TCI XPS Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 26, 2024
Complaints 561

File a complaint to TCI XPS

Having problems with TCI XPS?

File a complaint and get it resolved by TCI XPS customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

TCI XPS reviews & complaints page 15

Thammayya
Oct 12, 2018

Address: 562114

In hosakote branch service is very bad. Since our consignment is very urgent they never delivery our goods in time and we facing every time many problem and suffer for that cause. Please kindly help. If our goods reached current date then they given us after 2-3 days and secondly if we done the follow up next day they cut our call and they will give the response properly, it is very pathetic for tci customer that tci is not able to delivered the consignment intime.
Nov 17, 2018
TCI XPS customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 12, 2018
Updated by Thammayya
Hosakote branch delivery boy not respond properly and if we say its urgent, he will say call to hosakote branch and immediately he will cut the call, same way branch people also doing, please help us to delivery our goods in time, since it is an production based company, if material not deliver in time our production efficiency will be decrease.
Oct 12, 2018
TCI XPS Customer Care's response

Greetings From Tci Express Ltd.

We apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused to you.

We have escalated the matter against concern branch for resolution.
Your comments will be used for coaching & training our staff.
We are extremely apologetic for what you have experienced,

We request you, Please share DWB No. So that we can take action accordingly

Team, TCI Express Ltd.
Please refer the docket no- Docket no[protected] Dated 08.10.2018. we need this material by today EOD, production is affecting because of delay in delivery.

devendrasagar
    from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
    Sep 26, 2018

Address: 474002

As we Deshtha Associate Gwalior M.P. book parcels (6 No.) to Green Enabled IT Solution Pvt. Ltd. Bangalore LR. No. is[protected] Dated 25.08.2018.

As this goods is not delivered to buyer till date . Today from your Bangalore TCI office that in charge person saying there is 5 Bes and i have booked 6 Bags which is mentioned in LR also.

Kindly take fast action in this matter.

DEVENDRA BHATT
    DESAHTHA ASSOCIATE
    GWALIOR M.P.
    Oct 28, 2018
    Sep 27, 2018

We request you, Please provide us some time to trace out the missing 1 PKT. So that we can arrange delivery. We have escalated the matter to the concern department.

Thanks&Regards
    TEAM, Tci Express Ltd.
    DWB No.[protected],[protected],[protected] This Is Three parcel is already shift to your TCI depo bhiwandi in dated 28.09.2018 But not a deliver to in my ofc for wada, so please i request you send to the my all consignee DWB no. (Material)

My Contact No. : [protected]
    E-mail ID : [protected]@gmail.com

vijay glass
      from Namakkal, Tamil Nadu
      Sep 24, 2018

On 22 sep 2018, our supplier booked the goods from delhi to aruppukottai (virudhunagar district, tamil nadu)
      DWB no :[protected]
      no of total items = 15 items
      total weight = 300 kgs
      usually they charge Rs.17.5 (including all charges) per kg
      but for the last two deliveries they charged heavy
      so please reduce the freight charges & refund the amount as possible
      Oct 27, 2018
      Sep 25, 2018

The shipment is in transit from Rewari Hub to Salem Hub.

Team, Tci Express Ltd.
      [protected]..can you plz provide delivery status of my Homeshop18 order which is stuck in Vadgaon pune n destination is Satara on 04-Oct. Its lobg time Im waiting for my order since long time n its not getting delivered frm your end.

freight charge too high - Comment #3234305 - Image #0
      freight charge too high - Comment #3234305 - Image #1

DEMRT TSTRANSCO NZB
        Sep 24, 2018

Address: 503001

Our equipment with docket no.[protected] is dispatched from jabalpur on 11-9-18. Expected delivery is on 18-9-18 but still it is not delivered. Intially equipment is dispatched from tci express pune unit to hyderabad on 02-08-18. But your pune executive send it to jabalpur by mistake. I made a call to kompally unit of hyderabad for dispatch details on 20-09-18. She said that she will give information in 10minutes. But after 15minutes i repeatedly made a call for details, they are not responding (Lifting the phone). This is the service provided by your company. One of the worst services and worst response i had ever seen. Then who will come forward to do business with you.
        T. Mahesh
        Oct 26, 2018
        Sep 24, 2018

The shipments would be delivered by today.

