Tata Indicom Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 14, 2024
Complaints 1368

File a complaint to Tata Indicom

Having problems with Tata Indicom?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Tata Indicom customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Tata Indicom reviews & complaints page 17

kamakshiv009
Nov 16, 2012

I V.Kamakshi r/o 2-2-1121/3, Nallakunta, Hyderabad – 500044 AP using Tata Indicom prepaid mobile No,[protected] with normal call plan 1 paisa per 1 Second.
On 15th October -2012 I am having my mobile balance of Rs.48/- I have recharged with Rs.100/-. In addition to that, I have changed plan to 1 paisa per 2 seconds by paying Rs.23/-
After making the above plan change, I have observed that my mobile balance is getting reducing rapidly. On checking call charges I observed that calls are charging @ 1.2paise per Second instead of 1 paisa per 2 seconds. The following are few examples of Call Charges.
Call date Call Time call duration in Seconds Call Charges in Paise
22.10.12 7.24pm 70 84
22.10.12 11.28pm 1468 1762
23.10.12 3.08am 1381 1561
23.10.12 7.25am 651 781
23.10.12 11.15pm 656 787
24.10.12 3.00am 587 703
24.10.12 12.01pm 478 674
24.10.12 12.58am 245 294
24.10.12 1.21pm 1126 1354
24.10.12 4.54pm 862 1034
24.10.12 7.46pm 655 786
25.10.12 2.33am 306 366
25.10.12 8.01am 316 379
25,.10.12 2.53pm 578 694
25.10.12 3.16pm 866 1038
25,.10.12 3.26pm 511 628
25.10.12 8.26pm 710 8.56

In this connection I called customer Care on 18th October-2012. She told that your have opted for 1 paisa per 2 seconds plan and calls are charging accordingly and there is no difference.
But in real the calls are charging at 1.2paisa per Second instead of 0.5paise per second as mentioned above.
In this connection, I wrote to Tatatel Customer Care on 25th October-2012. They gave me rep[lay that they have noted the complaint and will be resolved in next 2 days. After 4 days I got call from Customer and asked me what is the problem? I explained the fact. He told that he can give refund of Rs.100/-
Again I wrote to Customer Care on 1st November-2012 stating that the person who attended the complaint is trying to take the issue in some other angle. I got response from the Customer Care that the issue is sent to Technical Department and will be resolved before 14th November-2012. On 12th November I got call from Customer Care and informed that your Plan RC23 for 1paisa per 2 seconds is not activated hence the RC amount of Rs.23/- is refunded to you.
Actually during this period from 15th October to 1st November I have recharged with Rs.420/-(Rs.100+220+100) apart from existing Balance of Rs.48/- as on 15th October (Total of rs.468.00)
Out of the above balance my actual Call Cost is 30% of the Balance of Rs.468/- it comes Rs.128.00. But Call Charges is deducted for Rs.468/= Hence I am suppose to get back an amount of Rs.340/-
In addition to that I have spent rs.50/- per day towards Medicine Cost apart from Doctor’s fee to relieve from mental stress to over come this problem it comes more than Rs.500/-
Hence I request you to please direct the TATA Indicom people to refund me the amount of Rs.340/- towards additional call charges and Rs.500/- towards medical Expenses,
Because of this problem from 1st Nov.2012 onwards I am not utilizing the previlage of Rc23 1paisa/2seconds. Hence I request you to please extend this privilege for 1 more month without any further cost.
V.Kamakshi

TATA Indicom — call charges

Dear sir/mam
I have taken a prepaid connection ([protected]) from your true velue shop mansarover jaipur of Rs.199.00 on 29th Nov'08 (Plan was, I would get 300 free local calls T2T, Rs 1.00 local call on all network & Rs.1.50 STD call on all network) But I never get 300 calls free apart from this I am paying Rs.1.50 for lcal calls & Rs.2.50 for STD call from activated date.For this problem I asked Mr. Jitendra, Mr.Sarvan Chaudhry (No.-[protected]) & Mr. Ashish Jain (No.-[protected]) in same shop but they couldn't give any solution.

Please solve this problem and give me my money back that I have paid by your faulty system.

