Aviva Life Insurance Company India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 10, 2025
Complaints 342

File a complaint to Aviva Life Insurance Company India

Having problems with Aviva Life Insurance Company India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Aviva Life Insurance Company India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Aviva Life Insurance Company India reviews & complaints page 13

ASHWANI KUMAR VERMA
May 26, 2010

Address: Haryana

I had taken 04 policies from Aviva (2006 onwards). Today I need to paid-up those policies due to poor services but customer care at their office in JMD tower, DLF-Phase II, Gurgaon refused to entertain my written application.
I have written to their corporate office at Gurgaon, DLF- phase V, sector-43, Gurgaon-122001, but also there is no response from their side even after 1.5 month.
In this view, with customer, there remains no complaint no. or reference no. with to track the complaints.

What actions can I take as a customer against Aviva?

What help can this side provide to customers like me?

Warm regards,
Ashwani

tiwari_cse
    Apr 28, 2010

I have applied for Aviva Term insurance policy plan in March Last week through Aviva insurance agent and paid nearly 7000 rs to this person.
    As per our discussion I have under gone the medical test at Bangalore based diagnostic center. I have asked about my medical test to this agent after some 4 to 5 days, which he replayed as its all done well & you will soon get policy document at your home address.
    Now after one month he is calling me & told me that your medical test has be reported some issues & we need to increase the premium amount by 3000 Rs.

This is really ridiculous & irresponsible behavior by Aviva & there agents.. Please don't go with these kind of company ...

Think what they will do if your relatives go for claim after your death.

S Tiwari

anoop.sarkar
      Apr 24, 2010

Address: Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

I have worked with Aviva Life Insurance as a Financial Consultant in their Jabalpur Branch from 10APRIL, 2008 to 19July,2008. My Employee Code is 15047 and my PF No, is DL/25803/14954.

I have applied for my PF withdrawal on 5th Jan,2010. But till date, I am yet to get the updated status for the same.

I am send my pf form aviva company PF Department.

but still i am not received the pf amount and any information by Aviva pf department i also mail to the company .

Anup Sarkar
      Mobile - +91-[protected]

jaijeetp
        Apr 18, 2010

Address: South 24 Parganas, West Bengal

This is for your confirmation that i have worked in aviva from Aug 07 to Feb 08
        but after that the company forced me to resign on an immediate basis & now they are Holding my PF Amount saying that i would not get this money as i Have not served the notice period.Please Help Sir,so that i could get my legitimate dues.

Jaijeet Purakayastha

Abhipsa
          Apr 16, 2010

Hi All ,

I had a bad Experience about Aviva Life insurance .All the Employee working there has a diffrenent view from last 1 month i am fighting to pay my premium and for some personal reason my policy was in lapse state .so to make it active with the exact amount of money i was roaming around the Aviva office .

Everyday these people has a different opinion about there own policy and product .The staffs are not aware how to deal with the customer and never give value other's time.
          This is the most dis organized agency i have ever find .The staff are of lack of knoweldege.

Friends be aware of this insurance comapany and take a chance i[censored] have enough time.

Surendra Khajanchi
            from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
            Apr 14, 2010

Address: Surat, Gujarat

CC to IRDA and AVIVA.
            This is in reference about two polices we took from Aviva one for my wife in Jan. 2008 (premium large amount P.A.) and 2nd for myself in June 2009 (premium large amount P.A.). They have been charging mortality 175% for my wife and 300% for me without our consent. We just came to know this in the last week of Nov. 2009 and from 1st week of Dec. 2009 I have been following with the company to cancel our policies and refund the money with interest. We got the refund (principal only) around middle of Feb. 2009. These policies was sold by my banker ABN Amro Bank, Surat branch (currently RBS Bank) by explaining many more benefits in the policies and they were not true.
            These insurance companies they don't explain the true scenario, they just manipulate the truth, make lucrative illustration (far from true and real figures) to attract the innocent public. The other scary thing that many of the financial institutes are selling these policies to their customers to earn commission and believe it or not most of the bankers are not aware about the insurance policy or they act alike. I was planning to take this matter to consumer court as well as media but some of my friends advised to write it to IRDA therefore I decided to write to you by seeking you help prior taking any other step.
            Here I request you to help me to get interest for my money which the company has used for their own interest for such a long time (one for 2 years and the other one for 8 months) as well as compensation for the hassle and hurdle to us from Aviva.
            Seriously, look in this matter and revert to me.
            Surendra Khajanchi
            [protected]@hotmail.com
            Is your problem is been solved or not. Mine query is also related to Aviva Life Insurance. Please guide us to get solved in same query.