Team, Tci Express Ltd,

bubun83
          from Digapahandi, Odisha
          Sep 13, 2018

Address: Angul, Odisha, 759122

Consignment no.[protected], name nilamadhab rout mobile [protected] when i asked today when should i receive my consignment? Now they are telling me one consignment is missing, they have not received. My query is on 11th sept they had received my consignment on 11th also i asked how many nos consignment they have received? On that day they told me that they have received 16nos. How can they say that after 2 days they had received 15nos consignment. It is clearly shows that the missing consignment is with them only. With out 16nos consignment i am not going to receive any consignment.
          Kindly do the needful as soon as possible.
          Waiting for your reply by phone or email [protected]@drreddys.in
          Oct 17, 2018
          Sep 13, 2018
          Updated by bubun83
          Past experience is also very worst. Due to missing of consignment and from the consignment input is missing due to this issue was there only at Banarpal branch we stopped your service nearly 1 and 1/2 years. Now again same issue arises.
          Why the issue is lying with Banarpal branch only bcoz where other District people from Odisha received 16nos consignment and also the delivered consignment goes through jagatpur cuttack branch. How can Banarpal branch saying after 2 days of receiving that they had received 15nos consignment out of 16. Receiving day they were saying to me that they had received 16nos. consignment now saying 15. Why this thing happened only Banarpal branch only. Consignment no[protected] Nilamadhab Rout Mobile no [protected] [protected]@drreddys.in
          Sep 14, 2018

We request you, Please provide us some time to investigate the issue and Trace out the missing 1 pkt. So that we can arrange delivery on priority.

Thanks & Regards.
          Team, Tci Express Ltd,
          Sep 20, 2018
          Updated by bubun83
          Nearly 1 week completed, till now not received the consignment and when I asked for the missing consignment to your Banarpal branch they said that they are not received the consignment. My question is why you people are not taking action on Banarpal branch bcoz if the consignment is missing from jagatpur branch then the jagatpur branch raised the issue of missing consignment. Why the missing consignment raised by Banarpal branch after 2 days of receiving the consignment. So it clearly states that consignment is not missing it is kept by Banarpal branch
          Your executive taken 17000 for just 02 courier sizes (8 ft X 7 ft) weight 180 kg, and told us that our company will be deliver the parcel on 03-04 days, we had given the parcel on 01st OCT and today is 10th OCT, still waiting for delivery

regarding missing of one consignment from tci express banarpal angul odisha - Comment #3234243 - Image #0

sagarbhise
            Sep 12, 2018

Address: Chandigarh, Punjab, 160015

I have send courier on this address : vishal b awaghade. Itbp force, sec no 05, house no 51, near sukna lek chandigarh pin code 160015.

Date 24 august 2018. Delivered date 6 august 18. But this courier still not received.

Please reply...[protected].

Docket number:[protected]

Docket delivered on 6-sep-2018
            Destination pin code: 364001
            Destination location: bhavnagar

Delivery information
            Delivery status delivery date / attempted date received by updation by
            Shipment delivered 06-sep-2018 sing delhi-airport (New_delhi)
            Wrong/incomplete address 06-sep-2018 remarks by - tommaro dly delhi-airport (New_delhi)
            Separate vehicle 25-aug-2018 remarks by - arrange dly bhavnagar

Booking information
            Booking station delivery station booking date packets weight expected delivery date
            Xmpl (Mahipalpur) xdla (Delhi-airport[protected] 24-aug-2018 1 1 25-aug-2018

Transhipment information
            From station to station despatch date time arrival date time
            Xmpl (Mahipalpur) xdel (Delhi-air) 6-sep-2018 12:05 6-sep-2018 12:05
            Oct 13, 2018
            Sep 12, 2018
            Updated by sagarbhise
            share can
            Sep 12, 2018
            Dear Sir, ,

W are unable to delivered the same now. As it has been closed.

