Reliance Communications Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 27, 2025
Complaints 22896

File a complaint to Reliance Communications

Having problems with Reliance Communications?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Communications customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Communications reviews & complaints page 896

narendra2012
from Durg, Chhattisgarh
Sep 5, 2012

Address: Neemuch, Madhya Pradesh

SIR, MAINE RELIANCE K CONNECTION LIYA THA JO[protected] MAIN VAPAS JAMA KARA DIYA THA LAKIN USAKA REFUND AAJ TAK NAHI MILA HAI USKA NO. [protected] NARENDRA KUMAR GUPTA KE NAAM SE HAI KRIPYA UCHIT MULYA DILANE KI KRIPA KARE

NARENDRA KUMAR GUPTA
SADAR BAZAR SAWAN DISTT. NEEMUCH
MO. NO. [protected]

ajayanap
    Sep 5, 2012

I am using reliance postpaid connection([protected])--Mumbai number

I wanted to convert it to prepaid. I raised a request on 18th August. they asked me to clear my bill. I paid it.I told them it is a Mumbai number. they said it fine we can do it from here also. I provided the documents they asked me. they said it will be done in 1 week. but they didn't do it till now and i got my mobile bill for this month also and got deducted from my account through ECS

Today (September 5th) i went and asked them regarding it. they are saying we cant do it it is a Mumbai number you need to talk to Mumbai customer care. they didn't inform me any thing regarding it.

my request number is[protected]
    can someone tell me how to solve it?

ad0032869
      from Vellore, Tamil Nadu
      Sep 4, 2012

Address: South 24 Parganas, West Bengal

This complaint is regarding the unwanted money deduction from my prepaid balance by Reliance CDMA service provider by subscribing my number ([protected])to different valued services. Presently they have done this thing for last 3 months. Every time I call them up for deregistration and refund o[censored]nwanted deducted money, the tele-operator says that my request has been accepted and effected within two working days. However, neither the deducted money has been refund nor the activated service has been de-registered for the last 3 successive months.

In this regard, I would request you to take necessary strict action against RELIANCE Telecommunication for stealing valuable heard earned money from the customers. This fraud organization like Reliance should be slapped with a huge fine so that they get compelled to stop this kind of fraud business with customers.

Arindam Dasgupta
      0 [protected]

RIM (CDMA) — Unauthorized deduction

On 18th July sms of Cricket match start sending with a deduction of Rs.5/- per day and continued till end of match i.e 22nd july after Agaia deduction of Rs 25/-. I request several time vied your no[protected] dt.18th,[protected] dt.20th and many more with endorsing number ,by sending sms you are talking with executive Reliance,if you are satisfied send toll free sms Again i lodge a complain on 23rd presently number haven't with me. They posted Rs.15 in two part and says remaining Rs.10/- can't be posted.this companies policy.I request you please let me know why such amount be deducted without prior permission of customer .this practice have took place several time with me.That's why I request you again pse posted me the remaining Rs.10/- and don't create
      such mentally pressure other wise I will be bound to dis cut my connection.
      Thanks.with regards .Rathish Ghosh Phone [protected](M)
      Same amount be posted to my account immediately and don't create such practice in
      future without prior permission. Always this hurrays every one mentally.

Reliance CDMA Mobile Services — Unauthorized Balance Deduction

Dear Officer,

My Mobile number is [protected]. For the last one month I have been noticing my Mobile Balances are getting deducted by Rs 25 /- after recharge! Only on 1st - Sep 2011 , I charged for Rs.50 /- and today even after making only three or more calls , I found my balance as Rs.3/!!

This has been happening to me since one month and only now I am convinced about this deduction.

I request you to kindly look into the matter , failing which I will be making a written Complaint to National Consumer Redressal Forum, and Consumer Court.

