Reliance Communications Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 27, 2025
Complaints 22896

File a complaint to Reliance Communications

Having problems with Reliance Communications?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Communications customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Communications reviews & complaints page 1018

saswatpadhan
Aug 23, 2010

on 30/7/2010 I purchased reliance datacard. after installing I found that there is no converage at my place(warje, pune). After complaining some reliance tech guys called me and they asked me to do some troubleshooting and finally they confirmed that there is coverage issue at my area. I then told them that I am going to relocate to a different region in pune in a month and requested to make sure I do not get a bill for current month as I am not able to use it. The CCE told me that he noted my request(he did not provide any reference number and said its not necessary when I asked for a reference num) and If I get a bill for this month then I will have to call Cust care again and they will take care of it. Now after a month I got a bill and they are saying that I will have to pay for the whole month. My reference Num is[protected]. Can you please help me ??

Saswat
PUNE.
Email: [protected]@gmail.com

devesh12gupta
    Aug 23, 2010

Address: North Delhi, Delhi

reliance communications suddenly stop my message card without any notice. the message card have to be reactivate in every month if the minimum balance of mobile is 11 Rs. but i have the balance of more than Rs.50 but they quite the message card and raise the price of message card. when i complaint of it they say that the is increased and i have to recharge it with the increased price which is Rs.26. they also refuse to pay me the money which was deducted when the message card was stopped without giving me the prior notice. i m complaining for more than a month but they didnt take action on it.
    please help...
    I want to draw your attention that I have reliance number, in which 1 paisa massage plan is taken every month if I forgate to recharge my massage card amount for massage card is deducted from my recharged amount. In spite of deduction of amount for massage card my massage amount is charged in 1 rupee per massage.
    When I talk to Mr.Shekhar in Reliance customer care he told me that 1 paisa plan is not activated in my number & also told that any other plan is activated in my Reliance number how is it possible which plan is not taken by me, how can it activated.
    Kindly solve my problem.

Regards.

Deepak Kumar

subhash09
      Aug 22, 2010

they said ...they don't have any details .....of my account

then how can i pay the bill.....if they does't gave details of account

so please gave the all details(my billing receipts and my bills from jan 2009) of account.....

actually i am already paid 3 months extra bill with out using after i changed my billing address

so i am not to pay one more extra month bill

i changed my billing address on jan2009

i gave termination req on jan last week, and i gave request again 2 times on feb month, again i gave on march 2 times

firstly i gaved complaint on feb 1st week for termination.

i clearly gave
      termination request on jan last week and on feb 2 or 3 times
      but i got feb bill+march+april+may
      why should i pay these extra months bills?

again i gave complaint about these 4 extra months bills .....but they idid't care about this......

i called 6 or8 times every day at that time ...but they did't care about my extra 4 months bills

and last time they said to me...please pay these bill....we will immediately terminate ur account

so i thought every day i calling 6 to 8 times...but they did't consider my problem
      they are doing daily like this

so that reason only paid unnecessarily i paid 4 extra month bills
      after that they call me for their WI-MAX tool kits
      and they took all those....and they said ur account was terminated

..........after 1year passed

again got the bill....on terminated account ?

how can i pay ? ha ?

please kindly give the waiver allready i paid 4 extra months bills after
      i chanced my billing address with out any using these... too after
      i gaved termination request

so u please kindly give the waiver
      (cancel that extra month bill)

Account No [protected]

SundarMP1
        Aug 20, 2010

I never dreamt transferring a broadband connection cum fixed landline would be such a nightmarish experience.My request to transfer connection was supposed to have got executed in 7 days but they took more than a month. With me making many frustrating calls and talking to almost everyone at Reliance customer care, shouting,cajoling, screaming to hear the executive mechanically say "sorry sir..will escalate the issue..blah blah everytime", I resigned to my fate and asked to cancel the connection if I cannot be compensated for their poor service and connection restored immediately. Then came many calls asking for reason for cancellation. I was requested to give another opportunity to fix this and this drama continued again. While almost on the verge of snapping I was told connection will be restored on a given date by their local office who said they never received request from their Mumbai office for line transfer and that now they are in loop connection will be restored in a week. All along I had only one rational explanation that all my requests got passed on to some bloody executive who must have met with some fatal accident and hence could not process my request. I had no other rational explanation for such flagrant violation of customer rights. The connection was eventually restored at my new address next lane by which time almost 2 months had passed. The next day I couldnt use the service and when I checked with customer service I was told the service was disconnected since I had requested for disconnection..at reliance left hand doesnt know what right hand does it seems..I was shell shocked and could not react anymore..I was serene and calm when I asked them to DISCONNECT SERVICE once and for all. so unprofessional relcom seem to work like sheeps without any system. BTW, I refused to pay them outstanding 1 month bill as Reliance communication did not meet their SLA to serve me, for the inconvience I/my family had suffered and me having to spend another 1 K for a new connection from a new service provider since reliance FORCED me out. I have since begun getting bills for two months outstanding followed by a legal notice. I am seriously considering legal action. If you have any experience of this kind along with legal response please share your thoughts.

kishan kumar
          from Rewari, Haryana
          Aug 20, 2010

Address: Central Delhi, Delhi

Reliance mutual fund

Please note that I had applied for redemption for Folio No [protected] under fund name Reliance Equitty fund in May 07, but till date I have not got any redemption cheque under this redemption while as per fund A/C Statement redemption had done on dated 22 May 07. i have compliant relince castmerecare compliant number is 08843001 plz help me

RAM BABU TIWARI
          Dec 26, 2016
          Sep 09, 2011
          Reliance Communications Customer Care's response
          Dear Ajeeth,

This is further with reference to your comments on Complaints website.

We are reviewing your complaint and shall revert to you at the earliest.

For all future correspondences kindly quote your reference no: SR 16356960.

Thank you for your co operation.

Reliance Mutual Fund
          Dear Investor,

We refer to your complaint on Consumercomplaints.In website, regarding non receipt of redemption amount, we wish to inform you that we are investigating this issue and shall revert to you within 15 working days.

We have registered a complaint for this under the Service Request No. 08843001.

We request your cooperation in the interim.

For any further information or assistance, please contact us on our 24 hours Customer Service Centre[protected]toll free) or[protected]. You can also write to us at [protected]@reliancemutual.com.

We would be happy to assist you.

We value your investment and thank you for your trust in Reliance Mutual Fund.

Customer Care
          Reliance Mutual Fund.

sub ; redemption

scheme ; reliance infrastructure fund

a/c ;[protected]

money of 2000 rupee alredy ecs my hdfc a/c no. [protected] but company told money are not withdraw
          please see my problem earliest

ajeet

Nilesh Chauhan
            Aug 20, 2010

Address: Rajkot, Gujarat

Dear Sir/ma'm

I was using reliancegsm number [protected], which was suddenly closed for permanently without any inform. then i was visit the r-web world, they sai that your recharge is pending so your number is closed,
            If there is any recharge is pending then incoming and outgoing will be barred, but not to closed permanently,
            And main thing is now my active number is on sale as a new number and which is chargeble.
            it is called cheating.

Still i am not gettin proper reply from reliance.

Nilesh Chauhan

Akashdeep Yadav
              Aug 20, 2010

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

Respected sir/mam,
              I have taken a Reliance broadband connection at mansarovar jaipur (Raj), The technician(Mahesh) who came for installation taken a amount of 50rps from me without doing the proper connection .I complained there ASM Sandeep sir Reliance Telecommunication, but they are not responding properly and giving excuses .Sir the speed which they provide was also not good .

UdayMMC
                Aug 19, 2010

Address: Tiruvallur, Tamil Nadu

Respected Sir/Madam,
                I'm Udhayakumar S. from chennai bought a reliance USB modem([protected]) for my laptop on 11th of july 2010 believing their words that the data transfer will be fast & they activated it on 12th of july. Later i've found that it was very slow & i'm unable to load even a web page with that modem & i decided to disconnect it. So i went to the reliance web world in mogappair on 7th of august 2010 & requested them to do so & they gave me a piece of paper with seal in it mentioning that i've asked them to disconnect & they promised that it'll be disconnected in 2 days. But as on date 19th of august it has not been disconnected. When i make call to that web world they say that it'll get disconnected & often says server is down to view the status. Now i request you to make them to disconnect because i suspect that they're planning to bill me one month rent Rs.900/- without disconnecting it as my first month is rent free. Please do the needful. Thank you.

