Quikr Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 6, 2025
Complaints 5431

File a complaint to Quikr

Having problems with Quikr?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Quikr customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Quikr reviews & complaints page 145

Parthav Patel
Jun 5, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500084

I have taken premium ads service from their agent and paid 5000. After the payment send him all the details about the products like details and pictures. While dealing i have told him that i am running out of time and the ads should be live within the same day. But the agent didnt respond after the payment was done and stopped taking calls.

Below is the agent details:
Sonu saini
Customer services manager
Mob no. - +91-[protected]

Invoice details:
https://www.citruspay.com/invoice/9l2z7qrxa4/1x5ov7bacz

https://www.citruspay.com/invoice/9l2z7qrxa4/k494l1e
Jul 8, 2018
Quikr customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jun 06, 2018
Quikr Customer Care's response
Hi Parthav. We are sorry to hear that. Please share your contact details and we shall get in touch with you shortly. Thank you

Rohit967
    Jun 4, 2018

Address: Hoshiarpur, Punjab
    Website: www.quikr.com/jobs/special-hiring-jobs-r-waiting-for-fresher-canidate-join-now-with-nice-package-hos

Ive recieved a call from quicker that ive been selected as a teleporter in idea they have called and have sended me fake messages from private numbers and have asked me to paytm me 800 rupees as registration which i paid them and after that they have asked me to send 2500 which i didnt send for further processing fees and after asking for job details they started abusing and saying that they fooled us ive been attaching the link so you can take necessary action for following spamer https://www.quikr.com/jobs/special-hiring-jobs-r-waiting-for-fresher-canidate-jo... please do the needful
    Jul 9, 2018
    Jun 06, 2018
    Hi Rohit. We are sorry for the discomfort caused. Please share your contact details and we shall get in touch with you shortly. Thank you
    Where should i send my contact details
    They will not do anythng buddy they will say...on phone
    That money trsctn is btwen u and job giver quickr is not responsible so dnt waste ur tm wid quickrs support those are all fake...no one helps genuinly

ishita ranjan
      Jun 4, 2018

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201303

Hello team,

This is heights o[censored]nprofessionalism by your employee manglesh he threatened that he will not resolve any issue and asked to vacate the flat over night not only this much he said come in the evening we will throw all your luggage and see who does what this is not the way one man can speak to a women and threatening we are filing a police complaint against manglesh and grabhouse as we have been thretend by him for our life and pride,
      And the tone he was speaking in was very threatening we cannot risk our life and respect because of this, we are really disappointed by the behavior of your employees and service you are giving.

Ishita ranjan
      Jul 8, 2018
      Jun 04, 2018
      Hi Ishita. We are sorry for the trouble caused. We shall get in touch with you shortly and address it ASAP. Thank you
      Your employee constantly calling me and use abuse words . I'm providing his no. [protected] plz do something about him otherwise I will file complaint on cyber cell about him and your company.Its makes uncomfortable to us .plz register this complaint seriously . One of my friend also have same problem regarding to this

rbajoria
        Jun 2, 2018

Quikr india pvt. Ltd has taken an amount of 62290 inr, in 1 transaction via merchant txn id-march235q, citrus txn id-ctx[protected], for the rto services for my 4 wheeler car having registered number - ka51mf9971, for paying road tax in maharashtra and registration number change from ka to mh, on[protected] at 17:08:25, i am not hearing from them on the status of service delivery, they have picked up my documents 51 days back. All my original rc of car and noc papers are with quikr and may be they have lost documents, so this has caused me loss of 243000 inr as per the current insured declare value of my car insurance policy, i am not able to sell my car without original rc documents.
        If quikr is not able to perform rto work, then please return all my original documents immediately.
        Jun 04, 2018
        Hi. Apologies for the discomfort caused. We shall get in touch with you shortly. Thank you
        Sep 17, 2018
        Updated by rbajoria
        This complaint is still not resolved.

Its been 41 days since I have provided bank account for refund, but still the refund was not provided. I am constantly reminding them through every possible means of communication but they have not provided refund yet.