I request further to readjust my balances in full,

Thanking you in anticipation,

Vijay M Kumar

abhaydoshi
        Sep 4, 2012

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

so many time we was complain for network,call lost,
        still we have not received any response from your department,
        we are using your CDMA NETWORK,
        still no network and signal in our phone,
        our cell no is below,
        [protected],
        our address
        RAVI ABHAY TRADING CO,
        8/16,NARAYAN DHURU CROSS LANE,
        BANDA HOUSE,R NO 15,2ND FLOOR,
        MUMBAI 400003
        if you are not able to take any action within 15 days
        we will change other network soon kindly note that
        abhay doshi
        My mobile number is [protected]. my resident is shahibaugh in ahmedabad. But i have entered my home and no network in my phone. Please new network add my shahibaugh area. This number is 5 years old so i do not change your service. and i told you tata indicom, airtel, bsnl,vodafone,and idea is good network in shahibaugh area.
        i have reliance cdma phone .i have been useing this phone from past 9 years. But this month i am very upset for this compony service i have done complain
        But not solved network issu for Outgoing call i dont want change provider if problome is stillized then i go for port out this is very chip compony in mobile i am not beliveen that my no -[protected]

reliance cdma — NETWORK

MERA MOBILE HAMESA ROMING ME RAHATA HAI MERA MOBILE NO.[protected] HAI MAIN AAPKA 8 YEAR PURA CUSTOMAR HAUN MAINE AAPKE COSTOMAR CAER KO COMPLENT 6 BAR KIYA HAI PHIR BHI KOI RISPONS NAHI MILA HAI SARE LOG YE KAHTE HAI KI APKA MOBILE ROMING MAIN NAHI HAI PAISA NAHI KATEGA FIR BHI PAISA RAHA HAI AUR INCOMING CALL BAND HO JA RAHI HAI . ROMING ME BIHAR KAM KAR RAHA JAB KI MAI U.P ME RAHATA HU KRIPAYA ISE JALD SE JALD SAHI KARE . AAP IS NO.[protected],PE SUCHIT KARE.

Anuragdeep
          Sep 3, 2012

Address: SAS Nagar, Punjab

Two months before i Paid 2400Rs they admit that Your connection will be terminated but it continues….

This month again I pay 1900Rs along with written application but there representative([protected]) never returns back with balance change 0f 50Rs, Nor has given me termination no, Nor receipt(as he was to come with acknowledged termination no), 0n 19/08/2012 between 5pm to 6pm. Yesterday there height of shamelessness that they call me back from that same no to pay the bill again to them ([protected]) 2 times by another representative, after 10 minutes the person whom I paid the money asks for receipt or termination no .

Anuragdeep Singh([protected])
          Reliance No- [protected]

Reliance — The fraudulent Telecom Company run by a bunch of Thieves

Reliance Infocom is obviously a fraudulent Telecom Company run by a bunch of Thieves. The Internet is full of reports about their fraudulent activities. But Reliance's FRIENDS in TRAI is keeping quiet, for the steeling to continue UNHINDERED. You will soon hear the news that "Reliance Infocom is Bankrupt".
          They are cheating people

As per your telephonic with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that your aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolved to your satisfaction.

Cheers,

RCOMcare
          " ""Dear Customer,

We have noted your complaint. The matter has been escalated to our customer service team who will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

RCOMcare""
          "

Dileep ssss
            Sep 3, 2012

Dear sir /mam i have lot complaint in reliance communication about my bill .my bill is not coming but they are not responding me . i will not pay my next bill plz take a favourabe decision.

Dileep sharma

We have noted your complaint. The matter has been escalated to our customer service team who will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

RCOMcare

As per your telephonic with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that your aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolved to your satisfaction.

Cheers,

RCom Care

heeresh
              Sep 3, 2012

I, Dr Heeresh Shetty was a reliance broadband 3G data card user, no.[protected]. I was overcharged for the month of June 2012, even though the credit limit on my bill was rs 1800/- I was charged rs 2692/-
              After which my connection was inactive.

I immediately called up the reliance customer care to disconnect my connection as I did not want to deal with a company that cheats it's users .
              As I didn't want any further dealing I paid the overcharged amount of rs2692/- on 15/07/2012, receipt I'd AMIP23900612.
              I sent a mail to [protected]@relianceada.com on 9/7/2012 confirm to them that I would like my connection to be disconnected, for which I do have a acknowledging email that my request will be processed.