Relliance comunication — USB Modem not working

I have purchased Relliance USB Modem in January 2009 with advance 1 year rental paid. Everything was alright till August 2009 when there was no complaint. Now The moment I have started recieving a complaint of this USB Modem getting disconnected again and again everything is gone for a toss. Customer care people are just not ready to listen. They have asked me to download software, change my system settings and what not, but are simply not ready to admit their fault. I have absolutly done no changes on my system and use an original anti virus also. They just do not want to understand a simple fact that if I have not done any change at my side then the problem is from their end. In fact during the same period all the mobile connections of Reliance went down for a few hours in this area. So I am hundred percent sure this problem has some connection with it.

I however now request you to provide me help. My net connection is required as we work from home. It is creating loss for us. But the customer care people are just not ready to listen. Forcefully they take a complaint and then they close it without even calling me once. I have already paid my rental for 1 year in advance and I am now stuck up.
                Dear customer,

We regret the inconvenience caused and are keen to help you resolve the matter immediately. Please share with us your contact details so we can get in touch with you.

Reliance Communications Response Team

Vikasrh
                  Aug 19, 2010

Address: Mysore, Karnataka

I have taken 650 combo internet plan. From past 1 month i am not able to access internet. I have registered complaints with reliance but still the issue has not been resolved. Following are my details

User id :[protected]

Following are complaints ticket number

[protected] registered on 26/07/2010

[protected] registered on 14/08/2010

[protected] registered on 16/08/2010

[protected] registered on 17/08/2010

[protected] registered on 18/08/2010

Every time i register a complain, the issue has been closed without resolving the issue. Now after 1 long month i have been asked to terminate the existing plan and go for a new plan without providing me a proper solution. This is the Pathetic, 3rd class customer care and service i have ever experienced in my life.

ONWARD TECHNOLOGY INDIA LTD — not activated my net banking facility

Respected Sir/Madam

I am Veeresh.V.Nagathan from pune i have not get my net banking facility till from last one month already two times i got passward then also i am not getting fund transfer facility so i am very fedoff. Plese accept my apology and activate my funds transfer facility

VEERESH
                  On July 17, 2008 i wrote the following to Reliance Customer Care
                  >>>>

Date: Thursday, July 17, 2008 05:59 PM
                  To: Care Email ([protected]@relianceada.com)
                  Subject: Reliance Broadband - User id[protected]

My User id is[protected]

On 15th July 2008 i made a call to the Customer Care responded by your Care Exec Manoj Complaint Number 72123429 "Broadband not working - Limited Connectivity"

The Care Executive responded that the technical team will respond (Call me) within 1 hour surely. I informed them that never the Tech SUpport responds in 1 hour stating due to past experience. Manoj responded that he will put in an additional remark that they must respond to me.

As expected no one revereted back on 15th July 2008.

On 16th July 2008 i received a call from the Technical Support at 11:45 am. They said that the service is barred due to non release of BB payment. I told the exec that i hadnt recd the bill. Once the bill is recd i will make the payment. He said that it is not their departments job and that i can contact the Customer Center again.

Once again i called the Customer Care, an executive responded. I told him the problem and the executive again repeated that there seems to be a technical fault. I told him that the Tech Support had stated that the service is barred and i havent recd the bill . This time the exec put me on hold and then revereted that they will forward the bill and that i myst give them my email id.
                  Trust me this infuriated me...The customer here is taken for a ride...The bills not sent...No follow ups done ...no pre-intimation before disconnection...If this is the type of service, its better that Reliance goes ahead and disconnects the line forever!!

Hitesh Shivdasani

On same day i got a response from the Care Center
                  >>>

"[protected]@relianceada.com" to me
                  show details Jul 17 (12 hours ago)

Thank you for contacting Reliance Broadband Customer Care.

With reference to your mail regarding "Broadband not working", this is to inform you that as checked in our system call service has been barred due to non-payment of previous due amount of Rs.474.31/-.Hence, we request you to make payment in order to restore your service at the earliest.

We look forward to an opportunity to assist you again.

For additional product and service related information you may contact us through any of the following means:

Phone:
                  *377 from any Reliance fixed line phone
                  [protected] and[protected] from all telecom service providers
                  (Mobile, Fixed Wireless and Landline phones) except Vodafone.
                  [protected] from any phone
                  Email: [protected]@relianceada.com

George Augustine
                  Broadband Customer Care.
                  Reliance Communications

The information provided is based on prevailing terms and conditions of the company, which, are subject to change without prior notice.

This electronic message transmission contains information from Reliance Communications & is confidential or privileged. The information is intended to be for the use of the individual or entity named above. If you are not the intended recipient, beware that any disclosure, copy distribution or use of the contents of this information is prohibited. If you have received the electronic transmission in error please notify us immediately.

The point to be noted is that the Customer Care is very non-responsive and refrain from responding to the customer relevantly.

Moreover, Reliance Broadband has not bothered to remind / follow up for their payments (for which i have not received the bill)...

This is the first service provider i have seen where i cannot make online payments...Is this a broadband company or what?!?!

Moreoever, Relaince Sales executives during the sale had told me that there is a online payment option available.

At a later date when i hadnt found the online pay option, i had checked with Reliance who then told me there is no option. WHen i told the Care that the Online Option was assured by Reliance Sales, they responded that the Online Option will may not be working or will start soon!!

What kind of a company is this?

Our good old MTNL is anyday better. A known devil is better than an unknown one - as they all say.

My request to Consumer Complaints is " Help me get the Escalation Matrix into the Reliance BB and further if you can...

Thanks and Regards...

Hitesh Shivdasani

Rel BB :[protected]
                  I am doing complaint for reliance broadband since 14/july/2008 and i have total 41 complaint number but still there is no action taken by reliance and the suprivisor of reliance company said that the solution of your problem is to terminate the connection of reliance so i am very much angry from reliance and he is not solving my problem so pls help me and reply me when u receiving my mail.

Thank you very much
                  Manjeet dhawan
                  I am doing complaint for reliance broadband since 14/july/2008 and i have total 41 complaint number but still there is no action taken by reliance and the suprivisor of reliance company said that the solution of your problem is to terminate the connection of reliance so i am very much angry from reliance and he is not solving my problem so pls help me and reply me when u receiving my mail.

My user id is[protected]

Thank you very much
                  Manjeet dhawan
                  I am also facing the same. 2 months back i register complaint to disconnect broadband and landline. but nothing happended after 2 weeks also. So again registered complaint 70553672. After one month of latest complaint dey disconnected broadband only . They are sending the bill for landline everymonth and broadband bill (I paid till my first complaint) and also early closure charges. Y should i pay for another 1 r 2 months without using. But still getting the landline monthly bill. Can any one suggest regarding this wat 2 do?

Venkata

Reliance Broadband — Pathetic Consumer Service and Customer Care

Hello, Reliance Broadband has made a habit of not informing the consumer before disconnecting the line. It is from my side that I asked whether there is a problem in internet connection due to non-payment of bill or anything else. Then only they confirmed it.

Every time I called them regarding a problem, I was told that I wil be contacted within 1 hour, but nothing sort of that happens.

I don't understand the policy of this company. They also take a hell lot of time to dispatch a bill. This way Reliance is loosing a lot of customers.

My self Mr. Hritik Jain. I am sone of Mr. Sarad Jain. We have purchased Reliance Data Card No. [protected] from Reliance web word before 6 month.

Due to slow speed we have purchased new Broadband connection from Mr. Amit Tiwari.

At the same time of purchase we asked to Mr. Amit Tiwari for our data card selling, He told us give me the card I will sell it.

