IndiGo Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 5, 2025
Complaints 5670

File a complaint to IndiGo

Having problems with IndiGo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by IndiGo customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

IndiGo reviews & complaints page 94

Romani Arora
Nov 4, 2019

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560029

My flight was changed and there was no information in the message regarding the terminal change. Even the security guard let me in and did not inform. I got to know this while checkin, after that no one was ready to take the responsibility to let me get out of that gate, after huge efforts i somehow rushed to the other terminal where i was again stopped for a new ticket which was the responsibility of airlines to send me. At the new terminal there was only one girl handling the counter for indigo airlines which again took a lot of time to give the new ticket. I was about to miss the flight.
Highly irresponsible behaviour. Need a proper response for the same.
Dec 10, 2019
IndiGo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Nov 08, 2019
IndiGo Customer Care's response
Hi Romani,

We are sorry for the experience. Please share your PNR via private message so we may take a closer look.

Team IndiGo

Dharmadas Jash
    Nov 4, 2019

I booked this ticket on 13-oct-2019 for travel on 14-oct-2019. But i didn't get any intimation over message or email regarding the confirmation of the ticket. Instead, the web page landed in an error page, though the amount was deducted from my account (Credit card). I didn't even know that the booking was confirmed. Then after few days when i called indigo regarding refund, i came to know that the pnr (Chi6mj) was confirmed. Later i called them repeatedly asking for a refund for the same. Many times i was promised regarding a callback but i am still waiting on that too. What happened to me is really pathetic. This is my last desperate attempt to get my money back. Hoping that it will have some impact.
    Dec 10, 2019
    Nov 08, 2019
    Hi Dharmadas,

We are sorry for the hassle. As checked, the full refund has been processed from our end in the original mode of payment.

Team IndiGo

Bonhi Ghosh
      Nov 4, 2019

Address: 1st Mission Cross Road, 3rd Floor, Bangalore, Karnataka, 560027

Its bonhi ghosh.. I bought tickets for flight no 6e 344 bangalore to kolkata, reached after long security check in 20 min before the flight timings.. But they did not allow me to board the flight instead of medical emergency... I have charged extra 1350 and scheduled at next 10:50 a. M flight.. Now the boarding process starts in this current flight after 10:30a. M (20 min before schedule departure) and i board the flight at 10:55 a. M.
      So, what's the rule?? U can charge extra, u cannot understand real problem of people.
      Clarify me on this
      Dec 10, 2019
      Nov 09, 2019
      Hi Bonhi,

We are sorry to know you couldn't catch your flight. Our staff always try to accommodate passengers who are marginally late. However, keeping in mind the nature of our operations, it's not possible to accept passenger reporting after boarding closure. Further, our staff accommodated you in the next available flight with minimum charges. We look forward to your understanding.

Team IndiGo

VS Prabhu
        Nov 3, 2019

Sir, booked ticket from blr to tuticorin morning 5:25am flight in indigo. I was in the airport 4:40am had enough time to board. I did not do prechecking, as it was chargeable i thought i will do it at the airport. But when i reached the counter they said it is closed you cannot travel. After reaching few of your team managers they said daily there are around 100 people misses the flight. Is this a happy situation? Previously atleast they will announce if i am in queue to come front if the flight timing is very close. I did not see anything now. There is one passenger who could not make even after the security check, she was told gate is closed, this was just 5:5am. Previously you used to accommodate these things with smaller car. If you are so particular about timing if there is any delay (30min or 1hr which can happen) from airlines side will you refund the full amount and allowed us to travel to destination? I feel this seems to be scam? Are airlines over booked so that anyone who comes late will be dropped? Disappointed with indigo service, they are running monopoly looks like. I see many unsatisfied customers hanging around and cursing your company as many are missing the flight. This is not fair they are not putting in next flight and charges are on actuals and that is really huge.
        Dec 10, 2019
        Nov 08, 2019

We understand missing a flight could be upsetting. However, to ensure a pleasant experience for everyone, we have to follow certain protocols like closing the check-in counter before 45 mins of flight departure. Sadly, you had reported after counter closure, our staff was unable to allow you onboard.
        Further, we understand how delays can impact our customers. While we work hard to minimise delays, our operations are dependent on many factors, some beyond our control. But, if an IndiGo flight is cancelled or delayed for more than 2 hours or rescheduled for 1 hour earlier, you can either re-book on another Indigo flight or cancel. The re-booking is done at no extra charge and the entire amount is refunded in the case of cancellation.