However even after all this I still get a bill for the month of July , even though my services are inactive since 26/6/2012. How can I be charged when there has been no usage from my side as the services are inactive.

EMAIL SENT AGAIN TO RCOM.[protected]@reliancebill.com from [protected]@yahoo.com on 29/7/2012
              EMAIL WAS SENT AGAIN TO Netconnect.[protected]@relianceada.com from [protected]@yahoo.com .
              CUSTOMER CARE REPEAT REQUEST for disconnection ON 29/7/2912 complaint no.[protected]

The customer care executive assures me that my request has been accepted this time .
              Email was sent from [protected]@yahoo.com to Rcomappellateauthority.[protected]@relianceada.com on 30/7/2012.

I still get a bill for the month of August 2012, on calling up the customer care ,I was told that my complaint hasn't been taken. I have the complaint no.[protected] . So once the complaint no has been generated how can my complaint regarding disconnection not be taken.

This is all a big fraud by reliance where they DONOT disconnect the service so that they can repeatedly charge the customer. I would like to repeat that my services are inactive since 26/6/2012. And iam being wrongly charged for services that DONOT exist since 3 months!!!

I finally got a termination I'd no:18051763, I was again assured that my connection will be permanently disconnected within 7 days,
              However on 3/09/2012 I get a call from reliance customer care saying that my connection will only be disconnected if I clear the dues.

This is plain extortion and harassment from reliance . Iam a respectable law abiding citizen , I refuse to fall prey to such harassment and torture,
              They have repeatedly cheated me.
              I refuse to pay for services that have not been used by me. I will fight this to the very end and would like to take legal action against the company for cheating, fraud, causing trouble and mental harassment.

Reliance Broadband — Cheating and Harassment by Reliance Company

my a/c no: [protected] & a/c name: mitesh bhatia

>my connection was suddely not work after that i hv registered complaint at reliance broadband cusotmer care,they have mention if your net was not working then you hv not get any charge but after that they asking to me taking charge and using abuse word to me for make payment.
              i hv alreday pay the bill but now they hv said that remain amount you will get refund but not refund any amount plus now they waant extra chareg for me by vakil and cusomer care executive .i am mentaly harassment done by they people

plz guide me if i am not using the service still how they are taking charge from me.

when i was try to complaint about that but they are not taking my complaint

plz help me and plz support me to this events

debasisp
                Sep 2, 2012

Address: Howrah, West Bengal

I asked reliance customer care that "I want to activate 3g on my mobile to get upto 2gb data access. What will be my recharge amount?" They said it is 448. I recharged it but 3g was not activated. I called them. They said " sorry sir it will be Rs. 449". Again I recharged 449. I recharged my number [protected] on 2nd September 2012 from axismobile the recharge was successful, the balance got deducted but the pack did not activate. Transaction id:[protected] is for Rs. 448 and Transaction id:[protected] is for Rs. 449. Till now my 3g is not activated. I have every evidence against them. I want my 448 + 449 .that is Rs. 897 back. Please do needful. The reliance customer care is not receiving my call.

RCOMcare
                "Dear Customer,

RCOMcare"
                "Dear Customer,

RCOMcare"
                My 3g Internet Reliance gsm Pack that i recharged with 153 rs on 28 oct 2012 at 6 pm and that is not activated yet. Please help me i am very sad for this inconvenience.
                My no is [protected] and email id is: ankit029.[protected]@gmail.com.
                Kindly for any conversation reply to my email id or phone.
                I want my money back.Relience always cheated with me as cut my balance illegally and other issues. What i do ?Take another sim other than reliance gsm?????