Thank's

TATA Indicom — Changed my prepaid plan call rates

Hello Sir/Madam my name is Sandeep and i bought tataindicom prepaid connection 2 years before in Rs. 1500 in which tata to tata call charge was 20paise/min. and validity 33 months. From last two years i was getting proper talktime but now they are charging RS 1 per min i already have complaint tataindicom regarding this but they nat gave me any proper answer, aslo i have not subscribed any welcome tune but they himself has sent me sms that i have been charged 25 rupees for subscribing welcome tune plaese tell me what i do now..

Sandeep

tata indicom prepaid plan (pay per call plan) — not activated the number after two days

I have purchased tata indicom (2/10/2009at 12.30hrs)phone na sim under pay per call plan and submitted the required documants to the dealer. Even after two days on today dated 27/10/2009.it is not activated according to customer care executive.When i talked to the dealer he told me that ur phone is showing in service.I asked amy times to the dealer he lodged the complaint as he told me and said it is a techinical problem when it is rectified no one knows.

Kindly help in this regard.

Sandeep johri
tata number is[protected]

1 PAISA FOR 1 SEC — 1 RUPEE AND MORE DEDUCTING

HI,
I AM OPERATION THE AIRTEL PREPAID CELL SIM NO.[protected]
SINCE TWO YEARS WITH A SCHEME OF ONE PAISE / SEC OFFER
BUT THREE MONTHS ONWARDS EVERY DAY MORE THAN ONE RUPEE
CUTTINNG FROM MY BALANCE WITHOUT OPTIONS, RECENTLY THE SOME WAS TAKEN TO NOTICE THROUGH LOCAL AND INTERNAL AIRTEL CUSTEMER CARE PEOPLE AND EVENTHOUGH NO SOLUTIONS , LAST TWO MONTHS BACK ALSO I STOPED TO RECHARGE , EVENTHOUGH ONE RUPEE CUTTING WITH SHOWING MINUS BALANCE , ON ADVICE OF LOCAL RECHARGE AGENT , I HAVE BARED THE SAME WITH SENDING SMS TO THE AIRTEL PEOPLE EVEN THOUGH THE SAME IS CONTINUEING AND FACING THE SAME PROBLEM
Hi Kamakshi,

We would like to inform you that an amount of Rs. 23/- has been credited back to the account.

Customer Care
Tata DOCOMO

kishor_knk
    Nov 8, 2012

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

This is state that Tata sell's it Tata Photon product with a promise of 3.1 Mpbs speed which during last one and half year I have never got.

Even half of that speed also has not been achived.

They should be penalised for making such false promises to sell there products.

Kindly provide us your Tata DOCOMO number, your alternate contact number and email ID so that we can get in touch with you. You can also go to the following link - http://bit.ly/24x7LiveChatSupport to get your query resolved through a Live Chat with our Customer Care executive.

Customer Care
    Tata DOCOMO

Vishal Choudhary
      Nov 7, 2012

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

good evening sir,
      m vishal from faridabad,i want to file an complain against tata indicom company of internet services,the device is " tata-photon+ "
      whenever i tried to contact the photon care to get solution bad connectivity of photon device,its very low in speed thts 155kbps after using 5 GB DATA,but what? if 5 GB is not used,n speed is still 155kbps,i also noticed that the balance of my cell is also deducting for the same,even after recharging the internet card o[censored]nlimited on my cell as well,most of the time i use to disconnect my phone internet,
      most of the time i use to contact the customer care,but they always says that,this is the problem from "back-end" and hung up the line,this is happening every time,their executive shweta, vicky ,amit , rajesh,sanjay, on their customer care number ,
      thats not the problem only with me,mostly users of tata photon device are suffering through the same condition,n what can we do is a problem for us,we hope that u surly gonna take an action against the company and the company's area managers,my tata photon number is [protected]
      Hi Vishal,

We have received your complaint and we will ensure it is resolved soon.

Customer Care
      Tata DOCOMO
      Hi Vishal,

We would like to inform you that connection is in capping. We request you to revert with the screenshot while in the normal speed.