Team IndiGo

Kpara
          from Eraniel, Tamil Nadu
          Nov 3, 2019

While web checking, after payment through credit card there was a problem in my laptop and the transaction could not be completed. I immediately contacted
          Indigo office and they advised me to rebook and i did it accordingly. They assured that the initial amount paid (Rs.99/) shall be refunded immediatey. Since there was no intimaton about the refund, i contacted indigo office and i was told by mr. Natarajan that refund had been made to easemytrip. I checked with my travel agency and they informed me that they did not get any refund from indigo. This was reported to the indigo on.[protected]. To my surprise there had been no responce/not even an acknowledge from indigo so far. Please look into this matter and arrange the payment early.
          Jan 18, 2020
          Nov 08, 2019

We would like to inform you that booking was made through a travel agency hence connect with them if the amount is not refunded.

Team IndiGo
          Nov 17, 2019
          Updated by Kpara
          The travel agency has not received the refund from Indigo till date.I would like to state in this connection that the payment was made by me directly to
          Indigo through my credit card .Therefore, the refund should be made to my credit card account.
          Nov 19, 2019

Please know that your amount was refunded in the primary mode of payment. As mentioned earlier, the refund has been processed in the travel agency account. Further, they can connect with our team for more clarification.

Team IndiGo
          Nov 21, 2019
          Updated by Kpara
          I have taken up the matter again with Ease My Trip and they reconfirmed on 20 Nov.2019 that they have not receved the refund till date.I, therefore, request that
          Refernce ID under which refund was made and date of refund may please be made available to me for taking up the matter with the Travel Agency.
          Nov 25, 2019
          Updated by Kpara
          Response from Indigo is still awaited.Please expedite.
          Nov 30, 2019
          Updated by Kpara
          The delay in furnishing refund details clearly indicates that Indigo's earlier replies were not based on facts and they never made the subject refund.I never expected
          such an action from a reputed airline like Indigo, I always cherished for their Professional competence and punctuality.
          Dec 06, 2019
          Updated by Kpara
          What are the reasons for not furnishing the required information?I need an answer.
          Dec 14, 2019

We believe that one of our representatives has contacted you. Please be assured an email confirmation will be sent on the registered E-mail ID shortly.

Team IndiGo
          The payment was made by me directly to Indigo through my credit card.Clearly, therefore, the refund should have come to my credit card account.The travel agency had confirmed that they did not receive the refund. The matter may please be taken up with Indigo.
          IndiGo Customer Care's response, Nov 19, 2019

Please know that your amount was refunded in the primary mode of payment. As mentioned earlier, the refund has been processed in the travel agency account. Further, they can connect with our team for more clarification.

Team IndiGo

Hemanth .M
            Nov 1, 2019

Address: 560070

I dr hemanth pnr no a frequent traveler of indigo have placed my dark brown wallet in the front pouch seat no 16 e and forgot to collect it back in fact i had green tea and health bar for 300rs and collected change of 200rs that’s when i put my wallet in the front pouch
            As i came out of the airport i remembered and immediately i complained to the indigo counter ms avinash was there she tried calling to lost and found section but she couldn’t connect properly and told us to wait but i told her madam flight will take off so kindly call the ground staff and inform them but she couldn’t call them
            Later mr ravi who was at wheel chair assistant helped us by calling the ground staff but it was too late and they told they didn’t find anything later i called customer care and lodged the complaint and also told ground staff of chennai to check it as flight landed in chennai but got the information it’s not found
            So i hereby request to check thoroughly at bangalore airport as i have very important things like cheque and also my atm and other cards, cash and my id is also there which all are very important
            My sincere request to indigo team to find and recover my dark brown wallet which is really very important to me
            Dr hemanth m
            Principal
            Dscds
            Blore
            Dec 6, 2019
            Nov 03, 2019
            HI Hemanth,

Please share your PNR via private message so we may take a closer look.

Team IndiGo

Agnikim Pro
              Nov 1, 2019

Address: Kolkata airport, Kolkata, West Bengal

Today i have flight from ccu at 7:00am.

I am with my family we are 8 in total.

We reached ccu at 6 am and check in counter at 6:15 am.

