waiting 3 hours in airport bt they were not having any correct information about my bag. At last they told me will contact u tomarrow morning. I said due to the fault air indigo airlines, am just telling what is the responsibility for your passenger luggages, and how u mistake this. Already one day lose my work. I want my bag, otherwise they will paid my full amount of ticket plus my lost luggage 10000. Total - 15500.
                                Dec 31, 2019
                                Nov 28, 2019
                                Hi Sisir,

We understand what you must be going through. Please share your PNR via private message so we may look into it.

Team IndiGo
                                The baggage tag got removed while on the flight which is why it was not even offloaded the aircraft. I had to wait for half and hour for it to arrive. This is pathetic service on your part. Last time also when I traveled the luggage got offloaded on some other destination’s conveyor belt.
                                IndiGo Customer Care's response, Nov 26, 2019
                                Hi Sakshi,

We know what you must have felt. We're are highlighting this right away to the Airport Manager for necessary corrective steps.

Team IndiGo

Nidhivas
                                  Nov 23, 2019

They offered me a job as ticket executive and asked to pay 2500 rs/- and now they are saying that i have got selected and to pay 6850 as verification process... Is it real or fake i cant understand... The job location is at vijaywada airport... Iam asking them to arrange the face to face interview... Please resolve my issue pls sent my mny back plsss sir solve me the issue
                                  Dec 31, 2019
                                  Nov 28, 2019

Team IndiGo

Abhijit5431
                                    Nov 22, 2019

Sir... My complain is that... Kuch din pehle maine online job apply kiya airport aviation ke liye... फिर mujhe call ayi indigo airline ki tarf se.. Jinhone bola ki apka cv short list hua indigo airlines me apko ticketing executive ki post milegi bhilai airport me... Kolkata airport pe... Uske liye apko telephonic interview dena hoga jo ki रिकॉर्ड hoke hr departmet me जाएगा.. Uske liye 2000 paid होंगे id generate के लिए... Maine de diya google pay के through... उसके baad maine cl ki to bole ki apka document हो gya profile आगे forword kr di gyi... उसके baad hr का cl aata hai का जो bolti h... की apka sb ho gya b's apka crp certification verification होना है जो usa से bnta है... उसके baad उन्होने बोला कि इसके 6900 lgte hai... Maine diya google pay through... Maine aage process के लिए किया तो बोले medication and offer letter modification krna pdega... उसके लिए 14600 lagenge... Maine
                                    Diya same google pay through... Uske baad pe phirse call aaya k training ke liye 26400 dena pdega... Maine kha mai ab ni kr paunga mujhe ni chahiye job... To wo be ap ke pass document ni hai ye sb unhi ka चार्ज h... Bt maine kr diya aur apna paisa refund manga... To bolte hai krwa dunga... Pir cl ni uthate... Pir मैंने काफी दिन try kiya... To jb cl receive nahi krti hai... Pta ni kitno ka paisa lekar baithe hoge... My number is [protected]... I have all details mails, contact number, screen shot... Please sir help me... Thnku... Plz solve this issue... Now i m in a critical situation... So for that i need refund... Plz sir help me
                                    Dec 29, 2019
                                    Nov 23, 2019
                                    Updated by Abhijit5431
                                    When I get refund sir
                                    Nov 28, 2019
                                    Hi Abhijit,

Team IndiGo

harishjawalkar
                                      Nov 22, 2019

Address: Mithila nagar colony, rd. no. 12, Banjara hills, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500034

I, harish jawalkar, had booked 2 tickets for myself and ms. Tanmayee abkari on a 20:20 hrs flight from hyderabad to mumbai (Pnr - lmyttn) on 21/11/2019 which was supposed to land in mumbai at 21.50 p. M. I had booked this flight instead of an indigo flight which was to depart from hyderabad at 22.25 hrs and land in mumbai at 00.25 a. M or an airasia or spicejet flight around the same time, even though it was costlier as i wanted to reach mumbai early. My indigo flight departed late yesterday at around 22.10 hrs instead of 20.20 hrs. I landed at mumbai at around 00.00 hrs. Which would have been the same time if i would have taken the later scheduled indigo, spicejet or airasia flight. I therefore expect a reimbursement of the difference in charges.
                                      Jan 2, 2020
                                      Dec 02, 2019
                                      Hi Harish,

We totally get how delays can impact our passengers’ schedules. Your flight was delayed due to the consequential effect of air traffic congestion at Mumbai airport. Please understand that such delays are unpredictable. While we work hard to minimise delays, our operations are dependent on many factors, some beyond our control. All of these determine our on-time performance. We hope you would understand.

Team IndiGo