Show menu
Close
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in
Club Mahindra Holidays
Mahindra Holidays & Resorts India Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 83%
Submit a Complaint
1969
COMPLAINTS

Club Mahindra Holidays Customer Care

Mahindra Holidays & Resorts India Ltd.

TwitterFacebookLinkedInYoutube
Address
Mahindra Towers, 2nd Floor, 17/18, Patullos Road, Mount Road
Chennai
Chennai District
Tamil Nadu
India - 600 002

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
120
down
102

Phone:
Phone:
up
66
down
47

Fax:
Fax:
+91 44 3027 7778  
+91 22 3368 4721  

Additional info
Contact Details

Feedback

F.A.Q.

Mahindra Towers, 2nd Floor, 17/18, Patullos Road, Mount Road,
Chennai – 600 002, Tamilnadu
Tel: +91 44 3988 1000
Fax: +91 44 3027 7778

Corporate Office
Mahindra Towers, 1st Floor, "A" Wing, Dr. GM Bhosle Marg, P.K. Kurne Chowk, Worli, Mumbai - 400 018
New Membership: 1800 209 2345
Member Bookings: 1860 210 1111
Fax: +91 22 3368 4721

View More Information...

Customer satisfaction rating
83%
Complaints
1969
Pending
0
Resolved
1627
Awesome
Awesome! This company provides an awesome customer support service, responds to our every notification, and resolves most of the user complaints.

Working hours
Mon 09:00 am - 06:00 pm
Tue 09:00 am - 06:00 pm
Wed 09:00 am - 06:00 pm
Thu 09:00 am - 06:00 pm
Fri 09:00 am - 06:00 pm
Sat 09:00 am - 06:00 pm
Sun Closed

Club Mahindra Holidays related photos (413)

Club Mahindra Holidays Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

[Resolved]

 Banupriya Sudhakar
This is with regard to the member ship at Club Mahindra. I had taken a membership with them (Membership no.A[protected]) and paid Rs. 53195. Since, I could not continue, asked them to cancel and refund the same, as I have not used any of their resorts or services so far. Till now have nt got a proper response from them regarding the refund. Got to hear that this has happened with many of the members. This is real cheating by the club. But, I am not going to leave this, its after all my hard earned money and I have all the right to ask for it. If, the club wants to earn money in this route by cheating its members, then its going to lose its business and reputation very soon.

I would appreciate if we can all get together in getting our money from this unprofessional organisation.
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 30, 2016
Verified Support
Club Mahindra Holidays Customer Care's response Feb 23, 2010
Dear All,

Thank you for writing in and voicing out your concerns through Consumer Complaints forum.

May I request you to kindly send in your concerns to my email - indu.[protected]@mahindraholidays.com and we will ensure to address your concerns as soon as possbile.

Regards
Indira
Member Relations
Club Mahindra
Verified Support
Club Mahindra Holidays Customer Care's response May 26, 2010
Dear Mr. Gupta,

Thank you for writing in and voicing out your concerns through this forum.

I understand that you have some reservations with regard to the memebrship.

I regret the inconvenience you had to face, if any.

Please do send me your membership details to my email - indu.[protected]@mahindraholidays.com and I will ensure to revert to address your concerns at the earliest.

Regards
Indira
Member Relations
Club Mahindra
I feel cheated too. Have been paying yearly subscription on time but whenever i have asked for a booking the answer is non availability. Have not used a single holiday, infact lost 7 dys. Am thinking of asking for a total refund! what a hoax this turned out to be!!!
Exactly same thing happened to me and now there is a no way out.
I'm planning to take a legal action against them.
What have you done to get your money back?
What's the status on your case? Please let me know and join hands over this issue...
thanks
Sharat Katariya
Mem No. 550334
dear sir/madam


my membership no-225319

pls to inform you that we have made request for club mahendra hotel in munnar /thekkedy/astumadi/povar since last six months but every day at your call centre
new canditates come on the line and we do not get response and never we get confirmation

can yu tell us how we plan our holidays and else we can not decide other destination yu should have
responsible staff for confirmation. since we became yur member we never get any confirmation from your side.we have not utilised our free weeks as we do not get confirmation since we became member


we are reading everyday your ad in newspaper but if you can not serve your old members whats use
for new members.so i hereby request you pls look into matter and try to help us

pls call me on my mobile no- [protected] or email add [protected]@yahoo.com

yur yu can mail me

thx krupa
In response to my Review " For Worst of Worst Services Get Club-Mahindra Membership", the Regional Manager - Member-Relations Gave reply by mail.( copy attached ) though I have cancelled my membership because of their lousy & worst services I have experienced within three weeks of applications, I gave a letter for cancellation & for Refunds I am writing mails & reviews for last 9 months, So I suggest if you want "Worst Of Worst Services, then get Club Mahindra Membership",

