Club Mahindra Holidays Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 11, 2025
Complaints 2650

File a complaint to Club Mahindra Holidays

Having problems with Club Mahindra Holidays?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Club Mahindra Holidays customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Club Mahindra Holidays reviews & complaints page 44

ERP-IT BSNL Rajasthan Jaipur
May 2, 2019

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302017

I along with wife have attended a program on invitation by club mahindra at hotel marriott jaipur. I was promised by mr. Rahul sharma to offer complimentary vouchers i. E. Movies pass and vlcc coupons on my email [protected]@gmail.com but no response is received till date.

So please send free movies pass and vlcc coupons on my email [protected]@gmail.com

Mahendra kumar
Jun 6, 2019
Club Mahindra Holidays customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 03, 2019
Club Mahindra Holidays Customer Care's response
Hi Mahendra, we are here for you. Request you to share your contact number with us via Facebook Inbox, we will have our team reach out to address this.
May 04, 2019
Updated by ERP-IT BSNL Rajasthan Jaipur
My mobile number is [protected] and email id is [protected]@gmail.com
May 09, 2019
No response has been received till date from Club Mahindra Holidays
May 09, 2019
My mobile number is [protected] and email id is [protected]@gmail.com

PragyaKhare
    May 1, 2019

Being the owner of xuv 500 we were invited for a presentation, was told that we will be given free holiday package worth 40k we checked multiple times with all executives who called about this presentation if there is any t&c for the free holiday package they were giving and were told that it will be given to us without and conditions on it as we are owners of xuv already.. Basically they all lied we went listened to the presentation, but once we expressed that the membership cost seemed a bit higher and we will probably get into this later on. The executive suddenly became very rude and team came back with a bunch of lie that free coupons are all over and they will surely mail it to us (We were very sure that it will never be emailed) still they assured us that we will get it.. And as expected we never got it.. We would call it an act if cheating and cheap marketing tactic. Well sorry to say but companies who run such cheap tactics to sell membership can inly imaging what kind of hospitality can they provide in their resort. We wasted our time and wee fooled because of their very cheap marketing tactic. Such lie and fraud should ideally be stopped..
    Jun 9, 2019
    Club Mahindra Holidays customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    May 03, 2019
    Hi Pragya, this is not the experience we wanted you to have and would like to speak with you over a call to address the same. Request you to please share your contact number with us via Facebook Inbox.

harishn1512
      from Bhiwadi, Rajasthan
      May 1, 2019

Address: mahaveer nagar 3, Kota, Rajasthan, 324005

I'm harish nagar from kota rajasthan and having a trouble regarding club mahindra services.
      A month ago, on 27 march your representative called me and told that i'm chosen as a lucky member to be having free cinema tickets and 2night 3days holiday gift voucher which you can redeem by coming to the hotel (Hotel park horizon, kota) where your representatives were staying so i with my wife met your representatives they told us about club mahindra which was good but then they told me about the price which was 4, 43, 400/-. I told them that i wont be able to pay such amount because i'm from middle class so mr. Rahul and shyam sunder sharma (Senior executive - sales) offered me to try the holiday resorts by paying 44340 (10%) in which i will get 2 day 3 night + 2 day 3 night stay + free food anywhere in resorts in india and then told me its my choice to continue club mahindra or not.
      After it i payed the 10% to try the service after that i didn't got any information from your side neither the representative that provided me this package are answering me properly. Its been a month and was thinking of going vacation around 15 may but now its been ruined.
      It's my first mail to you regarding it, please let me know if you are willing me to provide the services if not then how can i get refund my money as now services are not provided till now not even a mail of confirmation came to me.
      Please process my request.
      Jun 5, 2019
      May 03, 2019
      Hi Harish, we are here to help. Request you to share your contact number with us via Facebook Inbox, we will have our team get in touch with you to assist further.
      Kindly note that i have not received any input from you regarding the extra nights, vouchers and asf promised by your representatives to me on upgrading my membership from red studio to purple studio, inspite of repeated reminders. And without resolving the complaint you have closed my complaint no.13541397.