But still he have not sold the data card and billing is continue on our name.

We are regularly pay the Broadband connection.

Pls look in to this matter and do the needful.

We are not in favor to pay that data card due... this is for your information.

As per our discussion in Reliance web word. Customer care executive ask us to do an E mail to this ID.

(As perr our inquiry Brother of Mr. Amit Tiwari Mr. Avinash Tiwari is currently doing job in reliance at Indore CMP in palsia. )

thanks & regards

Hritik Jain

Reliance Communication--BB Service — poor service and major billing errors

I am a Senior Citizen and seek your advice and help to sort out some unethical
                  and Dont care attitude of Reliance Broadband service.
                  I had shifted to Bangalore from Delhi in April'08 and took a Broadband connection from Reliance Communications--Plan of 4 GB transfer at 256kpbs
                  at Rs 850 per month from may 18th'08.
                  For the first 3 months ie May, June and July my usage has been only 500 MB
                  per month as i use only for email and a bit of surfing the web.I always log-out
                  and also switch-off the PC.
                  In Aug'08, surprisingly, i was informed that there was a heavy usage of 9 GB
                  on Aug 27th, 28th, and 29th etc and since then have Barred the BB connection.
                  I have also been told that Bill amount will be around Rs 12, 000.
                  Shocked as I was I did a total analysis of my usage from my log book and compared it with their usage, and observed that even during my PC in Off state
                  their log-in and log-out usage of constant 6 hours for high GB transfer,
                  and also showed usage when their Server in Mumbai was down the whole day
                  as mentione by their Customer-Care call center--with request No..
                  I have sent the data analysis to their Customer Care, Nodal Officer, and to their Apellate authority thru emails, and tel calls and there is total silence all round..
                  Even speaking to their technical experts in Mumbai who accept that some problem with their Usage Software and only their Billing Dept can sort out the mess.
                  Sir, I am prepared to furnish copies of all the emails and reports for your overview
                  and will be very grateful for any assistance you can give.
                  More later
                  With Kind Regards

R.venkatasubramanian ( email : [protected]@satyam.net.in )

reliance broadnet connection — poor service and non responding behaviour of customer care

i taken a paln of internet connection from relince fixed landline.
                  After some time problem is started in my connetion. i complaied for at thair costumer care on date 30/09/08 but they told they'll solve the problem within 16 hours but i got no responce form their side i tried to complain again but no mean of it my problem is still there.
                  my communication id[protected]
                  first complain no.[protected]
                  second complain no.[protected]

please help me i amunable to access Broadband servicess last 25 days. i have given more complain to Reliance customer Care. but not getting any response from there. and he was always said that we will resolve your service within 72 hours.
                  betwwen in these days i have more loss in my bussiness.
                  i want to claim for that.

Avnendra

Reliance Broadband Services — Not able to access services besides of payment

I have a broadband connection with reliance services.
                  I am unable to access my services besides of making payment.i have called to reliance customer care regarding my problem more than 50time and wasted my 50 hours.they was replying that your services would start working in next 72 hours.Till now i am suffering the the same problem.i have lost to much due to this problem.

My customer details are as follows
                  Name: V.K Prajapati
                  Subscriber id:[protected]
                  Customer A/C:[protected]
                  Address: H.N-237 phase-6 Mohali sec-56
                  Punjab 160055

I am looking for help from your end I am very thankful if you do something for me.

Avnendra Kumar([protected])

Reliance Broadband — Pathetic customer care and resolution

i had taken a reliance wimax connection from Star Communications(Hyd) in June'08' i had asked for a router and had paid 1000 Rs for the same. till date the router is not installed. every time i ask the outlet where i had purchased the connection, they say it is out of stock.
                  so i called up customer care and complained to them about it . they gave a number [protected]- Ramesh Babu (hyd) and told me he is the guy responsible for it. that person either doesnt attend the call or the number is constantly busy.
                  then i again called customer care and they told me to lodge a complaint and also send email to reliance

i lodged a complaint stating - I had booked for a router and had paid 1000/- for it. but till date the router has not been installed, and also i am being charged a monthly rental for the router.
                  all i asked was to terminate the router request and adjust the amount in the next bill
                  they are unable to solve such a simple request

i did both but with no results. just get an autoreply stating some one will attend but nothing happens. then in 3-4 days someone from bombay calls and says your billing is ok.
                  I just dont understand how someone in bombay can see my residence from there and say that the router is provided. also they seem to think that their customers are a bunch of and they will lodge a complaint even if there is no issue
                  i am being treated like a football between the backoffice and the customer care.
                  i hope this issue gets resolved as already i have lost lot of money by asking for the router and calling these guys every other day
                  IT IS ONE OF THE MOST PATHETIC SERVICE I HAVE EVER EXPERIENCED...

I RECEIVED MY FIRST MONTH BILL PROMPTLY AND I DID MY PAYMENT IN ADVANCE EVEN AFTER WEEKS THE CHEQUE PAYMENT ISSUED WAS NOT REFLECTING IN MY BANK STATEMENT.

FURTHER I RECEIVED A CALL FROM SOME OF THEIR EXECUTIVES WITH REMINDER FOR PAYMENTS, WHEN I NARRATED THE INCIDENT, THEY WERE APOLOGITIC FOR BOTHER ME (SURPRISINGLY) AND DID NOTHING ABOUT IT.

A WEEK LATER MY OUT GOING CALLS WERE DISCONNECTED AND AGAIN I RECEIVED A REMINDER FOR PAYMENT, THE SAME NARRATION CONTINUED...

MAY PAYMENT WAS MADE BEFORE THE 13TH OF OCTOBER 2008 BEING MY BILL DUE DATE. MY FOLLOW UP CALLS HAPPENED SINCE 26TH OF OCTOBER STILL CONTINUES...

EVERYTIME I CALL A CUSTOMER CARE PERSON ATTENDS AND ASSURES IT WOULD BE RESOLVED IN 48HRS, THAT WAY 22 DAYS HAVE PASSED BY...

STILL RELIANCE BROADBAND HAVE NOT COME FORWARD TO TELL ME WHETHER THEY HAVE LOST THE CHEQUE OR MIS PLACED IT.

NOW THE SECOND BILL HAS BENT PROMPTLY COURIERED TO MY RESIDENCE WITH PENALITY CHARGES FOR NON PAYMENT WITH A HEFTY SOME...

TILL NOW, NONE OF THEIR STAFF IS BEEN BOTHERED ABOUT IT PUTTING MY PATIENCE TO TEST!

RELIANCE BROAD BAND IS THE MOST UN RELIABLE COMPANY AND SERVICES! i PERSONALLY URGE EVERY READER WHO HAVE HAD A NEGATIVE EXPERIENCE TO SPREAD THE WORD OF POOR BROAD BAND SERVICES!

Reliance Broadband — Pathetic Cutomer services

I really got frustrated because of reliance services. After repeated request for "PLAN CHANGE", there is no action has been taken from past 11 days. Every time i call the customer care persons(Mr Minit Goyal, Ms Shiji, Mr Vikrant Vadolia ), they come with promises that it will done with in next 12 hours, 24 hours or 48 hours, but nothing has happened yet.

For your reference, complaint no for plan change is: 80370243, 80177429, 80081067.First complaint was given on 11th, second was on 12th and third was on 14th November.

Can someone suggest, what can actions, we can take against this company.
                  I accept every bit of the complaint. The amount for number of calls i made to reliance CC must be equivalent to the amount of a month's bill.

When i requested for termination of the connection i was told i will have to pay 15 days bill from the date of disconnection request made. Disgusting.

I am happy that i could get rid of them. but not untill i stop receiving my bills which i will come to know from next month onwards

I received many calls after i applied for termination stating " I will be the personal tech engineer for your account and nothing would happen from now onwards"

more ever very very "Rude" customer support i ever faced was from Reliance customer support. If some one seeks my advice about going for reliance broadband, my answer would be " Nope. If you are gonna still make a tie, you are gonna suffer for a long time "
                  I totaly agree with the above mentioned compalints. As i have been complaining for my internet connectivity issue and i have not got any proper response. Though i have spoken with the technical helpdesk who are not intrested in our conmplaint and tyring to get rid of the call.

