Complaints 9255

File a complaint to Tata DoCoMo

Having problems with Tata DoCoMo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Tata DoCoMo customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Tata DoCoMo

Tata DoCoMo Phone Numbers

+91 42 2646 2966

Tata DoCoMo Website

Tata DoCoMo Head Office Address

2 A, Old Ishwar Nagar, Main Mathura Road
New Delhi District

Tata DoCoMo reviews & complaints page 203

Ramesh Kumar 1
from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

refund amount

Address:Jajpur, Odisha

Dear Sir, I am Ramesh Kumar and My TATA Docomo number is [protected]. Rs 75 have been deducted from my balance at midnight 12:15 AM on today 30 Jan 2015. I got a message from TA-HUWWAP stating that " Unlimited 75 is activated atRs75.0 for 30days..To stop, Dial or SMS STOP to155223(Free)" and Rs 75 was deducted. I have DND activated and I have not activated any such service by any means. After the activation of the same, I try...
rahul.rajarshi
from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Deficiency of service for the Docomo Data Card

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

Mr. Sanjay Tiku,

Appellate Authority (Delhi),

TATA Teleservices Limited,

2A, Old Ishwar Nagar, New Delhi-65

Sub: Notice for deficiency of service for the Docomo Data Card No: [protected] for customer no[protected]

I Rajarshi Trivedi s/o Sri Jahar Lal Trivedi residing at House No: 949, 2nd Floor,...
mustafa786

Cheating & Fraud

Address:Barabanki, Uttar Pradesh

This is Mustafa i am using my docomo sim since more than 8 years many times i have faced my problems from this company the main problem is they are charging unusual amount from my balance and my no has been blocked by company so that i can no able to discuss my problem with them this company is the spot in the name of TATA group Its very bad experience for me and i am very disoppoint with this company I cant change my no cause of some...
Sebi Thomas

Poor Service and Cheating from Tata

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Attn. Ms Sunitha George, Appellate Officer (As mentioned on the Wi-Fi Data card pouch) I had booked a Tata Photonmax Wi-Fi data card on the Tata docomo Website and paid the money through credit card. Please see the details below: Invoice Number: EC[protected] Payment mode: CC S No. Date Item Code Item Description Qty Rate Amount 1 04-Dec-2014 22:54:52 PCPRE0781 10 GB + Extra Data plan @ Rs 350 1 350.00 350.00 2 04-Dec-2014...
Manoj Jena

Not reactive my New Prepaid Card

Hello, I went to near by Tata docomo retail store, and i have submitted all my documents to them on 23 Jan and they told me they will activate by 24 Jan. But till date it was not activated into my account. The Retail shop is at Pimple Sadagur store. Even they are unprofessional behaviour....
mehracademy

HARASSMENT FOR BILL

Address:Amritsar, Punjab

SIR, I BRING TO YOUR KIND NOTICE THAT I WAS NOT USED THE TATA PHOTON NO.[protected] FOR LAST ONE YEAR. ONE YEAR BACK, WHEN I CONTACT THE CUSTOMER CARE FOR PERMANENLTY DICCONNECT MY CONNECTION AFTER PAYING MY OUTSTANDING DUES, THEY CONTINOUSLY CALL ME AGAIN AND AGAIN TO CONTINUE THE NUMBER, BUT I SAID NO TO USE THE NUMBER. THEN THEY ASKED ME TO HOLD THE NUMBER FOR NEXT SIX MONTHS WITHOUT ANY MONTLY RENT EVEN AFTER SIX MONTHS IF I WOULD NOT...
Ankit patel 007

network coverage problems

Address:Mehsana, Gujarat

Dear sir, My name is hasamukhbhai patel I have more than 4000 Sq. feet land ., I want to instolation tower., If you intrested so please contect me [protected]. This is no network coverage at my village from tata docomo. Villaje:vishol., Taluka:Unjha, dist.-Mahesana, Gujrat., India....
imbichie
from Bangalore, Karnataka

sim card blocked by saying the reason telemarketing

My DOCOMO mobile sim card is blocked. When I asked the reason, they are saying that from TRAI they got the complaint against my mobile number, saying that I have used my mobile for telemarketing. but this is completely wrong. Daily I am calling to my house (mainly 3 different numbers) and I am getting call from my home (mainly 3 different numbers). My complaint is against the DOCOMO, if the TRAI made complaint against my mobile number,...
kumar sukant
from Bardoli, Gujarat

wrong deduction from my prepaid balance

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat

Complaint for wrong deduction Complain for Mobile No [protected] Dear Sir, Today on 25.05.15 my prepay balance has been deducted in account of VAS and for which no command has been given from my side . I raised my voice and come to the notice of customer care executive Miss - [censored]al Parmar through customer care number she confirmed me balance has been deducted is wrong and will be return in 4 hrs but till now I did not get my balance back....
Address:Pune, Maharashtra

