Club Mahindra Holidays Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 11, 2025
Complaints 2650

File a complaint to Club Mahindra Holidays

Having problems with Club Mahindra Holidays?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Club Mahindra Holidays customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Club Mahindra Holidays reviews & complaints page 106

Brajendri
from Ambala, Haryana
Sep 12, 2015

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

I took membership in 2011 oct. We were informed that -
1. Asf (Annual subscriptoon fee) will be charged for the year only, in which you are visiting "club mahindra property". We have proof.
2. Without any asf, free / comlimentary stay for one week will not expire untill used, upon taking the membership.

But they have cheated and both of above points have not been fulfilled.
We complaint them about this but they are reluctant and are not returning my amount rs 2 lacs almost. And still sending me sms& email demanding of asf for nonvisiting years too.
Club Mahindra Holidays customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Brajendri
    from Ambala, Haryana
    Sep 12, 2015

I took membership in 2011 Oct. We were informed that- 1. ASF (Annual Subscriptoon Fee) will be charged for the year only, in which you are visiting "Club Mahindra Property" 2. Free/comlimentary stay of one week will be live until used, upon taking the membership. But they have cheated and both of above points have not been fulfilled. We complaint them about this but they are reluctant and are not returning my amount Rs 2 lacs almost.
    Club Mahindra Holidays customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

lav528
      Sep 9, 2015

I had gone their membership on 02.09.15 referred through your CME ID : 15231 (Mr. Sanket) But I have reviewed their terms & conditions & ASF fees (Not conveyed at the time of application), I would like to cancel my membership. I had opted for Blue membership & Studio apartment. My MAF # is FEB/2015/10YRS/068478. I had given deposit amount of 21600/- to Mr. Sanket (CME ID # 15231). Request to cancel my membership as it is only 6 days I had applied for membership & your recession period is of 10 days from the date of joining. (Conveyed by Mr. Sanket) Kindly refund my complete amount of 21, 600/- & do not enroll me into Club Mahindra. Thanks, Lav Solanki # [protected] Pune, Chinchwad
      Aug 18, 2016
      Sep 09, 2015
      Club Mahindra Holidays Customer Care's response

We urge you to reconsider your decision regarding our membership and would like to connect with you regarding the matter you have highlighted. Thank you for sharing your contact number and our team will get in touch with you.

Club Mahindra Team

omprakashj79
        from Mangalore, Karnataka
        Sep 8, 2015

I have a red single bedroom apartment. Recently i tried booking with Club Mahindra. But as usual all the bookings were closed. Then one of the executives Mr. Vasanth Kumar from Koramangala Office, Bangalore suggested to upgrade to purple season and he would internally block my holidays. I issued cheques also. However, the confirmation never came. The executive has started avoiding me. He never takes the calls or just doesnt bother to call me back. Neither has he issued the confirmation voucher. Am cancelling my membership. Horrendous experience.
        Aug 21, 2016
        Sep 08, 2015

We regret the inconvenience caused and would like to connect with you regarding the matter you have highlighted. Please share your details at http://on.fb.me/1gQprdp for our team to get in touch with you.

Club Mahindra Team
        Sep 14, 2015

We are awaiting your contact number. Request you to please provide your contact details on our Facebook page at the “Listening Post” tab for us to assist you.

Club Mahindra Team

amit.gurnani
          Sep 7, 2015

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

Hi I am forced to escalate the issue hence I am write down this mail to you kindly help me in early resolution I had been a victim of Mis selling where in I was already having a Old membership number 2261123 and I had been sold a new membership 2621776. I am requesting to cancel my new membership and adjust the amount to my old membership and rest of the amount I am willing to pay in one go, but still people are pushing me to continue for New membership which has no value addition for me kindly get the needful done so I can continue else pls help in cancelation and refund of the money to me for my new membership .
          Sep 1, 2016
          Sep 07, 2015

We regret the inconvenience caused and would like to connect with you regarding the matter you have highlighted. Thank you for sharing your membership ID and our team will get in touch with you.

