Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
Medanta The Medicity
Medanta The Medicity
Customer satisfaction rating: 7%
Submit a Complaint
118
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Medanta The Medicity Customer Care

TwitterFacebook
Address
Sector – 38
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana
India - 122001

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
+91 12 4414 1414  [Medicity]
up
51
down
33
+91 11 4411 4411  [Corp Office]
up
12
down
13
+91 12 4441 1441  [Medicity]
up
11
down
12

Fax:
Fax:
+91 11 2433 1433  [Corp Office]

Additional info
Medicity
Sector–38, Gurgaon, Haryana 122 001, India
Tel:
+91 12 4414 1414
+91 12 4441 1441
Fax: +91 12 4483 4111

Corporate Office
E–18 Defence Colony, New Delhi 110024
Tel: +91 11 4411 4411
Fax: +91 11 2433 1433

View More Information...

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
7%
Complaints
118
Pending
0
Resolved
8
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Working hours
Mon 08:00 am - 08:00 pm
Tue 08:00 am - 08:00 pm
Wed 08:00 am - 08:00 pm
Thu 08:00 am - 08:00 pm
Fri 08:00 am - 08:00 pm
Sat 08:00 am - 08:00 pm
Sun Closed

Medanta The Medicity related photos (11)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative   

Medanta The Medicity Photos

Medanta The Medicity Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

Good morning i am Akhilesh Dwivedi i have given blood at 1 may 2021 to patient Rudra pratap singh. Please do not given my blood to this patient. This patient didn't have my any relation .his father forcelly given blood by me.so please did not given my blood.
My contact number is [protected]
Tomorrow i am goes to police station for this complaint
Thanks and regards
Akhilesh Dwivedi
May 02, 2021

Complaint Status

Medanta The Medicity customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    I manjeet singh from harchandpur raebareli i have taken the video call appointment of Dr.Ruchita sharma on 20th April 2021 and the confirmation date was given by medanta on 20th and my appointment was on 23rd april 2021. I paid Rs. 1000 to medanta by online payment for the appointment, but mine and mrs. Preetam kaur video call appointment was not happened. So I requesting to you that whether refund my money or give me new appointment of dr Ruchita sharma.. If you did not give me appointment or refund my money I will take legal action against medanta hospital.
    Apr 28, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Medanta The Medicity customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Please do Something otherwise i will take legal action against medanta.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      My patient Mr Kuldip Singh was admitted in Medanta hospital - Lucknow, in emergency ward and he expired on 1:30 am on[protected].

      He was carrying a mobile phone along with him which is missing from the final belongings handed over to us.

      Please find the details as mentioned below:

      Name of Pateint- Kuldip Singh
      Emergency Ward no. 22, Medanta Lucknow
      Duration of hospitalisation- 14 April to 22 April
      Date and time of death- 01:30 AM 22 April
      Missing mobile details- Samsung Galaxy M30 Blue colour.

      Please help to locate the mobile phone since it is missing from the belongings handed over to the attendant.

      Regards
      Adnan
      +91-[protected]
      Apr 27, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Medanta The Medicity customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Very bad service in Medanta hospital, very high cost of every test still report not provide in time period, staffs are not...
        Helpful +1
        Share
        Report
        Copy

        I have been trying to admit my husband who is a COVID patient. I called the emergency number a while ago, but thay refused saying that there is no bed available. I do not understand the dynamics. For a hospital like Medanta, is this way to address such critical situation?? If there is no beds, it is not The Hospital's responsibility to organise for more more beds given the current cases in Gurgaon. I do not beleive that Medanta does not have the bandwidth, but the intention is not there clearly to treat COVID patient. May be it is not so lucrative.
        Apr 11, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Medanta The Medicity customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          My father adimit in6/4/21in 6ovlock I submitted documents icu department in 10 am I called many time for documents complete...
          Helpful
          Share
          This is with regard to in patient Mrs. Pooja Mehta in room ni. 5105 at Medanta, Gurugram.

          The insurance query...
          Helpful
          Share
          Report
          Copy

          My father admitted in 6/4/21 evenings 6 pm for peralices COVID test complete 8 pm but results come at 1. Am next day ye Balkar ki COVID ki report urzent Wala test hai 1 hour me aa jaega and staff behave so bad
          Staff behave
          Staff behave
          Apr 07, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Medanta The Medicity customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            My father is a heart patient and done by pass surgery from your hospital in 2017. Every year he is taking yearly follow up...
            Helpful +2
            Share
            Report
            Copy

            Online appointment today at 3:40pm

            No call from Medanta yet

            They only ask upfront payment
            Apr 01, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Medanta The Medicity customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              We visted Medanta on 1st Mar’21 and were surprised to see multiple negligences on the part of the hospital wrt. Maintaining social distancing for Covid.
              1)No temperature checks at entrance
              2) No social distancing in lifts- no restriction on the number of people allowed at a time in the lift
              Apr 01, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Medanta The Medicity customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                My mother is the existion paitent of medanta gurugram since last 5 yearsje is suffing from covid from last two day
                I...
                Helpful +2
                Share
                Report
                Copy

                Hospital takes 2-3 days to give report of ct scan and mri in Medanta nmch, patna.please solve this issue immediately so that patients don't suffer too much of difficulty.
                Mar 23, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Medanta The Medicity customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Myself dr k l Mishra md in pathology, i brought my mother to emergency dept Medanta hosp lucknow on 15 March 2021 in the evening...
                  Helpful +1
                  Share
                  On 10th March I had to rush to HCC (heart ICU), since the admitted father’s sugar medicine was not given. Doctors have stopped...
                  Helpful +1
                  Share
                  Dear Sir
                  Me (Ashgar Ali ) define our problem with you on your honour
                  My wife Sabreen Bano ID No 26486 she is...
                  Helpful +1
                  Share
                  My father was told Instantly today in the morning to get discharge. At the time of admission 3 days ago we gave the Cigna...
                  Helpful +1
                  Share
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Regarding above I am sorry to inform you that till date no communication has established with Dr. Rajneesh Kapoor while I have paid Rs. 1000/- against consultation fee(video consultation).pl.note my angioplasty done by Dr.Rajneesh Kapoor and his team on 15/2/21.pl.also note I purchased medicines for 15-20 days, which are going to be finished soon.nobody is picking my phone.In this situation what should I do. Who will responsible if any unusual incidence happens with me (Patient).
                  So, I request you pl.look into the matter and arrange video conferencing with Dr. Rajneesh Kapoor
                  Thanks
                  Dalit singh khurana
                  93defence estate phase 2
                  Agra
                  Mar 04, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Medanta The Medicity customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    My mother is admitted in Medanta ICU-Ranchi.The administration of the hospital is worst, no one is properly trained how to behave with the patient/attended. Everyone is fearless .if you complaint about them always they reply do whatever you can do..or complain to anyone.

                    They are spoiling the renowned brand of Medanta Hospital.

                    Finally I will not recommend to anyone to go Medanta. Bad experience..
                    Mar 04, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    Medanta The Medicity customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful +2
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      After taking the consultation fee of Rs.1000/-on dt.24/2/2021 & also confirming the appointment, suddenly they cancelled the appointment without proper information.Now nobody is picking the phone. Kindly arrange the next appointment with proper information as I have already payed the fees.
                      Regarding appointment with dr.rajneesh Kapoor dt.2/3/21
                      Mar 02, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      Medanta The Medicity customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        ADVERTISEMENT