Last updated Mar 6, 2024
Complaints 22889

File a complaint to Reliance Communications

Having problems with Reliance Communications?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Communications customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Communications

Reliance Communications Phone Numbers

1800 100 3333
1800 3033 5555
1800 3000 5555
+91 22 3037 3333
+91 22 3033 3333
+91 22 3038 3333
+91 22 3038 8005
+91 22 303 88005

Reliance Communications Website

Reliance Communications Head Office Address

A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane
Navi Mumbai
Mumbai City District

Reliance Communications reviews & complaints page 897

tejeshwita
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Unknown Call- abusive language

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I am receiving unknown calls from numbers- [protected] and [protected] ,very frequently.
The caller is using much abusive and vulgar language and calling from different number if i am not picking. I failed to connect to reliance customer care for banning calls from those number.
Please do the needful. Urgent....
Jitendra Toshniwal

Incorrect Auto renewal feature

Address:Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

This is Jitendra Toshniwal, I have a reliance number [protected] on which I did a SMS pack recharge for a month only. Today I saw that reliance has automatically debited Rs 39 as auto renew charge of the same SMS pack without my knowledge or my permission.

When I called up customer care to get a refund for the same since I have not used it as then the representative advises "no matter what you do, you...
Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh

As per telephonic talk in above matter with our officer thence i have received massage that your phone talk time activated shortly but till date i have not received my talk time
please send me talk time amounting rs.225/- at your earliest end
thanks and regards
Tarun sharma
mobile no.[protected]...
snjy.maji

Request for Unsub from wap.mauj.com subscription service

Address:West Bengal

with due respect i beg to say that my mobile number [protected] has subscribed the gamesmania service provided by wap.mauj.com and it charges Rs 5 per day and re 1 per day .due to this i am facing too much mental and finance problem by unwanted subscription from " wap.mauj.com//Utp/u1583v2m9937/cddm/c47gm/index.php?page=sub " an unnecessary subscription not done by me.. but they says it was activated by me..and there...
adiach01

Reliance 3g Data Card service stopped

HI Sir,

I bought Reliance 3g Data card from Reliance World Store at Shivaji Park on 1st July, 2012. I also paid a sum of 4773/- which included the cost of the dongle(1303 Rs.) and 6 months advance payment (3470/- Rs.) on 01/07/2012. I am also getting calls from reliance store to get the payment sorted out, which i am not liable to pay. Because of this, they also terminated my connection since last 4 days, i.e. since 21/08/2012,...
shahsankets

Cheating /Defrauding by giving wrong information and charging huge bills

Address:Surat, Gujarat

if you cant provide me the details can u tell me why in the hell it was said to me by your customer care executive that calls to any reliance cdma/gsm is free her name was kalpana.
if you have the recording then please hear that recording in which i had clearly just called for asking the charge which was made after 23rd of july 2012.

and by the way i use vodafone mobile service in which i am being charged at just Rs....
Vishwajeet Bharti

regarding refund my balance

Address:West Bengal

dear sir ,

i am vishwajeet bharti using reliance gsm no.[protected] .
there is a continuous problem of my no. when i recharge my account it was always getting charged by some issues now this time my no. is charged for using internet by my mobile. but it is not used by me.there is a wrong transaction. i want to complan.plz take some action on it .
now this time the balance is charged Rs.65.

Kindly...
chinmaya1983

recharge & customer care

Address:Cuttack, Odisha

Respected sir/madam
Myself chinmaya parija . My mobile no is [protected](odisha circle).I recharge my number through mobile banking for rs 197.But i donot get 1000 min that u should shown in advartise.I also call to ur customer care officer .But he told that i take a complain & our higher authority will contacted shortly.But after that day the custmer care will not recieve my phone.Pls refund my money that i rechared...
Shilpa Dhakad

Sim card rejected

My sim is rejected without any reason and without any information and now customer care executive saying you have to replace the sim and we cant say you the reason of rejection.Please let me know why and how you can reject and activate my sim ASAP....
13 Comments
AbusedCustomer
from Suriapet, Telangana