We request you, Please coordinate with Booking Branch for the Paid Amt/-

Team, Tci Express Ltd
            this is for your kind information that our consignment book from delhi on dt.11.08.2018 through DWB no.[protected] but material not received till date.
            kindly look in to the matter.sir delivery every time delay by tci xps person.

Jayashriagency
              Sep 11, 2018

Address: Cuttack, Odisha, 753009

Lr no[protected] &[protected]..
              Dont know where the materials are.. The cuttack office people never contact us whenever delayed delivery.. The phone no is always busy.. Commited to deliver next day.. When contacted..

The pathetic office... Need to find an alternate transporter..

When delayed should discount the freight...
              Not sure if any one will respond to this also...

Jayashri agency
              [protected]..
              Oct 22, 2018
              Sep 11, 2018
              Updated by Jayashriagency
              Last 3 hrs phone showing busy.
              Sep 11, 2018
              Dear Sir, ,

We would arrange delivery on priority basis.

Team, Tci Express Ltd

Vikas Sheth
                Sep 10, 2018

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390016

We are project based company, manufacturing water treatment plants, in which we require pressure gauges, we are purchasing from m/s. Gauges bourdon (I) pvt. Ltd.
                Our vendor has dispatch tow consignments.
                Lr no.[protected] dt. 30.08.18 = as per tracking details, material is reached in delivery branch from 03.09.18, still we have not received material at our end.
                Lr no.[protected] dt. 04.09.18 = as per tracking details, material is reached in delivery branch from 07.09.18, still we have not received material at our end.
                Due to non receipt of material, we are unable to dispatch our whole project, we are facing later delivery penalty due to it, which is approx. More than rs. 50, 000, now who will going to bear, kindly confirm.
                Oct 14, 2018
                Sep 11, 2018
                Dear Sir, ,

Above Both shipment has been delivered Successfully.

Team, Tci Express Ltd
                Docket no:[protected]. Booking date:[protected].Tci xps nellore person not responded.Product not reached to me.

for delivery of material against lr no. 616283883 dt. 30.08.18 & 618116601 dt. 04.09.18 - Comment #3212202 - Image #0

sankalp engineers
                  Sep 8, 2018

I have booked material by air on 05.09.2018 and it should be delive by 07.09.2018.
                  But till the date material is not received by customer.
                  Why we are paying huge amount of air if we are getting service like surface.
                  Please explain and take a action on immediate basis.
                  As material was urgent we have booked by air and already paid a huge amount.
                  Not getting proper service at all.
                  Oct 13, 2018
                  Sep 11, 2018
                  Dear Sir, ,

The shipment would be delivered by today. It's Delayed due to Out Side Delivery Area (Lapanga).

Team, Tci Express Ltd
                  Sep 11, 2018
                  Updated by sankalp engineers
                  Dear Team Tci Express,

This is already discussed at the time of booking.
                  Please find some other reason.
                  and kindly return my extra money which you have charged in name of AIR.

Firmament Technology
                    Sep 6, 2018

M/s. Zircon Ventures from Mumbai sent a consignment to Hyderabad with above cited LR no.[protected] Dated 17.08.2018. Till today we have not received. waited couple of days and called your customer care they said it reached to Hyderabad it will come to you. Once some one called asked can we deliver I said today we are not available kindly come tomorrow.
                    Waited long time and complained to TCI EXPRESS Customer care they have given complaint no. 316657.
                    After complaint also near I have waited a week days and today I called 2.03 pm of 06.09.2018 at [protected] responded Madam Mohini to the all initially conversation was good after asking complaint ID or connect to your manager no response silent quite some time finally disconnected. Again I called at 2.24 pm on [protected] one lady answered call, I did not complete my conversation she connected to other lady, then she gave a phone no. [protected] then I called disconnected twice.