Customer Care
      Tata DOCOMO

gvk199
        Nov 4, 2012

i lost my phone and sim ([protected])on[protected] in an auto and when i called my lost number the next day the auto driver lifted the call and said he will return it.when i called him another person lifted the call and said he found the sim on road.i fear that my sim might be misused so please block my sim as soon as possible

TATA Indicom — please block my sim as soon as possible

i lost my phone and sim ([protected])on[protected]which is on my fathers name) in an auto and when i called my lost number the next day the auto driver lifted the call and said he will return it.when i called him another person lifted the call and said he found the sim on road.i fear that my sim might be misused so please block my sim as soon as possible

Please visit any of our nearest Tata DOCOMO outlet or call our customer service number 121 in this regard.

Customer Care
        Tata DOCOMO

Anuj Sharma
          Nov 3, 2012

Address: North East Delhi, Delhi

Harassment

I am Anuj Sharma and used to have TATA Indicom #[protected] postpaid connection. I initially put my number on hold for 3 months starting 13th March, 2012 and later called up customer care to extend the service for 3 more months. The tata executive never put the service on hold again and my account was activated without my knowledge, Now, They Tata has generated a bill of Rs 1997 with zero usage (since I never used the internet service).
          Now, iam getting calls from Delhi from Advocate Devendra Kumar Sharma ([protected] ) stating that a case has been registered against me in civil court. I have been constantly in touch with Tata executives regarding this matter and even used theor online compannt mechanism but did not get any reply till date.
          How can the matter be resolved since I never used the services as is visible from the zero usage from my side. Attached is the copy of last bill.
          Anuj Sharma

Customer Care
          Tata DOCOMO.

Kunal Patel
            Nov 2, 2012

i want to cancel my tata indicom broadband service as soon as possible......as ur system was down i coudnt do it my tata indicom no. [protected] and account no.[protected]
            i didnt like the service
            Hi Kunal,

Customer Care
            Tata DOCOMO
            Hi Kunal,

We would like to inform you that your complaint has been forwarded to concern department and for any further issues we request you to send a mail to [protected]@tatatel.co.in.

Customer Care
            Tata DOCOMO

sunil vallabh
              Nov 1, 2012

Iam Sunil Vallabhaneni used to have TATA Indicom #[protected] cancelled my account in the month of April 2012 by paying final settlement amount Ref # TTL[protected]/APRL-12/L3
              However iam getting calls from Delhi from Sunitha rawat [protected] and Advocate RC Gowtham [protected] from last 3 months stating issuing of non bailable warrant and arresting me to produce in Delhi court
              finally today 6 calls threatening to arrest with penalty of Rs 1500
              causing undue stress and mental pressure, disturbing my routine Office work, meetings
              I wish some action against these people on the same

TATA Indicom (Photon) — Abusing on Phone For Unused Bill

I got a call from [protected], 6th September 2011, at 4:44pm, Regarding Recovery of the unused bill of my tata photon ,
              i was in meeting so i cut the call for three times , but then after when i recieve a call She/he started abusing me, this is not a way to collect the amount, I was a regular payer of tata indicom, But Due to bad services and network i stop using this particular product, Now they are looking for the payment ,
              So from today onwards please look on it that they are abusing there clients,its not tolerable,
              Thanks Regards,
              Harsh Vardhan Thakur,
              Hi Sunil,

Customer Care
              Tata DOCOMO
              Hi Sunil,

We would like to inform you that there is no cancellation registered for the given number. We request you to revert with the acknowledgement for the given cancellation.

Customer Care
              Tata DOCOMO
              Dear team
              the said issue has not resolved yet more over the harasment calls are continued
              kindly refer the mail below and i have the receipt for the same
              Dated: 30/04/2012

TTL[protected]/APRL-12/L3

SUNIL KUMAR . V,
              H NO 6-1-505 MIGH COLONY NEW BOIGUDA,
              HYDERABAD 500020.

Sub: Full and Final Settlement for Account No[protected]

We thank you for choosing TATA TELESERVICES as your preferred basic phone service provider.
              As discussed and requested by your good self we are agreeable to your proposal of an amicable settlement on the above mentioned TTSL Account Number.