Please don't mark this issue completed unless all the issues are resolved.
        I got a message from quickr that I have interview in Paytm office but after visiting there I came to know that it is a recruitment company, atleast in message it should be clearly mentioned whether interview is in recruitment company or at concerned office itself.
        Dear sir quikr par tarun [protected], se 4200 rs s9+ clone ke liye liye hai. Par advance krne par bhi 6 din se curier nahi aaya.paise usne Paytm no.[protected] par payment kiya jiska proof bhi hai.
        Plz kuchh kare. Vo quikr par cheat kar raha hai.ankit naam bhi hai .
        Address--simpton gadgets, RN tower, phase 1 Austin town banalore-560047.

k2011
          Jun 3, 2018

U have cheated me by taking rs 2000 and i was promised buyers list but u did not give me any numbers and its more then 6 month i want my money back as i have lodged a case of cheating on quikr and also forwarded a complaint to the media u have cheated me by taking rs 2000 and i was promised buyers list but u did not give me any numbers and its more then 6 month i want my money back as i have lodged a case of cheating on quikr and also forwarded a complaint to the media
          Jul 6, 2018
          Jun 04, 2018
          Hi. We are sorry to hear that. Could you please help us with your contact details and we shall assist you. Thank you
          Oct 01, 2019
          Updated by k2011
          hello no one has replied
          u can check with your system on this email id [protected]@rediffmail.com and mail me on the same its a sad thing tht u have cheated me for rs 2000

Nutanyash
            Jun 2, 2018

Order id[protected]
            Payment date-22nd may
            Cancelled date-23rd may
            I ordered goodrej iron almirahs on 22nd may they did not ship my order, and cancelled it on 23rd may. They told that refund will be processed with in 4-7 days till now i did not get my refund amount 8046 when i call them and ask, they say it's processed you will get in this week. Please help me.
            Jul 6, 2018
            Jun 04, 2018
            Hi. Apologies for the discomfort caused. We shall get in touch with you shortly and address your issue. Thank you
            I did not get my salary by UK consultancy and I paid rupees 2520 for exchanging UK currency to India currency then also I did not get salary please resolve it.

cancelled my order and didn't refund my amount - Comment #3118072 - Image #0
            The same thing happened with me. I did not had that much money to give. Paid them Rs1250 as per their so called HR Mr.prabhu told. And the next day vanished with blocking my number. They took the money in name of conversion charges.

Sanidhya Khandekar
              from Mayiladuthurai, Tamil Nadu
              Jun 1, 2018

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, 695010

Book the tv from quikr account. Made 50% payment as per agreement. Now he is asking for full payment before shipping.
              He is neither giving the tv nor refunding money. He is threatening to do what ever i can do and go to police. The seller mobile number is [protected]
              Name james octavian temuco
              Account number is [protected]
              Ifsc code sbin0020071
              Branch code 20071
              Micr code[protected]
              Osmania universiry
              Hyderabad
              Jul 5, 2018
              Jun 04, 2018
              Hi Sanidhya. We are sorry to hear that. Could you please share your contact details or the AD ID and we shall assist you. Thank you
              I am complaining about the seller, who ask for payment but didn't get my product yet from last 15 days, and now seller added our no in blocklist didn't getting response from him.
              Seller Id: krunaltriwedi11
              Ad id:[protected]
              Seller contact no: [protected]
              Paytm no: [protected]

not delivering the product or refunding money - Comment #3119726 - Image #0
              not delivering the product or refunding money - Comment #3119726 - Image #1
              not delivering the product or refunding money - Comment #3119726 - Image #2

Steph LS
                from Shillong, Meghalaya
                Jun 1, 2018

I recently bought a phone yesterday (Ad id[protected] and i want to return the phone as it was falsely advertised. The product's quality and features were lied about and the battery does not even last half a day on full charge. On top of that the charger does not even come with a wire. I would like to know how to return this product and also know if the money paid is refundable.
                Jul 5, 2018
                Jun 04, 2018
                Hi. We regret the discomfort caused. We shall get in touch with you shortly and address your issue. Thank you

Sung123
                  Jun 1, 2018

Address: 560037

This is regarding quikr doorstep pick up (Ad i'd :[protected] it's been delayed for last 5 days... Very un professional service they have, pick up has been scheduledelayed before 5 days and it is not picked up yet.

In spite of repeated complaints they came yesterday around 9.30 pm and they have not even tried to pick up the product and rescheduled citing very silly. Reason.

I had mentioned everything clearly while raising the schedule request and in spite of that they have rescheduled the pick up. Even i have offered my support for the pick up, they have rejected it.

This is going on last 4 to 5 days, have been waiting for them every day by working from home. They have wasted my time like anything and they are rude during the call when i have asked to schedule the visit immediately.

I have never ever experienced such worst customer service, very unprofessional.

Please don't ever try this kind of service if you are not able to meet customers expectation.