SACHIN WHIG
              Apr 12, 2010

I want to formally lodge a complaint against Aviva Life Insurance company India Ltd..This company has cheated me since beginining.I was given life bond 5 by a sales executive and was told that I can surrender my policy anytime after 3 years without any policy surrender charges.But now , when I went to aviva's office for surrendering the same, I got to know that there are many charges which would be deducted, but till date no one was ready to inform us that what is final amount we are going to get and what would be exact deductions.Moreover, it was heights when I came to know that policy surrender proceeds takes a time of one month.As per IRDA norms, any ULIP if surrendered , takes 3 working days to get the surrender amount,I had surrendered my policy on 1 April 2010 in Aviva's FC Road branch, Pune and the same was received by the officials at 12:02pm.I have the receiving for the same duly signed and stamped.Accordingly I should have received the maturity proceeds by 6 April, considering 2 apr as public holiday and 4 apr as sunday.But today its being 12Apr, i.e exactly 8 working days have passed and I have still not received my policy surrendered amount.Also, when I called up customer care, they told me it will take around a month to get the same settled.My simple question being when I have already opted for NEFT as my mode of payment...does it still takes such long time????Why are we being cheated by such pvt. insurance co.s and why IRDA cannot cancel license of such companies, when they know that modus operandi of such companies is pathetic.

Kamaldeep Singh
                from Jalandhar, Punjab
                Apr 7, 2010

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab

Aviva Life Insurance Company India Pvt. Ltd.
                Aviva Tower, Sector Road
                DLF Phase – 5
                Sector - 43
                Gurgaon-122003 (Hariyana)

Subject:- I Saroj Rani w/o Sh. Kamaldeepsingh want to surrender my Life Long Policy WTG – 1488904 & Request you for Direct Depositing of surrender value (Amount) of Policy no WTG – 1488904 to my Saving account no [protected] of State Bank of India Agriculture Development Branch Phillaur-144410 (code 4949) dist Jalandher (Punjab).

My name is Saroj Rani w/o Sh.Kamaldeep Singh my Life long Policy No is WTG – 1488904 with you since15.01.2007.I want to terminate / Surrender My Life long Policy WTG – 1488904 with immediate effects .
                Dated 9.03.2010 I have all ready send followings to above mention address:-

1. Orignal policy documents (Policy no. WTG[protected]

2. Photostat copy of Election Commission of India Identity card no MMK1729862.Date of issue 17.11.2006

3. Photostat copy of pass book issue by State Bank of India (code 4949) Phillaur pass book no is [protected].

Through DTDC Courier no *Z08778819* dated 09.03.2010 from Phillaur & deliver to your office dated 10.03.2010 your reference no is[protected]

Till date I have no received Original Policy Documents from your head office
                So I am requesting to you please terminate/ surrender my policy WTG – 1488904 with immediate effects & Request for Direct Depositing of surrender value (Amount) of Policy no WTG – 1488904 to my Saving account no [protected] of State Bank of India Agriculture Development Branch Phillaur-144410 (code 4949) dist Jalandher.(Punjab)

I have all ready submitted my application for surrender in your ludhiana office dated 17.03.2010 to Mr. Gaurave bajaj but till date I have no received any surrender amount from your side I am trying daily to your help line but they all ways say you will get your surrender amount in two or three day but till date I have no received my amount so this is last e mail to you now we are going to court for all this .

Date:- 7.4.2010 Saroj Rani w/o Sh.Kamaldeep singh
                Place:- Phillaur
                Policy no:- WTG-1488904
                Cell No.:- [protected]
                e.mail:- [protected]@gmail.com
                Bank Address:-
                State Bank of India
                Agriculture Development branch(code 4949)
                Noormehal Road
                Phillaur.
                Pin Code :- 144410
                Dist. Jalandher

The Aviva Insurance company has cheated lot of person like us. Let us join together with all the people who has invested in this company in some sort and let us file a public litigation against this company. Actually this insurance was a trap and I am also one amongst you who is already in this trap. If we get off we loss money, If we continue then also we loss money. let us come together.

Contact me let us join together for a good cause, this is a right time to support government to get our hard earned money back.

Email: [protected]@gmail.com

rsmaskman
                  Apr 5, 2010

hello sir/ mam,
                  My Name is Rashid Shaikh, My PF no. is DL/25803/12404, I have Submitted my PF Form at 5th December 2008, i was told that i will get my PF in 2 Months,
                  But Still After 2 Years i have not got a single penny of my money and not even an update on my PF. please look into the matter and kindly get my PF Money to me. Please Reply Asap

Simran Lonia
                    Mar 31, 2010

Address: Patiala, Punjab

I opted for policies above mentioned,these were declined by the company,then these were madeinto new documents without signatures,i did not receive the documents till Decm.2009,however i stated reciving the preium payment letters.After applying for duplicate copies which i recieved on 4Jan 2010.Iapplied for refund of money.No refund nor any reply from the company.theabove said documents have not reached at the address.Hence it requested that policy amount be refunded as early as possible.

Dr Badhai Lonia,Patiala

The Aviva Insurance company has cheated lot of person like us. Let us join together with all the people who has invested in this company in some sort and let us file a public litigation against this company. Actually this insurance was a trap and I am also one amongst you who is already in this trap. If we get off we loss money, If we continue then also we loss money. let us come together.

Contact me let us join together for a good cause, this is a right time to support government to get our hard earned money back.

