Complaints 1210

File a complaint to LimeRoad

Having problems with LimeRoad?

File a complaint and get it resolved by LimeRoad customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

LimeRoad

LimeRoad Phone Numbers

+91 12 4668 3700

LimeRoad Website

LimeRoad Head Office Address

4th & 5th Floor, Plot No. 48, Sector 44
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

LimeRoad reviews & complaints page 41

ramavtaragrawal
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

want to return shirt I have ordered

I want to return a shirt as it is of very bad quality i have made payment in cash and i dont have any account in limeroad so please contact me as soon as possible my order no. Is [protected]s1 as per your return policy i can make a return only till 7days of delivery so please contact me as soon as possible. I have received it today only so please what to do next what is the procedure of return since i dont have any account with you...
Vrushali Hatankar

not received the order and status showing order delivered

Address:Raigad, Maharashtra

I ordered a shrug and paid the price online. Since morning I am getting messages of product out for delivery. I waited for the product but nobody came to deliver. I haven't received the product and now my order status is showing product delivered. Also I received a mail about successful delivery of product. If I haven't received the product how can you even say product delivered. A complete address is given as well.Kindly look into the matter....
Abhishek Sud
from Banda, Uttar Pradesh

no refunds

I returned 4 items to the company. They refunded the money for the cheapest item (About 500 rs) and are saying that all other returned items are mismatched (About 10000 rs). So no refund can be made. Customer care is promising call backs but is not following through. I have been shopping with other etailers since last 4 years and have not faced any issue. This was my first shopping with limeroad. It turned out to be a pathetic experience....
nicknaim

inferior different product couriered instead of desired product

Address:226012

I ordered two sarees by order no.. [protected] to above co. On 24/01/2018 on line and paid amount rs, 1568 against order of rs4559/- (Rs2991 was already in credit with the co.) on 24/01/2018 by visa debit card of andhra bank. The order as well as payment was confirmed by co on 24/01/2018 vide email. The courier of co delivered two sarees, on 28/01/2018out of which one saree was not as per our choice/order. We immediatelr returned all sarees...
DrPaulomi Shah

for demanding of amount which paid by me

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat, 390023

I return iteam flower pot
amount 442 rs
order no[protected]
i am given below my account no for credit 442 rs again i return the product
according to guildline of customer care executive right now.
till a long this request not solved so pl give attaindance.

paulomi shah
ac no[protected]
ICICI BANK
ATMAJYOTI ASHRAM BRACH
BARODA, GUJRAT.INDIA
IFCS CODE ICIC0003410br...
Soppu

cancel my order of black cotton straight kurtha

By mistake, i have booked the same kurthi twice of black cotton straight kurtha... Please cancel one of them before it is shipped... Please reply for this... If the response for this is good from your side... Then i will continue my further bookings in limeroad or else i will stop using limeroad... Please give response... I am not interested in buying two kurthis of same pattern... Please cancel one of them......
Kirki

cancellation of kurta

Address:Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641004

I have ordered for kurta. I want to cancel that due to my mind change.i don't have the idea of buying this kurta .please take my request before the product is delivered I have changed my mind. And I don't wish to have this kurta. First I had an idea of buying this but now I have changed my mind. So can you please take my request and cancel the order...
ria bajpai

complaint pertaining refund

I had ordered from limeroad for the very first time not knowing that the services would turn out to be so ridiculous.
I had returned the package on 2nd february 2018 and as informed i was supposed to receive the refund within 7 working days. However, till date i haven’t received my money.
The customer service line is hopeless as well. I haven’t received any reply to my mails nor is anyone ready to assist me.
It is...
Anu Malpotra
from Samalkha, Haryana

poor quality of the fabric

I ordered maroon color dress few days back and when I recieved the parcel the quality of the fabric was not up to the mark and more over the color was different to what was shown in the picture.I want to return the item.I dont want the refund.one thing I want to ask that can i order something else against the order which i want to return
My order no was [protected]
Thanku...
Keshav1109
from Samastipur, Bihar

refund not initiated yet

My return has been picked up on 17th jan but refund has not been processed yet. All the refunds were processed just in a day nad it has been almost a month when my refunds are still not initiated. My order no. Is #[[protected]]and #[[protected]]. No help from the customer service. Its a request to resolve my problem as sson aspossible and refund me the amount....
shivani3091 sharma
from Sitarganj, Uttarakhand