I want to make aware that being a customer i want my issue to be prioritiesed.

PARAGESH SHUKLA.
                  SUBCRIPTION ID:[protected].

Reliance Mobile — 1 month passed but still post to pre not conversion pending

My reliance cell no is [protected]; I had applied for postpaid to prepaid plan change on 9th Feb 2009, also request launch on same day, request id is: UCS1135730, at that time customer care executive has taken the time for 5 days, or max 7 days, but still date no revert from their side, I had visited customer care again, but that told to call on 30336363, I had call on 1st march & also on 9th march but they don’t have any update for the same, also there was no commitment when it will be converted, I am not paying this month bill as last time also I paid but till date plan change not done from your side and also I am not responsible for disconnect my services

GAURANG

Reliance Mobile — UCS1135730

pls fidn the atatcehd mail as given below

How much time u want to work? Today again I got call for bill payment, is this a joke?

-----Original Message-----
                  From: [protected]@relianceada.com [mailto:[protected]@relianceada.com]
                  Sent: Monday, April 06, 2009 5:32 PM
                  To: gaurang.[protected]@youtelecom.com
                  Subject: [SPAM] RE:'ADAG=[protected]'Reference to your mail

In reference to your mail regarding your Reliance Mobile Number [protected], please note that your request is logged as Service Request ID 91779195. We are working on the same and will respond to you shortly for the same.

Paresh Kumbhar

Service Assurance Cell

Reliance Communications

The information provided is based on prevailing terms and conditions of the company, which, are subject to change without prior notice.

This electronic message transmission contains information from Reliance Communications & is confidential or privileged. The information is intended to be for the use of the individual or entity named above. If you are not the intended recipient, beware that any disclosure, copy distribution or use of the contents of this information is prohibited. If you have received the electronic transmission in error please notify us immediately.

Date: Saturday, March 21, 2009 05:23 PM
                  To: [protected]@relianceada.com ([protected]@relianceada.com)
                  Subject: Fw: RE: Reference your mail

<![endif]-->

Dear Nodal Officer,

Mail recd from customer is fwd for your info and

action please.

Girraj Singh

Sr Manager Complaints

----- Original Message -----

To: complaints

Sent: Friday, March 20, 2009 7:18 PM

Subject: RE: RE:'ADAG=[protected]'Reference your mail

My reliance cell no is [protected]

I had applied for postpaid to prepaid plan change on 9th Feb 2009, also request launch on same day, request id is: UCS1135730, after that I launch complain in consumer, at same day my cell convert in prepaid, but today I got calls for bill payment, how can this possible? If numbers already convert in prepaid I already mention ago that I will not responsible for bill payment, as it totally non usage and work pending from 1 and ½ months, pls revert asap

GAURANG

Sent: Friday, March 13, 2009 1:08 PM
                  To: gaurang.[protected]@youtelecom.com
                  Subject: Fw: RE:'ADAG=[protected]'Reference your mail

Fwd for info and confirmation please.

Girraj Singh

Sr Manager

Core Team

To: [protected]@core.nic.in

Sent: Thursday, March 12, 2009 8:08 PM

Subject: RE:'ADAG=[protected]'Reference your mail

Dear Core Team,

In response to your mail regarding customer Reliance Mobile number [protected], please note that as per our records customer number is already migrated from postpaid to prepaid and the services for the number are active with International Long Distance (ILD) calling facility.

Dial *225 to get instant details like validity, talk time of your account via SMS for free. For further details, you can visit our web-site www.reliancecommunications..co.in or, write to us at [protected]@relianceada.com or send a fax at[protected]. You may also call Reliance Customer Care by dialing *333 or 3033 3333 from your Reliance Mobile or by dialing[protected] from any other phone.

Sachin Thakkar

Service Assurance Cell
                  Reliance Communications

Date: Tuesday, March 10, 2009 02:24 PM
                  To: [protected]@relianceada.com ([protected]@relianceada.com)
                  Cc: gaurang.[protected]@youtelecom.com (gaurang.[protected]@youtelecom.com)
                  Subject: ID No.15566

Subject: Fwd of Complaints

We are in receipt of a complaint from Mr Gaurang Patel, which is attached,

and is self-explanatory.

We are the official agency of the Ministry of Consumer Affairs, Food &

Public Distribution, Department of Consumer Affairs, Govt. of India, New

Delhi, to facilitate such complaints promptly, to the entire satisfaction of

both the parties.

We are confident that you will realize the value of the consumer, and try

your best to resolve this complaint amicably at the earliest.

We would appreciate your reply, for the action taken by you, on this

complaint.

Thanking you for all your help and co-operation.

Please take time to visit our website www.core.nic.in.

Yours Sincerely,

Manager Complaints

Tele No[protected]

Cc The Under Secretary

Ministry of Consumer Affairs,

Food & Public Distribution,

Krishi Bhawan, New Delhi

To: <[protected]@core.nic.in>

Cc: <core.[protected]@gmail.com>

Sent: Friday, September 04, 2009 10:41 AM

Subject: New Complaint Received from 27 March 2008 - CORE Centre

> Dear Complaint Team, CORE Centre

>

> There is a complaint updated.

> Title : Reliance Telecom

> Complaint ID : 15566

> Name : Gaurang Patel

> Email : gaurang.[protected]@youtelecom.com

> Adddress : kathor

> City : gujarat

> State :

> Zip : 394150

> Phone : [protected]

> Subject : 7

> Business : Reliance Mobile

> Individual :

> Address : kathor

> City : surat

> State :

> Zip : 394150

> Phone : [protected]

> Complaint: Hi,

>

> My reliance cell no is [protected]; I had applied for postpaid to prepaid

> plan change on 9th Feb 2009, also request launch on same day, request id

> is: UCS1135730, at that time customer care executive has taken the time

> for 5 days, or max 7 days, but still date no revert from their side, I had

> visited customer care again, but that told to call on 30336363, I had call

> on 1st march &amp; also on 9th march but they don&#8217;t have any update

> for the same, also there was no commitment when it will be converted, I am

> not paying this month bill as last time also I paid but till date plan

> change not done from your side and also I am not responsible for

> disconnect my services

>

>

> Thanks and regards,

>

>

> GAURANG

> [protected]

>

> Consequences :

> Industry :

> Want to contact : No

>

>

Jain Brothers — Undue Overcharges

SUB: Complaint regarding Undue Over charges.

REF: Customer Account no. [protected][protected]

This is to bring in your kind notice that We have been overcharged for the services we have never asked for.This in reference for Telephone number[protected]. We are forwarding you the details which have been wrongly charged in our bill:

1. Caller Tune Rental for 25/6/2009 to 25/7/2009 : Rs. 30
                  2. MCA subsciption for 18/6/2009 to 18/7/2009 : Rs. 60
                  3. Reliance World Usage : Rs. 129
                  4. Dial 51234 Premium Voice Message Service : Rs. 34

Total : Rs. 253

As already mentioned this total amount Rs.253.00 has been wrongly charged in our Bill.
                  All these services mentioned above have not been asked for.

We have already cleared the remaining balance amount of the bill.
                  Inspite till date we have been constantly receiving messages to pay the balance money i.e, Rs.253.
                  Our outgoing call facility has been barred.
                  We would like you to take swift action & do the needful at the earliest. Since it is a
                  corporate connection, we lose a lot of business as the outgoing calls are barred by your
                  company.

Jain Brothers
                  70, Janpath,
                  New Delhi-110001.