What is my material position TCI express is leader.

YOUR CUSTOMER CARE RESPONSE IS VERY VERY BAD AND IRRESPONSIBLE, NO FEAR OF JOB AND NOT AT ALL FULFILLING THE PURPOSE.
                    Either I can get my material or not.

Please respond and resolve the issue.

Thanks for everything.
                    Oct 8, 2018
                    Sep 07, 2018
                    Res Sir,

The shipment would be delivered by tomorrow. its delayed due to FOD was not ready.

Thanks & Regards.
                    Team
                    Tci Express Ltd,

Rakesh Kumar 985
                      Sep 4, 2018

Address: Kota, Rajasthan

Dear tci team,

It is very pathetic for tci customer that tci is not able to delivered the consignment after 4 month.
                      Consignment no[protected], had been booked through tci xps before 04 month but still not delivered due to totally miscommunication in between tci staff. This consignment was booked on "to pay basis" but due to some reason cash facility for the charges could not be done at consignee end. There is no any sort of communication received from tci regarding the delivery failure & while we call kota staff said due to demurrage charges delivery is not possible.
                      Pl. Look into this matter seriously & get to confirm the delivery as soon as possible.
                      Oct 7, 2018
                      Sep 05, 2018
                      Res Sir,

The shipment was on hold due to Fod was not ready. We request you, Please provide Concern Person Contact Details who will clear Fod & Dammurage Charges.So that we can arrange delivery.

Thanks & Regards.
                      Team, Tci EXpress Ltd.

hindustanyamaha
                        Aug 30, 2018

Address: Khordha, Odisha

In bhubaneswar branch service is very bad. Till date never delivery our good in correct time every time we face many problem and suffer for that cause. Please kindly help. If our goods reached current date then they given us after four days. And secondly if we contact second time for enquiry then they cut our call, this type of service provided in bhubaneswar branch.
                        Oct 7, 2018
                        Aug 30, 2018
                        Updated by hindustanyamaha
                        for complain details please contact no:[protected]
                        Aug 31, 2018

We have escalated the matter against bhubaneswar branch for resolution.

We are extremely apologetic for what you have experienced and faced with our staff, and we are making an effort to ensure that such problem in behavior of our staff. Will not occur in future.

Thanks& Regards,
                        Team, Tci Express Ltd.
                        Dear sir, we are from atos lifesciences from RAMANTHAPUR(HYD), Our stock not received til date DOC NUM:[protected], Expected delivery date is[protected], Dear sir this is not first time, number of times its happend, if you unable to delivery intime please extend expected delivery date...Sorry to say we are not happy with TCI ...

Kishor1316
                          Aug 28, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400078

It is very frustrating to see that the material has still not reached the site, we had to call back our applicator due to material not reaching on time and now my team will reach varanasi again today dated 28th aug 2018, the once can of 5 liter of cleanol is yet to be received, at site.
                          If this does not reach by today evening, i will raise all the damage caused to us due to non delivery and expenses incured to us for travelling, stay and other expenses to tci for reimbursement.
                          The material was dispatched on 7th aug, and today is 28th aug,
                          Ref.: Docket number;[protected]

The above item received at Mysore on 16.08.2018 fro Delhi. However item not handed over to us so far.
                          Already mail to TCI local office sent. As per tracking door lock like that entered which is wrong information.
                          item critically required. Pl do need ful.

Subbukannan
                          BEML, Mysore

Yessor Techs
                            from Tenkasi, Tamil Nadu
                            Aug 27, 2018

lr no.: 337234553 - booked in dacc but delivered without approval.

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641047

We are from yessor techs, coimbatore.

We have booked the materials from thudiyalur (Coimbatore) to nigidi (Pune) against the subject lr on[protected] in dacc. But the materials are delivered to consignee without our approval mail. The original consignee copy is still lying with us.

