Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 16, 2025
Complaints 9486

File a complaint to Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies

Having problems with Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies reviews & complaints page 14

Ellamuthu
Mar 21, 2023

On last 2 rides, we have paid the amount in cash to driverbas usual. we have no idea about ola postpaid services and and even driver didn't mentioned about the payment.
But now i'm getting continuous text messages calls, and emails from ola that clear your dues, even after playing the driver.

HANU401
    Mar 20, 2023

Address: ola

I had a worst experience with Ola ride, its showed 79 when i get in at the end of trip its charged 184 RS, when i cross check, its showing 105 Rs fine for cancellation fine.

I never cancelled myself, always drivers only cancelled.

Ola support team saying this Charge for old cancellation 2017 after 6 years, why this deduction. Ola failure to find this issue?
    that day I'm very bad experience, in ola money also not deducted. i paid cash with help of friend in middle of road.
    My mobile [protected]
    mail id: [protected]@gmail.com

Need a quick solution . i hope so.

Debasmita Basak
      from Siliguri, West Bengal
      Mar 17, 2023

For the booking CRN [protected] I have been charged twice. This is from the same pickup point and I have updated the destination while I was on the trip. So during the trip, I have paid a total of 1054/- and after the completion of the trip I again got a bill of 1156/-. I have contacted Ola multiple times in the last 10-12 days and there answer was always the same (for which I have sent a reference photo). Please find the receipt for this trip. Though for 1054/- trip its not showing any slip on my app but the amount is reflecting on my bank statement.

Akshada patil
        from INDORE, Madhya Pradesh
        Mar 16, 2023

I have booked an Ola on 15th march 23. I have made the payment on Ola ac of auto driver already later he asked me to make me the payment on phonepay as his ola ac was closed he even promised me to pay back and i did the same in the name of humanity, I paid him again on phonepay. Now neither he is ready to pay back nor I'm getting any help from ola support. I have all the detail kindly look into the matter.

sandyparihar
          Mar 14, 2023

Please stop fraud calls from the ola cabs and ola money. i get 22 to 25 calls from the ola only and it is too much harassing.
          they calling me on different numbers i already activated DND service on Airtel still getting these types of calls.
          Please ola delete my account or stop calling me again and again.
          Even i am not using ola apps.

hiten_bharthi
            Mar 11, 2023

Kindly cancel the ola registration of mentioned vehicle as vehicle driver and vehicle are fraudulent and driver have criminal records.

Vehicle No- GJ-15-AV-6324
            Driver Name- Valmik Patil
            Mobile No- [protected]

Ola Customer

mahaveerrajkumar
              from Tirupur, Tamil Nadu
              Mar 10, 2023

Respected Sirs/Madam,
              Greetings from “MAHAVEER”Group,
              We are very sorry to write you thar after booking the cab Driver refuse to come (Happened Several times) and you are charging cancellations Charges (vide CRN [protected], CRN[protected] etc...) on what ground you are behaving like this-? even we have suffered a lot because even after confirming the booking driver is not coming and even after calling he is asking several questions to us and that telling that you cancel the booking-?for that also we are liable to pay-?and we have contacted support centre the refuse to send another cab and they send they cancellation bill even after complaint and buaty is that till time we have not cancelled the cab even we got bill-?why this type of things you are doing-?are you want to cheat the poor Indians-?what is your intentions

softairs
                Mar 10, 2023

I took a ride along with my senior citizen parents on 7th march at 12.45 AM via CRN[protected] and a driver named Mo. Sahil Khan was assigned to me by OLA.
                The driver was abusive and abused me and my parents with very nasty words and threatened us to get down from the cab after starting. Its very difficult to get down after settling in a cab. Both my parents are patients and they cannot walk.

The driver's car was stinking of alcohol and he refused to turn on the AC. He even dropped us 500 meter before the stop and we had to walk.

We constantly lived in fear in the car as the driver was driving very rashly and its totally unacceptable from a reputed company like ola.

I reported this incident on getting down from the cab and I was assured that strict action will be taken. There is still no update on the action, moreover an amount Rs 996 is deducted from my ola postpaid account and added in the bill.

I am surprised that in spite of all this OLA is charging me for this ride. This is a deficiency in the service and I am also taking legal action against OLA and the driver.

This is a threat to life and an attempt of murder by the driver.

raisun84
                  Mar 4, 2023

Address: SHIVPUR

I have booked the ola cab through CRN NO [protected] on 02/01/2023 and selected the payment through OLA money. Driver came to my door step and asked for OTP and before starting journey they have asked me to pay cash. I tried to change the payment mode through cash and same is not available at your app. After that deriver has regretted to travel. I have been deducted the Rs. 92/- amount for the same. . Again I have booked the the ride with CRN No. [protected] but the same was again cancelled with same reason.

I have called so many times to your customer support but same was not connectable. So raised the query through ticket no:[protected] on same day. But ticket closed with saying that payment change option is not allowed after booking.

Again I have raised the query with ticket no[protected] but same was closed after 20 days stating that query is not raised within 72 hours.

I have missed the train due to you poor service ans I have been deducted the 92 rupees with your poor service and same was not refunded till date with so many wrong excuses belongs to you.

