Nokia India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 7, 2025
Complaints 7878

File a complaint to Nokia India

Having problems with Nokia India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Nokia India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Nokia India reviews & complaints page 46

ER. HR BAIRWA
Jul 9, 2018

Address: 121004

Dear sir/ mdm
I am given my nokia 3 mobile at nokia service center . Faridabad. 121004
MY job sheet no :[protected]/180703/017
They are says first time we will give my mobile after one day. Then after I was call on thise they are says we will give my mobile within one week.because mobile parts are not available in my service center . And now I call on phone they are no attend my call.there phone no are [protected].
So plz tell me what kind I do

Regards:
Hemraj Bairwa
Mobile no : +[protected]
Nokia India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

rak14479
    Jul 9, 2018

I have purchase nokia mobile model :Nokia-5 SL no IMEI [protected]/604 on dated 01.01.18 with 1 year warranty on hand set and 6 month on accesoseries. Now my back cover has rusted and paint has go out by side. i have requested customer care to many time for replacement as per warranty card mentioned but not positive responce received.

so sir i request to you please help me though my rusted mobile can be replace.

Sholi
      Jul 7, 2018

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 250005
      Website: www.nokia.com/en_in/phones/support/warranty/nokia-1/IN/en

My mobile - Nokia 1 is damaged & is still in warranty, I read warranty conditions on website: https://www.nokia.com/en_in/phones/support/warranty/nokia-1/IN/en
      Under Section 3 : What this Warranty does not cover
      There are 4 warranty conditions in which company hasn't mentioned physical damage in any of them, therefore my mobile should get repaired under warranty

But Nokia service center guy tell me that physical damage in not covered in warranty

aks.documents
        Jul 7, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411015

I have Nokia 6.1 device during recent update on 2nd July 2018, the Volte feature stopped working due to some software issue. I can't make any call using my JIO Sim. I contacted Nokia Support on 3rd July 2018 and they communicated me that problem will solved soon. Today again I raised concern about the same problem and they have not communicated me the exact date when this problem will be addressed. I can say this is worst support from the company. They have to understand the customer's problem and look forward to send earlier software update to customer, to reset to previous stage. so that phone can work as previously.
        Same with my Nokia 6.1 too.
        Hope they resolve it fast.
        very bad.
        I bought this product on 3rd June via amazon and now it started to lag not even a month passed either you guys fix my problem else give me a replacement
        About Nokia 6.1

After changing / 20 minutes talking / runing mobile only 30 minutes than mobile back side is heat what is reason please

Sumant1974
          from Ranchi, Jharkhand
          Jul 6, 2018

Address: Khordha, Odisha, 751024

I had bought the phone Nokia 6 Silver on . My phone did not power on one fine day. I had took the same to your Nokia care center at Plot No.25, District Centre, Near ICICI Bank, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar, Odisha 751016 on 21st May 2018. It is now more than 45 days and my phone is not repaired yet. Whenever I called them or visited the center they replied negatively that the parts are yet to come. It is very unfortunate that companies like Xolo giving one day solution to their mobiles and a company like Nokia is giving such a bad service to their customers. I am fed up with the time taken by the service center to make my phone ready.

I hope you will take necessary steps to make it ready at the earliest. I am attaching the service center receipt and purchase bill for reference.

Sanotsh Pradhan

shalenders
            Jul 6, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110043

I have purchase a nokia 7 plus mobile from airtel and on 3rd day i have faced issue with tuch and i have complain the same to airtel that please replace my mobile they told me that they are not able replace after 48 hrs please contact nokia service center. i have visited nokia service center first day there server was down after that i have again visited nokia service center i found that nokia service center was closed for 2 days. than again i visted to nokia service center they downgrade the software of mobile but after but the issue didn't resolved.
            i have again deposite my mobile but from last 3 days they are not able to troubleshoot the issue and they are also not providing me any tentative time.

please help me
            Jul 06, 2018
            Updated by shalenders
            My contact Details are:
            name:- shalender Singh
            Mobile:- [protected]
            mailid:- [protected]@gmail.com

Gopisetty Krishna Ashish
              from Malpe, Karnataka
              Jul 4, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560045

I had given my Nokia 8 (Tempered Blue) mobile for service on 25/06/18 in a Nokia authorized service centre with address "Techno Service Zone, #15 1st Temple Street Road, Near 10th cross, Opp. Asha Sweets, Malleshwaram, Bangalore- 560003

The delivery duration given to me was 7 days which means I should be receiving it by 02/07/18 but today is 04/07/18 and still I have neither received the device nor received atleast a call from the service centre to provide any further information regarding my device delivery.
              I submitted my nokia 6 mobile to service centre due to display lcd change for 7 days but they take 15 days and further dont repair my mobile and my warrant is on so do whatever u do.
              place : junagadh 362001
              gujarat

Yogesh744
                Jul 3, 2018

Address: 443001

I was purchase nokia6 before 5 to 6 month I was purchase to cash, I was remember to this mobile is very good but this mobile is very hanging problem I am very nurvous fill because this mobile is hanging for dialling the call and check the call pls change mobile other vise solve my problem pls contact number [protected] ( Yogesh). Please solve my problem.

