Bajaj Finserv Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 24, 2025
Complaints 6852

File a complaint to Bajaj Finserv

Having problems with Bajaj Finserv?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Finserv customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Finserv reviews & complaints page 213

Feb 19, 2018

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600081

I am your regular customer, I availed 4loans from bajaj . all loans are promptly paid . Recently from your chennai branch PL Dept team called me and collected all the documents for applying new personal loan value of 03lakhs. But till date no proper response from your team.
My previous loan details(Loan numbers) :- 4030CD03410876 / 403SAL01566256 / 403PF05895151/403SPL3036002 . All loans are cleared.

I am working as a Asst General manager -Sales & Marketing in JFA Chennai . My Gross salary 92k and my cibil score is 816. Why bajaj??? is not responding properly for me .

Pls check your team and resolve the issue within 24hours . Or else i will take an other bank option.
Bajaj Finserv customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

malagi sachin
    Feb 19, 2018

Address: 577601

Dear sir my name is sachin a malagi my old num is [protected] num is dead. Please change my number and register my new number [protected] aurgently l am galaxy app is no open and emi card is not open in my details and my customer services is not open please change my old number [protected] and please register my new number [protected] and my emi card is blocked please unlock the my emi card
    And register my new number is [protected]
    Sachin a malagi
    I paid the processing fee and they are not releasing my loan amount.

change my mobile number - Comment #3010605 - Image #0
    change my mobile number - Comment #3010605 - Image #1
    Sir I need to cancel my Bajaj finserve EMI card NO.[protected], as I am shifted to my home town and I have no usage of the card.Please do the needful.
    Humara card laps hua h plzzz new card dijiye hume mobile finance karna tha plzz help thank u
    I am use bajaj Emi Card, this month bajaj deducted double Emi in my account without any information, many fact I face my other banks Emi overdue due to my account balance insufficient and I am paid penalty and effect my cibil score
    I have already cleared all the pending EMI, Kindly unblock the card
    Please find below the registered mobile number
    Mobile no. [protected]
    My bounce due is not pending I am also paid 31/1/18 rs. 413/- but legal teem is call me to plz your bounceing due is not paid plz paid this due imigetaly but I'm also paid my due
    Plz resolve

kalpana malle
      from Karimnagar, Telangana
      Feb 19, 2018

Address: 500020

I applied for bajaj rbl super card they contacted me i said my present living address they said we will update but they sent card to my old address how to rectify this problem while buying my recent product at bajaj electronics also i submitted my present address proofs i contacted xpressbee courier service about my card delivery they are saying to contact rbl customer care i tried many ways to contact but no contact number found now my card is at courier office
      Experia id:-6475515

Daily I am getting calls from Bajaj Finserv for loan on my mobile-[protected]. I can see this is happening with other customers also.

Why you guys disturb people so much?
      If no one is taking loan from your company then close your company but don't disturb people.

Please stop these calls otherwise I will go to consumer court.

EMIs for my loan accounts have been deducted twice in the same week. On 8th Feb and 11th Feb. What is the issue with your system? Refund ASAP
      My contact details are :
      Email-aby.[protected]@gmail.com
      Mob- [protected]

AR Kiran
        from Mangalore, Karnataka
        Feb 18, 2018

Customer id:43249301
        Card no: [protected]

Please do reactivate my emi card as soon as possible. As i have emergency and i ewuz to use card to fullfill some personal needs i am requesting you to activate my card as soon as possible..