Dr Pawan Grover

soundaram1961
        from Baramati, Maharashtra
        May 1, 2019

Address: 1319, FIRST FLOOR , JANGLI MAHARAJ ROAD, SHIVAJI NAGAR, 411005

Club mahindra interaction id 13601162
        Club mahindra representative mr imran khan (His mobile no.[protected].)
        Visited me several times and he explained me about the bliss membership.
        Hence i paid rs.10, 000/- as token of advance amount for the bliss membership on 15/2/19.
        The details of the payment done are as below.
        "rs.10, 000 was spent on your sbi card ending 2637 at mahindra holidays and on 15/2/19."
        I am attaching the credit card statement (Through which payment was done) also as proof of payment. (I am unable to attach the card statement as it is in pdf format)
        Credit card is in the name of r. Sundarasekhar.
        Later on as my husband who is 65 years old is not well, we are not interested in taking the membership. We informed and several mails were written to them for refunding the advance amount paid, but i am not getting proper response.
        This is pure harassment and i am taking up the issue with consumer forum.
        Please refund my advance with interest.

Hoping to get refund soon.

Soundaram sundarasekhar
        Jun 3, 2019
        May 03, 2019
        Hi Soundaram, we understand that our team got in touch with you and has requested for some additional time to work on your concern. Please be assured that they will reach out to you with an update soon.

Dinesh saraf
          May 1, 2019

My member id is 2549522. My membership was for white studio and i became member on 1 june 2014. Since that time i have never used a single day because of your policies.

This time i have contacted the jaipur branch office regarding booking so the sales person told me to upgrade my membership and said then i will get booking for 2 studios. So i made payment for red studio.
          After that when i tried to make bookings they denied.
          For selling the membership club mahindra sales person befooled me.
          After that i have sent mail to your member experience team. I wanted to know about the termination policy and the amoumt of refund i will get.

I also requested them to refund the amoumt that i paid for red studio memnership, instead of cancelling the membership.

I have mailed 4 times and contacted on [protected] but all in vain.
          Such irresponsible behaviour was not expected from club mahindra.
          Interaction id for my 2 emails are 13612429 and 13518557 on 25th april and 27th april respectively. And for 3rd mail i interaction id is13623355 and today also i tried to contact but you all are not responding.

Such worst behaviour was not expected from your side.
          I am having 21 days credit. Your sales person said that if more than two studios are available than you can book. But after upgradation i tried to book two studios then it was denied.
          Atleast contact me so that i my problem can be resolved.
          Jun 4, 2019
          May 03, 2019
          Hi Dinesh, this is certainly not the experience we intended you to have and are here to help. Your concern has been escalated to our team, please be assured that they will reach out to address this soon.
          May 03, 2019
          Updated by Dinesh saraf
          When they will reach out to address this? I am contacting them from last 15 days.

drsksvet
            from Amla, Madhya Pradesh
            Apr 30, 2019

Address: F 93/49, 1250 QUARTERS, TULSI NAGAR, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462003

Dear Sir/ Madam,
            Please refer my Emails dated 20.04.2019 and 28.04.2019 'MHRIL=[protected]'

Club Mahindra Holiday Resort looks good name but I had a worst experience.
            I had been called by one of the sales executive about lucrative offers which Mahindra Holiday resorts India is offering and I had been to the place where they called and awarded with a free Gift Voucher.
            Your Sales executive Mr Vineet Kumar offered so many lucrative offers and made many false promises to compel me to get registered with your holiday package.

I had subscribed for membership of Club Mahindra (Membership No. 2850636), and paid Rs. 31840/- as down payment by Debit card on dt. 31.12.2018 and remaining was to be paid in EMI for 12 months. For that I have already paid Rs. 99765/- i three EMI of each Rs. 33255/-

As I was not happy with functioning of the organization particularly highly unethical and fraudulent practice adopted by your Sales executive Mr Vineet Kumar . He is not transparent and consistent in delivering his services to the satisfaction of client. so I wish to cancel my above mentioned memberships immediately and and since I have not used any of your facility. request to FULL REFUND my amount total Rs. 1, 31, 605/- amount with interest.

I request your help in getting my money back.

