Search results: 1984 matching "Big Bazar"
Big Bazaar — Embarrassing customer service (complaint)
I had visited Big Bazar at Tarnaka today on May 20th to buy grocery as any other bi-weekly shopping we do.
The shopping trolley that I had taken was painted on the metal part of the trolley and the paint was wet(there was no wet paint sign) and there were paint stains on the handle that you hold to drive the trolley... Big Bazaar — Non refund of failed transaction (complaint)
purchased from gip mall big bazar Noida on 31. 05. 2015... Koryo — COMPLAINT AGAINST MISBEHAVE (complaint)
ID- [protected] from big bazar store. The delivery was received on 10 May, 2015. Till date they have not installed my AC as it now completed one week to purchase and they have committed to install it within 48 hours. The technician they have hired when came for installation he behaved very badly with us and he was not listening to us where we wished to install it and left home without installation and disturbed my whole room...
We bought so many products from Big Bazar, thinking that its a good store and if any problem they will help out.
Instead they were saying its not there problem. Even I showed him the Guarantee card, but he is not ready to provide the duplicate bill.
I have a doubt on the store that they have given us a defective products... SIM CARD ON 3 MAY AT BIG BAZAR COIMBATORE. I HAVE SUBMITTED THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTS, BUT YET NOW AS ON DATE I. E AFTER 10 DYS THE SIM HAS NOT BEEN ACTIVATED FROM YOUR SIDE.
I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW THE REASON FOR THE DELAY. I REQUEST THAT IN FUTURE DO NOT FOOL THE CUSTOMERS WITH SUCH OFFERS FROM BIG BAZAR... I need to visit either Big Bazar or Spencer to purchase the remaining left out.
Apart from this if we ask for any assistance the staff is not supporting, they least concerned about the customer and the way of talking is also not acceptable.
On 04th of May' 2015 start of the month I visited your store to purchase my monthly Glossary and same them has happened and in fact this time the situation was worst they don't have the required items in the store... 2015 from BIG BAZAR. And was forcefully sold two T24 SIM cards against additional payment of 160 INR. The story does not end here, we were being told that the SIM would be activated in 2 working days, which never happened till date.
We tried to contact the big bazar VIP road outlet on several occasions through telephone and were assured by T 24 sales men that it would be activated in couple of days as the have not yet sent the documents to the concerned dept which is totally unacceptable reply and warrants immediate action... Ezone Big Bazaar — NOT REFUNDING (complaint)
machine and Owen) from BIG BAZAR EZONE TRIVANDRUM -Pazhavangadi branch .
This complaint is regarding Fridge, they said with in 2 days they will deliver a brand new Fridge however they delivered a fully spoiled display piece with full of scratches . The moment they opened the packet i asked them to take it out and spoke to their delivery manager Uday Kumar ... Asianbigbazaar.com — contest registration (complaint)
assian big bazar se call aaya ro kaha ki app assian big bazar contest me hai appko 2499 rupee ka first purchases karne honge or kaha ki usme aapko 5000- se lekr 50000 tak ka gift milega, 20 din ke bad courier me ek rebook ka t-shirt, shoe, mila,
uske bad 30 din bit gaya abhi tak kuchh nahi mila company kahta hai ki appko jald se jald gift milege lekin abhi tak nahi mila... I went to Big Bazar beside Sangam Sarat theater to Purchase a Jockey Trunk pack of 2 for an amount of Rs. 330/- per piece. I selected 2 numbers, that means the total bill amount will be Rs. 660/- (Rs. 330x2).
Now the issue starts that your staff said that the bill is Rs. 700/-. I noticed that and i informed to that person and he is not at all interested in watching the price of the product... Regarding xchange offer by Big Bazar. I am a regular customer of Big Bazar. But the thing is usually B. B. Gives so many offers and one of which is Xchange offer. This is a big corruption instead of offer. How . for collecting the old things there is time for one or one and a half month time but for purchase things it has to extend time limit up to 3 or 6 months... Big Bazaar — About Wrong Communication (complaint)
I am big Purchaser from Big Bazar, i always purchase product from big bazar of about 30 thousand in year
but in my last visit in lucknow big bazaar near Taj Hotel one of your employee had communicated me wrong scheme in which he told me to purchase a card of rs 10000 and offers rs 12000 purchase in a year (deducting rs 1000 per month ) and he told me for discount of 7... Fastrack — not received watch yet (complaint)
ASIAN TIMES 1ST FLOOR, big bazar, Forum mart BHUBANESWAR . After two days since the watch did nt work, i gave it to the shop for repair . But the shop man faurded me saying he would return it soon . it is already 15 days . But still i did not receive it. The recipt no is 17 . The watch no is NE9732910J... phone from Inderlok Big Bazar, after 2-3 days that was giving some network issue, n video was suddenly stopped while running, when i went to HTC service center near my house i requested them to change my phone but they deny and they kept my phone for 1 days for software update. after 4-5 days i got the same issue agint they took my phone for 2 days... Big Bazaar — ARROGANT BEHAVIOR OF EMPLOYEE (complaint)
I visited Big Bazar Kothrud Pune on 04 Apr[protected]PM.