Club Mahindra Team

sgthampi
            from Kannangad, Kerala
            Sep 7, 2015

I own a Purple Studio membership. During a recent holiday at Thekkaddy, I happened to interact with Renjith Kumar from your sales team. He convinced me to upgrade to a Purple 1 BR membership, adding that I would be getting preferences in Holidays and if a reasonable period of notice is given, a holiday can be assured for me in any of your properties. Besides this he also listed several other benefits. Reasonable notice was considered to be around two weeks notice. Based on this, I upgraded the membership from Purple Studio to Purple 1 BR and paid 20% advance. I did not negotiate but simple accepted all terms and conditions based on good faith. There after I tried getting accommodation at your properties in Kumarakom, Pondicherry and Ooty. There was no room.More than "reasonable notice" was provided. Rejith himself got involved. Still I was not provided with accommodation. I was also told that there is no preference. I can join the waiting list like anybody else and if by chance I get an accommodation, I can avail the same. Dissatisfied with the attitude, I have decided only to retain the Purple Studio Apartment. I do not want the Purple 1 BR. I have stopped the payments of the upgrade also. However I have not yet stopped the EMIs pertaining to Purple studios. If there is no resolution to the issue I will have to consider this step. My stand is simple. You made a promise you cannot keep. Now I want out of that contract. I want to revert back to Purple Studio. My Family is small and a Purple Studio will meet my needs. Kindly make your position clear. Please do not call and waste my time. I intend to take this matter up with all available means to obtain justice, as this a blatant case of cheating and deceit. People are advised to be careful with their dealings with Club Mahindra. I would not call them honest. Certainly not trust worthy. And finally the bottom line - They just want your money, all else is bull.

Subramanian Ps
              Sep 4, 2015

Bookings not available whenever required in spite of having red season and in season time. I dont understand the point of having this membership. We want to holiday and hence coordinate among all the busy family members and fix up a date but bookings not available in any of the alternatives we want. While taking the membership, your personnel do wonderful marketing and cheat us. None of the words told by you people are kept. ITS A TOTAL WASTE OF MONEY.
              Aug 21, 2016
              Sep 04, 2015

We would like to connect with you regarding the concerns you've shared with us. Please share your contact details at http://is.gd/CMListening for our team to get in touch with you.

Club Mahindra Team

Saurin Modh
                Sep 3, 2015

I have applied for membership in February2015 and done advance payments as well EMIs for membership. My id - ​2618860​ I have registered complaints too. But till the date i have not received any solution. Neither your agent nor employee is interested in providing solutions. They are just ​for money collection from the members​. I am not satisfied with club mahindra response. ​I am heavily surprised, before providing payment receipts how anybody can discontinue my membership? I had to do lots of arguments just to get payment receipts. And I received hand written receipts instead of computer generated receipts. I think the Club Mahindra is not able to fulfill commitments. After long time still i am waiting for the solution. I would like to suggest you to refer customer feedback. I have submitted my all feedback to your resorts and i did not receive any reply. ​I never thought such poor response from Club Mahindra. - Regards, Saurin Modh [protected]​

mrs. shah
                  Sep 3, 2015

Customer service

Our membership number is 37303. I had called Mr. Abdul who is assigned as our relationship manager His cell number is [protected] to book holiday for month of December for Pondicherry resort as all the help line numbers were buzy as always. He spoke to us and took the booking request and assured for booking. Normally we get message and email for confirmation of holiday. i didn't get any confirmation from club mahindra so i called their...
                  dwideh
                  Aug 31, 2015