Regards:
                Ankit
                i recharged with Rs75 today at this no. [protected] and i should be getting 1gb 3g fairusage valid for 10 days but i am getting none.
                So, please activate my 1gb 3g fairusage.

kumarvips
                  Sep 2, 2012

Address: Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir

sir , I never getting any bill detail from reliance telecom neither a hardcopy nor a soft
                  You taken my mail id many time but the result was same.
                  Also without any prior information they stopped my outgoiong call service and customer care service also not working.
                  I dont even satisfied wth your custmor support
                  Last time am giving you my contact no and mail id;if its not get corrected within a day or 2 ,I have to stop the services of your mobile company

Mob No- [protected]
                  mail id : [protected]@rediffmail.com

Reliance Telecom — ABOUT MOBILE BILLING

My Number is [protected]

Please tell me how do i track my internet usage

My intention is just to avoid any extra charges that might come without my knowledge after finishing the 2.5 GB of free usage.

1) Give me flash message on my remaining data usage units every time i connect or disconnect to internet.

2) Reduce my credit limit to 0 or Rs 100 so that i get blocked after my unbilled becomes 100.

3) Or You block my internet once i finish my free usage make me wait till my next billing cycle.

4) Or charge me as per 99 Rs data usage plan which comes 25 MB for 1 Rs ( not as 10Paise per 10 KB)

Just tell me or give me some way how can i avoid any extra charges that i may face I am ready to do anything you say.

Just give me solution i really cant pay 10 rs per 1MB.

Please understand my problem that is i really cant take any extra charges, i am very happy with my free usage i dont want anything more even after finishing it.

Please call me for any information or questions any time around the clock

THEY ARE NOT HELPING ME EVEN AFTER SENDING SO MAY MAILS

RCOMcare

satheeshbb
                    Sep 1, 2012

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

I am satheeshkumar have reliance prepaid connection number [protected]. Customer care team automatically put caller tune without my knowledge & they deduct amount also. when i try to call customer care for complaint the same(198 & *333) there is no option to talk customer care people. I am already activating DND then how they put caller tune without my knowledge bad service from reliance

RCOMcare

Cheers,

RCOMcare
                    " Dear Customer,

Cheers,

RCOMcare
                    "

mustafa_RIM
                      from Arani, Tamil Nadu
                      Sep 1, 2012

Address: Tamil Nadu

Iam using Reliance Prepaid network and mobile no: [protected], from last two weeks my 2G net pack is giving lots of problem by network side also, its a issue of net pack though my net pack validity is till 18/09/2012 but when is used my net pack balance get cut off from my main balance. i called customer care but nothing o[censored]se. as you know about low class executive giving same solution which no use. i just request to rectfy this issue ASAP. Thanks.

Also let me know any higher level escaltion number to forward this issue. Thanks

RCOMcare
                      " Dear Customer,

We have tried calling you on the given number but we were unable to reach you, Please provide with any of your alternate number if issue still persist.

RCOMcare
                      "

Mahesh Bavaliya
                        Sep 1, 2012

Sir This is Mahesh Bavaliya I am Customer Of Reliance broadband My Reliance net connection is down Before 4 days My Complain Id Is [protected],[protected],[protected] more than 3 complain give reliance Company But not give any resolution , Reliance Salas Person give me flop Commitment Name Is Mr . Mahendra Contact no is : [protected] this person give me again and again time But not resolve my Complaint Sir help me I am loss money is stock market Resone is my net down

Trishneet
                          Sep 1, 2012

Hi.
                          Everytime I make recharge, Reliance subscribes unnecessary packs on my phone(Astro Pack recently done, still Astro messages coming on my phone). I am not satisfied with Reliance. Please avoid unnecessary deductions.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted. Please provide us your contact details such as Full name, mobile no., and the type of Inconvenience you are facing, so that we are able reach you. Our team is eager to help you.

RCOMcare

BHARAT M JAIN
                            Sep 1, 2012

FROM, Mr. BHARAT JAIN

I HAVE RELIANCE COMMUNICATION CDMA CONNECTION.
                            I COMPLAIN TO RELIANCE COMMUNICATION CUSTOMER CARE DEPARTMENT ON 21/06/12 FOR NETWORK PROBLEM IN MY OFFICE PRIMISES.TILL TODAY COMPNY NOT SOLVE PROBLEM FROM LAST 3 MONTH. DUE TO THIS PROBLEM MY BUSINESS WAS SUFFER.
                            MY COMPLAINT NO.[protected].
                            TODAY IS 1/09/12.
                            DO NEEDFUL