Kindly take immediate action on this issue....
                            Harshil@tci
                            Aug 26, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560103

Docket no. :[protected]
                            There has been no delivery or contact from any official so far. It has been 5 days since my consignment reached the warehouse.
                            Every single time, i have to contact them.
                            One day they told to pick up the consignment myself.
                            Well there goes your company’s door to door service.
                            Just fake promises and no care for customer.
                            Utterly disappointing experience!
                            The consignment contained essential goods and all of your officials were aware of that.

It is a shame that a company so reputed has such irresponsible officials.
                            Sep 27, 2018
                            Aug 27, 2018
                            Res Sir,

The shipment has been delivered successfully.

Thanks & Regards.
                            TEAM.Tci Express Ltd,
                            Thank you for such prompt and safe delivery.
                            Ended up losing more than the shipment charge. On top of that I have been told that filing claim will be fruitless.

Frauds!

Rated 1, because there is no lower rating possible.

no delivery or any contact even after 5 days of the consignment reaching the warehouse - Comment #3193533 - Image #0
                            no delivery or any contact even after 5 days of the consignment reaching the warehouse - Comment #3193533 - Image #1
                            no delivery or any contact even after 5 days of the consignment reaching the warehouse - Comment #3193533 - Image #2
                            We didn't received the stock number of boxes 7 but we saw 1 box is short that's why we cannot received the stock
                            we want total 7 boxes

Harbhajan Singh Sidhu
                              from Dirba, Punjab
                              Aug 26, 2018

Address: Bathinda, Punjab, 151001

I am being harassed by not delivering my articles. I want to see the call details made on my mobile phone.

Here are the messages delivered to me :-
                              Hello hs sidhu we confirm the receipt of your homeshop18 order with us via awb [protected]. We will attempt the delivery in next 48 hrs. Tci express

Dear customer your homeshop18 order is out for delivery via awb [protected] to your delivery address. Pls keep cod rs 1149 ready to receive the order. Tci express

Hi your homeshop18 order booked via awb [protected] could not be delivered due to refused by consignee. Contact our branch on [protected] or [protected]. Tci express

I am fed up with the excuses of your delivery boys. Please enquire about the matter and satisfy me.
                              Sep 27, 2018
                              Aug 27, 2018
                              Res Sir,

The shipment would be delivered by today.

Thanks & Regards.
                              TEAM.Tci Express Ltd,
                              I am ready for the payment here in jagdalpur but they are not sending my consingnment ... first they said you ll get by tomorow, 3 days over after reaching raipur ..[protected] is number . 7 aug is booking date
                              i am requesting to them please forword my consingment to tci feright jagdalpur branch but they are not responding my call now

I check your TCI XPS dkt no:[protected]/dated:01.08.2018 provided by TCI,
                              but good not delivered till date, so please check when the TCI goods deliver to our party.
                              If TCI not goods deliver today Our party's cancel their order so please check.

Expected delivery date 16/08/18

Aug 24, 2018

Address: 560041

I have not received my parcel for the above consignment & two others
                                I have been calling customer care executive since last 4 days but didn't got any help
                                We have done the payments also
                                Received calls also but than also not delivered the product & now i'm calling to the tci guy, he is saying that now you have done the payment, so it became urgent to you
                                This guy is manoj kumar from sr godown (His mobile no. :[protected],[protected] & [protected])
                                He doesn't know how to talk also
                                Whosoever is reading this kindly do the needful
                                Sep 27, 2018
                                Aug 27, 2018
                                Res Sir,

We request you, Please provide us some time to trace out the short Pkts. So that we can dispatch the same for next destination.

Thanks & Regards.
                                TEAM.Tci Express Ltd,

suyashengineers
                                  Aug 23, 2018

Our docket no[protected] dt.14.08.2018.

Please give its status and confirm us when it will be delivered.

Its delivery date was 20th aug2018.

But upto 20th aug 2018 it was lying in pune.