Apr 3, 2018
        Feb 23, 2018
        Bajaj Finserv Customer Care's response
        Hi Kiran, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! With reference to your post we would like to inform you that your EMI card_******3865 is active in our records. However, due to low CIBIL scores less you are unable to perform any transaction. In case your CIBIL score is above 750 than kindly share your latest CIBIL report at [protected]@bajajfinserv.in to assist you further. As we checked our call center team has provided you resolution regarding your query on 19th Feb'2018. Please feel free to write us [protected]@bajajfinserv.in to assist you further.Thank you.
        MI emi Carbal my EMI card blocked EMI card reactivate please sir

Makesh Yuvan
          Feb 18, 2018

Address: 607402

I want change my emi date 2to5. Actually my salary date is every month 5. But my emi date is every month2. So please kindly change my emi date 2to5. Actually you're executive informed to me emi date is every month 5. But first month emi taken on 2. So your executive is wrong information provide me. So please kindly change my emi date every month 5. (2to5).
          Mar 26, 2018
          Feb 18, 2018
          Updated by Makesh Yuvan
          My loan number is:458PHT57412250
          Feb 23, 2018
          Hi, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! With reference to your post we have provided you necessary resolution under SRN_*****6268.Details has been sent to your email - id.Thank you.

rohin bansal
            Feb 17, 2018

Address: 147001

Please unblock my emi card my card no. Is [protected] i will paid my emi with cash due to salary credit in my account after 10 date of every month so my emi chaque has been bounced every month but i paid emi with cash or by paytm every month i request you to please unblock my emi card i want to purchase product i give seurity to you i never miss my emi if you also able to increase my limit from 40000/- to 100000/- i shall be very thank full to you
            Thanks®ards
            Rohin bansal
            Apr 4, 2018
            Feb 23, 2018
            Hi Rohin, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! With reference to your post we have provided you necessary resolution under SRN_*****5989.Thank you.

Swapi89
              from Aurangabad, Maharashtra
              Feb 17, 2018

Address: Jalgaon, Maharashtra, 425001

My emi card number is [protected],
              I was send msg before for unlock my emi card, on that bajaj finserv reply me to my card permanantly inline block..
              So on that reply i want to ask you that, there is any way to unblock my emi card because my cibil score is okay also i want to take new product through bajaj finserv...
              Plz reply
              Apr 2, 2018
              Feb 23, 2018
              Hi, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! We have noted your details and we will get back to you within 24 working hrs. Thank you.
              Feb 24, 2018
              Hi, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! We tried calling you on ***5066 and ***8066 but call stands unanswered . We will call you again again in sometime.Thank you.
              Feb 24, 2018
              Hi, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! We tried calling you on ***5066 and ***8066 but call stands unanswered . We will call you back again on Monday.Thank you.
              Feb 26, 2018
              Hi, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! As discussed, we have shared complete details on your email id under request number ending with *****1210 .Thank you.

MD Ersad
                Feb 17, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700103

Myself md ersad have an bajaj finserv card no:[protected] with you. Sir my problem is that when i registered with you i had given my mobile nos.[protected]/[protected] but unfortunately my mobile number is change for which i can not track my account or status details of my bajaj fineserv card so my request is that kindly change my old mobile number ([protected]/[protected]) ins tit of my new mobile no [protected] to keep track of my account.

Md ersad
                Mar 30, 2018
                Feb 23, 2018
                Hi Md ersad, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! We have noted your details and we will get back to you within 24 working hrs. Thank you.

Viswarajannair
                  Feb 17, 2018

I have made a cumulative deposit for rs. 1.96 lacs in bajaj finserv through their website. As per the faq in the website, i was supposed to get the fdr within 3 days. It is more than 10 days and i am yet to receive the fdr. The worst part is that i have not received any response from them for mails sent to the complaints ids - [protected]@bajajfinserv.in and [protected]@bajajfinserv.in. Extremely poor service
                  Mar 27, 2018
                  Feb 17, 2018
                  Updated by Viswarajannair
                  FD application number[protected] for Rs. 196377/- dated 05th February 2018
                  Feb 23, 2018
                  Hi Praveen kumar, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! With reference to your post we request you to kindly DM your registered contact details or customer id to resolve your query at the earliest.Thank you.
                  Jun 18, 2018
                  Updated by Viswarajannair
                  Complaint has been resolved to my staisfaction