Terms and Conditions of Settlement:

Present Outstanding as on date : Rs. 1737/-
              Settlement Amount : Rs.737/-
              Mode of Payment : Cash/Cheque,
              Ensure of Payment : Immediate.

• In the event of payment schedule not being adhered to and any of the Cheques not being honored for any reason whatsoever, this settlement offer would be rendered null and would void and you would be required to pay the entire outstanding at that point of time. TTSL Reserves the right of to initiate legal action on the dishonored cheques.
              • All payments are made with regard to the above mentioned settlement program are valid subject to the payment being made against a serially numbered hologram receipt issued by TTSL.
              • All disputes if any with regard to the settlement or Dishonor of cheques are subjected to the jurisdiction of courts at Hyderabad.
              • The settlement terms detailed above are in addition to and not in derogation of the Customer Agreement Form and the terms and Conditions governing the usage of the TTSL account.

Kindly sign the copy of this settlement Offer Letter as your acceptance for the terms and conditions of the settlement program.

In case of any clarifications please mail your queries to AP.LEGAL.[protected]@tatatel.co.in

I accept all the terms and conditions

Customer Signature

sultan786
                Oct 30, 2012

Sir,I had gone to change my CDMA prepaid connection into GSMprepaid connection, But the vendor (Mr OMKAR) at the tata office asked me to first make it post paid then only I can change it GSM connection.I was force to make it post paid connection, saying it was compulsary.Please see into it Thank U

sub:Excess billing of Rs.147/- application downloading-reg.

We regret to inform you that there has been excess billing of Rs.147/- plus taxes for the no:[protected] thereon on account of application downloading from TATAZONE. In this connection,we would like to confirm that we had never downloaded/used applications during the given period .

Hence, we request your goodselves to kindly reverse the excess billing so as to enable me to pay the bill in time since we have been your regular customer for the last SEVEN YEARS and paying the bills in time.

Hope u will contact me on [protected](preferably),[protected]

Expecting your favourable action in this regard.

B.V.SUBBARAO.
                Dear Sultan,

Kindly provide us your Tata DOCOMO number, your alternate contact number and email ID so that we can get in touch with you. You can also go to the following link - http://bit.ly/24x7LiveChatSupport to get your query resolved through a Live Chat with our Customer Care executive.

Customer Care
                Tata DOCOMO.

marathe432
                  Oct 28, 2012

Address: Maharashtra

these are my earlier posts about same complaint.
                  pl read my earlier posts (2 nos).i have received phone call from tata indicom ph no
                  [protected] on 30/09/2011 at 5.05 pm.when i tried to justfy my position,the lady executive said tumhara baap ka company hai kya. i disconnected the call .she called
                  4 times after that. i told her that pl send me mail then i will reply. same day at about
                  9.00 pm i replied back with the mail from tata indicom.these are the executives tata employees ,or this is a new way of ethics or a new mantra.

similarly on 30 th aug 2011 i received a call on behalf of mr masiruddin khan may be
                  a tata indicom associate ,agent,gentalman god knows.to him also i told him the thestory and sent a mail

scanned copy of sent mail is attached herewith.
                  i do not expect any sort of verbal communication from tata indicom
                  if at all you want to communicate pl do the same with mail only

gm marathe

harasment by the company

[Complaint comments] 2 Comments

Oct 2, 2011 by
                  marathe432
                  tata no-[protected]
                  a/c no[protected]
                  tata photon +
                  postpaid
                  gm.[protected]@gmail.co
                  Apr 21, 2012 by
                  marathe432
                  still i am getting phone calls from legal depttt? of tata photon.about paying my dues.this is too much and ridiculous.
                  today only i received call at 3.35 pm, phone no is [protected].
                  the person was asking me to pay Rs 1877/ otherwise company will take legal action.
                  when i have given notice of disconnection and there is a acknowlegement from the company where is the question
                  of dues?

girish marathe
                  21 st april 2012
                  Hi Girish,

Customer Care
                  Tata DOCOMO
                  Dear Girish,

As per our records we found that there is no wrong billing and you have been charged as per your usage and your device has been disconnected..Also we havent received any payment since 28-AUG-11. Hence, we request you to clear the outstanding amount of Rs.1877 ASAP.

