Club Mahindra Holidays Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 11, 2025
Complaints 2650

File a complaint to Club Mahindra Holidays

Having problems with Club Mahindra Holidays?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Club Mahindra Holidays customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Club Mahindra Holidays reviews & complaints page 102

Sushan Shetty
from Panaji, Goa
Apr 6, 2016

Address: 401105

Every day i am getting sms on([protected]) from dm-clubmm for signing up as a member with club mahindra - to get an iphone 6 or i-pad mini2. I am not interested but this is not stopping at all. I have registered for dnd & still you are disturbing in my privacy. I am not interested in club mahindra & never given my number to them, this should stop asap, please provide the solution, if not i will complain further... You people pls stop disturbing... Its very irritating.
Aug 31, 2016
Club Mahindra Holidays customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apr 06, 2016
Club Mahindra Holidays Customer Care's response
Dear Sir/ Madam,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused and for the messages you've received. Thank you for sharing your contact number with us and we'll add it to our DND list.

Club Mahindra Team

borkarajitkumar
    Apr 4, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400014

Club mahindra is most likely selling rooms through travel agencies or travel advisor web sites to non-members during the peak vacation season. This needs to be investigated and it is worth lodging a criminal compliant or file a pil collectively by all members. We tried booking a a 1br room at tungi, lonavala for may. (Bookings for tungi for the month of may opened today at 9:30am) we were on the phone 10min before 9:30 as we were desperate for the dates we were interested in, the phone appeared engaged so we kept calling. Finally when we got through at 9:45, we were told everything is booked which is extremely suspicious. Am i to believe that all the 1br units, studio rooms and hotel rooms were booked within 10 minutes? Why did we even become members, they are cheating us out of our money for membership and then giving rooms away to non members.

Extremely disappointed, we had even tried 4 months earlier but bookings hadnt opened. If nothing is done am seriously thinking about quiting my membership as well as recommend others to quit/ not join.
    Aug 31, 2016
    Club Mahindra Holidays customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Apr 04, 2016
    Dear Sir/ Madam,

Please share your membership details on our Facebook page via an inbox message.

Club Mahindra Team.
    Apr 07, 2016

We wish to inform you that your request has been confirmed and here's wishing you a very happy holiday. Looking forward to welcome you at our resort and have a great evening!

Club Mahindra Team
    I forgot to mention that this was not our first bad experience with Club Mahindra holidays. We have had similar experiences with bookings for other resorts under them like Varca.

V Sivaraman
      Apr 3, 2016

Address: 400709

I have proof that while members who have invested several lakhs are never getting rooms of their choice, club mahindra is selling rooms through travel agencies or travel advisor web sites for hefty room rents to non-members during the peak vacation season. This needs to be investigated and it is worth lodging a criminal compliant or file a pil collectively by all members.
      Aug 20, 2016
      Apr 11, 2016
      Dear Sir/ Madam,

We are awaiting your response. Request you to please provide your contact details on our Facebook page via an inbox message for us to assist you.

Club Mahindra Team

byadava
        Apr 2, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110034

Mr. Anand kumar sales executive of club mahindra come in december 2015 and told me that if you and your friend become a member now than club gave 13000 thousand food voucher and holiday booking in any resort in march 2016. It is membership offer for you from delhi office. After you travel if you satisfy, and you want to continue with club than you should start emi. If you are not satisfy than 12755 rs refund in you account. We gave him 22755 rs for membership( 10000 thousand cash for food voucher and 12755 by chaque). But when i call for reservation in february, he did not attend call .Then i call booking center [protected] but booking center told me that your emi is due and you can not book your holiday. And than i go bank on[protected] then i find two emi automatic cut in my saving account (Rs 10745 on 9-2-16) and rs 10745on 7-3-16. While i never say him to cut my emi automatically. I gave anand starting payment through chaque(Rs 12755) and 10000 cash. And told him my all payment go through chaque . After that without my permission they fill the form wrongly after my signature, i never signature automatically cut payment option . Club mahindra cheat me and change form. They make fool me. Mr anand told me that cancellation chaque for refund purpose in account if you want withdraw your membership but that person use it for automatically deduction in my saving account. I never sigtnature on automatically deduction option in form. I have carbon copy of that form.

When i say to club mahindra to refund my money because i not use your any service, they refuse to refund my money .
        I talk all club mahindra delhi office person
        Office :[protected]
        Yogender :- [protected]
        Sandeep handa [protected]
        Sales executive :-[protected] (Fraud mr. Anand kumar)not attend call.
        All delhi staff make fool to people to sale membership and achieve target.