On today 23.10.2009 I am again writing that No body from club mahindra called me or mailed me, though their Regional Manager has promised to pay my refund on or before 15th oct’2009. Really club mahindra is a totally shameless, unorganized organization. They are not even bothered to say say sorry for the extra delay because of some lousy reasons also. SO I demand an immediate resignation from the Regional Manager-Member relation, and then the refunds.
I feel that we must come together and sue them for their worst of worst services. the customer relation department is only for name sake, actually some call centers handle it, just to keep their Name right on top of the list of Worst Services Providers.
Jayesh Rao
Membership no.: 146209
Member ID.: 1408358

I am giving a copy of letter from Regional Managr-Member Relations for your reference,
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]------

On Tue, 29 Sep 2009 13:30:40 +0530 wrote
Dear Mr.Rao
Greetings from Club Mahindra !

In continuation to our discussion today morning, regret this inadvertent delay and with this email we would like to confirm that your refund cheque will be released and sent to you on or before 15th October 2009

Thank you for being patient as I sincerely wish there was something we could do to keep you back as our member and as discussed at some point down the line you would relook at us as your holiday company of first choice.

Badrikant
Regional Manager -Member Relations
Mahindra Holidays & Resorts India Ltd

Club Mahindra — Unprofessional to handle / No cancellation policy

They have a lot of Grey areas that they do not show up to the customer when the package is sold.the customer can not use the plan until 2 years. They do not respond top any cancellation query.They do not have any documented procedure under which that can guide the customer to cancel the membership.I[censored] take the lower membership (Blue) it is never available.I do not know if they do that purposely.
FRIENDS PLEASE ITS AN ADVISE DO NOT GO IN FOR CLUB MAHINDRA.
IT IS ALL A HOAX AND THE AGENTS ARE ALL CHEATS.!!!
This company does same with almost every one.The Charge Membership fee, Admission fee and annual subscription fee(ASF for What ?) Approximately Rs 2.0 Lacs plus ASF(Annual Subscription Fee Around 10000/- per year) = Rs 4.5 lacs for just 25 weeks holidays in 25 years ! In simple term, Rs 25000/- for 7 day in a hotel. What`s this ? Why they don`t disclose their cancellation in clear terms ? Their agent do not disclose in written " the cancellation policy " for just to extortion of money from " Bhole Bhale Indians". Recommend not to become member of this type of clubs and make pressure to make practicable cancellation policy of membership.
Complaint comments  Add a comment

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    [Resolved]

     Arun Thota
    Hello,

    I own a Scorpio M2Di vehicle bearing registration number AP 28AY 9448. My vehicle has met with a major accident in mid-week of May and so far the vehicle is lying in the workshop (accident cell in Medchal road, Hyderabad, AP). The incharge of workshop claims that the spare parts are not available and he wouldn't be able to give me an appropriate date for vehicle delivery.

    Not having the vehicle in running condition for almost two months that too with out having any information about the spare parts availability makes me concerned on getting back my vehicle soon.

    I just wanted to bring it to your attention and also disclose that this is the only unpleasant 'experience' I have had so far after owning Scorpio.

    I have a deep respect for Mahindra company and always used to appreciated the great 'scorpio experience'. Its a natural phenomenon that one unpleasent experience like this would wash away the feel good factor and all the value of services that you offer in an attempt for their brand positioning.
    Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
    www.replicaseller.com was set-up in 2004 .As a professional replica watches dealer we are 100%

    committed to your satisfaction. We not only offer you a vast selection of brand name,

    high quality replicas, we provide you with top-notch customer service, support and warranty.

    You can save yourself hundreds of dollars and many hours of your time by consulting us before you

    make your next purchase.

    become yours after only a couple of clicks.
    www.replicaseller.com
    www.brandpet.com
    www.replicaseller.com Surprise people you love with nice and functional Autumn 2008 replica watch discounts! To make your mood cheerful this spring, our high quality replica watches are available at discount price! Now you can experiment with your style while trying to discover the right watch for you.
    Complaint comments  Add a comment

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code

      Club Mahindra Holidays Membership — Faul play and Cheating to get Membership by Club Mahindra [Resolved]

       DINESH KUMAR
      I am also a victim of Club Mahindra. First of all their Sale office at Palm Beach Galleria, Vashi, Navi Mumbai chased me over...
      Complaint comments  Comments  (4)

      Club Mahindra Holidays & Resorts Pvt Ltd — Fraud samsung gift voucher [Resolved]

       SANJIB ROY
      Sub: cancellation of membership.
      I joined club mahindra on 7th may 2008 and the reason is of their very attractive...