Customer Care
                  Tata DOCOMO.
                  i have given notice in june 2011. and got reply from company by mail confirming the same. pl see attched photo .

then how and why should i pay for additional 2 months up to aug 2011.
                  when its non of my fault
                  gm marathe

harasment - Comment #1518055 - Image #0
                  Dear Marathe,

Customer Care
                  Tata DOCOMO
                  your company is a big joke ! you have called me and mailed me also.all details are there in complaints.
                  it seems complaints are not even read by you ! and giving just standard reply !
                  land line no of your turbhe office is constantly enggage !
                  now you pl give me name and contact no of a person from your company with whom there can be some sensible talk!

girish marathe.
                  gm.[protected]@gmail.com
                  tata no-[protected]
                  a/c no[protected]
                  tata photon +

marathe432
                    Oct 28, 2012

Address: Maharashtra

arasment by tata indicom
                    tata photon+ no-[protected],a/c no[protected],gm marathe,post paid connection.
                    requested to stop services in the 2 nd week of june11. got reply from company on
                    15 th aug 11,cancellation ref no[protected],which they have forwarded on 30 th june 2011.signed by geetika sharma,customer care tata indicom.

inspite of this i am gettin frequent reminders by mail and on phone.to pay aug 2011 bill.

this is v strange and rediculous.some of the calls may be from their sort of recovery agents as they use v bad language.
                    pl do not think of buying any product from tata indicom especially postpaid

gm marathe.
                    in this regard there was lot of communication with company on phone and on mail.still comany has sent me sort of legal notice to pay dues.its sheer nonsense on behalf of tata indicom. letter dated 5th oct 2012.ref cdma/legel/d28/5th oct-12/25753,from tata teleservices midc,sanpada,navi mumbai 400703.there is indeed big mess up with tata indicom.pl see photo of mail sent to me by tata indicom.inspite of paying in full amt. they want me to pay for july 2011 and aug 2011 months when they themselves accept discontinuation from june 2011. pl chk my earlier posts also on 1 st oct 2011.

Customer Care
                    Tata DOCOMO

As per our records we found that your device has been disconnected and there is an outstanding amount of Rs.1877 and there is no wrong billing and you have been charged as per your usage and we havent received any bill since from 28-AUG-11.We request you to clear the Outstanding amount ASAP.

Customer Care
                    Tata DOCOMO
                    pl read the mail i have attached in that your company only says that
                    disconnection request is forwarded to respective dept on 31/06/2011
                    then how am i supposed to pay for july and aug months
                    i have given notice in june 2011 itself and till that time all the dues are
                    paid

pl read the attched photo of mail by geetika sharma from tata teleservices

gm marathe

shibasish9231
                      Oct 25, 2012

Address: West Bengal

I am using [protected] Tata Indicom CDMA No. (Currently Tata Docomo) since last couple of years.I'm having a Power recharge activated (Rs. 33, validity 180) by which Local T2T call charges are 1p/4sec.But since last 15th Oct'12 when I am making call to [protected] Number (this is Tata Docomo No.), it charged 1p/2sec. I complained to customer care for wrong deduction, and my complaint number is 12109442. Till date around Rs.10 has been wrongly deducted from my balance.A customer care associate has called me on 20th Oct'12 that they are refunding my balance after hanging the phone & then after they closed the complain.but after 5dys still I didn't get my balance & Customer Care associates are miss guiding me saying that I'l have to wait with no limited time. Please do the needful.

TATA Indicom — Outgoings to tata no. are wrongly charged

I am using TATA indicom phone from last 3 years. In dec 2007, i have recharged the phone. I have been told that all the schemes would remain same. Actually on my phone, TATA to TATA outgoing was free. These services continued till Nov08, but incidentally these service has been de-activated from my sim without any prior information. Infact these free service should not made de-activate as this is the part of my scheme.

Kindly take the necessary action

Priyanka
                      i recharged my tata indicom mobile n0 +91-[protected] by rs. 25 on 23/08/11.but company wrongly charged 10 rs without any reason,when i called to customer care but they did not give any response.please refund my balance on my no.

Kindly be informed that there is no discrepancy found in the call charges.