Address: Amritsar, Punjab

Sir, we are the member of club mahindra id 2474796 in the name of Ritu Gupta. In the month of April or May 2015 a camp was organised by Club Mahindra in Holiday Inn Amritsar, in which we have requested to conert my pending EMI's IN 12 MONTHS. A letter duly signed by me was given to your representative along with Cancelled check. They have said that new EMI will start from july 2015 . Actually two EMI' s of Rs 10177/- & Rs 3801/- is being debited from my account. Rs 10177/- is being debited from the date we have become your member. Rs 3801 is being debited through credit card payment as we have upgrade our membership. On entring into new plan of 12 months EMI A CONSULTATED AMOUNT WAS TO BE DEBITED AND EMI'S of Rs 10177/- & Rs 3801/- was to be stop . But sorry to inform you that represtatives sitting at Chandigarh and staff at your head office pays no heed to our request as i have mailed thm no of times and also contacted them on phone. This is the last option, if i could gt any response from your side.Representative sitting at chandigarh dont even attend calls and if by mistake they attend the call they disconnect saying we will back call you. Today itself i have contacted Mr vaibhav malhotra, representative at Chd at 10 A.M . He said he will call back in one minute . Its 5.PM and he have not contacted yet . a call from no [protected] have came to know the issue and she have said will call back giving the details . but no call back. I am regularl trying to contact mr vishwas at his no [protected] & [protected] but he is not responding or disconnect the phone. If the representative have no time to hear customer grievences then what for r they there. Its reall y insullting it a person sitting at reception cuts your phone without listening to your query. Sir I am an officer in State Bank of India and knows how to take my right. Sinc May 2015 issue regarding non receptance of Rs 5000/- voucher is being taken at your head office no [protected]. but till date they have not sent me back my vouchers worth rs 5000/-. These vouchers were issued to me and had expired. ones it have been issued to me it pertains to me and these were a sort of compensation paid to us. how can you deny to revalidate my vouchers if it were issued to me. Hope to get a positive response from your side soon member id 2474796 ritu gupta
                  Sep 5, 2016
                  Aug 31, 2015

We regret the inconvenience caused and would like to connect with you regarding the matter you have highlighted. Thank you for sharing your membership ID and our team will get in touch with you.

Club Mahindra Team

sanrit
                    Aug 31, 2015

Address: Amritsar, Punjab

Sir, we are the member of club mahindra id 2474796 in the name of Ritu Gupta. In the month of April or May 2015 a camp was organised by Club Mahindra in Holiday Inn Amritsar, in which we have requested to conert my pending EMI's IN 12 MONTHS. A letter duly signed by me was given to your representative along with Cancelled check. They have said that new EMI will start from july 2015 . Actually two EMI' s of Rs 10177/- & Rs 3801/- is being debited from my account. Rs 10177/- is being debited from the date we have become your member. Rs 3801 is being debited through credit card payment as we have upgrade our membership. On entring into new plan of 12 months EMI A CONSULTATED AMOUNT WAS TO BE DEBITED AND EMI'S of Rs 10177/- & Rs 3801/- was to be stop . But sorry to inform you that represtatives sitting at Chandigarh and staff at your head office pays no heed to our request as i have mailed thm no of times and also contacted them on phone. This is the last option, if i could gt any response from your side.Representative sitting at chandigarh dont even attend calls and if by mistake they attend the call they disconnect saying we will back call you. Today itself i have contacted Mr vaibhav malhotra, representative at Chd at 10 A.M . He said he will call back in one minute . Its 5.PM and he have not contacted yet . a call from no [protected] have came to know the issue and she have said will call back giving the details . but no call back. I am regularl trying to contact mr vishwas at his no [protected] & [protected] but he is not responding or disconnect the phone. If the representative have no time to hear customer grievences then what for r they there. Its reall y insullting it a person sitting at reception cuts your phone without listening to your query. Sir I am an officer in State Bank of India and knows how to take my right. Sinc May 2015 issue regarding non receptance of Rs 5000/- voucher is being taken at your head office no [protected]. but till date they have not sent me back my vouchers worth rs 5000/-. These vouchers were issued to me and had expired. ones it have been issued to me it pertains to me and these were a sort of compensation paid to us. how can you deny to revalidate my vouchers if it were issued to me. Hope to get a positive response from your side soon member id 2474796 ritu gupta
                    Aug 25, 2016
                    Aug 31, 2015

We are concerned about your experience and would like to connect with you regarding the inconvenience you have faced. Thank you for sharing your contact details with us and our team will get in touch with you.

Club Mahindra Team
                    sir/mam,

Its from the month of May, that team of club Mahindra is promising to contact but no result.

Ritu
                    sir/mam,

Its from the month of May, that team of club Mahindra is promising to contact but no result.