Akula PRAVEEN KUMAR
                    Feb 17, 2018

Address: 500065

Sir please, deactivate my bajaj finserv card, my mob num is [protected]., i didn't use the card till now, and dont want to use it any more, the card was given saying free of cost, and they r charging annually..., i don't have any due pending amount that should be paid to the company. Do i sincerely request your good self to solve the problem.
                    Praveen kumar akula
                    Mar 5, 2018
                    thanks to consumer complaints my query was solved thanks to bajajfin ser also
                    Feb 23, 2018
                    Hi Praveen kumar, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! We have noted your details and we will get back to you within 24 working hrs. Thank you.
                    Feb 24, 2018
                    Hi, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! As discussed, we have shared complete details on your email id under request number ending with *****6365 .Thank you.

P kamala kannan
                      from Sivakasi, Tamil Nadu
                      Feb 17, 2018

plcs small ticket size

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600062

My name : kamala kannan. P, i have take a plcs small ticket size in bajaj finserv, so requet to change my emi date, now currently emi date every month of 2nd, and my salary date in 6th, so please accept my request and change the emi date every month 6th. Emi i have very difficult to pay my emi on every month of 2nd, i kindly request you to change my emi date as every month 6th.

Thanks & regards,...
                      pili
                      from Margherita, Arunachal Pradesh
                      Feb 16, 2018

Address: Jorhat, Assam, 785001

Dear sir/ madam
                      On 14/02/2018, i have booked a hp laptop at reliance jio digital with the help of bajaj finserv.. But when i check my details at bajaj finance website online, i show that there are two loan no against my id. One is emi loan no. And another is insurance loan no with two emi amount. Bajaj finance has insured my laptop without giving me prior information. I am not going to pay any insured amount because i am not interested to take this insurance.. Kindly cancel my insurance and send me the cancellation statement to my mobile or email.
                      Account details is, customer id[protected], loanno. U10bar65042051, mobile no.[protected]
                      Mar 26, 2018
                      Feb 23, 2018
                      Hi, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! With reference to your post we have provided you necessary resolution under SRN_*****9364.Details has been sent to your email - id.Thank you.

nikhilchopra
                        from Wazirganj, Uttar Pradesh
                        Feb 16, 2018

Address: Haridwar, Uttarakhand, 249401

I inform you that i had been came to your office, before some days for apply "bajaj finance emi card dealership" but i didn't get positive response from your staff at haridwar jwalapur branch.
                        I am owner of ved electricals&telecom. It is electricals & mobile business. I have gstin number, it return my document etc. Turn over of my shop 1 crore per annum. Even thought i didn't get responce positively.

O kindly i request you arrange to give dealership. If you have any problem make me call

Som prakash chopra
                        Mob :[protected], [protected]
                        E-mail id: [protected]@gmail.com
                        Mar 31, 2018
                        Feb 23, 2018
                        Hi Som prakash chopra, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! We have noted your details and we will get back to you within 24 working hrs. Thank you.
                        Feb 24, 2018
                        Hi Som prakash chopra, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! As discussed your service request is under process and kindly allow us additional 2 to 3 working hrs to resolve your query. Thank you.
                        Feb 26, 2018
                        Hi Som prakash chopra, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv!As discussed with reference to your post request.We have shared complete details under SRN***6963 .Please feel free to write us at [protected]@bajajfinserv.in for any further assistance. Thank you!