(Dr. Satish Kumar Shrivastava)
            Address- F-93/49, Tulsi Nagar
            Bhopal, MP
            India- 462003

Pragna0623
              Apr 29, 2019

Address: 56/33/18 Nabanagar,Near Sukanta Sangha, Kolkata, West Bengal, 743136

I am mr. Saikat chakraborty. I got a gift voucher while i bought a mahindra vehicle, the coupon code is rwdm979wru validity upto 01/04/2020 as per mentioned on mahindratopgear websitebut while trying to redeem this voucher it says my mobile or email is already registered and we are not able to proceed further. Is it a fake gift from club mahindra? I am not satisfied with this service.
              Jun 5, 2019
              Apr 30, 2019
              Hi Saikat, we are here for you. We've shared this with our team, please be assured that they will get in touch with you to assist further.

soniyaarham
                Apr 27, 2019

Address: grant road east, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400007

i soniya ramesh jain aged 32 of mumbai.

Final reminder

membership detailsmembership id 377032membership valid from 1-nov-2017type of membership bluemembership valid till 31-oct-2042type of apartment studio

do here by states as follow:

1) i say that on 21/01/2017 ms juhi merchant visited & represented her self as sales employee of mahindra holidays & resort india limited having office at

coporate office: atria mall,

1st floor, a wing, dr gm bhosle marg,

pk kurne chowk, worli, mumbai,

maharashtra, mumbai 400018.

Branch office : no.942, 4th floor, 9th bldg, solitaire

coporate park, 167, guru hargovindji marg,

andheri ghatkpopar, link road, chakala,

andheri east, mumbai 400093.

Registered office:mahindra towers, 2nd & 3rd floor,

17/18 patullos road, chennai 600002.

2) i say that ms juhi merchant futher represented that if i take the membership of mahindra holidays & resort india limited then i be would given the following scheme and reduce rate.

A) travels all over the world at discounted price of 20%

inclusive of airfare, taxi, buses, trains (foreign trips)for the first year of travelling

b)hotels within the city limits at the discounted price of 20%.

C) rci seven days complimentary & rest on payment.

3) i say that based on the representation of juhi merchant having phone no.[protected] &confirming the same with farshogar madon having his phone no.[protected] i was so induce that i wanted to go for membership of mahindra holidays & resort india limited.

4) i say that i again inquired ms juhi & mr farshogar to confrim things with there higher authorities & they confirmed that they had the express authorities from

mr. Arun kumar nanda (chairman)

mr. Kavinder singh (current md & ceo)

mr. Cyrus guzder (independent director)

mr. Vineet nayyar (independent director)

mr. Rohit khattar (independent director)

mr. Sridar iyengar (independent director)

mr. Sanjeev aga (independent director)

that the above mention schemes were to be given to the membership been taken &

the schemes were to be used within the period of one year from the date of

membership

5) i say that for membership i made down payment in cash rs 25570/- & my asf fees rs 14711/- total rs 40281/- dtd 23/01/2017, & also cash paid on dated 14/03/2017 rs 6522/-, 21/04/2017 - rs 6522/-, 24/04/2017 -rs 6522/-, 23/05/2017 -rs 6522/-, 22/06/2017 -rs 13044/-, 20/09/2017 -rs 6522/-.

6) i say that, i have also issued cheque no. 029024 – rs 6522/-, 029025 - rs 6522, 029026 – rs 6522/-, drawn on union bank of india & cheque no. 3408 – rs 26000/- drawn on axis bank without putting date for safe side on miss juhi merchant request but i confirmed her not to deposit without informing, then also they deposited putting multi dates on multi cheques which all got dishonored, which spoiled my reputation and also paid bank charges, as per law it is crime and for which should be punished and penalized.

7) i say that after paying seven installment i was surprised that the schemes which was sold to me were never in existence i say that i inquired with rci & mercury travels they denied that having such schemes.

8) i say that on the basis of false represent given by the directors & the officers of the mahindra holidays & resort india limited i was induce to part with money’s, which in normal circumstances would not have gone for it.

9) i say that you have cheated & you maybe dealt as per law as you have wrongfully gained from me & i have incurred wrongful loss.

10) i say that the offence of cheating has been taken place.

The solution for above matter is to refund my money back with interest and compensation or will file fir and also approach consumer court.

Awaiting for your favorable reply.

your faithfully,

soniya ramesh jain
                Jun 1, 2019
                Apr 29, 2019
                Hi Soniya, we regret to know about your experience with us. As conveyed on your other mention, we have noted your Membership ID, please be assured that our team will reach out to address your concerns soon.

soniyaarham
                  Apr 27, 2019

Address: grant road east, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400007

i soniya ramesh jain aged 32 of mumbai.