Ritu

Sandeephenry
                      Aug 22, 2015

Dear SIR, Me and my wife attended the presentation offered by your compnay as per your POLICY despite our very hectic schedule on 18-aug 20-15, at 07:00pm. we were not impress with presenation and not liked the all the services offered by MAHINDRA HOLIDAY PACKEGES and due to other reason we could not take the membership right there. Mr. Brijesh, (who gave the presentation) said that mahindra group will give us a holiday package with two movie ticket as a gift and as a company promoting activty and we will receive the same on personal mail ID. I could received.
                      Sep 8, 2016
                      Aug 22, 2015

We would like to connect with you regarding the inconvenience you have faced. Request you to please share your contact details at http://is.gd/CMListening for our team to arrange a call for you and assist you with your concerns.

Club Mahindra Team
                      Aug 24, 2015

We request you to please share your details at http://on.fb.me/1gQprdp.

Club Mahindra Team
                      Aug 25, 2015

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you have faced. Request you to please share your contact number or membership ID with us here or via a Facebook inbox message on our brand page.

Club Mahindra Team
                      Aug 28, 2015

We tried calling you on the number you have provided but are unable to reach you as the number seems to be invalid. Please share a valid number with us for us to arrange a call for you and progress matters further.

Club Mahindra Team
                      Aug 31, 2015

Thank you for sharing your number and we will get in touch with you.

Club Mahindra Team
                      Not able to connect http://is.gd/CMListening, please check
                      the lnk http://is.gd/CMListening is not working.
                      why are you wasting my time
                      your mention link still not open, kindly take my details from your jaipur office.

Deepakc69
                        Aug 19, 2015

Dear All, We have reviede fake ticket Voucher CRd456ae51 (2 Tickets) from club mahindra for attending the siminar at Bandra. I guess why waste our time and money and then give such fake codes ... What immpresion do you plan to give your prospect buyers...??????
                        Aug 22, 2016
                        Aug 19, 2015

We apologize for the inconvenience you have faced and would like to connect with you regarding the matter you have highlighted. Please share your details at http://is.gd/CMListening for our team to get in touch with you

Club Mahindra Team
                        Aug 25, 2015

We await your contact details. Please share your details at http://is.gd/CMListening for our team to get in touch with you.

Club Mahindra Team

parvezq
                          Aug 16, 2015

My client number is 2606695. The sales executives give you wrong information and i on good faith purchased the product. Later i found out that none of the important details were told. I asked for a refund but company denied saying as per the standard terms and conditions, which i signed, refund is not possible. This sounds like a great marketing plan. First you lie to customers and when they ask for a refund you simply say NO. I have paid 42000/- and imagine if 100 people are denied refund it's a big amount. Parvez
                          Aug 24, 2016
                          Aug 17, 2015

We apologize for the matters that you have highlighted and our team is keen on connecting with you. Thanks for sharing your details with us and we will get in touch with you.

Club Mahindra Team
                          Dear,
                          I am also the sufferer of the same issues as yours I became member in 2003 but it was on instalment I paid the full membership but whenever I asked for the booking could not get the booking anytime though i am a member of purple studio company just interested in membership fees, Annual subscription charge but hardly bothered about the booking bec once you pay any amount as membership forget the amount paid follow the dictation of the company executives as well as you come across lot of hidden issues in piecemeal after every year new terms & condition is highlighted i have not been able to use a single holiday till this day

mayan33
                            Aug 14, 2015

Dear SIR, we(me with my wife) attended the presentation offered by your compnay as per your POLICY despite our very hectic schedule on 13-aug 20-15, at 08:00pm. we were very impress with presenation and liked the all the quality services offered by MAHINDRA HOLIDAY PACKEGES. but due to personal reason we could not take the membership right there. Mr.ANIL, (who gave the presentation) said that mahindra group will give us a holiday package with two movie ticket as a gift and as a company promoting activty and we will recieve the same before we will reach back to my house. I could recievd the same till next day.Tthen I called to your office at crystal palm mall, baeesgoadm, jaipur.[protected] at 11.58 am) and asked for the same. only after that i recieved the holiday voucher, BUT NOT THE MOVIE TICKETS YET. Its not the matter of just two movie tickets, that i can't afford but this clearly shows irresponsible behaviour and no liabilty towards the clint. Despite repeated reminder, the personale have not sent the gift offerd by company. i m very sorry to say, that but this is quite disappointing to me as i respect the compnay very much, I am complaing, so that company reputation should not suffer due to this irresponsible bahaviour. regards DR.MAYANK BANSAL [protected]
                            Aug 25, 2016
                            Aug 17, 2015

We apologize for the matters that you have brought to our notice. Thanks for sharing your contact details with us and our team will connect with you.