      [Resolved]

       Aditya Shroff
      Last week on 26th September I received a telephone call at my home informing that my Coupon had emerged to be Lucky in the Draw which provides me Two Nights Holiday at selected few Mahindra Properties. The person who called me up requested me to meet at your office at Highland Park at 15:00 hrs, the very next day to complete the formalities and avail the prize. I informed him that I shall try my best to keep the appointment though the same cannot be confirmed in view of my other prior commitments.

      When I failed to keep the appointment the next day, your representative (Mrs. Tanisha and her Husband Mr. Bapa ) through telephone number[protected] again called on my wife’s Cell Phone and started using Unparliamentary Language, he did not spare even a lady and continued with his/her derogatory, unparliamentary, rough, abusive language. When I called back on the number to talk to them regarding their abusive behaviour, I could not speak to them as it was said to me that they have gone out for lunch. The person who attended the call introduced himself as the manager but never disclosed the name. Even he was in no mood to spare us, he blasted on me as if we have done some grave mistake by not attending the so called meeting at 15:00 hrs at Highland Park. I told him that this is not the way you must talk to the people whom you invite for any event, in return to that he said that “ You are not man of your words, you in unethical, you can never succeed and the saga continued”. He said that it is right that they are shouting on us as because the company has suffered a loss of Rs. 20, 000/- because o[censored]s. The heated argument continued for a while and then he banged the phone on my face.

      Such experience of facing repeated provocating language from the authorized representative belittles the image of Club Mahindra. If such is the experience on becoming Lucky in a Draw, I really wonder what will be the experience like in spending Two Days Holidays in your Resort. Less said the better because imaginations can always go wild.

      Your this conduct have definitely lost me as being part of your group, nor would I suggest any one to do that. Its time that your organization puts your house in order, take corrective measures and soothen the frayed tempers of the so-called Representatives.
      Complaint marked as Resolved Dec 5, 2016
      Verified Support
      Club Mahindra Holidays Customer Care's response Mar 06, 2010
      Dear Aditya,

      Thank you for writing in and voicing your concerns through this forum.

      Iam certainly concerned on the experience that has left much to be desired hence would like to thank you for being patient.

      May I request you to kindly send in your concerns to my email - indu.[protected]@mahindraholidays.com. I will ensure to revert to you as soon as possible.

      Regards
      Indira
      Member Relations
      Club Mahindra
      I want to send an email for the confirmation of my booking on Thekkady. But I cant send to your site "www.clubmahindra.com". Please give me in detail : How can I send an email to Club Mahindra.Please give me your email address.
      my vechile is road off, i am with my family, i complaint to your service center at 3 hours ago, till now there is no response from your service center in hyderabad, i was called to your toll free number [protected] they dint recieve my calls.kindly take action immediatly to dealer in AML SECUNDRABAD and arrange the technision immediatly.my vechile number is AP 29R 7999 and my mobile no is [protected], [protected].
      THANK YOU
      G.ASHOKBABU
      Complaint comments  Add a comment

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code

        [Resolved]

         jignesh g shah
        I had applied for club membership of club mahindra on 30/06/2008 on date I was promised for a Sony Handy Cam + 3 bonus weeks of RCI holidays international . I have already made a payment of (Rs 29978/- (30 june 2008 + Rs 4800/- 29/09/08) total Rs 34778/- but till today I have not recd any correspondence from the company nor i have recd any gifts offered by the representative Mr ISMAIL KHAN Mobile no [protected] . I want to discontinue so please return the money i have paid
        Complaint marked as Resolved Dec 7, 2016
        Verified Support
        Club Mahindra Holidays Customer Care's response Feb 25, 2010
        Dear Jignesh,

        Thanks for writing in and voicing your concerns through Consumer complaints. We regret the inconvenience you had to face.

        May I request you to kindly send your member ID to my email - indu.[protected]@mahindraholidays.com.

        Please be ensured that, we will revert to you to address your concerns to your satisfaction as soon as possible.