I don't think so if this will be resolved soon

Jul 3, 2018
                  Jun 01, 2018
                  Hi. We regret the dismay caused. We shall connect with you shorty and address your issue. Thank you

rajsaw
                    May 31, 2018

I've got a call from [protected]@gmail.com for a job in kotak mahindra bank as computer operator offering salary of rs24800. She asked me to submit my documents of highest qualification, 2 passport size photos, aadhar card details and etc. So i did everything she asked me to do. Then she asked me to pay rs1850 to her to get the job application form.
                    Ok up to this it was fine. Then i asked one of my friend that doea kotak mahindra bank exist in hingoli (My location)? He said no. The i called just dial to check whether kotak mahindra bank has any branch in hingoli or not, so the also said no. Then again i asked hrpiyachoudhary to tell me the ifsc code of the bank but she did some drama and asked me to submit the fees and then she would tell me the code. And yes there it is, it was a fraud job call to do a job in bank which didn't exist in first place.
                    God bless you hrpiyachoudhary. You can't build your palace from money o[censored]nemployed, directionless innocents.
                    Jul 2, 2018
                    Jun 01, 2018
                    Hi. We are sorry to hear that. Could you please share your contact details and we shall assist you. Thank you

jagadeesh bandaru
                      May 31, 2018

On 30/5/2018 i chat with seller on quikr to buy vivo mobile at 2000. He accepted my proposal. He said me to pay initially 1000 and 1000 on receiving product. I accepted and paid 1000 to him on his account. After that he is not responding and his mobile is switched off.
                      His mobile number:[protected]
                      Bank ac:sbi
                      Acc no:[protected]
                      Ifsc:sbin0011661
                      Please help me to recover my money.
                      Jul 3, 2018
                      May 31, 2018
                      Updated by jagadeesh bandaru
                      seller name:omkarjallu
                      account holder name:kudupudi satyan narayana
                      Jun 01, 2018
                      Hi Jagadeesh. We regret the discomfort caused. Please share your contact details or Ad Id and we shall assist you. Thank you

Pradnya Patole
                        May 31, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411016

I am buyer for product id:[protected]. I have made online payment for the same on 30th may 2017 of rs. 2430. As expected a scheduling call should have been made at least within 2hr. I haven't received any call. Several times i have called your helpline but service has made false promise of reverting back in an hour time. I am very disappointed with the response i got from quikr's end.

I want money refund immediately.
                        Jul 3, 2018
                        Jun 01, 2018
                        Hi Pradnya. We regret the discomfort caused. We shall get in touch with you shortly and address it. Thank you

TOS PVT
                          from Karimganj, Assam
                          May 30, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700074

I booked a business lead package from quikr (Package id is :- svc347368hom221320kol00080int) worth rs.8000/- on the month of april 2018. Quikr executive amrita mukherjee committed that lead will be started within 2 or 3 days. But after almost one and half month i received only 8 leads which all are fake and not relevant lead, because the customers dose not require service which i provide (For which i paid to the quikr) also the customer irritated and misbehave with us.

Quikr simply making us fool by giving all fake leads as no business leads are available in quikr. I already complain before but still they dose not solve my problem. So again i complaining, that quikr wasting my time and money. Please return back my money as early as possible.

Sanjoy roy
                          Jul 6, 2018
                          May 31, 2018
                          Hi, We are sorry to hear that. We have raised your concern and our support team shall address it ASAP. Thank you

Viral D
                            May 30, 2018

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra

Quikr has share details for the maid service provider / agency (Shiva ni cleaning agency) in nashik. They have asked to do payment via paytm or online transfer. This person has taken the initial deposit anit seems to be fraudulent. Please help me getting the refund processed. Also update the details of that person as fraudulent.

Viral desai
                            Jul 1, 2018
                            May 31, 2018
                            Hi, We regret the dismay caused. Kindly help us with your registered contact number and we shall look into it. Thank you
                            May 31, 2018
                            Updated by Viral D
                            Details regarding registered contact number has been shared in the comments. Please keep updated on the progress and try to get the money refunded.

Registered contact number of mine is [protected]. Message received from Quikr as part of the initial request shared below for reference. Issue is with Shivani Placement Services with whom transaction of 5000/- has been done. Kindly look into this and help us getting it refunded.

Hi Tina,

We recommend the following service providers to do a Quikrr job for your Maid(Home Help) requirement in Kalpataru Nagar:

1. Nation service - [protected]
                            2. Maid 24 hours - [protected]
                            3. Shriram placement agency - [protected]
                            4. Aaradhya health care at home - [protected]
                            5. One junction services - [protected]
                            6. Shivani placement services - [protected]
                            7. Aadat placement services regd. - [protected]
                            Please contact the service provider as soon as possible. Download QuikrEasy app here - https://goo.gl/fo2UqU

Aksharahoon
                              May 28, 2018

Address: 110074

No buyer has showed any interest for my products so far, i had made payment on 21-may, you guys have assured me that once i take premium service my ad will be displayed to buyers who are interested in buying such products all over india.

