Search results: 5761 matching "Paul"

Verified
Verified Company
eMudhra Limited
Customer Care Service available
eMudhra Limited — DSC application verification pending. (complaint)
AXCON DESIGN CONSULTANCY
Jul 6, 2023
Hi, I am Tathagata Paul from AXCON Design Consultancy having DSC Id’s 15802951 and 15802950 of Signature and Encryption. Due to some issues I had to delete the previous certificate I received from Emudhra and revoked for a new one on 3rd June 2023. I completed my verification action in the first week of June 2023 regarding the application for a new certificate...
Verified
Verified Company
Flipkart
Flipkart — Flipkart PayLater Payment Deduction (complaint)
Swarnavo Paul
Jul 4, 2023
regards, Swarnavo Paul...
Verified
Verified Company
Bajaj Finserv
Bajaj Finserv — Double EMI deducted from my account (complaint)
Rimpa.paul
from kolkata, West Bengal
Jul 3, 2023
Holder Name : Rimpa Paul I have tried so many times to connect with their customer service but unable to talk with them. Please try to solve my issue. Thanks & Regards, Rimpa Paul...
Madhukar Gunjan
Jun 30, 2023
Paromita paul was their sales representative during the time of purchase of the subscription. They convinced me that this company will provide seamless service for 5 years to me ( as per my membership contract). Mr. Supriyo was one of the signing party member in the contract (0n behalf of Grandura Leisure Pvt...
Verified
Verified Company
Sony India
Sony India — Refund of subscription - auto debit (complaint)
Jun 29, 2023
Please arrange to refund Paul Abraham...
kalayil2023
Jun 29, 2023
account name Shubham Paul, Branch Burdwan Road. Kindly have an eye on these peoplel...
Verified
Verified Company
Tambaram Municipality
Tambaram Municipality — Removal of Garbage (complaint)
Umapathy Keerthana
Jun 25, 2023
Zone 3 ward 14 Door no 6 Paul Victor Street Nehru Nagar Chrompet Chennai 600044. There is a public nuisance of coconut leafs in our street. Municipal workers not take any action. Please make a charge as per rules from residence owner. Please take necessary action as soon as possible. Landmark MIT College near...
Verified
Verified Company
Club Mahindra Holidays
Club Mahindra Holidays — Refund - Membership cancellation (complaint)
Yohan David Paul
Jun 18, 2023
Sincerely Yohan David Paul...
Sumita deb
from Dharmanagar, Tripura
Jun 11, 2023
to the cashier sajal Paul and others who was too much harresment to me on 10th feb23 But when they was given me the loan they says to me interest rate will be 16-18% maximum. i was know the matter to Bajaj finance ho also. but action was taken by them. they was over telephone want to harresment to me till today...
Verified
Verified Company
Council For The Indian School Certificate Examinations [CISCE]
Council For The Indian School Certificate Examinations [CISCE] — Complaint against calculation of marks in school (complaint)
Jashandeep1238
May 17, 2023
Jashandeep a student from St Paul's High School(ICSE), Ambala City, on 14th may our results were announced, so after all best of 5 calculations our school has given us a percentage, but in best of 5 they considered some students punjabi subject in additional to Hindi English and other subjects, so can you please give us a justification that if some students only opted for it isn't that unfair with those who didn't, or if we can add these additional subjects then why do we study main subjects we can opt all additional subjects and score good in that to score good marks in best of 5 and just neglect main subjects, why do we study then ? And if the school wants to add this subject in best of 5, why didn't our school opted a teacher to teach us Punjabi, no one teached us and we have to prepare ourselves, isn't it unfair ? Can I please get a justification of my question Thank you...
Verified
Verified Company
Indian Railways
Indian Railways — Improper functioning in the train (complaint)
Gracemp
May 16, 2023
My name is Grace Maria Paul. I started my journey yesterday in Rapti Sagar (12521) express from Barauni to Ernakulam. B3, 57. Once I enter the train that time there was no electricity inside the coach. Still there is some issue. The worst part is the improper functioning of AC, no cooling at all...
Verified
Verified Company
Voltas
Voltas — Product replacement (complaint)
Sohini Sen
May 13, 2023
May 15, 2023
This thread was updated on May 15, 2023
Regards Tapas Paul [protected]...
kumawat16
May 6, 2023
Quiker seller (Mainsh Paul, Email Id: [protected]@gmail. com & Mob. No. [protected]) he said he was working for quikr but third party payroll from and they told me that the price of the mobile was Rs. 15000 and they said they will give cashback after making advance payment of 4000 as they need 6 months warranty and the same amount of money for order confirmation and need to pay the balance amount after delivery of the product...
Verified
Verified Company
Paulo Travels
Paulo Travels — Poor and bad bus service from Paulo Travels. (complaint)
vk28
May 1, 2023
regarding bus arrive from Paulo Travels then around 8. 30 I Got the news that my bus boarding point changed Borivali (National park) and then I discussed with Paulo Travels they said to reach National Park via Auto and bus will arrive around 9. 15PM as well as driver will reimburse the Auto Rickshaw fare for me...