Now i did not want to become a member such cheated club so close my membership and refund my money total 44245 rs .

I also write email to member relation to close my member ship and refund my money on[protected] interactive id 9058672 and 9058674) and reminder email 25-3
        -2016 (Interactive id 9077414 and, 9077415) but no response till now.

My club member ship number :- 2671243

1. Attach form that i will signature
        Aug 21, 2016
        Apr 05, 2016
        Dear Sir/ Madam,

We would like to connect with you regarding the matters you've highlighted. Thank you for sharing your membership ID with us and we have forwarded the same to our team who will get in touch with you.

Club Mahindra Team
        Apr 05, 2016
        Dear Sir/ Madam,

Request you to please refer the mail sent to you by our team under the reference number[protected] for any further clarifications.

Club Mahindra Team

somshine
          Mar 30, 2016

Address: 411014

Following sms:

You are selected to get a fully paid 3n cruise trip or free i-phone6s. Take a club mahindra membership & grab your offer. More details sms club 56070 tc

What that means you gay have that much of amount to provide free i-phone6s to any one.

Then please deposit this amount to "nam" social working group for helping the people who actually need that.

k.murali o304
            Mar 29, 2016

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, 695003

Club mahindra is a fraud company.Taking hard earned money from innocent people and fooling the common man. Don't become a member of this club mahindra and squander your hard earned money.

I became a victim of club mahindra 2007 by paying a hefty sum for studio with kitchenette getting assurance of a studio with kitchenette for me and my family when i need it and of course, a good service from their staff. I used to pay asf of rs.13, 000 and odd regularly and even after paying so much, i don't get a studio with kitchenette when i need and most of the new resorts don't have a kitchenette and even the ones which have they try to avoid it .We had booked our holidays 3 months ago from 31 march to 3april which is a lean period .When we contacted 10 days ago they will be providing us with studio with kitchenette .On talking to them today they said that may not be able to provide us with studio with kitchenette .Every time we have to beg and plead for what is our right as per the assurances given at the time of becoming a member. They are only interested in renting rooms to outsiders for a hefty sum depriving the members of their rights
            Aug 21, 2016
            Apr 04, 2016
            Dear Sir/ Madam,

We're awaiting your response. Request you to share your contact details on our Facebook page via an inbox message for our team to get in touch with you.

Club Mahindra Team

mrrchant
              Mar 28, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400050

I have recently become a member and am trying to make use of the free offer of 7 days holiday. But i am unable to find any resort free for the per say number of rooms atleast not in in the time period that i am looking at. Is this gonna be a constant issue...i will never get the days i prefer. ... and I'm booking well over a month in advance. I am seriously considering giving up my membership although i will be incurring a great loss of money. My loss ur gain. But atleast don't fool people like that. Very very disappointed with club mahindra😕
              Aug 24, 2016
              Mar 28, 2016
              Dear Sir/ Madam,

We regret the inconvenience caused and would like to connect with you regarding the matters you've highlighted. Please share your contact number on our Facebook page via an inbox message for our team to get in touch with you.

Club Mahindra Team
              Apr 04, 2016
              Dear Sir/ Madam,

We are awaiting your response. Request you to share your contact details on our Facebook page via an inbox message for our team to get in touch with you.

Club Mahindra Team

djproni
                Mar 24, 2016

I was sold a membership of club mahindra in 2011 by a smart salesperson, who promised me a world of beautiful holidays for the next 25 years. However, in reality, i've been able to manage only one holiday till date, that too, in mahabaleshwar in peak of monsoons. This is because their properties are never available when i wanted (I've always put up requests, well in advance, in my entitled season only).

Last december, i requested for a holiday at dubai in apr 2016. I was told that bookings for april will open only on 01jan16. So, early in the morning of 01 jan 16 (About 6 am) i proceeded to book my dubai holiday online, only to find that bookings are full already. I was wait listed initially, which got cancelled on its own. Basically, booking for a club mahindra holiday is more difficult than 'tatkal' booking of indian railways.

This leaves me with only one option. At the time of purchasing, i was assured that i can 'sell' my holidays back to club mahindra if i'm not satisfied or for any other reasons thereafter. I want to dispose off my club mahindra membership. Please advise me how to go about it.

Request an early response.

--durlav jyoti das (Membership id[protected]
                Aug 17, 2016
                Mar 28, 2016
                Dear Sir/ Madam,

We urge you to reconsider your decision regarding our membership and would like to connect with you regarding the matters you've highlighted. Thank you for sharing your membership ID with us and we have forwarded the same to our team who will get in touch with you.