Can you please let me know when i would get buyer's interest and product's category will be changed.?

Awaiting for your quick and positive response.
                              Jul 6, 2018
                              May 28, 2018
                              Hi, We are sorry to hear that. Kindly help us with your registered contact number and we shall look into it. Thank you

faizan1305
                                May 27, 2018

I am faizan, i have a problem that mr. Rahul phone number - [protected], he is your in sales team, he told me on 24 april 2018, that if i buy 15 credit at ₹ 2000 then i am eligible tp buy 15 credits and can post my ad in 15 cities and he told me that if quickr promise to increase 100 views per week per ad, if 100 views not come, then your payment will be refundable, so i am was wait, but 100 views not come in my ad, and now mr. Rahul could not rec call, so i just want to refund my money, i was complaint many time, but not getting any reponse from your side.
                                So i hope quickr will take action and solve this problem.
                                I don't want to continue to selling and good and services to the quikr portal
                                Mail id: [protected]@gmail.com
                                Jun 30, 2018
                                May 28, 2018
                                Hi Faizan, We are sorry to hear that. We shall look into it and resolve your issue at the earliest. Thank you
                                Your employee constantly calling me and use abuse. I'm providing his no. [protected] plz do something other I will file complaint about your company and your employees.

Reshma Mohanty
                                  from Shiggaon, Karnataka
                                  May 27, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560076

Dear quikr, a seller naming loveseat sofas with ad id[protected] has fraudly taken 5250 rs from me for a two seater sofa. He asked to do bhim upi payment from paytm and i did the same. He has now block me and didn't even deliver my product. Please look after this matter. Fraud seller has took my money. Please refund my money back. Kindly verify your seller and provide me his address
                                  Jun 29, 2018
                                  May 28, 2018
                                  Hi, This certainly shouldn't have happened. We shall reach out to you and address your concern shortly. Thank you
                                  I don't receive my refund...

Subakhan Pathan
                                    May 26, 2018

Address: 380021

I ordered smart phone oneplus 2 64 gb (Sandstone black) refurbished mobile. I received my yellow color mobile with many problems.

My inv. No. Itrkar[protected] dtd.23/05/2018.

Imei no. : [protected]

hanging in google any website. (Video sent)
                                    heating problem (In charging and half an hour using)
                                    i want sandstone black but received yellow
                                    voice autometically slow and high in ringtones.
                                    i want to replace my phone.

I humbly requested to you, kindly replace my phone as soon as possible.

My contact no. [protected]
                                    Mail add : [protected]@gmail.com
                                    Jun 30, 2018
                                    May 28, 2018
                                    Hi, We regret the dismay caused. We shall check and do the needful ASAP. Thank you
                                    I am b n Sahoo from delhi my Mob no is [protected] I have applied two Wheeler DL Bangalore to delhi I will pay Quiker Rto Bangalore 13 October 2017, this time Quiker employees name NAWAZ said I will try In one month before your Rto in DELHI but till date I don't receive any service & don't refund please help me

wrong product mobile received - Comment #3111935 - Image #0

May 26, 2018

Address: Rajkot, Gujarat, 360007

Add no.[protected]
                                      laptop is not working ...plz...refund my rupees...laptop is not working ...plz...my rupees refund ...laptop display is not working evening laptop delivery after not charging and charging after laptop on key press after not display working plz...take action quickly for laptop ...my rupees refund and pick up for laptop...

.take action quickly for laptop
                                      quickly reply give me...ans...
                                      Jun 28, 2018
                                      May 28, 2018
                                      Hi, We are sorry to hear that. We have raised your concern and our support team shall address it ASAP. Thank you

bani Khundrakpam
                                        May 25, 2018

Address: East Sikkim, Sikkim, 737102

I had ordered a quikr certified samsung s7 edge on the 20th of may 2018 and recieved it on the 25th... However as soon after i started using the phone.. It randomly crashes and reboots very frequently. I have tried factory resetting as well as running it on safe mode yet the issue persists. I also noticed heating up of the phone. I would like to return this unit for full refund.. Kindly respond as soon as possible. My transaction number is 10420436
                                        Jul 2, 2018
                                        May 28, 2018
                                        Hi, We regret the dismay caused. We have raised your concern and our support team shall address it at the earliest. Thank you