Search results: 3201 matching "uncle"

Verified
Verified Company
Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]
Customer Care Service available
Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] — change of name (complaint)
maliram baswal
Sir, my uncle has a gas connection in kwick gas service at jwalaheri, paschim vihar, new delhi, consumer no. Rg-16182, lpg id[protected]. He died 3-4 months ago. Now my aunt wants to change name in gas connection. She has all the required documents. She has gone to gas agency so many times and requested to change name but the dealer told her that your connection is from an old scheme (Mrs...
Verified
Verified Company
Blue Dart Express
Blue Dart Express — irresponsible rude shameless delivery man (complaint)
Smiley00001
When i opened the door, i said uncle you could've knocked lil softly and bang! He started throwing a fit on me immediately, without even listening me properly. The second knock was not even needed. A person is not well here and he didn't even care to listen. Firstly he gave me pen and then just snatched it and didn't even let me signature...
Gopy Nath
accident to me and my uncle. My uncle is die on accident that's y i can't able to submit the job they asking me to pay penalty and no w the advocate asking to pay charges and they will notice me plz help me plz...
Verified
Verified Company
Volkswagen India
Volkswagen India — timer belt problem in polo (complaint)
theju belliappa
from Gulbarga, Karnataka
so called one of my uncle he is staying near mangalore to look in to the matter, even he is also busy but he came next day, again they r telling come after 12. 30 pm, but till 3. 00 pm they dint say anything, after that they called me and telling me that my car has major damage, including timer belt he told me list of parts were damaged and it may cost around 1...
Verified
Verified Company
Naaptol
Naaptol — master 5l cooker + 3l cooker with idli stand (complaint)
Abhitesh singh
court, indeed and my uncle is advocate in high court so i may not get difficulty. Email - [protected]@gmail. com...
Verified
Verified Company
Glaze Trading India Private Limited
Glaze Trading India Private Limited — want to refund my money 14000 (complaint)
B Zai Xinngh
And after that my uncle asked me where u was doing job i told about this company and they got angry over me. And then i think that might be they are telling truth. And i on my mobile net and search about this company then i fell guilty on myself. And i thik. I have to leave this. So i was writing a complaint...
Verified
Verified Company
Municipal Corporation Of Greater Mumbai
Municipal Corporation Of Greater Mumbai — this about a dog who barks and bite people passing by from the street (complaint)
shonali chaudhary
That dog attacked even my uncle twice for which treatment is going on and to avoid this incident with others also i would request to you to take some action and catch that dog for our society safety...
Verified
Verified Company
Indigo Airlines
Indigo Airlines — hard disk missing from my baggage (complaint)
Shilpa Jayaram
team have asked my uncle to wait, until they search for it and made him wait from morning 11 am till 04 pm and finally at the desk, they have stated they are not relevant persons to be approached and asked to come the next day. I had to ring the customer care once again, to know the procedure to collect my hard disk...
Verified
Verified Company
Indian Army
Indian Army — activa bike purchasing fraud by mr. p s n murthy (complaint)
Nani23
the bike is on his uncle name. As proof was looks original i sent the rs. 5000 on given account (Attaching screen shot, google pay). Then next day another person called me he said he is from army transport parcel department and the bike is at kukatpally location. And he asked me rs. 11250 & balance amount (18000) to get the bike, this charge is army security charge, again i sent the amount on the basis of proof submitted...
Verified
Verified Company
Indian Army
Indian Army — car purchasing fraud by mr. bijender kumar (complaint)
Sarvesh Jangir
that the car is on his uncle name. As proof was looks original i sent the rs. 5000 on given account (Attaching screen shot). Then next day another person called me he said he is from army transport parcel department and the car is at maruti kunj cantt. Location. And he asked me rs. 11250 to get the car, this charge is army security charge, again i sent the amount on the basis of proof submitted...
Verified
Verified Company
Panind
Panind — not getting refund (complaint)
Gaurav_25
I had applied for my for my uncle's pan card but I want to cancel the application and want my money back i had tried so many time to call on your number but didn't get in touch with your service provider i had already mail you so many time for my refund and your reply towards my mail is only you will working on my problem within 3-4 days but since it's 2 months passed away i didn't receive any solution so again I am telling you please revert my money back which was ₹499/-...
Verified
Verified Company
Khadims
Khadims — hopeless quality of shoes provided by khadims (complaint)
Priyanka2512
Also a month back, my uncle who stays in saudi arabia, had come over a monthly vacation and needed to purchase shoes. I am a regular customer of khadims since 6 years and i recommended him to come over. He purchased it and he left from india last week. Today is the 3rd day of him going to office in those shoes and the shoe too peeled off its leather...
Verified
Verified Company
Jet Airways
Jet Airways — jet airways negligence and request for refund (complaint)
Parames Periayasamy
the bridegroom’s uncle, your manager booked all us in a direct flight to vadodara but only next day evening. Now, i want you to understand the following: * we were made to run around asking for help when the fault is not due to us * ticketing counter staff was not knowledgeable enough and was rude...