Tribhuwan Tewari
                      Mar 20, 2010

Dear Sir/Mam

I took a policy LLG1188405 from aviva Life Insurance Noida Branch on September 2006 of 12,000 per annum from a person called Amit Sharma .The cheating started from Day1 but I realise it after 3 yrs when I tried to surrender the policy. The surrender penalty was 70% of the amount which was not told by the agent.I continued the policy for 4 yrs. but because of some urgency & dire need of money I surrendered it. After 20- 25 days of surrendering the policy(By continously calling the customer care) I came to know that the check has been dispatched to my previous address although I mentioned the address on the surrendered form clearly to be my current address.I took the overhead of collecting the check from my previous address when I got time & placed the check for the clearance .In the meanwhile I updated aviva regarding receiving the check.
                      My woes didn't ended here. After some days I got the message from my Bank that the check has been bounced beacause the drawer has stopped the payment.I intimated this instantly to the company.
                      I made many complaints regarding this unprofessional, unethical & irresponsive behavior but till now no resolution has been the insurance side. I was just intimated that the check is with Aviva LIC noida branch.I wonder whether the persons who deal with dispatching ,resolving complaints skilled enough to be believed or an army o[censored]nskilled illiterates ?
                      Pls guide me how I can file a case against them .When I was requiring my money the most I was not able to get it which led to a big financial loss to me.This is only beacause of the negligency shown by Aviva Life Insurance company
                      I will look after the matter by all means i will assure you what is going on in to you aviva insurance From my company resources I would like to help you but I don't have your name and phone number because you forget to mention By the time I will try to solve your problem.

Yugant Chaturvedi
                      Total solution

I want join with you, I wish to inform you that Aviva Life Insurance Company's Financial Adviser Mrs. Priti Dixit her agent code is 835d5693 working at Connaught Place New Delhi branch. She have cheated & done the fraud & forgery with us & to my known people. I will write all the details with solid proof''s to show all of you. Everyone have made the complaint against her to CEO & other most senior persons in Aviva Life Insurance Head Office Gurgaon, but no action has been taken against her. Aviva is appointing fraud agents like her. I will get back to you more information with all the proof''s.

Ashok
                      If there is a way to take action against these let me know, I am ready to spend money to get these holes out in the middle and shoot them for cheating people.

RISHIKESH JAGDISH BHURKE
                        Mar 11, 2010

As I have resigned from AVIVA LIFE INSURANCE on 3/11/09 and forwarded PF withdrawal form duly signed by me.but it seems Co delebratly not submitting my form because till date I have not received any feed back from the PF office and Co concern officers are not giving proper replies.kindly do something because I am in need of funds to solve some medical releted issues of my parents.

PROVIDENT FUND NO.DL / 25803 /20053 NAME :- RISHIKESH BHURKE

sir please advise. looking forward to hear form u soon[protected]--------.

Aviva Life Insurance — Form not given by company

I joined in avia life insurance. Now i thought to surrender my policy.Now i asked to avia life insurance and their respective bank (Canara Bank) for policy surrender form. But from the past 2 week they didn't respond and they are escalating it. Where should i complaint about this?

Please help me.

Lavanyan.c
                          Mar 6, 2010

Gentleman, How are you sir, hope you are busy with your works.
                          I am Mr. Lavanyan.C policy holder of AVIVA Life Insurance Co.
                          invite your kind attention on an important matter regarding my
                          insurance policy, and the number is RSG1449954. I had taken a
                          policy for five years and I already paid three installments and right
                          now I am unable to continue this business because of some financial
                          problems. I notify this details to their Kollam branch and they
                          agreed to discontinue this policy. its quiet unfortunate that later
                          somebody from their cochin office inform me that if I discontinue
                          this policy they deduct 60,000 Rupees from my investment. matter
                          of fact the agent and the company representative misguided me a lot
                          and when they conducted this policy I was working in Afgansitan.
                          I realise later that the overseas employees working Afganistan is
                          not authorized to take any life insurance policies. the company
                          demand that they need 10 years service charge from my deposited
                          amount. please help me to overcome this crisis becasue I am really
                          suffering from some financial problems for the time being. any help
                          on this matter would be greatly appreciated. take care and have
                          a good time.

respectfully,
                          Lavanyan.C

Babankumar
                            Mar 2, 2010

Aviva ppl are big thugs.We all should file a suit against them. I purchased two policiues 3 years ago. I was told at that time that i have to pay only one time lumpsum. but after 1 year i started getting calls from aviva to pay the term amount again otherwise my money paid will get lapsed. but i disnt want any more to invest in this cheat company. now after 3 years lockin period when i want my money back then the agent theu whom i had purchased these policies uis not picking my phone or replying toi my emails. This is so frustrating. I dnt know what to do now!

Md.Farhat Ali Khan
                              Feb 28, 2010

I withdrawn Rs.10000 from Kotak Mahindra ATM, Exhibition Road,Gandhi Maidan on 27thFeb'2010 at 7.39 Pm. By the time I collected my cash and receipt, machine kept my Axis debit card (549751******0742) in and I could not collect my card.

Card Issuing Bank : Axis Bank Ltd.
                              A/c No. : [protected]

Pl.advice me the process and fomalities to take my card back.