        Regards
        Indira
        Member Relations
        Club Mahindra
        Complaint comments  Add a comment

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code

          Club Mahindra Holidays — No Availability - Waste of Money [Resolved]

           Ramesh12
          I find the Club Mahindra Timeshare memberships in India are all very deceptive and sheer profiteering without creating any...
          Complaint comments  Comments  (16)

          [Resolved]

           Silvanathan DC Rajan
          I have submitted my cancellation request on 29th July'08. I was committed that the same would be processed within 45 days with full refund. I have been sending repeated emails asking for status but no personnel responds to the communication sent.

          My details:
          Name: Rajan Silvanathan DC
          Age:13/11/74
          Member ID: 1183893
          Address:
          1905 - B wing, Dheeraj Solitaire,
          21st Floor, Malad Link Road,
          Malad West, Mumbai - 400064
          Payment/registration Date: 28/07/08
          Payment by credit card: SBI - Rs:11880 & AXIS Bank: Rs:30000/-
          Cancellation date: 29/07/08

          Regards,
          Rajan.
          Complaint marked as Resolved Jan 1, 2017
          Verified Support
          Club Mahindra Holidays Customer Care's response Mar 06, 2010
          Dear Silvanathan,

          Thank you for voicing out your concerns through this forum.

          In continuation to your interactions with us, we understand that your concerns were addressed to your satisfaction and the refund cheque has also been received by you.

          May I request you to kindly acknowledge the same.

          For any further queries please write to my email - indu.[protected]@mahindraholidays.com.

          Thank you for giving us an opportunity to be of service to you.

          Regards
          Indira
          Member Relations
          Club Mahindra
          Complaint comments  Add a comment

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code

            [Resolved]

             upasana sabharwal
            i was issued a club mahindra gift voucher against which i had made reservation for 28th sept and 29 th sept was confirmed that too after of request mail but due to unavoidable circumstances we had to be back on 29th so after confirming from hotel lal mahal palace jaipur about availability of huts on 27th sept we requested club mahindra to prepone the reservation by one day .then some lady from club mahindra named sandhya called up and told us that that due to club laws they are not able to entertain my request.on asking for phone nos of one of member relation numbers wrong no was intimated to us .with repeated calls to there delhi office no one is ready to speak or give no of either there member relation or directors numbers to whom i can make complaint or can give our feedback .such rigidity in hospitality business is rarely seen
            Complaint marked as Resolved Dec 16, 2016
            Verified Support
            Club Mahindra Holidays Customer Care's response Mar 06, 2010
            Dear Upasana,

            We are concerned that your experience with us has been a less than pleasant one.

            May I request you to kindly send in your concerns to my email - indu.[protected]@mahindraholidays.com. I will ensure to address your concerns as soon as possible.

            Regards
            Indira
            Member Relations
            Club Mahindra
            Complaint comments  Add a comment

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code

              [Resolved]

               Ashokkumar V.Patil
              I was called upon on 31st August 2008 for your promotional offer for the membership for clubmahinrda. Your officer told me to pay 15% on that day on the condition that if I decide to cancel it without giving any reasons, can do it within 5 days. I got an SMS coveying my membership no.as1366970 on 2nd Sept. Accordingly, yesterday at 3.28pm I spoke to Mr.Iqbal & told him about my decision.My request no. is 934292.
              Today Ms. Sheetal spoke to me saying you need an email confirmation for this, so hereby, I am conveying my same decision to cancal the mebership, so expecting the return of my fee paid to you .Hope to get the refund as earlier as possible.
              ashokkumar patil
              Complaint marked as Resolved Dec 10, 2016
              Verified Support
              Club Mahindra Holidays Customer Care's response Mar 06, 2010
              Dear Ashok,

              Thank you for voicing out your concerns through this forum.

              In continuation to your interactions with us, we understand that your concerns were addressed to your satisfaction and the refund cheque has also been received by you.

              May I request you to kindly acknowledge the same.

              For any further queries please write to my email - indu.[protected]@mahindraholidays.com.

              Thank you for giving us an opportunity to be of service to you.