I noticed that there were no trolleys or baskets at entrance. When asked at customer care desk I was arrogantly told by manager Mr Anil Herwade (Employee Code 55955) to collect the trolley or basket myself from the exit gate. This arrogant and irresponsible behavior is not expected from Big Bazar's Manager Level Employee... At Big Bazar, Aura Mall, Gulmohar, Bhopal, (M. P. ), From the last two days, there is no good quality rice available nor wheat of good quality. Toor dal is also not available (Neither loose nor packet of 5 kg, only avalilabe is 500gm packet and that too of Rs. 80/-), Please tell me what is the use of holding profit club membership card, and those xchange coupons... Big Bazaar — Amount Extra Charges (complaint)
I had visited Big Bazar Baner branch today and purchased Gillette Vector 3 Cartridge (MRP 299) with save rs. 137. 00, But it was charged at MRP. I had taken a fresh pack, But the person on Cash Counter replaced with a old Pack.
CF:202183 Rahul pitleloo
TILL NO. 1
Cash Memo # 0069800 TR. 65876
DATE 03... Big Bazaar — free haircut voucher by park avenue (complaint)
this fraud doing by big bazar and park avenue.
so, my humble request to you please do justice with me... went to Galaxy Mall(Big Bazar) at Asansol for for purchasing Induction Ovan (Prsetige) and I purchase it for Rs. 3200/- and some other food item, after receving cash memo, one of the representative said to me that you will get 30/- Rs call charge, plase take a T24 sim from our counter, and accordingly I go to the counter of T24 sim, and there one representative demand me for paying Rs... Asianbigbazaar.com — froud prizes competitions (complaint)
Asian big bazar se mujhe call aai k mujhe chandigarh men online shopping krne ki wajah se jyada points mile hen to men iphone 6 k liye competition men jeet skta hun . or agar nahin jita to b mere rs. 1499 wapis ho jaenge . but result k din unhone mujhe 6 position pe btaya jbki iphone 6 . top 5 winners k liye tha... T24 Mobile — New sim didnt active after 12 days (complaint)
I have taken new sim([protected]) from big bazar Calicut of Rs. 140/- on 8th of march but as I am from outside kerala I had given local reference but the referee didnt get any call but according to customer care they gave call on 10th and 11th march. So I went to big bazar Calicut again on 15th march and gave another referee no... Big Bazaar — Fraud while selling product (complaint)
buying Koryo Juicer from Big Bazar, Varanasi. Salesman mentioned that it also extracts vegetable juices but now i got to know that it only extracts Fruits.
Now salesman is misbehaving when i complained him. He told me to go and complaint nothing can be done.
Kindly assist me...
We ordered ration from your Big Bazar mall, Mulund West, on 11th March 2015 and requested it to delivered on 13th March (Friday) at Mulund Maternity Hospital before 1pm, as our HIV nutritive programme was on 14th March 2015. We order the same items every month.
On the 13th, till 2pm we did not receive the ration so we asked your representative Mr... Big Bazaar — cooker no functioning properly (complaint)
from Phonix marketcity Big bazar outlet and it is used only twice but its not yet all functioning properly. it is whistling several times,
i ve reported the same to one of the staff, and he had asked me get the same and exchange with new one but when i took the to the store for exchange, the department manager refuse to do so and asked me to go to service centre... Big Bazaar — False Great Exchange offer (complaint)
Great exchange offer at big bazar on
21 feb 2015 we had given a miss call on the number [protected] and also received a confirmation message. Later we got a call from food bazar K Star mall, chembur saying a person named Hamid who is the tempo driver will collect the junk the same day but even after several chasers n daily follow ups with food bazar and the driver no one turned up yet... | |