Md.Farhat Ali Khan
                              Deputy Branch Manager
                              Gaya
                              Cont.No.: [protected]
                              Add. A-201,Prachi Ashirwad Apartment,
                              Behind Hai Complex,Exhibition Road,
                              Patna-1(Bihar)

Hari Narayan Meena
                                Feb 22, 2010

I have paid my insurance premium at Bhavnagar post office on 14.11.2009 for Aviva Life Insurance but till date neither Aviva life insurance company claims that my premium is not reached at their end. I have mailed and talked over phone but the reply remains same that " the matter is under investigation" and policy status shows that it has been lapsed and Bhavnagar post office says that they have forwarded the funds to their head office.
                                where should i file the complaint for further action

Hari Narayan meena

Debarghya Dey
                                  Feb 17, 2010

I have had a ULIP with AVIVA. I had continued it for 46 months and paid a premium of Rs 45000 (Monthly Premium of Rs 1000) . The Policy had a lock-in period of 36 months. Now I have decided to surrender the Policy because of it’s poor performance & excessive fund management charges (a total of around Rs 100 pm which is almost 10% of my monthly premium).
                                  The charges AVIVA deducting from my account were :
                                  • 5 % per annum of Initial Unit value (Units purchased from my first two year’s premiums * NAV)
                                  • 1 % per annum of total fund value (Total units * NAV)
                                  • Rs 75 per month inflated with 5 % pa as Policy administration charges

While surrendering, I came to know that the surrender charge applicable is nearly Rs 20,000 and my surrender value is nearly Rs 25,000.

These people are telling about some bizarre formula which was no-where written in the Policy Document.
                                  The formula is :-

{1-1/(1.05)^n} x Initial Unit value

Where,
                                  n = 30-no of years the Policy is in Place = 30-4 = 26
                                  Initial Unit value = Value o[censored]nits purchased from my first two year’s premiums
                                  I have enclosed the Policy Terms and Conditions for your reference. Please refer Page 5, Article 15.2 (Full Surrender), where it is written that ‘ The surrender value is equal to the surrender value of Initial Units, which is equal to the value of all initial units less an Early Redemption Charge determined at the time of surrender, and the value of all Accumulation Units in respect to Regular Premiums’

I have repeatedly requested their Customer Service as well their Saltlake, Kolkata Branch Office for a fair deal but my request fall on deaf ears.

Now, how come a common man would come to know that this surrender charge will be Rs 20,000 after reading the above? I have been told during taking the Policy that I will get a reasonable return on my investment after three years. I have been totally trapped, cheated and misled by AVIVA as well as Bajaj Capital, the broker.

What more, they are not paying my surrender amount even though I have placed my surrender request on 29-Jan-10.

Please see if you can do something to get back my hard earned money. Also, please do not allow these sort o[censored]nfaithful Insurance Companies like AVIVA to operate. Otherwise, several people will fall prey to their misdeeds.

AVIVA is a cheater. I have also bad experience with AVIVA. I paid 2.4 lakhs till now with 60K per annum as premium. Now the surrender value is 1.5 Lakhs. No where they mentioned about the stupid formula for calculating surrender value, at the time of Policy starting. Government should ban such fraud companies in India.

Same is the case with me too, Come let us join hands to fight such Fraudlant Brands.

Hardik
                                  To start with, we can jointly put in place a complain with IRDA helpline. I doubt whether it will be o[censored]se as because i have received little response while filing the complain with them. So you can not rely upon credentials of IRDA or SEBI. At the same time, the first step to take action against this fraudulant insurance company is to approach IRDA.

I think a mass complain can have more effect.

Please revert back if with your suggestion.

AMEEN MOHAMMED
                                    from Velur, Tamil Nadu
                                    Feb 11, 2010

I had Resigned from AVIVA LIFE INSURANCE (emp.code : 10375) in the month of 2/02/2009 and the PF form was send by my HR.
                                    MY PF A/C: DL/25803/10308
                                    But as there was no reply even after 3 months. I re-applied for my PF by form-19, on the date of 20/08/2009. I received no further clarification 9/02/2010. On 10/02/2010 I got a letter showing that my claim under the EPF/EPS/EDLI scheme has been rejected as it has already been settled.(showing that “your service tr. To R.P.F.C BANGLORE AC/NO-KN/25482/21489 Rs.53603, Cheque no:187150 on 18/08/2009). But till today I have received no settlement. Please help me on this matter. Please let me know what to do further.

Ameen Mohammed

AVIVA LIFE INSURANCE CO INDIA LTD. — CHEQUE NOT RECEIVED

I had Resigned from AVIVA LIFE INSURANCE (emp.code : 10375) in the month of 2/02/2009 and the PF form was send by my HR.

MY PF A/C: DL/25803/10308

But as there was no reply even after 3 months. I re-applied for my PF by form-19, on the date of 20/08/2009. I received no further clarification 9/02/2010. On 10/02/2010. I got a letter showing that my claim under the EPF/EPS/EDLI scheme has been rejected as it has already been settled.(showing that “your service tr. To R.P.F.C BANGLORE AC/NO-KN/25482/21489 Rs.53603, Cheque no:187150 on 18/08/2009). But till today I have received no settlement. Please help me on this matter. Please let me know what to do further.