BHARAT JAIN

Reliance (CDMA) — Network Problem

In our area has a network problem for this.
                            I don’t able to use the mobile.
                            I complained on customer care complain no:[protected].
                            In our area there are fifty thousand peoples use this network.
                            Pls solve this problem immediately

Sir this is my address:-

Nirbhay Kumar Tiwari
                            S/O- Sri Shashikant Tiwari
                            H.No-30, Saguna (Near Masjid)
                            Danapur Cantt, Patna, Bihar
                            Mob:-[protected]
                            there is no network in our locality last 3 months. i m customer last 2 yrs.
                            it is cleared that there is no reliance tower in our area.area : Tal-Karjat Dist-Raigad. Maharashtra
                            as the bill payment has not done by u and we had to suffer th problem.
                            there is small mobile tower placed instead of it. so no network coverage every where.
                            please take serious action.

Reliance Communications/CDMA services — Problems in connectivity

Since Sat 1st May, 2010, we have not been getting connectivity via Reliance Comm. CDMA. Mobile phones are dead as land lines.
                            No proper signal, no connection with customer care.
                            How to resolve this problem no body knows.

So plz resolve the problem as soon as possible.I think most of the reliance customer are shifting to another network.

Address:

Kydganj Area.
                            Location- Starting from the Yamuna Bridge.
                            Police Station- Kydganj

PIN-211003
                            Allahabad City.

Reliance Communication — network problem

This is for your kind information that, we are facing a seriously problem in your Network. There is no solution by your service engineer in your Rilience towers. Many times this type of problem came when we want to talk on mobile we found there is no network coverage. Once again I want to tell you that, Relience communication is very good company, but due to network problem its popularity going to down the earth. please take it seriously & do the need full action to elminate the netwrok problem.
                            Sir I am also Relience tower Owner In western UP.
                            I hope you will see the comlaint & give the possitive feed back.

Sudhir Kumar Attri

Reliance CDMA — network problam

thear is too poor network in my campus(tejab mill campus anwar ganj )500 family living hear in center of city then after my mo. show no serveis when i com out from my campus network will come . i complened many many time but no solution resolved from reliance

Reliance CDMA — network problem

my number is [protected] i gt lot of problem when i call to someone it take more time to call after 10 times then after 45 sec the call drops i complained many times in customurcare but there is no resoulation i get so much tired after getting this moblile
                            i m not satisfied with relience cdma or smart operter
                            I am satheeshkumar have reliance prepaid connection number [protected]. Customer care team automatically put caller tune without my knowledge & they deduct amount also. when i try to call customer care for complaint the same(198 & *333) there is no option to talk customer care people. I am activating DND then how they put caller tune without my knowlege bad service from reliance

RCOMcare
                            "Dear Customer,

RCOMcare
                            "
                            "Dear Customer,

RCOMcare
                            "
                            "Dear Customer,

RCOMcare
                            "
                            Dear Sir / Madam
                            I HAVE RELIANCE CDMA CONNECTION.
                            I COMPLAIN TO RELIANCE COMMUNICATION CUSTOMER CARE DEPARTMENT ON 14/07/13 FOR NETWORK PROBLEM IN YOUR COMPANY NOT SOLVE MY PROBLEM FROM LAST 6 MONTH. DUE TO THIS PROBLEM MY CONNECTIVIY ARE SUFFERING.IF YOU ARE NOT SOLVE MY PROBLEM I WILL CHANGE THIS COMPANY FOR YOUR FAULT

TODAY IS 19/07/13.
                            DO NEEDFUL
                            REGARDS ===PARDEEP SINGH
                            MY NO.[protected] / [protected]
                            Dear Sir / Madam
                            I HAVE RELIANCE CDMA CONNECTION.
                            I COMPLAIN TO RELIANCE COMMUNICATION CUSTOMER CARE DEPARTMENT ON 14/07/13 FOR NETWORK PROBLEM IN YOUR COMPANY NOT SOLVE MY PROBLEM FROM LAST 6 MONTH. DUE TO THIS PROBLEM MY CONNECTIVIY ARE SUFFERING.IF YOU ARE NOT SOLVE MY PROBLEM I WILL CHANGE THIS COMPANY FOR YOUR FAULT