Dated 20/08/2009
                  my data card is not working
                  K.V.N.S.SURYA NARAYANA
                  MIG91/6, KPHB COLONY
                  3RD PHASE, KUKATPALLY,
                  HYDERABAD - 500072
                  MOBILE NO. [protected]

DEAR SIR

I APPLIED RELIANCE BROADBAND CONNECTION 649/- OFFER, DATED 02/09/2009, APPLICATION NO.[protected], SALES PERSON NAME : CHANDRA SEKHAR, MOBILE NO.[protected],
                  BUT NOT RECEIVED CONNECTION, NOT LIFTING PHONE SALES PERSON, I ALREADY GIVE THE COMPLAINT RELIANCE CUSTOMER CARE, DATED 10/9/2009, BUT NOT RESPONSE,

I ALREADY PAID 500/- CHEQUE CLEARED IN MY BANK 09/9/2009

SO KINDLY GIVE THE CONNECTION

THANKING YOU SIR

K.V.N.S.SURYA NARAYANA

Reliance Broadband — disconnection & closure of account diffculties

Billing account number [protected]. Location Mumbai.
                  Inspite of repeated reminders & getting a request number on 18th Jul 2009 for the termination of the broadband service the corporate continues to push bills to me.
                  No usage is done since on this account & termination of letter is real difficult to get from the co.
                  It is pushing bills & not collecting their modem & instrument either.
                  Reliance has lost its standards.
                  Be careful. govt. alert...must look into passing a bill for consumer protection.
                  I am using one Reliance Broaband Connection & wants to disconnect teh same for some personal reasons...I belong to Chandigarh & discussed one o[censored]r FOS (Arayan, [protected]) to disconnect the same or convert it to Prepaid...but no one is coming...& i do ensure publically to not not to pay the single payment for the same...

Kindly help for the same...

Vinit Manchanda

Since Reliance broadband is not marketing directly, the service is horrible. I have seen the worst of it. The sales executive from Reliance Broadband approached me for the connection, and because I needed the connection urgently, I confirmed for the connection. After taking the cheque for the new connection, he did not turn up for more than 2 weeks. Even on my repeated calling to the mobile number, which was provided to me, he did not respond. After 3 weeks, they came for the connection. They confirmed on questioning that connection would be fiber optics, but I was shocked when they pulled the old cable for the connection and that too not coaxial cable. When I asked for it, they told that they do not provide fiberoptics cable. After having the connection, the phone was found to be defective. The service man assured that it will be replaced within a day, and the software person will be coming for the rest of the work to be done. It has been more than 7 days now since the software person came or the phone has been replaced. This the service the Reliance communication provide. I believe strict action should be taken against such casualties. I'll happy if action is taken immediately for such behaviour
                  DEAR SIR

I am using one Reliance Broaband Connection but my net speed is none so i realey want to chack my net speed and solve my problam it is my panfully request for you

my user no. is[protected]
                  I have been using reliance data card for the last 2 month on my Desktop with windows 7 operation system.
                  However on Thursday (11 Feb 2010 ) night. I could not connect to the network and got the error ( # 678) . Next day morning ( 12 Feb ) I registered a complaint with your Customer care . She told that someone from technical department would call me by evening ( 12th feb).

However I didn’t receive any call from your side. I again called back to customer care and came to know the request is still pending and no one bothered to forward it to the technical department. The executive on the other side assured me that I would be getting call within 2 hours. But nothing happened .. I again called back in the evening and found that my request has been escalated to the level 2 support . I have been waiting for the call.

This type of response is ridiculous from a company like reliance. I didn’t expect this behavior from reliance customer care.

Please help me on this. I am expecting call from your side.

Important :I didn’t update any software or hardware ..

My Details :

Email Address: saurav.[protected]@morganstanley.com

NAME: Saurav Kumar

MDN: [protected]

ERROR MSG: Error 678 "The remote computer did not respond

O/S TYPE: Windows 7

DATA CARD/HANDSET MAKE AND MODEL: Black Wireless Data card (Don’t remember the model number)

DESKTOP/LAPTOP MAKE AND MODEL: Desktop Intell QUAD core processor with 4 GB RAM

COMPLETE ADD: Flat No-401, A wing, Bhoomi park Phase -3, Jankalyan Nagar, Malad – West, Mumbai

Complain number :[protected]

Reliance communications(Broadband Services) — Only words no action

it has been almost 4 weeks since I applied for the broadband connection of Relliance. I had applied on 05th Feb 2010. 3 days after that, couple of people had come to my home to provide the connection. They went back saying they need to check for the wiring or something & never returned ever since. I spoke to the agent who had come to my home to collect the cheque & the documents(his name is Eshwar) thrice about this. I also spoke to the customer care numerous times regarding the same. I had also sent a couple of mails to them for the same, but nothing seems to have happened. All I get is fake assurances that someone will come or someone will look into it, but no one does. Looks as if Reliance is good at only giving assurances. I'd also warned them that if they do not provide me the connection soon I'll go to the consumer court, but seems like they don't bother.

My subscription number with Reliance is: [protected] dated 05/02/2010.
                  I had made a payment of Rs. 500/- vide Cheque No. "619331" which was encashed on 15/02/2010. I can send you the records of the mails that I've sent to them & my call records to thir customer care.
                  Sir, please look into this & punish them in the severest possible way.
                  Found unnecessary deduction of mobile charges without any cause and information. On 16.3.20010 –Rs 10 and on 17.3.2010 Rs 30 total deduction till now Rs 40(Rs fourty only). I have founded that a sms message had came in my mobile that I have been subscribed to CRBT services and Rs 30 has been deducted, for know reasons. I am totally unaware of this service. My mobile number is [protected].
                  I had a talked to customer care but they had told me that they will not refund my money. But I want it back as because I have no fault. It will be better i[censored] take a correct and quick action.
                  I am S.Rama Rao i am residing in Venkatagiri Hyderabad .From last two months we are facing lots of problems with Reliance broadband service .
                  Last Month we lost around 10 day of connection.
                  This month from 11th we are not having any connections.
                  Not at all good response from technicians and even from customer care.
                  Please look after it and do not loose us from your customers list.

This is our Reliance Broad Band Customer ID Number[protected], since morning net was not connected, we have made enough no phone calls since morning but no one has not turned up. Requesting you to kindly do the needful.

My contact details,

N.S. Srinivasan

Reliance Broadband Internet Connection — no internet on early morning weekends

USUALLY, THERE IS NO INTERNET CONNECTION, IN EARLY MORNING WEEKENDS, WHICH IS A ROUTINE.
                  EVEN TO LODGE COMPLAINT, TOO MUCH INFO IS ASKED FOR - WHICH IS A NUISANCE.

TODAY, THERE WAS ALSO NO INTERNET @ 0115 HRS TO 0425 HRS.

LODGING A COMPLAINT, SHOULD BE SIMPLIFIED - AS ASKING FOR SUBSCRIBER NO, OR CUSTOMER NO, ETC SHOULD SUFFICE.

MY LOG IN NO IS:[protected].

PLEASE RESOLVE PROBLEM ONCE FOR ALL, NOT INDULGE INTO MALPRACTICES, TO COVER ONCE OWN DEFICIENCIES.

MOBILE [protected]

EMAIL: [protected]@gmail.com
                  myself ranjay kumar mobile no.[protected] one day automatically 16 rupees was deducted from my account balance of prepaid no [protected]. then i complaint regarding it to custmer care. he had given me ser request no.[protected].after this 16 rupees was posted to my account and the service was de-activated from my number. again on 03 oct10 49 rupees was deducted from my account no. of mobile no [protected].but after this i make a call to custmor care then he told that movie masala pack is activated on your account and it is renewed today. inspite of this i want to tell you there is no service activated on my number.after spending a lot of time with balwan singh of custmer care given me comlain no[protected].but result is zero. 49 rupees not credited to my account .then again coplain no[protected] is given by customer care for returning of balance, but till now 49 rupees is not posted to my account. please look this matter seriosly. thanks
                  I applied for the Reliance Broadband connection on 10th Nov 2010, I have submitted all the documents and Rs 500 /- installation charges to Reliance customer care executive( Name: Veeru.. Mobile Number: [protected]).He said it would be activated within 3 days.
                  It’s been 1 Week since I applied for connection and I am not able to reach the executive mobile number, he either does not pick it up or switches off his mobile if I make call to him.
                  I called to reliance broadband customer care couple of times they said it would be acted upon and no follow up from them either. I am not sure whom to complain about this problem .
                  I am one of the extremely frustrated and unsatisfied customer with reliance broadband services, I don’t want to go with reliance broadband services anymore, how do i get my deposit back?