Ameen Mohammed

Charles Franson J
                                      Feb 8, 2010

--- On Fri, 5/2/10, charles franson <charlesj.[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

From: charles franson <charlesj.[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
                                      Subject: PF not yet settled
                                      To: acc.[protected]@epfindia.gov.in
                                      Date: Friday, 5 February, 2010, 10:18 AM

Sir / Madam

This is charles Franson J from Coimbatore Tamil Nadu,I have been working in Aviva Life Insurance India from 11 August 2008 to 10 August 2009. I completed all the formalities when I re leaved from the company,till today I have not received my PF.I have resend the PF forms again on Dec 2009 to Aviva HO, they tell that they have completed the process and send to ur office.Pls help me to get my money.Hopping for the best.

Employee No : 17635
                                      PF No : DL25803/17459

cont :[protected]
                                      Thanks U

Charles Franson
                                      Aviva Life Insurance Company India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Aviva life insurance company ltd. — provident fund not received

I maqsood khan submitted P.F withdrawal application on 30thjuly 2008 but the amount is not yet been credited to my Account. Sir kindly look into the matter. My P.F a/c no. is DL/25803/11161.
                                      My contact No... [protected].
                                      Sir / Madam,

I am charles franson J from coimbatore TamilNadu,I have been working in Aviva LIfe Insurance Company India Ltd from[protected] to[protected].I have been working in TamilNadu Coimbatore location for Aviva life insurance and all my salary have been credited in coimbatore bank,I applied for the PF when I relived from the company August 2009 ,more than 100days passed I dint receive my PF money.I mailed to Aviva head office regarding my PF they replied there is no sign and asked me resend ,and I resend all the documents as required but still there is no replay from Aviva office regarding my PF.The PF has been taken in Delhi as I was working in Coimbatore.
                                      This problem has been hapened for most of the employees in coimbatore branch.
                                      Please do help me to get my PF money.

cont-[protected]
                                      Charles Franson J
                                      Pankaj,

I have Called almost all the numbers available ...

What Should i do... DO AVIVA LIFE INSURANCE HAVE A PF HELP DESK ??

OR A VENDOR/AGENCY WHO HANDLES PF QUERIES ?

IF SO PLS GIVE THEIR NUMBER ?

ONLY AN ADDRESS WILL NOT HELP ME IN ANY WAY...

Office of Additional Central P. F Commisioner,
                                      Delhi & Uttarakhand
                                      NEW DELHI
                                      Office of the Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner
                                      (Delhi & Uttarakhand),
                                      Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan,
                                      8 th Floor, 28, Community Centre,
                                      Wazirpur Industrial Area,
                                      Delhi-110052.

E-Mail: acc.[protected]@epfindia.gov.in

[DL(N), DL(S), UTT]

Addl. C.P.F.C
                                      Shri S.K Khanna

P.A
                                      Shri Vinod Sharma

R.P.F.C (II)
                                      Shri Anil O.K

A.P.F.C
                                      Shri S.K.Kalra

Marvin D'silva
                                      Active 24 HR Services
                                      HUMAN RESOURCE | EVENT MANAGEMENT | BUSINESS PROMOTIONS

--- On Tue, 12/1/10, Pankaj Arora/gur/aviva <pankaj.[protected]@avivaindia.com> wrote:

From: Pankaj Arora/gur/aviva <pankaj.[protected]@avivaindia.com>
                                      Subject: FW: RE: PF Forms, Emp Name - Marvin Dsilva, E Code - 8487
                                      To: "Marvin Dsilva" <[protected]@yahoo.com>
                                      Cc: "Neeraj Rajpal" <rajpal.[protected]@avivaindia.com>, "Pravin Subba/gur/aviva" <pravin.[protected]@avivaindia.com>, "Mohammad Shahber/gur/aviva" <mohammad.[protected]@avivaindia.com>
                                      Date: Tuesday, 12 January, 2010, 9:33 AM

Dear Marvin

As per our records your PF forms has already been deposited with PF office on 13-Apr-09. Please find enclosed the acknowledgement of the same

You can Directly Contact with PF office at below mentioned address.
                                      Regional Provident Fund Commissioner
                                      Employees Provident Fund Organisation
                                      Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan
                                      28, Community Centre
                                      Wazirpur Industrial Area
                                      Delhi-110052

Pankaj Arora
                                      Assistant Manager-HR Operations

Aviva Life Insurance Company India Ltd.
                                      Aviva Tower, Sector Road, Opposite DLF Golf Course, Sector – 43, Gurgaon – 122003, Tel : #[protected], Fax: #[protected]

Sent: Tuesday, January 12, 2010 9:26 AM
                                      To: Pankaj Arora/gur/aviva
                                      Subject: FW: RE: PF Forms, Emp Name - Marvin Dsilva, E Code - 8487

From: Marvin Dsilva [mailto:[protected]@yahoo.com]
                                      Sent: Monday, January 11, 2010 8:12 PM
                                      To: varsha.[protected]@avivaindia.com; rahul.[protected]@avivaindia.com; Rajeev Arora; Rajni Bhatia; Neeraj Rajpal; Pravin Subba/gur/aviva; mohd.[protected]@avivaindia.com; Abhay Johorey/gur/aviva; Ajay Dwivedi/gur/aviva; Mohammad Shahber/gur/aviva; TR Ramachandran/gur/aviva; anil.[protected]@avivaindia.com; Anurag Dutta/gur/aviva; arun.[protected]@avivaindia.com; astha.[protected]@avivaindia.com
                                      Subject: Fw: RE: PF Forms, Emp Name - Marvin Dsilva, E Code - 8487

What an Beautiful way to respond back after me waiting for a Year...