Final reminder

membership details
                  membership id
                  membership valid from
                  1-nov-2017
                  type of membership
                  blue
                  membership valid till
                  31-oct-2042
                  type of apartment
                  studio

do here by states as follow:

1) i say that on 21/01/2017 ms juhi merchant visited & represented her self as sales employee of mahindra holidays & resort india limited having office at

coporate office: atria mall,

1st floor, a wing, dr gm bhosle marg,

pk kurne chowk, worli, mumbai,

maharashtra, mumbai 400018.

Branch office : no.942, 4th floor, 9th bldg, solitaire

coporate park, 167, guru hargovindji marg,

andheri ghatkpopar, link road, chakala,

andheri east, mumbai 400093.

Registered office:mahindra towers, 2nd & 3rd floor,

17/18 patullos road, chennai 600002.

2) i say that ms juhi merchant futher represented that if i take the membership of mahindra holidays & resort india limited then i be would given the following scheme and reduce rate.

A) travels all over the world at discounted price of 20%

inclusive of airfare, taxi, buses, trains (foreign trips)for the first year of travelling

b)hotels within the city limits at the discounted price of 20%.

C) rci seven days complimentary & rest on payment.

3) i say that based on the representation of juhi merchant having phone no.[protected] &confirming the same with farshogar madon having his phone no.[protected] i was so induce that i wanted to go for membership of mahindra holidays & resort india limited.

4) i say that i again inquired ms juhi & mr farshogar to confrim things with there higher authorities & they confirmed that they had the express authorities from

mr. Arun kumar nanda (chairman)

mr. Kavinder singh (current md & ceo)

mr. Cyrus guzder (independent director)

mr. Vineet nayyar (independent director)

mr. Rohit khattar (independent director)

mr. Sridar iyengar (independent director)

mr. Sanjeev aga (independent director)

that the above mention schemes were to be given to the membership been taken &

the schemes were to be used within the period of one year from the date of

membership

5) i say that for membership i made down payment in cash rs 25570/- & my asf fees rs 14711/- total rs 40281/- dtd 23/01/2017, & also cash paid on dated 14/03/2017 rs 6522/-, 21/04/2017 - rs 6522/-, 24/04/2017 -rs 6522/-, 23/05/2017 -rs 6522/-, 22/06/2017 -rs 13044/-, 20/09/2017 -rs 6522/-.

6) i say that, i have also issued cheque no. 029024 – rs 6522/-, 029025 - rs 6522, 029026 – rs 6522/-, drawn on union bank of india & cheque no. 3408 – rs 26000/- drawn on axis bank without putting date for safe side on miss juhi merchant request but i confirmed her not to deposit without informing, then also they deposited putting multi dates on multi cheques which all got dishonored, which spoiled my reputation and also paid bank charges, as per law it is crime and for which should be punished and penalized.

7) i say that after paying seven installment i was surprised that the schemes which was sold to me were never in existence i say that i inquired with rci & mercury travels they denied that having such schemes.

8) i say that on the basis of false represent given by the directors & the officers of the mahindra holidays & resort india limited i was induce to part with money’s, which in normal circumstances would not have gone for it.

9) i say that you have cheated & you maybe dealt as per law as you have wrongfully gained from me & i have incurred wrongful loss.

10) i say that the offence of cheating has been taken place.

The solution for above matter is to refund my money back with interest and compensation or will file fir and also approach consumer court.

Awaiting for your favorable reply.

your faithfully,

soniya ramesh jain
                  May 31, 2019
                  Apr 27, 2019
                  Updated by soniyaarham
                  please suggest when i will get solution and reply
                  Apr 29, 2019
                  Hi Soniya, we certainly regret your unpleasant experience with us and would like to speak with you over a call regarding your concern. We have made a note of your Membership ID, please be assured that our team will get in touch with you to address this soon.
                  Apr 30, 2019
                  Hi Soniya, we got this checked internally with our team and are unable to find your details. Request you to share the correct Membership ID and registered contact number with us.