Verified
Verified Company
Income Tax Department
Income Tax Department — my uncles have suddenly in last few years started many foreign trips and land acquisitions (complaint)
pritej bendke
have been watching my uncle property n busines. they have not expanded their old business in sugar and coconuts. N yet they have owned many land across kolhapur n near by districts and southern India like flats in kerala n manglore and etc. Plus since my grandfather Leeladhar bendke death on 25th Feb 2013...
Verified
Verified Company
Vodafone India
Vodafone India — ownership change (complaint)
GopalakrishnanSubramani
So, i asked my uncle to get the vodafone sim using my port out a number. Now, i confirmed with vodafone customer care about to change the ownership. I approached to erode (Tamilnadu) megastore. They forced me to change postpaid connection then only possible. I showed the procedure which told vodafone customer, then they said ok give me the proof and all details...
Er Ichchha Dixit
An uncle infront of my house wastes water by cleaning road and throwing water on walls. I don't know where to complain. We tried talking to him about this but he is not listening to any one. I don't want to disclose my identity. Video is attached in which he is wasting water. Many localities try to convince him that people at many places not getting drinking water...
Verified
Verified Company
Tamil Nadu Electricity Board [TNEB]
Tamil Nadu Electricity Board [TNEB] — connection complaints (complaint)
Krev$$$
us, when i said my uncle is in income tax, they are asking us to put an additional poster for 30000 rupees additionally 10000 rupees for the workers. Additionally am giving bribe to bill collector and also water department for new connection. It has been around 1 lakh now. We are fed up with all these 3rd agents...
Verified
Verified Company
MakeMyTrip India
MakeMyTrip India — wrong flight as indigo booked instead of goair (complaint)
Kapilraj-rao
heart patient with my uncle (As my uncle has already pre booked go airg8-913 to chennai), but my ticket has been booked to indigo even amount deducted is of go air compared to indigo flight tickets i need my trip to be with go air as soon as possible, i do not want my flight from indigo due my fathers illness Nf[protected] Note: i want the flight to be g8-913 insted of 6e-856 Please hope you understand my situation cannot compromise my fathers health...
Verified
Verified Company
HappyEasyGo
HappyEasyGo — booking and payment done but ticket not received (complaint)
Siddhartha Kanoi
from Asansol, West Bengal
My uncle has expired and i need to do the rituals by going to haridwar so i had booked the tickets by paying abnormally high price. The price quoted in other sites like makemytrip, clear trip etc. Was also same as that mentioned in happyeasygo. Since i am a loyal customer of this merchant, i decided to book the tickets from this site only...
Verified
Verified Company
Noida Authority Online
Noida Authority Online — dog bites increase day by day (complaint)
speedairlogistic
An old age uncle was attacked by a stray dog leaving on nearby street and its bleeding badly. Its so many time with me and other person only that same dog has attacked on me/others. I also witnessed some time ago when dog bite a visitors who was passing by that street. He was bleeding badly. Its becoming too dangerous day by day...
Gurjar Hriti Nagar
police complain ki apne uncle ki dhamki dii he is in police department. To dar gaye unke main manager jo bhi h mujhse mafii manghi project bhijwaya na hi pen diye or papers bhi kam thy mere 20 pens kharch hue thy total 300 rs ka kharcha mne time per project din rat mehnat karke likhkar complete karke bheja or vo manager hume nakhre dhikaraha tha k 12 bje tak hi lete h usk bad nhi...
Verified
Verified Company
Pune Traffic Police
Pune Traffic Police — bad behaviour and very unprofessional (complaint)
One heavy weight uncle is very unprofessional and guy operating device is chewing tobacco and always using tum word. Any one can please check rs. 700 is reasonable? If it is not correctly charged please initiate proper action against them and request to display proper board for no entry of two wheeler...
Verified
Verified Company
Pune Traffic Police
Pune Traffic Police — wrong e challan issued to me (complaint)
mahendra pardeshi
was in mumbai with my uncle. I don't know how they could have been charged to me a challon? Kindly request to you please check and let me know asap. I have attached my e challon here with for your reference...
rousyroy
strongly recommend my uncle's daughter as a candidate for admission they gave me 5k cheque but their account balance was zero, still date i'm asking them no response atall. Only money minded people please never take admissions here if your only ambition is docter this my kind request to every future docters...
Verified
Verified Company
Delhi Police
Delhi Police — reg complaint of mental illness... (complaint)
Sourabhrai
Sneha and her elder maternal uncle. Sir, i am only informing you that if mrs. Sneha daharwal (My wife) does any harm to herself in the future, her responsibility will not be mine. Submitted for information please. Sourabh kumar rai H. No. 400a/16, munirka New delhi-67...