Acknowledgement receipt ID: [protected]

My address:
                  S.S Colony,
                  Opp. Hider Nagar,
                  KPHB,
                  Hyd-500085

my MObile Number : [protected]
                  I have applied Reliance Connection 3 years back and got the same .i have used it for few months after that i called them and said i don't want to use. and u remove ur connection they came after a month for removing the connection. and now after 3 years suddenly get a call from them saying you need to pay 990 rs else we will put case on you. and you need to come to JaiPur and paid 40000 for same.

This is the worst thing i have seen my life for reliance. if this is not going to resolve then i will close 70 MORE CUG plans i have taken from reliance.Thanks to mobile portability.

Harish Parikh
                  Customer ID :[protected]
                  Reliance Broadband PUNE. WORST service provider ever in India. No speed commitment. Their support says you will get only 100 kbps in 400 kbps plan, but you have to pay for 400 kbps!! Really had bad experience and I don't want to continue with them. I am not gonna pay your pending bill and stop my services you .
                  The only service which the reliance provides is to ask the customer to pay the bill. I complained to the customer care about excess billing for which every time they repeated to pay the bill in time and then they will look into it. After paying the overcharged bill they kept me guessing till next bill came. This time the bill was even more overcharged and that too when most of the time the broadband connection was out of order.I feel it is one of the worst service provider i have seen in my life. I do not want to continue with them. Stop the service.
                  ashwani
                  Tel.[protected]
                  I have disconnected the reliance service due to long time service failure, but still getting the bill generated from them. Get the threat for legal action from the advocate Tribhuwan and Company Mumbai. Since 15 Sept i did not get the service connection as active due to cable connectivity was not available, That's why i disconnect the service. Still asking for the complete bill payment.

UserID[protected]
                  Pankaj Tyagi
                  New Ashok Nagar
                  Subject : - Reg - Poor respond From Your Team .

Dear Sir /Madam,
                  I had purchased a Reliance Broadband USB Modem connection on 13th June 2011, From Mr.Anand Krishnan at Respective Avadi Branch and he had given his contact number [protected], Still date i am following him. In the above said mobile number that he is not respond to the call.

Iam in need of the USB Modem bills which has to be climbed in my office (with the Hyundai Motors India Pvt Ltd ). Pls let me know what is the status of the connection that i am having Dearing modern no [protected]. Pls do the needful ASAP. (or) if this is not correct mail id pls update me with the respective mail id. To whom i need to contact.

Note : - Original Price INR -1599 But he offered me as INR - 1400

Thanking You in Anticipation
                  NNSelvanarayanan
                  I haven't experience so much of lame and liar executive like Reliance has in my total life .
                  My UID is UID:[protected] i have logging call multiple times from past month .
                  My internet was not working continuously at night from 7-8 p.m. onwards .
                  Phone doesn't have dial tone in evening times .
                  I had a conversation with Their customer care executives and floor incharge and even Their relationship manager from mumbai but all effort goes vain .
                  Nobody is like to help me out in this regards.
                  Their customer care executives are damn liar they closed calls even without resolving my issues and sometimes even lie in mention closing remark .
                  Out o[censored]tter frustration i decide to cut the connection i have got call from Their relationship manager on sat 23rd july 2011 and he said he will look after the issue within two days
                  Yesterday i again call to Their customer care number they said we gave you multiple calls but you didn't pick a single call .
                  How they are such a liar even i don't have any missed calls and i was in a range and other calls are very much comes to me .
                  Kindly take immediate action and cut my connection ASAP as i am very much frustrated .
                  these guys are not willing to help their customers that i am very much understand so please suggest me to let me free from their awkward reliance network .

Samrat
                  Hi, this is Rohit Kumar, using Reliance Data Card [protected] since last 20 days. The maximum speed which I am getting is 0 to 2 kbps...hahahahahahha

I called customer care at[protected], they said that I will get a call from Technical Department and asked for timings, I said After 08:00 PM to 12:00 Midnight...but I never got any call.

I called customer care again and asked if I get any discount as I am not able to access internet.
                  Guess what...executive said Sir, call customer care again and tell them that YOU and RELIANCE Company is having a dispute and lodge a case ...hahahahahahahhaa...LOL

I disconnected the call laughing.

Pathetic and most disgusting service.

I would wish to bring to your kind notice and believe there may be a response There has been an invariable delay in response and ignorance form the your customer service and the nodal officer.

Tell tale of sign of your irresponsibility is been proved by the list mentioned below I have taken a wire broadband connection #[protected] it took 4 days to get hold of the person who taken 1350 rs and fail to provide us either response or connection after all these struggles we got a cable laid into our house on 30th March 2012 which was just a cable because ever since we have taken the connection it haven’t worked so far even a single day until no

I called 19 times i last 6 days to fix this even i called the nodal officer thrice and they promised thrice that they would fix this but it never happen it was just a promise by words

"your employer is a total disgrace to the country"
                  Would have a guilt that i have been calling you every single day to at least get a response. What kind of world I am into... Is that your are incompetent to solve my problem are ignorence as you have already taken the money as upfront is this the way reliance do business

List of follow ups and complaint number (some random number given when i say i wont hang up the call

When i called the tech person who have taken money from us
                  Thangamani([protected]) i am tiered of calling him most of the time don’t accept the call ...when i got frustrated i called him at 11 pm he just abused me and said you wont get the connection just get the refund---pls if you could do that as your representative said i will be happy to get it

March[protected] sabibullah
                  [protected] march 30th - Th Krishna
                  [protected] april 3rd- Shanker eswari

15 times call log
                  march 30th 12:30am vijay
                  March 30th 01:49 am sabibullah
                  March 30th 11 14 am Bavani
                  7 20 pm ch krishna
                  31 march 03:06 pm ranjitha
                  06:04 pm Anne
                  2nd april 10 48 am mis selvi
                  11:08 am sangeetha
                  11:45 am Bavani
                  3rd april 03 41 pm sangareshwari
                  4th april 1101 am Faroq ahamed
                  prasana
                  --

I have already uploaded the voice logs of your customer support executive conversation in youtube If I don’t get a reply i will post this in Facebook tweeter consumer complain websites to ensure no one get ditched as you did to me I know this is not gonna do anything to reliance you keep robbing people...
                  Shyam
                  worst service ever seen, call center executiver response is pethetic, tech support is even more disguisting and problem is always there in reliance, if any 1 ask me to buy reliance broadband, i will say, do buy anything else or dont buy for anycost and for any o[censored]r need, mere sabd kam pad jayenge iski (reliance broadband) ki burai krte krte...irresponsible team from top to bottem...disconnected my connection, n d reason my problem was not solved in more dan 2 months
                  I am not satisfy your services reason being my connecting wire on road.
                  and i am not responsible about wire, so please immedately take a action.
                  I have bought a Reliance Netconnect+ connection as I was told that Reliance has connectivity across Bangalore.

I am not getting any connectivity after purchasing the Card and even my colleagues and friends are facing the same problem.

There is no Network Coverage in Attibele, Biddarguppe in Sarjapura - Attibele road in Bangalore.

I am completely frustrated with the service so far - Dongal Number - [protected]
                  My Reliance Broadband services are out of order since the month of March. I called customer care number of times about my internet not working and was told that it is purely due to maintenance activities and I will get a waiver in my billing amount. Though a waiver was provider and I settled my previous dues, new bill was generated and sent to me including the waved off amount of previous month.

Sir, I have all the recordings of calls with customer care and have already requested to cancel my connection no .[protected] on 16 Apr 2013. But still no action is taken, though my services are already terminated long back, modem is not collected from my place. I have made complaints for Cancellation (Request no.[protected] but receive same monotonous response that I will receive a call from Reliance soon.