Club Mahindra Team
                            Dear SIR,
                            we(me with my wife) attended the presentation offered by your company as per your POLICY despite our very hectic schedule on 21-Nov 2016, at 08:00 PM. we were very impress with presentation and liked the all the quality services offered by MAHINDRA HOLIDAY PACKAGES. But due to personal reason we could not take the membership right there. your Company Employee, (who gave the presentation) said that mahindra group will give us a holiday package with two movie ticket as a gift and as a company promoting activity and we will receive the same before we will reach back to my house. I could not receive the same till next day.
                            Its not the matter of just two movie tickets and holiday stay, that i can't afford but this clearly shows irresponsible behavior and no liability towards the Clint. Despite repeated reminder, the personal have not sent the gift offers by company. i m very sorry to say, that but this is quite disappointing to me as i respect the company very much, I am complaing, so that company reputation should not suffer due to this irresponsible bahaviour.
                            Waiting for your response,
                            Dinesh Mahala

rajesh4462
                              Aug 12, 2015

On 6th of November 2014, I visited branch office of Club Mahindra Holidays in DT Megamall, Gurgaon with my wife to listen to a presentation by them. Thinking its from club mahindra representative, I didn't mind going and listening to them. During the presentation the representative explained so many lucrative things. My plan was to just listen to what they had to offer and decide later what to do about it but they just don't let you go once you sit. He explained everything about the membership which was rosy and beautiful but never explained the cancellation policy and the pain points. This was done intentionally by the representative because had he been transparent, nobody will take the membership. I made downpayment of around Rs. 27000 there itself. Also and EMI of Rs. 8464 per month was also planned to be paid for a total of 48 months via my credit card. We were happy at that time. Club Mahindra member ID was generated that day itself. He told me I would receive a confirmation/welcome call which I did receive the call on 25th of November. The representative on call also spoke about the positive aspects of the membership and did not say a word about the cancellation policy or anything about it. I have SMS evidence for this date in my phone. So clearly it took around 19 days to get the confirmation call and confirm the membership from Club Mahindra Holidays. My EMIs were to start from January 2015 due date for which was 8th of every month. I paid the EMIs without a miss until the month of July 2015. By then I realised that I am not able to plan any holidays due to lack of time. I was not even able to avail the complimentary holiday vouchers. Also during this time, I am facing a financial crisis. I am in situation where in I need to save money. Realising all this I planned to cancel the membership. I dropped an email to the club mahindra holidays on email id: [protected]@clubmahindra.com to stop the EMIs and called the representative to cancel my membership and refund the money. I wash shocked to know that he did not know the cancellation policy of the their company. He told me that he will talk to his manager about that and let me know. Here is the mail I wrote to club mahindra to stop EMI: Hi, This is Rajesh Kumar co-applicant with Vandana Rajesh Kumar. My member ID is 2599349. I want to inform you that due to some financial crisis at hand, I won't be able to pay the membership EMI for next few months. I request you to immediately stop the EMIs for the next month(August) and next few months until further notification from my side. I will let you know when you can start charging the EMI again. I also posted request to cancel the membership on Facebook page of club mahindra. In response to the Facebook post I received a call from club mahindra. A girl named Pooja spoke to me. I told her that I want to cancel the membership and get my refund with full interest on the money. To this she replied that she was not fully aware of the cancellation policy of the company and that she would arrange a callback from the head office about this. In the meantime she did her best to retain me as a member. After 3-4 days I got a call from Jennifer from their head office. She clearly said the company do not refund the membership fees paid at all until and unless the member has paid the full cost of the membership. This was totally unexpected from a person calling from the head office. I told her this can't possibly be true and there might be some misconception that she might be having. She told me that they refund around 40% of the membership fees only to those who have paid full 100% of the cost of the membership. Since I had paid only 20% of the fees, I was not eligible for refund. By this time I could realise that this is some