Staff name anand at counter 10 he started checking the id card and he intebsionally paased the time and after 5 min he told us time is over you can't check in go to customer service desk for next flight booking. Then stand up and went to far from his desk and started talking with a girl when we start yelling then he came and telling us this is the rule you have to came 45 min early for check in.

So we came at check in counter at 6:15 he need to do early because he can see the flight time.

We tried to complain in customer relationship manager. She called him and asked whats the reason he said they came to me at 6 :30 and guess what she simple believes that. Hahaha this is the client relationship manager of indigo. I said i can proof that he is telling lie. I have my gps on all tome i can show you what time i came to him also he is telling i came to him at 6 39btgen ho can it possible that i booked my next ticket in 6 36 am with this much rush in all counter. She never listen to me.

So i thought this the indigo business policy
              I already booked and paid for this flight next flight they have so may seat vacant so they don't let me in automatically they get 2 flight ticket paid from us.
              But about what about our loss i am with my family what about this kind of harassment.
              What about my plan which i already made.
              Who is going to paid my whole trip loss.
              Who is going to pay my hotel bill and cab fare.

My pnr no. Mgk39m
              Flight 6e-375

I traveled in so many flight but indigo is worst

I remember that once 1 came 30 min before in airport and they helped me so that i can get into the flight early but indigo just fooled us.
              Dec 4, 2019
              Nov 01, 2019
              Updated by Agnikim Pro
              staff name is anand not let us check in
              Nov 03, 2019

We understand missing a flight could be distressful. However, to ensure a hassle-free experience for everyone, we have to follow certain protocols like closing the check-in counter before 45 mins of flight departure. Sadly, passengers had reported at 0630 hrs for the flight scheduled to depart at 0700 hrs. Hence our staff was unable to accept the passengers on-board.
              Further, to save the passenger from losing the entire ticket amount paid for the booking, our airport team offered re-accommodation on the next available flight with minimum charges, which was accepted by the passengers. We are hopeful that you will understand that re-accommodation is not followed as a policy, offered purely to help the passengers reach the destination at the earliest and save the cost of making a completely new reservation. We sincerely hope that you will see this matter in the right spirit.

Team IndiGo

Hansraj R
                Oct 30, 2019

Dear sir or madam
                Recently, my wife had traveled from kannur to chennai by indigo flight 6e 7972. While collecting her baggage from the belt she mistakenly forgot to collect her handbag which she had left on the chair by the belt.
                She realised this when she came out and then requested the indigo staff to help her out. The staff's behavior and attitude was not as expected and she went in and came back after while saying she could find nothing.
                Luckily, for us there was another indigo staff who had come out and my wife requested her to help. She immediately checked my wife's boarding pass & then requested the security to allow my wife inside. She accompanied my wife and left her out at the exit with her bag. Appreciate her help and support.
                The name of the staff who disappointed us with her behavior was ms. Dhebari karmakar.
                We are regular indigo fliers and request your staff to be more polite and understanding rather than show an attitude - she mentioned "you can go and complain" when i tried to reason out with her to help.
                Hope fully things will work out and i believe you should differentiate with the quality of service on and off board.
                Dec 2, 2019
                Nov 01, 2019
                Hi Hansraj,

We are sorry to hear this. Rude behavior is unacceptable. We would like to share this with our airport Manager and request you to send us the PNR via private message.

Team IndiGo
                Its ussally felt that inside air of the plane smells very bad.

VijayVJ26
                  Oct 30, 2019

Address: 600106

While leaving the cabin on 17-oct at chennai airport (Pnr - zpbp9r) (Seat 10f-aisle), i have left my samsung tablet in front of my seat. I have raised an complaint within one hour when i was heading my home. But after 3 days only i got a reply from indigo airlines that they have not found my lost item. I was the one keep on calling to the customer care for 3 to 4 times in that 3 days to get response.

I want official response from indigo airlines for my lost item and it’s costly.
                  Dec 2, 2019
                  Nov 01, 2019
                  Hi Vijay,

As checked with the concerned team, no similar tablet was found in the lost objects.

Team IndiGo

Saurabha Srivastava
                    Oct 29, 2019

Address: T1/103, L& T Emerald Isle, Powai, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400072

I was at the boarding gate for flight number 6e 349 from mumbai to delhi @ 6:45 pm. 1st of all, there was only 1 lady, who was managing all the passengers and surely was finding it difficult. This lady, elvita started the 2nd queue without any information of seat number etc. There was one family with females queued up along with me and i somehow got slightly sidelined from the queue to accommodate them. While my turn came, she has not only stopped me to board in but also ill spoken and misbehaved, which is not acceptable. I waited the entire queue to clear up before boarding. I am ok with this but not at all ok with his insulting tone and misbehaviour. She would have politely requested or suggested as well.