Club Mahindra Team
                Mar 30, 2016
                Dear Sir/ Madam,

We believe our team has got in touch with you and have addressed your concerns.

Club Mahindra Team

vikramvicky
                  from Dhuri, Punjab
                  Mar 18, 2016

Address: Sangrur, Punjab, 148001

Dear sir/madam i had offered free gift holiday voucher for 2 nights 3 days by your company sales team. So i applied for the registration but ur site shows no vacancy in rooms in shimla . But the members applied it shows rooms and shows vacancy
                  Aug 21, 2016
                  Mar 29, 2016

We are awaiting your response. Please share your contact number on our Facebook page via an inbox message for our team to arrange a call for you and progress matters further.

Club Mahindra Team

sudheergodgeri
                    Mar 18, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400615

I was sold this membership by a salesman who said that this membership was transferable in case I had any issues later anddont want to continue.
                    I paid regularly for 3 years -- 2009 thru 2011 november: But I recall that whenever I tried to book for a destination and given dates ( within my membership plan - white studio) I was always told that I would have to go to a different location on different dates! This made it impossible to use -- so when i requested for transfer -- I got a shock : They wouldnt take responsibility of transfer -- I had to find someone !! Andfor refund -- they would not give any refund UNLESS 100% of their EMIs were paid !!
                    I have not used a single day of their holiday -- kindly help me get back whatever amount from the 1.25 lakhs paid up value.
                    To my refund requests =- I got the standard answer - as per terms and conditions signed -- I cannot claim any refund and once cancelled for discontinuing -- I will get zero amount refund.
                    Sep 13, 2016
                    Mar 18, 2016

We apologize for the inconvenience caused and are keen on connecting with you to discuss the points highlighted. Request you to share your contact details with us on our Facebook page via an inbox message and our team will assist you.

Club Mahindra Team
                    Mar 29, 2016

We await your response. Please share your contact details with us on our Facebook page via an inbox message for our team to get in touch with you.

Club Mahindra Team

JoshiM
                      Mar 16, 2016

I have been allotted a complimentary holiday gv of club mahindra on purchase of new xuv500.
                      Validity on the voucher is 5 th nov 16.
                      I am not able to register the same as it's showing invalid voucher.

Need to fix up the issue.

Manish joshi
                      Aug 28, 2016
                      Mar 29, 2016

We await your response. Please share the details of city where you bought the vehicle from, date of delivery, date of voucher issued and the voucher code for us to assist you further.

Club Mahindra Team

skca02
                        Mar 14, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110032

See the reply i have received from club mahindra

Dear sunil grover,

Greetings from club mahindra!

This is with reference to the e-mail which you have sent to us dated, 12 february, 2016.

We would like to inform you that we would not be able to process your request for emi on hold.Further, all the emi’s across all the membership would be inevitably debited on 07th of the month.

However, we request you to kindly contact your banker in order to give stop payment of emi.

Please write back to us in case you need any further assistance.

Warm regards,
                        Rajeshwar b iyer
                        Member relations.

SREENATH UNNITHAN S
                          Mar 13, 2016

Address: Kollam, Kerala, 690520

I had purchased XUV 500 W4 in September 2015 from Kollam Kerala. Registration no of my car is KL-61B-3200. I was given a purple club gift voucher for availing 2 nights and 3 days at certain resorts of club Mahindra. I have been trying to use my gift voucher since November after following the procedure as given in the gift voucher and have also spoken to Mahindra relationship center on number of occasions to file my complaint but there has been no response. Please look into my complaint at the earliest as the last date to avail my voucher is 22 March 2016 mobile no [protected] Sreenath Unnithan emailId:sree.[protected]@gmail.com.
                          Apr 23, 2017
                          It was resolved by M&M. Thanks for the support.

skca02
                            Mar 11, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110032

These people r only interested in thier EMI, they r not concerned whether u have taken any holiday package from the.every time they call u, they will force u to pay emi in a manner that u have taken loan from them.

besides that whenever u call them for holiday plan, they will give u such dates which is not possible to avail.

they wont give u deal for best season.

they have lots of excuses like
                            your sason
                            your plan
                            etc, bla bla

you will not be able to book any trip.

inspite of the fact that the customer is not getting service, they will only force u to pay emi

SUNIL GROVER
                            Sep 1, 2016
                            Mar 12, 2016

We’ve noted your concerns on other complaint forum as well and have forwarded your contact details to our team who will get in touch with you.

Club Mahindra Team

karankumar kharbanda
                              Mar 10, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400705

Please go though below communication, club mahindra never followups and never pickup calls. They are harassing a lot. we require our funds due to my aunt operation of eyes and we are running short of funds.
                              As per cancellation policy, if we cancel within 10 days of downpayment. the whole amount we will be received within 30 days.
                              We cancelled in 2 days of payment of downpayment and we are near to 30 days CLUB MAHINDRA not responding only.