Pawan1490
                    from Yamunanagar, Haryana
                    Apr 26, 2019

Address: Panchsheel Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 245101

I purchased your membership on november 2018, at the time of buying i was told that it is of 2years plan, i am only supposed to pay 3 emi but when ever i get call from club mahindra they deny saying that me have no such plan for 2years, we have only plan for 25 years. After 3 emis they promised me to give:
                    15k gold voucher
                    7nights rci
                    12k bonus referrals
                    Every month 3bookmy show vouchers.

Till day i have paid 70000 to club mahindra.

I paid all 3emis on may 2019 but till day i have got anything that they promised, also people from club mahindra are calling and asking me to pay more emis.
                    Mr prashant joshi never receive my call
                    Whenever i call mr sourabh pandey either he didn't receive my call or if receive he cut it by saying i am in meeting i ll call you later. We feel like we are been cheated. There is no genuine solution to our problem.

If our problem is not resolved we will be forced to take legal actions.

My member i'd is 2846258
                    May 31, 2019
                    Apr 27, 2019
                    Hi Pawan, we are here to help you. Your concern has been shared with our team, please be assured that they will reach out to address this shortly.

koshik jain
                      from Bhilwara, Rajasthan
                      Apr 26, 2019

Address: 313002

Very very poor
                      I koshik jain called club mahindra 2 time but then never responed me
                      Want to book my rai but they are not interested they told me that they will call me but they didnt what you think we are fool we have pay 4-5 lakh but the money we have pay does not make any sense to you then plzz refund my money with interest
                      Very poor club mahindra i will not reccomand any one
                      May 30, 2019
                      Apr 26, 2019
                      Hi Koshik, we regret the experience you had and are here to help. Please share your Membership ID and registered contact number via Facebook Inbox so that our team can connect with you to address this.
                      The required and demanded by MHRL documents and transfer fees was paid on 22nd January 2019.
                      To date even after 90 days of full compliance by both Transferer and Transferee [P.Patni] there is no advice from MHRL

soundaram1961
                        from Baramati, Maharashtra
                        Apr 25, 2019

Address: jangli Maharaj road, Shivaji Nagar, Pune, Pune, Maharashtra

Interaction ID 13601162
                        i paid advance Rs.10, 000/-( paid by sbi credit card) on feb 15th 2019 for taking club mahindra BLISS membership.
                        Later due to personal reason i cancelled my request. My husband was not well and he is 65 years old. We need the money urgently and requested for refund.
                        But my frequent mails are replied with standard answer and i am not getting refund.
                        From March 10th i am writing them mails and following them on phone. Now they are not answereing the phone.
                        My frequent phone calls to Imran and Mohd Yahya were not answered.
                        I am enclosing my mail details below.
                        RE:'MHRIL=[protected]' Your Club Mahindra Membership answered by Tarun Shettydt. 22.4.19.
                        Jun 1, 2019
                        Apr 27, 2019
                        We are here to assist you, Soundaram. We've shared your concern with our team, please be assured that they will get in touch to address this shortly.
                        Apr 30, 2019
                        Hi Soundaram, we were not able to validate your contact details basis the Interaction ID. Can you please share your contact number via Facebook Inbox? We will have our team reach out to you.
                        Apr 30, 2019
                        Updated by soundaram1961
                        imy contact details are here.
                        mobile [protected]
                        Apr 30, 2019
                        Updated by soundaram1961
                        I have written several mails to member [protected]@mahindraholidays.com with my contact details and narrated my ordeal. Still i am not getting refund of my initial deposit paid Rs.10, 000/- form my husbands credit card.
                        R.SUNDARASEKHAR
                        HIS CONTACT DETAILS ARE [protected].
                        Expecting an early redressel of my refund.