Kindly take appropriate action against her and advise failing which i shall be constraint to take up the matter legally. Thanks.

Saurabh srivastava
                    Mb no. - [protected]
                    Dec 2, 2019
                    Nov 01, 2019
                    Hi Saurabha,

We are sorry to hear this. Rude behavior is unacceptable. We would like to assure you that we have shared this with our airport Manager to counsel the concerned staff member to be extremely polite, courteous and more attentive while assisting our passengers to ensure non-occurrence of such situations in future. Please be assured that we always remain committed to assist our esteemed passengers in the best possible manner.

Team IndiGo

mpower2019
                      from Guwahati, Assam
                      Oct 28, 2019

Address: shaktigarh path house no.3, Bhangagarh, 781005

The following air tickets were booked from this office under travel boutique portal to perform the journey from del to gau on 5th november2019 flight number. 6e-939. The passengers are corporate client, official of state bank of india. After booking the tickets not showing any gst charges against the pnr no. Are
                      Pnr no. Name
                      1.6e-wksr6q mrs. Darshana dutta
                      2.6e-leuhqf mr. Bhabesh medhi

We shall be glad to receive your clarification for showing zero against gst in the above tickets. Your early response to this effect is awaited.
                      Dec 7, 2019
                      Nov 01, 2019

Please visit the link https://bit.ly/2JGyWn5 to download GST invoice of the bookings.

Team IndiGo
                      I had travelled from Bangkok to chennai on 3rd July 2019 and returned on 31st July. PNR NO: TYKEGB. Passanger name : SRIRAM BHOOPATHI. I have lost my boarding pass therefore I am in need of a travel certificate to submit in my office. Please do the needful.
                      IndiGo Customer Care's response, Nov 3, 2019
                      Hi Deepa,

Please connect with our customer care team on 0124-6173838 to assist you in this regard.

Team IndiGo

gaurish desai
                        Oct 28, 2019

Address: 403601

I booked air ticket on indigo. I lost my boarding pass and i need to submit it in office. So i am trying to apply for travel certificate from indigo airlines. So this complaint is about that.
                        I am trying to request for travel certificate but it is showing error: please enter correct email address. I tried with several mail ids, but showing the same. Please provide me a travel certificate.
                        Booking reference : t9u9mb
                        E-mail - [protected]@gmail.com
                        Dec 2, 2019
                        Nov 01, 2019
                        Hi Gaurish,

Please know that the email ID mentioned by you doesn't matches with the registered email ID. Kindly connect with our customer care team on[protected] for assistance.

Team IndiGo

Rachana .....
                          from Hubli, Karnataka
                          Oct 27, 2019

Address: Udupi, Karnataka, 576102

This is regarding flight 6e877 which was cancelled, regarding ticket pnr : obhlqb, traveller mr praveen kumar tirlangi.
                          The flight was cancelled less than 48 hours prior to departure and the intimation was sent in terms of a single message & a mail regarding provision of alternative flight.
                          When flight is cancelled at such a short notice atleast a telephonic call information is required. Since most of the mails go to spam folder or updates which do not show any notification on a regular day.

On calling customer care, they said not other support could be provided as a message was already sent.

Sending a message & mail for alternate flight is just to safeguard the company from legal litigations. There is no provision for any further claim. But if you are truly bothered about your customers, kindly have some concern & provide telephonic intimation.

We are doctors by profession & it was an urgent travel. Imagine we do our work same way by doing all work to be legally safe but without any real concern for patients. The outcome on the long run will be catastrophic.

After multiple conversations with the customer care executive, i do not know if i should hope for any more support from indigo side.
                          Dec 2, 2019
                          Nov 01, 2019

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused due to the change in flight schedule. We always strive to keep our flights on schedule and cut down on causes of delay. But, if an IndiGo flight is cancelled or delayed for more than 2 hours or rescheduled for 1 hour earlier, you can either re-book on another Indigo flight or cancel. The re-booking is done at no extra charge and the entire amount is refunded in the case of cancellation and the same was communicated to you through multiple emails and text messages. Since the change in schedule was informed, hence, we are unable to take it further.