Jaya Prathap Jp
                          from Kumbakonam, Tamil Nadu
                          Feb 16, 2018

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

Pls activate my card last one year i have not done any transaction so that card has automaticallyblocked. Pls activate the card i need to purchase the mobile phone. So kindly activate my card as soon as possible.
                          Regards m shayitha
                          Details are:
                          Name : m shayitha,
                          Card no :[protected],
                          Exp date : 10/15 -10/25,
                          Card type: privilege

karthik anniappan
                            Feb 16, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560003

I purchased a mobile through using bajaj emi card worth rs 16000/-. They didnot informed us about insurance After that i got a message that i had to pay insurance worth rs 1849/- extra in an installment every month. I searched in bajaj finserv app. I found that there is another account appeared called digital fone safe. I don't want insurance for my phone. I will keep it safe. If something happens i will bear the result. Present i don't want this insurance. Plz remove this loan account. Loan account no is 404DFS64991776
                            & MOBILE purchased account number404dpf4991519
                            Apr 3, 2018
                            Feb 23, 2018
                            Hi Karthik, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! We have noted your details and we will get back to you within 24 working hrs. Thank you.
                            Feb 24, 2018
                            Hi karthik anniappan, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! As discussed, we have shared complete details on your registered email id under request number ending with xxxx3460. Thank You.

Sharath Vasan D S
                              Feb 16, 2018

Address: 560085

Please activate my card, i have not done any transaction from an year so that card has been automatically blocked. Now i want to use my card. I am in a urgency to use your card please activate the card i need to purchase the mobile phone. Please give the solution as early as possible. If possible please reply by tomorrow.
                              Details :
                              Name : sharath vasan d. S,
                              Card no :[protected],
                              Exp date : 03/25,
                              Card type: privilege.
                              Apr 7, 2018
                              Feb 23, 2018
                              Hi Sharath, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! We have noted your details and we will get back to you within 24 working hrs. Thank you.
                              Feb 24, 2018
                              Hi, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! Wwe tried calling you on ***9999 but call stands unanswered . We will call you again again in sometime.Thank you.
                              Feb 24, 2018
                              Hi, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! Wwe tried calling you on ***9999 but call stands unanswered . We will call you back again on Monday.Thank you.
                              Feb 26, 2018
                              Hi, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! Wwe tried calling you on ***9999 and ****2854 but call stands unanswered . We will call you again again in sometime.Thank you.
                              Feb 26, 2018
                              Hi, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! Wwe tried calling you multiple time on ***9999 and ****2854 but call stands unanswered . Your EMI card has been blocked ***8989 inline with our credit norms. We wish to inform you that share your latest CIBIL report with us with a score of above 750 points for re-consideration. For any other queries please write to us at [protected]@bajajfinserv.in.

Sriv aru
                                Feb 16, 2018

Updated by Sriv aru, Feb 16, 2018
                                NO RESPONSE FROM THE COMPANY TILL 16.02.2018.

I have signed in BAJAJ FINSERV PERSONAL APPLICATION No. 848859 On 20.01.2018

Mr. Arul Prakash (Mobile phone no. [protected]) from Tamilnadu, Trichy Bajaj Finserv, voluntarily came and asked me to take PL, even though i have not opted. Because of his repetitive requests, i have agreed to go for pl from trichy bajaj finserv, and sumbitted my supporting documents in nearly 12 pages along with my passport size photographs. After receiving the above in the 3rd week of january 2018, no response from him or from bajaj finserv, trichy. I had sent sms to the above said mobile phone no [protected], requesting him to return my documents. No response till 07.02.2018. I suspecting him that, he is misusing my documents and passport size photographs. Kindly guide me please.

Complaint Status

[Feb 07, 2018] Bajaj Finserv customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Bajaj Finserv Customer Care's response, Feb 12, 2018
                                Hi, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! We have noted your details. Our customer care team will get back to you within 24 working hours.Thank you!
                                Bajaj Finserv Customer Care's response, Feb 13, 2018
                                Hi, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! We tried to reach you on ***1410 however the number is unavailable . Request you to provide alternate number and suitable time to call and assist you. Thank you!