I had ordered a photon Max wifi data card, which was delivered to me on 17th Jan. Than I got a call asking me to send again scan copy of passport for activation. I did sent another scanned copy of passport but Still now my device is not activated. when I inquired, Customer care says they have escalated but they do not find any detail regarding the device in their system. I was asked to visit the store but store peoples say they do not...
yuvraj2410

Refund my main balance

Address:Kolhapur, Maharashtra

Dear Sir / MADAM, I would like to inform you that an amount of Rs. 49/- have been deducted from my main balance on 25-1-15 at 8:55 am. I have receive one massage of activation on this no([protected]). But I did not start these service. Also sending you that message: Unlimited at 49 is activated at Rs49.0 for 15days.Bal:Rs148.56 at 25-Jan-15 08:01.To stop, Dial or SMS STOP to 155223(Free)...
frame03

9212759395 : Worst speed of photon plus

Hi, I have been using tata photon for the last two years but from last few months I am continuously facing slow speed issue. I have complaint regarding this to your customer care but they ignore my request by saying that network upgrade is in progress in your area. How could this happen for so long time ? It's not like I have started using now. Earlier my download speed used to come around 200 - 300kbps but now it has reduced to 10kbps...
YR99
from Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh

Tata docomo not activate our offer for samsung core prime ,.

Address:Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh

Dear Sir, I m buy a new samsung galaxy core prime on 12 jan 2015 .on the box tata docomo free data offer, and i used already a docomo GSM sim ([protected]), and i use this sim in the samsung core prime but data offer 500mb/month for 6 month not activate on my docomo no. and i call tata docomo customer care they don't answer my problem . and i go to nearest tata docomo store they not license my problem properly . so i m kindly request you...
AnilKumar1989
from Bangalore, Karnataka

closing complaints without resolution

I am user of tata photon max wifi. Company claims that it can give 6.1 mbps speed but i am getting only 80 kbps speed. I gave a complaint regarding slow speed issue in the month of October. I have raised same complaint five times from past 4 months there's no resolution at all and closing complaint without resolving it every time stating that my location has the issue. My location is also a part of bangalore but why they are stating this...
manoj naik

company tell mi lies

Address:Thane, Maharashtra

mera naam mangesh hai.maine naya tata docomo ka prepaid sim card kharida hai, or company offer mi 40 ka full TT.but atfer 48 hours company not given my benifits.coustmer care ko call kiya too mera 198 ki seva block kar di.kya company har naye consumer k saath aaisa hi karti hai.agar ha too muzey sim card baand karna padega.please help me....
isumitchawla

Without informing customer service activation

Address:Raipur, Chhattisgarh

My number is [protected] An 1gb internet pack of Rs. 149 was activate on my number through my main balance. I did not even started it when im talking to an customer exitivie for balance issue he sent me activation massege. I requested it to stop and refund. They did that. Now I am not even able to contact them. The call automatically ends....
Sankarsurapu

unnecessary activated subscriptions

Hi, My mobile no - [protected] Today unnecessary - Astrology and buddychat subscriptions was activated and money was deducted. Without my knowledge it was activated and I didnot send any SMS to activate. Please revert back my money. Why you people are simply activating subscriptions. When we want to deactivate you we want to send so many SMS. Why you are activating it simply without our SMS. Regards, Sankar Reddy...
Santanu Kumar Khanrah

New sim already running another customer

Address:Raigad, Maharashtra

I would like to inform you to please look in to this matter for I am purchasing a new docomo sim & no-[protected] at my area shop since 4 days at PEN in Raigad, Maharashtra but now this sim no already used ext. customer also running condition so you please try to call this number.
It is a very big matter & your company fault due to with out checked the sim numbers and distribute to customers.
saura11

Speed and connectivity

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

Hi, I'm from Pune and using tata photon 3g for more thn 2 years now. Photon number is [protected]. For the last 6 months i have been experiecing the speed problems.The usual speed is 30 to 40 kbps while they claim to have 600 or above. When tried calling customer care their answer is that urs is high utilization area hence you need to wait. Do we ask them to wait for bill payment. Or say ur speed was not up to date hence i'm reduing...
Ravikantitengg
from Jalna, Maharashtra

Refund my detect money

Address:Korba, Chhattisgarh

Dear Sir / MADAM, I would like to inform U that an amount of Rs. 35/- have been deducted from my main balance on 23-1-15 after 8 am .i have receive one massage sms service on In this no([protected]). but i did not start these service. Today 9.45 am contact customer care To Miss sunita she told me after 3 hrs refund your amount but did not any response. I humble request to please refund my deducted amount 35/- Yours faithfully, Ravikant shrivas...