want to return my order

Address:Hathras, Uttar Pradesh, 204101

My order number : [protected]
I have ordered a jegging and one top from limeroad. You have delivered me the jegging but i am unsatisfied with the product because it is different from the image shown in the app and want to return my product. And i also want to cancel my top which i coming in 2nd shipment but i want to cancel my top before delivery
Because i have changed my mind now.
Its on cod and i am not ready to pay...
crazy bee
from Bali Chak, West Bengal

return picked no refund initiated

Order no. 25031646
I was told my limeroad representative that post pickup refund will be initiated to me as i have created the return on 31/01/2018 and on 01/02/2018 i have returned the product but till now refund is not initiated to me.. I have been contacting limeroad through mails but did not get any respond from there.. I have been waiting so much but till now my refund is not initiated.. This is not the way to deal with the customer...
Chayanika Misra
from Ingraj Bazar, West Bengal

i haven't got lr credits for a payment with card when i was supposed to get 229

Address:Vellore, Tamil Nadu, 632014

My mail id is [protected]@gmail.com. I recently purchased for 1147. While making the payment it showed that i am supposed to get 229 but till now no lr credits have been credited to my limeroad account. Highly disappointed with the service. Please make sure i receive my lr credits. Otherwise i will definitely loose a customer plus i will take strict actions against limeroad....
Omkar tripathy
from Muzaffarpur, Bihar

i had returned a black georgette embellished bordered saree but the refund is not done in my bank account

I had returned a saree but the refund has not been initiated in my account and the contact no provided in your sit is of no use now please tell me when the hell will you initiate the money in my bank account. The money is shown in lr credit but it's not available in my bank account. Resolve my problem as soon as possible or i will take a strict action against you.
Order no : [protected]...
Puja Banerjee

complaint against refund

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I purchased 1 product from lr, due to poor quality i have return the product on next day.. They have returned my amount as lr credits but i have not selected this option.. When i already raised an complaint against it and spoketo customer care they told me i will get my refund amount back within 7 working days.. Now its almost over an month i have not received my amount.. I never face this kind of issue with other online apps.. Please retun...
Sunaina Tiwari

refund amount not received

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

I purchased 2 product from lr, due to poor quality i have return the product on next day.. They have returned my amount as lr credits but i have not selected this option.. When i called up to customer care they told me i will get my refund amount back within 7 working days.. Now its more than 7 days i have not received my amount.. I never face this kind of issue with other online apps.. Please retun my amount back.. Please write me back on...
12subhhhhh
from Titlagarh, Odisha

not received my refund after returning the product also

Address:751023

I have purchased on limeroad and i have request a return request for it and the product has been picked by their courier partner ie delhivery. After getting picked up they told that your refund will be issued but the didn't and they said when the product gets delivered you will get your refund but after getting delivered too i have not received my refund. I have given the product too and i have lost my money too. So limeroad is the worst...
ahmedfaiz

about refund

Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462026

Order id :[protected]Returned id#1) created on: 10/01/2018
My refund amount has been transferred to lr credit as refund mode. I had not selected this lr credit option, then why transfer my money here...
Kindly take my personal account details and transfer money to my personal account... Other online shopping companies do offer this option then why not limeroad.

Kindly reply at your earliest

Regards,...
Shashimohan
from Haridwar, Uttarakhand

shoes returned

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226022

Sir maine limeroad companies se 7 number ke shoes order kiye the lekin jab courier aaya aur usko maine khola to usme 8 number size ke shoes the aur bill voucher par shoes का 7 number hi ankit hai jabki courier me 8 number size ka shoes ka box hai, jo mere kam ka nahi hai sir please mujhko shoes vapas return karake 7 number ke shoes dilane ki kripa karen...
Rekha Saraswat
from Panaji, Goa

yet to receive my product which has been delayed by more than a month

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

My order number is [protected]. I had accidentally returned a wrong product and after a day i self shipped the correct product that i had bought by limeroad. This was done on 21st december 2017. I have been calling the company executives and everybody has been delaying about the status of my product.. I haven't received any positive response about when the company will ship my product back. It's going be more than a month now. Quite disappointed...