Verified
Verified Company
Khosla Eshoppe / Khosla Electronics
Khosla Eshoppe / Khosla Electronics — Samsung Sound bar (complaint)
Manij Kumar Paul
Apr 30, 2023
My name is Manoj Kumar Paul, I have purchased a samsung sound bar through bajaj mall app from my bajaj emi card which was delivered by khosla electronics. I have received the product on 29/4/23 and today 30/4/23 service engineer from samsung came for installation and found the product I have received is faulty there is no power coming in the sound bar...
Verified
Verified Company
The Panel Station
The Panel Station — Paytm amount not received (complaint)
Pollyboy
Apr 20, 2023
May 10, 2023
This thread was updated on May 10, 2023
Thanks Anil Paul [protected]@gmail. com...
Verified
Verified Company
Naukri.com
Naukri.com — Regarding-approval of my :- profile photo please (complaint)
Anushree Paul
Apr 18, 2023
Apr 19, 2023
This thread was updated on Apr 19, 2023
My name is Anushree Paul. I have made profile on naukri. com but on my profile, my profile is not approved. Please approved my profile pic so that recruiter can able to see my pic and the chances of getting placed in company can be increased. Please approved my profile pic as early as possible. Email id : [protected]@gmail...
Verified
Verified Company
MakeMyTrip India
MakeMyTrip India — Cannot Refund the booking amount after room cancelation (complaint)
Jees9455
from Thrissur, Kerala
Apr 12, 2023
Apr 13, 2023
This thread was updated on Apr 13, 2023
Sir, I am Jees Paul P from kerala, I have booked hotel room in Golden Fern by Platina - Marayur -Munnar-kearla through make my trip app on[protected] the amount 2307 rupees . But my wife and child are hospitilised[protected] due to high fever and cold. I waited until today thinking that their illness would subside and I could continue the journey but they cannot relieve from illness...
Verified
Verified Company
India Post
India Post — Passport not delivered - 'Addressee cannot be located' (complaint)
Ipsa Basu
Apr 11, 2023
Paul Lane, Bally, JMT Enclave, Block A, 4th Floor, Flat No. 4F, Howrah 711201 Contact: [protected] Please note, I was not contacted by anyone or no delivery was attempted. Please resolve this issue as soon as possible, as this passport is very important. Thanks, Ipsa Basu...
Verified
Verified Company
India Post
India Post — Passport not delivered without any contact- 'Addressee cannot be located' (complaint)
Ipsa Basu
Apr 11, 2023
Paul Lane, Bally, JMT Enclave, Block A, 4th Floor, Flat No. 4F, Howrah 711201 Contact: [protected] Please note, I was not contacted or the delivery was not attempted at all. Please resolve this issue as soon as possible, as this Passport is a very important document...
Verified
Verified Company
Honda 2 Wheelers India
Honda 2 Wheelers India — Bike body parts issues within 1.5 months (complaint)
debrajpl1919
Apr 9, 2023
I am Debraj Paul. I purchased HONDA 300F at 25-Feb-2023. Reg no - WB 24BH 1201 Just 1. 5 months old. The bike value is 2. 10 lac+, Right now this is the condition in body. What is this? I need the solution as soon as possible. Otherwise I will go to Consumer forum...
SurajitPaul
from Howrah, West Bengal
Apr 7, 2023
Name - SURAJIT PAUL, s/o - MADAN PAUL, Dharsa Panchanantala, po - G. I. P. Colony, P. S. - Jagacha, HOWRAH -711112. Mobile no. - [protected]. Sir, i am very poor family, i am requested to you please solve my case early as possible, i oblize to you. Thanks you Vamshi exports ltd...
Chitrance
from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
Apr 3, 2023
Apr 4, 2023
This thread was updated on Apr 4, 2023
Paul's School apart from the residents of the colony. There are about 8-10 dogs who run behind to bite as soon as they enter the gate and have bitten some people. This is posing a huge risk to many residents/children as the dogs attack them regularly. I would request GNN to take strict action and catch/remove these dogs otherwise any unwanted incidents happen by these dogs...
Verified
Verified Company
Hyundai Motor India
Hyundai Motor India — Defected Car Delivered by H Promise Hyundai (complaint)
Avneet Tandon
from Maler Kotla, Punjab
Mar 30, 2023
your reputed company Paul Hyundai Khanna (Punjab) on 31st Jan 2023 for buying a second hand good condition car. Then your staff at Paul Hyundai suggested I go to H Promise for a second hand car as H promise is Hyundai authorized for exchange & selling of old car’s . I approached your executive Mr...
Verified
Verified Company
Hinduja Leyland Finance
Hinduja Leyland Finance — Deactivate my loan (complaint)
SUSHMITA PAUL
Mar 26, 2023
May 2, 2023
This thread was updated on May 2, 2023
My name is Sushmita paul and my contract no is ESTW078903. I hv clear my EMI in 2021 and also get my NOC but now i observe that my loan is not closed till today. Please close my loan as soon as possible...