              Regards
              Indira
              Member Relations
              Club Mahindra
              Oh Boy, be ready for a long wait now! Be sure to follow up and pester them. You are no more a customer now and so you are their least of priorities!
              Boy, you are in for a long wait to get your money back. You will have to follow up, remind and remind and hopefully someone will bother to do your job!
              I am suffering through the same problem from club mahindra...
              let's join hands and do something about it.
              thanks
              Sharat
              Membership No. 550334
              Club Mahindra is a big fraud. Infact, not just CMH others too in this timeshare business in India. Its more than 1 year since I am begging for my refund but no progress so far.
              If anyone managed to get his/her money back, please suggest us the way.
              Thanks in advance!
              please file a complaint in the court to punish the owner of the co. along with its sales employee,
              Complaint comments  Add a comment

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code

                Club Mahindra Holidays — Non Refund of Membership fees [Resolved]

                 Mandrawadkar
                Dear Sir,

                I had subcribed for membership of Club Mahindra (Membership No. 556652 & 858688) and paid Rs....
                Complaint comments  Comments  (26)

                [Resolved]

                 DR ritesh kumar
                dear sir,
                i have got many free va masseges from club mahindra on mobile. on 28june we went there they show us their holidays progrram finaly thay were give us a offer of a sony dvd handycam 2king fi air tic 3000 food vaucher n 3 nights n 4days stay in any their resorts.thay said that give me yours ATM card we have to comform that u r eligible 4 our membership or not than thay use my atm card with out my permition in other room we became very angry whan we saw that thay gave us a offer of cass.. handycam not a dvd handycam n whan we said that we want to cancil it thay said we cat'n give urs money back after lot of calls thay changed offer n aggre to give dvd handy but till that time we never get any handy cam, food va, kf air tic or any thing what evre thay offered me n now from 7 september thay will take EMI from my accout also from ecs form n now thay r not picking my phone calls n whan thay pickup thay alwas says give us 2 days 5 days its happing from 3 months i am very upseat i lose my 30000 n my big tension is EMI whitch will be take from 7 sep please help me for stop my EMI.thay r not giving me NOC to stop my EMI.
                Complaint marked as Resolved Dec 12, 2016
                Verified Support
                Club Mahindra Holidays Customer Care's response Feb 25, 2010
                Dear Dr.Ritesh,

                Thanks for writing in and voicing your concerns through Consumer complaints. We regret the inconvenience you had to face.

                May I request you to kindly send your member ID to my email - indu.[protected]@mahindraholidays.com.

                Please be ensured that, we will revert to you to address your concerns to your satisfaction as soon as possible.

                Regards
                Indira
                Member Relations
                Club Mahindra
                Verified Support
                Club Mahindra Holidays Customer Care's response Mar 06, 2010
                Dear Ritesh,

                Thank you for voicing out your concerns through this forum.

                In continuation to your interactions with us, we understand that Ms.Isha Adhikari (Member Relations Dept) has been in touch with you to address your concerns to your satisfaction.

                May I request you to kindly acknowledge the same.

                For any further queries please write to my email - indu.[protected]@mahindraholidays.com.

                Thank you for giving us an opportunity to be of service to you.

                Regards
                Indira
                Member Relations
                Club Mahindra

                Club Mahindra Holidays — cheating n fraud

                dear sir,
                i have got many free va masseges from club mahindra on mobile. on 28june we went there they show us their holidays progrram finaly thay were give us a offer of a sony dvd handycam 2king fi air tic 3000 food vaucher n 3 nights n 4days stay in any their resorts.thay said that give me yours ATM card we have to comform that u r eligible 4 our membership or not than thay use my atm card with out my permition in other room we became very angry whan we saw that thay gave us a offer of cass.. handycam not a dvd handycam n whan we said that we want to cancil it thay said we cat'n give urs money back after lot of calls thay changed offer n aggre to give dvd handy but till that time we never get any handy cam, food va, kf air tic or any thing what evre thay offered me n now from 7 september thay will take EMI from my accout also from ecs form n now thay r not picking my phone calls n whan thay pickup thay alwas says give us 2 days 5 days its happing from 3 months i am very upseat i lose my 30000 n my big teaison is EMI whitch will be take from 7 sep please help me for stop my EMI.
                these people require more govt. strict rules . & must be taught a lesson in paying back to investors or members like usa & other countries where like mahindras cant even advertise.
                Complaint comments  Add a comment

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code

                  [Resolved]

                   Mandrawadkar
                  Dear Sirs,

                  I had subscribed for membeership of Club Mahindra Holidays and resorts on Dec 31, 07.

                  I intially I had subscibed for 'White Sudio' membership and I had paid Rs. 32, 109/- and was to pay remaining in EMI of Rs. 2887/- for 36 months.