Marvin D'silva
                                      Active 24 HR Services
                                      M+[protected] /[protected]

--- On Mon, 11/1/10, Pankaj Arora/gur/aviva <pankaj.[protected]@avivaindia.com> wrote:

Subject: RE: PF Forms, Emp Name - Marvin Dsilva, E Code - 8487
                                      Cc: "Neeraj Rajpal" <rajpal.[protected]@avivaindia.com>
                                      Date: Monday, 11 January, 2010, 7:02 PM

Marvin

Please check the status with PF office.

Pankaj Arora

Aviva Tower, Sector Road, Opposite DLF Golf Course, Sector – 43, Gurgaon – 122003, Tel : #[protected], Fax: #[protected]

Sent: Friday, January 08, 2010 1:05 PM
                                      Cc: Pf-Team A Helpdesk at sgc; Neeraj Rajpal; srimathi.[protected]@avivaindia.com; Vipin Pathak/gur/aviva

Dear Pankaj,

Its Almost a Year Since i have applied for the PF.
                                      Its Almost 1Yr & 6 Months since i have resigned.

There is No Response either from the Companies Side & The Below Mentioned PF Office Address

WHAT IS THAT I SHOULD DO., SHOULD I TRAVEL FROM COIMBATORE TO DELHI & FIND OUT THE STATUS.

Marvin D'silva
                                      Active 24 HR Services

--- On Tue, 24/11/09, Pankaj Arora/gur/aviva <pankaj.[protected]@avivaindia.com> wrote:

Cc: "Pf-Team A Helpdesk at sgc" <[protected]@sgcservices.com>, "Neeraj Rajpal" <rajpal.[protected]@avivaindia.com>, "srimathi.[protected]@avivaindia.com" <srimathi.[protected]@avivaindia.com>, "Vipin Pathak/gur/aviva" <vipin.[protected]@avivaindia.com>
                                      Date: Tuesday, 24 November, 2009, 9:23 AM

Marvin

You have to directly follow up with PF office at below mentioned address.

Pankaj Arora

Sent: Monday, November 23, 2009 6:15 PM
                                      Cc: Pf-Team A Helpdesk at sgc; Neeraj Rajpal; srimathi.[protected]@avivaindia.com; Vipin Pathak/gur/aviva

Please find with Ref. to your Last mail Dated on 8th October '09

Still i have not Received my PF Claims. I will be very happy if you can Sort this at the earliest.
                                      My PF Forms was Sent to H.O on 27/03/09 (8 Months)

Marvin D'silva
                                      Active 24 HR Services
                                      M+[protected]

--- On Thu, 8/10/09, pankaj.[protected]@avivaindia.com <pankaj.[protected]@avivaindia.com> wrote:

From: pankaj.[protected]@avivaindia.com <pankaj.[protected]@avivaindia.com>
                                      Cc: "Pf-Team A Helpdesk at sgc" <[protected]@sgcservices.com>, "'Rajpal Neerajhr'" <rajpal.[protected]@avivaindia.com>, srimathi.[protected]@avivaindia.com, "'Vipin'" <vipin.[protected]@avivaindia.com>
                                      Date: Thursday, 8 October, 2009, 8:33 PM

Marvin

Please find enclosed acknowledge of your PF withdrawal forms deposited with PF office

Pankaj Arora

Marvin Dsilva <[protected]@yahoo.com>
                                      10/07/2009 11:13 AM
                                      pankaj.[protected]@avivaindia.com, 'Rajpal Neerajhr' <rajpal.[protected]@avivaindia.com>, 'Vipin' <vipin.[protected]@avivaindia.com>, Pf-Team A Helpdesk at sgc <[protected]@sgcservices.com>
                                      cc
                                      srimathi.[protected]@avivaindia.com
                                      Subject
                                      RE: PF Forms, Emp Name - Marvin Dsilva, E Code - 8487

The Below Mentioned Number is Not Responding for the Last 15 Days.

i Have also Sent the ASR Forms to Pankaj Arora on 15th September.
                                      Please do the needful in Getting me the PF Amount.

Marvin D'silva
                                      Active 24 HR Services

--- On Wed, 16/9/09, Pf-Team A Helpdesk at sgc <[protected]@sgcservices.com> wrote:

From: Pf-Team A Helpdesk at sgc <[protected]@sgcservices.com>
                                      To: "'Marvin Dsilva'" <[protected]@yahoo.com>, pankaj.[protected]@avivaindia.com, "'Rajpal Neerajhr'" <rajpal.[protected]@avivaindia.com>, "'Vipin'" <vipin.[protected]@avivaindia.com>
                                      Cc: srimathi.[protected]@avivaindia.com
                                      Date: Wednesday, 16 September, 2009, 10:28 AM

Need to contact directly with PF office for the same, contact detail is as under-