Please confirm when it will be delivered.

We have wrote several times but their is no nay responce from tci side. We are unable to confirm our client when it will be delivered.

Humble request to reply us when it will be delivered.
                                  Sep 23, 2018
                                  Aug 23, 2018
                                  Updated by suyashengineers
                                  Recd below by mail
                                  Your complaint has been forwarded to TCI Group customer service. You should receive a reply from the company representatives within several days.

Several days if it can be reply today will be better. So that we can convey to client.
                                  Aug 23, 2018
                                  Res Sir,

The shipment has been reached at Lucknow Hub by today. After Unloading the vehicle. We would arrange to dispatched for Next Destination.

Team, Tci Express Ltd
                                  Aug 24, 2018
                                  Can this delivered tomorrow to our destination.

Please confirm.
                                  Aug 25, 2018
                                  Consignment was reached Luckonw on 23rd and today is 25th.

Please confirm can it delivered today.

Or please check might be in Lucknow only.
                                  Aug 28, 2018
                                  Aug 30, 2018
                                  As per schedule delivery was suppose to be given by 20th.

Today is 30th alomost 16th day.

Aug 30, 2018
                                  Please confirm us when it will be delivered

manjunath Eli
                                    Aug 21, 2018

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra

A materials were sent from nagpur to chitradurga. First it was delayed in delivery. Route was not chosen properly. Instead of sending via hyderabad, it was sent to pune from where materials moved after a week. Requested to deliver thru nearest branch of chitradurga is harihar which is on the way to bangalore from pune which is not considered. Materials came to bangalore but it wasn't even unloaded for a day. We were literally struggling to coordinate for delivery. Finally, delivered after 10-12 days but three boxes were missing. They have taken more than a week to find out that box but we had to call thousand times for the same. Highly negligent people nobody was responding properly. Finally, found two boxes out of three at bangalore. We requested that don't send to chitradurga give it here in bangalore itself.in spite of clear instruction, they have sent to harihar. One person from nagpur had given 100% assurance it will be delivered tomorrow morning at any cost. It was about 23 days from the date of dispatch already. When we called up to that fellow in the morning he had lifted his hand. Say's we have no vehicle and we don't even have any person who can go and deliver. Then we requested harihar branch people to send by bus we will collect it. Look at kind of service they give, he was saying that we have to pay to the driver if we put it in the box. There was only two boxes and maximum amount had to pay is not more than rs.100/- but they didn't. I had to send my person from bangalore to harihar who lifted from tci harihar branch and delivered at chitradurga because we were making commitments of deliveries considering tci commitment but they could tell us stories which we cannot do to our customers. This is the difference between us and tci. I never seen such irresponsible people and service. If any delays from transporter they will go out of the way and help us.
                                    Sep 23, 2018
                                    Aug 22, 2018

We have escalated the matter against Concern branch for resolution.

Team, TCI Express Ltd.

manoj deol
                                      Aug 21, 2018

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201009

I check your tci xps dkt no:[protected]/dated:14.08.2018 provided by you,
                                      But good not delivered till date, so please check when the tci goods deliver to our party.
                                      If tci not goods deliver today our party's cancel their order so please check.

Expected delivery date 19/08/18

Many time we complained to mr. Ashok ji but till date our shipment not deliver. (His ph. No.[protected])

Tci not deliver our goods on time, how i work with tci.
                                      It's not first time with us many time tci not deliver our goods to our party.
                                      Oct 2, 2018
                                      Aug 21, 2018
                                      Res Sir,

The shipment has been reached at the Nalmangla Hub. Its on hold due to Heavy Rain and Flood In Kerala.

Team, Tci Express Ltd.
                                      We Had a consignment booked form TATA motors spd Bangalore on dated 04/08/2018 the same have dispatched on 05/08/2018 Ref no is[protected], In TCI online tracking it is showing very much available in Hyderabad on 09/08/2018 today it is 16/08/2018, Kindly arrange the delivery at the earliest.