Customer Care
                      Tata DOCOMO

Ansuman Mohanty
                        Oct 23, 2012

Address: Kamrup, Assam

Dear Sir ,
                        I have not subscribed Video Bar from Handygo on dated 22/10/2012 , but this has subscribed automatically and Rs 8/- has been deducted from account . (VSNL Mobile Account and Mobile Number is : [protected]).

Yesterday I have complained on VSNL Customer Care , Complain number : J22AS300429 , but after 24 hours also the amount didn't get back. Last week also same thing happened .

Kind take necessary for step .

Satyajit Mohanty

DeepshankarDey
                          Oct 22, 2012

Problem: Tata Indicom broadband wants to draw a monthly charge from us by force i.e. legal force, for a period when we had Zero internet connectivity as Tata Indicom was struggling to diagnose the problem and resolve the issue.

Narration:
                          We had a Tata Indicom broadband connection for about 3 years or more, can't remember clearly. off recently this year (2012) in the month of June there was a service disruption. though service disruption was a normal phenomena for Tata Indicom this time it never got resolved. the gravity of the problem was such that, inspite of numerous false commitments from Tata Indicom they never really succeeded in reinstating my connection. Tata Indicom technicians also stated that there is no SLA to resolve this problem.

This continued for a month, there was no specific SLA tata indicom worked on, their customer service had no clue about what they are dealing with.

Tired of Tata Indicom not able to reinstate the connection we requested Tata Indicom to close the connection. but inspite of severeal reminders they didn't (i think they were just waiting for the billing cycle to complete so that they can charge us legally)

Finally Tata Indicom did what they do the best, they closed the connection without asking a question after a month not because we had requested them to do so as they were not able to resolve the problem, but because we had completed the billing cycle and did not pay. Please note that during this period and till today there was no internet connection from Tata Indicom.

Now they have also sent us a notice via an advocate agency (S.R.S. Advocates and Assosiates) to pay for the coonection we have used for that month ( when there was no internet connection) and they are also asking us for another Rs 500 for doing the favour of sending us the notice.

I am really awestuck with this shamelesness, where not only they failed to provide the services we pay for but also they want to use legal force to draw the money from us for a service which we never received.

Imagine a broadband service provider who is not bothered about neither the customer nor the connection they are providing. Is there any legal system, procedure in this country which can save customers like me fron thiefs like Tata Indicom.

Tata Broadband — No Service No Broadband

Before taking up a ISP I decided to have a look at the broadband forums to find the various ISP in Pune

I took up the TATA Indicom ( wired ) broadband services in Pune. Now it seems all the stories are coming true to me..

I paid hard cash so that they wouldn't need to clear the money through cheque.. The guy from tata broadband who collected the

registration forms told me they require 5 days to install the Cable line.

Even after 25 days they have not yet installed the broadband. I paid them Installation ( 1000 Rs) + Deposit ( 1000 Rs ) + 1

months advance payment 1000 Rs + 12.5 servie Tax ( 250 Rs to the Blood and sweat sucking Govt from which Of course there is

nothing that I or we can expect ) . The total amount came to 3250 Rs ..

I called the service guy many a times.every time he would say that an engineer is being sent say around 3:30 PM .. then from

3:30 PM I would find his cell phone off till the next day ..

The month is about to be over for which I have already paid the advance payment..So it seems that my 1000 Rs advance payment

has already gone down the dirty TATA drain as I have to still go into Cybercafe for internet

I am planning to cut off the broadband connection as soon as it is installed. My money and time both are lost.. if YOU

wouldn't like to waste your time and send money down the dirty drain don't never ever install TATA BROADBAND.

Characteristics of the TATA Broadband services :

1.) If the TATA guys comes and tries to get cheque / money from you in a hurriedly ( hasty ) manner agreeing to everything

you say then he is planning to screw you up your at any cost.

2.) He would tell you that he would install the Cable on the 5 day then he means that install it on the 25th day or

thereafter.. Some smarty tata guy would tell they would install the next day or as soon as possible .. all these means the

same.