Praveen Javvadi
                  Jul 2, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500016

I have bought nokia 6.1 in the month of april.
                  Till that month phone camera was not good., when i open camera it is stucking totally and not capturing photos. I have bought this phone for camera only but it's not working properly how do i use this type of phone. When i open camera infront of my friends it is totally hanging.. I thought nokia was good in quality but it is fully disappointed me in camera
                  Service center demand money for repair my phone whenever it is under warranty... They told there's a water likage
                  I was already taken 1 year extended warranty... Only 6 months old phone only power button not working the demand rs 1000
                  Regard
                  Shippy

Am not be access the internet through mobile data . I am getting the error message in settings's as mobile data is off and you can access mobile data only via wifi. I tried so many to reset APN and adding new APN kindly help to resolve this issue.

RLF Group
                    Jul 2, 2018

Address: 122006

I had purchase nokia 8 on[protected], first i had faced issue in his microphone then suddenly on 15 june 2018 its display stop working and its blank, after describing same issue with nokia care staff, they told me they don't have the part, so it will take around 1 week. On today[protected], they said it will take 21 days more to resolve my issue. Should i go to consumer court for giving me faulty handset and now not giving proper response. (Its cost me 28, 000 and rite now i am not in situation to buy new phone.)
                    This is the complaint regrading the damage product received by Amazon. I have contacted the amazon team regrading my issue they are not helping in this case kindly look into this matter and do the needful.

nokia 8 display issue - Comment #3144922 - Image #0
                    nokia 8 display issue - Comment #3144922 - Image #1

Am not be access the internet through mobile data . I am getting the error message in settings's as mobile data is off and you can access mobile data only via wifi. I tried so many to reset APN and adding new APN kindly help to resolve this issue.

Nishantroshi
                      from Amritsar, Punjab
                      Jul 2, 2018

Address: Chandigarh, Punjab, 160015

My Nokia N3 phone has stoped working and is not starting. It is still under warranty and when I visited the care center, the person told me that It is damaged so it will not be covered under warranty. I told him that it is not damaged or even not dropped but he refused. I am very much disappointed with the services. I am feeling cheated. Please resolve my issue as I cannot afford this loss.
                      Mai uttar pradesh k basti distt se hu. Maine 3/5/2018 ko Nokia 2 mobile li khuch din baad vo switch off switch on hone laga fir jb mai Nokia care le gya to vo software daal k de diye fir vhi problem hone lagi main bhut paresaan hu plzz help me.mai kya karu. .
                      My nokia 5 phone 3 months old problem in the phone sim is not working
                      RAFAT ALI's reply, Jun 29, 2018
                      My phone nokia 5 it is 3 months old prrblem due to sim is not working i, ll visit to nokia care laxmi nagar school block but i, m not satsfied for costumer care excutive bcoz we have no sence of talking and bad behavior on costumer i, m meet reena

Janmenjoy
                        Jul 2, 2018

Address: Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal, 721301

I have purchased nokia 5 on 16/05/2018 but screen was faulty, in just 28 days o[censored]se full screen became white. Submitted my mobile to nokia service centre for repairs on 14/06/2018 at paschim midnapur centre (Jai jalaram enterprise) but still they have not repaired it. They want again 48 working hours for repair. (02.07.2018) means another week, after several call to customer care, it is still not solved.
                        Service centre has not provided us other handset to use during the service period. I am facing too much of problem due to this. I am suffering mental harrasment and financial loss due to it.

Sayanti Basak
                          from Aizawl, Mizoram
                          Jun 28, 2018

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248001

I'm using a nokia 5.1 mobile phone. It's been only three months since i started using this phone and it has been showing problems ever since. First the touch was not working properly. Although resolved, the problem is still persistent. Now the speakers are not working. I can only speak with people over the loudspeaker. I can't listen to music or make a call without putting it on loudspeaker. Pretty embarassing in public. Please resolve my problem asap.

59Sudhir
                            Jun 28, 2018

Address: 110064

I am using Nokia lumia 630 and in my phone I removed the facebook app. because it was not working properly after that when I want to reinstall it, I could not succeed because it is not visible in my phone store (I tried to download it from different browser also).
                            Than I approached at Nokia customer care number they advice me to contact to Microsoft, as advice I contact at Microsoft customer number, they replied to contact to facebook staff. Once again I request to Microsoft to provide me, your remote service to resolve the issue.
                            But till now my issue is running pillar to post.
                            Please look into the issue and resolved same.
                            I am using Nokia lumia 630 and in my phone I removed the facebook app. because it was not working properly after that when I want to reinstall it, I could not succeed because it is not visible in my phone store (I tried to download it from different browser also).
                            Than I approached at Nokia customer care number they advice me to contact to Microsoft, as advice I contact at Microsoft customer number, they replied to contact to facebook staff. Once again I request to Microsoft to provide me, your remote service to resolve the issue.
                            But till now my issue is running pillar to post.
                            Please look into the issue and resolved same.