Below Membership Details -->
                              1.Membership# 2683077
                              2.Downpayment of Rs.30, 000/- on 09-FEB-2016
                              3.Cancelled membership on 11-FEB-2016 due to short of funds for my aunt eyes operation.
                              4. As per cancellation policy whole refund will be processed within 30 days, if requested cancellation within 10 days of downpayment. We cancelled in 2 days of downpayment. But CLUB Mahindra not responding for our refund process.

Consumer complaint team please help!!!

Thanks a lot.

Karan Kharbanda

>>>>>Below email was written on 05/March/2016 -->

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
                              Date: Sat, Mar 5, 2016 at 12:05 PM
                              Subject: Membership# 2683077 - Downpayment on 09-FEB-2016 and cancelled on 11-FEB-2016 - Amount:30, 000/- :- Awaiting for your reply after rigorous followups but all in vain
                              To: "[protected]@clubmahindra.com"
                              Cc: "Abhratanu.[protected]@mahindraholidays.com", "[protected]@gmail.com"

Dear Club Mahindra,

This is in regard for cancellation of my membership – 2683077, which was enrolled on 09-FEB-2016 by paying a downpayment of Rs.30, 000/- by debit card ending number xx5428 on same day i.e. 09-Feb-2016 (screenshot attached. Image_Name - 1_Customer_Receipt_09-FEB-2016_Paid_30000_Club_mahindra_Vashi_Branch.jpg).

We have given a written application to Mr. Abhratanu Chattopadhyay (Team Manager, Contact - [protected]) on 11-FEB-2016 to cancel our membership – 2683077 (Image_Name - 2_Written_Application_To_Club_Mahindra_Vashi_Branch_Handed_over_to_Abhratanu_Cha... but still whenever we follow up, we are getting a reply it’s in process.

Also, Mr. Abhratanu Chattopadhyay stopped responding us. We were referred by your old and reputed member Mr.Joy Poulose.

As per your cancellation policy refund should be processed within 10 days, but you are using our hard earned money & earning free interest on it and also stopped responding to us.

Please provide us with refund of Rs.30, 000/- as earliest.

Screenshot Attached à

1_Customer_Receipt_09-FEB-2016_Paid_30000_Club_mahindra_Vashi_Branch.jpg à Payment of Rs.30, 000/- on 09-FEB-2016

2_Written_Application_To_Club_Mahindra_Vashi_Branch_Handed_over_to_Abhratanu_Cha... à Applcation written to Club Mahindra and handed over to Mr. Abhratanu Chattopadhyay on 11-FEB-2016

3_Club_Mahindra_Visiting_Card_Front.jpg à Visiting card of Club Mahindra and Mr. Abhratanu Chattopadhyay (Team Manager, Contact - [protected])

4_Club_Mahindra_Visiting_Card_Back_Vashi_Branch_Address.jpg à Vashi Branch Address

Karan Kharbanda

Contact – [protected]

Membership# 2683077

>>>>>Got below reply on 07/March/2016 and later nothing -->
                              No one respond and picks up calls.

Date: Mon, Mar 7, 2016 at 8:00 PM
                              Subject: RE:'MHRIL=[protected]'Your Club Mahindra Membership
                              To: KaranKumar Vinod Kharbanda

Dear KaranKumar Vinod Kharbanda,

Greetings from Club Mahindra!

This is with reference to the e-mail which you have sent to us dated, 03 March, 2016.

We wish to inform you that we are working on your request & we would get back to you within 4 working days with the updated status of the same.

Rajeshwar B Iyer
                              Member Relations.

Login to www.clubmahindra.com and make reservations, view your holiday balance, check resort details, pay dues and even waitlist your bookings. For Reservations, please click here. Are you new here? Sign up to create your password. User Id is your member ID.

For feedback, enquiries and service requests please call[protected]

If you are calling from outside India please Dial [protected]

(Business timings: 9:30 AM to 06:30 PM, Monday - Saturday. Closed on Sundays & Public Holidays) Or email [protected]@Clubmahindra.com

>>>>> Today (10/March/2016), i followed up for status through email -->

Date: Thu, Mar 10, 2016 at 9:25 AM
                              Subject: RE:'MHRIL=[protected]'Your Club Mahindra Membership
                              To: [protected]@clubmahindra.com

What is the status of this request.
                              4 working days are already over but no status has been updated.