3.) You would ring him on his cell phone . he would readily pick up the phone addressing you as Sir or Madam and would tell

you that he is sending the guy at 4:30 PM .. It means that you would find his cell phone from that time till infinity

4.) every time you would ask about the status of your connection. They will make excuses that they have lot many connections

to install.

5.) You might not get the Service or the broadband .. but these beggars will send the bill on time, that is for sure

Tata Indicom Broadband — No service

I am tired and disgusted by the pathetic and horrifying service that you provide.

I am facing problems with my connection since 12th April. You can confirm this from your records.
                          The first complaint (complaint no.[protected] was closed without taking any action from your end. There was some problem with your local server and after that was solved, they did not even bother to check whether the customer complaint was solved or not and they peacefully closed the complaint. Only when I followed up, could I know of this “great support performance” of yours.
                          I then lodged a new complaint (complaint no.[protected]. No action for 4 days. After repeated calls (atleast 15 calls on[protected] and after talking to multiple people, my problem is still not solved.

I WAS NOT ALLOWED TO TALK TO ANYONE SENIOR.

I was once given the name of Ms. Sheena Joseph and her phone no. Even after multiple phone calls to her, she never even bothered to answer the call. I also wrote a mail to her. Still no response.

I did not know that the support “activities” can dip so low. I am now tired of dealing with your horrible support team and hence want to terminate my connection and rid myself of any further mental torture.

FOR YOUR KIND INFORMATION, THE PROBLEM HAS STILL NOT BEEN RECTIFIED.

You can call me on [protected].

Chandrajitsinh Gohil

P.S.: I was so exasperated that I requested them to terminate my account. To this they told that there is no such procedure to terminate a pre-paid account and that I need to go on sufferring till the end of the validity of my payment.
                          Dear Deepsha

Customer Care
                          Tata DOCOMO.

v_pan
                            Oct 18, 2012

my self jai kumar, i belong to vatva, ahmedabad. my mobile no. [protected] has been stolen by some one today at 6 pm.
                            so my humble request to u that kindly deactive the my above said mobile no. immidiatly.

jai kumar
                            B-61, sagar tenaments,
                            vinjol crossing road,
                            vatva, ahmaedabad.
                            alternative mobile no.-[protected]

malsa
                              Oct 15, 2012

Address: Bikaner, Rajasthan

sir i leave in bikaner 4 month pehle maine tata ka connection liya or security money 300rs ki maine connection disconnect kr liya ab company security money return nahi kr rahi hai my number [protected]
                              Hi Malsa,

Customer Care
                              Tata DOCOMO.

bhanu.vv
                                Oct 15, 2012

I'm tata indicom post paid customer with no [protected], from last few days i'm trying to change my bill plan to Simply Postpay @ 149, which is available as per the following link for karnataka state, http://www.tatadocomo.com/simply-149-plan.aspx.

When i called call center, they are telling this is for new customers only, regarding the same i asked to transfer the call to supirior, but there is nobody available. this happen twice. Regarding the same raised a compliant on tata docomo site with ref no : 628700 on 08/Oct/2012, till date i don't have any response from them.

Regarding the same i raised again a compliant through call center with ref no[protected] on 10/Oct/2012. This is how the new tata indicom is treating the customers. Better don't go for the tata indicom, seriously they are not worth-full now a days.

TATA Indicom — bill discrepency

I use to have 2 phone nos. from TATA INDICOM. I got one of them disconnected but even after the disconnection i m asked to pay the bill. The no. i got disconnected has been given to someone else but I am asked to pay the bill for it. I've complained but not only my complain subject was changed, also even after correction no action has been taken yet.
                                I want below mention SIM card Mobile No. That Sim is Activate or de activate. Plz confarmation mail revert to me. Its argent.

SIM Card No: [protected]
                                Data card No: EUSC903198
                                Hi Bhanu,

Customer Care
                                Tata DOCOMO.
                                Hi Sir,

Soon in the sense, how many days you require. Your answer should have specific time. Not simply soon, with such a service why should a customer should be use tata network, when there is no proper service or transparency in the information.

Venkata Bhanukiran V.
                                Today i got a call from [protected], claiming that from tata docomo. But without proper communications, they cut the phone. Super customer service from tata network. I didn't know that this type of service will be given by the tata network to the people.