Revert back with solid reason.
                  Mar 4, 2023
                  Dear sir, I have booked the ola cab through CRN NO 6977794486 on 02/01/2023 and selected the payment through OLA money. Driver came to my door step and asked for OTP and before starting journey they have asked me to pay cash. I tried to change the payment mode through cash and same is not available at your app. After that deriver has regretted to travel. I have been deducted the Rs. 92/- amount for the same. . Again I have booked the the ride with CRN No. 6977849494 but the same was again cancelled with same reason. I have called so many times to your customer support but same was not connectable. So raised the query through ticket no: 357213279 on same day. But ticket closed with saying that payment change option is not allowed after booking. Again I have raised the query with ticket no 358407204 but same was closed after 20 days stating that query is not raised within 72 hours. I have missed the train due to you poor service ans I have been deducted the 92 rupees with your poor service and same was not refunded till date with so many wrong excuses belongs to you. Revert back with solid reason.

Feb 28, 2023

I have asked ola driver to deliver my product at my location and When I visited to my location there was no product at there, I tried to call him and raised a ticket regarding the issue but not got any resolution
                    Please look into the issue and resolve this as soon as possible
                    From Hyderabad

Mhualika
                      Feb 25, 2023

I have paid the money in cash and still it is showing outstanding payment and this is not just today, it has happened before also, so i would like you to resolve this

Ishikasaluja
                        Feb 25, 2023

I have been charged twice for the same ride on 24th feb
                        CRN [protected]
                        Please help as soon as possible

Ishikasaluja
                          Feb 25, 2023

I have been charged twice for the same ride on 24th feb
                          CRN[protected]

Q
                            qrsros
                            Feb 23, 2023

Address: Fg, Jains devasena Appartment, 15-40A, Marutham nagar road, saravanampatti, Coimbatote

Auto assigned from coimbatore international airport to Devasena apartments Saravanampatti TN66J9958, driver Madhavan C.
                            Fare shown 172 but asked Rs. 350. Reason is no rides in return.

Q
                              qrsros
                              Feb 23, 2023

Address: Fg, Jains devasena Appartment, 15-40A, Marutham nagar road, saravanampatti, Coimbatote

Assigned auto TN66J9958 driver Mahendran C from Coimbatore International Airport to Devasena Apartments Saravanampatti. Ride fare is 171, but the amount demanded is 350. I am okay with 200 but 350 is asked with reason no rides in return.

Phultushi
                                Feb 20, 2023

Address: india

It is a matter of deep concern not only for OlaCabs as a multinational ride-sharing company but also for me as a regular passenger. Today I am a victim of financial fraud. Tomorrow, I could be raped and murdered by an OLA driver and no one would take responsibility- neither the driver nor the company.

I have been trying to get through with the Ola team for a long time and have requested a telephone conversation with a human assistant since January 2023. On the 8th of Feb, I received a call regarding the same and I mentioned my problem to the telephone representative. However, after listening to my issue, I was put on hold for more than 20 minutes and the call was disconnected from their end without my issue being solved.

I have mentioned many times that I made the payment for RS 353 via a phonepe app to the driver on 25th Dec at 2:52 am in the morning. I even have proof of the online payment and my bank statement stating the deduction of the money. The transfer has been made to MR. Dipak Gorak with a reference number of[protected].

My concern is why am I being charged twice. why should I pay twice for a ride? why is customer support not able to resolve my issue till now? how is it possible that you have not questioned the specific driver about this issue? why am I facing challenges in booking a cab when I have always cleared all my dues as soon as I completed my ride?

Mitali Chaubey
                                  Feb 19, 2023

Address: Firozabad

I booked a cab from Agra Cantt Railway Station to Labour Colony Firozabad. The initial fair when I booked the cab was Inr 1293, till was excluded but when I reached my destination the fair was Inr 1602 and the driver asked for Inr 150 for the toll. I fail to understand how can the fair be Inr 309 then what was expected. The customer care is unreachable. I paid in cash a total of Inr 1752.

Deshdeepak pandey
                                    Feb 16, 2023

My daughter Dr Shivangi Pandey booked Ola taxi on 13 feb at 3.00 AM from Vaishalinagar, Jaipur ( Raj ) to Indira Gandhi International Airport Dehli for me through her ola apps.
                                    But taxi did not arrived, she called so many to office, but there was no answer.
                                    It was very stressfull time, because at such an odd hour we could not do anything except waiting, After waiting 40 mints we went bus stand and hire private taxi. He charged 5500 Rs.
                                    While Ola quoted me 2902 Rs.
                                    How can driver cancel drive knowing the importance of International flight timing.
                                    I had my flight to Paris by Vistara at 1.45 AM.
                                    I wrote complain on [protected]@ olacabs.com but there is no reply.
                                    Desh Deepak Pandey

Akash3058
                                      Feb 14, 2023

Dear ola team
                                      Apko bata de ki ola Outstaion kafi problem ho hara he khas kar ke jinhone new cars liyi he id to ban raha he par Outstaion audit is pending aa raha ya to ap audit team bana lijiye ya fir ap sabse contact karke iska solution kya he wo batayi mera pass bhi khud ki car he aur mujhe ye problem face karni pad rahi he so please help him

rayanup
                                        Feb 11, 2023

My name is Anupam Ray. I took a ride by Ola Cab (CRN [protected]) today on 11-Feb-2023. The driver refused to switch on the AC after repeated requests and behaved rudely with me. At the end of the trip he said he is not permitted to switch on the AC. However, I have been charged the full fare of the trip.