Sudhish Kanguri
                              from Cavelossim, Goa
                              Jun 28, 2018

I had submitted my mobile for repairing on 31st may 2018, the estimated delivery date was 7 june 2018 so i asked the service center about my mobile they said that they don't have parts so than i contacted nokia and they told me to wait for 5 days. I contacted them again after 5 days they said come after 5 days. Today it's 28 june 2018 still i don't have my mobile.

davinder chopra
                                Jun 28, 2018

Address: Karnal, Haryana, 132001

Sir, i bought nokia 6 32 gb 5 months ago, but i am not satisfied with it. Its ring tone does not work properly. Daily i have to restart phone, then only ringtone works. Whenever call comes, it only vibrates but no sound. Due to it, i miss so many calls. Sir please change my ph. I am totally disappointed with this product
                                It sometimes got hotter. That is not a good thing. I thought nokia came back after a long time, so i decided to take a chance. But i will never suggest anyone to take nokia. Kindly exchange my product with a better one
                                Thankyou

Shubham Shurira
                                  Jun 28, 2018

Sir/mam
                                  I had submitted my mobile to croma store on 18-06-18, as i was facing some problem in my mobile display. It has been more than one week but your sevice are worst service i had ever seen, i called 3 times to your customer care no. They had submitted my complaints 3 times and said that they will be revert back with call from croma regarding your handset progress,
                                  This time i m mailing you after this i ll file complaint in court regarding this.

My problem is that, i purchased nokia 8 handset from croma store and at the time of purchase the seller at store sell me nokia 8 mobile by saying that with this nokia 8 mobile i ll get 6 month free full screen replacement warranty, either my screen breaks or anything ll happen screen ll be replaced freely.

Now i face some problem in my mobile and i submitted my mobile to croma store and they send my mobile to nokia store. But nokia service centre is asking me 5500 ruppe for my screen replacement, it has been only 5 months to my mobile from the date of purchase.[protected]
                                  I called to croma many times to check the offer they provide me at the time of purchase but no action is taken by croma till now.

I request you to contact to nokia service centre and get my mobile repair asap, its already 10 days i had submitted my mobile.

And call me back regarding my complaints file from last 2 days.

My regd. Mob no. [protected] /[protected]

Jun 27, 2018

Address: 800001

I have purchased nokia 8 on 18/11/2017 but screen was faulty, in just 3 month o[censored]se half screen became white. Service centre repairs on 20/03/2018 at patna centre. But screen was again faulty in just 2 month o[censored]se again half screen became white. I again submitted it to service centre on 19/06/2018 still they have not repaired it. They want again 20 day to repair. Service centre has not provided us other handset to use during the service period. I am facing too much of problem due to this. I am suffering mental harrasment and financial loss due to it. This handset is causing problems since purchase of handset. I want this faulty handset to be replaced as soon as possible

Raviisiingh
                                      from Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
                                      Jun 26, 2018

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 282005

I went to nokia service centre-agra, and gave my set to repair and they lost my sim. I asked to check video recording but they refused my request and abused me. I want to inform you that behaviour of their manager was inappropriate and rude. They even insulted me and ruined my reputation infront of everyone i want a serious action otherwise i will not buy any nokia mobile even not let anyone buy in my contact.😤😤
                                      Jun 26, 2018
                                      Updated by Raviisiingh
                                      My contact no- [protected]
                                      Jun 26, 2018
                                      Updated by Raviisiingh
                                      I went to Nokia service centre-Agra and gave my handset to service centre employees and they lost my sim. I asked them to return my sim then they said, they lost it and started argument. When I asked to check video recording they refused my request and said that it was my fault and started abusing me and even insulted me. Their senior person on cabin also insulted me and ruined my reputation infront of everyone I want you to take necessary action against them, otherwise I will never ever buy a Nokia mobile even I won't let anyone buy Nokia mobile in my relationship or anyone who is in my contact
                                      My contact no-[protected]
                                      From the beginning of purchase the cell is over heated while charging.when I contact Nokia care they didn't respond properly.i fully Disturbed and irritated .

Shivkumar Shastri
                                        from Thanesar, Haryana
                                        Jun 26, 2018

Address: Bhiwani, Haryana

सर मैनें 28/06/2017 को भिवानी, हरियाणा से नोकिया ne mobile handset खरीदा जिसमें शुरू से ही चार्जिंग, हैंगिग व बीच में ही फोन के बंद हो जाने की शिकायत के चलते पंद्रह से ज्यादा बार नोकिया केयर भिवानी में दिखाया पर शिकायत जस की तस है मोबाइल भी कई दिनों तक कई बार केयर में रखा गया। अंत में उन्होंने बोल दिया जी आप हमारे पास लाते रहोगे या तो हम समान बदल देंगे या सोफ्टवेयर कर देंगे लेकिन ये जो शुरुआत में आया था वो सेट है इसे ऐसे ही चलना है। इसके कुछ दिन बाद उनसे केयर छूट गया। इसलिए शिकायत यहां कर रहा हूं।
                                        Shiv kumar from bhiwani, haryana mob [protected]