                  In June 08, they offered me to upgrade to 'White 1BR' memebership. For which I paid Rs. 60, 541/-. and remaining in 11 EMI of Rs. 19, 419.

                  With new membership, I requested them to adjust fees paid for earlier membership against EMI for new mebebership. I had sent email to sales person, brach manager, zonal manager, client relationship manager, etc. No one in this orgnisation thinks it is worth reposnding to clients emails. No body bothers to reply to mail. Only way to communicate to them was go to their office and meet their sales person. He will only give some false execuses and do nothing.

                  I this whole exercise, I realised that this organization totally lacks professionalism.

                  With this bad experince I decided to cancel the my membership on August 23, 08.

                  This organization has very bad reputation. You can see complaints from number of disgruntled clients on the blog
                  http://www.enidhi.net/2007/02/never-go-for-club-mahindra-membership.html.

                  I would appreciate your help in getting my back from this unprofessional organisation.

                  Thanks & Regards

                  Sunil Mandrawadkar
                  Cell Phone:[protected]
                  Complaint marked as Resolved Dec 18, 2016
                  Verified Support
                  Club Mahindra Holidays Customer Care's response Mar 06, 2010
                  Dear Sunil,

                  Thank you for voicing out your concerns through this forum.

                  In continuation to your interactions with us, we understand that your concerns were addressed to your satisfaction and the refund cheque has also been received by you.

                  May I request you to kindly acknowledge the same.

                  For any further queries please write to my email - indu.[protected]@mahindraholidays.com.

                  Thank you for giving us an opportunity to be of service to you.

                  Regards
                  Indira
                  Member Relations
                  Club Mahindra
                  Dear Mr. Sunil,
                  I am also going through the same troubles...I would like to join hands with you and sue them...let's do something about it otherwise they will keep cheating people like this. I want to drag Ajay Nambiar and his team to the court...
                  Write in to me...
                  thanks
                  sharat
                  Hi Sunil, .

                  Even I facing the same issue..Please write to me

                  regards
                  Prashanth
                  Joing hands as I am one who is having similar case
                  this is not true...if they dont have the availability how can they will provide the holidays ...it is a very good brand and i worth it...
                  Complaint comments  Add a comment

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code

                    [Resolved]

                     Ashok
                    I have taken Club Mahindra Holiday membership on 9th Jun 2008, that time only Kolkata Club mahindra Banch has swapped my credit card ( for Rs . 29, 978 ) in terms of collecting a initial deposit money for Membership, before this they had already confimred me that if i don't want to continue this mebership just i need to make a request by '[protected]@clubmahindra.com", finding it was not a good offer to me i have opted to walk out from Membership . so on 10th Jun2008 i have launch my cancellation request .
                    On 30th Jun i have got a confirmation mail that my cancellation request has been registered & processed further to assure me get my refund cheque by 45 days from 30th Jun 2008 ..
                    During this period also i have tried to contact them lot of time, they told me that i will be getting refund cheque by the mention date only, but after 15th Aug 2008 also i did not get this i have re-raised this issue with them again & this time they have sussred me to wait further for another 10 days so i was waiting since 15th Aug2008 to time time but this time also they are not responding ...
                    Can we do something for this ...

                    What should i do ..this is simply a cheeting ..these people use to see accross saveral public places like big bazar, City Centre & they are trying to take contact information by some free gift offer & after filling these try to wash out mind & forcing us to be a member ...

                    Regards
                    Ashok
                    Complaint marked as Resolved Dec 15, 2016
                    Verified Support
                    Club Mahindra Holidays Customer Care's response Mar 06, 2010
                    Dear Ashok,

                    We are certainly concerned on the experience that has left much to be desired hence would like to thank you for being patient.

                    May I request you to kindly send in your concerns to my email - indu.[protected]@mahindraholidays.com. I will ensure to revert to you as soon as possible.

                    Regards
                    Indira
                    Member Relations
                    Club Mahindra
                    i am from lucknow.ur lucknow staff are very stupit.in ur mrd department is very uneducated.they have no manners that how can handle the custmer.plz do something very fast...
                    Complaint comments  Add a comment

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code

                      [Resolved]

                       DILIP BHANDARI
                      Iam club mahindra member of there red season card, I have introduced my friend Mr jitendra to club mahindra because there sales executive Mr Dineh sharma promised to give us 8000/- cash discount, and now we have paid all moneny to the company, but now neither he is paying the amount nor he is replying
                      Complaint marked as Resolved Dec 24, 2016
                      Verified Support
                      Club Mahindra Holidays Customer Care's response Feb 22, 2010
                      Dear Dilip,

                      Thanks for writing in and voicing your concerns through Consumer complaints.