Abusing customer

We raised a request to close reliance netconnect broadband connection in Feb 24 2012 (Complaint number:[protected] and paid the outstanding amount as on that date. We were told that we will be charged till 1st week of March since it takes a week to execute the request. I have been checking the status continuously after that and till date (24th Aug 2012) in Reliance's records, its mentioned as we wanted to migrate to prepaid. We called...
Shrey Kedia

Sending bills even after connection terminated

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Landline Number : [protected]
Relationship Number:[protected]
Landline RSN/ESN Number: rlgfw[protected]

I had Bought Reliance Landline 2 year before and the service was poor so I disconnected the connection on 9/03/2012 by settling all my dues and depositing instrument at Reliance Web World, Jagatpuri, Delhi. I got the request number for this termination i.e[protected] and also got the receipt from the center....
Sanjiv krishna singh

Money cutting/ Theft the money

Address:Banka, Bihar

Reliance smart customer care

I am using the SIM card of Reliance smart G.S.M. service cell phone service . Company is stole my money from my account after the recharge.
i am very fed up .
yesterday 23-08-12 i have recharge top up amount of 55 rupees but in morning amount is disappear from my account .
So please return my amount .
with regards

Pawan kumar yadavbr...
anurak_1

internet dongle

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

this is with reference to the letter received by me from reliance communication bearing ref. no. AUGUST - 3605/3008 on 2/8/2012 reg. non-payment of service charges - final reminder.
my account number is[protected] and the RIM no. [protected].

i anurodh chajjed had taken this dongle under 3 months advance payment scheme on 2.11.2011. i used the dongle for three months and before completion of 3 months on 1.3.2012 i had...
Irfan Rashid

Cheating on mobile data plans

Address:Baramulla, Jammu and Kashmir

Sir i m using reliance mobile sim card for last two three months .i am using unlimted talk time plan of 299 also i m subscribing to gprs plan of 101 both plans have valaidity of 28 days but company is giving me only 23 24 days validity last time i recharge both these plans on 29 july but today on 22 aug i found that both plans are ending on 23 aug .i call upon customer care executive who frequently drop my call or transfer it to other and...
The Aman Goyal
from Sirsa, Haryana

sim card lost

Address:Agra, Uttar Pradesh

I have lost my mobile 06.07.12 with sim card of reliance no.[protected] plz close my sim card thank u......
pronay.sarkar15

interrupt SMS service

Address:Sambalpur, Odisha

My my reliance GSM mobile number is
[protected]. I observed that for few days, I am not get any SMS send by
other number. My SMS service is totally stopped but my incoming and
outgoing call is smoothly running. I am trying to call customer care
to fix it but unexpectedly i am failed to communicate with them. PLz
help me.
Pronay SarKar.([protected])...
Address:Odisha

As I was reading the other complaints on reliance, I found that the most common problem is that reliance is activating value added services without the permission of the customers. I am too facing the same problem.
Everytime I recharge,..even how much I do it after 3-4 days the amount reduces to half or less then that.ITS BEING HAPPENING TO ME FOR THE PAST 4 MONTHS and I lost hundreds of rupees..being...
rasbsaini8687

Barring number 9827328538

I Ashish Chaturvedi, am to state that i am Reliance Smart customer since last 7 years. On date 19.08.2012 my number [protected] has been barred suddenly from Reliance they have barred all facilities including incoming & outgoing calls & incoming & outgoing messages, without any prior information about it. When i contacted to customer care executives were not able to reply satisfactorily even Mr. Manoj (Customer...
RK Rahul

Roaming Charge being charged

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

Dear Sir,I have GSM mobile phone of Reliance (mob No [protected]). My relationship No is [protected]. My plan is RG SimpleR339C. Vide bill for the period 14 July to 13 Aug 2012 I have been charged roaming charges amounting to Rs 1223.50 which is against the rules of TRAI. I would like to get it rectified with a issue of fresh bill.Pl help me in this regard.
Raj Kumar Rahul...
hemicool69

No Speed

Address:Patiala, Punjab

when i use reliance data card for internet , the speed is going 0.00 after every 5 to 10 seconds. plz help me . my data card number is [protected]...