TODAY IS 19/07/13.
                            DO NEEDFUL
                            REGARDS ===PARDEEP SINGH
                            MY NO.[protected] /
                            14 Comments

Amit Kumar Panja
                              Aug 31, 2012

Address: Howrah, West Bengal

Hello Sir I am Amit Kumar Panja. I have so many problems in Reliance Netconnect Service. Those are -1. browsing is not possible & so many times a page is not open properly, failed again & again. 2. Downloading speed is too low, all time show this 2-6 kb/s. 3. Movie download is not possible by torrentz.eu. 4. Gmail & other mailing service are not open & working properly. 5. Anti-virus & other software program is not updated successfully. So I faced this big big problem for a long days. Today a customer care executive call me 2 times at 5.34 pm and suggest me for " Speed Test " from www.speedtest.com. Recently I do this & check this, which result is- (87.90kbps/
                              which means you can download at 10.99 KB/sec. from our servers). Dear Sir Please help me as early as possible for these more problems. ( My Modem Number Is-[protected]. My Contact Number Is -[protected].)

Reliance Netconnect — MANY

Reliance CDMA 1x is terrible! extremely poor speed, frequent and abrupt disconnections, usage data unavailable, and now it hasnt been working for a month. i have given a complaint but no response. its the worst
                              Hi Amit,

Cheers,

RCOMcare
                              Hi Amit,

We tried calling you but we were unable to reach you. We wish to affirm that your aforesaid concern has been resolved to your satisfaction as in the network issue has been resolved.
                              Cheers,

RCOMcare

Cheers,

RCom Care

arvindsankrot
                                Aug 31, 2012

Address: Jodhpur, Rajasthan

on every 19 th of mount i get 1 GB data balance. on October 19 i get 1 GB data balance. due to excessive use it reduces to 156 MB. so i call customer care to get detail about other 2g data recharge they told me plan of 178/- for 20 GB. then i recharge with 178( on 23-25/8/2012) i got 20 GB data balance. On 31/8/2012 i had nearly 19 GB data balance.On 31/8/2012 4:00 PM i recharge with Rs 10(3g data) for 30 MB. then i check my data balance MBAL 55333 it says i have 30 MB 3g data with validity up to midnight and 0 MB 2g data with validity up to 1/9/2012( i had remaining 19 gb data with more then 20 days validity ). then i call to CC(198) they says i don't have 2g data and its validity is 1/9/2012. So now i want my 2g data balance back sim number is [protected] .
                                plz reply me. my reliance no. [protected] another is [protected]

RCOMcare

Cheers,

RCom Care

a.jorvekar
                                  Aug 31, 2012

Address: Maharashtra

I had purchased Reliance Netconnect broadband in April 2012....The marketing person told us that he will give us 1 year Antivirus free & speed of the device will be around 3 GB & 3 months free unlimited usage.....
                                  But we found that the guy had cheated us since neither of his commitment was fulfilled by the company.
                                  Until now we had not received speed of this device more than max. 450Kbps....
                                  We had asked customer care....but they told the scheme was already finished.....etc. We had called the Marketing person Mr. Ashutosh Singh...ph. no.- [protected] many times...But he didnt responded us at any time...neither he picked up the phone.
                                  Then we called him thro' customer care...but he told his duty is finshed now...we should call the service centre for further enquiry....
                                  Now the members of Reliance broadband are asking us to pay the due bills...whereas we are not satisfied with thier service.
                                  Kindly help us how to react with the matter???/

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted. Please provide us your contact details such as Full name, mobile no., and the type of Inconvenience you are facing, so that we are able reach you. Our team is eager to help you.