Regional Provident Fund Commissioner
                                      Employees Provident Organisation
                                      Bhavishyanidhi Bhawan
                                      28, Community Centre
                                      Wazirpur Industrial Area
                                      Delhi-110052
                                      Tel:[protected]

Suresh Mehta
                                      SGC Services Pvt. Ltd.
                                      C-43 Sector 8, NOIDA – 201301 (UP)

Sent: 14 September 2009 14:37
                                      To: pankaj.[protected]@avivaindia.com; Pf-Team A Helpdesk at sgc; Rajpal Neerajhr; Vipin

Its been 6 Months Since i have submitted my PF Papers & Till now i have not got any Conformation on my Trial Mails. My Last Company where i Resigned on 31st march have settled my PF as fast as just 1 Month. Im not comparing but claiming to say that nobody in Aviva HO has got the courtecy to even reply back for my Mails.

Marvin D'silva
                                      Active 24 HR Services

--- On Sat, 27/6/09, Marvin Dsilva <[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote:

From: Marvin Dsilva <[protected]@yahoo.com>
                                      To: pankaj.[protected]@avivaindia.com, "Pf-Team A Helpdesk at sgc" <[protected]@sgcservices.com>
                                      Date: Saturday, 27 June, 2009, 2:04 PM

I have spoken PF Office @ Wazirpur Delhi but they are asking the Company PF team to Co-Ordinate the same & im not supposed to speak on this Regard.

Marvin D'silva
                                      M+[protected]

--- On Mon, 18/5/09, Pf-Team A Helpdesk at sgc <[protected]@sgcservices.com> wrote:
                                      From: Pf-Team A Helpdesk at sgc <[protected]@sgcservices.com>
                                      To: pankaj.[protected]@avivaindia.com, "'Marvin Dsilva'" <[protected]@yahoo.com>
                                      Date: Monday, 18 May, 2009, 12:25 PM

We had already deposited his request with PF office Wazirpur Delhi dt. 13-04-09 we can not change/update the new bank account. Employee need to contact directly with PF office for the same.

Suresh Mehta
                                      SGC Services Pvt. Ltd.
                                      C-43 Sector 8, NOIDA – 201301 (UP)

From: pankaj.[protected]@avivaindia.com [mailto:pankaj.[protected]@avivaindia.com]
                                      Sent: 16 May 2009 16:14
                                      To: Marvin Dsilva; [protected]@sgcservices.com
                                      Subject: Re: PF Forms, Emp Name - Marvin Dsilva, E Code - 8487

Suresh

Please assist.

Pankaj Arora

Marvin Dsilva <[protected]@yahoo.com>
                                      05/06/2009 07:34 PM

pankaj.[protected]@avivaindia.com, srimathi.[protected]@avivaindia.com
                                      cc

Subject
                                      Re: PF Forms, Emp Name - Marvin Dsilva, E Code - 8487

Dear Pankaj/Srimathi,

I had sent my PF Forms on 27.03.09 where i had mentioned my Axis Bank Account No [protected]

I wanted to change/update my new account number

BANK NAME - YES BANK
                                      BANK BRANCH - AVINASHI ROAD, COIMBATORE
                                      ACCOUNT NUMBER - [protected]

PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUKL IN UPDATING THE SAME IN YOUR RECORDS.

NOTE:- THE AXIS BANK ACCOUNT NUMBER GIVEN/MENTIONED IN THE PF FORM IS CLOSED.

Marvin Dsilva
                                      M+[protected]
                                      !dea Cellular Ltd
                                      Coimbatore 641037
                                      An !dea Can Change Your Life

--- On Fri, 27/3/09, srimathi.[protected]@avivaindia.com <srimathi.[protected]@avivaindia.com> wrote:

From: srimathi.[protected]@avivaindia.com <srimathi.[protected]@avivaindia.com>
                                      Subject: PF Forms, Emp Name - Marvin Dsilva, E Code - 8487
                                      To: pankaj.[protected]@avivaindia.com
                                      Cc: [protected]@yahoo.com
                                      Date: Friday, 27 March, 2009, 5:15 PM

Dear Pankaj,

I have despatched the PF forms of Marvin Dsilva to you by today's courier
                                      (27.03.09)

Please confirm.

Srimathi Krishnan

Aviva Life Insurance Company India Ltd.,
                                      7th Floor, Global Towers, Jaya Enclave, Plot No: 1057, Avinashi Road,
                                      Coimbatore-641 018.
                                      Tel#[protected] Extn# 3333; Fax#[protected]; Mobile # [protected]

"Please switch off your lights, where ever not required, switch off your
                                      PC's & lock your phones while leaving your place."
                                      "Save Electricity"

CONFIDENTIALITY NOTICE: This e-mail and any files transmitted with it are
                                      for the sole use of the intended recipient(s) and may contain confidential
                                      and privileged information. If you are not the intended recipient, please
                                      contact the sender by reply e-mail and destroy all copies and the original
                                      message. Any unauthorized review, use, disclosure, dissemination,
                                      forwarding, printing or copying of this email or any action taken in
                                      reliance on this e-mail is strictly prohibited and unlawful. The recipient
                                      acknowledges that Aviva Life Insurance Company India Limited (which in
                                      this context includes it’s affiliate entities), is unable to exercise
                                      control or ensure or guarantee the integrity of/over the contents of the
                                      information contained in e-mail transmissions and further acknowledges that
                                      any views expressed in this message are those of the individual sender and
                                      no binding nature of the message shall be implied or assumed unless the
                                      sender does so expressly with due authority of Aviva Life Insurance
                                      Company India Limited .
                                      sir/Madam

I have already given the complaint regarding my provident fund,which have been not yet received from the company Aviva Life Insurance.