I have heard from my friends that intentionally modem is not collected for long duration and then bill is generated for un-served period.
                  Please see to it that no new bill is generated in my name and that modem is collected from my place.
                  It is really shameful that Reliance services were not upto mark and leaded to treachery.
                  Please revert with a solution, again I am getting call that you have to pay the balance of the Rs 1173/- than we will provide you the full and final letter.

I told them that last time you have call me and as per the negotiation and communication between use I have paid the amt but still have not received the letter. I told him to send me a mail of confirmation on my mail id that your total amount due was Rs 2172/- and you have paid Rs 1000/- balance you have to pay Rs 1172/- will pay immediately and provide you the receipt no.

I am ready to pay the balance of the amt I am not getting the revert. After making the payment of Rs 1000/- I was asking for the letter then they came with new story, what is the surety if I am making the balance of the payment and then they will tell no you have to pay again some amount for full and final letter.

I Need a confirmation on mail that your total amount due was Rs 2172/- and you have paid Rs 1000/- balance you have to pay Rs 1172/-. Will make the payment.

Please revert

Sent: 24 May 2013 15:12
                  To: '[protected]@relianceada.com'; 'enquiry.[protected]@relianceada.com'; 'rcom.[protected]@relianceada.com'; '[protected]@relianceada.com'
                  Subject: No Due Letter for Broad Band connection.

This is regarding my broadband full and final letter for closer of services.

I was using Reliance broadband 4-5 years back and after making payment of last month had close the service.

After that 6 -7 month later had received call that your payment is due, I told him that have make the full and final payment but discussion was on.

After a long time 10-15 days back have received the call that your payment is due of Rs 2172/- and you have to make the final payment.

Have negotiated the same and finally they are ready on Rs1000 as full and final payment. I have paid the same and they told me that you will get the final letter in 2-3 days.

Now I am calling them for the same but not getting any response from them.

Can you please help me to get the full and final latter of the service closer.

Details:-

Name :- Abu Nasar Shaikh
                  A/C no – [protected]
                  Br. Band Connecting –[protected]
                  Had Received call from Sonu Patel, Mob no – [protected]
                  Payment done on 09/05/2013 time 12:18 PM
                  Amt Rs 1000/-
                  Receipt no – AMIP35708171
                  Ref No – MICI[protected]

Nasar

Reliance Broadband — net not working since 4 days. customer care guys not picking up phone.

hello. i am withous internet since last 4 days. i have onside calls every night . facing realy very bad time with relience. i will change the network now . i need net very heavily. really frustated.

Lost my Mobile With Reliance sim card

My name is L.Numair and ilost my mobile on 08/03/2014 and reliance number is [protected]. please block it.

balance deduction of rs20 without starting any service

My no. Is [protected] reliance.i did not start any service.suddenly a message came and deduct 20 rs.please resolve thiss early.

solve problem for reliance to reliance free talktime

dear sir my no is [protected] in this no relince to relince free talk time for 3 month service activate but this no not balance for relince to relince .pls.solve this problem

balance & data packet

Complaint date 24/11/14 Dear Customer, Thank you for contacting Reliance. Your Service request no. is[protected]. Your request will be resolved in the next 6 Hours Dear, sir please request solved this complaint fast With fine.

Balance problem

I am a Reliance user, Mob no.: [protected] . Rs.13/- has been deducted from above mob no. without my response. So you are asked to return this balance & deactivate unnecessary services.

i dont receive any incoming calls

Respected sir, I don't receive any complete incoming calls from others.. Others hear a (voice speech) as "The number your trying to call does not exist..!"

CUSTOMER CARE DOESNOT ANSWER

i am trying to reach customer care for the past 2-3 days. the IVR goes on and on. No one answers...

lost sim card

i have lost my sim number is [protected]. i want it to be blocked asap.

call detail

dear sir please provide call detail my number is [protected].

Mobile Number Porting Code Not Recived by Company

Dear Sir My Mobile Number Reliance GSM in Rajasthan [protected] is the unique code not received and not customer care Not Calling Connect I am one month try Please sir My Help

internet pack

i have recharge Rs.156/- internet data plan 1GB of 3G network for 30 days, but i have get only 600MB on recharge of Rs. 156/- recharge. This is clearly cheating with the consumers. santosh palshikar, mob no. [protected]

Broadband Connection 260143387320 not working

My broadband connection is not working for two days

Network problem and call disconnect

From last week we are facing network problem in my area 48 vijay block laxmi nagar delhi 92 near nathus sweet.

Kindly solve our problem as soon as possible

60 Comments

Chetan raichura
                    Aug 19, 2010

I have got a CDMA number of [protected]. I purchased the card just 10 days back. Suddenly 2 days before my active call got disconnected and when i called back, i got a reply that services have been discontinued. On enquiry to customer care i got varied answers like "network congestion", low balance and finally "documents not submitted"
                    Reliance not even bothered to inform customer that their service will be discontinued. Just suddenly out of the blue they end up the service.
                    The real twist is when i visited web world they said they dont have such number in their records. And so I have to go back to stupid dealer who has not submitted my documents.
                    Now when ultimate "Reliance Webworld" cant tae care of customer whom should we go and approach?
                    Is it customers duty to take the dealer to the webworld and ensure that documents have reached to reliance. This is just disheartning and worst service given by reliance to its customers. For no reason i am bearin the extra cost.
                    My alternate number is [protected].

spotjogging
                      Aug 19, 2010

Address: Maharashtra

I have been using Reliance Netconnect regularly for over 6 months but want to disconnect my service because I am being billed unusually high usage for days when the net has never been used. I sent an email to this effect to the Reliance Netconnect customer service id on July 27th. Until August 18th 2010, i received an average of 4 phone calls every single day asking me to pay my dues. I have personally gone to the Gallery near Malhar Talkies Junction and have responded to their calls, but they refuse to disconnect the service, thereby forcing me to continue paying a monthly rental since there is no usage. A customer care executive also came to my door and i explained to him that I was not paying the previous months dues as I want a bill citing notice of disconnection - if i pay the last months dues the next cycle begins with immediate effect, forcing me to pay another cycle of monthly rental. Despite speaking to an average of 4 customer service executives EVERY SINGLE DAY from July 27th to August 18th, making 2 visits to the Malhar gallery and sending two emails, after speaking to the manager Vimal Dubey on 18th august he tells me that I have not followed the process and will be charged monthly rental for the current month (August) and it will take 5 more days to disconnect the Netconnect. I refsue to make a payment beyond August 1st because I have informed them repeatedly to disconnect and am being forced to pay additionally despite no usage. Kindly let me know how I canget this acted upon.
                      reliance is blackmailing me too. it is really hard to get rid of them. they try to keep billing you

vijay chauhan
                        Aug 18, 2010

Address: Surat, Gujarat

Termination of reliance GSM card without any reason or intimation.
                        i have Relaince GSM prepaid card No.[protected] it has been Terminatted by reliance without any reason or intimation. i have complaint to customer care, WEB World, & Reliance Head office Surat but they are giving reason that your Card is not reacharged of RS. 200 in last 6 months which is compulsary for life time validity.
                        But from WEB World i got my last 3 months reacharged details which shows that i had reacharged my card of RS.300 in last 3 months, and now they are responding that i have to purchase New card and new Number.

Name: vijay chauhan
                        Cont. : [protected]

raishilp
                          Aug 18, 2010

i am reliance netconnect broadband+ customer and i have recieved hodiady voucher from reliance /vriti but unfortunately the portal dint accpt my mobile no as they might not updated or validate it in their database. for this i have called sarika to troubleshoot this and she assured me that by that evening your mobile no was updated and validated but after 3 days even this problem dint removed by them and continuously no one picked up my call after calling to some other no a person told me that she went for lunch since 3 hrs??????????? with her boss i amazed that noco allowed you to take lunch for more that 1 hr i dont know wats their schedule but in mail they told that call any time b/w 10 am to 5 pm but no body cares such a poor service
                          i m really dissapointed

pspraj
                            Aug 17, 2010

Address: Rajkot, Gujarat

For CAF no.:[protected], it has been about a month and half that I have paid deposit for Reliance for Landline and Broadband connection, but as on today despite repeared complaint and followup, there is no progress on installing it at my residence.

complain no ADAG=[protected] has been made but there is only a standard reply that "we have escalated your issue to the concerned department. They will contact you on this subject at the earliest."