RCOMcare

dhanraj kumar
                                    from Kurduvadi, Maharashtra
                                    Aug 31, 2012

Address: Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh

I am dhanraj my reliance GSM number is [protected].I got a message from RM-651234 is "Dear customer,Now recharge your 3G datacard or mobile phone with special offer!Recharge Rs. 597 & get 5GB! validity 90 days! T&C Apply. Reliance Netconnect 3G" On date 22/8/2012.I recharged my mobile by Rs. 597 on date 23/8/2012.i received message "Dear customer, your account has been recharged with Rs.01, Amount payable is Rs597 Thank you.Reliance." But I didn't get 3G data balance in my account.I registred complaint SR. No.[protected] on date 28/8/2012 but till today 31/8/2012 my complaint not resolved.Please resolve it soon.

I have recharge in my mobile no. [protected], with rs.40 , but i didn't get even a single rupee balance in my mobile. when i contact customer care then they say sorry we can not give any balance as they have skim of Rs.40 for 200mins and it can not be in your no. so we can give you even single balance.

When i ask to lodge my complain then they refuse to do so and not given the complaint number.

Place of recharge : One mobile , satellite, Ahmedabad
                                    Recharge amount : Rs. 40 (simple recharge)
                                    Received balance : NIl
                                    Name of the person at customer care executive : Gunjan Buddh

Kindly help in the solving the problem .

Chintan Zankat.
                                    Mobile : [protected]

Cheers,

RCOMcare
                                    " ""Dear Customer,

RCOMcare""
                                    "
                                    Hi..

Here is a Reliance Dealer in Kilokari Delhi 110014. on 24th nov 2012 i gave him rs 99 rupee to activate 2G Reliance Net Pack on my mobile for one month, But the net plan is still not activated on my mobile. Same day i talked to customer care he told me to talk the dealer. The dealer says i am not responsible for that, even he talked to me in an undisciplined manner. I told him to back my money b'coz the net is not activated.Reliance is saying not any such pack is requested in my server .The Dealer Behaves very bad with all the customers, every one has complain regrading his behavior, which is not acceptable in a social life, Please Do the needful action..

Dealer Address

Guru Nanak Telecom
                                    Near By HDFC ATM
                                    Kilokari, Maharani Bagh

nmkum67
                                      Aug 31, 2012

I am not a Reliance Customer, But i got reliance web world, Please find the below information.

I had reliance Data card from my relative , One day , I Just given the Conection request to enter the Reliance Network. with the Older data card.

this data card was disconneted formily with the existing user.

But the new connection was rejected due the reason "it was not paid by the older customer hence i can not use the older device"

and adviced to take new device which Rs : 1999, But i said no, and i did not take connection.

But, suddently, i got bill from reliance, i need to pay Rs 400 for reliance connection.

And there are lot of things are un answered

1. No Body has confirmed the connection given to me on this period.
                                      2. But in the Bill it mentioned around 2000 min used , who used in unused connection ?
                                      3. How the bill generated, with out taking connection.
                                      4, With In active RSN, how the bill is charged.

i called custmer from other connection and i would spent atleast 20 to 30 calls to get all such information from the other network.

And after two or three customer care mail, they said, the connection is terminated hecne they can not get the information , and they asked to visiting branch solve the issue.

And it is not my mistake, to visit the branch. Can you please take this compliant and suggest how can i proceed to file case against them

Muthu

RCOMcare

GUN66
                                        Aug 31, 2012

Address: Shimla, Himachal Pradesh

I am rajesh kumar from Shimla (Himachal Pradesh).Iam complaining about reliance service. Information is leaking from my reliance no- [protected] for 11 months.
                                        I have change many sim card but no profit. I had contacted customer care before 6 months by other sim card. They said that call can be conference. But I
                                        understood. But information are leaking too today. My sms information is too leaking .I had gotted sms from delhi as date[protected].This information had been leaked.
                                        My local area people is contacting from company agent and leaking my information. Anyone can be misused my information.
                                        Iam request from you that give the solution of my problems.
                                        Please sent me conferm gmail about soltion of my problems.

I am quite hopeful that you will take a prompt action and oblige.

Rajesh kumar
                                        shimla
                                        himachal pradesh

RCOMcare
                                        " ""Dear Customer,

RCOMcare""
                                        "
                                        " ""Dear Customer,

RCOMcare""
                                        "