                      Please send in your member id to my email - indu.[protected]@mahindraholidays.com, and we would like to address your issues as soon as possible.

                      Thank You.

                      Sincerely,

                      Indira
                      Member Relations
                      Club Mahindra
                      Complaint comments  Add a comment

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code

                        Club Mahindra Membership — Never take Club Mahindra membership [Resolved]

                         Deepak Thaper
                        Club Mahindra is making people fool. It's executive by making false statement and very efficiently snatch the money fom...
                        Complaint comments  Comments  (1)

                        [Resolved]

                         Deepak Thaper
                        I have file transaction dispute against Club Mahindra and going to take legal action. The executives dont provide you correct terms and conditions. All the sudded after 3-4 weeks you receive a big list of terms of condition and you understand then that you have been made complete fool.
                        The one condition is there that if you want you can cancel your membership with in 10 days of first transaction and they have to refund your money. But this information you get after 3-4 weeks only. They just play the trick to snatch money from you.

                        When you go to attend their presentation the Club Mahindra's executive make sure that you are carrying credit cards and money can be taken from you on the spot. Then only the presentation is started. If you give some indication as you dont, you may have to face some insulting statement.

                        Be aware never make the transaction on the spot, whatever is the offer.
                        Complaint marked as Resolved Dec 23, 2016
                        Verified Support
                        Club Mahindra Holidays Customer Care's response Mar 06, 2010
                        Dear Deepak,

                        We are concerned that your experience with us has been a less than pleasant one.

                        May I request you to kindly send in your concerns to my email - indu.[protected]@mahindraholidays.com. I will ensure to address your concerns as soon as possible.

                        Regards
                        Indira
                        Member Relations
                        Club Mahindra
                        have file transaction dispute against Club Mahindra and going to take legal action. The executives dont provide you correct terms and conditions. All the sudded after 3-4 weeks you receive a big list of terms of condition and you understand then that you have been made complete fool.
                        The one condition is there that if you want you can cancel your membership with in 10 days of first transaction and they have to refund your money. But this information you get after 3-4 weeks only. They just play the trick to snatch money from you.

                        When you go to attend their presentation the Club Mahindra's executive make sure that you are carrying credit cards and money can be taken from you on the spot. Then only the presentation is started. If you give some indication as you dont, you may have to face some insulting statement.

                        Be aware never make the transaction on the spot, whatever is the offer.
                        THEY ARE CHEATERS .
                        a similar thing happened with me too.
                        i am also thinking of LEGAL ACTION.
                        club mahindras are actually a big cheaters. I am also suffering with the problem and filed a case against them to district forum court lucknow.
                        Club Mahindra holidays is a business that's built by cheating people into taking membership for holidays. The terms of the contract are not explained clearly by the agent trying to sell Club Mahindra membership to you, you will only realize the fraud after the initial payments are made & you receive detailed contract by courier, indicating what exactly you have signed up to. We were tricked by Club Mahindra sales staff into taking membership & we have requested them to cancel the membership & refund the money after realizing what kind of of fraud it is. As of now there is no response from them & we intend to go to consumer court to file a case against them. I would like to suggest people to be well aware of contract terms before taking any holiday membership from Club Mahindra.
                        Complaint comments  Add a comment

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code

                          [Resolved]

                           DR SHOBHA PANDE
                          Dear sir,
                          I am a member of club mahindra since last 05 years. My membership no is 28445.
                          Since last 03 years i am contineously requestig m/s club mahindra to temninate my membership and return my hard earned money lying with them since last 05 years.
                          The matter was also requested through your site, but any fruit ful results is still awaited from m/s club mahindra.
                          It is further requested kindly take the matter with m/s club mahindra for return of my hard earned, as my family is facing acute finacecial crisis.
                          Thanking you,
                          With regards
                          Dr shobha pande
                          H n 134/3 tallital bazar
                          Nainital uttrakhand
                          263002
                          Complaint marked as Resolved Dec 2, 2016
                          Verified Support
                          Club Mahindra Holidays Customer Care's response Mar 06, 2010
                          Dear Ms.Shobha,

                          In continuation to your interactions with us, we understand that Mr.Rahul (Member Relations Dept) has been in touch with you to address your concerns to your satisfaction.

                          May I request you to kindly acknowledge the same.

