Complaints 5290

File a complaint to TVS Motor Company

Having problems with TVS Motor Company?

File a complaint and get it resolved by TVS Motor Company customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

TVS Motor Company

TVS Motor Company Phone Numbers

1800 425 2077
+91 44 2827 2233
+91 44 2825 7121

TVS Motor Company Website

TVS Motor Company Head Office Address

Jayalakshmi Estates 5, Floor 8, Haddows Road
Chennai
Chennai District
Tamil Nadu

TVS Motor Company reviews & complaints page 163

Rolson D'souza
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

tvs-red ntorq | not delivered

Address:560034

Indian motors tvs _ madiwala - bangalore. I booked and done complete payment on 7th of march, on the promise of delivering the product on 23rd of march. It was confirmed till 21st march, on 22nd i was informed tvs has not delivered the products, however i was reassured i will be delivered the product by 28th, 30th march, 7th april, 9th april and 11th april. Even today the product is not delivered. I also asked the showroom team to given me...
girilogu

purchase of tvs vehicle from ramkay agencies- false promise of cashback through paytm

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600032

I am a regular customer of TVS motor company... I bought TVS STAR city plus (TN09 CJ9262) last year and recently i bought TVS XL 100 COMFORT on 10/02/2018 at RAMKAY Agencies, Velachery Main Road, Chennai-32. In the second purchase, i have been misguided by one of the sales woman Ms.Yamuna and gave me some false information regarding purchase through Paytm. I have been compelled to pay through paytm and as i have no paytm account, i have been...
Abhishake bhatt
from Mirzapur, Uttar Pradesh

pathetic service embarrassing

Address:Mirzapur, Uttar Pradesh, 231001

Dear team

I visited to shukla tvs for service it was my first service my handle was so tight it’s not working fine it was sliding at one side

I was trying to explain this to the service person while he was doing the service formalities like mobile change and all that mean while a person came and asked me to leave the place

He said tvs don’t allow customer to enter in the service area we can...
Abuzarr

swagath tvs santosh nagar hyd, services not providing mentioning mechanics are not available twice now!

Address:500059

Complaint about:-swagath tvs dealer at santosh nagar hyderabad
Dealer contact no:-swagath tvs showroom[protected]
Date of visited by me:-31st march 2018 & 10th april 2018 morning around 11:00am
Complaint details:-
I visited on the above days but service centre guys denied to take my bike for servicing first visit they said its a year closing we have many two wheelers yet to be completed, second visit they said...
gillm
from Solapur, Maharashtra

poor service made jupiter scooter useless

Address:160059

I have bought jupiter from ludhiana laxmi motors and shifted now in mohali. I got it's first service from manchanda tvs phase 5 mohali, after service. It's started miss the pickup and making disturbing sound. It's average got down to 15kmpl, the service executives/mechanics are also not taking this problem seriously. I went there 3 times for same problem. The worst service, and vehicle i ever purchased.

I want my money back.....
rahul kirve

service and parts

Address:Satara, Maharashtra, 415002

I have purchased apache 200 model on 19 nov 2016. On the 4th service i have complaint about the chain socket there was to loudy noise while running after the servicing the noise was low which last for only 2 days later i was facing the same issue due to serveral complains on each servicing there was no proper work done by the hem agency satara whereas the department was rasing there hand due to shortage of part due to several...
Muk7520
from Churachandpur, Manipur

shocker problem

Address:Gopalganj, Bihar, 841438

New bihar showroom siwan Bihar purchase the tvs Apache 160 and my tvs Apache no BR29AA6328, SIX MONTH SHOCKER LICKED And complaint process one month but not problem solved why plz check the my status...
kps vellore
from Hosur, Tamil Nadu

tvs streak

Address:632006

The manager,
Mayura motors
Arni road,
Vellore-632001

I had made general service for my vehicle scooty streek vehicle no. Tn23ah 6539 on 08/02/2018 with a complaint of horn not working and general service the bill comes to rs.1100/-

After being serviced my vehichle begin with starting trouble for that, till date i had put my vehicle six times in your service centre due to the same starting...
Gunupudi Anand
from Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh

I'm totally unsatisfied

Address:530008

I bought apache rtr 200 4v matte grey 1 and half year before. There is no day without complaint of my bike and there is no conserned person to know my rights of my bike at olive tvs service centre at dabagarden, vishakhapatnam, andhra pradesh. They always charges me with a high price. I'm totally unsatisfied with the tvs service centre. My demand is to solve my bike's problem....
Kajalbhosale
from Jintur, Maharashtra

tvs jupiter mi vehicle is not start vel

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411013

Maaz naav kajal bhosale
Mi 2 Feb 2018 la gaadi ghetli gadi ghetlya nantar rule pramane no jo paryant yet nahi to paryant gaadi chalavli nahi 22 divas zale tari no milala nahi tya nantar show room la 4 5 vela gelya nantar no dila no alya nantar 1athavdyacha atach gadi band padli tya nantar 5vela repair karun dili pan tari gadi sarkhi band padte aj Parat mi gadi jama keli ahe Mi dar athavdyat gadi repairing la takte 5 athavde zale Pls...
piyushsoni_69