Vrnkhanna
                          from Kotkapura, Punjab
                          Apr 25, 2019

Address: 550,ward no 6, Ram Nagar, Lalheri Road Khanna, Ludhiana, Punjab, 141401

I got a 3 days 2 night club mahindra holiday voucher but i’m not able to redeem it at their website and all the resorts are showing booked for given dates, i tried to call costumer care and their employees who have given me voucher but nobody is responding, really disappointed and i’ll advice to all of you please don’t go for their seminars and never buy their membership. They seems fake after my experience with them. Really disappointed!!
                          My contact number - [protected]
                          Vrn. [protected]@gmail.com
                          May 29, 2019
                          Apr 25, 2019
                          We regret your disappointment and are here to assist you. This has been shared with our team, please be assured that they will connect with you to assist soon.
                          Apr 26, 2019
                          Hi, we understand that our team got in touch with you and has confirmed your booking. In case you need any further assistance, please feel free to connect with us at[protected]. (Interaction ID:[protected]

Rashmiraman
                            Apr 22, 2019

First of all i acknowledge the words of mr. Ashish desai that club mahindra the most shameless people i have ever seen. They sold membership with wrong declaration later since 2006 i am having a painful response with them. Once you buy membership later you will only and only regret!!
                            After all my unresolved problems today when i wanted to upgrade my membership (Due to there story of saying that because of white season i am not getting the benefits) i am regretting again!!
                            Even after paying downpayment and one emi they have not upgraded my membership and no one responding to my calls and to mails even. No matter what nonsense we write going beyond even our values but hardly anything matter to them. Now holiday season has been booked but still i am struggling for my membership up-gradation. Even i am not able to book my white season holidays which is so frustrating.
                            May 24, 2019
                            Apr 23, 2019
                            Hi Rashmi, we regret the experience you had and are here to help. Please share your Membership ID and registered contact number via Facebook Inbox so that our team can connect with you to address this.

UmeshRajmane
                              Apr 19, 2019

Address: Mahindra Towers 2nd Floor, 17/18, Patullos Road, Mount Road, Chennai – 600 002. Tamilnadu, India., Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600002

I have been trying to book holiday almost every 2nd yr to only find out that anything reasonable is already booked. While the same is available on paid basis. If the number of members are more than your capacity why should you continue to market and increase the members? If you cannot carry forward the holidays you should not be charging for the amc.
                              I have tried writing to them but havent got any reasonable reply. I have stopped paying the amc and i would urge all the members as well the potential members to be careful of the modus of operandi by this club.
                              While club mahindra continues to send me the amc reminders on my email id, the same email id is unrecognized by them for booking stating its not registered. How can it be registered for amc reminders and not for booking..
                              May 24, 2019
                              Apr 23, 2019
                              Hi Umesh, we regret to know about the inconvenience caused to you. Please share your Membership ID and registered contact number via Facebook Inbox, we will have our team get in touch to assist you.
                              Have booked my white package on 1/04/2019 and applied for cancellation on 7/04/2019.Already sent more than 10 emails for refund and non deduction of any future EMI's, but have not received any satisfactory reply till now rather i frequently receive membership activation messages.Even the customer care portal also never gave satisfactory assurance.
                              Khushi Lunia's reply, Apr 17, 2019
                              Highly unethical behaviour even the sales person who sold the package don't even bother to pick the calls.

Mahesh Gadade
                                Apr 19, 2019

I am a club mahindra member. I have blue studio membership for past three years. While selling the membership the sales executive has brilliantly marketed their lonavala property (Tungi lake), considering its proximity to mumbai it had actually worked as an appealing bet.

After completing membership formalities the (Bitter) truth surfaced. When i tried to book a vacation online i was told that tungi is at a soft launch stage & bookings will be accepted only through their call centre.

I even tried that option just to get second shock, that for booking a vacation in lonavala property calls are accepted only from 3rd day of the previous month
                                The never display the season for this property online, hence its impossible to plan things in advance & as per eligibility. Friday - saturdays are virtually booked for purple members, means the only option available is to plan holiday over the weekdays. Which is just not possible. I have been trying this resort last three years.

The resort is in so called "soft launched" stage last many years, it seems club mahindra is deliberately not floating this property for online booking.
                                May 24, 2019
                                Apr 20, 2019
                                Hi Mahesh, we would like to speak with you over a call regarding this. Request you to share your Membership ID and registered contact number with us via Facebook Inbox.

Mk gaur
                                  from Hanumangarh, Rajasthan
                                  Apr 18, 2019

I m a member o[censored]r prestigious holiday group. Today I checked in in ur Udaipur resort.since 3:00pm there is no supply in my room, I complaint to house keeping and he assured to send an electrician to set right the problem, but it is very sorry to say that till 5:00pm no body is bothered to set it right not even manager resort have time to talk me as I asked to talk with manager resort, abt the problem, hotel staff present at reception refused to connect me to the manager saying that rut now he couldn’t talk with u. This is extreme situation when not even staff or technical person is bothered to set right the problem rather hotel manager has no time for his guests for their problem.
                                  You’re therefore requested to do needful in this regards nd tk necessary action against concerned who is responsible for ruining he reputation o[censored]r group.