                          For any further queries please write to my email - indu.[protected]@mahindraholidays.com.

                          Thank you for giving us an opportunity to be of service to you.

                          Regards
                          Indira
                          Member Relations
                          Club Mahindra
                          Complaint comments  Add a comment

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code

                            [Resolved]

                             Rajan Varshney
                            I am extremely dissatisfied with the overall actual product (with the inefficient services) and with the serious discrepancies between what is stated in the documents (and what was conveyed to me) and actual acts of MHRIL (Mahindra Holidays & Resorts India Ltd.). Also, the Sales-Executive Sh. Vipan Lubana (Mob. No. [protected]) misrepresented on certain points and made commitments which are not being met.
                            All this has forced me to request MHRIL to stop collecting payments against the membership id : 308350 and make an immediate refund of money already received by MHRIL.

                            Some of the inconsistencies, inappropriate practices, deficiencies in product/services and incomplete disclosures are given below:-

                            1. I was told about a look-in period of 10 days and the same is also stated in the terms and conditions. But, I received these MHRIL documents well after 10 days (perhaps to bypass the above look-in period). This is confirmed by the fact that even the covering letter in the welcome kit is dated 11.07.07 i.e., a date after more than 10 days of joining).

                            2. I was told that RCI membership documents shall be delivered to me within 25 days of enrolment, but as per MHRIL documents this period was 45 days.
                            Inspite of many messages for expediting, recording many complaints and even e-mailing to this e-mail address, I could receive the RCI membership documents only after 20/09/07 (i.e., much after 45 days). Even the RCI welcome letter is dated 11/09/07 i.e., much beyond the stated 45 days’ date.
                            Also, the reply from this e-mail address came only on 26/09/07 apologizing for the delays. I may add that I have already received many apologies for other deficiencies/inefficiencies in service in approximately 3 months of membership.

                            3. When I tried booking the Free RCI holiday, the RCI guide told me that I would have to pay a utilization fee of Rs. 5250/- + taxes @10% (an amount which may vary as per the location/accommodation available). Further no accommodation was available on my preferred destinations and dates (Northern hilly areas around mid- October 2007).

                            When I asked for booking for some slots in 2008, he informed he was authorized for only upto 90 days advance booking in case of a complimentary holiday.
                            Further it was told that my preferred locations were already booked upto March 2008 and that whenever I request for booking against this complimentary holiday, it would be nearly impossible to find a vacancy and therefore I should give my consent to whatever slot is available or let this complimentary holiday go waste as he has seen in case of many members.


                            4. The welcome documents received by me show that somebody “Sh Sanjay Goel”, whom I don’t even know has referred me to MHRIL. I talked to your Sales-Executive Sh. Vipan Lubana (Mob. No.[protected]) about this wrong done by MHRIL, he told me that it is done to get incentives though he agreed that it was really a fraud.
                            All this and many other discrepancies observed amount to incomplete disclosure, deficiency in service and fraud on members.

                            I paid a lot of fees for an excellent product and services and not for receiving various apologies, inadequate services, inconsistencies and harassment. All this has caused a lot of mental harassment and agony. These inconsistencies and inappropriate practices warrant proper highlighting through media and legal action
                            Complaint marked as Resolved Dec 3, 2016
                            Verified Support
                            Club Mahindra Holidays Customer Care's response Mar 06, 2010
                            Dear Rajan,

                            We are concerned that your experience with us has been a less than pleasant one.

                            May I request you to kindly send in your concerns to my email - indu.[protected]@mahindraholidays.com. I will ensure to address your concerns as soon as possible.

                            Regards
                            Indira
                            Member Relations
                            Club Mahindra
                            Rajan Varshney himself tried to cheat the company Club Mahindra Holidays actually.. He thought that he will utilize all the free offers n will leave the membership in the cancelletion period of 10 days n will get the refund also...But he could not do so because of the cleverness of Vipan lubana. Moreover he is a defaulter of the company, he is not continuing his emi's, when he has used one week in goa, taken the camcoder from company and consumed 5000 Rs food vouchers.. He is a big defaulter & moreover trying to be over smart...
                            Complaint comments  Add a comment

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code

                              Club Mahindra Holidays — Not refunding though promised [Resolved]

                               Dr. S. Sengupta
                              Dear Sir/Madam:


                              We had taken membership of a Red Studio with MHRIL on 22nd January 2008 and paid Rs....
                              Complaint comments  Comments  (3)

                              Featured Complaints