jupiter milioner

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380051

I piyush soni from.Ahmedabad, purchased Jupiter oct16(GJ01LV 3916). From last 8 month having.poor average problem. It always come 40 to 44.Plenty of time raise it but zero satisfaction from.your company n service station at satellite Ahmedabad. They are such a third quality persons, you hire amitabh bachchan in add.n for service part why select such a poor persons?
I phase another problem of plenty time puncher problem in back tyre....
Jayanta nayak

regarding bad service and cheating

Address:Gajapati, Odisha, 761200

Dear sir, i am a user of tvs bikes since 18 yrs..now i am using tvs star city es..when i went to ujwaleswar motors, paralakhemundi (odisha) for a normal chekup due to low milage and starting problem the mechanic told me to change evry part of the engine for a good milage where as my bore was in good condition.still i am facing the same problem since two months.find the attached job card for details.hope u support ur existing customers....
Govind 12345
from Haridwar, Uttarakhand

regarding misbehavior of staff and very poor service quality

Address:Jalaun, Uttar Pradesh, 285001

This is in reference to the above subject that I am owner of TVS Apache RTR 180. Every time I go for the free service at agency. The support staff as well as service persons are not working their work properly. Even I am going for my free services, they are taking charges for their service, and also not doing their proper work. I am not happy with their work. They also take a very long time to do the service. It took around 5...
dhilipkumar81

faulty vehicle delivery

Address:560049

I m born and bought up in chennai and tvs is integral part of our family. I am a big fan of tvs but this is the 1st disappointment.

We have been with tvs for a long time starting from samurai, tvs xl, champ, wego, 2 jupiters and now ntorq 125.

This vehicle delivery from suryapratap tvs bhattarahalli bangalore

The delivery experience was not good. Also they didn't do the pdi check before delivery....
Syed Uvaid R Yan
from Hapur, Uttar Pradesh

financial problem

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 244922

हैलो सर में काशिफ अली पुत्र माजिद अली मो, कानून गोयान शाहाबाद ज़िला रामपुर उ०प्र० का निवासी हुं मेने आपकी शाहाबाद शाखा बाबा मोटर्स से एक बाइक TVS star city+ Up22 AB 4249 किश्तों पर ली थी जिसकी...
Nishantagarwallko

duplicate parts

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

We’ve purchased a tvs XL100 registration number UP32JP8654 on 28th January 2018. Currently we own 4 tvs XL including above and among all those 3 bikes are being purchased within the last 3-4 months and the newest is just 4 days ago. 8654 is a defective bike. It may have either manufacturing defects or original parts being replaced with duplicate parts by dealer bhavya automobiles ashiana Lucknow. It’s been just 2 months and bike has been...
mkarun

taking rs 1200 extra for rto registration and rs 300 for insurance on purchase of a new tvs jupiter scooter

Address:208011

I want to purchase a new tvs jupiter scooter.in kanpur city every dealer is taking rs 1200 extra for rto registration and rs 300 for insurance. They are not providing any bill for this amount. Taking money without providing bill is illegal. For what they are charging extra?. It is impossible to purchase scooter without paying extra money mentioned above. Please suggest me how i can purchase scooter without paying any extra money.
Sandeep Kr Mishra

very poor service, rear break sound problem facing since purchase date dec-2016 // disappointed with tvs service.// up65cn 2692

Address:221010

I got frustrated from tvs service and this type of poor service i never seen any other places.

Problem of rear brack sound came from date of purchase and now front brack sound appear.

In short, bike is running loke kabbad

Your service manager mr aporva say if you use single brack sound will appear, this type os statement said by your company manager.

From...
nandakumarsb

low mileage and low pick up after servicing

Address:Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500072

Sir, madam,
This ia nanda kumar from hyd. Am purchased tvs star city plus es on 14th of oct 2017 from suheel motors kukatpally. When am purchased the bike on that am faceing problem with bike. The service people takeing the bike and kept the bike till evening.
On 300 kms replaced the shocks
On appo.[protected] kms open the engine
Low mileage after service
Pick up drop...
Chetan 6090
from Jaitaran, Rajasthan

pep plus kharab hone ke karan

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302031

Gadi automatical jati hai company ko baar baar baar baar complaint kaise hain company kisi aur ko services ltd accident ho gaya tha break fail fail chalti chalti main break break nahi lagta n dealer sunita nahi hai petrol jyada khata hai petrol isme kharab ho gayi engine engine kar kar kar kar ta hai service kairali tabi company service humko tvs pept exchange karani hai company kuch nahi kar rahi hai hum case kar denge aap ki ati kripa hogi...