big fat cheater and fraud company cheating on people of their hard earned money. If I have not availed a single service from them, how can they keep my money. After a week or so I received following email from the Jennier: Dear Vandana, Greetings from Club Mahindra. Thank you for giving us an opportunity to address your concerns. This is with reference to our telephonic conversation dated 07th August 2015. We must say that it is indeed with regret we note that you have decided to cancel your Club Mahindra membership. While I understand from your correspondence that our team has tried its best to retain you as our valued member, however you are keen only on cancellation. As mentioned by our colleagues earlier, in case you are going in for cancellation then there would not be any refund applicable as per the standard membership terms . While cancellation is not in the best interest to both o[censored]s, we once again urge you to reconsider your decision on the membership. Do write back to us in case you have any further queries/concerns. Our team would be delighted to be of service to you. Assuring you of our best services. Warm Regards, Jennifer Member Relations. I replied to her email with following: Jennifer, When and where have I agreed/accepted the fact that there will be no refund of the amount I have paid? This has not been reconciled yet. I yet another time request you to please refund the amount paid so far towards the club mahindra membership. The only amount club mahindra is liable to deduct is the registration/file charges which by the way I am ok with. Since I have not availed any of your services post membership, you have no right to keep the paid money. I have been repeating this simple thing over and over again but you guys are not listening to it. By saying that there will be no refund clearly highlights club mahindra club's malicious intentions. This shows that it wants to cheat on people in broad day light which I am not going to let happen with me. This way you are earning a bad name. Let's be honest and do what is in best interest of both of you as a caring company and me as a consumer. Also please keep the turn around time to refund the amount as small as possible. I want to quickly close on this one as I am in need of money right now due to some financial crisis at hand. I once again request you to please process my refund as quickly as possible. I would be very thankful. Looping in Rizwan Khan, your representative who sold me this membership. Thanks Rajesh Kumar Club Mahindra Membership ID : 2599349 The very next day I got another mail from Jennifer which said: Dear Vandana, Greetings from Club Mahindra! Thank you for writing to us. We regret to know that you have decided to cancel the membership and would like to reiterate that in case you are going in for cancellation then there would not be any refund applicable as per the standard membership terms. We once again urge you to reconsider your decision on the membership. On our part we promise that we will look into the issues that have led to your decision and rectify those that are within our power to correct. We hope that you will renew your trust in us and we look forward to offering you many years of memorable holidays with us. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to be of service to you. Warm Regards, Jennifer Member Relations. I replied to the above email with following: Do you want me to lodge a police complaint against your representatives at Gurgaon office and have my money refunded with legal proceedings is it? I have no issues whatsoever in doing that because this is a clear case of cheating and fraud. Now I really feel it was big mistake going for this membership in the first place. Seems like you don't want to finish the matter on a good note. Be rest assured I will do my best in my capacity to have you guys pay if you do not refund my hard earned money. This is the last message I have sent to the club mahindra. Getting refund should not be this hard if the consumer is not interested in the services of the company. Club mahindra should behave professionally and refund the money with immediate effect. Rs. 1 Lac is not a small amount to be kept without any reason. This is not how companies like club mahindra should do business. I request club mahindra to seriously look into the matter and process the refund without delay. Thanks Rajesh
                              Aug 24, 2016
                              Aug 13, 2015
                              Updated by rajesh4462
                              Despite having asked multiple times about any hidden policy or cost, neither the representative nor the confirmation call guy said anything about the cancellation policy. Most of the representative themselves are not aware about the cancellation policy of the company.
                              Aug 13, 2015

We apologize for the inconvenience you have faced and would like to assist you with your request. Thank you for sharing your contact number with us and we have forwarded the same to our team who will arrange a call for you.