EMPLOYEE NO :17635

PF NO:DL25803/17459

I have completed all my formalities on August 09,and again I have resend all the documents on 28th Dec09.his problem is not only for me it been for most of the employees.I hope for the best.

Thank U
                                      Pls response to my complaint,as I have already submitted regarding my PF.
                                      Hopping for the best.

I am Richa Jain I had joined Aviva on May-25-2007 and resigned on Dec-18-2007 in Meerut Branch as a Sales Officer in Banccassurance Channel.Now my complaint is this that I had submitted my PF form according to the requirements through courier in the month of Sep-09 but till now I have not any confirmation about the same and whenever I tries to call in HO they keeps the call on hold for long time and then they cut the call.So I want to ask that is it a way of your company to deal with other one?

Richa Jain
                                      Provident Fund not yet received
                                      Sir / Madam,

I am Manoj Sankhi from Jodhpur Rajasthan, I have been working in Aviva LIfe Insurance Company India Ltd from[protected] to[protected].I have been working in Rajasthan Jodhpur location for Aviva life insurance and all my salary have been credited in Jodhpur Axis bank, I applied for the PF when I relived from the company December 2009, more than 100days passed I dint receive my PF money.I mailed to Aviva head office to Mr Pankaj lot of time but he not replying me regarding my PF he said please print form 10 and 19 back to back and with 1 rs revenue then I will resend all the documents as required but still there is no replay from Aviva office regarding my PF.

cont-[protected]
                                      Manoj Sankhi
                                      JOdhpur
                                      Emp Code 17914
                                      Location Jodhpur

Yes i do agree, its bacame a normal habit not to reply to any mail neither by the organisation nor by the pf office. there is even no site to track ones process of pf withdrwal. I am also one of them and waiting for my pf amount to get credited in my bank account.

After placing complaint at Aviva PF desk i’ve received message on 8th of march saying my PF been approved for payment and its under process. ID:DLCPM[protected] Acct No DLCPM[protected]. I would like to know the tentavive date of PF settlement and chq disbursment date, and also would like to know the approx PF settlement amt. Pls. provide the contact number and name of the person who attends the queries of Aviva PF.
                                      Sir / Madam,

IMy self priyasrivastava from Lucknow up, I have been working in Aviva LIfe Insurance Company India Ltd from[protected] to[protected].I have been working in lucknow location for Aviva life insurance and all my salary have been credited in Axis bank, I applied for the PF dec 2010, more than 4 month passed I dint receive my PF money.I mailed to Aviva head office regarding my PF they replied thay are forwarded my req . to vender . i have mailed so many times to H.R but there is no satisfactry ans regarding my PF i need money for some medical resion i have tryied for withdrwal from last 4 months but there is no response
                                      its my humble req to you pl do it for urgent basis .
                                      Provident fund is not recieved
                                      Sir/ Madam

I am Mr Milap Nandkishorbhai Balia my employee code is 15005. I am working with Aviva Life Insurance India Ltd from the period 7/4/2011 to 1/2/2009 in Baroda branch in Gujarat.

Since December 30, 2010 to till date(August 12, 2011). I am not recieving my P.F. fund I am regular mail to Concern Officers( Neraj Rajpal, Naveen Mahindratta ) for P.F. but no body is reply me.

So please reply us what i should do for my P.F. fund.

Do the needful on urgent basis

Your faithfully
                                      Milap Bailia
                                      milap.[protected]@yahoo.in
                                      +91-[protected].
                                      Dear concern,
                                      i am Amrita chugh and my pf a/c no. Is dl/25803/31192
                                      My LWd in the organisation was 5th dec 2012 also wud
                                      lyk to inform that i have applied twice for pf refund i.e on
                                      18 mar 13 and 27 june 13. I hope it will not take an years time
                                      for pf refund. I checked on EPFO website but my name mismatched
                                      with the given a/c no. Request you to process my pf claim ASAP
                                      and keep me informed about the same on [protected]@yahoo.com
                                      Amrita chugh
                                      13 Comments

Richa Jain
                                        Feb 8, 2010

I Richa Jain had joined on May-25-2007 to Dec-18-2007 as a Sales Officer in Banccassurance Channel in Meerut.In Sep-2009 I have submitted my PF Withdrawal form as per the requirement through courier but the matter is this that till now I do not have received any amount.

Richa Jain
                                        My PF claim was submitted on 11-oct-2009. No settlement has been received yet.I am still waiting for for the same.
                                        You are Requested to pls do the need full asap & please Contact me on this no.[protected]

PF account no.-DL/25803/16130
                                        Name:-vijendra kumar choyal
                                        Employer Name:- AVIVA LIFE INSURANCE