I don't know what happened to the tata people now, since last 4 years i didn't face any issues with service, but suddenly issues are started with tata customer care people.

Seriously i need to think about change the operator or to continue.
                                A pathetic services from tata for CDMA customers. I'm using the above said no. I used to get the signal at my home town Atmakuru, Nellore Dist, Andhra previously. After migrating the indicom to dokomo, I'm not getting signal at the specified town. Related the same i called customer care, they are telling migrate to GSM. That means they don't want to continue the CDMA or want?

Usage of GSM/CDMA is depends on the customer wish, why this town no signal no idea.

Seriously, tata dokomo is a pathetic and the customer care is non-sence.

shravani desai
                                  Oct 12, 2012

This is regarding the complaint against Tata inidicom , As I was working with buzzworks the company was given my name at time of taken new connection for business , I was left the job two years back , but they are regularly calling me for bill payment for office , not only my existing branch but also the other branch of my existing company .

Heights of today tata indicom caller has again called me today for payment , when I was rude with them & telling them that I am not concern person for that i was left the company 2 years back , he was start using abusing language with me .

Request you to please take action against them , As was very much Fred up from these calls from last 2 years ,They don't time to call i was getting call on sunday also .

Shravani Desai
                                  phone number where i am getting call is [protected]
                                  Hi Shravani,

Customer Care
                                  Tata DOCOMO.

nareshjain
                                    Oct 11, 2012

my mobile number [protected] doccument- voter id and name-dharmchand jain add; post kejed teh sarada distt udaipur plz block the my sim card
                                    plz block my sim card
                                    Dear Narehjain,

Please visit any of our nearest Tata DOCOMO outlet or call our customer service number 121 in this regard

Customer Care
                                    Tata DOCOMO

raghu rudraraju
                                      from Nellore, Andhra Pradesh
                                      Sep 29, 2012

got 3 missed calls from this number [protected] at midnight . i called back and it happened to be tata indicom .. there is no reason for tata indicom to call me on my number because i use airtel and that too in midnight..which causes severe distubance in personnel life

i even have proof i.e the call log on my mobile

Kindly lodge a police complaint at your nearest police station about the aforesaid number then provide us a copy of FIR Report so that we can provide you the details about that number.

Customer Care
                                      Tata DOCOMO.

pankaj24
                                        Sep 26, 2012

Address: Ambala, Haryana

iam armed forces personnel.iam pankaj from ambala, haryana.
                                        i was using tata indicom cdma modem (phone number [protected]) 3 yr ago.and at the time activation of this service i gave up a security deposite of Rs 500 to tata indicom company in advance which was refundable at the time of deactivation of service..but when i dis-connected with this service 1.5 years ago, i still not get my security deposit of Rs 500 back. in the month of march i got a cheque from company amounted rs 667 but that was dis-ownered..now i have repeatedly lodged a complaint to the company but no action is taken from there side/

from
                                        pankaj singh
                                        airforce police hq, ambala cantt, haryana
                                        singh.[protected]@gmail.com
                                        Dear Pankaj,

Customer Care
                                        Tata DOCOMO.
                                        i am fed up of repeatedly complaints to your tata docomo ambala's office...

pankaj
                                        Dear Pankaj,

We would like to inform you that as per our records we found that the cheque of Rs.500 has already been provided to you and we request you to kindly visit the nearest Tata office for further concern.

Customer Care
                                        Tata DOCOMO.
                                        as per your comment, i have contacted to nearest tata office and discussed with the same mentioned matter...but still they have checked and gave me the same reply that they are not in the possession of any check of refund of any security deposit. they are just doing a repeatedly emails to their seniors.they had mailed to mr gaurav, refund head no [protected]. but still iam not getting any positive reply from tata company...

kindly look in my matter specially and solve this long pending case since from 2 years...
                                        I have till now not got refund check of Rs 500/--

Now My address has been changed and is as follows

Pankaj kumar singh
                                        C/o security section
                                        Air force station darjipura
                                        Vadodara, Gujrat-390022
                                        Mob no [protected]

Kindly send.my the check or draft at.my latest address