Team IndiGo

Yasin Meman
                            Oct 27, 2019

Address: main road, 494331

Dear sir, my mother & father is going to hyderabad for medical checkup when they reached airport indigo staff tell them that flight is cancelled and their behaviour is very bad they dont know how to treat old people. Thier behavious is very bad. There health is not good they also not supportive. They cant given any kind of serivces like loddging aur staying. Indigo is not brand to treat old peoples the airhostess girl in cabin is not know how to talk with customers.
                            Dec 2, 2019
                            Nov 01, 2019
                            Hi Yasin,

This is not experience we want our passenger's to have. Please share the PNR via private mesage so we may look into it.

Team IndiGo
                            I got a call.mail of offer letter it is from gurgaon with email indigoteam.[protected]@outlook.com and they are asking to pay amount of 23500fr training is that ok

cancellation of flight 27th oct 2019 to hyderabad - Comment #3572390 - Image #0
                            Gangadhar bachala's reply, Oct 25, 2019
                            Please can u resolve it fast as it will be helpfull to me as if it is right i lose my job so can any one help me
                            IndiGo Customer Care's response, Nov 1, 2019
                            Hi Gangadhar,

Please be informed that this is not issued by the company. IndiGo never charges any fees for conducting interviews. Company will not be responsible for any payment you make in response to this letter.

Team IndiGo

Abhinandan Nahata
                              Oct 26, 2019

Address: Bank account was of Haridwar

As mentioned in the subject, i had received a e-mail from [protected]@theinvitations.in stating that my profile has been shortlisted for a interview that will be held on 15th november for various roles in indigo. They had attached the pdf that included indigo logo and proper signatures along with stamp. The pdf mentioned about paying rs 9800 as a security deposit and ensured a pay back on the day of interview. I was asked to contact sudhir suchdeva for knowing the online payment details.

After i called him, he asked me to text my name and address via text message. I did the same as per his instructions and therefore, i was provided the bank details (Text attached). I paid rs 9800 via google pay (Screenshot of the payment attached) and they provided me the application form.

However, i was still curious about the payment and therefore i called the indigo corporate office for the same. I was shocked to hear that there were no such interview scheduled. I called back suchdeva and asked him to refund my money but he didn't. Instead, he blocked me and also used foul language on my brother. All details attached.
                              +8 photos
                              Dec 2, 2019
                              Oct 26, 2019
                              Updated by Abhinandan Nahata
                              Sudhir Suchdeva contact details are : [protected]
                              Nov 01, 2019
                              Hi Abhinandan,

We would like to clarify that IndiGo does not engage in any unauthorised person or mediator to secure an appointment of a candidate desirous of securing a position with IndiGo. All appointments and recruitment related work is handled by genuine and authorized officials of the Human Resources Department of IndiGo at its Gurgaon office or any location officially designated by authorised officials of IndiGo. We do not indulge in the practices of collecting any processing/ enrollment fees from job aspirants/candidates.
                              We would suggest you to visit our Careers website and upload your resume at https://bit.ly/2hglmLT. If your resume gets shortlisted you will be contacted by IndiGo’s recruitment team.

Team IndiGo

Geetha Gouri
                                Oct 25, 2019

Take action against this person vinay hr [protected]. Don't know how many people are getting looted by him by his fake recruitment mails and calls. When i called him he is asking me to send 9000 for interview call. I scolded him over phone and he is using filthy words over call. I have warned him that complaint will be taken against him and he will face the consequences
                                Dec 2, 2019
                                Nov 01, 2019

Please refrain from taking calls from this agency/person as they might be misusing IndiGo’s name and credibility. We’ve received such complaints from other job seekers as well in the past and based on our findings we advise you to be wary of such emails and do not volunteer information on:
                                Also, we do not indulge in the practices of collecting any processing/ enrollment fees from job aspirants/candidates. We would suggest you to visit our Careers website and upload your resume at https://bit.ly/2hglmLT. If your resume gets shortlisted you will be contacted by IndiGo’s recruitment team.