M k Gaur
                                  M no. 2507006
                                  May 21, 2019
                                  Apr 18, 2019
                                  We regret the experience you had and are here to help. Please be assured that your concern will be shared with our team and they will connect with you soon.

Pramod13
                                    Apr 17, 2019

Address: Corporate office - Worli, Mumbai 400018, Mumbai City, Maharashtra

I was asked to cancel my 2 rooms/3nights booking (As i wanted to modify my booking to only 1 room for 3 nights). I was told that fee of rs 24000 will be refunded and new booking of 1 room, i need to pay rs 12000 which i did. This cancelation was done on 11th march 19 (Booking ref # 386537. Later on with followup i was told that i will get refund in 20 working days. Despite several follow up mails and calls to call centre today even after 37 days, i have not got the refund. Every time they make a promise of a few more days but none of the promises have been kept.

Its shameful that a company belonging to a reputed business house is adopting such unethical business practices.

Please help me getting the refund.

Maulik Raja Rajkot
                                      Apr 17, 2019

Address: Rajkot, Gujarat, 360005

I have been invited for seminar and promised that i will get 2 nights 3 days vocuher, as i am hvaing very hectic and buay schedule i have confirmed at 3pm that yes i will be there at 3:30 - 3:35 and will be having short time.

When i reached there at sarovar portico hotel, i have received call again and asked me that have i reached there! I said yes, he said give phone to executive. I gone inside and asked to talk, as he (Executive) was on call he didn't bother as i said that your collegue want to talk to you.. Call was on hold and i came back in lobby (Don't forget to mention that they make us wait in hotel lobby and not inside the hall where they allowed decent looking couple to sit inside ac hall who even came after us! I mean ehat the hell! I and my wife was in causual dress and that couple was nicely dressed you behave as per clothes and looks!) why the hell you invite us if you want to be harsh/ misbehave with us?

We waited for 15 mins approx and they took other couple who came after us for presentation. And then we left. I called up mr. Rohit patel who was calling me and said about it.. But to my surprise who cares?? Even when i said him that i will complaint to director/ceo and anand mahindra, he was like do whatever you like. Rahul patel : [protected] / [protected]

Value the time of customer/guest

Maulik raja

Cell : [protected] /[protected]

Email : [protected]@yahoo.com

Twitter @peeceeliciouss

Facbook : https://www.facebook.com/maulik.raja
                                      May 19, 2019
                                      Apr 17, 2019
                                      Hi Maulik, as per our response to you on Twitter, please be assured that our team will get in touch with you to address this.

Rameshwar Jha
                                        from Sambalpur, Odisha
                                        Apr 17, 2019

Address: North 24 Parganas, West Bengal, 743133

Sir/madam
                                        1. I applied for club mahindra membership on 31dec 18. I was given membership id 2850957 on 04 jan 19.
                                        2. I requested online for cancellation of my membership on 07 jan 19 & as per your policy in vogue requested for refund of initial payment made towards the membership charges.
                                        3. After making number of calls for enquiring about my cancellation request i finally got a email on 19 jan 19 (Sent by madam tannistha ganguly), mentioning that my request is ubder process & refund will be issued within 90 days.
                                        4. On 11 apr 19, again i received a email (Sent by mr jhonsan kalar), mentioning that refund will be intiated within 90 working days.
                                        5. This is a matter o[censored]tter disregard & irresponsible act of keeping the member in dark & updating the applicant with a new time period every time for the refund related issues.in this electronic era when neft transactions are completed in hours,
                                        Your office has yet not able to refund the amount by any means & despite giving new dates of refund.
                                        6. I am sure you will understand my concern & act at the earliest.

Thanking you in anticipation.

Rameshwar nath jha
                                        Mob-[protected]
                                        May 24, 2019
                                        Apr 17, 2019
                                        We are here to help you, Rameshwar. Your concern has been duly noted and please be assured that our team will connect with you to address this further.