Club Mahindra Team
                              Any update here clubMahindra?

vinodmathur
                                Aug 4, 2015

Address: Korba, Chhattisgarh

We have taken membership of Club in Jan2015 and they have taken our credit Card details for auto debit of EMI. It was assured that on referring 2 perosn they will give us Apple I Pad AIr but now they denied. when i ask for refund they denied that after 10 days and confirmation call it cannot be cancelled and even they withdraw payment from my card.
                                Sep 15, 2016
                                Aug 04, 2015

We regret the inconvenience caused and would like to connect with you to assist you with your request. Please share your contact details at http://is.gd/CMListening for our team to get in touch with you.

Club Mahindra Team
                                Aug 08, 2015

Thank you for sharing your contact number and our team will get in touch with you.

Club Mahindra Team

We have not received any single satisfactory response from Club against by many mails( may be 40 or 50). Still I would like to updated again that my no. us [protected] and mail id is vinod.[protected]@gmail.com . We believe that there is no one in Club Mahindra who can respond on time and give us refund. It is a team of Fraud persons who work for target and after fulfilling that make sure that Customer dies definitely by thinking that why he opt for this membership.

Vijayarana
                                  Jul 31, 2015

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand

My husband and I had enrolled to club Mahindra membership in May end just after our marriage in mid may . Since we had planned a Bangkok trip we thought take lodging from club Mahindra . We did as was told by club Mahindra dehradun employee Saurav about the payment . We paid 27k on spot and agreed to pay three more instalments of around 8400 before going to holidays . All this was told to us by the club Mahindra employee Saurav only . We went home with relief that now we have to come before we go for holidays and will pay remains amount but this didn't happen . They took 8400 more next month so total 35000 and when we went to take details of booking we came to know that booking was not done .we were so terrified that what we will do now . Immediately we booked hotel from makemytrip and applied for cancellation of membership . And refund of 35000 . Now it has been more than 10 days but no one called from club Mahindra regarding refund initiation also . We have called several times but they always say that a call will come within 24 or 48 hrs but call never comes . I need help or advice so that we can have our money bck thAts 35000 Please don't swindle people to get rich ...
                                  Sep 5, 2016
                                  Jul 31, 2015

We’ve noted your concerns on other complaint forum as well. Please share your details at http://is.gd/CMListening for our team to get in touch with you.

Club Mahindra Team

Roli Trivedi
                                    Jul 22, 2015

I want to put up this message to our community and the people who face this on everyday routine. Now a days People from different organization calls where they invite you for collecting free coupons and gifts and when you are really not interested their executives uses abusive language and humiliate. I had receive a call from one of the executive from Club Mahindra Mr. XYZ (+91 [protected]) Mumbai for collection of free coupon and various vouchers for India and abroad holiday, I have told him that I am really not interested and he started asking me irrelevant questions. Along with the above conversation he started using abusive words (in Hindi) which I can’t put up here. I immediately put this complaint to one of branches of Club Mahindra Ph no- +91 [protected]( Raghuleela Mall, Kandiwali-mumbai), where instead of taking any action the person started asking me for proof and cross-questions. If this kind of service/representative you have for inviting guests, then I feel shame on you. There is no quality check on what your joiners are doing, they are humiliating people after inviting to their office… if guest says no to your offer (happened with my friend). What kind of hospitality management you give to your guest in your resorts???
                                    Sep 7, 2016
                                    Jul 23, 2015

We have noted your concerns here and on other social media platforms as well. We have shared your details with our team to take this further.

Club Mahindra Team

Ashish Godhwani
                                      Jul 20, 2015

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat

Meb ID- 2611567. Membership joining date is 30th DEC 2014. It is regarding Quitting of My Membership with Club Mahindra effect from 6th July 2015. I have not avail any of facilities with this membership and want my money back. It was fraud they have done with me. It is more than week Relation officer CM is not responding mails.
                                      Aug 20, 2016
                                      Jul 21, 2015
                                      Dear Ashish,

We'd like to connect with you regarding your concerns. Thank you for sharing your membership details with us and our team will connect with you to assist you.

Club Mahindra Team
                                      Meb ID- 2611567. Day I have Posted my complaint I am frequently getting calls from Club Mahindra Employer's for taking back the Complaint for sack for the Job in Club Mahindra. Is this some Drama??? I will not change my decision of quitting and also need my money 52104/- INR to be refunded. Also the same correspondence had with your Member relation officer and no action has been taken.