I want my deposit refunded immediately by at par cheque

mdehariya
                              from Ankleshwar, Gujarat
                              Aug 17, 2010

Address: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh

I am user of Reliance ([protected])GSM service (Smart) from Madhyapradesh . My complaint is that last day my balance is automatically detacted from my main balance without any notification. I am requesting to you kindly consider my complaint and do the needful. My details are below.

User name -Mansingh Dehariya
                              No - [protected]
                              Add - Chhindwara M.P 480001
                              sir my naber [protected] all service deactivation thaks sir my email id [protected]@yahoo.com thaks sir
                              Balance Detaction
                              I am user of Reliance ([protected])GSM service (Smart) from Madhyapradesh . My complaint is that last day my balance is automatically detacted 30 rs. from my main balance without any notification. I am requesting to you kindly consider my complaint and do the needful.and returen my balance My details are below.

User name - Rakesh kori
                              No - [protected]
                              Add - Gwalior M.P 474001

devkant
                                Aug 16, 2010

Address: Karnataka

Hiii
                                This is devkant and my no is 0 [protected]....

Reliance telecom has entered in 3G services its very good news but imposing VAS on their customer is not good and not even tolerable....in my case, All the VASs is added by their side only...after deducting very first and second day from my balance account...i have launched a complaint not exactly it was series of complaints....but their customer care tele-callers did not take it eihter seriously or launch a complaints in different manner...so the bal is deducted for Seven days which is INR 35....if those taken it then the amount would be restricted to max INR 10....apart from that i am using this no from july 2009....and had been activated the DND service that time....so i dint get any kind of promotional call or sms from your side....

The most important thing is that these guys deducted the amount from my balance and i did not get a single sms or call from their side which or whatever they send to their customer whoever activated the VAS....So i can not stop on that day itself.....
                                same thing they did with me too...reliance is a waste...if they need money...then i give them advise come as a beggar in front of we indian customers...we will help them...reliance ...waste...
                                On 11 November 2011 my Rs.47 main balance was being deducted without any reason for which I contacted reliance customer care center for more 5 times, but all the time I got a reply to call after 2 hrs. Then I was not able to contact them.
                                Please take any remedial action on these activities, and there should some law regarding penalizing them if found to be guilty. These types of cheap activities kills lots of time of customers in getting back their account balance.

Vineet Kumar
                                Kolkata (WB)
                                From last two month, Balance deduction for value added services which are not activated without any knowledge, &amp; it will take more than 20 min to make contact with customer care representative. It is very embarrassing to make complaint to customer care representatives. For balance refunding they need 48 hours. Such types of problems are not common for common man.
                                Myself Mayur Sanap, I have Reliance GSM Mobile ([protected]). i have problem regarding Balance deduction from service provider for VAS service which are not activated on my account from last two months. In case of register the complaint to their customer care, it will take more than 15 -20 min to contact with their representatives. The reply from them on this issue is very embarrassing, they need 48 hours to resolve that issue. I am suffering this type of problem from last two months &amp; this is the third time it happens again.
                                I have been suffering from unwanted activation of VAS services in my reliance 3G sim. Last time also i have complaint and got my balance refunded and my dnd services but deactivated as told by the customer care. But still my balance is being deducted. I got this message-

Amount Charged for VAS TechzoneSMS S Rs:5.00.
                                Current Main Balance : Rs:9.46

Kindly look into this matter. I am fed up if this.
                                Prerit ameta
                                I have been suffering from unwanted activation of VAS services in my reliance 3G sim. Last time also i have complaint and got my balance refunded and my dnd services but deactivated as told by the customer care. But still my balance is being deducted. I got this message-

Amount Charged for VAS TechzoneSMS S Rs:5.00.
                                Current Main Balance : Rs:9.46

Kindly look into this matter. I am fed up if this.
                                Prerit ameta

karam_brc
                                  Aug 15, 2010

Address: Bharuch, Gujarat

I am very fed off due to Reliance Communication service for my SIM ( Mobile no is [protected] ) it is not possible to call any no. (but we can recive the call) so many times complaint to RIL Cutomer care of reliance at 198 and *333 but no one is able to solve this and also we goes to RIL shop at my city they are directlly relpying that i have to call to Cutomer care and they can not help me. so when i call to customer care no they tell me to go RIL shop, now that to do so solve the problem, if any one want to sugerst me please massage me on my vodaphone no [protected] bercause Vodaphone service is 1st calss and very good quality signal as compare to RIL.

my emil id is [protected]@yahoo.com

KaramJeet Singh

kiran verma
                                    Aug 15, 2010

Address: West Bengal

With due regard i would like to lodge a complaint against owner of this mobile number -[protected] (kolkata) .This is a mobile number distrurbing me since days back. Can you provide the name and address of the consumer please.Please send the same to my email id at the earliest.I am getting annoyed by explicit dirty abusive calls from this number.
                                    pleae do the necessry in this regard or tell me what can i do in this regard.
                                    thanking you.

sumitgupta153
                                      Aug 14, 2010

My friend had taken an Internet connection from Reliance. We used it for around 10 months. We were not happy with speed and connectivity problems. So we sent a request to Reliance to disconnect it on 15th March 2008 and we stopped using it before 15th March. No one came to house to disconnect. 15 days later, we investigated and then again they took a new service request to disconnect instead of serving the previous one. On 15th April, we got a bill and after that a call to pay bill. We told that we are not using from 15th of March. To our embarrassment, we got a person in June from Reliance as recovery agent at our door-step asking for 2 months' broadband bill. My friend talked to his manager and told not to send anyone again otherwise he would move to police. Nobody came afterwards.

2 years later, on 15th March 2010, we got a letter from Reliance to settle the matter by paying Rs. 2200 or in Lok-Adalat in Bangalore. When he reached there, Lok-Adalat judge proved to be a Reliance agent. He did not listen to my friend. Neither he was ready to see prints of e-mails to Reliance customer care nor he was able to give a decision. He told my friend to settle himself or to go and fight case in Court.
                                      My friend did not want to waste another day so finally he settled the case giving Reliance lawyer Rs. 1500.

But law proved to be blind. Shame on Reliance Communication and that Lok-Adalat judge !!!
                                      My friend also wrote to anil.[protected]@relianceada.com but of no use.
                                      Dear customer,

We regret the inconvenience caused and are keen to help you resolve the matter immediately. Please share with us your contact details so we can get in touch with you.

Reliance Communications Response Team
                                      Yes even I have the same issue, got a call from the reliance communications that bill is not paid, I have asked them for disconnection long time back, but now they are telling I need to pay 1300 Rs, earlier I paid 800 Rs for the same issue for which Reliance communication people called me, now again and they have register Lok-Adalat case against me. Reliance is a real cheater, only cheat common people who do not lose their day for this.

saumenhalder
                                        Aug 14, 2010

Address: West Bengal

Dear Madam/Sir

My Name is saumen from westbengal I am using prepaid reliance net connect cdma 1X data card. But speed of my net is very slow. Now the speed was 18kbps to 20kbps. It is so slow when downloading of 60mb files its very slow and take long time to complete download.I am recharge every month of Rs 801. But speed was slow. I want to increase the speed. 40kbps to 80kbps. Any recharge card which increase my net speed. I Hope you understand my problem. plz solve this problem. help me.
                                        listen take new connection its all bekaar yaar, , , , i also using this but tommorow i will taking a new one
                                        Me Arnab Basu am very much unsatisfied with your 1x dongle speed. How can I increase it? plz suggest immediately in my no