Please do the needful as earliest.see membership details and complaint which is attached in attachment.
                              Fyi, we require our funds due to my aunt operation of eyes and we are running short of funds.

It would be really helpful if someone look into it and do the needful.

Karan Kharbanda
                              On 7 Mar 2016 8:01 pm, "[protected]@clubmahindra.com" wrote:

Dear KaranKumar Vinod Kharbanda,

Greetings from Club Mahindra!

This is with reference to the e-mail which you have sent to us dated, 03 March, 2016.

We wish to inform you that we are working on your request & we would get back to you within 4 working days with the updated status of the same.

Rajeshwar B Iyer
                              Member Relations.

Login to www.clubmahindra.com and make reservations, view your holiday balance, check resort details, pay dues and even waitlist your bookings. For Reservations, please click here. Are you new here? Sign up to create your password. User Id is your member ID.

For feedback, enquiries and service requests please call[protected]

If you are calling from outside India please Dial [protected]

(Business timings: 9:30 AM to 06:30 PM, Monday - Saturday. Closed on Sundays & Public Holidays) Or email [protected]@Clubmahindra.com

Smriti9506
                                from Kayankulam, Kerala
                                Mar 7, 2016

Address: Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh, 284003

Club mahindra sales executive given membership unfairly.The company is not responding to cancellation process and further deducting money from the bank account even after cancelling the cheque they deducted the amount from the account.I have requested for cancellation and refund or settlement of the amount paid.Even after calling the customer care executive for several times no response has been given.Please help us regarding this complaint

jaydeep4
                                  Mar 4, 2016

Address: Kutch, Gujarat, 370201

With reference to the complaint ID 1237238

i would like to inform you that club mahindra are not resolving the issue and just wasting my time in again and again the same story type investigation that i need to tell the incident everytime which is waste of energy and time.

i therefore, kindly request you to please warn them and tell them to pay my free coupons of 2 nights 3 days as per the conversation and that too without any hidden charges

thanking you for your support to Indian Consumer complaints.

rohittuteja85
                                    Mar 2, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110075

Never go for Mahindra Holiday. Bunch of cheats!

I bought their membership (Member id: 2680511) on Jan 18 and have sent them email, contacted the sales guy for cancellation based on bad feedback on web and from my acquaintances. My resolve is stronger that they are the worst company when it comes to customer focus.
                                    I sent the first email on Jan 27 for a refund and never heard back from them despite a turnaround time of 48 hours. Second reminder on Jan 30 but reply to date.

I then reached out to the sales guy and his manager and both of them first tried to stop the cancellation. Since I had already made my mind and them to cancel, they were rude and very unhelpful – Sahil Sohal and Saurabh Walia. I am not sure how long will it take for them to refund my 48, 000 rupees.
                                    In fact I’ve had a bad experience with the Kotak group overall. I registered under the Kotak Privy league and customer service there is very very sluggish too. About to close all relationships with Kotak. Never go for any of the Kotak or Mahindra products.
                                    Aug 19, 2016
                                    Mar 02, 2016

We apologize for your experience and have noted your concerns on Facebook as well. We have forwarded your membership ID to our team and they will connect with you.

Club Mahindra

jaydeep4
                                      Feb 29, 2016

Address: Kutch, Gujarat, 370201

thank you for your prompt response and i am giving you 5 star rating to the Indian consumer complaints forum in resolving my issue

but i would like to draw your attention that this Club Mahindra Holidays are totally fraud as when i received a call from Anuj Srivastav, Mumbai, one of the representative of club totally tried to convince me and he replied to me that this miscommunication hs been done due to the new employee recruited in the company and that is why he has given you wrong information about the offers.

now he is telling me that pay Rs. 25, 000 as an initial amount and avail the offers and coupons and if you don't like our services then we will give you a refund for the same which is again making a fool type story. as in the prior all the 4 to 5 conversations on the phone, it was told that the coupons will be provided totally free after attending the seminar but as soon as we attended the seminar and told no about the membership, they are denying with the offers they have told about before the seminar.

i request you to please do the very needful and strict action against this fraud company and take some preventive measures so that i can get justice, other consumers can get justice and safety from fraud.

awaiting for the response

jaydeep

devenshukla
                                        Feb 29, 2016

Address: 400092

Whenever we try to book for blue membership the bookings are never available. It's wrong claims by all marketing guys. So it's useless membership -I'll go to consumer court for false claims cheating and looting people.
                                        Aug 17, 2016
                                        Mar 07, 2016
                                        Dear Sir/ Madam,

We are awaiting your response. Request you to share your contact details on our Facebook page via an inbox message for our team to get in touch with you.

Club Mahindra Team