Team IndiGo

Aayush Sharda
                                  Oct 24, 2019

I had a flight from bangalore to indore on 24th Oct, at 1.25pm, I was in the checkin counter line from 12.20pm. By the time I got the chance to go to the counter for checkin, it was 12.42 and the crew did not let me check in, hence I missed my flight. I had to book another flight for the next day in the morning which costed me INR 12000.
                                  Pnr: MM1J5X
                                  Dec 2, 2019
                                  Nov 01, 2019
                                  Hi Aayush,

We understand missing a flight could be distressful. However, to ensure a hassle-free experience for everyone, we have to follow certain protocols like closing the check-in counter before 45 mins of flight departure. Also, we advise our passengers to reach 2 hrs prior to departure to avoid any last minute hassle. Sadly, you had reported at 1253 hrs for the flight scheduled to depart at 1325 hrs. Hence we were unable to allow you onboard. We request for your understanding.

Team IndiGo

hsthakur
                                    Oct 23, 2019

I travelled by your flight6e324 having pnr giyihw on 22nd oct 2019 from mumbai to raipur, i had pre booked meal, flight take off around 3.10pm &upto 4pm meal was not serviced then i asked air hostess for delay, they told that as per your policy precooked meal is last priority they will serve first to in flight purchases &after flight purchase over then she served meal &landing and emend was made. Is it true your policy as told or otherwise, then suitable action should be taken. Mob no-[protected]
                                    Dec 2, 2019
                                    Oct 23, 2019
                                    Updated by hsthakur
                                    Read prebooked not precooked &landing anocement.
                                    Nov 01, 2019

We never meant to disappoint you. Meals are served row-wise, hence it might have taken some more time to reach our cabin crew members to you. We're sharing your feedback immediately with the concerned team. Hope the rest of your flight was comfortable.

Team IndiGo

Rajasetty Shivakumar
                                      Oct 23, 2019

Our PNR was VP3B6R. We took flight from Delhi to Bangalore on 19 sep 2019. For excess baggage amount of Rs. 1600/- amount taken by card 2 times. Once they said the amount is not okayed again with same pretext they swiped the card and the amount is debitted to me. When asked that it has debitted 2 times one Ms. Shazia told that the amount taken excess will be refunded to my card within 15 days, if not give a complaint to customer care. But till today the amount is not reversed. Please look into the matter and refund the amount.
                                      Dec 2, 2019
                                      Oct 23, 2019
                                      Updated by Rajasetty Shivakumar
                                      Our PNR was VP3B6R. We took flight from Delhi to Bangalore on 19 sep 2019. For excess baggage amount of Rs. 1600/- amount taken by card 2 times. Once they said the amount is not okayed again with same pretext they swiped the card and the amount is debitted to me. When asked that it has debitted 2 times one Ms. Shazia told that the amount taken excess will be refunded to my card within 15 days, if not give a complaint to customer care. But till today the amount is not reversed. Please look into the matter and refund the amount.

Nov 01, 2019
                                      Hi Rajasetty,

Please share the trasaction details via private message so we may check from our end.

Team IndiGo

girish2135
                                        from Gurugram, Haryana
                                        Oct 23, 2019

Address: Indigo richmond Rd, Shanthala nagar, Richmond town, bangalore., Bangalore, Karnataka, 560025

My name is girish gupta i got a message from vinay dhir, that you are shortlisted for the interview process in indigo airline at bangalore, you have to pay 8900 rs for the interview process and the amount you will received back on the interview date. So kindly pay the amount on urgent at that time i have make the payment but after that i call them and email them but there is no reposed from they end, kindly help meout to get my money back as soon as possiable. What our government is doing against this type of a fraud.
                                        Oct 23, 2019
                                        Updated by girish2135
                                        Kindly check the fraud as soon as possible
                                        Oct 24, 2019
                                        Hi Girish,

We would like to clarify that IndiGo does not engage in any unauthorised person or mediator to secure an appointment of a candidate desirous of securing a position with IndiGo. All appointments and recruitment related work is handled by genuine and authorized officials of the Human Resources Department of IndiGo at its Gurgaon office or any location officially designated by authorised officials of IndiGo. We do not indulge in the practices of collecting any processing/ enrollment fees from job aspirants/candidates.
                                        We would suggest you to visit our Careers website and upload your resume at https://bit.ly/2hglmLT. If your resume gets shortlisted you will be contacted by IndiGo’s recruitment team.

Team IndiGo
                                        Oct 24, 2019
                                        Updated by girish2135
                                        Hi Indigo

But what about my money which I have paid to them and why this fraud is going on in the name of indigo only. I need a justification on this, kindly resolve this as soon as possible