Mr. Arul Prakash (Mobile phone no. [protected]) from trichy bajaj finserv, voluntarily came and asked me to take pl, even though i have not opted. Because of his repetitive requests, i have agreed to go for pl from trichy bajaj finserv, and sumbitted my supporting documents in nearly 12 pages along with my passport size photographs. After receiving the above in the 1st week of january 2018, no response from him or from bajaj finserv, trichy. I had sent sms to the above said mobile phone no [protected], requesting him to return my documents. No response till 07.02.2018. I suspecting him that, he is misusing my documents and passport size photographs. Kindly guide me please.
                                Apr 4, 2018
                                Feb 23, 2018
                                Hi, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! We have noted your details and we will get back to you within 24 working hrs. Thank you.
                                Feb 24, 2018
                                Hi Sriv aru, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! We regret to inform you that we are unable to trace any records in our system using the loan application number : 848859. Hence we request you to provide us correct loan application number along with your registered mobile number so that we can assist you better or you may also write to us at [protected]@bajajfinserv.in. Thank you.

Sm Sood
                                  from Patiala, Punjab
                                  Feb 16, 2018

Address: 160059

My name Smriti Sood and my mob no is [protected]]. On Feb 15 your customer care assists about bajaj elite card membership. I very interested on that and i paid the amount rs 4777/- through rbl credit card and payment was debited sucessfully. They told that i will be receive the emi card through my mailing address. But still on date i did not received. Pls solve the above subject.
                                  Mar 27, 2018
                                  Feb 23, 2018
                                  Feb 24, 2018
                                  Hi Sm Sood, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! We regret the inconvenience caused. As discussed, your service request is under process and kindly allow us additional 2-3 working days to resolve your query. Thank you.
                                  Feb 24, 2018
                                  Hi Sm Sood, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! As discussed, we have shared complete details on your registered email id under request number ending with xxxx4595. Thank You.

anandspak
                                    Feb 16, 2018

Address: 636007

My wife is using bajaj emi card for more than 2 years. Card no: [protected].

Our bajaj card was linked with indian overseas bank. Few months back we closed that bank account and started a new account in karur vysya bank. To update this information i contacted customer care support through phone. They informed me to go to bajaj office in salem and update the bank details.

As informed, i went to bajaj office on december 2017 and customer care executive informed me that they cant update bank details in office. Instead, i can provide new bank details in the store where i purchase the next product using bajaj emi card.

On the month of january i purchased a cooking stove using emi card and when i submitted the bank details in the store they said its not necessary.

Now, for the first emi i was maintaining the amount in karur vysya bank, but the amount was not debited from my account. I was contacted by a customer care agent and i immediately accepted to pay amount. When he came to my place he asked me to pay amount along with fine of rs.450. I refused to pay that fine and informed what ever happened. He accepted the mistake from their side and collected only due amount of rs.3200 (Apx).

Now my wife has received an sms to her mobile no: [protected] stating that rs.450 fine will be deducted from her bank account.

Do you think this is fare? If you check my previous purchases and my payment dues, you can see that i have not even missed one single payment. All my payments will be on time. Now, the mistake has been from salem bajaj team and how will i be responsible for that?

I am looking for a proper solution for it. If not, i am ready to move legally. I have all the proof to support my case.

Hope you can understand my situation. I am looking for a reply asap.
                                    Apr 3, 2018
                                    Feb 23, 2018
                                    Hi Venkataramana, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! We have noted your details and we will get back to you within 24 working hrs. Thank you.
                                    Feb 24, 2018
                                    Hi, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! As discussed, we have shared complete details on your email id under request number ending with *****4896 .Thank you.

Venkataramana S
                                      from Tiruchengode, Tamil Nadu
                                      Feb 16, 2018

Address: 49884923

Please change my mobile number i am not used present mobile number that way please take new mobile number [protected] this is my number please add bajaj finserv so please agree with me my mobile register lose that i am change mobile number and i don't have received bajaj finserv message that why ask please change this number added [protected]
                                      Please take this number
                                      Apr 4, 2018
                                      Feb 23, 2018
                                      Hi Venkataramana, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! We have noted your details and we will get back to you within 24 working hrs. Thank you.